MENORAH CAMPUS INDEPENDENT SENIOR APARTM
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text MENORAH CAMPUS INDEPENDENT SENIOR APARTM. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2020. https://furp.org/org/menorah-campus-independent-senior-apartm-161376701. Retrieved 2026-11-06.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). MENORAH CAMPUS INDEPENDENT SENIOR APARTM [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2020]. Retrieved November 6, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/menorah-campus-independent-senior-apartm-161376701
MLA “MENORAH CAMPUS INDEPENDENT SENIOR APARTM.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2020, https://furp.org/org/menorah-campus-independent-senior-apartm-161376701. Accessed 6 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-06; covers tax years 2010–2020. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2020 · Form 990 · revenue $5.7M · expenses $7.6M · assets $231K
- EIN
- 16-1376701
- Address
- 2700 NORTH FOREST ROAD, GETZVILLE, NY 140681527
- Website
- WWW.WEINBERGCAMPUS.ORG
- NTEE code
- L22 Senior Citizens' Housing/Retirement Communities (Housing and Shelter) inferred (by a small language model from the name and 990 text, confidence 0.85; not an IRS classification)
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary
- Ruling date
- -
- IRS status
- Exemption revoked May 15, 2024 for not filing a return three years in a row (automatic revocation; posted August 12, 2024) IRS data ↗
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
THE MISSION OF MENORAH CAMPUS, INC. D/B/A THE HARRY AND JEANETTE WEINBERG CAMPUS, IS TO ADDRESS THE FULL NEEDS OF OLDER PEOPLE IN OUR REGION: MEDICAL, RESIDENTIAL, EMOTIONAL, FINANCIAL, SOCIAL, AND SPIRITUAL. MENORAH CAMPUS INDEPENDENT SENIOR APARTMENTS, INC. IS A SUBSIDIARY OF MENORAH CAMPUS, INC. AND IT PROVIDES HOUSING OPTIONS FOR SENIORS IN THE WESTERN NEW YORK COMMUNITY.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
10 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Mayer | PRESIDENT/CEO & ASSISTANT SECRETARY | 2018-2020 | $357,772 | $1,166,530 | 10 |
| Randi C Dressel | ASSISTANT SECRETARY | 2018-2020 | $147,942 | $895,741 | 9 |
| David Dunkelman | FORMER PRESIDENT/CEO | 2018-2020 | $193,616 | $846,806 | 10 |
| Matthew Mcdougal | ADMINISTRATOR | 2018-2020 | $193,473 | $513,483 | 9 |
| Melissa Feider | HR DIRECTOR | 2019-2020 | $145,719 | $268,748 | 9 |
| D Dunkelman (former) | Former President/CEO | 2010-2017 | $177,306 | $6,057,302 | 10 |
| R Mayer (former) | President/CEO | 2010-2017 | $363,529 | $2,553,026 | 10 |
| R Dressel (former) | Vice President | 2010-2017 | $356,260 | $2,396,971 | 10 |
| B Basher (former) | Vice President | 2010-2013 | $114,894 | $497,284 | 8 |
| Jamie Ingham (former) | CONTROLLER | 2018 | $113,571 | $113,571 | 9 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
31 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenneth A Rogers | CHAIRMAN | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Richard H Gordon | SECRETARY | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Lawrence M Cohen | DIRECTOR | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Mark A Criden | DIRECTOR | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Orrin D Tobbe | DIRECTOR | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Janet K Wisbaum | DIRECTOR | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Cynthia A Komm | DIRECTOR | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Lito Gutierrez | DIRECTOR | 2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Samuel L Shapiro | VICE CHAIRMAN | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Jonathan D Schechter | FIRST VICE CHAIR & TREASUR | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Leonard Katz | DIRECTOR | 2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Estelle Brickner | DIRECTOR | 2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Angel A Gutierrez (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018-2019 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Arnold Maxick (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018-2019 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| K Rogers (former) | Chairman | 2010-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| S Shapiro (former) | Vice Chairman | 2010-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| J Schechter (former) | First Vice Chair & Treasurer | 2010-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| R Gordon (former) | Secretary | 2010-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| A Gutierrez (former) | Director | 2013-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| L Cohen (former) | Director | 2010-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| L Katz (former) | Director | 2010-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| C Komm (former) | Director | 2010-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| J Wisbaum (former) | Director | 2010-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| M Criden (former) | Director | 2015-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| O Tobbe (former) | Director | 2015-2017 | 0 | $0 reported | 9 |
| S Barzman (former) | Director | 2010-2016 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| H Polakoff (former) | Director | 2010-2016 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| E Setel (former) | Director | 2010-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 10 |
| J Rodwin (former) | Chairman | 2010-2015 | 0 | $0 reported | 8 |
| T Benderson (former) | Director | 2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 7 |
| B Benderson (former) | Director | 2010-2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 7 |
People by year
2020 · 17 people listed · 5 paid, $1.0M · 58 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT T MAYER | PRESIDENT/CEO & ASSISTANT SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $247,308 | $110,464 | $357,772 | 10 |
| DAVID DUNKELMAN | FORMER PRESIDENT/CEO | 0 | $0 | $193,616 | $0 | $193,616 | 10 |
| MATTHEW MCDOUGAL | ADMINISTRATOR | 0 | $0 | $193,365 | $108 | $193,473 | 9 |
| RANDI C DRESSEL | ASSISTANT SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $104,826 | $43,116 | $147,942 | 9 |
| MELISSA FEIDER | HR DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $125,989 | $19,730 | $145,719 | 9 |
| KENNETH A ROGERS | CHAIRMAN | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| SAMUEL L SHAPIRO | VICE CHAIRMAN | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| JONATHAN D SCHECHTER | FIRST VICE CHAIR & TREASUR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| RICHARD H GORDON | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| LAWRENCE M COHEN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| MARK A CRIDEN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| ORRIN D TOBBE | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| JANET K WISBAUM | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| CYNTHIA A KOMM | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| LEONARD KATZ | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| ESTELLE BRICKNER | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| LITO GUTIERREZ | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2019 · 16 people listed · 5 paid, $1.3M · 61 employees · 10 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT T MAYER | ASSISTANT TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $356,448 | $108,984 | $465,432 | 10 |
| RANDI C DRESSEL | ASSISTANT SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $332,389 | $100,066 | $432,455 | 9 |
| DAVID DUNKELMAN | FORMER PRESIDENT/CEO | 0 | $0 | $163,829 | $0 | $163,829 | 10 |
| MATTHEW MCDOUGAL | ADMINISTRATOR | 0 | $0 | $160,000 | $5 | $160,005 | 9 |
| MELISSA FEIDER | HR DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $123,029 | $0 | $123,029 | 9 |
| KENNETH A ROGERS | CHAIRMAN | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| JONATHAN D SCHECHTER | FIRST VICE CHAIR & TREASUR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| SAMUEL L SHAPIRO | VICE CHAIRMAN | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| RICHARD H GORDON | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| LAWRENCE M COHEN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| MARK A CRIDEN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| ANGEL A GUTIERREZ | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| CYNTHIA A KOMM | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| ARNOLD MAXICK | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| ORRIN D TOBBE | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| JANET K WISBAUM | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2018 · 16 people listed · 5 paid, $1.4M · 68 employees · 10 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID DUNKELMAN | FORMER PRESIDENT/CEO | 0 | $0 | $489,361 | $0 | $489,361 | 10 |
| ROBERT T MAYER | PRESIDENT/CEO | 1 | $0 | $246,600 | $96,726 | $343,326 | 10 |
| RANDI C DRESSEL | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $204,854 | $110,490 | $315,344 | 9 |
| MATTHEW MCDOUGAL | ADMINISTRATOR | 0 | $0 | $160,000 | $5 | $160,005 | 9 |
| JAMIE INGHAM | CONTROLLER | 1 | $0 | $112,569 | $1,002 | $113,571 | 9 |
| KENNETH A ROGERS | CHAIRMAN | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| JONATHAN D SCHECHTER | FIRST VICE CHAIR & TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| SAMUEL L SHAPIRO | VICE CHAIRMAN | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| RICHARD H GORDON | SECRETARY | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| LAWRENCE M COHEN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| MARK A CRIDEN | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| ANGEL A GUTIERREZ | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| CYNTHIA A KOMM | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| ARNOLD MAXICK | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| ORRIN D TOBBE | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| JANET K WISBAUM | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2017 · 14 people listed · 3 paid, $897K · 60 employees · 10 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R Mayer | President/CEO | 1 | $0 | $354,951 | $8,578 | $363,529 | 10 |
| R Dressel | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $326,170 | $30,090 | $356,260 | 10 |
| D Dunkelman | Former President/CEO | 0 | $0 | $154,963 | $22,343 | $177,306 | 10 |
| K Rogers | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Shapiro | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Schechter | First Vice Chair & Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| R Gordon | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| A Gutierrez | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Cohen | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Katz | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| C Komm | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Wisbaum | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| M Criden | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| O Tobbe | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2016 · 16 people listed · 3 paid, $722K · 55 employees · 13 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D Dunkelman | Former President/CEO | 0 | $0 | $254,958 | $19,888 | $274,846 | 10 |
| R Mayer | President/CEO | 1 | $0 | $222,783 | $5,901 | $228,684 | 10 |
| R Dressel | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $190,121 | $28,390 | $218,511 | 10 |
| K Rogers | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Shapiro | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Schechter | First Vice Chair & Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| R Gordon | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Barzman | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| A Gutierrez | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Cohen | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Katz | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| C Komm | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| H Polakoff | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Wisbaum | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| M Criden | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| O Tobbe | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2015 · 18 people listed · 3 paid, $1.5M · 60 employees · 13 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D Dunkelman | President | 1 | $0 | $680,376 | $21,700 | $702,076 | 10 |
| R Dressel | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $289,898 | $105,145 | $395,043 | 10 |
| R Mayer | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $302,251 | $91,168 | $393,419 | 10 |
| J Rodwin | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 8 |
| K Rogers | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Shapiro | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Schechter | First Vice Chair & Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| R Gordon | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Barzman | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| A Gutierrez | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Cohen | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Katz | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| C Komm | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| H Polakoff | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| E Setel | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Wisbaum | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| M Criden | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| O Tobbe | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2014 · 16 people listed · 3 paid, $1.3M · 62 employees · 13 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D Dunkelman | President | 1 | $0 | $718,244 | $22,292 | $740,536 | 10 |
| R Mayer | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $218,163 | $91,309 | $309,472 | 10 |
| R Dressel | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $179,781 | $108,909 | $288,690 | 10 |
| J Rodwin | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 8 |
| S Shapiro | Vice Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| R Gordon | Secretary & Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Barzman | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| A Gutierrez | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Cohen | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Katz | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| C Komm | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| H Polakoff | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| K Rogers | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Schechter | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| E Setel | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Wisbaum | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
2013 · 17 people listed · 4 paid, $1.3M · 48 employees · 22 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D Dunkelman | President | 1 | $0 | $764,805 | $26,446 | $791,251 | 10 |
| R Mayer | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $225,086 | $5,862 | $230,948 | 10 |
| R Dressel | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $184,415 | $27,994 | $212,409 | 10 |
| B Basher | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $113,397 | $1,497 | $114,894 | 8 |
| J Rodwin | Chairman | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 8 |
| S Shapiro | Vice Chairman | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| R Gordon | Secretary & Treasurer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Barzman | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Cohen | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Katz | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| C Komm | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| H Polakoff | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| K Rogers | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Schechter | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| E Setel | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Wisbaum | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| A Gutierrez | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
2012 · 17 people listed · 4 paid, $1.7M · 8 employees · 92 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D Dunkelman | President | 1 | $0 | $892,501 | $41,086 | $933,587 | 10 |
| R Mayer | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $310,086 | $5,908 | $315,994 | 10 |
| R Dressel | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $260,997 | $28,177 | $289,174 | 10 |
| B Basher | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $127,749 | $1,084 | $128,833 | 8 |
| J Rodwin | Chairman | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 8 |
| S Shapiro | Vice Chairman | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| R Gordon | Secretary & Treasurer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Barzman | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| T Benderson | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| L Cohen | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Katz | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| C Komm | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| H Polakoff | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| K Rogers | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Schechter | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| E Setel | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Wisbaum | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
2011 · 17 people listed · 4 paid, $2.4M · 6 employees · 92 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D Dunkelman | President | 40 | $0 | $1,686,391 | $15,218 | $1,701,609 | 10 |
| R Mayer | Vice President | 40 | $0 | $224,981 | $90,920 | $315,901 | 10 |
| R Dressel | Vice President | 40 | $0 | $184,587 | $103,048 | $287,635 | 10 |
| B Basher | Vice President | 40 | $0 | $126,043 | $1,184 | $127,227 | 8 |
| J Rodwin | Chairman | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 8 |
| S Shapiro | Vice Chairman | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| R Gordon | Secretary & Treasurer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Barzman | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| B Benderson | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| L Cohen | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Katz | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| C Komm | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| H Polakoff | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| K Rogers | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Schechter | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| E Setel | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Wisbaum | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
2010 · 17 people listed · 4 paid, $1.6M · 11 employees · 92 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D Dunkelman | President | 40 | $0 | $719,968 | $16,123 | $736,091 | 10 |
| R Mayer | Vice President | 40 | $0 | $219,493 | $175,586 | $395,079 | 10 |
| R Dressel | Vice President | 40 | $0 | $179,912 | $169,337 | $349,249 | 10 |
| B Basher | Vice President | 40 | $0 | $124,430 | $1,900 | $126,330 | 8 |
| J Rodwin | Chairman | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 8 |
| S Shapiro | Vice Chairman | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| R Gordon | Secretary & Treasurer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| S Barzman | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| B Benderson | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| L Cohen | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| L Katz | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| C Komm | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| H Polakoff | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| K Rogers | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Schechter | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| E Setel | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
| J Wisbaum | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2013 · 1 contractor · $177K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sodexo Inc | Management Services for Dietary | $177,199 |
2012 · 1 contractor · $179K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sodexo Inc | Woburn, MA | Management Services for Dietary | $178,907 |
2011 · 1 contractor · $175K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sodexo Inc | Woburn, MA | Management Services for Dietary | $174,834 |
2010 · 1 contractor · $171K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sodexo Inc | Woburn, MA | Management Services for Dietary | $170,528 |
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $5,718,292 | $7,646,429 | $230,603 | -$17,151,291 | $0 | $5,650,264 | $0 | 58 | 0 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $5,820,325 | $7,594,241 | $278,476 | -$15,223,154 | $0 | $5,732,319 | $0 | 61 | 10 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $6,068,105 | $7,571,006 | $213,170 | -$13,449,238 | $0 | $5,988,471 | $0 | 68 | 10 |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $7,203,284 | $8,425,784 | $1,170,192 | -$10,625,446 | $0 | $7,045,005 | $0 | 60 | 10 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $7,356,887 | $8,286,167 | $954,610 | -$9,402,946 | $250 | $7,231,444 | $0 | 55 | 13 |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $8,020,001 | $8,390,989 | $892,738 | -$8,473,666 | $0 | $7,867,340 | $0 | 60 | 13 |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $8,120,303 | $8,333,732 | $849,977 | -$8,102,678 | $0 | $7,963,829 | $0 | 62 | 13 |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $7,533,075 | $7,490,503 | $1,004,686 | -$7,889,249 | $230 | $7,346,746 | $0 | 48 | 22 |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $6,990,646 | $7,076,509 | $975,883 | -$7,931,821 | $400 | $6,808,540 | $0 | 8 | 92 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $7,163,562 | $7,206,157 | $928,224 | -$7,845,958 | $1,000 | $6,967,189 | $0 | 6 | 92 |
| 2010 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $6,988,324 | $7,470,202 | $718,616 | -$7,803,363 | $0 | $6,799,782 | $0 | 11 | 92 |
Connected to
Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.
- ROSA COPLON JEWISH HOME AND INFIRMARY Getzville, NY · 17 people in common (Cynthia A Komm, David Dunkelman, Estelle Brickner) · related organization (Schedule R)
- MENORAH CAMPUS INC Getzville, NY · 17 people in common (Cynthia A Komm, David Dunkelman, Estelle Brickner) · related organization (Schedule R)
- MENORAH CAMPUS ADULT HOME INC Getzville, NY · 17 people in common (Cynthia A Komm, David Dunkelman, Estelle Brickner) · related organization (Schedule R)
- GREENWOOD RESIDENCES INC Getzville, NY · 17 people in common (Cynthia A Komm, David Dunkelman, Estelle Brickner) · related organization (Schedule R)
- MENORAH CAMPUS HEALTH SERVICES INC Getzville, NY · 17 people in common (Cynthia A Komm, David Dunkelman, Estelle Brickner) · related organization (Schedule R)
- AMHERST RIDGE SENIOR APARTMENTS INC Memphis, TN · 17 people in common (Cynthia A Komm, David Dunkelman, Estelle Brickner) · related organization (Schedule R)
- AMHERST TOWNE SENIOR APARTMENTS INC Memphis, TN · 17 people in common (Cynthia A Komm, David Dunkelman, Estelle Brickner) · related organization (Schedule R)
- AMHERST GLEN SENIOR APARTMENTS INC Memphis, TN · 17 people in common (Cynthia A Komm, David Dunkelman, Estelle Brickner) · related organization (Schedule R)
- FALLON HEALTH WEINBERG INC Getzville, NY · 2 people in common (David Dunkelman, Robert Mayer)
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
No similar organizations found.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2020 · Form 990 · $7,646,429 spent · pay $3,080,052 · grants $0 · events $153
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,110,728 | $2,230,626 | $880,102 | - | 40.7% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $2,309,429 | $1,921,768 | $387,661 | - | 30.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $546,087 | $455,855 | $90,232 | - | 7.1% | |
| Occupancy | $398,068 | $398,068 | - | - | 5.2% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD EXPENSE | $306,076 | $306,076 | - | - | 4.0% |
| All other expenses | $272,162 | $243,084 | $29,078 | - | 3.6% | |
| Fees: management | $184,909 | $184,909 | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $170,567 | $142,581 | $27,986 | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | MAINTENANCE SUPPLIES AN | $133,187 | $133,187 | - | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $96,981 | $51,228 | $45,753 | - | 1.3% |
| Pension plan contributions | $53,969 | $53,969 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | CABLE | $48,915 | $48,915 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Information technology | $8,145 | - | $8,145 | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $4,353 | $102 | $4,251 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $2,700 | - | $2,700 | - | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $153 | $136 | $17 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $7,646,429 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $7,594,241 spent · pay $2,963,232 · grants $0 · events $716
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,079,354 | $2,208,128 | $871,226 | - | 40.5% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $2,226,193 | $1,850,394 | $375,799 | - | 29.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $518,128 | $448,520 | $69,608 | - | 6.8% | |
| Occupancy | $437,957 | $437,957 | - | - | 5.8% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD EXPENSE | $317,771 | $317,771 | - | - | 4.2% |
| All other expenses | $289,227 | $262,385 | $26,842 | - | 3.8% | |
| Fees: management | $171,981 | $171,981 | - | - | 2.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $165,266 | $137,922 | $27,344 | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | MAINTENANCE SUPPLIES AN | $152,677 | $152,677 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $80,831 | $80,800 | $31 | - | 1.1% |
| Pension plan contributions | $53,645 | $53,645 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | CABLE | $49,238 | $49,238 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Fees: legal | $39,955 | - | $39,955 | - | 0.5% | |
| Information technology | $8,034 | - | $8,034 | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $3,268 | $171 | $3,097 | - | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $716 | $289 | $427 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $7,594,241 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $7,571,006 spent · pay $2,600,209 · grants $0 · events $767
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,213,291 | $2,363,092 | $850,199 | - | 42.4% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,952,211 | $1,578,024 | $374,187 | - | 25.8% | |
| Occupancy | $520,742 | $520,742 | - | - | 6.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $455,437 | $369,841 | $85,596 | - | 6.0% | |
| All other expenses | $309,059 | $258,549 | $50,510 | - | 4.1% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD EXPENSE | $279,706 | $279,706 | - | - | 3.7% |
| Other (as described) | MAINTENANCE SUPPLIES AN | $175,210 | $175,210 | - | - | 2.3% |
| Fees: management | $158,253 | $158,253 | - | - | 2.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $144,739 | $117,811 | $26,928 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $121,188 | $96,040 | $25,148 | - | 1.6% |
| Interest | $91,574 | $91,574 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | CABLE | $63,962 | $63,962 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Pension plan contributions | $47,822 | $47,822 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Insurance | $19,402 | $19,402 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $8,710 | - | $8,710 | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $7,998 | $265 | $7,733 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $935 | - | $935 | - | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $767 | $505 | $262 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $7,571,006 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $8,425,784 spent · pay $2,476,526 · grants $0 · events $582
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,528,897 | $2,611,833 | $917,064 | - | 41.9% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,883,352 | $1,518,724 | $364,628 | - | 22.4% | |
| Occupancy | $524,321 | $524,321 | - | - | 6.2% | |
| All other expenses | $452,903 | $344,250 | $108,653 | - | 5.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $404,711 | $331,549 | $73,162 | - | 4.8% | |
| Interest | $320,237 | $320,237 | - | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Food Expense | $288,497 | $288,497 | $0 | $0 | 3.4% |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $238,291 | $155,962 | $82,329 | $0 | 2.8% |
| Other (as described) | Maintenance Supplies and Service | $223,641 | $223,641 | $0 | $0 | 2.7% |
| Fees: management | $192,245 | $192,245 | - | - | 2.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $140,238 | $113,896 | $26,342 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Cable | $96,957 | $96,957 | $0 | $0 | 1.2% |
| Insurance | $58,206 | $58,206 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $48,225 | $48,225 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Fees: legal | $8,418 | - | $8,418 | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $8,206 | $215 | $7,991 | - | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $7,857 | - | $7,857 | - | 0.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $582 | $312 | $270 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $8,425,784 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $8,286,167 spent · pay $2,474,402 · grants $0 · events $413
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,406,720 | $2,470,532 | $936,188 | $0 | 41.1% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,858,709 | $1,587,019 | $271,690 | $0 | 22.4% | |
| Occupancy | $496,729 | $496,729 | $0 | $0 | 6.0% | |
| All other expenses | $443,339 | $329,803 | $113,536 | $0 | 5.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $419,963 | $375,266 | $44,697 | $0 | 5.1% | |
| Interest | $341,368 | $341,368 | $0 | $0 | 4.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Food Expense | $296,448 | $296,448 | $0 | $0 | 3.6% |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $262,527 | $152,082 | $110,445 | $0 | 3.2% |
| Fees: management | $215,823 | $215,823 | $0 | $0 | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Maintenance Supplies and Service | $178,500 | $178,500 | $0 | $0 | 2.2% |
| Payroll taxes | $138,365 | $118,317 | $20,048 | $0 | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Cable | $92,413 | $92,413 | $0 | $0 | 1.1% |
| Insurance | $58,206 | $58,206 | $0 | $0 | 0.7% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $57,365 | $57,365 | $0 | $0 | 0.7% | |
| Office expenses | $10,668 | $112 | $10,556 | $0 | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $5,030 | $0 | $5,030 | $0 | 0.1% | |
| Information technology | $3,581 | $0 | $3,581 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $413 | $400 | $13 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $8,286,167 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $8,390,989 spent · pay $2,346,393 · grants $0 · events $2,318
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,643,983 | $2,742,873 | $901,110 | $0 | 43.4% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,775,070 | $1,570,110 | $204,960 | $0 | 21.2% | |
| All other expenses | $483,291 | $380,869 | $102,422 | $0 | 5.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Food Expense | $409,240 | $409,240 | $0 | $0 | 4.9% |
| Other employee benefits | $391,421 | $361,662 | $29,759 | $0 | 4.7% | |
| Interest | $359,597 | $359,597 | $0 | $0 | 4.3% | |
| Occupancy | $306,676 | $306,676 | $0 | $0 | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $274,840 | $167,947 | $106,893 | $0 | 3.3% |
| Fees: management | $222,921 | $222,921 | $0 | $0 | 2.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Maintenance Supplies and Service | $179,532 | $179,532 | $0 | $0 | 2.1% |
| Payroll taxes | $132,559 | $117,331 | $15,228 | $0 | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Cable | $89,183 | $89,183 | $0 | $0 | 1.1% |
| Insurance | $49,941 | $49,941 | $0 | $0 | 0.6% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $47,343 | $47,343 | $0 | $0 | 0.6% | |
| Office expenses | $15,309 | $1,631 | $13,678 | $0 | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $4,482 | $0 | $4,482 | $0 | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $3,283 | $0 | $3,283 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,318 | $99 | $2,219 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $8,390,989 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $8,333,732 spent · pay $2,297,105 · grants $0 · events $386
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,904,899 | $2,966,426 | $938,473 | $0 | 46.9% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,737,603 | $1,548,412 | $189,191 | $0 | 20.9% | |
| All other expenses | $390,475 | $305,284 | $85,191 | $0 | 4.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $386,821 | $351,513 | $35,308 | $0 | 4.6% | |
| Interest | $381,741 | $381,741 | $0 | $0 | 4.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Food Expense | $364,437 | $364,137 | $300 | $0 | 4.4% |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $290,932 | $170,749 | $120,183 | $0 | 3.5% |
| Occupancy | $227,047 | $227,047 | $0 | $0 | 2.7% | |
| Fees: management | $187,311 | $187,311 | $0 | $0 | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | Maintenance Supplies and Service | $144,057 | $144,057 | $0 | $0 | 1.7% |
| Payroll taxes | $129,107 | $114,944 | $14,163 | $0 | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | Cable | $86,435 | $86,435 | $0 | $0 | 1.0% |
| Pension plan contributions | $43,574 | $43,574 | $0 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| Insurance | $40,553 | $40,553 | $0 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| Office expenses | $12,768 | $1,801 | $10,967 | $0 | 0.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $3,199 | $0 | $3,199 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Information technology | $2,387 | $0 | $2,387 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $386 | $174 | $212 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $8,333,732 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $7,490,503 spent · pay $1,584,950 · grants $0 · events $144
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,767,646 | $3,078,845 | $688,801 | $0 | 50.3% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,225,888 | $1,026,767 | $199,121 | $0 | 16.4% | |
| Interest | $406,002 | $406,002 | $0 | $0 | 5.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Food Expense | $382,077 | $382,077 | $0 | $0 | 5.1% |
| All other expenses | $324,122 | $170,411 | $153,711 | $0 | 4.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $250,564 | $131,205 | $119,359 | $0 | 3.3% |
| Fees: management | $244,595 | $244,595 | $0 | $0 | 3.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $238,085 | $200,240 | $37,845 | $0 | 3.2% | |
| Occupancy | $199,308 | $199,308 | $0 | $0 | 2.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Maintenance Supplies and Service | $179,594 | $179,594 | $0 | $0 | 2.4% |
| Other (as described) | Cable | $91,045 | $91,045 | $0 | $0 | 1.2% |
| Payroll taxes | $90,943 | $76,125 | $14,818 | $0 | 1.2% | |
| Insurance | $41,002 | $41,002 | $0 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $30,034 | $30,034 | $0 | $0 | 0.4% | |
| Office expenses | $15,170 | $359 | $14,811 | $0 | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $3,663 | $0 | $3,663 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $621 | $0 | $621 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $144 | $55 | $89 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $7,490,503 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $7,076,509 spent · pay $1,175,565 · grants $0 · events $353
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,852,200 | $3,118,426 | $733,774 | $0 | 54.4% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $893,442 | $716,922 | $176,520 | $0 | 12.6% | |
| Interest | $431,398 | $431,398 | $0 | $0 | 6.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Food Expense | $369,765 | $369,217 | $548 | $0 | 5.2% |
| All other expenses | $271,893 | $189,005 | $82,888 | $0 | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $242,532 | $134,445 | $108,087 | $0 | 3.4% |
| Fees: management | $222,631 | $222,631 | $0 | $0 | 3.1% | |
| Occupancy | $200,788 | $200,788 | $0 | $0 | 2.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $196,061 | $158,895 | $37,166 | $0 | 2.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Maintenance Supplies | $157,146 | $157,146 | $0 | $0 | 2.2% |
| Other (as described) | Purchased Service - Cable | $86,420 | $86,420 | $0 | $0 | 1.2% |
| Payroll taxes | $68,078 | $54,968 | $13,110 | $0 | 1.0% | |
| Insurance | $40,203 | $40,203 | $0 | $0 | 0.6% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $17,984 | $17,984 | $0 | $0 | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $13,393 | $36 | $13,357 | $0 | 0.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $6,084 | $0 | $6,084 | $0 | 0.1% | |
| Fees: lobbying | $3,113 | $0 | $3,113 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Information technology | $3,025 | $0 | $3,025 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $353 | $325 | $28 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $7,076,509 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $7,206,157 spent · pay $1,276,845 · grants $0 · events $760
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $3,900,539 | $3,076,502 | $824,037 | - | 54.1% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $965,070 | $851,329 | $113,741 | - | 13.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $600,340 | $600,340 | $0 | $0 | 8.3% |
| Interest | $454,662 | $454,662 | - | - | 6.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Food | $396,191 | $396,191 | $0 | $0 | 5.5% |
| Occupancy | $261,022 | $253,749 | $7,273 | - | 3.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $217,568 | $180,143 | $37,425 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Supplies | $188,432 | $127,134 | $61,298 | - | 2.6% |
| Payroll taxes | $73,167 | $58,655 | $14,512 | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $49,826 | $1,213 | $48,613 | - | 0.7% | |
| All other expenses | $34,765 | $26,896 | $7,869 | - | 0.5% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $21,040 | $21,040 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: legal | $16,671 | - | $16,671 | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $13,732 | $362 | $13,370 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: lobbying | $7,883 | - | $7,883 | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Dues & Bad Debts | $4,341 | $4,321 | $20 | $0 | 0.1% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $760 | - | $760 | - | 0.0% | |
| Information technology | $148 | - | $148 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $7,206,157 | 100% |
2010 · Form 990 · $7,470,202 spent · pay $1,437,081 · grants $0 · events $327
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments to affiliates | $4,108,908 | $2,898,715 | $1,210,193 | - | 55.0% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $1,105,016 | $949,440 | $155,576 | - | 14.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $465,602 | $465,602 | $0 | $0 | 6.2% |
| Other (as described) | Food | $429,494 | $429,494 | $0 | $0 | 5.7% |
| Interest | $387,155 | $387,155 | $0 | - | 5.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $224,048 | $196,256 | $27,792 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Supplies | $209,231 | $119,278 | $89,953 | $0 | 2.8% |
| Occupancy | $182,292 | $175,379 | $6,913 | - | 2.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $101,860 | $314 | $101,546 | - | 1.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $82,351 | $66,711 | $15,640 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Dues & Bad Debts | $68,260 | $18,130 | $50,130 | $0 | 0.9% |
| Pension plan contributions | $25,666 | $25,666 | $0 | - | 0.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Entertainment | $19,366 | $19,366 | $0 | $0 | 0.3% |
| Fees: legal | $18,397 | - | $18,397 | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $16,109 | $235 | $15,874 | - | 0.2% | |
| All other expenses | $14,583 | $7,392 | $7,191 | $0 | 0.2% | |
| Fees: lobbying | $9,065 | - | $9,065 | - | 0.1% | |
| Insurance | $2,372 | - | $2,372 | - | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $327 | $48 | $279 | - | 0.0% | |
| Information technology | $100 | - | $100 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $7,470,202 | 100% |
Comments