NATIONAL REGISTRY OF EMERGENCY MEDICAL TECHNICIANS: Form 990, tax year 2022

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
NATIONAL REGISTRY OF EMERGENCY MEDICAL TECHNICIANS (EIN 31-0806232)
Tax period
2022-01-01 to 2022-12-31
Filed
2023-11-13
IRS object ID
202313179349304786
Schema version
2022v5.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2023-11-13T12:20:43-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2022-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN310800053PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CLARK SCHAEFER HACKETT & COBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14449 EASTON WAY SUITE 400AddressLine1Txt
CityCOLUMBUSCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43219ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2022-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN310806232EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1THE NATIONAL REGISTRY OF EMERGENCYBusinessNameLine1Txt
Business Name Line2MEDICAL TECHNICIANSBusinessNameLine2Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlNATIBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone6148884484PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line16610 BUSCH BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityCOLUMBUSCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43229ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonSARA HAMMONDPersonNm
Person TitleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERPersonTitleTxt
Phone6148884484PhoneNum
Signature2023-11-10SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstSARAPersonFirstNm
Person LastHAMMONDPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr0IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonNATOSHA CARRPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01225377PTIN
Phone6148852208PhoneNum
Preparation2023-11-10PreparationDt

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer3TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2022TaxYr
Build TS2023-04-26 12:10:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerSARA HAMMONDPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line16610 BUSCH BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityCOLUMBUSCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43229ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$27,773,039GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.NREMT.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1970FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateOHLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTO PROVIDE UNIFORM PROCESSES TO ASSESS THE KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS REQUIRED BY EMS PROFESSIONALS AND TO MAINTAIN A REGISTRY OF CERTIFICATION STATUS.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body22VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent22VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee120TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers22TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$58,166TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$57,166NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$1,346,295PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$279,150CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$23,550,653PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$23,845,396CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$842,539PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$455,523CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$423,595PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$313,489CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$26,163,082PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$24,893,558CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$7,861,144PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$9,714,896CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$13,227,777PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$15,197,390CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$21,088,921PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$24,912,286CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$5,074,161PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$18,728CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$26,923,119TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$23,538,749TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$5,330,011TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$6,144,041TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$21,593,108NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$17,394,708NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionTO SERVE AS THE NATIONAL EMS CERTIFICATION ORGANIZATION BY PROVIDING A VALID, UNIFORM PROCESS TO ASSESS THE KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS REQUIRED FOR COMPETENT PRACTICE REQUIRED BY EMS PROFESSIONALS THROUGHOUT THEIR CAREERS AND BY MAINTAINING A REGISTRY OF CERTIFICATION STATUS.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$15,959,904ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$23,845,396RevenueAmt
DescCOMPETENCY: THIS PROGRAM ENCOMPASSES ALL ACTIVITIES RELATED TO VERIFYING INITIAL AND CONTINUED COMPETENCE FOR CANDIDATES SEEKING OR MAINTAINING CERTIFICATION.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$1,795,195ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$0RevenueAmt
DescCOMMUNITY RELATIONS AND RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT: THIS PROGRAM ACCOUNTS FOR ALL COMMUNITY OUTREACH EFFORTS OF THE REGISTRY INCLUDING DISPLAY BOOTHS AT EMS CONFERENCE, TRAVELING AND PRESENTING AT EMS EVENTS, VISITING AND IMPROVING RELATIONS WITH STATE EMS OFFICES AND OTHER RELATED TRAVEL. THE REGISTRY ALSO SPONSORS A TEAM OF RESEARCH FELLOWS THAT FOCUS THEIR RESEARCH IN THE FIELD OF EMERGENCY MEDICINE WHILE ALSO SUPPORTING THE REGISTRY'S OVERALL MISSION.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$3,465,157ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$0RevenueAmt
DescINFORMATION: THE REGISTRY MANAGES A NATIONAL DATABASE OF EMS PRACTITIONERS THAT INTERFACES WITH STATE LICENSURE BODIES, EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS AND EMS AGENCIES. IN ADDITION, THE REGISTRY MAINTAINS A WEBSITE THAT INTERFACES WITH CERTIFICANTS TO ALLOW FOR A STREAMLINED INITIAL AND RECERTIFICATION APPLICATION PROCESS.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty Other ProgSrvcAccomActyOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$120,376ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$229,383RevenueAmt
DescTHE REGISTRY TAKES PART IN THE SALES OF EMBLEMS, JEWELRY, COINS, HATS, DUPLICATE CERTIFICATES, AND DUPLICATE WALLET CARDS. EXPENSES $120,377 INCLUDING GRANTS OF $0. REVENUE $229,383.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Other Prog Srvc Expense$120,376TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Grant$0TotalOtherProgSrvcGrantAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue$229,383TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt
Total Program Service Expenses$21,340,632TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related Invst0ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 Footnote0IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded Entity0DisregardedEntityInd
Related Entity0RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document53IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee120EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (1)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (1)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members22GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member22IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1SARA HAMMONDBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone6148884484PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line16610 BUSCH BLVDAddressLine1Txt
CityCOLUMBUSCityNm
State AbbreviationOHStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP43229ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (36 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndFormer Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd
KEVIN E MACKEY
CHAIR2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MICHAEL MCEVOY
CHAIR-ELECT2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
THOMAS PLATT
TREASURER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
W SCOTT GILMORE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER AT-LARGE2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
HEATHER DAVIS
IMMEDIATE PAST-CHAIR2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DR SYLVIA OWUSU-ANSAH
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JEFFREY M ELDER
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MAIA DORSETT
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
OWEN TRAYNOR
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JANE BALL
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LEAUGEAY BARNES
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ADAM HEINZ
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KIM MCKENNA
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHIEF JAMES DAVIS
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PAUL PATRICK
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BRAXTON MORRISON
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
STEVE MCCOY
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KYLE THORNTON
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
BRYAN NELSON
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
KENNETH WILLIAMS
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MARTY MANESS
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CLAIRE VECCHIO
BOARD MEMBER2.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
WILLIAM SEIFARTH
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40.00$267,858$0$52,136Yes (X)
SARA HAMMOND
CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER40.00$131,225$0$35,717Yes (X)
LORI LEIST
CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER40.00$166,823$0$26,748Yes (X)
MIHAIELA GUGIU
CHIEF ASSESSMENT OFFICER40.00$165,114$0$48,420Yes (X)
TAD RHODES
CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER40.00$163,877$0$24,841Yes (X)
ALAN ARGUELLO
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER40.00$159,272$0$37,177Yes (X)
JONATHAN BRYDEN
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR40.00$138,218$0$32,885Yes (X)
MATTHEW JENNELL
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER TEAM LEAD40.00$123,335$0$34,953Yes (X)
DOUG EHLERT
INTERNAL PRODUCT MANAGER40.00$134,051$0$16,500Yes (X)
ROBBY BERRY
SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER40.00$125,613$0$22,588Yes (X)
MEG VAVRINEC
MARKETING & COMM. DIRECTOR40.00$128,108$0$15,817Yes (X)
LINDSEY DURHAM
FORMER CHIEF OPERATING AND FINANCE OFFICER40.00$189,426$0$34,644Yes (X)
GREGORY APPLEGATE
FORMER CHIEF SCIENCE OFFICER40.00$154,694$0$20,272Yes (X)
MARK TERRY
FORMER CHIEF CERTIFICATION OFFICER40.00$140,586$0$104,115Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,188,200TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$506,813TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K27IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedYes (1)FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K0CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
All Other Contributions$279,150AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$279,150TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescCOMPETENCYDesc
Business541900BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$23,845,396TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$23,845,396RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$23,845,396TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$498,816TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$498,816ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$2,695,200SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$2,731,163SecuritiesAmt
Other$7,330OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$35,963SecuritiesAmt
Other-$7,330OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$43,293TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$43,293ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$428,537GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$140,988CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$287,549TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$229,383RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$58,166UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMISCELLANEOUSDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$25,940TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$25,940ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$25,940OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$24,893,558TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$24,074,779RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$58,166UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$481,463ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,279,208TotalAmt
Program Services$1,003,582ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$275,626ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,337,572TotalAmt
Program Services$4,959,866ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,377,706ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$346,923TotalAmt
Program Services$273,985ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$72,938ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,192,841TotalAmt
Program Services$950,509ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$242,332ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$558,352TotalAmt
Program Services$433,389ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$124,963ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$133,479TotalAmt
Management And General$133,479ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$18,070TotalAmt
Management And General$18,070ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$116,758TotalAmt
Management And General$116,758ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,008,137TotalAmt
Program Services$789,417ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$218,720ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$11,544TotalAmt
Management And General$11,544ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$252,790TotalAmt
Program Services$244,951ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$7,839ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$745,896TotalAmt
Program Services$581,820ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$164,076ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$193,654TotalAmt
Program Services$45,586ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$148,068ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$552,996TotalAmt
Program Services$334,637ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$218,359ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,513TotalAmt
Management And General$6,513ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$590,689TotalAmt
Program Services$511,181ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$79,508ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$170,584TotalAmt
Management And General$170,584ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt
EXAM ADMINISTRATION$10,082,443$10,074,426$8,017
MERCHANT FEES$442,658$442,658$0
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT$250,637$250,637$0
POSTAGE$222,498$220,747$1,751

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$398,044TotalAmt
Program Services$223,241ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$174,803ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$24,912,286TotalAmt
Program Services$21,340,632ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,571,654ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,260,781BOYAmt
EOY$3,331,657EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,346,436BOYAmt
EOY$670,794EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$85,825BOYAmt
EOY$94,407EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$339,667BOYAmt
EOY$364,554EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$5,588,291LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$2,803,807LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,278,544BOYAmt
EOY$2,784,484EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$19,382,409BOYAmt
EOY$16,156,979EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$229,457BOYAmt
EOY$135,874EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$26,923,119BOYAmt
EOY$23,538,749EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,275,196BOYAmt
EOY$2,412,147EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,715,411BOYAmt
EOY$3,494,987EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$339,404BOYAmt
EOY$236,907EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,330,011BOYAmt
EOY$6,144,041EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,455,572BOYAmt
EOY$17,255,733EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$137,536BOYAmt
EOY$138,975EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,593,108BOYAmt
EOY$17,394,708EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$26,923,119BOYAmt
EOY$23,538,749EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$18,728ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst-$4,179,672NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$22,500CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$237,583CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,346,295CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$279,150CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,885,528TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$17,143,027CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$18,280,381CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$16,521,970CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$23,867,285CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$24,074,779CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$99,887,442TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$17,143,027CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$18,302,881CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$16,759,553CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$25,213,580CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$24,353,929CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$101,772,970TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$101,772,970PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$344,972CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$439,831CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$471,638CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$459,824CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$498,816CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$2,215,081TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$344,972CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$439,831CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$471,638CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$459,824CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$498,816CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$2,215,081TotalAmt

Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$21CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$197CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$29,299CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$58,166CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$87,683TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$17,522CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$19,373CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$31,947CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$151,112CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$25,940CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$245,894TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$17,505,521CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$18,762,106CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$17,263,335CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$25,853,815CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$24,936,851CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$104,321,628TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.97560PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.94520PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0.02120InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.02230InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE A, PART III, LINE 12FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationREVENUE FROM JOB POSTINGS FOR EMS CAREER PAGE AND FROM INDIRECT SALES OF ITEMS RELATED TO THE REGISTRY'S SALES ITEMS (FRAMES FROM AN INDEPENDENT ORGANIZATION). RELATED TO THE REGISTRY'S PROGRAM SERVICES.ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$125,000OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$125,000BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,516,524OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,021,019DepreciationAmt
Book Value$495,505BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$873,852OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$685,869DepreciationAmt
Book Value$187,983BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$3,072,915OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,096,919DepreciationAmt
Book Value$1,975,996BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$2,784,484TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
CAPITAL LEASE$101,033
DEFERRED COMPENSATION$135,874
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$236,907TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$20,738,116TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst-$4,179,672NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Revenue Not Reported-$4,179,672RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$24,917,788RevenueSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld$116,758InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt
Other Revenues Not Included-$140,988OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt-$24,230RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$24,893,558TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$24,936,516TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$140,988OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$140,988ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$24,795,528ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Investment Expenses Not Incld2$116,758InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$116,758ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$24,912,286TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART XI, LINE 4B - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:COST OF GOODS SOLD -140,988.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:COST OF GOODS SOLD 140,988.

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Idemnification Gross Up PmtsYes (X)IdemnificationGrossUpPmtsInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (1)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (1)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Compensation CommitteeYes (X)CompensationCommitteeInd
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (1)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed Payments0AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (12 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
WILLIAM SEIFARTH
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$267,805$0$0$0$53$0$27,090$0$25,046$0$319,994$0$0$0
MARK TERRY
FORMER CHIEF CERTIFICATION OFFICER$140,496$0$0$0$90$0$90,395$0$13,720$0$244,701$0$0$0
LINDSEY DURHAM
FORMER CHIEF OPERATING AND FINANCE O$189,407$0$0$0$19$0$17,728$0$16,916$0$224,070$0$0$0
MIHAIELA GUGIU
CHIEF ASSESSMENT OFFICER$165,039$0$0$0$75$0$25,625$0$22,795$0$213,534$0$0$0
ALAN ARGUELLO
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER$159,237$0$0$0$35$0$14,558$0$22,619$0$196,449$0$0$0
LORI LEIST
CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER$166,752$0$0$0$71$0$24,743$0$2,005$0$193,571$0$0$0
TAD RHODES
CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER$163,807$0$0$0$70$0$2,400$0$22,441$0$188,718$0$0$0
GREGORY APPLEGATE
FORMER CHIEF SCIENCE OFFICER$154,598$0$0$0$96$0$17,087$0$3,185$0$174,966$0$0$0
JONATHAN BRYDEN
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR$138,198$0$0$0$20$0$10,375$0$22,510$0$171,103$0$0$0
SARA HAMMOND
CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER$131,192$0$0$0$33$0$11,071$0$24,646$0$166,942$0$0$0
MATTHEW JENNELL
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER TEAM LEAD$123,320$0$0$0$15$0$12,766$0$22,187$0$158,288$0$0$0
DOUG EHLERT
INTERNAL PRODUCT MANAGER$133,662$0$0$0$389$0$0$0$16,500$0$150,551$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART I, LINE 1BONLY MADE AVAILABLE FOR CHIEF OFFICERS UNDER SPECIAL CIRCUMSTANCES.
PART I, LINE 4BA 457B RETIREMENT PLAN IS OFFERED ONLY TO THE OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES OF THE ORGANIZATION. DURING 2022 THE FOLLOWING CONTRIBUTIONS WERE MADE TO THE PLAN: GREG APPLEGATE CONTRIBUTED $6,504.74 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $2,168.21; ALAN ARGUELLO CONTRIBUTED $4,823.10 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $4,823.10; LINDSEY DURHAM CONTRIBUTED $3,547.98 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $3,547.98; MIHAIELA GUGIU CONTRIBUTED $5,124.96 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $5,124.96; SARA HAMMOND CONTRIBUTED $1,600.00 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $1,600.00; LORI LEIST CONTRIBUTED $9,999.86 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $5,124.86; TAD RHODES CONTRIBUTED $2,400.00 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $2,400.00; WILLIAM SEIFARTH CONTRIBUTED $10,249.98 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $10,249.98; AND MARK TERRY CONTRIBUTED $10,092.26 WITH AN EMPLOYER MATCH OF $5,125.01.

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (6 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 1ATHE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL BE COMPRISED OF THE CHAIR, THE VICE-CHAIR, THE TREASURER, AND THE TWO MOST RECENT PAST CHAIRS. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SHALL HAVE THE AUTHORITY, BETWEEN MEETINGS OF THE BOARD, FOR THE MANAGEMENT OF THE PROPERTY, BUSINESS AFFAIRS OF THE REGISTRY AND FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE POLICIES AND PROGRAMS ESTABLISHED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B990 IS REVIEWED BY THE FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CANY POTENTIAL CONFLICTS ARE DISCLOSED AND DISCUSSED AT THE ANNUAL AND SEMI-ANNUAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE IS RESPONSIBLE FOR DETERMINING COMPENSATION AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR. THE ORGANIZATION RECEIVES MARKET DATA PREPARED BY AN INDEPENDENT THIRD PARTY (ECONOMIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE) REPORTING REASONABLE COMPENSATION FOR ALL POSITIONS AND CONDUCTS A REVIEW OF AVAILABLE 990'S. ECONOMIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE PROVIDES REASONABLE WAGE RANGES FOR ALL EMPLOYEE JOB DESCRIPTIONS COMPARATIVE TO THE RESPECTIVE JOB MARKET REGION OF THE ORGANIZATION AS WELL AS OTHER PERTINENT CRITERIA. THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ANNUALLY EVALUATES OTHER OFFICERS AND KEY EMPLOYEES AND DETERMINES THEIR COMPENSATION BASED ON INDEPENDENT THIRD PARTY MARKET DATA REPORTED BY ECONOMIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION DOES NOT MAKE THE GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, OR FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC.
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C:THE ORGANIZATION DID NOT CHANGE ITS OVERSIGHT PROCESS OR SELECTION PROCESS DURING THE TAX YEAR.

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.