GRACE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text GRACE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/grace-presbyterian-church-630856211. Retrieved 2026-11-06.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). GRACE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 6, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/grace-presbyterian-church-630856211
MLA “GRACE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/grace-presbyterian-church-630856211. Accessed 6 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-06. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 63-0856211
- Address
- 6110 DEERFOOT PKWY, TRUSSVILLE, AL 35173-2693
- NTEE code
- X21 Protestant (Religion-Related) inferred (by a small language model from the name and 990 text, confidence 0.96; not an IRS classification)
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
- Ruling date
- January 1964 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes, according to the Business Master File
- Foundation status
- Church
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
1 grantor reported grants to this organization, $6,900 in all, tax years 2013 to 2013. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORGOOD INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2013 | 1 | $6,900 | 2013 | $6,900 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
Comments