GREENCROFT GOSHEN INC: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
GREENCROFT GOSHEN INC (EIN 35-1270709)
Tax period
2024-07-01 to 2025-06-30
Filed
2026-05-15
IRS object ID
202631359349312828
Schema version
2024v5.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2026-05-15T15:14:02+00:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2025-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN440160260PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Forvis Mazars LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1111 E Wayne Street Suite 600AddressLine1Txt
CityFort WayneCityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP46802ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN351270709EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GREENCROFT GOSHEN INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlGREEBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone5745374000PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 819AddressLine1Txt
CityGOSHENCityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP46527ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonPAM ALEXANDERPersonNm
Person TitleCFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone5745374000PhoneNum
Signature2026-05-15SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (true)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonLauren DentonPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01571860PTIN
Phone2604604000PhoneNum
Preparation2026-05-15PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

Principal Ofcr Business Name PrincipalOfcrBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1PAM ALEXANDERBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11721 GREENCROFT BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityGOSHENCityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP46526ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$45,317,591GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.GREENCROFT.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1972FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateINLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionGREENCROFT GOSHEN PROVIDES ACTIVE, AFFORDABLE RETIREMENT LIVING WITH SUPPORTIVE SERVICES, ASSISTED LIVING, AND SKILLED NURSING CARE.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body10VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent10VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee543TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers555TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$16,753PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$2,139CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$38,059,181PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$40,064,730CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$1,584,443PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$1,939,818CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$435,940PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$500,746CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$40,096,317PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$42,507,433CYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$15,372,274PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$16,377,611CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$22,129,494PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$24,167,579CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$37,501,768PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$40,545,190CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$2,594,549PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$1,962,243CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$114,858,243TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$125,635,988TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$81,385,685TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$86,863,020TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$33,472,558NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$38,772,968NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionGREENCROFT GOSHEN CREATES A DYNAMIC LIVING COMMUNITY THAT EMBRACES THE CREATIVITY, CONTRIBUTIONS AND CHALLENGES OF AGING FOR ALL, GROUNDED IN SERVICE EXCELLENCE, COMPASSIONATE CARE AND MENNONITE VALUES.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$30,851,183ExpenseAmt
Revenue$38,861,346RevenueAmt
DescSEE SCHEDULE ODesc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$2,223,682ExpenseAmt
Revenue$1,032,809RevenueAmt
DescAFFILIATE SUPPORT - THE ORGANIZATION PROVIDES MAINTENANCE, TELEPHONE, HOUSEKEEPING, RENTAL, AND DIETARY SERVICES TO VARIOUS AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIONS.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$1,928,760ExpenseAmt
Revenue$594,552RevenueAmt
DescDIETARY AND OTHER SERVICES - THE ORGANIZATION PROVIDES DIETARY AND OTHER MISCELLANEOUS PROGRAM SERVICES TO ITS RESIDENTS.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$35,003,625TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredfalseScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingYes (true)CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (true)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (true)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtfalseIndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt BondsfalseInvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow AccountfalseEscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntYes (true)RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Transaction With Control EntYes (true)TransactionWithControlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document0IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee543EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members10GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member10IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesYes (true)DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (true)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (true)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (true)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Policies Reference ChaptersfalsePoliciesReferenceChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOfalseCompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherfalseCompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Written Policy Or ProcedurefalseWrittenPolicyOrProcedureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldINStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1PAM ALEXANDERBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone5745374000PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11721 GREENCROFT BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityGOSHENCityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP46527ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (16 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
JULIE HERTZLER
CHAIR1.03.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
LAUNA LEFTWICH
VICE CHAIR1.03.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
BEN BONTRAGER
BOARD MEMBER1.03.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
CAROL EBERSOLE
BOARD MEMBER1.03.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHRIS GERIG WAY
BOARD MEMBER1.03.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
GENE YODER
BOARD MEMBER1.03.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JACKSON BECK
BOARD MEMBER1.03.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JENNA LIECHTY MARTIN
BOARD MEMBER1.03.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
JIM CASKEY
BOARD MEMBER1.03.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
SANFORD KAUFFMAN
BOARD MEMBER1.03.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
AIMEE RIEMKE
ASSISTANT SECRETARY1.044.0Yes (X)$0$162,518$31,415
CALLIE SELNER HARTUNG
ASSISTANT TREASURER (left 08/24)1.044.0Yes (X)$0$60,386$7,612
ERIC HERSHBERGER
TREASURER (LEFT 04/25)1.044.0Yes (X)$0$89,803$5,564
LINDA O'NEILL
PRESIDENT (LEFT 05/25)37.03.0Yes (X)$0$225,825$14,630
RYDELL BONTRAGER
SECRETARY1.044.0Yes (X)$0$160,883$43,366
JAMES SCHMIDT
EVERGREEN ADMINISTRATOR40.00.0$109,858$0$45,458Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$109,858TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$699,415TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$148,045TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K1IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
All Other Contributions$2,139AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$2,139TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
RESIDENT SERVICES623000$38,229,075$38,229,075
AFFILIATE SUPPORT623000$1,032,809$1,032,809
DIETARY SERVICES722320$594,552$594,552
MANAGEMENT FEES541610$156,694$156,694
RENT FROM AFFILIATES531390$51,600$51,600

Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$40,064,730TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,691,652TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,691,652ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$114,451RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$37,682RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$76,769RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$76,769TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$76,769ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$3,020,642SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$2,744,682SecuritiesAmt
Other$27,794OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$275,960SecuritiesAmt
Other-$27,794OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$248,166TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$248,166ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
COMPANION INCOME900099$284,389$284,389
INCOME FROM SAMARITAN ALLIANCE900099$93,478$93,478
HOUSEKEEPING812900$46,110$46,110

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$423,977OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$42,507,433TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$40,488,707RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$2,016,587ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part IXYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,749,840TotalAmt
Program Services$11,137,798ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,612,042ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$432,950TotalAmt
Program Services$378,209ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$54,741ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,269,543TotalAmt
Program Services$1,982,590ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$286,953ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$925,278TotalAmt
Program Services$808,289ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$116,989ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,984,167TotalAmt
Management And General$1,984,167ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,669TotalAmt
Management And General$1,669ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$44,900TotalAmt
Management And General$44,900ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$7,001,001TotalAmt
Program Services$6,108,987ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$892,014ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$54,980TotalAmt
Program Services$43,985ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$10,995ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,281,223TotalAmt
Program Services$2,098,727ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$182,496ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,709,963TotalAmt
Program Services$1,709,963ProgramServicesAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$82,082TotalAmt
Program Services$62,382ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$19,700ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,293,379TotalAmt
Program Services$2,293,379ProgramServicesAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,593,783TotalAmt
Program Services$3,593,783ProgramServicesAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$295,345TotalAmt
Management And General$295,345ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
DIETARY EXPENSE$1,928,760$1,928,760
BAD DEBTS$1,889,363$1,889,363
MEDICAL SUPPLIES EXPENSE$512,529$512,529
REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE$494,435$454,880$39,555

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$0ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$40,545,190TotalAmt
Program Services$35,003,624ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,541,566ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,530BOYAmt
EOY$2,530EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,492,785BOYAmt
EOY$3,711,974EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,058,336BOYAmt
EOY$3,832,439EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$108,566BOYAmt
EOY$112,578EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$61,431BOYAmt
EOY$57,431EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$132,816,089LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$70,924,334LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$55,889,500BOYAmt
EOY$61,891,755EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$27,296,252BOYAmt
EOY$29,962,881EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$18,642BOYAmt
EOY$51,142EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,930,201BOYAmt
EOY$26,013,258EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$114,858,243BOYAmt
EOY$125,635,988EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,428,810BOYAmt
EOY$4,379,643EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$12,140,670BOYAmt
EOY$14,230,208EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$44,961,578BOYAmt
EOY$43,585,932EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$629,752BOYAmt
EOY$1,191,910EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$20,224,875BOYAmt
EOY$23,475,327EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$81,385,685BOYAmt
EOY$86,863,020EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$27,150,526BOYAmt
EOY$32,934,996EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$6,322,032BOYAmt
EOY$5,837,972EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$33,472,558BOYAmt
EOY$38,772,968EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$114,858,243BOYAmt
EOY$125,635,988EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$1,962,243ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$1,481,394NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$1,856,773OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredfalseFederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,921,014CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$852,925CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,759CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$16,753CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$2,139CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$3,794,590TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$35,031,144CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$35,663,129CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$39,761,658CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$38,451,816CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$40,488,707CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$189,396,454TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Non Unrlt Bus GrossReceiptsNonUnrltBusGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft509 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$37,952,158CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$36,516,054CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$39,763,417CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$38,468,569CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$40,490,846CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$193,191,044TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$3,980,377CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,655,592CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,561,198CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$8,197,167TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$3,980,377CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,655,592CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,561,198CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$8,197,167TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$184,993,877PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,242,976CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$2,303,044CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,482,020CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,165,826CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,806,103CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$10,999,969TotalAmt

Post1975 UBTI Post1975UBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,242,976CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$2,303,044CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,482,020CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,165,826CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,806,103CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$10,999,969TotalAmt

Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$41,195,134CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$38,819,098CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$41,245,437CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$40,634,395CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$42,296,949CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$204,191,013TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.90598PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.90290PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.05InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.06InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Agent Trustee EtcfalseAgentTrusteeEtcInd
Incl Escrow Custodial Acct LiabYes (true)InclEscrowCustodialAcctLiabInd
Explanation ProvidedYes (X)ExplanationProvidedInd

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$16,374,809BeginningYearBalanceAmt
End Year Balance$16,374,809EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$16,374,809BeginningYearBalanceAmt
End Year Balance$16,374,809EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$15,783,199BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$11,725ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,196,568InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$614,969OtherExpendituresAmt
Administrative Expenses$1,714AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$16,374,809EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$17,855,533BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$509,178ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$1,981,223InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$598,336OtherExpendituresAmt
Administrative Expenses$1,953AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$15,783,199EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$14,422,191BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$182,904ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$4,127,542InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships$30,330GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures$845,096OtherExpendituresAmt
Administrative Expenses$1,678AdministrativeExpensesAmt
End Year Balance$17,855,533EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgYes (true)EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd
Related Org List Sch RYes (true)RelatedOrgListSchRInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,852,029OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$1,852,029BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$96,806,337OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$55,592,792DepreciationAmt
Book Value$41,213,545BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$12,547,666OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$10,018,762DepreciationAmt
Book Value$2,528,904BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$21,610,057OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$5,312,780DepreciationAmt
Book Value$16,297,277BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$61,891,755TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (7 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmt
BENEFICIAL INTEREST IN GCF$13,345,531
DUE FROM AFFILIATES$8,644,921
DUE FROM AFFILIATE - GCM$675,000
DUE FROM AFFILIATE - HHH$800,000
RESIDENT CONTRACTS IN PROCESS$2,361,660
DUE FROM AFFILIATE - GM III$150,000
BOND PROJECT FUND$36,146
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$26,013,258TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (3 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
Federal Income Taxes
ACCRUED INTEREST PAYABLE$261,915
LIFE LEASE NOTES PAYABLE$23,213,412
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$23,475,327TotalLiabilityAmt
Other Revenue$0OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$0RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$0OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$0TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Other Expenses Included$0OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$0ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$0OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$0TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Schedule D, Part X, Line 2 ASC 740 FOOTNOTEMANAGEMENT HAS EVAULUATED THEIR INCOME TAX POSITIONS UNDER THE GUIDANCE INCLUDED IN ASC 740. BASED ON THEIR REVIEW, MANAGEMENT HAS NOT IDENTIFIED ANY MATERIAL UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TO BE RECORDED OR DISCLOSED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
Schedule D, Part IV, Line 2b Explanation of escrow agreementTHE ORGANIZATION REQUIRES SECURITY DEPOSITS FROM EACH RESIDENT FOR USE OF GARAGE SPACE AND FOR HAVING PETS LIVE WITH THEM. THE FUNDS ARE DEPOSITED INTO THE ORGANIZATION'S ACCOUNT, WHICH EARNS INTEREST THROUGHOUT THE YEAR. FUNDS ARE DESIGNATED FOR RECOVERY OF DAMAGES CAUSED BY THE RESIDENTS.
Schedule D, Part V, Line 4 Intended uses of endowment fundsENDOWMENT FUNDS ARE HELD BY GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION INC. FOR THE BENEFIT OF GREENCROFT GOSHEN. THE FUNDS MAY ALSO BENEFIT RELATED ORGANIZATIONS MANOR II, MANOR III AND CENTRAL MANOR, BUT THERE IS NOT A DIRECT OBLIGATION TO THESE THREE ORGANIZATIONS SO THE FUNDS ARE NOT CONSIDERED AS HELD FOR THEIR BENEFIT. GREENCROFT GOSHEN ALSO HAS AN ENDOWMENT FUND THAT DIRECTLY SUPPORTS SOME PROGRAM SERVICES OF THE ORGANIZATION.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (4 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
LINDA O'NEILL
PRESIDENT (LEFT 05/25)$0$196,606$0$28,495$0$724$0$0$0$14,630$0$240,455$0$0
RYDELL BONTRAGER
SECRETARY$0$144,335$0$16,272$0$276$0$7,137$0$36,229$0$204,249$0$0
AIMEE RIEMKE
ASSISTANT SECRETARY$0$146,184$0$15,818$0$516$0$7,317$0$24,098$0$193,933$0$0
JAMES SCHMIDT
EVERGREEN ADMINISTRATOR$109,503$0$0$0$355$0$7,917$0$37,541$0$155,316$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule J, Part I, Line 3 Arrangement used to establish the top management official's compensationFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHIS ENTITY RELIED ON A RELATED ORGANIZATION THAT USED THE FOLLOWING METHODS TO ESTABLISH COMPENSATION FOR THE PRESIDENT/CEO: 1. COMPENSATION SURVEY OR STUDY 2. APPROVAL BY THE BOARD AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEEExplanationTxt

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp (2 entries)

Bond ReferenceBondReferenceCdBond Issuer EINBondIssuerEINCUSIPCUSIPNumBond IssuedBondIssuedDtIssue PriceIssuePriceAmtPurposePurposeDescDefeasedDefeasedIndOn Behalf Of IssuerOnBehalfOfIssuerIndPool FinancingPoolFinancingInd
INDIANA FINANCE AUTHORITY
A35160231645506EEE92021-11-30$23,241,409SEE PART VIfalsefalsefalse
INDIANA FINANCE AUTHORITY
B35160231645506EEQ22023-08-17$24,536,077SEE PART VIfalsefalsefalse

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp (2 entries)

Bond ReferenceBondReferenceCdTotal ProceedsTotalProceedsAmtIssuance Costs From ProceedsIssuanceCostsFromProceedsAmtOther Spent ProceedsOtherSpentProceedsAmtUnspentUnspentAmtRefunding Tax Exempt BondsRefundingTaxExemptBondsIndRefunding Taxable BondsRefundingTaxableBondsIndFinal Allocation MadeFinalAllocationMadeIndAdequate Books And Rec MaintAdequateBooksAndRecMaintIndRetiredRetiredAmt
A$23,241,409$464,765$16,475,543$6,300,000Yes (true)falsefalseYes (true)
B$24,536,077$907,749$23,628,328Yes (true)falsefalseYes (true)$1,316,562

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp (2 entries)

Bond ReferenceBondReferenceCdOwning Bond Financed PropertyOwningBondFinancedPropertyIndAny Lease ArrangementsAnyLeaseArrangementsIndMgmt Contract Bond Fincd PropMgmtContractBondFincdPropIndEngage Bond Counsel ContractsEngageBondCounselContractsIndAny Research AgreementsAnyResearchAgreementsIndEngage Bond Counsel ResearchEngageBondCounselResearchIndPrivate Bus Use By OthersPrivateBusUseByOthersPctPrivate Bus Concerning UBIPrivateBusConcerningUBIPctTotal Private Business UseTotalPrivateBusinessUsePctBond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt TestBondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestIndChange In Use Bond Financed PropChangeInUseBondFinancedPropIndChange In Use Bond Financed PropChangeInUseBondFinancedPropPctRemedial Action TakenRemedialActionTakenIndProcs Nonqualified Bond RemdtdProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd
AfalseYes (true)Yes (true)Yes (true)falsefalse0.00080.00.0008falsefalse0falseYes (true)
BfalseYes (true)Yes (true)Yes (true)falsefalse0.00080.00.0008falsefalse0falseYes (true)

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp (2 entries)

Bond ReferenceBondReferenceCdForm8038 T FiledForm8038TFiledIndRebate Not Due YetRebateNotDueYetIndException To RebateExceptionToRebateIndNo Rebate DueNoRebateDueIndVariable Rate IssueVariableRateIssueIndHedge Identified In Bks And RecHedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecIndTerm Of HedgeTermOfHedgePctSuperintegrated HedgeSuperintegratedHedgeIndHedge TerminatedHedgeTerminatedIndGross Proceeds Invested In GICGrossProceedsInvestedInGICIndTerm Of GICTermOfGICPctRegulatory Safe Harbor StsfdRegulatorySafeHarborStsfdIndGross Proceeds InvestedGrossProceedsInvestedIndWritten Proc To Monitor ReqsWrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd
AfalseYes (true)falsefalseYes (true)false0falsefalsefalse0falsefalsefalse
BfalseYes (true)falsefalseYes (true)false0falsefalsefalse0falsefalsefalse

Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp (2 entries)

Bond ReferenceBondReferenceCdProcedures Corrective ActionProceduresCorrectiveActionInd
AYes (true)
BYes (true)

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Schedule K, Part IV, Line 2c(A) ISSUER NAME: INDIANA FINANCE AUTHORITY DATE THE REBATE COMPUTATION WAS PERFORMED: 01/14/2019
Schedule K, Part ITHE 2021A BONDS WERE ISSUED FOR THE BENEFIT OF GREENCROFT, INC., ("GOSHEN"), HAVEN HUBBARD HOMES, INC. D/B/A HAMILTON GROVE ("HAMILTON"), AND SOUTHFIELD. 62.80% OF THE PROCEEDS OF THE 2021A BONDS IS ALLOCABLE TO GOSHEN AND THE AMOUNTS IN PARTS I AND II REFLECT SUCH ALLOCATION. THE PORTIONS OF THE 2021A BONDS ALLOCABLLE TO HAMILTON AND SOUTHFIELD ARE BEING REPORTED ON SCHEDULE K TO HAMILTON AND SOUTHFIELD'S FORMS 990.
Schedule K, Part I, Column (b)(F) DESCRIPTION OF PURPOSE: THE GOSHEN PORTION OF THE 2021A BONDS WAS USED TO REFUND THE INDIANA FINANCING AUTHORITY REVENUE BONDS, SERIES 2013B (GREENCROFT OBLIGATED GROUP) ISSUED ON DECEMEBER 27, 2013. A PORTION WAS ALSO USED FOR THE CONSTRUCTION AND EQUIPPING OF CAPITAL ASSETS OF GOSHEN.
Schedule K, Part III, Line 3aTHE ORGANIZATION HAS ENTERED INTO CERTAIN MANAGEMENT CONTRACT(S) WHICH DO NOT CONSTITUTE PRIVATE BUSINESS USE.

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (12 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part III, Line 4aRESIDENT & NURSING SERVICES - GREENCROFT GOSHEN (GG) IS A NON-PROFIT COMMUNITY BENEFIT CORPORATION THAT PROVIDES CONTINUING CARE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY (CCRC) SERVICES TO OVER 800 RESIDENTS ON A 173-ACRE CAMPUS. GG PROVIDES CCRC SERVICES INCLUDING INDEPENDENT LIVING, ASSISTED LIVING, SKILLED NURSING, ADULT DAY PROGRAMS, SENIOR CENTER PROGRAMS, AND HOME CARE SERVICES. EVERGREEN PLACE PROVIDES GG RESIDENTS WITH A VITAL OPTION IN THE CONTINUUM OF CARE IF AND WHEN THEY SHOULD NEED ASSISTANCE SERVICES. ASSISTED LIVING VACANCIES NOT FILLED BY GG ARE AVAILABLE TO OLDER ADULTS IN THE WIDER COMMUNITY. WE PARTNER WITH RESIDENTS, THEIR FAMILIES, AND OTHERS TO CREATE A COMMUNITY WHERE OLDER ADULTS ENJOY LIFE. SUCH PARTNERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL TO APPROPRIATELY MEET THE NEEDS OF A RAPIDLY GROWING OLDER ADULT POPULATION. RESIDENTS WHO DO NOT MISUSE LIFE. SUCH PARTNERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL TO APPROPRIATELY MEET THE NEEDS OF A RAPIDLY GROWING OLDER ADULT POPULATION. RESIDENTS WHO DO NOT MISUSE THEIR ASSETS ARE ELIGIBLE FOR SUPPORT FROM THE GREENCROFT COMMUNITY FOUNDATION IF THEIR ASSETS RUN OUT. GG IS IN AN ACTIVE PARTNERSHIP WITH GOSHEN COLLEGE TO PROVIDE LIFELONG LEARNING OPPORTUNITIES TO THE PEOPLE OVER THE AGE OF 55 IN ELKHART COUNTY. ADDITIONALLY, GG PROVIDES NUMEROUS PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES FOR SENIORS ON AND OFF OUR CAMPUS. GG IS AFFILIATED WITH THREE HUD HOUSING ORGANIZATIONS ON ITS CAMPUS THAT ARE INTEGRATED INTO GG'S SERVICES. THESE ORGANIZATIONS SERVE UP TO 330 RESIDENTS. GREENCROFT GOSHEN'S HEALTH FACILITIES PROVIDE STATE-OF-THE-ART HEALTH CARE TECHNIQUES AND TECHNOLOGY IN AN INVITING AND SUPPORTIVE RESIDENTIAL ENVIRONMENT. OUR SETTING IS APPROPRIATE FOR INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE RECOVERING FROM SURGERY OR ILLNESS, NEED REHABILITATION, OR REQUIRE ONGOING LONG-TERM NURSING CARE. OUR RESTORATIVE CARE PHILOSOPHY REINFORCES THE HEALING AND REHABILITATION PROCESS AND PROMOTES INDEPENDENCE. A FULL RANGE OF ACTIVITIES, CHAPLAINCY, AND SOCIAL SERVICES ARE PROVIDED. WE PROVIDE OUTPATIENT PHYSICAL, OCCUPATIONAL, AND SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPIES FOR ALL AGES. WE EMPHASIZE EDUCATION AND COMMUNICATION WITH YOU, YOUR FAMILY, AND REFERRING PHYSICIANS. RESIDENTS WHO DO NOT MISUSE THEIR ASSETS MAY BE ELIGIBLE FOR SUPPORT FROM GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION IF THEIR EMPHASIZE EDUCATION AND COMMUNICATION WITH YOU, YOUR FAMILY, AND REFERRING PHYSICIANS. RESIDENTS WHO DO NOT MISUSE THEIR ASSETS MAY BE ELIGIBLE FOR SUPPORT FROM GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION IF THEIR ASSETS RUNOUT. DURING THE YEAR ENDED JUNE 30, 2025, OVER 8% OF TOTAL REVENUES WERE USED TO PROVIDE COMMUNITY BENEFITS, WHICH INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING AMOUNTS: INDIGENT CARE/CHARITY CARE - $2,399,600.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15Greencroft Communities' (GC) and all related affiliate organization's philosophy is to compensate team members in a fair manner for the worth of work provided within the current market value range for each position in the organization. GC will conduct periodic review of the market to develop average wages for positions within Greencroft Communities. Greencroft Communities and its affiliates will start team members that meet the minimum requirements for the position at/or near the starting wage. Team members with experience in a job are hired higher up in the wage scale. A hiring grid is used for up to eleven years of experience. Our compensation philosophy for team members of our organization is based on the various tiers. The first tier is general team members. We have hired an outside consultant to develop a compensation system for all of Greencroft Communities' positions. The consultants developed a system with wage scales that use the marketplace average for key positions as the starting point for the scales. The wage scales have a minimum, a 25th percentile, a 50th percentile (average) a 75th percentile and a maximum. We strive to keep the average pay in the marketplace for positions at the mid-point of our pay range for a position developed by our consultants. Periodically we hire a consultant to update the marketplace average for several key positions. The consultant will use area marketplace data, LeadingAge data, and other industry data to develop the average. Our compensation philosophy for Management and Executive Team members (Directors, Vice Presidents and above) of our organization is slightly different. The second tier is Management team members and vice presidents. The wage scale system is the same for our team members. However, our policy states that the management positions can earn up to the 100th percentile of the range for their position based on market conditions and experience. Our third tier is Senior Vice Presidents and CEO team members. The Board has also designed a qualified deferred compensation program for this tier of employee. Annually the board sets aside up to 5% of these team members' wages in this program. Annually the Board reviews the salary and wage comparisons for each executive team members member. The overall compensation policy, the VPs compensation policies and the CEO compensation policy are approved by the Greencroft Communities (GC) Board of Directors. The various affiliates in the GC structure review the compensation policies. Annually the GC Board and its affiliate Boards review the compensation of their respective Executive Teams. They compare base wages and variable pay plan with national data provided by LeadingAge (formerly the American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging - AAHSA). The Boards review the current wage, the percentile ranking of the employee in his/her respective range and the median of the marketplace compared to the mid-point of the employee's range. The Boards document these meetings and actions taken in their Board minutes. The GC Board has reviewed the base wage and the variable pay for the President and CEO of Greencroft Communities for fiscal year 2025.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 3 Delegation of management dutiesTHE ORGANIZATION IS UNDER A MANAGEMENT/AFFILIATION CONTRACT WITH GREENCROFT RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES, INC. (GRC), A RELATED TAX-EXEMPT ORGANIZATION. ACCORDING TO THE AGREEMENT, GRC HAS THE SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE RIGHT TO SUPERVISE, MANAGE, AND OPERATE THE ORGANIZATION'S FACILITY ("THE FACILITY"). IN ADDITION, GRC HAS THE SOLE CONTROL AND DISCRETION WITH REGARD TO THE OPERATION AND MANAGEMENT OF THE FACILITY FOR ALL CUSTOMARY PURPOSES, AS WELL AS THE RIGHT TO DETERMINE ALL OPERATING POLICIES AFFECTING OR CONCERNING THE APPEARANCE AND MAINTENANCE STANDARDS OF OPERATION, AND ANY OTHER MATTER AFFECTING THE FACILITY OR THE OPERATION THEREOF. THE AGREEMENT TERMINATES IN JUNE 2028.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 6 Classes of members or stockholdersTHE ORGANIZATION HAS ONE MEMBER, GREENCROFT RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES, INC (GRC), THAT IS ALSO A RELATED TAX-EXEMPT ORGANIZATION. THE RESERVED POWERS OF THE SOLE MEMBER ARE AS FOLLOWS 1. APPROVAL TO ANY CHANGES IN CORPORATE MISSION, WHICH MAY BE PROPOSED BY THE ORGANIZATION, BUT WHICH SHALL BECOME EFFECTIVE ONLY UPON APPROVAL OF GRC 2. APPROVAL OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES TO SERVE AS DIRECTOR OF THE ORGANIZATION 3. THE CREATION OR DISCONTINUANCE OF PROGRAMS OR SERVICES OFFERED BY THE ORGANIZATION 4. AMENDMENTS TO THE BYLAWS AND ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION 5. APPROVAL OR THE ADOPTION OF THE ANNUAL BUDGET 6. APPROVAL OF NON-BUDGETED CONTRACTS AND/OR NON-BUDGETED PURCHASES OF OVER $50,000 7. THE INCURRENCE OF INDEBTEDNESS OVER $500,000 8. THE SALE OF REAL ESTATE 9. THE DONATION OR TRANSFER OF ALL OR SUBSTANTIALLY ALL OF THE ORGANIZATION'S ASSETS 10. ANY MERGER OR CONSOLIDATION WITH ANY OTHER ORGANIZATION, OR THE PARTIAL OR TOTAL DISSOLUTION OF THE ORGANIZATION 11. THE CREATION OF SUBSIDIARY CORPORATIONS, LLCS, PARTNERSHIPS, OR OTHER ENTERPRISES 12. THE ACQUISITION OF CONTROLLING INTERESTS IN ANOTHER ENTITY 13. THE APPOINTMENT OF THE PRESIDENT/CEO, CFO, SECRETARY, AND TREASURER OF THE CORPORATION (BUT NOT THE OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS) 14. THE REMOVAL OF THE CHAIR OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, WITH OR WITHOUT CAUSE 15. THE REMOVAL OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, WITH OR WITHOUT CAUSE. NOTWITHSTANDING THESE RESERVED POWERS, THE MEMBER HAS NO FINANCIAL OBLIGATIONS OR RESPONSIBILITIES FOR ANY ACTIONS OF THE ORGANIZATION BY REASON OF SERVING AS A MEMBER.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 7a Members or stockholders electing members of governing bodySEE NARRATIVE FOR PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6
Form 990, Part VI, Line 7b Decisions requiring approval by members or stockholdersSEE NARRATIVE FOR PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 6
Form 990, Part VI, Line 11b Review of form 990 by governing bodyA FINAL DRAFT OF THE FULL FORM 990, INCLUDING ALL APPLICABLE SCHEDULES, IS PRESENTED BY OUR TAX ADVISORS TO THE ORGANIZATION'S AUDIT COMMITTEE AT A REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING. A COPY OF THE FINAL DRAFT IS THEN PROVIDED TO EACH BOARD MEMBER PRIOR TO ITS FILING. THIS ALLOWS THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR AND MANAGEMENT TO REVIEW AND PROVIDE COMMENTS AND EXPLANATIONS REGARDING THE FORM.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 12c Conflict of interest policyBOARD MEMBERS AND OFFICERS ARE REQUIRED TO ANNUALLY DISCLOSE ANY CONFLICTS OF INTEREST THEY MAY HAVE WITH THE ORGANIZATION. THE TREASURER REVIEWS EACH POLICY STATEMENT SIGNED BY THESE INDIVIDUALS TO DETERMINE IF ANY CONFLICTS HAVE OCCURRED AND NEED TO BE BROUGHT TO THE ATTENTION OF THE BOARD. IF A CONFLICT ARISES, THE RESPECTIVE BOARD MEMBER WILL ABSTAIN HIM/HERSELF FROM ANY RELATED DISCUSSION, VOTE OR SIMILAR ACTION ON THE MATTER.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 19 Required documents available to the publicGOVERNING DOCUMENTS, FINANCIAL STATEMENTS, AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICIES ARE NOT REQUIRED DISCLOSURES PURSUANT TO INTERNAL REVENUE CODE (IRC) SECTION 6104. THESE DOCUMENTS ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC AT THIS TIME.
Form 990, Part IX, Line 11g Other FeesREGISTERED NURSE - Total Expense: 413518, Program Service Expense: 413518, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; LICENSED PRACTICE NURSE - Total Expense: 1328670, Program Service Expense: 1328670, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; QUALIFIED MEDICATION AIDE - Total Expense: 231475, Program Service Expense: 231475, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANT - Total Expense: 2027756, Program Service Expense: 2027756, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; PHYSICAL THERAPY - Total Expense: 483413, Program Service Expense: 483413, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; LAB SERVICES - Total Expense: 6330, Program Service Expense: 6330, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; SPEECH THERAPY - Total Expense: 113412, Program Service Expense: 113412, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; OTHER SERVICES - Total Expense: 1917880, Program Service Expense: 1025866, Management and General Expenses: 892014, Fundraising Expenses: ; X-RAY - Total Expense: 22573, Program Service Expense: 22573, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY - Total Expense: 455974, Program Service Expense: 455974, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ;
Form 990, Part XI, Line 9 Other changes in net assets or fund balancesTRANSFER TO AFFILIATES - 1856773; Total - 1856773;
Form 990, Part XII, Line 2cTHE AUDIT PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (13 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdExempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxtPublic Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationIndAddress Line2USAddress/AddressLine2Txt
GREENCROFT CENTRAL MANOR INC
PO BOX 819GOSHENIN46527356047318HOUSINGIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
GREENCROFT COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION INC
PO BOX 819GOSHENIN46527237126990FUNDRAISINGIN501(c)(3)7GRCfalse
CHICAGO TRAIL VILLAGE INC
31869 CHICAGO TRAILNEW CARLISLEIN46552310990629HOUSINGIN501(c)(3)10HHHfalse
GREENCROFT HOME HEALTH SERVICES INC
PO BOX 819GOSHENIN46527351606010HOME HEALTHIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
GREENCROFT MANOR II INC
PO BOX 819GOSHENIN46527351377430HOUSINGIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
GREENCROFT MANOR III INC
PO BOX 819GOSHENIN46527351431475HOUSINGIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
GREENCROFT MIDDLEBURY INC
PO BOX 819GOSHENIN46527300036865HOUSINGIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
GREENCROFT RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES INC
PO BOX 819GOSHENIN46527300036587MANAGEMENTIN501(c)(3)Type IINAfalse
HAVEN HUBBARD HOMES INC
31869 CHICAGO TRAILNEW CARLISLEIN46552350870110HEALTHCAREIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
OAK GROVE CHRISTIAN RETIREMENT VILLAGE
221 WEST DIVISION ROADDEMOTTEIN46310351986767HEALTHCAREIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
SOUTHFIELD VILLAGE INC
6450 MIAMI CIRCLESOUTH BENDIN46614351866553HEALTHCAREIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
WALNUT HILLS RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES INC
PO BOX 129WALNUT CREEKOH44687351317338HEALTHCAREIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalse
EDGEWATER PLACE INC
11351 LAFAYETTEPLAIN CITYIN43064823596152HEALTHCAREIN501(c)(3)10GRCfalsePLAIN CITY ROAD

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp

Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1GREENCROFT MANAGEMENT INCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 819AddressLine1Txt
CityGOSHENCityNm
State AbbreviationINStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP46527ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN270259652EIN
Primary ActivitiesMGMTPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateINLegalDomicileStateCd

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NABusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Entity TypeC CorporationEntityTypeTxt
Share Of Total Income$0ShareOfTotalIncomeAmt
Share Of EOY Assets$0ShareOfEOYAssetsAmt
Ownership0OwnershipPct
Controlled OrganizationYes (true)ControlledOrganizationInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsYes (true)ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgYes (true)GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgYes (true)GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgYes (true)LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangefalseAssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgYes (true)RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgYes (true)RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgYes (true)PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgYes (true)PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (true)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (true)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgYes (true)ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgYes (true)TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgfalseTransferFromOtherOrgInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule R, Part IVFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationNAME OF RELATED ORGANIZATION: GREENCROFT MANAGEMENT, INC. DIRECT CONTROLLING ENTITY: GREENCROFT RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES, INC.ExplanationTxt

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.