HOLY TRINITY GEORGETOWN PIKE INC

Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.

Cite this

Plain text HOLY TRINITY GEORGETOWN PIKE INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/holy-trinity-georgetown-pike-inc-274084592. Retrieved 2026-11-08.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). HOLY TRINITY GEORGETOWN PIKE INC [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 8, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/holy-trinity-georgetown-pike-inc-274084592

MLA “HOLY TRINITY GEORGETOWN PIKE INC.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/holy-trinity-georgetown-pike-inc-274084592. Accessed 8 Nov. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-11-08. Data: furp.org (index © the FURP Alliance; the records are public domain).

EIN
27-4084592
Address
850 BALLS HILL RD, MCLEAN, VA 22101-1546
NTEE code
X21 Protestant (Religion-Related) published (IRS Business Master File)
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
April 2012 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Church
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.

Finances

No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.

Funders of this organization

12 grantors reported grants to this organization, $4,583,864 in all, tax years 2015 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTotal givenGrantsLatest year's amountLatest yearYears givenTypeMatchGrants
DONORS TRUST INC $2,560,0005 $600,0002024 2020-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING $1,064,97610 $122,5642024 2015-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND $532,0807 $184,8952024 2018-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC $143,8504 $34,0002021 2018-2021 DAF sponsor Exact
show
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR $78,2004 $23,0002024 2017-2018, 2023-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
AMERICAS CHARITIES $57,7583 $14,4002019 2017-2019 Public charity Exact
show
MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC $45,0001 $45,0002022 2022 DAF sponsor Exact
show
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM $33,0002 $24,0002021 2020-2021 DAF sponsor Exact
show
RAYMOND JAMES CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT FUND $31,5002 $16,0002024 2023-2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION $29,5001 $29,5002024 2024 DAF sponsor Exact
show
PEW CHARITABLE TRUSTS $6,0001 $6,0002018 2018 DAF sponsor Exact
show
JPMORGAN CHASE FOUNDATION $2,0001 $2,0002022 2022 Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “HOLY TRINITY GEORGETOWN PIKE INC”
show

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Federal grants and contracts

Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.

Fiscal yearGrants and other assistanceContractsAwards
2021$0$01
2020$0$01
Largest awards · 0 shown
YearAgencyKindProgramDescriptionObligated

State business registration

The same business name in the same state, from the state’s official registry data.

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.