FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

DALLAS COUNTY LOCAL WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD: Form 990, tax year 2023

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
DALLAS COUNTY LOCAL WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD (EIN 75-1924974)
Tax period
2023-01-01 to 2023-12-31
Filed
2024-09-27
IRS object ID
202432719349300418
Schema version
2023v5.1
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2024-09-27T09:13:49+00:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2023-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN350921680PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CROWE LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line15810 TENNYSON PARKWAY Suite 450AddressLine1Txt
CityPlanoCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP750244112ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2023-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN751924974EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Dallas County Local Workforce Development BoardBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlDALLBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2142901000PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1Ross Tower 500 N Akard 3030AddressLine1Txt
CityDallasCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP75201ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonLaurie Bouillion LarreaPersonNm
Person TitlePresidentPersonTitleTxt
Signature2024-09-27SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonANDREW J GRAYPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01517705PTIN
Phone2147775200PhoneNum
Preparation2024-09-27PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2023TaxYr
Build TS2024-10-15 13:58:12ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Workforce Solutions Greater DallasBusinessNameLine1Txt

Principal Ofcr Business Name PrincipalOfcrBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Ashlee VernerBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1Ross Tower 500 N Akard 3030AddressLine1Txt
CityDallasCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP75201ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$186,372,965GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website Addresshttp://www.wfsdallas.comWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1983FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateTXLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionWorkforce Solutions Greater Dallas exists to ensure solutions for employers through quality people and for people through quality jobs.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body28VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent28VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee36TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers33TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$175,050,090PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$186,159,710CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$154,116PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$205,011CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$4,630PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$8,244CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Other Revenue$0CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$175,208,836PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$186,372,965CYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$3,497,624PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$4,036,830CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$171,545,703PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$182,402,443CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$175,043,327PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$186,439,273CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$165,509PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$66,308CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$33,101,149TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$36,030,312TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$32,096,900TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$35,092,371TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$1,004,249NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$937,941NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionWorkforce Solutions Greater Dallas exists to ensure solutions for employers through quality people and for people through quality jobs.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$142,204,562ExpenseAmt
DescChild Care Management Services (CCMS) Administration of contracts under agreement with the Texas Workforce Commission to provide subsidized childcare services to eligible families in Dallas County under the CCMS program. These childcare services allow parents to work or attend school or training, which helps them achieve economic self-sufficiency. Average number of children in care per day from 1/1/2023 through 12/31/2023 was over 16,535. Total children in care for 2023 was 25,401.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$18,608,443ExpenseAmt
DescWorkforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Providing state and local areas the flexibility to collaborate across systems in an effort to better address the employment and skills needs of current employees, jobseekers, and employers. WIOA accomplishes this by prescribing: 1) a stronger alignment of the workforce education, and economic development systems; and 2) improving the structure and delivery in the system to assist America's workers in achieving a family-sustaining wage while providing America's employers with the skilled workers they need to compete on a global level. Average number of participants served from 1/1/2023 through 12/31/2023 was 2,040. WIOA offers full training assistance average cost $10,781.44 per student served.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$7,087,980ExpenseAmt
DescAdult Education Literacy - AEL Adult education and literacy programs funded by the Texas Workforce Commission (TWC) provide English language, math, reading, and writing instruction to help students acquire the skills needed to succeed in the workforce, earn a high school equivalency, or enter college or career training. The total number of participants in the period 1/1/2023 to 12/31/2023 was 6,121.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty Other ProgSrvcAccomActyOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$14,027,974ExpenseAmt
Revenue$205,011RevenueAmt
DescOther Program Services included Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program, Temporary Assistance to Needy Families, TWC Employment Services, Workforce Commission Initiatives, Trade Adjustment Assistance, UI Reemployment Services & Eligibility Assessment, Resource Administration Grant, Wagner Peyser Employment Services, Trade Act Services for Dislocated Workers, Summer Earn & Learn, Walmart Path Statewide, Wage Service for Paid Work , Student Hireability Navigator, Vocational Rehabilitation Co-location, Retail Pipeline Project, Veterans' Services, Dallas Foundation Childcare COVID-19 Relief Fund, Google Pine Tree, Jobs For The Future, and AARP Foundation, Senior Community Service Employment ProgramDesc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Other Prog Srvc Expense$14,027,974TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue$205,011TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt
Total Program Service Expenses$181,928,959TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsfalseDonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsYes (true)ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityfalseDisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document59IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee36EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members28GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member28IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (true)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesfalseMinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Ashlee VernerBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone2142901000PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1Ross Tower 500 N Akard Suite 3030AddressLine1Txt
CityDallasCityNm
State AbbreviationTXStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP75201ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (41 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
Carter Holston
2023 Chair4.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
Dev Rastogi
2023 Vice Chair4.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
Harry Jones
2023 Treasurer4.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
Alan Cohen
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Bessie Gray
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Bill O'Dwyer
Past Chair Person4.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Cristina Criado
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Crystal Sanders
Director - New October 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Daniel J Micciche
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Diane Gomez-Thinnes
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Dr Justin Lonon
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Dr Stephanie R Huerta
Director - Feb 2023 - Aug 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Ellen Torbert
Past Chair - through Sept 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Gunnar Rawlings
Director - New October 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
J Susie Upshaw Battie
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Jason Villalba
Director - New October 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Joanne Caruso
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Karen Hughes
Director - New October 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Ken S Malcolmson
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Lewis Fulbright
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Lisa Sherrod
Director - New Dec 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Magda Hernandez
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Michelle Thomas
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Miguel Solis
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Mollie F Belt
Director - through March 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Nakia Douglas
Director - through October 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Rebecca Acuna
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Rolinda Duran
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Susan Hoff
Director1.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
T Dupree Scovells
Director - New October 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Taura Collier
Director - through Sept 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Terry Jones
Director - New March 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
William Behrendt
Director - New Oct 20231.0Yes (X)$0$0$0
Ashlee Verner
Interim President (Beginning Nov'23)/CFO40.0Yes (X)$163,780$0$45,796
Connie Rash
Senior Vice President/Board Secretary40.0Yes (X)$152,794$0$34,619
Laurie Bouillion Larrea
President Jan-Oct'23, Advisor Nov'23 - Dec'2340.0Yes (X)$204,907$0$56,943
Demetria W Robinson
Executive Vice President40.0$133,199$0$45,164Yes (X)
Lynn Hoffman
Senior Innovation Specialist40.0$111,065$0$51,838Yes (X)
Richard Perez
Research Manager40.0$110,534$0$52,175Yes (X)
Steven Bridges
Industry Communications Manager40.0$103,864$0$25,898Yes (X)
Wesley Nute
Procurement Manager40.0$102,579$0$34,331Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,082,722TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$346,764TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K8IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmtAddress Line2ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine2Txt
THE CHILD CARE GROUP
1420 W Mockingbird Ln Suite 300DallasTX75247CHILDCARE SERVICES$140,675,736
EQUUS WORKFORCE SOLUTIONS
805 N Whittington PkwyLouisvilleKY40222ONE-STOP CENTERS OPERATIONS$23,137,030
DALLAS COLLEGE
4343 N Highway 67MesquiteTX75150TRAINING PROVIDER$3,709,488
WILKINSON CENTER
4144 N CENTRAL EXPRESSWAYDALLASTX75204TRAINING PROVIDER$1,361,896SUITE 302
IRVING INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT
2621 W AIRPORT FWYIRVINGTX750626020TRAINING PROVIDER$704,200
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K11CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$182,640,736GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$3,518,974AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$186,159,710TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescSummer Earn and Learn RevenueDesc
Business624310BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$137,512TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$137,512RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt

Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$67,499TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$67,499RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$205,011TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$8,244TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$8,244ExclusionAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$0SecuritiesAmt
Other$0OtherAmt

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$0OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$186,372,965TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$205,011RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$8,244ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part IXYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$658,840TotalAmt
Management And General$658,840ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,483,372TotalAmt
Program Services$816,577ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,666,795ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$110,397TotalAmt
Program Services$29,051ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$81,346ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$561,201TotalAmt
Program Services$123,623ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$437,578ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$223,020TotalAmt
Program Services$62,409ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$160,611ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$259,538TotalAmt
Management And General$259,538ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$130,263TotalAmt
Management And General$130,263ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$175,928,308TotalAmt
Program Services$175,774,818ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$153,490ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$77,594TotalAmt
Program Services$57,137ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$20,457ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,310,837TotalAmt
Program Services$1,245,602ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$65,235ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$626,130TotalAmt
Program Services$419,065ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$207,065ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,988,701TotalAmt
Program Services$2,605,781ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$382,920ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$159,259TotalAmt
Program Services$114,047ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$45,212ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$465,717TotalAmt
Program Services$414,177ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$51,540ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$257,766TotalAmt
Program Services$257,766ProgramServicesAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$168,596TotalAmt
Management And General$168,596ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescOther ExpensesDesc
Total$29,734TotalAmt
Program Services$8,906ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$20,828ManagementAndGeneralAmt

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$0ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$186,439,273TotalAmt
Program Services$181,928,959ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,510,314ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,200,635BOYAmt
EOY$8,533,492EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,364,484BOYAmt
EOY$1,019,380EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,407,572BOYAmt
EOY$13,151,493EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$119,522BOYAmt
EOY$857,097EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$299,811BOYAmt
EOY$514,245EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$924,696LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$761,269LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$206,528BOYAmt
EOY$163,427EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,502,597BOYAmt
EOY$11,791,178EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$33,101,149BOYAmt
EOY$36,030,312EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$19,904,146BOYAmt
EOY$22,927,440EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,576,758BOYAmt
EOY$125,943EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$10,615,996BOYAmt
EOY$12,038,988EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$32,096,900BOYAmt
EOY$35,092,371EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,004,249BOYAmt
EOY$937,941EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,004,249BOYAmt
EOY$937,941EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$33,101,149BOYAmt
EOY$36,030,312EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$66,308ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (true)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (true)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$133,772,002CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$149,239,772CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$141,871,487CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$175,050,090CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$186,159,710CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$786,093,061TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft170 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl170 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$133,772,002CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$149,239,772CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$141,871,487CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$175,050,090CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$186,159,710CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$786,093,061TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$0SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$786,093,061PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$15,189CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$7,637CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$2,372CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$4,630CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$8,244CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$38,072TotalAmt

Unrelated Business Net Incm170 UnrelatedBusinessNetIncm170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$786,131,133TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$745,126GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
Public Support CY1701.0000PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.9999PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$924,696OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$761,269DepreciationAmt
Book Value$163,427BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$163,427TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Assets Org OtherAssetsOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmt
Operating Right-of-use asset, net$8,929,643
Finance Right-of-use asset, net$2,861,535
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Other Assets$11,791,178TotalBookValueOtherAssetsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (4 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
Current lease liability-operating$1,907,126
Non-Current lease liability-operating$7,223,840
Current lease liability-finance$219,743
Non-Current lease liability-finance$2,688,279
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$12,038,988TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$186,372,965TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Revenue$0OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$186,372,965RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$0OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$186,372,965TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$186,439,273TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$0OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$186,439,273ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$0OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$186,439,273TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule D, Part X, Line 2 FIN 48 (ASC 740) footnoteFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationThe organization is exempt from federal income taxes under Section 501(a) of the Internal Revenue Code (IRC) as an organization described in Section 501(c)(3) and a public charity under Section 509(a)(1), except to the extent it has unrelated business income. The Organization had no taxable unrelated business income or debt-financed income during the years ended December 31, 2023 and 2022. The organization follows Financial Accounting Standards Board Accounting Standards Codification 740, Income Taxes, which prescribes a recognition threshold and measurement requirements for financial statement recognition and measurement of a tax position taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. In addition, the standard provides guidance on recognition, classification, accounting in interim periods, and disclosure requirements for uncertain tax provisions. The organization does not have any uncertain tax positions and therefore has recorded no liability or benefit for such positions for the years ended December 31, 2023 and 2022.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (6 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
Laurie Bouillion Larrea
President Jan-Oct'23, Advisor Nov'23 - Dec'23$196,997$0$0$0$7,910$0$14,348$0$42,595$0$261,850$0$0$0
Ashlee Verner
Interim President (Beginning Nov'23)/CFO$163,475$0$0$0$305$0$12,106$0$33,690$0$209,576$0$0$0
Connie Rash
Senior Vice President/Board Secretary$151,527$0$0$0$1,267$0$10,710$0$23,909$0$187,413$0$0$0
Demetria W Robinson
Executive Vice President$132,584$0$0$0$615$0$9,882$0$35,282$0$178,363$0$0$0
Richard Perez
Research Manager$109,556$0$0$0$978$0$8,418$0$43,757$0$162,709$0$0$0
Lynn Hoffman
Senior Innovation Specialist$110,123$0$0$0$942$0$8,465$0$43,373$0$162,903$0$0$0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (11 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part III, Line 4d Description of other program services(Expenses $ 14,027,974 including grants of $)(Revenue $ 205,011) Other Program Services included Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program, Temporary Assistance to Needy Families, TWC Employment Services, Workforce Commission Initiatives, Trade Adjustment Assistance, UI Reemployment Services & Eligibility Assessment, Resource Administration Grant, Wagner Peyser Employment Services, Trade Act Services for Dislocated Workers, Summer Earn & Learn, Walmart Path Statewide, Wage Service for Paid Work , Student Hireability Navigator, Vocational Rehabilitation Co-location, Retail Pipeline Project, Veterans' Services, Dallas Foundation Childcare COVID-19 Relief Fund, Google Pine Tree, Jobs For The Future, and AARP Foundation, Senior Community Service Employment Program
Form 990, Part VI, Line 18 Disclosure990 forms are available upon request at the organization's corporate office located at 500 North Akard Street, Suite 3030, Dallas, Texas 75201.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 7a Members or stockholders electing members of governing bodyThe Dallas County Judge and the City of Dallas Mayor appoint the organization's members of the Board of Directors.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 8b Documentation of meetings held by committees of governing bodyNo such committee exists.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 11b Review of form 990 by governing bodyThe organization engaged a third party preparer/CPA firm experienced in the preparation of Form 990 to prepare the return. The CFO and Controller works closely with the paid preparer to resolve any issues or questions throughout the return preparation process. The CFO and Controller reviews the Form 990 upon receipt from the CPA firm and discusses all items on the Form 990 with the President before an officer signs the return for filing. A copy of the Final Form 990 is provided to all board members prior to filing.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 12c Conflict of interest policyThe Declaration of Conflict of Interest is a permanent item on the agenda of the Board's meetings. Any directors who have conflicts of interest in any items on the agenda must declare conflict of interest right after the Chairman calls the meeting to order. The conflicted director would have to recuse themselves from discussions and voting on the item for which they are conflicted.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15a Process to establish compensation of top management officialTHE PRESIDENT'S COMPENSATION IS REVIEWED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS (INDEPENDENT PERSONS) AND THEY SET HER COMPENSATION. THE BOARD HAS ESTABLISHED VARIOUS CRITERIA FOR EVALUATION BASED UPON PERFORMANCE OF DALLAS COUNTY LOCAL WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD COMPARED TO THE OTHER 27 WORKFORCE BOARDS IN THE STATE OF TEXAS (COMPARABILITY DATA). PERFORMANCE METRICS INCLUDE REVIEWING ANY SANCTIONS, ANNUAL AUDIT/REVIEW, OPERATING WITHIN APPROVED BUDGET, STRATEGIC PLAN, AND PERFORMANCE SURVEY RESULTS. THIS REVIEW PROCESS WAS CONDUCTED IN 2022, AND THE DOCUMENTATION OF THE REVIEW PROCESS IS MAINTAINED AT THE HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT (CONTEMPORANEOUS SUBSTANTIATION OF THE DELIBERATION AND DECISION). THE COMPENSATION IS NOT BASED ON A PREVIOUS CONTRACT BUT ON THE BOARD APPROVAL.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15b Process to establish compensation of other employeesThe organization is required to send a Board (independent persons) approved budget to the Texas Workforce Commission each year for their approval. As part of the budgeting process, all salaries are reviewed according to State of Texas job classes and pay grades (Comparability data). Each Workforce Solutions Greater Dallas employee is subject to this review. The documentation of this review process is maintained at the Human Resources Department (contemporaneous substantiation). This review process was conducted in 2022. Any raise determined through the annual review process is approved by the direct manager and the President. All employees except the organization's President, Mrs. Larrea, are subject to annual reviews and job classification reviews.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 19 Required documents available to the publicThe governing documents and conflict of interest policy are available on the organization's website. The annual audited financial statements are available upon request for review at the organization's corporate offices located at 500 North Akard Street, Suite 3030, Dallas, Texas 75201.
Form 990, Part VIII, Line 2f Other Program Service RevenueForfeited FSA - Total Revenue: 380, Related or Exempt Function Revenue: 380, Unrelated Business Revenue: , Revenue Excluded from Tax Under Sections 512, 513, or 514: ; Childcare Recoupment Fees - Total Revenue: 176, Related or Exempt Function Revenue: 176, Unrelated Business Revenue: , Revenue Excluded from Tax Under Sections 512, 513, or 514: ; Ticket to Work Revenue - Total Revenue: 4185, Related or Exempt Function Revenue: 4185, Unrelated Business Revenue: , Revenue Excluded from Tax Under Sections 512, 513, or 514: ; Student Hireability - Total Revenue: -15916, Related or Exempt Function Revenue: -15916, Unrelated Business Revenue: , Revenue Excluded from Tax Under Sections 512, 513, or 514: ; Jobs for the Future - Prologis - Total Revenue: 78674, Related or Exempt Function Revenue: 78674, Unrelated Business Revenue: , Revenue Excluded from Tax Under Sections 512, 513, or 514: ;
Form 990, Part IX, Line 11g Other FeesChild Care Services - Total Expense: XXX-XX-XXXX, Program Service Expense: XXX-XX-XXXX, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; Contractor Services - Total Expense: 34108448, Program Service Expense: 34108448, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; Transportation-Bus Cards - Total Expense: 17370, Program Service Expense: 17370, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; Support Services - Total Expense: 251935, Program Service Expense: 251935, Management and General Expenses: , Fundraising Expenses: ; Other Professional Services - Total Expense: 797230, Program Service Expense: 643740, Management and General Expenses: 153490, Fundraising Expenses: ;