Aubrey Smith Family Foundation Inc
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text Aubrey Smith Family Foundation Inc. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2015–2024. https://furp.org/org/aubrey-smith-family-foundation-inc-742761328. Retrieved 2026-11-07.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). Aubrey Smith Family Foundation Inc [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2015–2024]. Retrieved November 7, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/aubrey-smith-family-foundation-inc-742761328
MLA “Aubrey Smith Family Foundation Inc.” furp.org, tax years 2015–2024, https://furp.org/org/aubrey-smith-family-foundation-inc-742761328. Accessed 7 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-07; covers tax years 2015–2024. Data: furp.org (index © the FURP Alliance; the records are public domain).
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $36 · expenses $12K · assets $0
- EIN
- 74-2761328
- Address
- PO Box 162626, Austin, TX 78716
- NTEE code
- T22 Private Independent Foundations (Philanthropy, Voluntarism and Grantmaking Foundations) inferred (by a small language model from the name and 990 text, confidence 0.60; not an IRS classification)
- Exempt type
- -
- Ruling date
- -
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
To support Other 501 (c) (3) orgaizations
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 11 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
11 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Doty | Director | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Honorary Director | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Director | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Charles A Smith Jr | Vice Chairman | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Chairman | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Secretary & Treasurer | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mary M A Smith Jr (former) | Chairman | 2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Charles A Smith (former) | Vice Chairman | 2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alycia M Smith Wootton (former) | Secretary and Treasurer | 2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charlie Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Honorary Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charles A Smith Jr | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Secretary & Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Honorary Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charles A Smith Jr | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Secretary & Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Honorary Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charles A Smith Jr | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Secretary & Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Honorary Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charles A Smith Jr | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Secretary & Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Honorary Member | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M A Smith Jr | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charles A Smith | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia M Smith Wootton | Secretary and Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles A Smith Jr | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Secretary and Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 2 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles A Smith Jr | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Secretary and Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 2 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles A Smith Jr | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Secretary and Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 2 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles A Smith Jr | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Secretary and Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 2 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles A Smith Jr | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Charlie Teeple | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary M Smith | Secretary and Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Whit Hanks | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| John Doty | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alycia Smith-Wootton | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Dan Day | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Mary Teeple | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who the money went to
Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.
2024 · 7 grants to organizations · $0
Listed grants add up to $0; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $11,674. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2022 · 7 grants to organizations · $3.4M
2021 · 5 grants to organizations · $250K
2020 · 8 grants to organizations · $0
Listed grants add up to $0; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $50,000. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2019 · 8 grants to organizations · $0
Listed grants add up to $0; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $50,000. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2018 · 7 grants to organizations · $0
Listed grants add up to $0; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $45,000. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2017 · 7 grants to organizations · $0
Listed grants add up to $0; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $45,000. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2016 · 8 grants to organizations · $0
Listed grants add up to $0; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $50,000. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2015 · 8 grants to organizations · $50K
Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $36 | $11,674 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $10,713 | $3,000 | $11,638 | $11,638 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,189,675 | $3,352,566 | $3,925 | $3,925 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $586,616 | $252,364 | $2,152,346 | $2,152,346 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $674,760 | $52,172 | $1,818,093 | $1,818,093 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $44,734 | $51,816 | $1,195,505 | $1,195,505 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $33,937 | $46,978 | $1,202,588 | $1,202,588 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 2 |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $75,525 | $46,558 | $1,215,629 | $1,215,629 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 2 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $52,110 | $52,457 | $1,191,877 | $1,186,662 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 2 |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $23,076 | $50,817 | $1,192,151 | $1,187,009 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 2 |
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FITTS FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | MA | Not reported | $27 | $0 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| GRIN FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | NY | T20 | $18 | $0 | President & CEO | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BENCH FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | FL | T22 | $37 | $1,311 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WALSH FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | FL | Not reported | $46 | $19,014 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| ORDWAY FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | CA | Not reported | $22 | $47,448 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| MUTHIAH FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | GA | T22 | $31 | $0 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| HUNTING FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | FL | Not reported | $19 | $42,360 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| NURRE FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | MN | T22 | $118 | $6,516 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| DOLAN FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | CT | P20 | $125 | $0 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| THE SMITH FAMILY FOUNDATION | OR | Not reported | $243 | $1,145,758 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| MOON FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | CA | A23 | $240 | $240 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| GML FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | NY | T22 | $5 | $16,075 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| SARNAK FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | NJ | T22 | $4 | $550 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| HOGAN FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | KY | T22 | $183 | $1,065 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| DANZI FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | NY | Not reported | $6 | $1,028 | PRES/DIRECTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| Logan Family Foundation Inc | IN | Not reported | $324 | $66,281 | Recording Secretary | $1,430 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| Neal and Bea Smith Family Foundation | IA | Not reported | $186 | $423,059 | Pres/Dir | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| OSTROV FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | NJ | Not reported | $211 | $79,779 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| FERRERO FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | GA | T20 | $4 | $7,500 | CEO/CFO | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| CHATWAL FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | NY | Q33 | $220 | $5,015 | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| SMITH FAMILY FOUNDATION | TX | Not reported | $312,390 | $615,661 | TRUSTEE | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| THE G FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | TX | B82 | $53,962 | $57,051 | Executive Dir. | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| TEAM FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | TX | X20 | $77,590 | $157,146 | Treasurer | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| FREE FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | TX | Not reported | $114,825 | $79,554 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| SPRINGER FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | TX | G20 | $97,608 | $82,943 | Director/ Operations Manager | $3,858 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $11,674 spent · pay $0 · grants $11,674 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $11,674 | $11,674 | - | - | 100.0% | |
| Total | $11,674 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $3,000 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fees: accounting | $3,000 | $3,000 | - | - | 100.0% | |
| Total | $3,000 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $3,352,566 spent · pay $0 · grants $3,350,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $3,350,000 | $3,350,000 | - | - | 99.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,700 | $2,700 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Cancelled checks | -$134 | -$134 | - | - | -0.0% |
| Total | $3,352,566 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $252,364 spent · pay $0 · grants $250,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $250,000 | $250,000 | - | - | 99.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,350 | $2,350 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) | Brokarage Fees | $14 | $14 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $252,364 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $52,172 spent · pay $0 · grants $50,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $50,000 | $50,000 | - | - | 95.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,100 | $2,100 | - | - | 4.0% | |
| Office expenses | $72 | $72 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $52,172 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $51,816 spent · pay $0 · grants $50,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $50,000 | $50,000 | - | - | 96.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,750 | $1,750 | - | - | 3.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $38 | $38 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Foreign Tax | $28 | $28 | - | - | 0.1% |
| Total | $51,816 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $46,978 spent · pay $0 · grants $45,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $45,000 | $45,000 | - | - | 95.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,750 | - | $1,750 | - | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Meetings | $200 | - | $200 | - | 0.4% |
| Other (as described) | Foreign Tax | $28 | - | $28 | - | 0.1% |
| Total | $46,978 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $46,558 spent · pay $0 · grants $45,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $45,000 | $45,000 | - | - | 96.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,500 | - | $1,500 | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | Foreign Tax | $44 | - | $44 | - | 0.1% |
| Fees: investment management | $14 | - | $14 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $46,558 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $52,457 spent · pay $0 · grants $50,000 · events $235
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $50,000 | $50,000 | - | - | 95.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,500 | - | $1,500 | - | 2.9% | |
| Interest | $670 | - | $670 | - | 1.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $235 | - | $235 | - | 0.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Foreign Tax | $40 | - | $40 | - | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | Brokerage fee | $12 | - | $12 | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $52,457 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $50,817 spent · pay $0 · grants $50,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $50,000 | $50,000 | - | - | 98.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Meetings | $498 | - | $498 | - | 1.0% |
| Fees: investment management | $210 | - | $210 | - | 0.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Filing Fees | $68 | - | $68 | - | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | Foreign Tax | $41 | - | $41 | - | 0.1% |
| Total | $50,817 | 100% |
Comments