RICHMOND KICKERS YOUTH SOCCER CLUB
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text RICHMOND KICKERS YOUTH SOCCER CLUB. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://furp.org/org/richmond-kickers-youth-soccer-club-541992573. Retrieved 2026-11-05.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). RICHMOND KICKERS YOUTH SOCCER CLUB [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved November 5, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/richmond-kickers-youth-soccer-club-541992573
MLA “RICHMOND KICKERS YOUTH SOCCER CLUB.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2024, https://furp.org/org/richmond-kickers-youth-soccer-club-541992573. Accessed 5 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-05; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $4.5M · expenses $3.8M · assets $7.4M
- Also known as
- RICHMOND UNITED
- EIN
- 54-1992573
- Address
- 720 MOOREFIELD PARK DR STE 127, N CHESTERFLD, VA 23236-3657
- Website
- WWW.RICHMONDKICKERSYOUTH.COM
- NTEE code
- N64
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- December 2000 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity, 509(a)(2)
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
YOUTH AND ADULT SOCCER INSTRUCTION
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
4 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| E Fallin | SECRETARY | 2010-2024 | $0 | $25,250 | 1 |
| L Cowlishaw (former) | DIR. | 2010-2013 | $0 | $225,702 | 1 |
| R Ukrop Jr (former) | PRES. | 2010-2016 | $0 | $34,607 | 1 |
| A Santos (former) | DIR. | 2010-2013 | $0 | $14,400 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
13 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| J Brooks | PRES. | 2010-2024 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| S F Perry | TREASURER | 2010-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| J Calliot | DIR. | 2022-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| P Chicas | DIR. | 2022-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| A Vaughan | DIR. | 2022-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| L Palmer (former) | VP | 2010-2023 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| C Coleman (former) | VP | 2010-2021 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| K Piazzo (former) | DIR. | 2010-2021 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| M Ward (former) | SECR. | 2010-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| M Mavredes (former) | TREAS. | 2011-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| J Graham (former) | DIR. | 2010-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| S Ford (former) | DIR. | 2010-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| A Schanz (former) | DIR. | 2010-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 6 people listed · none paid · 30 employees · 300 volunteers
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid · 30 employees
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid · 24 employees · 310 volunteers
2021 · 6 people listed · none paid · 22 employees · 86 volunteers
2020 · 5 people listed · none paid · 23 employees
2019 · 5 people listed · none paid · 30 employees · 100 volunteers
2018 · 5 people listed · none paid · 36 employees · 65 volunteers
2016 · 6 people listed · none paid · 24 employees
2015 · 6 people listed · none paid · 21 employees · 200 volunteers
2014 · 6 people listed · none paid · 21 employees · 200 volunteers
2013 · 13 people listed · none paid · 18 employees · 200 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R UKROP JR | PRES. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| K PIAZZO | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| M WARD | SECR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| M MAVREDES | TREAS. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| E FALLIN | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| A SANTOS | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| L PALMER | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| J GRAHAM | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| S FORD | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| J BROOKS | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| L COWLISHAW | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| A SCHANZ | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| C COLEMAN | VP | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 13 people listed · 4 paid, $102K · 18 employees · 200 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L COWLISHAW | DIR. | 40 | $74,250 | $0 | $0 | $74,250 | 1 |
| E FALLIN | DIR. | 1 | $15,060 | $0 | $0 | $15,060 | 1 |
| R UKROP JR | PRES. | 20 | $8,810 | $0 | $0 | $8,810 | 1 |
| A SANTOS | DIR. | 1 | $3,730 | $0 | $0 | $3,730 | 1 |
| K PIAZZO | DIR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| M WARD | SECR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| M MAVREDES | TREAS. | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| L PALMER | DIR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| J GRAHAM | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| S FORD | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| J BROOKS | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| A SCHANZ | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| C COLEMAN | VP | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 13 people listed · 4 paid, $85K · 18 employees · 100 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L COWLISHAW | DIR. | 40 | $74,185 | $0 | $0 | $74,185 | 1 |
| E FALLIN | DIR. | 1 | $3,530 | $0 | $0 | $3,530 | 1 |
| R UKROP JR | PRES. | 20 | $3,500 | $0 | $0 | $3,500 | 1 |
| A SANTOS | DIR. | 1 | $3,400 | $0 | $0 | $3,400 | 1 |
| K PIAZZO | DIR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| M WARD | SECR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| M MAVREDES | TREAS. | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| L PALMER | DIR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| J GRAHAM | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| S FORD | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| J BROOKS | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| A SCHANZ | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| C COLEMAN | VP | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2010 · 13 people listed · 4 paid, $113K · 14 employees · 200 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L COWLISHAW | DIR. | 40 | $77,267 | $0 | $0 | $77,267 | 1 |
| R UKROP JR | PRES. | 20 | $22,297 | $0 | $0 | $22,297 | 1 |
| A SANTOS | DIR. | 1 | $7,270 | $0 | $0 | $7,270 | 1 |
| E FALLIN | DIR. | 1 | $6,660 | $0 | $0 | $6,660 | 1 |
| K PIAZZO | DIR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| M WARD | SECR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| S F PERRY | TREAS. | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| L PALMER | DIR. | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| J GRAHAM | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| S FORD | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| J BROOKS | DIR. | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| A SCHANZ | DIR. | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| C COLEMAN | VP | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,535,374 | $3,841,480 | $7,400,895 | $5,070,701 | $33,001 | $4,408,834 | - | 30 | 300 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,347,486 | $3,506,246 | $6,826,007 | $4,376,806 | $30,345 | $4,207,192 | - | 30 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,672,669 | $4,514,025 | $9,665,959 | $7,122,979 | $23,655 | $3,648,901 | - | 24 | 310 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,074,589 | $2,719,583 | $10,598,000 | $7,964,994 | $3,266 | $3,822,511 | - | 22 | 86 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,665,168 | $2,334,488 | $9,343,429 | $6,610,648 | $1,654 | $2,449,475 | - | 23 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,615,660 | $2,958,571 | $9,078,707 | $6,280,627 | $280,437 | $3,280,092 | - | 30 | 100 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,400,576 | $2,514,823 | $8,584,399 | $5,623,538 | $139,885 | $3,262,189 | - | 36 | 65 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,164,512 | $3,019,583 | $5,861,817 | $2,887,765 | $65,868 | $3,045,134 | - | 24 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,444,740 | $3,575,409 | $5,788,046 | $2,742,836 | $512,964 | $2,861,664 | - | 21 | 200 |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,960,383 | $3,418,776 | $6,042,233 | $2,874,171 | $202,563 | $2,676,546 | - | 21 | 200 |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,433,755 | $3,524,292 | $6,925,910 | $3,332,564 | $883,613 | $2,547,689 | - | 18 | 200 |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,895,571 | $3,587,375 | $7,349,733 | $3,423,101 | $1,030,711 | $2,841,753 | $101,850 | 18 | 200 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,069,892 | $3,687,050 | $7,505,492 | $3,177,989 | $957,375 | $1,110,331 | $84,615 | 18 | 100 |
| 2010 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,883,478 | $3,798,021 | $9,015,111 | $4,795,147 | $561,690 | $2,308,450 | $113,494 | 14 | 200 |
Funders of this organization
10 grantors reported grants to this organization, $1,407,778 in all, tax years 2009 to 2019. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE UKROP FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “Richmond Kickers Youth Soccer Club” | 2009 | 2 | $775,000 | 2009 | $775,000 | show |
| THE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2012-2019 | 8 | $242,758 | 2019 | $14,000 | show |
| HONEY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “RICHMOND KICKERS YOUTH SOCCER CLUB” | 2011, 2018-2019 | 3 | $175,000 | 2019 | $100,000 | show |
| COMMONWEALTH FOUNDATION I | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2013 | 3 | $42,000 | 2013 | $14,000 | show |
| H7 FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2013 | 3 | $42,000 | 2013 | $14,000 | show |
| COMMONWEALTH FOUNDATION III | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2013 | 3 | $42,000 | 2013 | $14,000 | show |
| COMMONWEALTH FOUNDATION IV | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2013 | 3 | $42,000 | 2013 | $14,000 | show |
| COMMONWEALTH FOUNDATION V | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2013 | 3 | $42,000 | 2013 | $14,000 | show |
| VENTURE RICHMOND INC | Public charity | Exact | 2014 | 1 | $5,000 | 2014 | $5,000 | show |
| DOTOPIA | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “RICHMOND KICKERS YOUTH SOCCER CLUB” | 2018 | 1 | $20 | 2018 | $20 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MCLEAN YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION | VA | N64 | $3,579,252 | $3,656,978 | Executive Director | $206,595 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, same state |
| VIRGINIA YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION INC | VA | N64 | $4,241,827 | $4,434,385 | TECHNICAL DIRECTOR | $163,226 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, same state |
| VIENNA YOUTH SOCCER INCORPORATED | VA | N64 | $3,868,248 | $3,861,343 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $183,557 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, same state |
| VIRGINIA SOCCER ASSOCIATION INC | VA | N64 | $3,869,583 | $3,293,145 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $228,624 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, same state |
| VIRGINA SOCCER ALLIANCE INC | VA | N64 | $5,579,488 | $5,374,054 | TREASURER | $0 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PRINCE WILLIAM SOCCER INCORPORATED | VA | N64 | $4,641,062 | $4,155,749 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $116,397 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS ELITE CLUBS NATIONAL LEAGUE INC | VA | N64 | $8,094,332 | $7,308,402 | COMMISSIONER | $165,096 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, same state |
| RISE SOCCER CLUB INC | TX | N64 | $4,533,222 | $3,894,395 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $134,564 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| ATLANTA UNITED SOCCER ASSOCIAITON INC | GA | N64 | $3,643,477 | $3,311,841 | EXECUTIVE BOARD | $0 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| LITTLETON SOCCER CLUB | CO | N64 | $5,084,915 | $3,886,547 | President | $140,183 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| OHIO SOUTH YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION INC | OH | N64 | $3,407,193 | $3,775,256 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $193,044 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCIATION INC | KS | N64 | $5,605,347 | $5,981,258 | Executive Director | $130,524 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| CANTON SOCCER CLUB | MI | N64 | $3,230,141 | $3,228,043 | CLUB DIRECTOR | $150,000 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| NORTH CAROLINA YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION INC | NC | N64 | $3,545,006 | $2,815,558 | Tech Dir Coaching | $140,837 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| NEW JERSEY STATE YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION | NJ | N64 | $3,451,033 | $3,136,395 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER/TRUSTEE | $164,546 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| DFEETERS SOCCER CLUB | TX | N64 | $3,372,729 | $3,375,050 | EMPLOYEE | $147,900 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| MICHIGAN WOLVES-HAWKS SOCCER CLUB | MI | N64 | $3,010,681 | $2,599,873 | COACH | $107,674 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| SOUTH TEXAS YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION | TX | N64 | $4,958,014 | $4,941,895 | Executive Director | $138,703 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| LOUISIANA FIRE SOCCER CLUB | LA | N64 | $2,556,947 | $2,442,617 | DIR OF COACHING | $131,234 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB INC | FL | N64 | $2,922,092 | $2,982,284 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| SOCCER CLUB DEL SOL INC | AZ | N64 | $2,591,158 | $2,447,809 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| DOWNTOWN LAS VEGAS SOCCER CLUB | NV | N64 | $2,706,649 | $2,819,319 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS | $184,225 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| ARIZONA ARSENAL SOCCER CLUB | AZ | N64 | $3,495,752 | $2,797,599 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| REV SOCCER CLUB | MN | N64 | $3,662,018 | $3,741,132 | FORMER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $57,190 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x |
| PINECREST PREMIER SOCCER INC | FL | N64 | $2,331,297 | $2,194,413 | Escobio | $0 | Same NTEE code N64, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $3,841,480 spent · pay $1,530,376 · grants $0 · events $8,031
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,268,390 | $862,505 | $405,885 | - | 33.0% | |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $680,558 | $680,558 | - | - | 17.7% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $482,831 | $482,831 | - | - | 12.6% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $439,138 | $439,138 | - | - | 11.4% |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $385,925 | $385,925 | - | - | 10.0% |
| Other employee benefits | $167,434 | $113,855 | $53,579 | - | 4.4% | |
| Interest | $101,846 | $101,846 | - | - | 2.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $94,552 | $64,295 | $30,257 | - | 2.5% | |
| Occupancy | $59,197 | $40,254 | $18,943 | - | 1.5% | |
| All other expenses | $51,587 | $50,869 | $718 | - | 1.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $38,817 | $38,817 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $28,830 | $19,603 | $9,227 | - | 0.8% | |
| Travel | $19,421 | $13,206 | $6,215 | - | 0.5% | |
| Insurance | $18,925 | $12,869 | $6,056 | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: legal | $4,029 | $2,740 | $1,289 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $2,513 | $8,031 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $3,841,480 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $3,506,246 spent · pay $1,426,913 · grants $0 · events $5,059
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,200,464 | $816,316 | $384,148 | - | 34.2% | |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $591,149 | $591,149 | - | - | 16.9% |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $427,766 | $427,766 | - | - | 12.2% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $395,618 | $395,618 | - | - | 11.3% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $351,796 | $351,796 | - | - | 10.0% |
| Other employee benefits | $134,087 | $91,179 | $42,908 | - | 3.8% | |
| Interest | $103,036 | $103,036 | - | - | 2.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $92,362 | $62,806 | $29,556 | - | 2.6% | |
| Occupancy | $57,472 | $39,081 | $18,391 | - | 1.6% | |
| All other expenses | $55,402 | $54,929 | $473 | - | 1.6% | |
| Office expenses | $39,501 | $26,861 | $12,640 | - | 1.1% | |
| Insurance | $31,488 | $21,412 | $10,076 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $10,748 | $7,309 | $3,439 | - | 0.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $9,889 | $9,889 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: legal | $5,468 | $3,718 | $1,750 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $5,224 | $5,059 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $3,506,246 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $4,514,025 spent · pay $1,345,388 · grants $0 · events $5,377
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation and depletion | $1,393,392 | $1,393,392 | - | - | 30.9% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,140,432 | $775,494 | $364,938 | - | 25.3% | |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $472,184 | $472,184 | - | - | 10.5% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $389,516 | $389,516 | - | - | 8.6% |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $329,733 | $329,733 | - | - | 7.3% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $304,621 | $304,621 | - | - | 6.7% |
| Other employee benefits | $117,485 | $79,890 | $37,595 | - | 2.6% | |
| Interest | $106,847 | $106,847 | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $87,471 | $59,480 | $27,991 | - | 1.9% | |
| All other expenses | $59,357 | $58,481 | $876 | - | 1.3% | |
| Occupancy | $55,798 | $37,943 | $17,855 | - | 1.2% | |
| Insurance | $30,126 | $20,486 | $9,640 | - | 0.7% | |
| Office expenses | $22,256 | $15,134 | $7,122 | - | 0.5% | |
| Travel | $4,790 | $3,257 | $1,533 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $17 | $12 | $5 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $3,992 | $5,377 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $4,514,025 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $2,719,583 spent · pay $1,119,664 · grants $0 · events $4,093
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $937,824 | $637,720 | $300,104 | - | 34.5% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $303,077 | $303,077 | - | - | 11.1% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $290,388 | $290,388 | - | - | 10.7% |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $284,822 | $284,822 | - | - | 10.5% |
| All other expenses | $261,426 | $254,406 | $7,020 | - | 9.6% | |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $188,731 | $188,731 | - | - | 6.9% |
| Interest | $110,504 | $110,504 | - | - | 4.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $109,760 | $74,637 | $35,123 | - | 4.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $72,080 | $49,014 | $23,066 | - | 2.7% | |
| Occupancy | $54,173 | $36,838 | $17,335 | - | 2.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $48,766 | $48,766 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Office expenses | $29,307 | $19,929 | $9,378 | - | 1.1% | |
| Insurance | $24,960 | $16,973 | $7,987 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $2,790 | $1,897 | $893 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $975 | $663 | $312 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $3,292 | $4,093 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $2,719,583 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $2,334,488 spent · pay $1,063,153 · grants $0 · events $164,901
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $894,013 | $607,929 | $286,084 | - | 38.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $250,744 | $250,744 | - | - | 10.7% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $230,698 | $230,698 | - | - | 9.9% |
| All other expenses | $214,795 | $214,765 | $30 | - | 9.2% | |
| Other (as described) Event | TRAVEL TEAM TOURNAMENTS | $164,901 | $164,901 | - | - | 7.1% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $163,525 | $163,525 | - | - | 7.0% |
| Interest | $114,329 | $114,329 | - | - | 4.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $96,125 | $65,365 | $30,760 | - | 4.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $73,015 | $49,650 | $23,365 | - | 3.1% | |
| Occupancy | $52,595 | $35,765 | $16,830 | - | 2.3% | |
| Office expenses | $37,632 | $25,590 | $12,042 | - | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $26,400 | $17,952 | $8,448 | - | 1.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $9,888 | $9,888 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $5,828 | $3,963 | $1,865 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $2,334,488 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $2,958,571 spent · pay $1,063,178 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $894,560 | $447,280 | $447,280 | - | 30.2% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $348,989 | $348,989 | - | - | 11.8% |
| All other expenses | $326,818 | $306,351 | $20,467 | - | 11.0% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $322,742 | $322,742 | - | - | 10.9% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $265,324 | $265,324 | - | - | 9.0% |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $241,545 | $241,545 | - | - | 8.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $143,015 | $76,451 | $66,564 | - | 4.8% | |
| Interest | $117,369 | $117,369 | - | - | 4.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $100,095 | $50,047 | $50,048 | - | 3.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $68,523 | $34,261 | $34,262 | - | 2.3% | |
| Office expenses | $60,677 | $30,338 | $30,339 | - | 2.1% | |
| Occupancy | $46,259 | $23,129 | $23,130 | - | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $11,379 | $5,689 | $5,690 | - | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $11,276 | $5,638 | $5,638 | - | 0.4% | |
| Total | $2,958,571 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $2,514,823 spent · pay $850,497 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $713,715 | $357,869 | $355,846 | - | 28.4% | |
| All other expenses | $345,738 | $309,493 | $36,245 | - | 13.7% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $319,915 | $319,915 | - | - | 12.7% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $280,187 | $280,187 | - | - | 11.1% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $265,013 | $265,013 | - | - | 10.5% |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $256,720 | $256,720 | - | - | 10.2% |
| Interest | $120,597 | $120,597 | - | - | 4.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $84,835 | $42,417 | $42,418 | - | 3.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $51,947 | $25,973 | $25,974 | - | 2.1% | |
| Occupancy | $32,463 | $16,231 | $16,232 | - | 1.3% | |
| Office expenses | $21,674 | $10,836 | $10,838 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $11,372 | $5,686 | $5,686 | - | 0.5% | |
| Insurance | $7,704 | $3,852 | $3,852 | - | 0.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $2,943 | $2,943 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $2,514,823 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $3,019,583 spent · pay $1,040,456 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $888,879 | $444,439 | $444,440 | - | 29.4% | |
| All other expenses | $370,009 | $337,132 | $32,877 | - | 12.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $304,832 | $304,832 | - | - | 10.1% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $294,563 | $294,563 | - | - | 9.8% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $254,383 | $254,383 | - | - | 8.4% | |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $251,256 | $251,256 | - | - | 8.3% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $242,298 | $242,298 | - | - | 8.0% |
| Interest | $125,200 | $125,200 | - | - | 4.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $81,354 | $40,677 | $40,677 | - | 2.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $70,223 | $35,111 | $35,112 | - | 2.3% | |
| Travel | $55,922 | $27,961 | $27,961 | - | 1.9% | |
| Occupancy | $43,834 | $21,917 | $21,917 | - | 1.5% | |
| Office expenses | $20,066 | $10,032 | $10,034 | - | 0.7% | |
| Insurance | $16,764 | $8,382 | $8,382 | - | 0.6% | |
| Total | $3,019,583 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $3,575,409 spent · pay $1,013,845 · grants $0 · events $1,370
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $865,804 | $432,902 | $432,902 | - | 24.2% | |
| All other expenses | $622,174 | $589,245 | $32,929 | - | 17.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $510,544 | $510,544 | - | - | 14.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $335,731 | $335,731 | - | - | 9.4% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $308,877 | $308,877 | - | - | 8.6% |
| Other (as described) | TRANSFER TO OTHER ORGS | $270,000 | $270,000 | - | - | 7.6% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $235,023 | $235,023 | - | - | 6.6% |
| Interest | $167,928 | $167,928 | - | - | 4.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $79,250 | $39,625 | $39,625 | - | 2.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $68,791 | $34,395 | $34,396 | - | 1.9% | |
| Occupancy | $42,557 | $21,278 | $21,279 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $39,616 | $19,807 | $19,809 | - | 1.1% | |
| Travel | $19,206 | $9,603 | $9,603 | - | 0.5% | |
| Insurance | $9,908 | $4,954 | $4,954 | - | 0.3% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $6,860 | $1,370 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $3,575,409 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $3,418,776 spent · pay $863,411 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $735,019 | $367,509 | $367,510 | - | 21.5% | |
| All other expenses | $537,292 | $508,383 | $28,909 | - | 15.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $512,788 | $512,747 | $41 | - | 15.0% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $326,432 | $326,432 | - | - | 9.5% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $297,636 | $297,636 | - | - | 8.7% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $288,050 | $288,050 | - | - | 8.4% |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $280,439 | $280,439 | - | - | 8.2% |
| Interest | $192,305 | $192,305 | - | - | 5.6% | |
| Office expenses | $74,435 | $37,216 | $37,219 | - | 2.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $71,809 | $35,904 | $35,905 | - | 2.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $56,583 | $28,291 | $28,292 | - | 1.7% | |
| Occupancy | $31,661 | $15,830 | $15,831 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $12,668 | $6,334 | $6,334 | - | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $1,659 | $829 | $830 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,418,776 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $3,524,292 spent · pay $822,600 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $710,336 | $357,168 | $353,168 | - | 20.2% | |
| All other expenses | $641,819 | $606,873 | $34,946 | - | 18.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $533,837 | $533,791 | $46 | - | 15.1% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $369,442 | $369,442 | - | - | 10.5% |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $297,077 | $297,077 | - | - | 8.4% |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $279,627 | $279,627 | - | - | 7.9% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $274,989 | $274,989 | - | - | 7.8% |
| Interest | $222,814 | $222,814 | - | - | 6.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $57,709 | $28,855 | $28,854 | - | 1.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $54,555 | $27,278 | $27,277 | - | 1.5% | |
| Office expenses | $45,370 | $22,839 | $22,531 | - | 1.3% | |
| Occupancy | $31,352 | $15,676 | $15,676 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $5,365 | $2,683 | $2,682 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $3,524,292 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $3,587,375 spent · pay $852,108 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $742,600 | $372,860 | $369,740 | - | 20.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $735,997 | $735,845 | $154 | -$2 | 20.5% | |
| All other expenses | $532,157 | $498,535 | $27,440 | $6,182 | 14.8% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $356,378 | $356,378 | - | - | 9.9% |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $298,852 | $298,852 | - | - | 8.3% |
| Interest | $254,012 | $254,012 | - | - | 7.1% | |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $250,284 | $250,284 | - | - | 7.0% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $217,081 | $217,081 | - | - | 6.1% |
| Office expenses | $57,910 | $28,930 | $28,980 | - | 1.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $57,442 | $28,721 | $28,721 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $52,066 | $26,033 | $26,033 | - | 1.5% | |
| Occupancy | $30,432 | $15,216 | $15,216 | - | 0.8% | |
| Travel | $1,278 | $639 | $639 | - | 0.0% | |
| Insurance | $886 | $443 | $443 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,587,375 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $3,687,050 spent · pay $445,495 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation and depletion | $1,796,161 | $1,795,852 | $309 | - | 48.7% | |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $396,122 | $396,122 | - | - | 10.7% |
| Other salaries and wages | $391,228 | $197,114 | $194,114 | - | 10.6% | |
| All other expenses | $308,741 | $288,270 | $14,109 | $6,362 | 8.4% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $270,331 | $270,331 | - | - | 7.3% |
| Other (as described) | TRANSFER TO OTHER ORGS | $145,095 | $145,095 | - | - | 3.9% |
| Interest | $134,695 | $134,695 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $131,520 | $131,520 | - | - | 3.6% |
| Payroll taxes | $31,091 | $15,546 | $15,545 | - | 0.8% | |
| Office expenses | $25,891 | $10,003 | $15,888 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $23,176 | $11,588 | $11,588 | - | 0.6% | |
| Occupancy | $17,107 | $8,554 | $8,553 | - | 0.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $7,894 | $3,947 | $3,947 | - | 0.2% | |
| Insurance | $5,724 | $2,862 | $2,862 | - | 0.2% | |
| Travel | $998 | $998 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $710 | $355 | $355 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $566 | $283 | $283 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,687,050 | 100% |
2010 · Form 990 · $3,798,021 spent · pay $694,589 · grants $0 · events $241,560
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation and depletion | $1,405,149 | $1,404,408 | $741 | - | 37.0% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $615,836 | $309,918 | $305,918 | - | 16.2% | |
| Other (as described) | TRAVEL LEAGUE | $276,542 | $276,542 | - | - | 7.3% |
| All other expenses | $271,805 | $244,780 | $27,025 | - | 7.2% | |
| Other (as described) | COACHES PAYMENTS | $247,855 | $247,855 | - | - | 6.5% |
| Other (as described) Event | TRAVEL TEAM TOURNAMENTS | $241,560 | $241,560 | - | - | 6.4% |
| Interest | $208,902 | $208,902 | - | - | 5.5% | |
| Other (as described) | FIELD EXPENSES | $186,019 | $186,019 | - | - | 4.9% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION LEAGUE | $177,730 | $177,730 | - | - | 4.7% |
| Payroll taxes | $46,822 | $23,411 | $23,411 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $41,106 | $18,902 | $22,204 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $31,931 | $15,966 | $15,965 | - | 0.8% | |
| Occupancy | $28,664 | $14,332 | $14,332 | - | 0.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $14,056 | $7,028 | $7,028 | - | 0.4% | |
| Insurance | $2,636 | $1,318 | $1,318 | - | 0.1% | |
| Travel | $954 | $842 | $112 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $454 | $227 | $227 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,798,021 | 100% |
State business registration
- RICHMOND KICKERS YOUTH SOCCER CLUB VA, Employee benefit plan sponsor (Form 5500), Filed for plan year 2025
The same business name in the same state, from the state’s official registry data.
Trademarks
2 US trademarks, 0 live.
- Richmond Kickers Youth Soccer Club, Inc. 2 marks, VA FUZZY medium confidence: same name (governing-board words and legal endings aside) and state
| Mark | Serial | Filed | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICHMOND KICKERS | 85027461 | 2010-04-30 | Abandoned | TRCFECO2, file of 2024-03-27 |
| KICKERS | 85027452 | 2010-04-30 | Abandoned | TRCFECO2, file of 2024-03-27 |
The newest marks of the trademark owners above, matched to this record by name (and state).
Also on this site Fuzzy
| Record | Name as filed | Where | Dataset | Matched by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | RICHMOND KICKERS YOUTH SOCCER CLUB | VA | Form 5500 (employee benefit plans) | EIN (EXACT) |
Matched by name (and state) or EIN only; a shared name is not proof of the same person or organization.
Comments