INTOWN COMMUNITY CHURCH

Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.

Cite this

Plain text INTOWN COMMUNITY CHURCH. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/intown-community-church-581914937. Retrieved 2026-11-07.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). INTOWN COMMUNITY CHURCH [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 7, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/intown-community-church-581914937

MLA “INTOWN COMMUNITY CHURCH.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/intown-community-church-581914937. Accessed 7 Nov. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-11-07. Data: furp.org (index © the FURP Alliance; the records are public domain).

EIN
58-1914937
Address
2059 LAVISTA RD NE, ATLANTA, GA 30329-3927
NTEE code
X20 Christianity (Religion-Related) inferred (by a small language model from the name and 990 text, confidence 0.85; not an IRS classification)
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
Ruling date
April 1974 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes, according to the Business Master File
Foundation status
Church
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.

Finances

No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.

Funders of this organization

7 grantors reported grants to this organization, $4,430,658 in all, tax years 2012 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTotal givenGrantsLatest year's amountLatest yearYears givenTypeMatchGrants
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION $3,068,18113 $547,1462024 2012-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING $811,3999 $51,3202024 2016-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND $275,8509 $43,6002024 2016-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM $112,4114 $35,4112024 2021-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
GIVECLEAR FOUNDATION $98,5001 $98,5002024 2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION $63,5044 $18,0002024 2021-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION $8134 $1252023 2020-2023 Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “INTOWN COMMUNITY CHURCH”
show

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Federal grants and contracts

Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.

Fiscal yearGrants and other assistanceContractsAwards
2020$0$01
Largest awards · 0 shown
YearAgencyKindProgramDescriptionObligated

Trademarks

1 US trademark, 1 live.

MarkSerialFiledStatusSource
INTOWN COMMUNITY CHURCH977180892022-12-14RegisteredTRCFECO2, file of 2024-03-27

The newest marks of the trademark owners above, matched to this record by name (and state).

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.