SARAH TUXIS RESIDENTIAL SERVICES INC
Cite this
Plain text SARAH TUXIS RESIDENTIAL SERVICES INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2009–2024. https://furp.org/org/sarah-tuxis-residential-services-inc-061297908. Retrieved 2026-10-22.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). SARAH TUXIS RESIDENTIAL SERVICES INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2009–2024]. Retrieved October 22, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/sarah-tuxis-residential-services-inc-061297908
MLA “SARAH TUXIS RESIDENTIAL SERVICES INC.” furp.org, tax years 2009–2024, https://furp.org/org/sarah-tuxis-residential-services-inc-061297908. Accessed 22 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-22; covers tax years 2009–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $15.0M · expenses $14.6M · assets $7.1M
- EIN
- 06-1297908
- Address
- 45 BOSTON ST, GUILFORD, CT 06437-2816
- Website
- WWW.SARAH-TUXIS.ORG
- NTEE code
- P730
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- September 1991 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity, 509(a)(2)
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO PROVIDE LIVING ACCOMODATIONS IN RESIDENTIAL SETTINGS FOR DEVELOPMENTALLY DISABLED INDIVIDUALS IN THE SHORELINE AREA OF CONNECTICUT.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
7 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beth Kinnare | EXECUTIVE DI | 2009-2024 | $217,906 | $1,441,058 | 1 |
| Andrew Lucibello | CFO | 2009-2024 | $204,122 | $1,198,643 | 1 |
| Alexandra Fiedler | DIRECTOR OF | 2017-2024 | $145,100 | $435,861 | 1 |
| Christine Dietz | DIRECTOR OF | 2023-2024 | $153,351 | $333,268 | 1 |
| Susan Kenefick-Mahoney | DIRECTOR | 2024 | $134,443 | $134,443 | 1 |
| Alexander Fiedler (former) | DIRECTOR OF | 2018-2019 | $124,643 | $244,653 | 1 |
| Terrence Macy (former) | Executive Director | 2009 | $126,999 | $126,999 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
27 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Blake | DIRECTOR | 2015-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Claudia Buzzi | DIRECTOR | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nancy Collins | PAST PRESIDE | 2009-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shelley Gullette | VICE PRESIDE | 2009-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Patti Boyce Iassogna | DIRECTOR | 2011-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Barbara Kilbourne | SECRETARY | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Karen Miller | DIRECTOR | 2009-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Colleen Smith | PRESIDENT | 2009-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joe Lipuma | TREASURER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Debra Ruotolo | DIRECTOR | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Judith Wright (former) | SECRETARY | 2009-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steve Supernaugh (former) | TREASURER | 2015-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jean Hutchinson (former) | DIRECTOR | 2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Randy Fedoruk (former) | DIRECTOR | 2013-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Carrie Federici (former) | DIRECTOR | 2009-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Heather Hackley (former) | TREASURER | 2012-2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alan Tobin (former) | DIRECTOR | 2009-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Debbie Macdonald (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Peter S O'Donnell (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Denise Shepard (former) | DIRECTOR | 2009-2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Heather Hackely (former) | TREASURER | 2009-2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Les Hollow (former) | Director | 2009 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nola Battipaglia (former) | Director | 2009 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jonathan Savona (former) | Director | 2009 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeffery Buxton (former) | Director | 2009 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Linda Harvey (former) | President | 2009 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| William F White (former) | Vice President | 2009 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 15 people listed · 5 paid, $855K · 305 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $169,400 | $0 | $48,506 | $217,906 | 1 |
| ANDREW LUCIBELLO | CFO | 40 | $153,096 | $0 | $51,026 | $204,122 | 1 |
| CHRISTINE DIETZ | DIRECTOR OF | 40 | $125,059 | $0 | $28,292 | $153,351 | 1 |
| ALEXANDRA FIEDLER | DIRECTOR OF | 40 | $129,496 | $0 | $15,604 | $145,100 | 1 |
| SUSAN KENEFICK-MAHONEY | DIRECTOR | 40 | $111,418 | $0 | $23,025 | $134,443 | 1 |
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLAUDIA BUZZI | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA KILBOURNE | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOE LIPUMA | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBRA RUOTOLO | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 13 people listed · 4 paid, $829K · 261 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW LUCIBELLO | CFO | - | $192,689 | $0 | $54,000 | $246,689 | 1 |
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DI | - | $184,976 | $0 | $41,672 | $226,648 | 1 |
| CHRISTINE DIETZ | DIRECTOR OF | - | $151,672 | $0 | $28,245 | $179,917 | 1 |
| ALEXANDRA FIEDLER | DIRECTOR OF | - | $160,207 | $0 | $15,604 | $175,811 | 1 |
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLAUDIA BUZZI | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA KILBOURNE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 8 people listed · none paid · 281 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SUPERNAUGH | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 8 people listed · none paid · 185 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SUPERNAUGH | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 9 people listed · none paid · 241 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN HUTCHINSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SUPERNAUGH | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 11 people listed · 3 paid, $428K · 190 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $136,000 | $0 | $32,892 | $168,892 | 1 |
| ANDREW LUCIBELLO | CFO | 40 | $101,500 | $0 | $32,892 | $134,392 | 1 |
| ALEXANDER FIEDLER | DIRECTOR OF | 40 | $122,500 | $0 | $2,143 | $124,643 | 1 |
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SUPERNAUGH | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 10 people listed · 2 paid, $265K · 281 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $117,377 | $0 | $27,699 | $145,076 | 1 |
| ALEXANDER FIEDLER | DIRECTOR OF | 40 | $120,010 | $0 | $0 | $120,010 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SUPERNAUGH | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 10 people listed · 2 paid, $262K · 310 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $117,882 | $0 | $29,484 | $147,366 | 1 |
| ALEXANDRA FIEDLER | DIRECTOR OF | 40 | $107,065 | $0 | $7,885 | $114,950 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SUPERNAUGH | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 11 people listed · 2 paid, $243K · 302 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW LUCIBELLO | CFO | 40 | $122,132 | $0 | $0 | $122,132 | 1 |
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $121,096 | $0 | $0 | $121,096 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RANDY FEDORUK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SUPERNAUGH | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 13 people listed · 2 paid, $239K · 314 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW LUCIBELLO | CFO | 40 | $127,108 | $0 | $0 | $127,108 | 1 |
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $112,148 | $0 | $0 | $112,148 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARRIE FEDERICI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RANDY FEDORUK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRIS BLAKE | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SUPERNAUGH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER HACKLEY | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 14 people listed · 2 paid, $274K · 309 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW LUCIBELLO | CFO | 40 | $112,224 | $0 | $32,078 | $144,302 | 1 |
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $101,056 | $0 | $28,807 | $129,863 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARRIE FEDERICI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALAN TOBIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBIE MACDONALD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER S O'DONNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RANDY FEDORUK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER HACKLEY | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 12 people listed · none paid · 329 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARRIE FEDERICI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALAN TOBIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBIE MACDONALD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER S O'DONNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RANDY FEDORUK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER HACKLEY | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 11 people listed · none paid · 336 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NANCY COLLINS | PAST PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARRIE FEDERICI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALAN TOBIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBIE MACDONALD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER S O'DONNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER HACKLEY | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 14 people listed · 2 paid, $182K · 339 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW LUCIBELLO | DIRECTOR OF FINANCE | 40 | $101,303 | $0 | $0 | $101,303 | 1 |
| BETH KINNARE | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $80,219 | $0 | $0 | $80,219 | 1 |
| NANCY COLLINS | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN MILLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARRIE FEDERICI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENISE SHEPARD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALAN TOBIN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATTI BOYCE IASSOGNA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER S O'DONNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBIE MACDONALD | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN SMITH | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLEY GULLETTE | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HEATHER HACKELY | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUDITH WRIGHT | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2009 · 18 people listed · 3 paid, $337K · 311 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terrence Macy | Executive Director | 40 | $126,999 | $0 | $0 | $126,999 | 1 |
| Andrew Lucibello | Director of Finance | 40 | $118,595 | $0 | $0 | $118,595 | 1 |
| Beth Kinnare | Asst. Executive Director | 40 | $91,844 | $0 | $0 | $91,844 | 1 |
| Les Hollow | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Colleen Smith | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Shelley Gullette | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nola Battipaglia | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Karen Miller | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Jonathan Savona | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Denise Shepard | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Jeffery Buxton | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Alan Tobin | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Judith Wright | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Carrie Federici | Director | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Linda Harvey | President | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| William F White | Vice President | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Heather Hackely | Treasurer | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nancy Collins | Secretary | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2013 · 1 contractor · $250K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| DDN CONSULTING SERVICES | NURSING SERVICE | $249,778 |
2012 · 1 contractor · $273K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| DDN CONSULTING SERVICES | NORTH HAVEN, CT | NURSING SERVICE | $272,857 |
2011 · 1 contractor · $239K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| DDN CONSULTING SERVICES | NORTH HAVEN, CT | NURSING SERVICES | $239,479 |
2009 · 1 contractor · $157K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| DDN Consulting Services | North Haven, CT | Nursing Services | $157,185 |
Federal grants and contracts
Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.
| Fiscal year | Grants and other assistance | Contracts | Awards |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | $41,087 | $0 | 1 |
| 2014 | $133,462 | $0 | 1 |
| 2012 | $163,936 | $0 | 1 |
| 2007 | $68,499 | $0 | 2 |
Largest awards · 5 shown
| Year | Agency | Kind | Program | Description | Obligated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2015 | Assistant Secretary for Housing--Federal Housing Commissioner | Grant or other assistance | SECTION 8 HOUSING ASSISTANCE PAYMENTS PROGRAM 14.195 | CONT RENEWALS ALL TYPES | $41,087 |
| 2014 | Assistant Secretary for Housing--Federal Housing Commissioner | Grant or other assistance | SECTION 8 HOUSING ASSISTANCE PAYMENTS PROGRAM 14.195 | CONT RENEWALS ALL TYPES | $133,462 |
| 2012 | Assistant Secretary for Housing--Federal Housing Commissioner | Grant or other assistance | SECTION 8 HOUSING ASSISTANCE PAYMENTS PROGRAM 14.195 | CONT RENEWALS ALL TYPES | $163,936 |
| 2007 | Assistant Secretary for Housing--Federal Housing Commissioner | Grant or other assistance | MULTIFAMILY ASSISTED HOUSING REFORM AND AFFORDABILITY ACT 14.197 | CONT RENEWALS ALL TYPES | $68,500 |
| 2007 | Assistant Secretary for Housing--Federal Housing Commissioner | Grant or other assistance | SECTION 8 HOUSING ASSISTANCE PAYMENTS PROGRAM 14.195 | CONT RENEWALS ALL TYPES | -$1 |
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $15,027,161 | $14,582,173 | $7,117,291 | $3,584,465 | $14,326,295 | $700,866 | $390,822 | 305 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $14,253,345 | $13,942,857 | $5,822,286 | $3,139,477 | $13,095,073 | $1,158,272 | $488,939 | 261 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $13,864,302 | $12,799,160 | $5,949,588 | $2,828,989 | $12,931,405 | $932,897 | - | 281 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $11,631,230 | $11,569,181 | $4,297,933 | $1,763,847 | $11,038,019 | $593,211 | - | 185 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $10,953,140 | $10,808,268 | $3,997,843 | $1,622,596 | $10,280,474 | $672,666 | - | 241 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $11,033,641 | $11,001,981 | $4,194,922 | $1,477,724 | $10,425,611 | $608,030 | $360,000 | 190 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $9,685,356 | $9,557,396 | $3,708,809 | $1,446,064 | $151,636 | $9,533,720 | $237,387 | 281 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $8,882,276 | $8,810,550 | $3,782,584 | $1,318,104 | $85,108 | $8,797,168 | $224,947 | 310 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $9,219,081 | $9,155,347 | $3,682,575 | $1,246,378 | $157,545 | $9,061,536 | $243,228 | 302 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $9,545,538 | $9,490,467 | $4,331,053 | $958,218 | $102,779 | $9,442,759 | $239,256 | 314 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $9,224,300 | $9,125,062 | $3,628,056 | $908,876 | $86,058 | $9,138,242 | $213,280 | 309 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $8,999,084 | $8,903,557 | $2,746,696 | $809,638 | $118,625 | $8,880,459 | $206,750 | 329 | - |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $8,862,040 | $8,791,557 | $2,725,916 | $825,385 | $103,857 | $8,758,183 | $208,124 | 336 | - |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $8,625,095 | $8,608,264 | $2,829,601 | $754,902 | $81,729 | $8,543,366 | $199,060 | 339 | 0 |
| 2009 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $7,783,851 | $7,751,379 | $2,079,534 | $667,665 | $50,327 | $7,733,524 | $337,438 | 311 | 0 |
Funders of this organization
2 grantors reported grants to this organization, $8,663 in all, tax years 2020 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORGOOD INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $8,468 | 2022 | $8,468 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “SARAH TUXIS RESIDENTIAL SERVICES INC” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $195 | 2023 | $59 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SARAH SENECA RESIDENTIAL SERIVES INC | CT | P73 | $11,142,241 | $10,863,448 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $157,003 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| IMPACT INC | CT | P73 | $12,779,006 | $12,629,770 | PRESIDENT & | $229,034 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, same state |
| RICHMOND RESIDENTIAL SERVICES INC | VA | P73 | $11,884,531 | $10,853,821 | CEO | $182,298 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CENTRAL IOWA RESIDENTIAL SERVICES INC | IA | P73 | $9,654,495 | $8,501,170 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $191,203 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| WEST BAY RESIDENTIAL SERVICES INC | RI | P73 | $29,662,280 | $28,999,814 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $162,829 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| WOOD LANE RESIDENTIAL SERVICES | OH | P73 | $13,651,326 | $12,364,215 | CEO | $165,970 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CAMBRIA RESIDENTIAL SERVICES | PA | P73 | $8,467,119 | $8,646,832 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $165,744 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CENTRAL STATE COMMUNITY SERVICES INC | MI | P73 | $18,190,903 | $18,480,212 | DIRECTOR | $214,673 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| HORIZONS RESIDENTIAL CARE CENTER INC | NC | P73 | $11,740,528 | $8,881,161 | PRESIDENT & CEO | $112,513 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| RESIDENTIAL SERVICES OF NORTHEASTERN MINNESOTA INC | MN | P73 | $25,165,860 | $24,960,106 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $258,109 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BAY HUMAN SERVICES INC | MI | P73 | $26,618,524 | $26,042,979 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $255,641 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| SAINT VINCENTS SERVICES INC | MA | P73 | $21,036,715 | $16,839,593 | PSYCHIATRIST | $277,949 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| SUMMER TREE RESIDENTIAL CENTERS INC | MI | P73 | $7,554,700 | $7,595,270 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $109,616 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| INDEPENDENT LIVING SERVICES INC | AR | P73 | $13,090,266 | $11,724,237 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $157,654 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| ALTERNATIVE SERVICES-OR INC | OR | P73 | $21,754,233 | $19,629,506 | PRESIDENT | $845,266 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| RESIDENT ADVANCEMENT INC | MI | P73 | $7,749,707 | $7,724,431 | EXEC DIRECTO | $133,265 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| SYMBRAL FOUNDATION FOR COMMUNITY SERVICES INC | MD | P73 | $8,543,957 | $10,793,685 | CEO DON | $270,820 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| RESIDENTIAL OPTIONS INC | MI | P73 | $14,097,340 | $12,678,257 | PRESIDENT | $199,077 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| CENTRAL STATE COMMUNITY SERVICES OKLAHOMA INC | OK | P73 | $24,049,379 | $23,903,437 | CEO & PRESID | $223,848 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| FUTURES COMMUNITY SUPPORT SERVICES INC | PA | P73 | $15,613,402 | $14,428,277 | CEO | $106,175 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| INSTITUTE FOR HUMAN RESOURCES & SERVICES | PA | P73 | $14,337,610 | $14,190,918 | DSP | $158,591 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| FITZMAURICE COMMUNITY SERVICES INC | PA | P73 | $18,111,671 | $17,595,272 | CEO/PRESIDENT | $297,529 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x |
| BETHANY RANCH HOME INC | AZ | P73 | $18,112,510 | $15,815,980 | PRESIDENT | $277,207 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| GROWTHWAYS INC | MA | P73 | $12,489,802 | $10,689,890 | INTERIM ASST TREASURER/CFO (AS OF 11/5/24) | $480,620 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| RGRPS INC | MI | P73 | $7,892,753 | $7,451,605 | PRESIDENT | $147,736 | Same NTEE code P73, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $14,582,173 spent · pay $12,145,536 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $9,507,902 | $9,088,776 | $419,126 | - | 65.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $2,246,812 | $2,156,940 | $89,872 | - | 15.4% | |
| Occupancy | $755,296 | $543,391 | $211,905 | - | 5.2% | |
| Office expenses | $632,028 | $287,367 | $344,661 | - | 4.3% | |
| Travel | $409,579 | $348,232 | $61,347 | - | 2.8% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $390,822 | $371,281 | $19,541 | - | 2.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $266,676 | $213,824 | $52,852 | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $136,753 | $71,439 | $65,314 | - | 0.9% |
| Insurance | $136,685 | $131,359 | $5,326 | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $88,241 | $69,207 | $19,034 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $11,379 | - | $11,379 | - | 0.1% |
| Total | $14,582,173 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $13,942,857 spent · pay $11,494,325 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $9,027,477 | $8,594,423 | $433,054 | - | 64.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,977,909 | $1,900,344 | $77,565 | - | 14.2% | |
| Office expenses | $680,512 | $270,315 | $410,197 | - | 4.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $488,939 | $464,492 | $24,447 | - | 3.5% | |
| Occupancy | $412,339 | $295,842 | $116,497 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $321,354 | $189,952 | $131,402 | - | 2.3% |
| Travel | $274,330 | $274,330 | - | - | 2.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $232,356 | $193,263 | $39,093 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF DEVELOPMENT | $141,165 | $75,527 | $65,638 | - | 1.0% |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $135,748 | $77,215 | $58,533 | - | 1.0% |
| Insurance | $128,264 | $86,474 | $41,790 | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $77,138 | $59,375 | $17,763 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $45,326 | - | $45,326 | - | 0.3% |
| Total | $13,942,857 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $12,799,160 spent · pay $10,694,479 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $8,623,034 | $8,268,951 | $354,083 | - | 67.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $2,071,445 | $1,988,587 | $82,858 | - | 16.2% | |
| Office expenses | $496,729 | $240,164 | $256,565 | - | 3.9% | |
| Occupancy | $349,244 | $229,480 | $119,764 | - | 2.7% | |
| Travel | $287,436 | $287,436 | - | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $228,656 | $171,866 | $56,790 | - | 1.8% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $201,577 | $169,000 | $32,577 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $189,383 | $78,531 | $110,852 | - | 1.5% |
| Other (as described) | STAFF DEVELOPMENT | $145,225 | $81,782 | $63,443 | - | 1.1% |
| Insurance | $138,799 | $77,564 | $61,235 | - | 1.1% | |
| Interest | $50,894 | $31,649 | $19,245 | - | 0.4% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $16,738 | - | $16,738 | - | 0.1% |
| Total | $12,799,160 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $11,569,181 spent · pay $9,615,437 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $7,811,992 | $7,408,517 | $403,475 | - | 67.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,803,445 | $1,731,307 | $72,138 | - | 15.6% | |
| Office expenses | $515,305 | $232,315 | $282,990 | - | 4.5% | |
| Occupancy | $333,853 | $233,787 | $100,066 | - | 2.9% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $301,165 | $204,456 | $96,709 | - | 2.6% |
| Travel | $198,381 | $198,381 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $192,354 | $161,753 | $30,601 | - | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $135,707 | $84,157 | $51,550 | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $128,124 | $60,990 | $67,134 | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | STAFF DEVELOPMENT | $96,585 | $63,016 | $33,569 | - | 0.8% |
| Interest | $49,937 | $29,503 | $20,434 | - | 0.4% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $2,333 | - | $2,333 | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $11,569,181 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $10,808,268 spent · pay $9,058,467 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $7,422,798 | $7,102,701 | $320,097 | - | 68.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,635,669 | $1,570,242 | $65,427 | - | 15.1% | |
| Office expenses | $486,453 | $190,133 | $296,320 | - | 4.5% | |
| Occupancy | $292,014 | $206,447 | $85,567 | - | 2.7% | |
| Travel | $248,869 | $230,470 | $18,399 | - | 2.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $188,911 | $162,520 | $26,391 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $186,282 | $138,677 | $47,605 | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $153,288 | $59,117 | $94,171 | - | 1.4% |
| Insurance | $132,150 | $81,000 | $51,150 | - | 1.2% | |
| Interest | $57,332 | $35,633 | $21,699 | - | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $4,502 | - | $4,502 | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $10,808,268 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $11,001,981 spent · pay $9,335,338 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $7,458,242 | $7,137,492 | $320,750 | - | 67.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,877,096 | $1,802,012 | $75,084 | - | 17.1% | |
| Occupancy | $489,777 | $382,908 | $106,869 | - | 4.5% | |
| Office expenses | $437,000 | $188,855 | $248,145 | - | 4.0% | |
| Travel | $234,285 | $207,611 | $26,674 | - | 2.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $172,595 | $148,498 | $24,097 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $152,333 | $37,890 | $114,443 | - | 1.4% |
| Insurance | $106,960 | $22,000 | $84,960 | - | 1.0% | |
| Interest | $66,018 | $43,008 | $23,010 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $7,675 | - | $7,675 | - | 0.1% |
| Total | $11,001,981 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $9,557,396 spent · pay $7,738,231 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $6,188,355 | $5,898,182 | $290,173 | - | 64.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,549,876 | $1,487,881 | $61,995 | - | 16.2% | |
| Occupancy | $539,486 | $419,388 | $120,098 | - | 5.6% | |
| Office expenses | $427,362 | $197,956 | $229,406 | - | 4.5% | |
| Travel | $295,638 | $270,045 | $25,593 | - | 3.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $188,333 | $51,260 | $137,073 | - | 2.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $170,280 | $142,748 | $27,532 | - | 1.8% | |
| Insurance | $103,322 | $11,000 | $92,322 | - | 1.1% | |
| Interest | $70,925 | $47,007 | $23,918 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $23,819 | - | $23,819 | - | 0.2% |
| Total | $9,557,396 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $8,810,550 spent · pay $7,072,682 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $5,605,461 | $5,501,087 | $104,374 | - | 63.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $948,674 | - | $948,674 | - | 10.8% | |
| Occupancy | $564,521 | $462,809 | $101,712 | - | 6.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $518,547 | - | $518,547 | - | 5.9% | |
| Office expenses | $236,109 | $45,908 | $190,201 | - | 2.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $185,730 | $158,193 | $27,537 | - | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT TRANSPORTATION | $138,225 | $138,225 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Travel | $127,453 | $106,685 | $20,768 | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & SUPPLIES | $116,946 | $116,946 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $96,099 | - | $96,099 | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $75,432 | $74,717 | $715 | - | 0.9% |
| Interest | $74,815 | $49,806 | $25,009 | - | 0.8% | |
| Insurance | $73,867 | $15,050 | $58,817 | - | 0.8% | |
| All other expenses | $45,625 | $26,975 | $18,650 | - | 0.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,046 | - | $3,046 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $8,810,550 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $9,155,347 spent · pay $7,115,656 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $5,438,098 | $5,004,668 | $433,430 | - | 59.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,206,848 | - | $1,206,848 | - | 13.2% | |
| Occupancy | $492,587 | $388,600 | $103,987 | - | 5.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $470,710 | - | $470,710 | - | 5.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $390,874 | $390,824 | $50 | - | 4.3% |
| Office expenses | $233,863 | $68,981 | $164,882 | - | 2.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $168,720 | $143,316 | $25,404 | - | 1.8% | |
| Travel | $160,071 | $140,516 | $19,555 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & SUPPLIES | $131,640 | $131,640 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT TRANSPORTATION | $111,684 | $111,684 | - | - | 1.2% |
| All other expenses | $97,089 | $1,375 | $95,714 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $94,235 | $94,235 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Interest | $81,639 | $55,595 | $26,044 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $71,831 | $24,934 | $46,897 | - | 0.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $5,458 | - | $5,458 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $9,155,347 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $9,490,467 spent · pay $7,560,265 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $5,988,880 | $5,314,121 | $674,759 | - | 63.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,035,172 | - | $1,035,172 | - | 10.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $536,213 | - | $536,213 | - | 5.7% | |
| Occupancy | $469,551 | $389,850 | $79,701 | - | 4.9% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $356,926 | $356,926 | - | - | 3.8% |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & SUPPLIES | $219,159 | $219,159 | - | - | 2.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $190,380 | $166,763 | $23,617 | - | 2.0% | |
| Travel | $187,779 | $156,864 | $30,915 | - | 2.0% | |
| Office expenses | $146,095 | - | $146,095 | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT TRANSPORTATION | $103,321 | $103,321 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Interest | $88,248 | $61,144 | $27,104 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $69,003 | $8,825 | $60,178 | - | 0.7% | |
| All other expenses | $51,174 | $707 | $50,467 | - | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $45,165 | $45,165 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,401 | - | $3,401 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $9,490,467 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $9,125,062 spent · pay $7,221,524 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $5,696,573 | $5,148,311 | $548,262 | - | 62.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $991,677 | - | $991,677 | - | 10.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $533,274 | - | $533,274 | - | 5.8% | |
| Occupancy | $453,666 | $416,871 | $36,795 | - | 5.0% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $442,365 | $442,365 | - | - | 4.8% |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & SUPPLIES | $183,073 | $183,073 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Travel | $182,055 | $147,201 | $34,854 | - | 2.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $180,735 | $169,825 | $10,910 | - | 2.0% | |
| Office expenses | $126,314 | - | $126,314 | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT TRANSPORTATION | $119,189 | $119,189 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Interest | $80,354 | $69,885 | $10,469 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $70,603 | $29,750 | $40,853 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $33,641 | - | $33,641 | - | 0.4% |
| All other expenses | $31,543 | $11,796 | $19,747 | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $9,125,062 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $8,903,557 spent · pay $7,068,467 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $5,292,815 | $4,993,928 | $298,887 | - | 59.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,090,322 | - | $1,090,322 | - | 12.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $478,580 | - | $478,580 | - | 5.4% | |
| Occupancy | $422,602 | $388,677 | $33,925 | - | 4.7% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $378,720 | $374,382 | $4,338 | - | 4.3% |
| Travel | $209,456 | $167,379 | $42,077 | - | 2.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $206,750 | - | $206,750 | - | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & SUPPLIES | $200,097 | $200,097 | - | - | 2.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $168,696 | $159,177 | $9,519 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT TRANSPORTATION | $117,551 | $117,551 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Office expenses | $94,670 | - | $94,670 | - | 1.1% | |
| Interest | $82,724 | $74,027 | $8,697 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $58,795 | $30,573 | $28,222 | - | 0.7% | |
| All other expenses | $58,656 | $3,660 | $54,996 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $43,123 | $43,123 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Total | $8,903,557 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $8,791,557 spent · pay $7,080,592 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $5,343,620 | $4,989,078 | $354,542 | - | 60.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,031,363 | - | $1,031,363 | - | 11.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $497,485 | - | $497,485 | - | 5.7% | |
| Occupancy | $389,139 | $356,986 | $32,153 | - | 4.4% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $319,434 | $296,076 | $23,358 | - | 3.6% |
| Travel | $235,040 | $194,644 | $40,396 | - | 2.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $208,124 | - | $208,124 | - | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & SUPPLIES | $205,482 | $205,482 | - | - | 2.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $159,297 | $147,264 | $12,033 | - | 1.8% | |
| Interest | $91,812 | $77,778 | $14,034 | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT TRANSPORTATION | $81,493 | $81,493 | - | - | 0.9% |
| Office expenses | $79,890 | - | $79,890 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $63,288 | $33,292 | $29,996 | - | 0.7% | |
| All other expenses | $48,362 | $29,731 | $18,631 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $37,728 | - | $37,728 | - | 0.4% |
| Total | $8,791,557 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $8,608,264 spent · pay $6,949,104 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $5,197,763 | $4,923,220 | $274,543 | - | 60.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,033,549 | - | $1,033,549 | - | 12.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $518,732 | - | $518,732 | - | 6.0% | |
| Occupancy | $369,595 | $335,868 | $33,727 | - | 4.3% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $312,735 | $261,521 | $51,214 | - | 3.6% |
| Travel | $242,363 | $202,537 | $39,826 | - | 2.8% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $199,060 | - | $199,060 | - | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD AND SUPPLIES | $189,627 | $189,627 | - | - | 2.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $130,653 | $118,618 | $12,035 | - | 1.5% | |
| Office expenses | $113,294 | $6,370 | $106,924 | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | TRANSPORTATION OF CLIEN | $90,735 | $90,735 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Interest | $66,110 | $56,940 | $9,170 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANOUS | $65,487 | $65,487 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Insurance | $46,813 | $32,571 | $14,242 | - | 0.5% | |
| All other expenses | $31,748 | - | $31,748 | - | 0.4% | |
| Total | $8,608,264 | 100% |
2009 · Form 990 · $7,751,379 spent · pay $6,295,876 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $4,632,430 | $4,305,476 | $326,954 | - | 59.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $863,055 | - | $863,055 | - | 11.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $462,953 | - | $462,953 | - | 6.0% | |
| Occupancy | $377,508 | $349,142 | $28,366 | - | 4.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $337,438 | - | $337,438 | - | 4.4% | |
| Travel | $257,552 | $221,351 | $36,201 | - | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Contracted Services | $188,177 | $30,992 | $157,185 | - | 2.4% |
| Other (as described) | Food and Supplies | $158,324 | $158,324 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $125,923 | $109,932 | $15,991 | - | 1.6% | |
| Office expenses | $108,932 | $700 | $108,232 | - | 1.4% | |
| Insurance | $61,148 | $41,198 | $19,950 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Transportation of Clien | $58,930 | $58,930 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Interest | $57,567 | $47,647 | $9,920 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Professional Fees | $33,825 | - | $33,825 | - | 0.4% |
| Other (as described) | Miscellanous | $27,517 | $27,517 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Advertising and promotion | $100 | - | $100 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $7,751,379 | 100% |