DAKOTA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY: Form 990, tax year 2018

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
DAKOTA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY (EIN 46-0224589)
Tax period
2018-06-01 to 2019-05-31
Filed
2020-02-13
IRS object ID
202020449349300947
Schema version
2018v3.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2020-02-13T13:04:29-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2019-05-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN460434947PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1ELO PROF LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 249AddressLine1Txt
CityMITCHELLCityNm
State AbbreviationSDStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP57301ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2018-06-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN460224589EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1DAKOTA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITYBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlDAKOBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone6059952601PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11200 W UNIVERSITY AVEAddressLine1Txt
CityMITCHELLCityNm
State AbbreviationSDStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP57301ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonTHERESA KRIESEPersonNm
Person TitleEXECUTIVE VPPersonTitleTxt
Phone6059952607PhoneNum
Signature2019-10-29SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonJAMIE A ELDEEN CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00736101PTIN
Phone6059967717PhoneNum
Preparation2019-10-29PreparationDt

Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation

IP Address IPAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
I Pv4 Address66.115.209.80IPv4AddressTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IP2020-02-13IPDt
IP Tm13:04:29IPTm
IP TimezoneCSIPTimezoneCd
Filing License TypePFilingLicenseTypeCd
At Submission Creation Device Id725F0A5F6C9BDA4685B8F50C54CA28227E9BAD02AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId
At Submission Filing Device Id5ECC6D513023F78F822AB98D0D54D238FA913EE4AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2018TaxYr
Build TS2020-11-19 02:30:22ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerTHERESA KRIESEPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11200 W UNIVERSITY AVEAddressLine1Txt
CityMITCHELLCityNm
State AbbreviationSDStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP57301ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$26,130,459GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.DWU.EDUWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1885FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateSDLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionDAKOTA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY ASPIRES TO BE A LEADING UNIVERSITY THAT EDUCATES STUDENTS TO IDENTIFY AND DEVELOP THEIR INDIVIDUAL TALENTS FOR SUCCESSFUL LIVES IN SERVICE TO GOD AND THE COMMON GOOD.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body28VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent28VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee501TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers28TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
PY Contributions Grants$5,247,043PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$2,861,171CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$21,163,395PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$21,811,894CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$422,815PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$579,541CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$1,201,171PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$744,500CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$28,034,424PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$25,997,106CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$9,130,400PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$9,241,016CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$9,342,684PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$10,047,343CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$421,619CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$8,474,501PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$8,981,606CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$26,947,585PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$28,269,965CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$1,086,839PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$2,272,859CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$78,873,666TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$78,965,356TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$13,074,883TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$16,004,310TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$65,798,783NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$62,961,046NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionDAKOTA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY ASPIRES TO BE A LEADING UNIVERSITY THAT EDUCATES STUDENTS TO IDENTIFY AND DEVELOP THEIR INDIVIDUAL TALENTS FOR SUCCESSFUL LIVES IN SERVICE TO GOD AND THE COMMON GOOD.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$24,326,221ExpenseAmt
Grant$9,241,016GrantAmt
Revenue$21,811,894RevenueAmt
DescPROVIDED INSTRUCTION AND OTHER SUPPORTING SERVICES TO APPROXIMATELY 762 FULL-TIME AND 187 PART-TIME STUDENTSDesc
Total Program Service Expenses$24,326,221TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Temp Or Permanent EndowmentsYes (true)TempOrPermanentEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingYes (true)SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (true)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsYes (true)TaxExemptBondsInd
Invest Tax Exempt BondsfalseInvestTaxExemptBondsInd
Escrow AccountfalseEscrowAccountInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemYes (true)BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With Officer EntYes (true)BusinessRlnWithOfficerEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document91IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee501EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (true)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (true)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Form8899 FiledindfalseForm8899Filedind
Form1098 C FiledfalseForm1098CFiledInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members28GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member28IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonTHERESA KRIESEPersonNm
Phone6059952601PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11200 W UNIVERSITY AVEAddressLine1Txt
CityMITCHELLCityNm
State AbbreviationSDStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP57301ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (30 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerInd
BETTY OLDENKAMP
TRUSTEE - SE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BRADLEY PRATT
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DEANELL BACKLUND
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BISHOP BRUCE OUGH
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DONALD MESSER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
GOPAL VYAS
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOHN GRINAGER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
RON MARTIN
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
RITA JOHNSON
TRUSTEE - VI1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ROGER MUSICK
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LINDA KROPENSKE
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JERRY MILLER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JULIE NELSON
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DOUGLAS POWERS
TRUSTEE - CH1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ROBERT RUEDEBUSCH
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
TERRY NEBELSICK
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LEON WASHINGTON
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PHIL BECKER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BETH KROGER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JACQUELYN JOHNSON
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CAREY MILLER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LARRY THOMPSON
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JEFF NELSON
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PAUL MISKIMINS
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ALISON TENDLER
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KENNETH KETEL
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BOB KJELDEN
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MYLES TIESZEN
TRUSTEE1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
AMY NOVAK
PRESIDENT40.00$229,804$0$34,507Yes (X)
THERESA KRIESE
EXECUTIVE VP40.00$133,208$0$29,520Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$363,012TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$64,027TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K2IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Government Grants$591,285GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$2,269,886AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$2,861,171TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)

DescDescTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
TUITION & FEES$18,436,006$18,436,006
SALES & SERVICES OF AUX ENT$3,375,888$3,375,888
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$21,811,894TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$552,113TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$552,113ExclusionAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$48,729RealAmt

Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$133,353RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real-$84,624RealAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$84,624TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$84,624ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$27,428SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$27,428SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$27,428TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$27,428RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescOTHER INCOMEDesc
Total Revenue Column$829,124TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$829,124RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$829,124OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$25,997,106TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$22,668,446RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$467,489ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,241,016TotalAmt
Program Services$9,241,016ProgramServicesAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$7,955,776TotalAmt
Program Services$6,484,369ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,209,420ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$261,987FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$317,524TotalAmt
Program Services$258,799ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$48,269ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$10,456FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,165,426TotalAmt
Program Services$882,895ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$267,978ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$14,553FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$608,617TotalAmt
Program Services$496,056ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$92,521ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$20,040FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,980TotalAmt
Management And General$9,980ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$52,300TotalAmt
Management And General$52,300ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,316TotalAmt
Program Services$1,316ProgramServicesAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$136,511TotalAmt
Program Services$118,775ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$17,736ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$210,018TotalAmt
Program Services$145,613ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$25,682ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$38,723FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,236,801TotalAmt
Program Services$1,174,941ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$61,860ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$557,738TotalAmt
Program Services$499,973ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$39,349ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$18,416FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$64,122TotalAmt
Program Services$8,532ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$51,079ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$4,511FundraisingAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,396,135TotalAmt
Program Services$1,396,135ProgramServicesAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$285,799TotalAmt
Management And General$285,799ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
CONTRACTUAL SERVICES$2,386,891$1,680,533$678,843$27,515
SUPPLIES$1,066,148$1,012,124$39,174$14,850
PROGRAMMING$421,494$342,662$71,920$6,912
EQUIP RENT & MAINTENANCE$334,510$220,981$113,529

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$821,843TotalAmt
Program Services$361,501ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$456,686ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$3,656FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$28,269,965TotalAmt
Program Services$24,326,221ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,522,125ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$421,619FundraisingAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,902,827BOYAmt
EOY$2,093,496EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,776,289BOYAmt
EOY$3,510,708EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$564,213BOYAmt
EOY$748,616EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$593,058BOYAmt
EOY$480,371EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$80,888BOYAmt
EOY$80,888EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$220,472BOYAmt
EOY$261,965EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$66,194,995LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$23,503,758LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$40,359,502BOYAmt
EOY$42,691,237EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$29,388,618BOYAmt
EOY$28,264,693EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$987,799BOYAmt
EOY$833,382EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$78,873,666BOYAmt
EOY$78,965,356EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,396,604BOYAmt
EOY$1,240,531EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$357,165BOYAmt
EOY$404,374EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,896,502BOYAmt
EOY$3,270,189EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,467,709BOYAmt
EOY$7,518,904EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$300,852BOYAmt
EOY$875,000EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,656,051BOYAmt
EOY$2,695,312EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,074,883BOYAmt
EOY$16,004,310EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows SFAS117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsSFAS117Ind

Unrestricted Net Assets UnrestrictedNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,381,118BOYAmt
EOY$29,468,566EOYAmt

Temporarily Rstr Net Assets TemporarilyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$34,718,230BOYAmt
EOY$12,632,026EOYAmt

Permanently Rstr Net Assets PermanentlyRstrNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$20,699,435BOYAmt
EOY$20,860,454EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$65,798,783BOYAmt
EOY$62,961,046EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$78,873,666BOYAmt
EOY$78,965,356EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$2,272,859ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$333,016NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$231,862OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (true)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (true)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SchoolYes (X)SchoolInd

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$31,316,242BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$236,607ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$218,348InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships-$1,066,530GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$682,721OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$30,021,946EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$28,493,450BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,569,305ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$2,323,287InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships-$747,360GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$322,440OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$31,316,242EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$26,372,351BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$996,737ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$2,278,861InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships-$779,010GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$375,489OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$28,493,450EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$27,192,340BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$245,003ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$23,608InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships-$684,715GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$403,885OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$26,372,351EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$25,566,021BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Contributions$1,226,252ContributionsAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$1,362,701InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Grants Or Scholarships-$639,810GrantsOrScholarshipsAmt
Other Expenditures-$322,824OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$27,192,340EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.79000PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.21000TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,193,266OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$1,193,266BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Investment Cost Or Other Basis$927,544InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Other Cost Or Other Basis$57,180,644OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$18,032,116DepreciationAmt
Book Value$40,076,072BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$5,242,154OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$4,363,087DepreciationAmt
Book Value$879,067BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,651,387OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,108,555DepreciationAmt
Book Value$542,832BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$42,691,237TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (4 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
ADV FROM FED FOR STUDENT LOANS$1,325,933
OTHER LIABILITIES$589,189
ANNUITIES PAYABLE & SPLIT INT AGREEM$580,190
REFUNDABLE ADVANCE$200,000
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$2,695,312TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$16,106,588TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$333,016NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Other Revenue-$316,486OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$649,502RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$16,756,090RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$9,241,016OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$9,241,016RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$25,997,106TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$18,810,972TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included-$84,624OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported-$84,624ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$18,895,596ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$9,374,369OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$9,374,369ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$28,269,965TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XI, LINE 2DCHANGE IN VALUE OF SPLIT INT AGREEMENTS -231,862 RENTAL EXPENSE NETTED -84,624
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XI, LINE 4BTUITION ALLOWANCES (NETTED ON F/S'S) 9,241,016
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XII, LINE 2DRENTAL EXPENSE NETTED -84,624
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 4, PART XII, LINE 4BTUITION ALLOWANCES (NETTED ON F/S'S) 9,241,016 BOOK / TAX DEPRECIATION DIFFERENCE 133,353

Schedule E IRS990ScheduleE

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Nondiscriminatory Policy StmtYes (true)NondiscriminatoryPolicyStmtInd
Policy Stmt In Brochures EtcYes (true)PolicyStmtInBrochuresEtcInd
Plcy Pblczd Via Broadcast MediaYes (true)PlcyPblczdViaBroadcastMediaInd
Maintain Racial Comp RecsYes (true)MaintainRacialCompRecsInd
Maintain Scholarships RecsYes (true)MaintainScholarshipsRecsInd
Maintain Cpy Of Brochures EtcYes (true)MaintainCpyOfBrochuresEtcInd
Maintain Cpy Of All SolYes (true)MaintainCpyOfAllSolInd
Discriminate Race Stdnts RghtsfalseDiscriminateRaceStdntsRghtsInd
Discriminate Race Admiss PlcyfalseDiscriminateRaceAdmissPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Emplm FcultyfalseDiscriminateRaceEmplmFcultyInd
Discriminate Race SchsfalseDiscriminateRaceSchsInd
Discriminate Race Educ PlcyfalseDiscriminateRaceEducPlcyInd
Discriminate Race Use Of FcltsfalseDiscriminateRaceUseOfFcltsInd
Discriminate Race Athlt ProgfalseDiscriminateRaceAthltProgInd
Discriminate Race Other ActyfalseDiscriminateRaceOtherActyInd
Government Financial Aid RcvdYes (true)GovernmentFinancialAidRcvdInd
Government Financial Aid RvkdfalseGovernmentFinancialAidRvkdInd
Compliance With Rev Proc7550Yes (true)ComplianceWithRevProc7550Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE E, LINE 3POLICY IS INCLUDED IN ALL PROMOTIONAL LITERATURE AND REGISTRATION MATERIALS.
SCHEDULE E, LINE 6FINANCIAL AID FOR COLLEGE STUDENTS

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (true)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant TypeSCHOLARSHIP ALLOWANCESGrantTypeTxt
Recipient809RecipientCnt
Cash Grant$9,241,016CashGrantAmt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Travel For CompanionsYes (X)TravelForCompanionsInd
Housing Allowance Or ResidenceYes (X)HousingAllowanceOrResidenceInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (true)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (true)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (2 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt
AMY NOVAK
PRESIDENT$229,804$34,507$264,311
THERESA KRIESE
EXECUTIVE VP$133,208$29,520$162,728

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE J, PAGE 1, PART I, LINE 1AFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE UNIVERSITY PROVIDES TRAVEL FOR THE PRESIDENT'S SPOUSE. THE PRESIDENT HAS A 1,800 PER MONTH HOUSING ALLOWANCEExplanationTxt

Schedule K IRS990ScheduleK

Tax Exempt Bonds Issues TaxExemptBondsIssuesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd

Issuer Name IssuerName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF OMAHABusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond Issuer EIN466000305BondIssuerEIN
Bond Issued2010-03-25BondIssuedDt
Issue Price$350,000IssuePriceAmt
PurposeFUNDS WERE ISSUED TO REFINCE THE ORIGINAL ISSUE FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF APurposeDesc
DefeasedfalseDefeasedInd
On Behalf Of IssuerfalseOnBehalfOfIssuerInd
Pool FinancingfalsePoolFinancingInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Proceeds TaxExemptBondsProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Refunding Tax Exempt BondsfalseRefundingTaxExemptBondsInd
Refunding Taxable BondsfalseRefundingTaxableBondsInd
Final Allocation MadeYes (true)FinalAllocationMadeInd
Adequate Books And Rec MaintYes (true)AdequateBooksAndRecMaintInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Private Bus Use TaxExemptBondsPrivateBusUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Owning Bond Financed PropertyfalseOwningBondFinancedPropertyInd
Any Lease ArrangementsfalseAnyLeaseArrangementsInd
Mgmt Contract Bond Fincd PropfalseMgmtContractBondFincdPropInd
Any Research AgreementsfalseAnyResearchAgreementsInd
Bond Iss Meet Prvt Sec Pymt TestfalseBondIssMeetPrvtSecPymtTestInd
Change In Use Bond Financed PropfalseChangeInUseBondFinancedPropInd
Procs Nonqualified Bond RemdtdfalseProcsNonqualifiedBondRemdtdInd

Tax Exempt Bonds Arbitrage TaxExemptBondsArbitrageGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Form8038 T FiledfalseForm8038TFiledInd
Rebate Not Due YetfalseRebateNotDueYetInd
Exception To RebatefalseExceptionToRebateInd
No Rebate DuefalseNoRebateDueInd
Variable Rate IssuefalseVariableRateIssueInd
Hedge Identified In Bks And RecfalseHedgeIdentifiedInBksAndRecInd
Gross Proceeds Invested In GICfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInGICInd
Gross Proceeds InvestedfalseGrossProceedsInvestedInd
Written Proc To Monitor ReqsfalseWrittenProcToMonitorReqsInd

Procedures Corrective Action ProceduresCorrectiveActionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Bond ReferenceABondReferenceCd
Procedures Corrective ActionfalseProceduresCorrectiveActionInd

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE K - PURPOSE OF ISSUE DESCRIPTIONFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationFIRST NATIONAL BANK OF OMAHA WELLNESS CENTER.ExplanationTxt

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp

Name Of Interested NameOfInterested

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1PUETZ CORPORATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Relationship DescriptionOFFICER FAMILYRelationshipDescriptionTxt
Transaction$547,630TransactionAmt
TransactionCONSTRUCTIONTransactionDesc
Sharing Of RevenuesfalseSharingOfRevenuesInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 11BTHE FORM 990 IS REVIEWED WITH ADMINISTRATION FOR ACCURACY OF INFORMATION. THE FORM IS THEN REVIEWED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES AUDIT COMMITTEE BEFORE SUBMISSION TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT. THE AUDIT COMMITTEE HAS BEEN GRANTED AUTHORITY FROM THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES TO APPROVE THE SUBMISSION. THE ENTIRE FORM 990 IS THEN REVIEWED WITH THE WHOLE BOARD AT THE NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 12CEACH YEAR ADMINISTRATION REVIEWS THE VENDORS USED BY THE UNIVERSITY TO DETERMINE IF THERE IS A CONNECTION WITH ANY EMPLOYEE, OFFICER, OR TRUSTEE. MAJOR CONTRACTS INVOLVING THESE INDIVIDUALS ARE APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES PRIOR TO ENGAGEMENT WITH THE VENDOR. ALL INDIVIDUALS FALLING UNDER THIS POLICY ARE AWARE OF THE POLICY AND THE DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS. ANY RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS ARE DISCLOSED IN THE ANNUAL AUDIT.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 15ACOMPENSATION IS DETERMINED BY A BOARD OF TRUSTEES APPOINTED COMMITTEE. THIS COMMITTEE REVIEWS COMPARABLE DATA FROM OTHER INSTITUTIONS OF SIMILAR SIZE AND MISSION. THE COMMITTEE RECOMMENDS COMPENSATION TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR BOARD APPROVAL. THE PRESIDENT IS ISSUED A MULTI-YEAR CONTRACT THAT ADDRESSES ALL COMPENSATION.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 15BCOMPENSATION FOR OTHER OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES OF THE UNIVERSITY IS DETERMINED AFTER COMPARABLE DATA IS REVIEWED. COMPENSATION FOR OTHER OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES IS AT THE DISCRETION OF THE PRESIDENT WITH BOARD OF TRUSTEES OVERSIGHT.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 19THESE DOCUMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. THE 990 FORM IS AVAILABLE ONLINE THROUGH THE IRS WEBSITE.

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.