FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

UNION COUNTY ASSOC FOR MENTALLY RETARDED & HANDICAPPED CHILDREN

Cite this

Plain text UNION COUNTY ASSOC FOR MENTALLY RETARDED & HANDICAPPED CHILDREN. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2025. https://furp.org/org/union-county-assoc-for-mentally-retarded-and-handicapped-children-640395453. Retrieved 2026-10-23.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). UNION COUNTY ASSOC FOR MENTALLY RETARDED & HANDICAPPED CHILDREN [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2025]. Retrieved October 23, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/union-county-assoc-for-mentally-retarded-and-handicapped-children-640395453

MLA “UNION COUNTY ASSOC FOR MENTALLY RETARDED & HANDICAPPED CHILDREN.” furp.org, tax years 2011–2025, https://furp.org/org/union-county-assoc-for-mentally-retarded-and-handicapped-children-640395453. Accessed 23 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-23; covers tax years 2011–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990 · revenue $311K · expenses $342K · assets $835K

Also known as
and Handicapped Children
EIN
64-0395453
Address
PO BOX 135, NEW ALBANY, MS 38652-0135
NTEE code
B280
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
September 2000 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

The association provides a day facility for special needs adults where they can experience a variety of activities, enjoy the company of a peer group, learn life skills and work toward greater independence through lifelong learning geared toward their individual needs.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 19 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

19 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Stephen Ewing President2022-2025 2 $0 reported 1
Linda Everett Secretary2022-2025 2 $0 reported 1
Al Campbell Financial Dir2022-2025 2 $0 reported 1
Mae Scales Director2022-2025 2 $0 reported 1
Sherita Tucker Director2022-2025 2 $0 reported 1
Anthony Carter Director2022-2025 2 $0 reported 1
Terry Ball Director2025 2 $0 reported 1
Larry Koon (former) Vice President2022-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Phil Nanney (former) President2011-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Dorothy Harris (former) Secretary2011-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Dawn McKinney (former) Vice President2013-2021 1 $0 reported 1
James McKinney (former) Board Member2015-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Jessica Jordan (former) Board Member2015-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Rick Lindsey (former) Board Member2015-2021 1 $0 reported 1
Collett Cross (former) Director2011-2021 20 $0 reported 1
Patsy Livingston (former) Board Member2011-2019 0 $0 reported 1
Frank Madden (former) PRESIDENT2011-2012 0 $0 reported 1
Dewey Davidson (former) VICE PRES.2011-2012 Not reported $0 reported 1
Carolyn Davis (former) SECRETARY2011-2012 Not reported $0 reported 1

People by year

2025 · 7 people listed · none paid · 8 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Stephen Ewing President2 $0$0$0 $01
Terry Ball Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Linda Everett Secretary2 $0$0$0 $01
Al Campbell Financial Dir2 $0$0$0 $01
Mae Scales Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Sherita Tucker Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Anthony Carter Director2 $0$0$0 $01
2024 · 7 people listed · none paid · 9 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Stephen Ewing President2 $0$0$0 $01
Larry Koon Vice President2 $0$0$0 $01
Linda Everett Secretary2 $0$0$0 $01
Al Campbell Financial Dir2 $0$0$0 $01
Mae Scales Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Sherita Tucker Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Anthony Carter Director2 $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid · 13 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Stephen Ewing President2 $0$0$0 $01
Larry Koon Vice President2 $0$0$0 $01
Linda Everett Secretary2 $0$0$0 $01
Al Campbell Financial Dir2 $0$0$0 $01
Mae Scales Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Sherita Tucker Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Anthony Carter Director2 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid · 8 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Stephen Ewing President2 $0$0$0 $01
Larry Koon Vice President2 $0$0$0 $01
Linda Everett Secretary2 $0$0$0 $01
Al Campbell Financial Dir2 $0$0$0 $01
Mae Scales Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Sherita Tucker Director2 $0$0$0 $01
Anthony Carter Director2 $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid · 7 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Phil Nanney President1 $0$0$0 $01
Dorothy Harris Secretary1 $0$0$0 $01
Dawn McKinney Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
James McKinney Board Member1 $0$0$0 $01
Jessica Jordan Board Member1 $0$0$0 $01
Rick Lindsey Board Member1 $0$0$0 $01
Collett Cross Director20 $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 7 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Phil Nanney President1 $0$0$0 $01
Dorothy Harris Secretary1 $0$0$0 $01
Dawn McKinney Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
James McKinney Board Member1 $0$0$0 $01
Jessica Jordan Board Member1 $0$0$0 $01
Rick Lindsey Board Member1 $0$0$0 $01
Collett Cross Director20 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 8 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Phil Nanney President0 $0$0$0 $01
Patsy Livingston Board Member0 $0$0$0 $01
Dorothy Harris Secretary0 $0$0$0 $01
Dawn McKinney Vice President0 $0$0$0 $01
James McKinney Board Member0 $0$0$0 $01
Jessica Jordan Board Member0 $0$0$0 $01
Rick Lindsey Board Member0 $0$0$0 $01
Collett Cross Director0 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 8 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Phil Nanney President0 $0$0$0 $01
Patsy Livingston Board Member0 $0$0$0 $01
Dorothy Harris Secretary0 $0$0$0 $01
Dawn McKinney Vice President0 $0$0$0 $01
James McKinney Board Member0 $0$0$0 $01
Jessica Jordan Board Member0 $0$0$0 $01
Rick Lindsey Board Member0 $0$0$0 $01
Collett Cross Director0 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 8 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PHIL NANNEY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
PATSY LIVINGSTON BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
DOROTHY HARRIS SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
DAWN MCKINNEY VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
JAMES MCKINNEY BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
JESSICA JORDAN BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
RICK LINDSEY BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
COLLETT CROSS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 8 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PHIL NANNEY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
PATSY LIVINGSTON BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
DOROTHY HARRIS SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
DAWN MCKINNEY VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
JAMES MCKINNEY BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
JESSICA JORDAN BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
RICK LINDSEY BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
COLLETT CROSS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 8 people listed · none paid · 6 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PHIL NANNEY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
PATSY LIVINGSTON BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
DOROTHY HARRIS SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
DAWN MCKINNEY VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
JAMES MCKINNEY BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
JESSICA JORDAN BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
RICK LINDSEY BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
COLLETT CROSS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 4 people listed · none paid · 6 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PHIL NANNEY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
DOROTHY HARRIS SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
COLLETT CROSS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DAWN MCKINNEY VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 4 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PHIL NANNEY PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DOROTHY HARRIS SECRETARY0 $0$0$0 $01
COLLETT CROSS DIRECTOR40 $0$0$0 $01
DAWN MCKINNEY VICE-PRESIDE0 $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 7 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FRANK MADDEN PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DEWEY DAVIDSON VICE PRES.- $0$0$0 $01
CAROLYN DAVIS SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
PATSY LIVINGSTON BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
DOROTHY HARRIS BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
PHIL NANNEY BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
COLLETT CROSS DIRECTOR40 $0$0$0 $01
2011 · 7 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FRANK MADDEN PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DEWEY DAVIDSON VICE PRES.- $0$0$0 $01
CAROLYN DAVIS SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
PATSY LIVINGSTON BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
DOROTHY HARRIS BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
PHIL NANNEY BOARD MEMBER- $0$0$0 $01
COLLETT CROSS DIRECTOR40 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990 period ending 2025-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$310,908$341,678 $835,348$833,104 $290,526$13,413 $08-
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$399,919$312,564 $866,204$863,874 $345,299$14,615 $09-
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$355,680$244,691 $778,419$776,519 $341,250$8,945 $013-
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$255,992$188,091 $668,994$665,530 $247,614$8,132 $08-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$237,340$238,393 $600,144$597,629 $230,079$6,957 $07-
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$242,086$201,300 $601,170$598,682 $234,894$5,590 $05-
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2019-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$270,309$182,812 $559,892$557,896 $250,220$10,793 $05-
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$234,570$184,080 $472,480$470,399 $223,525$9,547 $05-
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$246,898$184,432 $423,000$419,909 $235,816$9,651 -5-
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$254,806$177,798 $362,163$359,116 $242,712$10,689 -5-
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$210,205$196,189 $286,483$283,229 $199,915$8,876 -6-
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$150,377$189,293 $268,705$265,634 $140,905$7,936 -6-
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$164,395$182,243 $304,973$302,040 $155,223$7,160 -5-
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2012-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$151,690$155,864 $319,586$316,150 $141,702$4,289 -4-
2011 · Form 990 period ending 2011-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$169,083$142,807 $323,400$320,324 $160,449$4,689 -4-

Funders of this organization

3 grantors reported grants to this organization, $195,325 in all, tax years 2015 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
UNITED WAY OF NORTHEAST MISSISSIPPI INC Public charity Exact 2016-2024 9$143,325 2024$15,000
show
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF GREATER MEMPHIS INC DAF sponsor Exact 2015, 2018, 2024 4$42,000 2024$36,000
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2019 1$10,000 2019$10,000
show

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
ILLUMINATIONS CENTER FOR DYSLEXIA INCMSB28 $366,133$354,182 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$45,640 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x, same state
STILL WATERS CHRISTIAN BOARDING SCHOOLMSB28 $359,409$358,632 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x, same state
BOCA RATON ACHIEVEMENT CENTER INCFLB28 $342,148$101,270 President$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x, similar mission
MICHIGAN FEDERATED CHAPTERS OF THE COUNCIL FOR EXCEPTIONAL CHILDRENMIB28 $427,584$419,300 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
CORNERSTONE ACHIEVEMENT CENTERTXB28 $225,687$189,995 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ASPEN CAMP OF THE DEAF AND HARD OF HEARINGCOB28 $471,885$226,129 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
JUST FOR KIDS OF UTAH COUNTY INCUTB28 $256,302$339,024 President$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
WILDFLOWER FOUNDATIONNVB28 $352,374$414,293 Member$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
GAIT THERAPEUTIC RIDING CENTERPAB28 $244,816$289,662 BOARD$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x, similar mission
WOOLLY FARMS FOUNDATIONKSB28 $220,051$391,924 PRESIDENT$296,628 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
OPTIONS FOR COLLEGE SUCCESSILB28 $261,650$348,263 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND PRE$48,934 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
WILDFLOWER FOUNDATIONCAB28 $191,567$217,826 Secretary$27,069 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
WILDFLOWER FOUNDATIONPAB28 $291,005$223,361 Head of School$55,504 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
EDUCATION FOR PARENTS OF INDIGENOUSNMB28 $414,639$358,659 President$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
COMMUNITY ALLIANCE FOR SPECIAL EDUCATIONCAB28 $265,586$235,366 Executive Director$12,002 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
BENEDICITE EDUCATION INCMOB28 $619,899$509,240 President$50,000 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
CHINESE AMERICAN COOPERATION COUNCILCAB28 $616,330$555,769 President$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
IOWA FARMERS UNION EDUCATION FOUNDATIONIAB28 $293,190$130,331 President$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
ASPEN CENTER FOR LEARNINGUTB28 $350,616$99,210 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
CENTER FOR EXCEPTIONAL LEARNINGMOB28 $193,394$214,408 President$45,540 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
SOUTH CITY OPEN STUDIO & GALLERY FOR CHILDREN INCMOB28 $207,419$206,793 President of the Board$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR THESCHOLARSHIP OF TEACHING AND LEARNINNCB28 $269,477$619,435 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
CLARKE COUNTY EDUCATION FOUNDATION INCVAB28 $360,645$218,274 Executive Dir.$51,338 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
CHURCHILL ACADEMY INCALB28 $394,950$331,868 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x
ADVENTURERS ACADEMY OF LIFELONG LEARNINGTXB28 $285,169$282,608 VICE PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code B28, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
SHELBY CULLOM DAVIS CHARITABLE FUND INC Private foundation$900,0004 12021–2024 RE THE REGENERATIVE SCHOOL INC
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND funds this one DAF sponsor$731,87543 162016–2024 BENEDICITE EDUCATION INC; COMMUNITIES ACTING TO HEIGHTEN AWARENESS AND LEARNING INC; CONDUCTIVE LEARNING CENTER OF NORTH AMERICA; ASPEN CAMP OF THE DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING and 12 more
COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF TEXAS DAF sponsor$684,75123 42009–2024 ASPEN CAMP OF THE DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING; CORNERSTONE ACHIEVEMENT CENTER; ALL STAR EQUESTRIAN FOUNDATION INC; HEATHERS OLD SKOOL VILLAGE
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$658,37133 62012–2024 BETHESDA EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION MINISTRIES INC; WALTON COUNTY CHRISTIAN LEARNING CENTER INC; DESIGNS FOR LEARNING DIFFERENCES INCORPORATED; CONDUCTIVE LEARNING CENTER OF NORTH AMERICA and 2 more
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor$544,4205 22020–2024 MANAGEMENT SKILLS FOR WILDLIFE CONSERVATION; WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION
JEWISH COMMUNAL FUND DAF sponsor$505,55618 22009–2022 IMAGINE FOUNDATION INC; COMMUNITIES ACTING TO HEIGHTEN AWARENESS AND LEARNING INC
WSDC FOUNDATION Private foundation$500,0002 12023–2024 ASPEN CAMP OF THE DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING
GRAND RAPIDS COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$425,65521 22011–2024 CONDUCTIVE LEARNING CENTER OF NORTH AMERICA; NOORTHOEK ACADEMY
THE HEISING-SIMONS FOUNDATION Private foundation$390,0004 12021–2024 TODOS MATHEMATICS FOR ALL
THE CHICAGO COMMUNITY TRUST DAF sponsor$350,0001 12023–2023 IOWA FARMERS UNION EDUCATION FOUNDATION
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$329,16624 102014–2024 CORNERSTONE ACHIEVEMENT CENTER; SHOOTING STAR FOUNDATION INC; EXCEPTIONAL WAY INC; FOUNDATIONS COGNITIVE SCHOOLS INC and 6 more
THE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$325,99813 12012–2024 MATHEWS COUNTY SCHOOL OF COUNTRY ARTS INC
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$311,4278 32020–2024 GAIT THERAPEUTIC RIDING CENTER; RISING START FOUNDATION INC; MICHIGAN FEDERATED CHAPTERS OF THE COUNCIL FOR EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN
GATES FOUNDATION Private foundation$268,9151 12023–2023 TODOS MATHEMATICS FOR ALL
MORGRIDGE FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$265,3753 22022–2022 STAR HARBOR EDUCATION FOUNDATION; MONTESSORI INTERGENERATIONAL LEARNING COMMUNITIES

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990 · $341,678 spent · pay $216,088 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $192,237$192,237-- 56.3%
Insurance $42,438$42,438-- 12.4%
Depreciation and depletion $24,218$24,218-- 7.1%
Other (as described)Groceries $17,393$17,393-- 5.1%
Payroll taxes $15,384$15,384-- 4.5%
Occupancy $12,903$12,903-- 3.8%
Travel $12,196$12,196-- 3.6%
Other (as described)Meals $9,306$9,306-- 2.7%
Other employee benefits $8,467$8,467-- 2.5%
Fees: accounting $3,636-$3,636- 1.1%
Other (as described)Activities $2,064$2,064-- 0.6%
Other (as described)Telephone/Internet $1,436-$1,436- 0.4%
Total$341,678100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990 · $312,564 spent · pay $204,011 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $189,192$189,192-- 60.5%
Insurance $24,945-$24,945- 8.0%
Other (as described)Groceries $20,053$20,053-- 6.4%
Travel $19,773$19,773-- 6.3%
Occupancy $18,199-$18,199- 5.8%
Depreciation and depletion $16,811$1,986$14,825- 5.4%
Payroll taxes $14,819$14,819-- 4.7%
Fees: accounting $3,654-$3,654- 1.2%
Office expenses $2,035$2,035-- 0.7%
Other (as described)Activities $1,556$1,556-- 0.5%
Other (as described)Telephone/Internet $1,527-$1,527- 0.5%
Total$312,564100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $244,691 spent · pay $167,141 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $155,476$155,476-- 63.5%
Depreciation and depletion $15,978$1,986$13,992- 6.5%
Insurance $15,775-$15,775- 6.4%
Other (as described)COGS $14,124$14,124-- 5.8%
Travel $13,600$13,600-- 5.6%
Payroll taxes $11,665$11,665-- 4.8%
Occupancy $9,012-$9,012- 3.7%
Fees: accounting $3,390-$3,390- 1.4%
Office expenses $2,881$1,376$1,505- 1.2%
Other (as described)Telephone $2,790-$2,790- 1.1%
Total$244,691100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $188,091 spent · pay $124,996 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $115,413$115,413-- 61.4%
Depreciation and depletion $15,201$1,986$13,215- 8.1%
Insurance $11,519-$11,519- 6.1%
Travel $10,800$10,800-- 5.7%
Payroll taxes $9,583$9,583-- 5.1%
Other (as described)COGS $8,111$8,111-- 4.3%
Occupancy $7,945-$7,945- 4.2%
Other (as described)Repairs & maintenance $5,729$1,579$4,150- 3.0%
Fees: accounting $2,425-$2,425- 1.3%
Other (as described)Telephone $1,275-$1,275- 0.7%
Office expenses $90-$90- 0.0%
Total$188,091100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $238,393 spent · pay $163,095 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $151,685$151,685-- 63.6%
Depreciation and depletion $15,065$1,986$13,079- 6.3%
Other (as described)Repairs & maintenance $14,030$7,634$6,396- 5.9%
Insurance $13,012-$13,012- 5.5%
Payroll taxes $11,410$11,410-- 4.8%
Other (as described)COGS $10,580$10,580-- 4.4%
Travel $10,140$10,140-- 4.3%
Occupancy $5,395-$5,395- 2.3%
Other (as described)Telephone $2,970-$2,970- 1.2%
Fees: accounting $2,425-$2,425- 1.0%
Other (as described)Supplies $1,681-$1,681- 0.7%
Total$238,393100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $201,300 spent · pay $146,006 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $135,350$135,350-- 67.2%
Insurance $15,752-$15,752- 7.8%
Payroll taxes $10,656$10,656-- 5.3%
Other (as described)Repairs & maintenance $8,980$4,552$4,428- 4.5%
Depreciation and depletion $8,180$2,333$5,847- 4.1%
Other (as described)COGS $7,039$7,039-- 3.5%
Travel $4,693$4,693-- 2.3%
Occupancy $4,558-$4,558- 2.3%
Other (as described)Telephone $2,930-$2,930- 1.5%
Fees: accounting $2,405-$2,405- 1.2%
Other (as described)Uniforms $391-$391- 0.2%
All other expenses $366-$282$84 0.2%
Total$201,300100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $182,812 spent · pay $126,614 · grants $0 · events $4,884
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $117,073$117,073-- 64.0%
Insurance $15,103-$15,103- 8.3%
Payroll taxes $9,541$9,541-- 5.2%
Other (as described)Repairs & maintenance $9,000$3,926$5,074- 4.9%
Travel $8,500$8,500-- 4.6%
Other (as described)COGS $7,999$7,999-- 4.4%
Occupancy $4,398-$4,398- 2.4%
Depreciation and depletion $3,991$1,224$2,767- 2.2%
Fees: accounting $3,965-$3,965- 2.2%
Other (as described)Telephone $2,244-$2,244- 1.2%
All other expenses $606$386$220- 0.3%
Other (as described)Uniforms $392-$392- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $12,420$4,884reported apart
Total$182,812100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $184,080 spent · pay $126,440 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $118,010$118,010-- 64.1%
Insurance $13,689-$13,689- 7.4%
Payroll taxes $8,430$8,430-- 4.6%
Other (as described)COGS $8,353$8,353-- 4.5%
Travel $7,000$7,000-- 3.8%
Other (as described)Repairs & maintenance $6,421-$6,421- 3.5%
Other (as described)Fundraising $4,841--$4,841 2.6%
Occupancy $4,818-$4,818- 2.6%
Fees: accounting $4,234-$4,234- 2.3%
Depreciation and depletion $3,430$1,701$1,729- 1.9%
All other expenses $3,002$1,421$1,581- 1.6%
Other (as described)Telephone $1,852-$1,852- 1.0%
Total$184,080100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $184,432 spent · pay $129,658 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $120,252$120,252-- 65.2%
Insurance $12,382-$12,382- 6.7%
Payroll taxes $9,406$9,406-- 5.1%
Other (as described)COGS $8,385$8,385-- 4.5%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $7,692-$7,692- 4.2%
Travel $5,500$5,500-- 3.0%
Depreciation and depletion $5,074$3,236$1,838- 2.8%
Occupancy $4,229-$4,229- 2.3%
Other (as described)FUNDRAISING $4,197--$4,197 2.3%
All other expenses $3,341$1,695$337$1,309 1.8%
Fees: accounting $2,455-$2,455- 1.3%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE $1,519-$1,519- 0.8%
Total$184,432100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $177,798 spent · pay $127,014 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $117,774$117,774-- 66.2%
Insurance $12,738-$12,738- 7.2%
Payroll taxes $9,240$9,240-- 5.2%
Other (as described)COGS $6,387$6,387-- 3.6%
Depreciation and depletion $5,953$3,788$2,165- 3.3%
Travel $5,157$5,157-- 2.9%
Occupancy $4,248-$4,248- 2.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $4,211-$4,211- 2.4%
All other expenses $4,126$1,323$1,703$1,100 2.3%
Other (as described)FUNDRAISING $4,000--$4,000 2.2%
Fees: accounting $2,532-$2,532- 1.4%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $1,432$728$704- 0.8%
Total$177,798100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $196,189 spent · pay $127,306 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $117,774$117,774-- 60.0%
Depreciation and depletion $19,057$7,823$11,234- 9.7%
Insurance $13,469-$13,469- 6.9%
Payroll taxes $9,532$9,532-- 4.9%
Other (as described)COGS $7,723$7,723-- 3.9%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $6,130-$6,130- 3.1%
Occupancy $5,297-$5,297- 2.7%
Other (as described)FUNDRAISING $4,830--$4,830 2.5%
Travel $4,717$4,717-- 2.4%
Fees: accounting $3,918-$3,918- 2.0%
All other expenses $2,337$673$1,664- 1.2%
Other (as described)RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES $1,405$1,405-- 0.7%
Total$196,189100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $189,293 spent · pay $119,935 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $110,894$110,894-- 58.6%
Depreciation and depletion $27,847$6,694$21,153- 14.7%
Insurance $11,862-$11,862- 6.3%
Payroll taxes $9,041$9,041-- 4.8%
Travel $6,150$6,150-- 3.2%
Other (as described)COGS $5,933$5,933-- 3.1%
Other (as described)FUNDRAISING $5,556--$5,556 2.9%
Occupancy $5,014-$5,014- 2.6%
All other expenses $2,238$1,142$1,096- 1.2%
Fees: accounting $1,895-$1,895- 1.0%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $1,643-$1,643- 0.9%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $1,220$500$720- 0.6%
Total$189,293100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $182,243 spent · pay $114,056 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $104,248$104,248-- 57.2%
Depreciation and depletion $25,443$4,184$21,259- 14.0%
Payroll taxes $9,808$9,808-- 5.4%
Insurance $9,802-$9,802- 5.4%
Travel $8,371$8,371-- 4.6%
Other (as described)COGS $7,331$7,331-- 4.0%
Occupancy $4,948-$4,948- 2.7%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $3,977-$3,977- 2.2%
Other (as described)FUNDRAISING $3,909--$3,909 2.1%
Fees: accounting $1,866-$1,866- 1.0%
All other expenses $1,437$436$1,001- 0.8%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $1,103$723$380- 0.6%
Total$182,243100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $155,864 spent · pay $89,860 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $81,842$81,842-- 52.5%
Depreciation and depletion $21,631-$21,631- 13.9%
Other (as described)COGS $9,816$9,816-- 6.3%
Insurance $8,134-$8,134- 5.2%
Payroll taxes $8,018$8,018-- 5.1%
Other (as described)FUNDRAISING $7,002--$7,002 4.5%
Travel $4,825$4,825-- 3.1%
Occupancy $4,528-$4,528- 2.9%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $3,237-$3,237- 2.1%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $2,794-$2,794- 1.8%
All other expenses $2,120$1,514$606- 1.4%
Fees: accounting $1,917-$1,917- 1.2%
Total$155,864100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990 · $142,807 spent · pay $81,724 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $73,878$73,878-- 51.7%
Depreciation and depletion $21,890-$21,890- 15.3%
Insurance $8,726-$8,726- 6.1%
Payroll taxes $7,846$7,846-- 5.5%
Other (as described)COGS $7,527$7,527-- 5.3%
Occupancy $5,851-$5,851- 4.1%
Other (as described)FUNDRAISING $5,711--$5,711 4.0%
Travel $5,295$5,295-- 3.7%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $2,411-$2,411- 1.7%
Fees: accounting $1,639-$1,639- 1.1%
All other expenses $1,202$400$802- 0.8%
Other (as described)SUPPLIES $831$831-- 0.6%
Total$142,807100%

View the filing