JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS INC
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/jesuit-college-preparatory-school-of-dallas-inc-751016663. Retrieved 2026-11-06.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS INC [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 6, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/jesuit-college-preparatory-school-of-dallas-inc-751016663
MLA “JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS INC.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/jesuit-college-preparatory-school-of-dallas-inc-751016663. Accessed 6 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-06. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 75-1016663
- Address
- 12345 INWOOD RD, DALLAS, TX 75244-8024
- NTEE code
- B25 Secondary, High School (Education) inferred (by a small language model from the name and 990 text, confidence 0.90; not an IRS classification)
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- March 1946 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Foundation status
- School
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
55 grantors reported grants to this organization, $40,706,147 in all, tax years 2009 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 55). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Total given | Grants | Latest year's amount | Latest year | Years given | Type | Match | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS FOUNDATION INC | $33,713,663 | 27 | $3,150,000 | 2024 | 2009-2024 | Public charity | Exact | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | $1,702,715 | 9 | $325,670 | 2024 | 2016-2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF TEXAS | $1,627,620 | 24 | $219,672 | 2024 | 2010, 2015-2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | $708,188 | 7 | $133,930 | 2025 | 2019-2025 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| HOBLITZELLE FOUNDATION | $350,000 | 3 | $100,000 | 2024 | 2019-2020, 2024 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS” | show |
| RAYMOND JAMES CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT FUND | $296,290 | 3 | $153,650 | 2024 | 2022-2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| HILLCREST FOUNDATION | $250,000 | 1 | $250,000 | 2023 | 2023 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS” | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | $244,920 | 9 | $43,520 | 2024 | 2014-2018, 2021-2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | $198,966 | 7 | $82,050 | 2024 | 2015, 2018-2021, 2023-2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM | $181,902 | 5 | $63,260 | 2024 | 2020-2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| DAVID M CROWLEY FOUNDATION | $175,000 | 3 | $75,000 | 2019 | 2017-2019 | Public charity | Exact | show |
| AILEEN AND JACK PRATT FOUNDATION | $126,000 | 9 | $2,500 | 2021 | 2016-2021 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS” | show |
| THE DALLAS FOUNDATION | $100,349 | 6 | $11,093 | 2024 | 2013-2015, 2017, 2023-2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| SMERGE FAMILY FOUNDATION | $100,200 | 2 | $100,200 | 2019 | 2019 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS” | show |
| NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | $97,000 | 9 | $10,500 | 2024 | 2014-2016, 2018-2022, 2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| The Carey Family Foundation | $93,000 | 3 | $31,000 | 2012 | 2010-2012 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS” | show |
| AMERICAN GIFT FUND | $89,640 | 4 | $20,000 | 2023 | 2020-2023 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE | $79,532 | 4 | $7,140 | 2020 | 2017-2020 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND | $57,165 | 3 | $32,556 | 2025 | 2022-2023, 2025 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC | $56,000 | 6 | $5,000 | 2024 | 2014-2016, 2022-2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| MOODY FOUNDATION | $50,000 | 1 | $50,000 | 2022 | 2022 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “Jesuit College Preparatory School of Dallas” | show |
| KEYES CHARITABLE TRUST 23-48964 | $37,500 | 5 | $1,000 | 2024 | 2020-2024 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS” | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | $35,765 | 2 | $12,500 | 2024 | 2016, 2024 | DAF sponsor | Exact | show |
| BRIGHT FUNDS FOUNDATION | $34,216 | 2 | $26,299 | 2021 | 2019, 2021 | Public charity | Exact | show |
| TEXAS INSTRUMENTS FOUNDATION | $32,310 | 2 | $15,520 | 2022 | 2021-2022 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “JESUIT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL OF DALLAS INC” | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
Federal grants and contracts
Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.
| Fiscal year | Grants and other assistance | Contracts | Awards |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Largest awards · 0 shown
| Year | Agency | Kind | Program | Description | Obligated |
|---|
Trademarks
2 US trademarks, 2 live.
- Jesuit College Preparatory School of Dallas, Inc. 2 marks, TX EXACT high confidence: identical full name and state
| Mark | Serial | Filed | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| (design) | 87029584 | 2016-05-09 | Registered | TRCFECO2, file of 2024-03-27 |
| JESUIT DALLAS | 87029576 | 2016-05-09 | Registered | TRCFECO2, file of 2024-03-27 |
The newest marks of the trademark owners above, matched to this record by name (and state).
Comments