FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWS

Cite this

Plain text INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWS. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2024. https://furp.org/org/026004656. Retrieved 2026-10-21.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWS [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2024]. Retrieved October 21, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/026004656

MLA “INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWS.” furp.org, tax years 2011–2024, https://furp.org/org/026004656. Accessed 21 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-21; covers tax years 2011–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $103K · expenses $73K · assets $1.8M

Also known as
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWS
EIN
02-6004656
Address
PO BOX 1045, PORTSMOUTH, NH 03802-1045
NTEE code
-
Subsection
501(c)(8)
Ruling year
1966
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

ASSIST VARIOUS LOCAL ORGANIZATIONS AND INDIVIDUALS TO FACILITATE PROGRESS THROUGH DONATIONS.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 7 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

7 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Richard W Cornwall PRESIDENT2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Richard Gilbert CHAIRMAN2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Bobby Goodwin DIRECTOR2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Edward Bell Jr SECRETARY2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Anthony Mcknight DIRECTOR2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Glenn Payne TREASURER2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Paul Sherwood VICE PRESIDE2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHAIRMAN- $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHAIRMAN- $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHAIRMAN- $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHAIRMAN- $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDE2 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDE2 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDN2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDN2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHARIMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHARIMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHARIMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHARIMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHARIMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
2011 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RICHARD W CORNWALL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL SHERWOOD VICE PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
EDWARD BELL JR SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
GLENN PAYNE TREASURER10 $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY GOODWIN DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
ANTHONY MCKNIGHT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $01
RICHARD GILBERT CHARIMAN2 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$102,519$72,563 $1,796,258$1,796,258 $360$0 -0-
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$111,633$80,643 $1,691,682$1,691,682 $540$0 -0-
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
-$6,029$73,385 $1,659,481$1,659,481 $495$0 -0-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,860$72,897 $1,589,300$1,589,300 $450$0 -0-
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$112,369$72,592 $1,839,315$1,839,315 $495$0 -0-
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$44,591$70,156 $1,718,524$1,718,524 $450$0 -0-
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$229,073$67,717 $1,690,520$1,690,520 $183,096$0 -0-
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$41,609$67,240 $1,438,640$1,438,640 $410$0 -0-
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$62,462$78,641 $1,464,271$1,464,271 $550$0 $000
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$6,224$59,048 $1,480,450$1,480,450 $715$0 $000
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$46,060$51,773 $1,533,275$1,533,275 $595$0 $000
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2014-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$176,084$57,019 $1,538,988$1,538,988 $680$0 $000
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2013-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$105,471$60,364 $1,419,923$1,419,923 $675$0 $000
2011 · Form 990 period ending 2012-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$57,635$32,745 $1,374,816$1,374,816 $180$0 $000

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSNHNot reported $83,602$59,664 Noble Grand/Trustee$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSNHN20 $159,422$145,526 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSNHNot reported $69,697$34,560 NOBLE GRAND$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSNHNot reported $60,540$30,056 Secretary$500 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSNHNot reported $92,675$68,838 TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSCANot reported $82,625$73,116 Treasurer$9,600 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSIANot reported $149,414$56,829 SECRETARY$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSCAY40 $78,702$91,599 Secretary$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSMANot reported $57,274$60,089 Vice Grand$3,900 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSCANot reported $60,756$57,935 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSCANot reported $109,431$87,504 Treasurer$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSKYNot reported $115,662$46,454 Secretary$500 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSTXNot reported $95,760$37,576 FINANCIAL SECRETARY$1,600 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSORNot reported $54,399$70,989 NOBLE GRAND$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSVANot reported $78,343$34,075 MEMBER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSNYNot reported $107,326$102,833 TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSCTNot reported $131,157$82,850 GRAND SECRET$15,600 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSWANot reported $79,576$26,814 VICE GRAND$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSKYNot reported $157,846$118,413 SECRETARY$21,423 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSTXNot reported $129,993$112,734 Vice Grand$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSCONot reported $66,869$45,886 TREASURER$3,675 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSCANot reported $112,143$87,379 TREASURERTRUSTEE$6,900 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSCANot reported $100,956$123,760 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSNJNot reported $98,120$18,824 FINANCIAL SECRETARY$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWSPANot reported $145,916$47,921 NOBLE GRAND$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
FREMONT AREA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$28,4505 12011–2024 INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWS
ORCAS ISLAND COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$15,5501 12024–2024 INDEPENDENT ORDER OF ODD FELLOWS MOUNT CONSTITUTION LODGE 88

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $72,563 spent · pay $0 · grants $20,825 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: investment management $18,114$18,114-- 25.0%
Grants to US individuals $14,000$14,000-- 19.3%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $12,336-$12,336- 17.0%
Occupancy $12,018-$12,018- 16.6%
Grants to US organizations and governments $6,825$6,825-- 9.4%
Benefits paid to members $6,500$6,500-- 9.0%
Insurance $2,770-$2,770- 3.8%
Total$72,563100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $80,643 spent · pay $0 · grants $22,720 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $20,784-$20,784- 25.8%
Fees: investment management $16,989$16,989-- 21.1%
Occupancy $13,392-$13,392- 16.6%
Grants to US individuals $13,000$13,000-- 16.1%
Grants to US organizations and governments $9,720$9,720-- 12.1%
Benefits paid to members $4,000$4,000-- 5.0%
Insurance $2,758-$2,758- 3.4%
Total$80,643100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $73,385 spent · pay $0 · grants $23,450 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $21,338-$21,338- 29.1%
Fees: investment management $18,548$18,548-- 25.3%
Grants to US individuals $14,000$14,000-- 19.1%
Grants to US organizations and governments $9,450$9,450-- 12.9%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $4,210-$4,210- 5.7%
Benefits paid to members $3,200$3,200-- 4.4%
Insurance $2,639-$2,639- 3.6%
Total$73,385100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $72,897 spent · pay $0 · grants $13,650 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $21,486-$21,486- 29.5%
Fees: investment management $19,434$19,434-- 26.7%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $14,250-$14,250- 19.5%
Grants to US individuals $7,000$7,000-- 9.6%
Grants to US organizations and governments $6,650$6,650-- 9.1%
Insurance $2,477-$2,477- 3.4%
Benefits paid to members $1,600$1,600-- 2.2%
Total$72,897100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $72,592 spent · pay $0 · grants $23,850 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $21,490-$21,490- 29.6%
Fees: investment management $19,080$19,080-- 26.3%
Grants to US individuals $14,000$14,000-- 19.3%
Grants to US organizations and governments $9,850$9,850-- 13.6%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $4,621-$4,621- 6.4%
Insurance $2,451-$2,451- 3.4%
Benefits paid to members $1,100$1,100-- 1.5%
Total$72,592100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $70,156 spent · pay $0 · grants $19,480 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $20,341-$20,341- 29.0%
Fees: investment management $16,345$16,345-- 23.3%
Grants to US individuals $15,000$15,000-- 21.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $10,815-$10,815- 15.4%
Grants to US organizations and governments $4,480$4,480-- 6.4%
Insurance $2,375-$2,375- 3.4%
Benefits paid to members $800$800-- 1.1%
Total$70,156100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $67,717 spent · pay $0 · grants $14,765 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $21,596-$21,596- 31.9%
Fees: investment management $16,569$16,569-- 24.5%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $11,386-$11,386- 16.8%
Grants to US individuals $10,000$10,000-- 14.8%
Grants to US organizations and governments $4,765$4,765-- 7.0%
Insurance $2,401-$2,401- 3.5%
Benefits paid to members $1,000$1,000-- 1.5%
Total$67,717100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $67,240 spent · pay $0 · grants $14,750 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $24,047-$24,047- 35.8%
Fees: investment management $17,695$17,695-- 26.3%
Grants to US individuals $11,000$11,000-- 16.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $8,526-$8,526- 12.7%
Grants to US organizations and governments $3,750$3,750-- 5.6%
Insurance $1,472-$1,472- 2.2%
Benefits paid to members $750$750-- 1.1%
Total$67,240100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $78,641 spent · pay $0 · grants $19,030 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $20,158-$20,158- 25.6%
Fees: investment management $17,927$17,927-- 22.8%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $17,730-$17,730- 22.5%
Grants to US individuals $15,500$15,500-- 19.7%
Grants to US organizations and governments $3,530$3,530-- 4.5%
Benefits paid to members $2,500$2,500-- 3.2%
Insurance $1,296-$1,296- 1.6%
Total$78,641100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $59,048 spent · pay $0 · grants $19,600 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: investment management $17,012$17,012-- 28.8%
Grants to US individuals $15,000$15,000-- 25.4%
Occupancy $14,553-$14,553- 24.6%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $5,479-$5,479- 9.3%
Grants to US organizations and governments $4,600$4,600-- 7.8%
Insurance $1,204-$1,204- 2.0%
Benefits paid to members $1,200$1,200-- 2.0%
Total$59,048100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $51,773 spent · pay $0 · grants $17,140 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: investment management $18,084$18,084-- 34.9%
Grants to US individuals $14,000$14,000-- 27.0%
Occupancy $10,871-$10,871- 21.0%
Benefits paid to members $3,675$3,675-- 7.1%
Grants to US organizations and governments $3,140$3,140-- 6.1%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $1,978-$1,978- 3.8%
Insurance $25-$25- 0.0%
Total$51,773100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $57,019 spent · pay $0 · grants $20,055 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US individuals $17,000$17,000-- 29.8%
Fees: investment management $14,342-$14,342- 25.2%
Occupancy $13,332-$13,332- 23.4%
Benefits paid to members $4,375$4,375-- 7.7%
Grants to US organizations and governments $3,055$3,055-- 5.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $2,888-$2,888- 5.1%
Insurance $1,144-$1,144- 2.0%
Other (as described)OTHER LODGE EXPENSES $883-$883- 1.5%
Total$57,019100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $60,364 spent · pay $0 · grants $19,575 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE $24,388-$24,388- 40.4%
Grants to US individuals $15,000$15,000-- 24.8%
Occupancy $8,833-$8,833- 14.6%
Grants to US organizations and governments $4,575$4,575-- 7.6%
Other (as described)OTHER LODGE EXPENSES $4,400-$4,400- 7.3%
Benefits paid to members $2,179$2,179-- 3.6%
Insurance $989-$989- 1.6%
Total$60,364100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990 · $32,745 spent · pay $0 · grants $14,840 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US individuals $13,000$13,000-- 39.7%
Occupancy $10,679-$10,679- 32.6%
Other (as described)OTHER LODGE EXPENSES $4,729-$4,729- 14.4%
Grants to US organizations and governments $1,840$1,840-- 5.6%
Benefits paid to members $1,300$1,300-- 4.0%
Insurance $1,197-$1,197- 3.7%
Total$32,745100%

View the filing