BOYS & GIRLS OF MAGNOLIA
Cite this
Plain text BOYS & GIRLS OF MAGNOLIA. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://furp.org/org/boys-and-girls-of-magnolia-710305932. Retrieved 2026-11-02.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). BOYS & GIRLS OF MAGNOLIA [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/boys-and-girls-of-magnolia-710305932
MLA “BOYS & GIRLS OF MAGNOLIA.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2024, https://furp.org/org/boys-and-girls-of-magnolia-710305932. Accessed 2 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-02; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $513K · expenses $647K · assets $833K
- EIN
- 71-0305932
- Address
- 1600 HOLLENSWORTH, MAGNOLIA, AR 71753-3274
- Website
- WWW.BOYSANDGIRLSCLUBOFMAGNOLIA.ORG
- NTEE code
- O23Z
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- February 1965 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
DEVELOPMENT OF YOUTH
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 85 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
85 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Melanie Crumpler | SECRETARY | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jenni Daniel | VICE PRESIDE | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Lerenda Dockery | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Krystal Goodwin | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Blake Gore | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Marcus Jackson | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kourtney Langheld | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ted Nelson | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Joey Pesses | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Katherine Pesses | PRESIDENT | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ashley Seaton | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kristy Smith | TREASURER | 2017-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shane Warrick | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Morgan Watson | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Taylor Young | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Terrance Blakemore | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Chase Hardy | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Clara Todd Phillips | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kurt Pletcher | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tyler Watson | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jason Clark (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kailia Cross (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gary Don Farrar (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Leroy Martin (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tom Sawyer (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Zach Wilbur (former) | VICE PRESIDE | 2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Wilt Leak (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jason Ray (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ashley Thornton (former) | TREASURER | 2018-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Glen Watson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Marissa Youngblood (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steven Alexander (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nate Caldwell (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Hannah Collier (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rachel Jones (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sarah Palazzi (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mandy Sharpe (former) | VICE PRESIDE | 2020-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bryan Smith (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Glenn Watson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Karen Weido (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nina Anderson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Richard Baskin (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nathan Caldwell (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Helen Glover (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Seth Jean (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Sarah Palazzio (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff White (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Leslie Sharp (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Brad Smith (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 4 |
| Rodney May (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Brent Mchenry (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Nina Jackson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joe Adcox (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Austin O'Donnell (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nick Paladino (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Heather Colquitt (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Emily Fritzler (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Harrington (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Andy Ray (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Eric Burton (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jamie Daniel (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Glenn Maxwell (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kelli Souter (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Michael Paul Stephens (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robin Watkins (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| John Stobaugh (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Terrell Fulton (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Jordan (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ryan Phillips (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rick Shackelford (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lance Wooldridge (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2013 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Miranda Ainsworth (former) | SECRETARY | 2010-2013 | 4 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Cliff Sanders (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Danny Jones (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tracy Sinor (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bridget Lyon (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robert Mcdonald (former) | VICE PRESIDE | 2011 | 4 | $0 reported | 2 |
| David Rouch (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010-2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Stephen Weaver (former) | V PRESIDENT | 2010 | 4 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lisa Lynn (former) | SECRETARY | 2010 | 4 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Louis Imler (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Christy Melton (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tena Simpson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| James Melton (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Scotty Wilkerson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2010 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 20 people listed · none paid · 18 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERRANCE BLAKEMORE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MELANIE CRUMPLER | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNI DANIEL | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LERENDA DOCKERY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRYSTAL GOODWIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BLAKE GORE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHASE HARDY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARCUS JACKSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KOURTNEY LANGHELD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TED NELSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOEY PESSES | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHERINE PESSES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLARA TODD PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT PLETCHER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ASHLEY SEATON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRISTY SMITH | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MORGAN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TYLER WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAYLOR YOUNG | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 21 people listed · none paid · 13 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JASON CLARK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAILIA CROSS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MELANIE CRUMPLER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNI DANIEL | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LERENDA DOCKERY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY DON FARRAR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRYSTAL GOODWIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BLAKE GORE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARCUS JACKSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KOURTNEY LANGHELD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TED NELSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOEY PESSES | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHERINE PESSES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM SAWYER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ASHLEY SEATON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRISTY SMITH | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MORGAN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ZACH WILBUR | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAYLOR YOUNG | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 20 people listed · none paid · 17 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JASON CLARK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAILIA CROSS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNI DANIEL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LERENDA DOCKERY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY DON FARRAR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRYSTAL GOODWIN | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARCUS JACKSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILT LEAK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TED NELSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOEY PESSES | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHERINE PESSES | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON RAY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM SAWYER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRISTY SMITH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ASHLEY THORNTON | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLEN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MORGAN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARISSA YOUNGBLOOD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 22 people listed · none paid · 12 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEVEN ALEXANDER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATE CALDWELL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JASON CLARK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH COLLIER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAILIA CROSS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LERENDA DOCKERY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY DON FARRAR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRYSTAL GOODWIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RACHEL JONES | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILT LEAK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SARAH PALAZZI | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON RAY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM SAWYER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MANDY SHARPE | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRYAN SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRISTY SMITH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ASHLEY THORNTON | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MORGAN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN WEIDO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 22 people listed · none paid · 22 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEVEN ALEXANDER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NINA ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN CALDWELL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH COLLIER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAILIA CROSS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GARY DON FARRAR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| HELEN GLOVER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SARAH PALAZZIO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON RAY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM SAWYER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MANDY SHARPE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRYAN SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRISTY SMITH | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ASHLEY THORNTON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MORGAN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN WEIDO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 21 people listed · none paid · 25 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEVEN ALEXANDER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NINA ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN CALDWELL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAILIA CROSS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HELEN GLOVER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON RAY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM SAWYER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LESLIE SHARP | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BRAD SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| BRYAN SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRISTY SMITH | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ASHLEY THORNTON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MORGAN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN WEIDO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 22 people listed · none paid · 25 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRAD SMITH | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| JASON RAY | VICE PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN ALEXANDER | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HELEN GLOVER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRYAN SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRENT MCHENRY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| NINA JACKSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AUSTIN O'DONNELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TOM SAWYER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ASHLEY THORNTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICK PALADINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRISTY SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER COLQUITT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EMILY FRITZLER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN CALDWELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 22 people listed · none paid · 16 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRAD SMITH | PRESIDENT | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| JASON RAY | VICE PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN ALEXANDER | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HELEN GLOVER | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRYAN SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRENT MCHENRY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| NINA ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AUSTIN O'DONNELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TOM SAWYER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JEFF HARRINGTON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| NICK PALADINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRISTY SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER COLQUITT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EMILY FRITZLER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WATSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN CALDWELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 22 people listed · none paid · 13 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRENT MCHENRY | PRESIDENT | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BRAD SMITH | VICE PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| SHANE WARRICK | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HELEN GLOVER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN ALEXANDER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC BURTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE DANIEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF HARRINGTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN MAXWELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICK PALADINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ANDY RAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JASON RAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRYAN SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KELLI SOUTER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL PAUL STEPHENS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBIN WATKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 23 people listed · none paid · 1 employee
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRENT MCHENRY | PRESIDENT | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BRAD SMITH | VICE PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| SHANE WARRICK | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HELEN GLOVER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN ALEXANDER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC BURTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE DANIEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF HARRINGTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN MAXWELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICK PALADINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ANDY RAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JASON RAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN STOBAUGH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BRYAN SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KELLI SOUTER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL PAUL STEPHENS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBIN WATKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 27 people listed · none paid · 26 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF HARRINGTON | PRESIDENT | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| BRENT MCHENRY | VICE PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| SHANE WARRICK | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN ALEXANDER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC BURTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE DANIEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERRELL FULTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HELEN GLOVER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DAVID JORDAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN MAXWELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICK PALADINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| RYAN PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANDY RAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JASON RAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICK SHACKELFORD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRAD SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| BRYAN SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KELLI SOUTER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM SAWYER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MICHAEL PAUL STEPHENS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBIN WATKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 22 people listed · none paid · 26 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID JORDAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC BURTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF HARRINGTON | PRESIDENT | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RYAN PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLI SOUTER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANCE WOOLDRIDGE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE DANIEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MIRANDA AINSWORTH | SECRETARY | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERRELL FULTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRENT MCHENRY | VICE PRESIDE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| RICK SHACKELFORD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HELEN GLOVER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN MAXWELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON RAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL PAUL STEPHENS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 26 people listed · none paid · 26 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID JORDAN | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC BURTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF HARRINGTON | VICE PRESIDE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RYAN PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLIFF SANDERS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLI SOUTER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANCE WOOLDRIDGE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE DANIEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DANNY JONES | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIRANDA AINSWORTH | SECRETARY | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERRELL FULTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRENT MCHENRY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| RICK SHACKELFORD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TRACY SINOR | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HELEN GLOVER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIDGET LYON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN MAXWELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JASON RAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL PAUL STEPHENS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 23 people listed · none paid · 20 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF WHITE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID JORDAN | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC BURTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF HARRINGTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RYAN PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID ROUCH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLIFF SANDERS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLI SOUTER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANCE WOOLDRIDGE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE DANIEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DANNY JONES | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIRANDA AINSWORTH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERRELL FULTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT MCDONALD | VICE PRESIDE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BRENT MCHENRY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| RICK SHACKELFORD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TRACY SINOR | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHANE WARRICK | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2010 · 25 people listed · none paid · 19 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF WHITE | PRESIDENT | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHEN WEAVER | V PRESIDENT | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LISA LYNN | SECRETARY | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID JORDAN | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE ADCOX | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BASKIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC BURTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF HARRINGTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LOUIS IMLER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEROY MARTIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTY MELTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RYAN PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID ROUCH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLIFF SANDERS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TENA SIMPSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLI SOUTER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMES MELTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTTY WILKERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANCE WOOLDRIDGE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMIE DANIEL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SETH JEAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DANNY JONES | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIRANDA AINSWORTH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERRELL FULTON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RODNEY MAY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $512,514 | $647,327 | $833,087 | $826,583 | $412,949 | $86,065 | - | 18 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $734,716 | $635,796 | $966,648 | $961,396 | $658,404 | $62,656 | - | 13 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $515,955 | $531,474 | $944,570 | $862,476 | $424,169 | $73,127 | - | 17 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $675,304 | $447,683 | $881,181 | $877,995 | $604,406 | $60,083 | $44,687 | 12 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $643,292 | $371,088 | $685,710 | $650,374 | $584,445 | $53,608 | $55,522 | 22 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $310,377 | $338,783 | $437,082 | $378,170 | $272,462 | $40,108 | $2,683 | 25 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $335,492 | $353,484 | $432,691 | $406,576 | $272,126 | $56,889 | $99,445 | 25 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $354,198 | $319,825 | $491,691 | $424,568 | $293,457 | $55,939 | $93,058 | 16 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $291,275 | $318,715 | $425,765 | $390,195 | $224,576 | $60,477 | $90,434 | 13 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $310,496 | $328,162 | $461,867 | $417,635 | $235,987 | $61,440 | $88,936 | 1 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $376,575 | $411,875 | $479,719 | $478,775 | $314,025 | $52,866 | $94,028 | 26 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $374,107 | $392,078 | $514,075 | $514,075 | $304,424 | $52,482 | - | 26 | - |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $342,710 | $365,048 | $532,046 | $532,046 | $270,539 | $55,170 | - | 26 | - |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $386,176 | $400,569 | $554,845 | $554,384 | $327,605 | $47,248 | - | 20 | - |
| 2010 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $396,248 | $393,650 | $569,004 | $568,777 | $341,230 | $48,971 | - | 19 | - |
Connected to
Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.
- MAGNOLIA HOSPITAL FOUNDATION INC Magnolia, AR · 2 people in common (Jenni Daniel, Ted Nelson)
Funders of this organization
10 grantors reported grants to this organization, $1,302,348 in all, tax years 2010 to 2025. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNITED WAY OF COLUMBIA COUNTY INC | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2025 | 16 | $501,000 | 2025 | $20,000 | show |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF AMERICA | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2014, 2017-2024 | 13 | $355,520 | 2024 | $46,557 | show |
| ALBEMARLE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS & GIRLS OF MAGNOLIA” | 2017-2024 | 35 | $167,195 | 2024 | $21,250 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2025 | 1 | $127,375 | 2025 | $127,375 | show |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF AMERICA | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2013, 2015-2019, 2024 | 10 | $119,345 | 2024 | $22,966 | show |
| ARKANSAS COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019 | 4 | $17,369 | 2019 | $17,369 | show |
| VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $7,400 | 2024 | $7,400 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021 | 1 | $6,000 | 2021 | $6,000 | show |
| ALLSTATE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS & GIRLS OF MAGNOLIA” | 2021 | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 | $1,000 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS & GIRLS OF MAGNOLIA” | 2021-2023 | 3 | $144 | 2023 | $23 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF ASHLEY COUNTY INC | AR | O23 | $356,291 | $382,807 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF SILOAM SPRINGS AR INC | AR | O23 | $609,329 | $757,479 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF JEFFERSON COUNTY | AR | O23 | $946,730 | $911,309 | Executive Dir. | $54,000 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF JACKSONVILLE | AR | O23 | $492,378 | $438,809 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF PHILLIPS COUNTY | AR | O23 | $468,872 | $488,487 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF SOUTH LOGAN COUNTY ARKANSAS | AR | O23 | $279,604 | $367,542 | SECRETARY | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BRYANT YOUTH ASSOCIATION INC | AR | O23 | $833,155 | $793,695 | EXECUTIVE DI | $116,314 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF UKIAH | CA | O23 | $568,082 | $543,442 | CEO | $68,250 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BORDERLAND BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB | NM | O23 | $270,149 | $321,038 | EXECUTIVE DI | $83,514 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF EDEN INC | NY | O23 | $413,520 | $494,736 | EXECUTIVE DI | $61,900 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF WESTERN LANE COUNTY | OR | O23 | $706,490 | $773,903 | CEO | $103,006 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF OHIO | OH | O23 | $771,935 | $735,778 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $279,624 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF RUSK COUNTY | TX | O23 | $463,739 | $503,242 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF THE DANVILLE AREA | VA | O23 | $677,657 | $822,999 | DIRECTORS | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF MANTECA | CA | O23 | $330,741 | $495,375 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $75,000 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF CHELSEA INC | OK | O23 | $552,281 | $415,737 | MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF JACKSON AND GEORGE COUNTIES | MS | O23 | $795,571 | $785,899 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $83,600 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF SOUTH GEORGIA INC | GA | O23 | $372,016 | $362,465 | CEO | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF EASTON INC | PA | O23 | $594,791 | $510,570 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $124,879 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF WESLACO | TX | O23 | $655,165 | $661,896 | Director | $53,325 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF ENNIS | TX | O23 | $605,714 | $770,427 | CEO | $93,753 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF BISBEE AZ | AZ | O23 | $520,615 | $678,442 | CEO | $73,779 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF RICHLAND COUNTY MONTANA | MT | O23 | $850,076 | $827,250 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF WASHINGTON COUNTY INC | TX | O23 | $481,435 | $708,874 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF ZAPATA COUNTY | TX | O23 | $338,197 | $304,820 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $647,327 spent · pay $249,678 · grants $2,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $227,697 | $88,095 | $139,602 | - | 35.2% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $143,561 | $143,561 | - | - | 22.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $68,712 | $5,496 | $63,216 | - | 10.6% | |
| All other expenses | $56,805 | $21,335 | $35,470 | - | 8.8% | |
| Insurance | $41,319 | - | $41,319 | - | 6.4% | |
| Other (as described) | CACFP MEAL PROGRAM | $34,679 | $34,679 | - | - | 5.4% |
| Payroll taxes | $21,981 | $7,876 | $14,105 | - | 3.4% | |
| Other (as described) | GROUND CARE: TRACTOR/EQUI | $20,158 | - | $20,158 | - | 3.1% |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING COSTS | $18,569 | - | - | $18,569 | 2.9% |
| Fees: accounting | $6,446 | - | $6,446 | - | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $5,400 | - | $5,400 | - | 0.8% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $2,000 | $2,000 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $647,327 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $635,796 spent · pay $228,475 · grants $1,710 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $212,780 | $98,556 | $114,224 | - | 33.5% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $146,313 | $146,313 | - | - | 23.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $60,807 | - | $60,807 | - | 9.6% | |
| All other expenses | $55,539 | $9,143 | $31,226 | $15,170 | 8.7% | |
| Other (as described) | CACFP MEAL PROGRAM | $54,921 | $54,921 | - | - | 8.6% |
| Insurance | $34,136 | - | $34,136 | - | 5.4% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT. BUILDING | $24,287 | $8,108 | $16,179 | - | 3.8% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES: ELECTRICITY | $17,662 | - | $17,662 | - | 2.8% |
| Payroll taxes | $15,695 | $6,484 | $9,211 | - | 2.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $6,290 | - | $6,290 | - | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $4,102 | - | $4,102 | - | 0.6% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $1,710 | $1,710 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Interest | $1,554 | - | $1,554 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $635,796 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $531,474 spent · pay $198,894 · grants $3,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $185,619 | $102,254 | $83,365 | - | 34.9% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $98,422 | $98,422 | - | - | 18.5% |
| Other (as described) | CACFP MEAL PROGRAM | $64,424 | $64,424 | - | - | 12.1% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $52,949 | - | $52,949 | - | 10.0% | |
| All other expenses | $43,455 | $14,100 | $29,355 | - | 8.2% | |
| Insurance | $30,947 | - | $30,947 | - | 5.8% | |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING COSTS | $16,369 | - | - | $16,369 | 3.1% |
| Payroll taxes | $13,275 | $6,854 | $6,421 | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT. EQUIPMENT | $11,168 | - | $11,168 | - | 2.1% |
| Fees: accounting | $6,600 | - | $6,600 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $3,897 | - | $3,897 | - | 0.7% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $3,000 | $3,000 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Interest | $1,267 | - | $1,267 | - | 0.2% | |
| Travel | $82 | - | $82 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $531,474 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $447,683 spent · pay $170,583 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $81,704 | $81,704 | - | - | 18.3% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $56,922 | $56,922 | - | - | 12.7% |
| All other expenses | $48,902 | $15,259 | $33,643 | - | 10.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $47,075 | $2,210 | $44,865 | - | 10.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $44,687 | - | $44,687 | - | 10.0% | |
| Other (as described) | CACFP MEAL PROGRAM | $39,344 | $39,344 | - | - | 8.8% |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING COSTS | $30,342 | - | - | $30,342 | 6.8% |
| Pay: disqualified persons | $30,179 | - | $30,179 | - | 6.7% | |
| Insurance | $30,150 | - | $30,150 | - | 6.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $14,013 | $6,024 | $7,989 | - | 3.1% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES AREA COUNCIL | $13,275 | - | $13,275 | - | 3.0% |
| Fees: accounting | $5,528 | - | $5,528 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $4,863 | - | $4,863 | - | 1.1% | |
| Travel | $699 | - | $699 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $447,683 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $371,088 spent · pay $197,464 · grants $4,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $74,080 | $74,080 | - | - | 20.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $55,522 | - | $55,522 | - | 15.0% | |
| Pay: disqualified persons | $55,522 | - | $55,522 | - | 15.0% | |
| Insurance | $35,405 | - | $35,405 | - | 9.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $30,132 | - | $30,132 | - | 8.1% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $29,208 | $29,208 | - | - | 7.9% |
| All other expenses | $25,524 | $2,378 | $23,146 | - | 6.9% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES: ELECTRICITY | $13,334 | - | $13,334 | - | 3.6% |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING COSTS | $12,363 | - | - | $12,363 | 3.3% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,340 | $5,848 | $6,492 | - | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | CACFP MEAL PROGRAM | $11,309 | $11,309 | - | - | 3.0% |
| Office expenses | $5,748 | - | $5,748 | - | 1.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,943 | - | $4,943 | - | 1.3% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $4,000 | $4,000 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Travel | $1,315 | - | $1,315 | - | 0.4% | |
| Interest | $343 | - | $343 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $371,088 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $338,783 spent · pay $173,651 · grants $3,138 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: disqualified persons | $89,155 | - | $89,155 | - | 26.3% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $68,793 | $68,793 | - | - | 20.3% | |
| Other (as described) | CACFP MEAL PROGRAM | $29,237 | $29,237 | - | - | 8.6% |
| All other expenses | $28,048 | $8,375 | $11,749 | $7,924 | 8.3% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT. BUILDING | $25,573 | - | $25,573 | - | 7.5% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $24,456 | - | $24,456 | - | 7.2% | |
| Insurance | $22,373 | - | $22,373 | - | 6.6% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $13,673 | $13,673 | - | - | 4.0% |
| Payroll taxes | $13,020 | $5,673 | $7,347 | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES: ELECTRICITY | $9,681 | - | $9,681 | - | 2.9% |
| Fees: accounting | $4,203 | - | $4,203 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $3,960 | - | $3,960 | - | 1.2% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $3,138 | $3,138 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $2,683 | - | $2,683 | - | 0.8% | |
| Travel | $523 | - | $523 | - | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $267 | - | $267 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $338,783 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $353,484 spent · pay $179,420 · grants $3,070 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $99,445 | - | $99,445 | - | 28.1% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $67,353 | $67,353 | - | - | 19.1% | |
| All other expenses | $43,271 | $13,153 | $29,148 | $970 | 12.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $25,174 | - | $25,174 | - | 7.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CACFP MEAL PROGRAM | $25,086 | $25,086 | - | - | 7.1% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $23,639 | $23,639 | - | - | 6.7% |
| Insurance | $19,822 | - | $19,822 | - | 5.6% | |
| Other (as described) | SPRING/FALL FUNDRAISING | $14,478 | - | - | $14,478 | 4.1% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,622 | $4,741 | $7,881 | - | 3.6% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES: ELECTRICITY | $10,991 | - | $10,991 | - | 3.1% |
| Fees: accounting | $4,053 | - | $4,053 | - | 1.1% | |
| Office expenses | $3,605 | - | $3,605 | - | 1.0% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $3,070 | $3,070 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $587 | - | $587 | - | 0.2% | |
| Travel | $288 | - | $288 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $353,484 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $319,825 spent · pay $164,208 · grants $3,282 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $93,058 | - | $93,058 | - | 29.1% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $58,298 | $58,298 | - | - | 18.2% | |
| Insurance | $34,533 | - | $34,533 | - | 10.8% | |
| All other expenses | $31,157 | $8,058 | $15,255 | $7,844 | 9.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $23,985 | - | $23,985 | - | 7.5% | |
| Other (as described) | CACFP MEAL PROGRAM | $20,199 | $20,199 | - | - | 6.3% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $15,628 | $15,628 | - | - | 4.9% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,852 | $4,818 | $8,034 | - | 4.0% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES: ELECTRICITY | $9,620 | - | $9,620 | - | 3.0% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT. BUILDING | $7,782 | - | $7,782 | - | 2.4% |
| Fees: accounting | $3,953 | - | $3,953 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $3,439 | - | $3,439 | - | 1.1% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $3,282 | $3,282 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Interest | $1,817 | - | $1,817 | - | 0.6% | |
| Travel | $222 | - | $222 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $319,825 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $318,715 spent · pay $161,957 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $90,434 | - | $90,434 | - | 28.4% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $59,319 | $59,319 | - | - | 18.6% | |
| Insurance | $38,844 | - | $38,844 | - | 12.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $25,280 | - | $25,280 | - | 7.9% | |
| All other expenses | $25,224 | $11,475 | $13,537 | $212 | 7.9% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $21,852 | $21,852 | - | - | 6.9% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,204 | $4,615 | $7,589 | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES ELECTRICITY | $12,202 | - | $12,202 | - | 3.8% |
| Other (as described) | SPRING/FALL FUNDRAISING | $10,725 | - | - | $10,725 | 3.4% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT BUILDING | $8,807 | - | $8,807 | - | 2.8% |
| Advertising and promotion | $5,633 | $5,633 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,928 | - | $3,928 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $3,341 | - | $3,341 | - | 1.0% | |
| Travel | $463 | - | $463 | - | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $459 | - | $459 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $318,715 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $328,162 spent · pay $163,411 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $88,936 | - | $88,936 | - | 27.1% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $61,491 | $61,491 | - | - | 18.7% | |
| Insurance | $39,035 | - | $39,035 | - | 11.9% | |
| Other (as described) | SPRING/FALL FUNDRAISING | $26,355 | - | - | $26,355 | 8.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $25,492 | - | $25,492 | - | 7.8% | |
| All other expenses | $24,544 | $10,413 | $13,674 | $457 | 7.5% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $18,394 | $18,394 | - | - | 5.6% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,984 | $5,308 | $7,676 | - | 4.0% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES ELECTRICITY | $11,628 | - | $11,628 | - | 3.5% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT BUILDING | $6,283 | - | $6,283 | - | 1.9% |
| Advertising and promotion | $5,253 | $5,253 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,878 | - | $3,878 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $3,187 | - | $3,187 | - | 1.0% | |
| Travel | $395 | - | $395 | - | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $307 | - | $307 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $328,162 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $411,875 spent · pay $186,281 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $94,028 | - | $94,028 | - | 22.8% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $76,592 | $76,592 | - | - | 18.6% | |
| Other (as described) | SPRING/FALL FUNDRAISING | $49,469 | - | - | $49,469 | 12.0% |
| All other expenses | $40,399 | $10,035 | $29,853 | $511 | 9.8% | |
| Insurance | $35,942 | - | $35,942 | - | 8.7% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $35,454 | $35,454 | - | - | 8.6% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $25,028 | - | $25,028 | - | 6.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $15,661 | $7,030 | $8,631 | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $15,629 | - | $15,629 | - | 3.8% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES ELECTRICITY | $14,286 | - | $14,286 | - | 3.5% |
| Fees: accounting | $3,878 | - | $3,878 | - | 0.9% | |
| Office expenses | $2,952 | - | $2,952 | - | 0.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,555 | $1,555 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $627 | - | $627 | - | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $375 | - | $375 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $411,875 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $392,078 spent · pay $171,868 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $159,068 | $64,728 | $94,340 | - | 40.6% | |
| Insurance | $44,436 | - | $44,436 | - | 11.3% | |
| All other expenses | $41,243 | $5,822 | $32,276 | $3,145 | 10.5% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $37,009 | $37,009 | - | - | 9.4% |
| Other (as described) | SPRING/FALL FUNDRAISING | $36,400 | - | - | $36,400 | 9.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $24,204 | - | $24,204 | - | 6.2% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES ELECTRICITY | $13,256 | - | $13,256 | - | 3.4% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,800 | $5,208 | $7,592 | - | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | NON BUDGET | $10,850 | - | $10,850 | - | 2.8% |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,050 | $4,050 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,828 | - | $3,828 | - | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $3,212 | - | $3,212 | - | 0.8% | |
| Travel | $1,320 | - | $1,320 | - | 0.3% | |
| Interest | $402 | - | $402 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $392,078 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $365,048 spent · pay $160,910 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $144,025 | $64,543 | $79,482 | - | 39.5% | |
| Insurance | $47,851 | - | $47,851 | - | 13.1% | |
| Other (as described) | SPRING/FALL FUNDRAISING | $40,388 | - | - | $40,388 | 11.1% |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $28,268 | $28,268 | - | - | 7.7% |
| All other expenses | $26,307 | $5,728 | $20,157 | $422 | 7.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $25,650 | - | $25,650 | - | 7.0% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES ELECTRICITY | $13,857 | - | $13,857 | - | 3.8% |
| Payroll taxes | $11,842 | $5,314 | $6,528 | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT BUILDING | $9,089 | - | $9,089 | - | 2.5% |
| Advertising and promotion | $5,165 | $5,165 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $5,043 | - | $5,043 | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,803 | - | $3,803 | - | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $3,384 | - | $3,384 | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $253 | - | $253 | - | 0.1% | |
| Travel | $123 | - | $123 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $365,048 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $400,569 spent · pay $171,489 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $154,343 | $75,779 | $78,564 | - | 38.5% | |
| Other (as described) | SPRING/FALL FUNDRAISING | $51,463 | - | - | $51,463 | 12.8% |
| Insurance | $43,791 | - | $43,791 | - | 10.9% | |
| All other expenses | $37,093 | $7,199 | $29,196 | $698 | 9.3% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $30,288 | $30,288 | - | - | 7.6% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $27,269 | - | $27,269 | - | 6.8% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES ELECTRICITY | $13,865 | - | $13,865 | - | 3.5% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,883 | $6,322 | $6,561 | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT BUILDING | $11,231 | - | $11,231 | - | 2.8% |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,581 | $4,581 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $4,263 | - | $4,263 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,806 | - | $3,806 | - | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $3,218 | - | $3,218 | - | 0.8% | |
| Travel | $2,233 | - | $2,233 | - | 0.6% | |
| Interest | $242 | - | $242 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $400,569 | 100% |
2010 · Form 990 · $393,650 spent · pay $163,164 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $146,909 | $70,550 | $76,359 | - | 37.3% | |
| Other (as described) | SPRING/FALL FUNDRAISING | $47,613 | - | - | $47,613 | 12.1% |
| Insurance | $44,337 | - | $44,337 | - | 11.3% | |
| All other expenses | $32,901 | $6,022 | $26,203 | $676 | 8.4% | |
| Other (as described) | RECREATION/ACTIVITY SUPPL | $30,828 | $30,828 | - | - | 7.8% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $28,211 | - | $28,211 | - | 7.2% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES ELECTRICITY | $12,969 | - | $12,969 | - | 3.3% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,557 | $6,030 | $6,527 | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR/MAINT BUILDING | $10,357 | - | $10,357 | - | 2.6% |
| Other (as described) | NON BUDGET | $8,197 | - | $8,197 | - | 2.1% |
| Advertising and promotion | $5,255 | $5,255 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Office expenses | $3,915 | - | $3,915 | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,753 | - | $3,753 | - | 1.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $3,698 | - | $3,698 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $1,745 | - | $1,745 | - | 0.4% | |
| Interest | $405 | - | $405 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $393,650 | 100% |
Comments