TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2024. https://furp.org/org/tarrant-county-youth-collaboration-751761497. Retrieved 2026-11-06.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2024]. Retrieved November 6, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/tarrant-county-youth-collaboration-751761497
MLA “TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION.” furp.org, tax years 2011–2024, https://furp.org/org/tarrant-county-youth-collaboration-751761497. Accessed 6 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-06; covers tax years 2011–2024. Data: furp.org (index © the FURP Alliance; the records are public domain).
2024 · Form 990EZ · revenue $21K · expenses $53K · assets $71K
- Also known as
- dba Dancing Classrooms North Texas
- EIN
- 75-1761497
- Address
- 4101 W GREEN OAKS BLVD, ARLINGTON, TX 76016-4462
- Website
- www.tcyc4kids.com
- NTEE code
- O50 Youth Development Programs (Youth Development) published (IRS Business Master File, as O50Z)
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- June 1981 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
To promote safe nurturing communities which foster the positve development of each child's potential through advocacy, collaboration, and adult partners.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
4 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie Nix | Member | 2022-2024 | $18,333 | $35,000 | 1 |
| Tacia Tores | Former Exec Dir | 2017-2024 | $0 | $4,053 | 1 |
| Tacia Torres (former) | EXECUTIVE DI | 2011-2016 | $32,500 | $332,795 | 1 |
| Larry Nelson (former) | Executive Dir. | 2017-2021 | $0 | $94,650 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
20 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Karen Cox | Secretary | 2013-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gilbert Marez | Executive Membe | 2011-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Erich Osborn | Treasurer | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Katie Rose Watson | Member | 2017-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Trent Bauer (former) | Member | 2011-2022 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bailey Bauer (former) | Chairman/Office | 2016-2022 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Megan Sanders (former) | CHAIRMAN | 2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Megan Cunningham (former) | MEMBER | 2012-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Katherin Rose Watson (former) | MEMBER | 2014-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Beth Hargrove (former) | MEMBER | 2014-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Valerie Robichau (former) | MEMBER | 2011-2014 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ben Colodney (former) | TREASURER | 2012-2014 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Clayton Root (former) | MEMBER | 2014 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| J Byron Pascoe (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Christian Bridges (former) | SECRETARY | 2011-2012 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeremy Bradford (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Matt Oliver (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Roland Greene (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Edward Sinegal (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mercedes Bolen (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $18K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie Nix | Member | 20 | $18,333 | - | - | $18,333 | 1 |
| Karen Cox | Secretary | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Gilbert Marez | Executive Membe | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Erich Osborn | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Katie Rose Watson | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Tacia Tores | Former Exec Dir | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $17K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie Nix | Member | 25 | $16,667 | - | - | $16,667 | 1 |
| Karen Cox | Secretary | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Gilbert Marez | Executive Membe | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Erich Osborn | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Katie Rose Watson | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Tacia Tores | Former Exec Dir | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 8 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie Nix | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Trent Bauer | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Karen Cox | Secretary | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Gilbert Marez | Executive Membe | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Erich Osborn | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Katie Rose Watson | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Bailey Bauer | Chairman/Office | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Tacia Tores | Former Exec Dir | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 8 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Nelson | Executive Dir. | 40 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Trent Bauer | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Karen Cox | Secretary | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Gilbert Marez | Executive Membe | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Erich Osborn | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Katie Rose Watson | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Bailey Bauer | Chairman/Office | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Tacia Tores | Former Exec Dir | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 8 people listed · 1 paid, $45K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Nelson | Executive Dir. | 40 | $44,650 | - | - | $44,650 | 1 |
| Trent Bauer | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Karen Cox | Secretary | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Gilbert Marez | Executive Membe | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Erich Osborn | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Katie Rose Watson | Member | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Bailey Bauer | Chairman/Office | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Tacia Tores | Former Exec Dir | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 8 people listed · none paid · 29 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Nelson | Executive Dir. | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Trent Bauer | Member | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Karen Cox | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Gilbert Marez | Executive Membe | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Erich Osborn | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Katie Rose Watson | Member | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Bailey Bauer | Chairman/Office | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Tacia Tores | Former Exec Dir | 30 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 8 people listed · 2 paid, $54K · 29 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Nelson | Executive Dir. | 40 | $50,000 | $0 | $0 | $50,000 | 1 |
| Tacia Tores | Former Exec Dir | 30 | $4,053 | $0 | $0 | $4,053 | 1 |
| Trent Bauer | Member | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Karen Cox | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Gilbert Marez | Executive Membe | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Erich Osborn | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Katie Rose Watson | Member | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Bailey Bauer | Chairman/Office | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 7 people listed · 1 paid, $32K · 2 employees · 25 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TACIA TORRES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $32,500 | $0 | $0 | $32,500 | 1 |
| TRENT BAUER | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN COX | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GILBERT MAREZ | EXECUTIVE ME | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERICH OSBORN | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MEGAN SANDERS | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BAILEY BAUER | MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 8 people listed · 1 paid, $60K · 23 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TACIA TORRES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $60,000 | $0 | $0 | $60,000 | 1 |
| TRENT BAUER | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN COX | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GILBERT MAREZ | EXECUTIVE ME | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERICH OSBORN | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MEGAN CUNNINGHAM | MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHERIN ROSE WATSON | MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETH HARGROVE | MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $59K · 22 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TACIA TORRES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $58,792 | $0 | $0 | $58,792 | 1 |
| TRENT BAUER | CHAIRMAN | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VALERIE ROBICHAU | MEMBER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN COX | SECRETARY | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GILBERT MAREZ | EXECUTIVE ME | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BEN COLODNEY | TREASURER | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MEGAN CUNNINGHAM | MEMBER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHERIN ROSE WATSON | MEMBER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLAYTON ROOT | MEMBER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETH HARGROVE | MEMBER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 7 people listed · 1 paid, $61K · 19 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TACIA TORRES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $56,779 | $0 | $4,200 | $60,979 | 1 |
| TRENT BAUER | CHAIRMAN | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VALERIE ROBICHAU | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN COX | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GILBERT MAREZ | EXECUTIVE ME | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BEN COLODNEY | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MEGAN CUNNINGHAM | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $61K · 19 employees · 25 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TACIA TORRES | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $56,779 | $0 | $4,200 | $60,979 | 1 |
| J BYRON PASCOE | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTIAN BRIDGES | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GILBERT MAREZ | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MEGAN CUNNINGHAM | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEREMY BRADFORD | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TRENT BAUER | CHAIRMAN | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VALERIE ROBICHAU | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MATT OLIVER | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BEN COLODNEY | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 9 people listed · 1 paid, $60K · 22 employees · 150 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TACIA TORRES | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $56,021 | $0 | $3,524 | $59,545 | 1 |
| J BYRON PASCOE | CHAIRMAN | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTIAN BRIDGES | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GILBERT MAREZ | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROLAND GREENE | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EDWARD SINEGAL | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TRENT BAUER | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VALERIE ROBICHAU | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MERCEDES BOLEN | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $21,430 | $53,353 | $70,533 | $70,533 | $21,430 | - | - | - | - |
| 2023 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $78,998 | $55,907 | $116,476 | $116,476 | $78,998 | - | - | - | - |
| 2022 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $25,234 | $43,700 | $120,877 | $118,557 | $22,901 | - | - | - | - |
| 2021 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $33,481 | $80,052 | $139,343 | $137,023 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2020 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $90,230 | $92,058 | $185,914 | $183,594 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $300,420 | $270,505 | $185,894 | $185,422 | $300,420 | $0 | $50,000 | 29 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $257,761 | $294,212 | $78,754 | $78,046 | $254,940 | $0 | $54,053 | 29 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $273,801 | $295,513 | $147,027 | $146,381 | $253,933 | $0 | $32,500 | 2 | 25 |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $199,013 | $251,717 | $179,698 | $181,203 | $202,545 | $0 | $60,000 | 23 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $200,879 | $259,615 | $235,402 | $233,907 | $199,325 | $0 | $58,792 | 22 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $206,533 | $278,757 | $292,643 | $292,643 | $191,381 | $0 | $56,779 | 19 | - |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $287,389 | $300,227 | $364,867 | $364,867 | $290,763 | $0 | $57,129 | 19 | 25 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $283,052 | $429,221 | $381,701 | $374,586 | $278,327 | $0 | $59,545 | 22 | 150 |
Funders of this organization
10 grantors reported grants to this organization, $281,036 in all, tax years 2009 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Total given | Grants | Latest year's amount | Latest year | Years given | Type | Match | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNITED WAY OF TARRANT COUNTY | $120,000 | 10 | $11,250 | 2019 | 2009, 2011-2019 | Public charity | Exact | show |
| ADELINE & GEORGE MCQUEEN FOUNDATION OF 1960 8336174700 | $50,000 | 1 | $50,000 | 2010 | 2010 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION” | show |
| ARLINGTON TOMORROW FOUNDATION | $37,100 | 2 | $18,550 | 2013 | 2012-2013 | Public charity | Exact | show |
| COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF TEXAS | $33,114 | 3 | $13,098 | 2023 | 2019, 2022-2023 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| AMERICAN DANCE MOVEMENT | $15,000 | 1 | $15,000 | 2019 | 2019 | Public charity | Exact | show |
| THE ANNA WELSH THORNTON & ALEXANDER PARKER THORNTON CHARITABLE TRUST | $15,000 | 1 | $15,000 | 2009 | 2009 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION” | show |
| THOMAS M & HELEN MCKEE & JOHN P RYAN FOUNDATION INC | $10,000 | 1 | $10,000 | 2010 | 2010 | Public charity | Exact | show |
| COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF NORTH TEXAS | $500 | 2 | $250 | 2014 | 2013-2014 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| JPMORGAN CHASE FOUNDATION | $250 | 1 | $250 | 2011 | 2011 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION” | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | $72 | 4 | $43 | 2023 | 2020-2023 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION” | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| YOUTH ACHIEVEMENT FOUNDATION INC | TX | O50 | $17,046 | $32,406 | BOARD MEMBER | $5,000 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ASPIRE TO DREAM FOUNDATION INTERNATIONAL | TX | O50 | $27,815 | $19,100 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FORT WORTH ASSOCIATION OF FEDERATED WOMENS CLUBS FOUNDATION INC | TX | O50 | $16,769 | $26,726 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ON THE RIGHT PATH | TX | O50 | $24,687 | $23,747 | President | $1,500 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| LANDONOR YOUTH MINISTRIES INC | TX | O50 | $23,454 | $8,513 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| YOUTH SUCCESS PROJECT | TX | O50 | $24,041 | $31,002 | Executive Director | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| THOMAS HEALY HAMBRIC FOUNDATION--BEYOND THE SPECTRUM | TX | O50 | $27,000 | $148,177 | CHAIR & PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| LONE STAR OUTDOOR NEWS FOUNDATION | TX | O50 | $22,300 | $7,542 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| TEENAGE INCENTIVE PROGRAM INC | TX | O50 | $17,837 | $22,990 | TREASURER | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| B-S GIRLS FOUNDATION INC | TX | O50 | $25,990 | $18,036 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| EMMANUEL OGBAHS RISE ABOVE FOUNDATION INC | TX | O50 | $15,000 | $10,075 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| RELAY HEROES TODAY LEADERS TOMORROW | TX | O50 | $27,789 | $2,439 | Executive Director Founder | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FIGHT FOR ME INC | TX | O50 | $28,637 | $39,019 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FELLOWSHIP SPORT CONNECTION | TX | O50 | $22,915 | $20,884 | President | $7,302 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BEAUMONT AREA SWIM TEAM INC | TX | O50 | $28,941 | $30,581 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BEYOND BUCKETS | TX | O50 | $17,700 | $17,700 | Executive Director | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PENELOPE WOLVERINE YOUTH ASSOCIATION | TX | O50 | $25,961 | $20,638 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| THESE 3 REMAIN | TX | O50 | $20,025 | $19,300 | CEO[:COMMA:] PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| V SECURE FUTURE | TX | O50 | $27,054 | $34,595 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| WEST BROOK HIGH SCHOOL PROJECT GRADUATION | TX | O50 | $23,281 | $37,346 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| YOUTH FAIR OF ROCKWALL INC | TX | O50 | $23,719 | $9,905 | Vice President | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| KILLEEN TEENS INC | TX | O50 | $27,783 | $30,065 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ILLUMINATE STEM | TX | O50 | $15,060 | $6,871 | Director of Programs | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| YOUTH LEADERSHIP CENTER | TX | O50 | $21,910 | $17,696 | Founder/Executive Director | $12,000 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| NEW TERRITORY TORPEDOES SWIM TEAM ASSOCIATION | TX | O50 | $23,007 | $37,374 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O50, revenue within 2x, same state |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990EZ · $53,353 spent · pay $43,032 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $43,032 | 80.7% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $9,499 | 17.8% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $570 | 1.1% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $252 | 0.5% | |
| Total | $53,353 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990EZ · $55,907 spent · pay $40,865 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $40,865 | 73.1% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $14,256 | 25.5% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $570 | 1.0% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $216 | 0.4% | |
| Total | $55,907 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990EZ · $43,700 spent · pay $32,599 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $32,599 | 74.6% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $10,553 | 24.1% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $475 | 1.1% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $73 | 0.2% | |
| Total | $43,700 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990EZ · $80,052 spent · pay $64,634 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $64,634 | 80.7% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $13,878 | 17.3% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $915 | 1.1% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $378 | 0.5% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $247 | 0.3% | |
| Total | $80,052 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990EZ · $92,058 spent · pay $79,409 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $79,409 | 86.3% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $6,697 | 7.3% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $5,603 | 6.1% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $349 | 0.4% | |
| Total | $92,058 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $270,505 spent · pay $248,506 · grants $0 · events $2,979
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $176,095 | $176,095 | - | - | 65.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $50,000 | - | $50,000 | - | 18.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $17,461 | $16,986 | $475 | - | 6.5% | |
| Occupancy | $5,281 | $148 | $5,133 | - | 2.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Dues & Subscriptions | $5,000 | $5,000 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Other employee benefits | $4,950 | $4,950 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,979 | $19 | $2,960 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $2,895 | $2,895 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Office expenses | $1,889 | $1,889 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Insurance | $1,567 | $1,567 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank Fees | $1,499 | $1,499 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Advertising and promotion | $371 | $371 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Property Taxes | $259 | - | $259 | - | 0.1% |
| Travel | $129 | $129 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $97 | - | $97 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Postage and Shipping | $33 | $33 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $270,505 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $294,212 spent · pay $266,247 · grants $0 · events $3,156
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $187,212 | $145,212 | $42,000 | - | 63.6% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $54,053 | - | $54,053 | - | 18.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $20,238 | $146 | $20,092 | - | 6.9% | |
| Insurance | $6,826 | $472 | $6,354 | - | 2.3% | |
| Occupancy | $5,590 | - | $5,590 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $4,744 | $4,744 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Printing and Publications | $3,553 | $3,553 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,156 | $2,506 | $650 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $2,340 | $2,340 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Bad Debt | $1,500 | - | $1,500 | - | 0.5% |
| Other (as described) | Bank Fees | $1,434 | $1,434 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Fees: accounting | $1,384 | - | $1,384 | - | 0.5% | |
| Office expenses | $683 | $50 | $633 | - | 0.2% | |
| Other (as described) | Telephone | $631 | $162 | $469 | - | 0.2% |
| Advertising and promotion | $488 | $488 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| All other expenses | $310 | $40 | $270 | - | 0.1% | |
| Travel | $70 | $70 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $294,212 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $295,513 spent · pay $253,906 · grants $0 · events $954
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $220,648 | $86,144 | $134,504 | - | 74.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $31,358 | $10,381 | $20,977 | - | 10.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $20,002 | $13,029 | $6,973 | - | 6.8% | |
| Insurance | $7,021 | $453 | $6,568 | - | 2.4% | |
| Office expenses | $5,609 | $4,557 | $1,052 | - | 1.9% | |
| Occupancy | $5,127 | - | $5,127 | - | 1.7% | |
| Travel | $2,306 | $1,425 | $881 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,900 | $900 | $1,000 | - | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $954 | $855 | $99 | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $588 | $588 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $295,513 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $251,717 spent · pay $209,939 · grants $0 · events $4,115
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $190,053 | $100,720 | $89,333 | - | 75.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $15,186 | $12,854 | $2,332 | - | 6.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $14,562 | $10,453 | $4,109 | - | 5.8% | |
| Office expenses | $6,845 | $4,931 | $1,914 | - | 2.7% | |
| Insurance | $6,800 | - | $6,800 | - | 2.7% | |
| Occupancy | $6,013 | $925 | $5,088 | - | 2.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $4,700 | $2,075 | $2,625 | - | 1.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $4,115 | $3,433 | $682 | - | 1.6% | |
| Travel | $2,230 | $1,809 | $421 | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $752 | $752 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $453 | $453 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK SERVICE CHARGES | $8 | - | $8 | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $251,717 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $259,615 spent · pay $189,783 · grants $0 · events $2,949
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $172,133 | $70,756 | $101,377 | - | 66.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $44,616 | $33,252 | $11,364 | - | 17.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $13,149 | $6,497 | $6,652 | - | 5.1% | |
| Insurance | $7,214 | $1,816 | $5,398 | - | 2.8% | |
| Occupancy | $5,550 | $5,550 | - | - | 2.1% | |
| Office expenses | $5,464 | $4,711 | $753 | - | 2.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $4,501 | $3,051 | $1,450 | - | 1.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,949 | $2,015 | $934 | - | 1.1% | |
| Travel | $1,788 | $1,588 | $200 | - | 0.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,483 | $863 | $620 | - | 0.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $768 | $768 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $259,615 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $278,757 spent · pay $179,480 · grants $0 · events $5,322
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $161,896 | $136,191 | $25,705 | - | 58.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $64,624 | $58,353 | $6,271 | - | 23.2% | |
| Occupancy | $12,942 | $8,064 | $4,878 | - | 4.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $12,321 | $10,273 | $2,048 | - | 4.4% | |
| Office expenses | $7,499 | $5,263 | $1,048 | $1,188 | 2.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $5,263 | $3,684 | $1,579 | - | 1.9% | |
| Insurance | $4,267 | $3,008 | $1,073 | $186 | 1.5% | |
| Travel | $3,812 | $2,289 | $492 | $1,031 | 1.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,679 | $2,336 | - | $343 | 1.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,832 | - | $1,682 | $150 | 0.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,622 | $586 | $13 | $1,023 | 0.6% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $5,340 | $2,643 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $278,757 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $300,227 spent · pay $181,258 · grants $0 · events $14,180
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $106,551 | $95,151 | $11,400 | - | 35.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $67,428 | $67,428 | - | - | 22.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $57,129 | $39,990 | $17,139 | - | 19.0% | |
| Occupancy | $15,303 | $10,311 | $4,992 | - | 5.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $12,692 | $6,818 | $5,874 | - | 4.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $12,495 | $10,320 | $2,175 | - | 4.2% | |
| Office expenses | $6,383 | $4,156 | $2,227 | - | 2.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $5,083 | $3,520 | $1,563 | - | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $4,370 | $2,942 | $1,428 | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) Event | PROGRAM EVENTS | $4,058 | $1,017 | $3,041 | - | 1.4% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,329 | $2,955 | $374 | - | 1.1% | |
| Travel | $2,535 | $2,068 | $467 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT REP & MAINT | $1,109 | $1,109 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $812 | - | $812 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $641 | $317 | $324 | - | 0.2% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS | $190 | - | $190 | - | 0.1% |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $119 | - | $119 | - | 0.0% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $6,793 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $300,227 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $429,221 spent · pay $184,580 · grants $0 · events $43,659
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fees: other services | $169,778 | $167,673 | $2,105 | - | 39.6% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $107,456 | $100,861 | $6,595 | - | 25.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $59,545 | $50,613 | $8,932 | - | 13.9% | |
| Other (as described) Event | PROGRAM EVENTS | $34,168 | $33,723 | $445 | - | 8.0% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,875 | $10,817 | $2,058 | - | 3.0% | |
| Occupancy | $12,304 | $9,491 | $2,813 | - | 2.9% | |
| Office expenses | $8,409 | $6,138 | $2,271 | - | 2.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $5,442 | $5,037 | $405 | - | 1.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $4,704 | $3,832 | $872 | - | 1.1% | |
| Insurance | $3,922 | $3,290 | $632 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $3,917 | $3,380 | $537 | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT REP & MAINT | $1,806 | $1,791 | $15 | - | 0.4% |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,786 | $1,599 | $187 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,426 | - | $1,426 | - | 0.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $1,398 | - | $1,398 | - | 0.3% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $150 | - | $150 | - | 0.0% |
| Other (as described) | DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS | $135 | - | $135 | - | 0.0% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $4,049 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $429,221 | 100% |
State business registration
- TARRANT COUNTY YOUTH COLLABORATION, INC. TX, CN, Active franchise taxpayer (SOS status A), formed 1981-03-25
The same business name in the same state, from the state’s official registry data.
Comments