CLIPPER SHIP FOUNDATION INC C/O HILL & BARLOW
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text CLIPPER SHIP FOUNDATION INC C/O HILL & BARLOW. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2015–2024. https://furp.org/org/clipper-ship-foundation-inc-c-o-hill-and-barlow-042687384. Retrieved 2026-11-05.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). CLIPPER SHIP FOUNDATION INC C/O HILL & BARLOW [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2015–2024]. Retrieved November 5, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/clipper-ship-foundation-inc-c-o-hill-and-barlow-042687384
MLA “CLIPPER SHIP FOUNDATION INC C/O HILL & BARLOW.” furp.org, tax years 2015–2024, https://furp.org/org/clipper-ship-foundation-inc-c-o-hill-and-barlow-042687384. Accessed 5 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-05; covers tax years 2015–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990PF · revenue $518K · expenses $165K · assets $5.4M
- EIN
- 04-2687384
- Address
- PO BOX 870138, MILTON VLG, MA 02187-0138
- Website
- HTTP://CLIPPERSHIPFOUNDATION.ORG
- NTEE code
- T21 Corporate Foundations (Philanthropy, Voluntarism and Grantmaking Foundations) inferred (by a small language model from the name and 990 text, confidence 0.75; not an IRS classification)
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- February 1978 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (private foundation) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Private non-operating foundation
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
15 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gene Allen Miller | TREAUSRER / | 2015-2024 | $0 | $9,000 | 1 |
| Katharine Lacy | DIRECTORY | 2015-2024 | $0 | $9,000 | 1 |
| Nina Biggar Del Vecchio (former) | ASST TREASURER/CLERK (1/22/19-10/30/19 | 2018 | $46,675 | $46,675 | 1 |
| Bryan Spence (former) | DIRECTOR | 2015-2022 | $0 | $42,000 | 1 |
| Ana Perez Camayd (former) | DIRECTOR (RESIGNED 1/26/21) | 2015-2020 | $0 | $9,000 | 1 |
| Jean S Whitney (former) | DIRECTOR (RESIGNED 1/26/21) | 2015-2020 | $0 | $9,000 | 1 |
| Celia M Grant (former) | DIRECTOR (RESIGNED 1/26/21) | 2015-2020 | $0 | $9,000 | 1 |
| Kay Berthold Frishman (former) | DIRECTOR (RESIGNED 1/26/21) | 2015-2020 | $0 | $9,000 | 1 |
| Joanne Pokaski (former) | DIRECTOR(RESIGNED 6/2020) | 2015-2019 | $1,000 | $9,000 | 1 |
| Tyra Sidberry (former) | DIRECTOR | 2015-2017 | $2,000 | $6,000 | 1 |
| Benjamin H Lacy (former) | CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | 2015-2016 | $2,000 | $4,000 | 1 |
| Daniel J Huelsman (former) | CLERK/DIRECTOR | 2018-2020 | $0 | $3,000 | 1 |
| Bryan Spence Resigned 92019 (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018 | $2,000 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Daniel J Huelsman Appointed 12318 (former) | DIRECTOR | 2017 | $2,000 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Benjamin H Lacy Resigned 12318 (former) | CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | 2017 | $500 | $500 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
3 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donald Greene | PRESIDENT / | 2015-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Daniel J Hueslman | CLERK/DIRECT | 2021-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Hannah Blaisdell (former) | CLERK | 2015-2017 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD GREENE | PRESIDENT / | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREAUSRER / | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL J HUESLMAN | CLERK/DIRECT | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTORY | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD GREENE | PRESIDENT / | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREAUSRER / | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL J HUESLMAN | CLERK/DIRECT | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTORY | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 5 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD GREENE | PRESIDENT / | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREAUSRER / | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL J HUESLMAN | CLERK/DIRECT | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRYAN SPENCE | DIRECTOR | 0 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD GREENE | PRESIDENT / | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREAUSRER / | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL J HUESLMAN | CLERK/DIRECT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTORY | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 9 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD J GREENE | CHAIRMAN/PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANA PEREZ CAMAYD | DIRECTOR (RESIGNED 1/26/21) | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN S WHITNEY | DIRECTOR (RESIGNED 1/26/21) | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CELIA M GRANT | DIRECTOR (RESIGNED 1/26/21) | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAY BERTHOLD FRISHMAN | DIRECTOR (RESIGNED 1/26/21) | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL J HUELSMAN | CLERK/DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRYAN SPENCE | ASST TREASURER/DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 11 people listed · 9 paid, $44K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRYAN SPENCE | ASST TREAS/CLERK (11/1/19-6/30/20) | 2 | $36,000 | - | $0 | $36,000 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | 2 | $1,000 | - | $0 | $1,000 | 1 |
| ANA PEREZ CAMAYD | DIRECTOR | 2 | $1,000 | - | $0 | $1,000 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $1,000 | - | $0 | $1,000 | 1 |
| JEAN S WHITNEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $1,000 | - | $0 | $1,000 | 1 |
| CELIA M GRANT | DIRECTOR | 2 | $1,000 | - | $0 | $1,000 | 1 |
| KAY BERTHOLD FRISHMAN | DIRECTOR | 2 | $1,000 | - | $0 | $1,000 | 1 |
| JOANNE POKASKI | DIRECTOR(RESIGNED 6/2020) | 2 | $1,000 | - | $0 | $1,000 | 1 |
| DANIEL J HUELSMAN | CLERK(6/20/20-PRESENT)/DIR(ALL YEAR) | 2 | $1,000 | - | $0 | $1,000 | 1 |
| DONALD J GREENE | CHAIRMAN/PRESIDENT/DIRECTO | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRYAN SPENCE | DIRECTOR (10/6/20-PRESENT) | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 11 people listed · 10 paid, $65K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NINA BIGGAR DEL VECCHIO | ASST TREASURER/CLERK (1/22/19-10/30/19 | 2 | $46,675 | - | $0 | $46,675 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| ANA PEREZ CAMAYD | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| JEAN S WHITNEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| CELIA M GRANT | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| BRYAN SPENCE RESIGNED 92019 | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| KAY BERTHOLD FRISHMAN | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| JOANNE POKASKI | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| DANIEL J HUELSMAN | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| DONALD J GREENE | CHAIRMAN/PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 13 people listed · 11 paid, $20K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| ANA PEREZ CAMAYD | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| JEAN S WHITNEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| CELIA M GRANT | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| BRYAN SPENCE | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| KAY BERTHOLD FRISHMAN | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| JOANNE POKASKI | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| TYRA SIDBERRY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| DANIEL J HUELSMAN APPOINTED 12318 | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| BENJAMIN H LACY RESIGNED 12318 | CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | 2 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| DONALD J GREENE | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH BLAISDELL | CLERK | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 12 people listed · 10 paid, $20K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BENJAMIN H LACY | CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| ANA PEREZ CAMAYD | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| JEAN S WHITNEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| CELIA M GRANT | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| BRYAN SPENCE | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| KAY BERTHOLD FRISHMAN | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| JOANNE POKASKI | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| TYRA SIDBERRY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| DONALD J GREENE | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH BLAISDELL | CLERK | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 12 people listed · 10 paid, $20K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BENJAMIN H LACY | CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| GENE ALLEN MILLER | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| ANA PEREZ CAMAYD | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| KATHARINE LACY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| JEAN S WHITNEY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| CELIA M GRANT | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| BRYAN SPENCE | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| KAY BERTHOLD FRISHMAN | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| JOANNE POKASKI | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| TYRA SIDBERRY | DIRECTOR | 2 | $2,000 | - | $0 | $2,000 | 1 |
| DONALD J GREENE | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH BLAISDELL | CLERK | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2021 · 1 contractor · $67K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| JP MORGAN CHASE BANK | BOSTON, MA | INVESTMENT MGMT | $67,429 |
2020 · 1 contractor · $79K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| JPMORGAN CHASE BANK | BOSTON, MA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $78,769 |
2019 · 1 contractor · $70K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| JPMORGAN CHASE BANK | BOSTON, MA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $69,751 |
2018 · 1 contractor · $63K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| JPMORGAN CHASE BANK | BOSTON, MA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $62,661 |
2017 · 1 contractor · $85K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| GMA FOUNDATIONS INC | BOSTON, MA | ADMINISTRATION | $84,711 |
2016 · 1 contractor · $85K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| GMA FOUNDATIONS INC | BOSTON, MA | ADMINISTRATION | $84,711 |
2015 · 1 contractor · $85K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| GMA FOUNDATIONS INC | BOSTON, MA | ADMINISTRATION | $84,711 |
Who the money went to
Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.
2024 · 1 grant to organizations · $100K
2023 · 2 grants to organizations · $161K
2022 · 14 grants to organizations · $4.8M
2021 · 21 grants to organizations · $14.5M
2020 · 21 grants to organizations · $1.7M
2019 · 21 grants to organizations · $1.4M
2018 · 23 grants to organizations · $1.3M
2017 · 25 grants to organizations · $1.2M
2016 · 38 grants to organizations · $495K
2015 · 121 grants to organizations · $1.4M
Listed grants add up to $1,393,600; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $1,348,600. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $517,728 | $164,832 | $5,361,777 | $5,261,767 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2023 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $908,424 | $211,335 | $5,008,415 | $4,908,871 | $150,000 | - | - | - | - |
| 2022 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $353,184 | $4,835,116 | $4,302,017 | $4,211,782 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2021 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| -$274,466 | $18,627,436 | $8,783,949 | $8,693,714 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2020 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $1,935,950 | $1,875,672 | $27,686,436 | $27,595,616 | - | - | $0 | - | - |
| 2019 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $505,220 | $1,588,791 | $23,199,662 | $23,172,290 | - | - | $44,000 | - | - |
| 2018 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $1,747,711 | $1,517,306 | $24,073,981 | $24,036,004 | - | - | $64,675 | - | - |
| 2017 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $722,903 | $1,396,329 | $22,627,600 | $22,618,600 | - | - | $20,500 | - | - |
| 2016 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $519,451 | $653,265 | $25,045,047 | $25,022,047 | - | - | $20,000 | - | - |
| 2015 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $1,820,609 | $1,499,953 | $22,581,443 | $22,581,443 | - | - | $20,000 | - | - |
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
No similar organizations found.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990PF · $164,832 spent · pay $0 · grants $100,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $100,000 | 60.7% | |
| Fees: other professional | $32,568 | 19.8% | |
| Other expenses | $25,490 | 15.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,250 | 2.6% | |
| Taxes | $2,524 | 1.5% | |
| Total | $164,832 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990PF · $211,335 spent · pay $0 · grants $160,800 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $160,800 | 76.1% | |
| Fees: other professional | $30,856 | 14.6% | |
| Other expenses | $12,507 | 5.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,000 | 2.4% | |
| Taxes | $2,172 | 1.0% | |
| Total | $211,335 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990PF · $4,835,116 spent · pay $0 · grants $4,765,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $4,765,000 | 98.5% | |
| Fees: other professional | $34,292 | 0.7% | |
| Other expenses | $30,824 | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,000 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $4,835,116 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990PF · $18,627,436 spent · pay $0 · grants $14,522,640 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $14,522,640 | 78.0% | |
| Other expenses | $4,011,217 | 21.5% | |
| Fees: other professional | $67,829 | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $19,250 | 0.1% | |
| Taxes | $6,500 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $18,627,436 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990PF · $1,875,672 spent · pay $0 · grants $1,674,500 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,674,500 | 89.3% | |
| Taxes | $86,301 | 4.6% | |
| Fees: other professional | $78,769 | 4.2% | |
| Other expenses | $20,502 | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $15,600 | 0.8% | |
| Total | $1,875,672 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990PF · $1,588,791 spent · pay $44,000 · grants $1,435,000 · events $2,034
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,435,000 | 90.3% | |
| Fees: other professional | $69,751 | 4.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $44,000 | 2.8% | |
| Other expenses | $21,956 | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $16,050 | 1.0% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $2,034 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $1,588,791 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990PF · $1,517,306 spent · pay $64,675 · grants $1,323,500 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,323,500 | 87.2% | |
| Fees: other professional | $64,751 | 4.3% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $64,675 | 4.3% | |
| Taxes | $34,820 | 2.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $16,186 | 1.1% | |
| Other expenses | $10,450 | 0.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $2,924 | 0.2% | |
| Total | $1,517,306 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990PF · $1,396,329 spent · pay $20,500 · grants $1,248,500 · events $1,399
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,248,500 | 89.4% | |
| Fees: other professional | $84,711 | 6.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $20,500 | 1.5% | |
| Other expenses | $19,951 | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $13,900 | 1.0% | |
| Taxes | $7,225 | 0.5% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $1,399 | 0.1% | |
| Printing and publications | $143 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,396,329 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990PF · $653,265 spent · pay $20,000 · grants $495,100 · events $2,338
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $495,100 | 75.8% | |
| Fees: other professional | $84,711 | 13.0% | |
| Taxes | $33,430 | 5.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $20,000 | 3.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $15,437 | 2.4% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $2,338 | 0.4% | |
| Other expenses | $2,239 | 0.3% | |
| Printing and publications | $10 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $653,265 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990PF · $1,499,953 spent · pay $20,000 · grants $1,348,600 · events $2,040
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,348,600 | 89.9% | |
| Fees: other professional | $88,277 | 5.9% | |
| Taxes | $22,409 | 1.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $20,000 | 1.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $12,875 | 0.9% | |
| Other expenses | $3,847 | 0.3% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $2,040 | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,879 | 0.1% | |
| Printing and publications | $26 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,499,953 | 100% |
Comments