FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

OUR HOUSE INC: Form 990, tax year 2019

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
OUR HOUSE INC (EIN 58-1743333)
Tax period
2019-07-01 to 2020-06-30
Filed
2021-04-06
IRS object ID
202130969349301918
Schema version
2019v5.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2021-04-06T18:56:34-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2020-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN582026697PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1LONG & COMPANY PCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line11325 SATELLITE BLVD NW STE 1504AddressLine1Txt
CitySUWANEECityNm
State AbbreviationGAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP300244662ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2019-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN581743333EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1OUR HOUSE INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlOURHBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone4045226056PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1173 BOULEVARD NEAddressLine1Txt
CityATLANTACityNm
State AbbreviationGAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP30312ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonTYESE LAWYERPersonNm
Person TitlePRESIDENT/CEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone4043780938PhoneNum
Signature2021-04-05SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonWILLIAM E LONG JR CPAPreparerPersonNm
PTINP00171899PTIN
Phone6783274382PhoneNum
Preparation2021-04-05PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2019TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerTYESE LAWYERPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1173 BOULEVARD NEAddressLine1Txt
CityATLANTACityNm
State AbbreviationGAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP30312ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$3,404,473GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.OURHOUSEGA.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1987FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateGALegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionOUR HOUSE BREAKS THE CHAINS OF HOMELESSNESS BY PROVIDING QUALITY EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION AND COMPREHENSIVE SUPPORT SERVICES FOR FAMILIES WHO ARE EXPERIENCING HOMELESSNESSActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body27VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent27VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee92TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers200TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
PY Contributions Grants$3,302,777PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$3,255,478CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$34,380PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$40,645CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$23,826PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$16,113CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$9,998PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$7,585CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$3,370,981PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$3,319,821CYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$2,311,619PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$2,374,169CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$461,835CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$1,331,093PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$1,043,648CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$3,642,712PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$3,417,817CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$271,731PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$97,996CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$4,811,914TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$5,254,875TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$281,528TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$817,566TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$4,530,386NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$4,437,309NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionOUR HOUSE BREAKS THE CHAINS OF HOMELESSNESS BY PROVIDING QUALITY EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION AND COMPREHENSIVE SUPPORT SERVICES FOR FAMILIES WHO ARE EXPERIENCING HOMELESSNESSMissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$2,729,917ExpenseAmt
Revenue$40,645RevenueAmt
DescIN FY20 (JULY 1, 2019 - JUNE 30, 2020), OUR HOUSE SERVED 581 INDIVIDUALS IN OUR CORE PROGRAM AREAS. OF THE FAMILIES SERVED: "96% WERE SINGLE FEMALE-HEADED HOUSEHOLDS "93.7% OF FAMILY MEMBERS IDENTIFIED AS AFRICAN AMERICAN (1.4% HISPANIC, 1.4% BIRACIAL, 1.1% WHITE AND 2.4% OTHER) OUR HOUSE'S FOUR CORE PROGRAMS ACHIEVED THE FOLLOWING OUTCOMES IN FY20: 1. EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION (ECE) "ECE SERVED 230 CHILDREN AND 173 PARENTS "76% OF CHILDREN SERVED FOR 90 DAYS OR MORE ACHIEVED DEVELOPMENTALLY APPROPRIATE MILESTONES "97% OF CHILDREN WERE UP TO DATE ON IMMUNIZATIONS OR HAD A WAIVER "100% OF CHILDREN IDENTIFIED WITH SPECIAL NEEDS OR DEVELOPMENTAL DELAYS RECEIVED TIMELY REFERRALS FOR INTERVENTION SERVICES "90% OF STUDENTS GRADUATING THE ECE PROGRAM WERE PREPARED FOR KINDERGARTEN 2. EMPLOYMENT READINESS/CHILD DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE (CDA) CERTIFICATION TRAINING "CDA CERTIFICATION TRAINING SERVED 48 ADULTS "37 CDA PROGRAM PARTICIPANTS GRADUATED FROM THE PROGRAM "8 PROGRAM GRADUATES EARNED THE CDA CREDENTIAL. 5 ADDITIONAL 2019-2020 STUDENTS EARNED THEIR CDA AFTER THE TERM DUE TO TESTING DELAYS. "OF THOSE WHO EARNED THE CREDENTIAL, 89% WERE EMPLOYED WITHIN 6 MONTHS OF PROGRAM COMPLETION 3. HOUSING SERVICES "HOUSING SERVICES SERVED 61 FAMILIES (130 CHILDREN AND 68 ADULTS) "100% OF PARENTS COMPLETED A GOAL PLAN AND ACHIEVED ONE OF THE GOALS ON THEIR PLAN "66% OF UNEMPLOYED PARENTS MADE IMPROVEMENTS TO THEIR EMPLOYMENT, EDUCATION, OR JOB-RELATED SKILLS "49% OF THE FAMILIES EXITED THE SHELTER TO PERMANENT OR PERMANENT SUPPORTIVE HOUSING 4. FAMILY ADVOCACY "FAMILY ADVOCACY PROVIDED CASE MANAGEMENT TO 189 FAMILIES (306 CHILDREN AND 208 ADULTS) "100% OF FAMILIES CREATED A GOAL PLAN WITHIN 30 DAYS OF ENTRY "75% OF ADULTS WHO ENTERED THE PROGRAM UNEMPLOYED ACHIEVED EMPLOYMENT OR ENROLLED IN AN EDUCATIONAL OR JOB-TRAINING PROGRAM "78% OF FAMILIES MADE MEANINGFUL IMPROVEMENTS TO THEIR HOUSING STABILITYDesc
Total Program Service Expenses$2,729,917TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsYes (true)DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesfalseReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (true)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContriYes (true)DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document12IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee92EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (true)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (true)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members27GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member27IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyfalseDocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldGAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonTYESE LAWYERPersonNm
Phone4045226056PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1173 BOULEVARD NEAddressLine1Txt
CityATLANTACityNm
State AbbreviationGAStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP30312ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (29 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
TYESE LAWYER
PRESIDENT/CE40.00Yes (X)$151,099$0$9,226
DIANE DOUGLAS
VP OF DEVELO40.00Yes (X)$114,348$0$6,310
ALEX ANTILLA
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
JILL BRELAND
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
AILIS BURPEE
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
AMANDA BURROUGHS
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
D'REE COOPER
VICE CHAIR2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
CADE COWAN
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
SALLY ERICKSON
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
DAVID EVANS
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
BETH FARNSWORTH
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
MATTHEW FLOWER
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
SUZANNAH GILL
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
ADELE GIPSON
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
JANORA HAWKINS
SECRETARY2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
MICHAEL J HERTZ
BOARD CHAIR2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
STEFANIE JACKMAN
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
AMISHA KOTTE
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
CRYSTAL LASSITER
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
VARUN MARNENI
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
MIKE MARTIN
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
ASIF MUJTABA
TREASURER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0Yes (X)
MARIPAT NEWINGTON
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
LISA REEVES
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
SHANE SCHWAB
DIRECTOR2.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
RICHARD THOMAS
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
LAURA THOMPSON
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
LAURA WAGNON
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
JONATHAN ZUFI
DIRECTOR1.00$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$265,447TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$15,536TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K2IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Federated Campaigns$34,144FederatedCampaignsAmt
Fundraising$246,801FundraisingAmt
Government Grants$1,300,981GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$1,673,552AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$96,192NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$3,255,478TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDAYCARE SERVICESDesc
Business624410BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$40,645TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$40,645RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$40,645TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$16,158TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$16,158ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$11,792SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$11,837SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$45SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$45TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income-$45RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$72,815FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$246,801ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$72,815FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescOTHER MISCELLANEOUSDesc
Total Revenue Column$7,585TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$7,585RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$7,585OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$3,319,821TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$48,185RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Exclusion$16,158ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$283,552TotalAmt
Program Services$128,158ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$16,020ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$139,374FundraisingAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,711,394TotalAmt
Program Services$1,447,870ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$88,819ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$174,705FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$11,881TotalAmt
Program Services$9,386ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$594ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,901FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$208,120TotalAmt
Program Services$164,414ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$10,979ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$32,727FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$159,222TotalAmt
Program Services$125,887ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$8,350ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$24,985FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$48,534TotalAmt
Management And General$48,534ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$124,316TotalAmt
Program Services$76,775ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,449ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$40,092FundraisingAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$8,884TotalAmt
Program Services$5,738ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$614ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,532FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$11,350TotalAmt
Program Services$8,967ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$597ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,786FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$146,284TotalAmt
Program Services$138,055ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,254ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$2,975FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,729TotalAmt
Program Services$1,396ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$795ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$538FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$10,094TotalAmt
Program Services$7,922ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,072ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,100FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$9,043TotalAmt
Management And General$9,043ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$125,852TotalAmt
Program Services$99,423ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$6,620ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$19,809FundraisingAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$39,888TotalAmt
Program Services$31,512ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$2,098ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$6,278FundraisingAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
SUPPLIES$149,256$143,946$3,570$1,740
FOOD$148,773$147,980$793
REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE$56,003$52,077$2,629$1,297
CONTRACT LABOR$50,181$50,181

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$112,461TotalAmt
Program Services$90,230ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$12,235ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$9,996FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,417,817TotalAmt
Program Services$2,729,917ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$226,065ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$461,835FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$91,351BOYAmt
EOY$553,827EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$310,623BOYAmt
EOY$583,168EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$452,958BOYAmt
EOY$317,409EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,415BOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,252BOYAmt
EOY$2,886EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$3,977,686LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$931,283LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,165,739BOYAmt
EOY$3,046,403EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$777,576BOYAmt
EOY$751,182EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,811,914BOYAmt
EOY$5,254,875EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$239,063BOYAmt
EOY$167,154EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$16,200BOYAmt
EOY$484,837EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$26,265BOYAmt
EOY$165,575EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$281,528BOYAmt
EOY$817,566EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,415,216BOYAmt
EOY$3,792,514EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,115,170BOYAmt
EOY$644,795EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,530,386BOYAmt
EOY$4,437,309EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$4,811,914BOYAmt
EOY$5,254,875EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$97,996ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$4,919NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (true)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (true)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,754,589CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$4,055,663CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$2,828,428CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$3,302,777CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$3,255,478CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$16,196,935TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,754,589CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$4,055,663CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$2,828,428CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$3,302,777CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$3,255,478CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$16,196,935TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$847,688SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$15,349,247PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$27,333CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$24,763CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$18,536CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$24,054CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$16,158CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$110,844TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$16,307,779TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$368,760GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
Public Support CY1700.94120PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.94550PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$596,012BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$14,601InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$55,955OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$554,658EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$724,898BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$31,813InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$160,699OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$596,012EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$717,066BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$35,386InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$27,554OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$724,898EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$669,156BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses$70,210InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$22,300OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$717,066EndYearBalanceAmt

CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Beginning Year Balance$726,261BeginningYearBalanceAmt
Investment Earnings Or Losses-$31,305InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt
Other Expenditures$25,800OtherExpendituresAmt
End Year Balance$669,157EndYearBalanceAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Prmnnt Endowment Balance EOY0.77700PrmnntEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Term Endowment Balance EOY0.22300TermEndowmentBalanceEOYPct
Endowments Held Unrelated OrgYes (true)EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd
Endowments Held Related OrgfalseEndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$203,333OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$203,333BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$2,053,361OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$198,368DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,854,993BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,402,327OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$538,074DepreciationAmt
Book Value$864,253BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$318,665OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$194,841DepreciationAmt
Book Value$123,824BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$3,046,403TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$3,469,580TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$4,919NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Donated Services And Use Fclts$144,840DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt
Revenue Not Reported$149,759RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$3,319,821RevenueSubtotalAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$3,319,821TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$3,562,657TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Donated Services Use Fclts$144,840DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt
Expenses Not Reported$144,840ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$3,417,817ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$3,417,817TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 2, PART V, LINE 4ENDOWMENT FUNDS ARE USED TO SUPPORT THE EXEMPT PURPOSE GENERAL OPERATING EXPENSES OF THE ORGANIZATIONS.
SCHEDULE D, PAGE 3, PART XTAX-EXEMPT STATUS THE ORGANIZATION IS EXEMPT FROM FEDERAL INCOME TAXES UNDER SECTION 501(A) OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE (IRC) AS AN ORGANIZATION DESCRIBED IN IRC SECTION 501(C)(3), EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT IT HAS UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME. IN ADDITION, THE ORGANIZATION HAS BEEN DETERMINED BY THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE (IRS) NOT TO BE A PRIVATE FOUNDATION WITHIN THE MEANING OF SECTION 509(A) OF THE IRC. THE ORGANIZATION DID NOT HAVE AN UNRELATED BUSINESS INCOME TAX LIABILITY AS OF JUNE 30, 2020 AND 2019. ACCORDINGLY, NO TAX PROVISION OR LIABILITY HAS BEEN REPORTED IN THE ACCOMPANYING FINANCIAL STATEMENTS. GAAP REQUIRES THE EVALUATION OF TAX POSITIONS TAKEN IN THE COURSE OF PREPARING THE ORGANIZATION'S TAX RETURN AND RECOGNITION OF A TAX LIABILITY (OR ASSET) IF THE ORGANIZATION HAS TAKEN AN UNCERTAIN POSITION THAT MORE LIKELY THAN NOT WOULD NOT BE SUSTAINED UPON EXAMINATION BY THE IRS. MANAGEMENT HAS ANALYZED THE TAX POSITIONS TAKEN BY THE ORGANIZATION, AND HAS CONCLUDED THAT AS OF JUNE 30, 2020 AND 2019, THERE ARE NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN THAT WOULD REQUIRE RECOGNITION OF A LIABILITY (OR ASSET) OR DISCLOSURE IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1GALAEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$319,616GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Charitable Contri Event1$246,801CharitableContriEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$72,815GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event1$16,227RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt
Food And Beverage Event1$31,159FoodAndBeverageEvent1Amt
Entertainment Event1$850EntertainmentEvent1Amt
Other Direct Expenses Event1$24,579OtherDirectExpensesEvent1Amt
Gross Receipts Total$319,616GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Charitable Contributions Tot$246,801CharitableContributionsTotAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$72,815GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$16,227RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Food And Beverage Total Events$31,159FoodAndBeverageTotalEventsAmt
Entertainment Total Events$850EntertainmentTotalEventsAmt
Oth Direct Expnss Total Events$24,579OthDirectExpnssTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$72,815DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonTYESE LAWYERPersonNm
TitlePRESIDENT/CEOTitleTxt
Base Compensation Filing Org$151,099BaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt
Deferred Compensation Flng Org$4,140DeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt
Nontaxable Benefits Filing Org$5,086NontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt
Total Compensation Filing Org$160,325TotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt

Schedule M IRS990ScheduleM

Securities Publicly Traded SecuritiesPubliclyTradedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution9ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$11,826NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesQUOTED MARKET VALUEMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt

Food Inventory FoodInventoryGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
Contribution1ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$15,200NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesCOMPARABLE SALESMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt

Other Non Cash Contri Table OtherNonCashContriTableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Non Cash CheckboxYes (X)NonCashCheckboxInd
DescSUPPLIESDesc
Contribution1ContributionCnt
Noncash Contributions Rpt F990$69,166NoncashContributionsRptF990Amt
Method Of Determining RevenuesCOMPARABLE SALESMethodOfDeterminingRevenuesTxt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Any Property That Must Be HeldfalseAnyPropertyThatMustBeHeldInd
Review Process Unusual NC GiftsYes (true)ReviewProcessUnusualNCGiftsInd
Third Parties UsedfalseThirdPartiesUsedInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PAGE 2, PART III, LINE 4AIN FY20 (JULY 1, 2019 - JUNE 30, 2020), OUR HOUSE SERVED 581 INDIVIDUALS IN OUR CORE PROGRAM AREAS. OF THE FAMILIES SERVED: "96% WERE SINGLE FEMALE-HEADED HOUSEHOLDS "93.7% OF FAMILY MEMBERS IDENTIFIED AS AFRICAN AMERICAN (1.4% HISPANIC, 1.4% BIRACIAL, 1.1% WHITE AND 2.4% OTHER) OUR HOUSE'S FOUR CORE PROGRAMS ACHIEVED THE FOLLOWING OUTCOMES IN FY20: 1. EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION (ECE) "ECE SERVED 230 CHILDREN AND 173 PARENTS "76% OF CHILDREN SERVED FOR 90 DAYS OR MORE ACHIEVED DEVELOPMENTALLY APPROPRIATE MILESTONES "97% OF CHILDREN WERE UP TO DATE ON IMMUNIZATIONS OR HAD A WAIVER "100% OF CHILDREN IDENTIFIED WITH SPECIAL NEEDS OR DEVELOPMENTAL DELAYS RECEIVED TIMELY REFERRALS FOR INTERVENTION SERVICES "90% OF STUDENTS GRADUATING THE ECE PROGRAM WERE PREPARED FOR KINDERGARTEN 2. EMPLOYMENT READINESS/CHILD DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE (CDA) CERTIFICATION TRAINING "CDA CERTIFICATION TRAINING SERVED 48 ADULTS "37 CDA PROGRAM PARTICIPANTS GRADUATED FROM THE PROGRAM "8 PROGRAM GRADUATES EARNED THE CDA CREDENTIAL. 5 ADDITIONAL 2019-2020 STUDENTS EARNED THEIR CDA AFTER THE TERM DUE TO TESTING DELAYS. "OF THOSE WHO EARNED THE CREDENTIAL, 89% WERE EMPLOYED WITHIN 6 MONTHS OF PROGRAM COMPLETION 3. HOUSING SERVICES "HOUSING SERVICES SERVED 61 FAMILIES (130 CHILDREN AND 68 ADULTS) "100% OF PARENTS COMPLETED A GOAL PLAN AND ACHIEVED ONE OF THE GOALS ON THEIR PLAN "66% OF UNEMPLOYED PARENTS MADE IMPROVEMENTS TO THEIR EMPLOYMENT, EDUCATION, OR JOB-RELATED SKILLS "49% OF THE FAMILIES EXITED THE SHELTER TO PERMANENT OR PERMANENT SUPPORTIVE HOUSING 4. FAMILY ADVOCACY "FAMILY ADVOCACY PROVIDED CASE MANAGEMENT TO 189 FAMILIES (306 CHILDREN AND 208 ADULTS) "100% OF FAMILIES CREATED A GOAL PLAN WITHIN 30 DAYS OF ENTRY "75% OF ADULTS WHO ENTERED THE PROGRAM UNEMPLOYED ACHIEVED EMPLOYMENT OR ENROLLED IN AN EDUCATIONAL OR JOB-TRAINING PROGRAM "78% OF FAMILIES MADE MEANINGFUL IMPROVEMENTS TO THEIR HOUSING STABILITY
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 11BFORM 990 IS PRESENTED TO MANAGEMENT PRIOR TO FILING. IT IS REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY THE PRESIDENT/CEO, TREASURER AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS PRIOR TO FILING.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 12CEACH STAFF PERSON SIGNS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST STATEMENT. THIS STATEMENT IS UPDATED AND SIGNED ANNUALLY. SIMILAR POLICY EXISTS FOR BOARD MEMBERS.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 15ATHE ORGANIZATION'S BOARD OF DIRECTORS ESTABLISHED A PRESIDENT/CEO (CEO) REVIEW COMMITTEE. ANNUALLY, THIS COMMITTEE IS CHARGED WITH EVALUATING THE PERFORMANCE OF THE CEO, USING INPUT FROM BOARD AND STAFF SURVEYS AND FROM A SELF-EVALUATION DOCUMENT COMPLETED BY THE CEO. ONCE THE EVALUATION IS COMPLETE, THE COMMITTEE GATHERS INFORMATION FROM A VARIETY OF COMPARABILITY SOURCES, INCLUDING OTHER NOT-FOR-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS AND THE GEORGIA CENTER FOR NON-PROFITS. THE COMMITTEE USES THIS DATA, ALONG WITH THE ANNUAL EVALUATION, TO DETERMINE APPROPRIATE COMPENSATION FOR THE CEO AND OTHER MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 15BPOLICY FOR KEY EMPLOYEES IS SAME AS POLICY FOR PRESIDENT/CEO.
FORM 990, PAGE 6, PART VI, LINE 19THESE DOCUMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE BY MAIL UPON REQUEST.