FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC

Cite this

Plain text CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://furp.org/org/canyon-crest-academy-foundation-inc-030542702. Retrieved 2026-10-22.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved October 22, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/canyon-crest-academy-foundation-inc-030542702

MLA “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2024, https://furp.org/org/canyon-crest-academy-foundation-inc-030542702. Accessed 22 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-22; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $1.8M · expenses $1.8M · assets $2.7M

EIN
03-0542702
Address
5951 VILLAGE CENTER LOOP RD, SAN DIEGO, CA 92130-2499
Website
canyoncrestfoundation.org
NTEE code
B11
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
October 2004 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

Our mission is to enrich the experience of every student every day by providing funding and thought leadership in the education space.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

3 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Joanne Couvrette (former) EXECUTIVE DI2012-2023 $131,035$675,014 1
Nancy Coker (former) GALA/ EVENT2015-2023 $37,432$37,432 1
Gina Mahmood (former) FINANCE MANAGER2012-2013 $18,494$35,133 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

91 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Elizabeth Chen Director At Large2022-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Jennifer Daniel-Duckering Grad Nite Coordinator2023-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Avery Yu Fu VP - STEM2023-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Bonnie Li VP - STEM2023-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Anna Mills Director At Large2022-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Yvette Roberts VP - Athletics2022-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Sandra Sincek Director President2023-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Rachelle Fischer VP - Finance2022-2024 2 $0 reported 3
Colleen Henckels VP - Org. Development2022-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Claudia Kawaii-Bogue VP - Administration2023-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Diana Knickrehm VP - Development2023-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Kimberly McSherry Past President2021-2024 2 $0 reported 2
Ying Yang Counseling Liasion2019-2024 2 $0 reported 1
Genevieve Shyffer Grad Nite Coordinator2024 2 $0 reported 3
Annie Ma Director At Large2024 2 $0 reported 1
Claire Audiard Dufayet Director At Large2024 2 $0 reported 1
Cathy Patrick Director At Large2024 2 $0 reported 1
Sonela Cavicke (former) DIRECTOR AT2023 2 $0 reported 1
Kelly Ma (former) VP -ATHLETIC2017-2023 2 $0 reported 1
Hadas Metzler (former) DIRECTOR AT2022-2023 2 $0 reported 1
Li Wang (former) PARENT VOLUN2022-2023 2 $0 reported 1
Ali Fouladpouri (former) MAJOR DONORS2019-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Bruna Mori (former) VP - ENVISIO2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Bonnie U (former) VP - STEM2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Jane Lee Smith (former) VP- ADMINIST2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Teresa Beckwith (former) PARENT VOLUN2019-2021 2 $0 reported 1
Mariah Sharkey Brummand (former) VP - ENVISIO2021 2 $0 reported 1
Bhawna Dhar (former) VP - STEM2021 2 $0 reported 1
Denise Klaffenbach (former) MEMBER AT LA2021 2 $0 reported 1
Sharon Masek (former) MEMBER AT LA2019-2021 2 $0 reported 1
Julie Bronstein (former) VP -ORG. DEV2021 2 $0 reported 1
Michele Fortin (former) PRESIDENT2021 2 $0 reported 1
Susan Ma (former) VP - FINANCE2021 2 $0 reported 1
Aylin Bridges (former) PARENT VOLUN2019-2020 2 $0 reported 2
Mica Martin (former) MEMBER AT LA2019-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Kim Mcsherry (former) VP - STEM2016-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Korey Sarokin (former) VP -ORG. DEV2019-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Mariah Sharkey (former) VP - ENVISIO2019-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Kaya Young (former) GRAD NIGHT C2017-2020 2 $0 reported 3
Kristy Latiotis (former) RECORDING SE2019-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Luda Lebed (former) VP - FINANCE2019-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Anamarie Maltzman (former) VICE PRES.-2017-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Vidya Werry (former) PRESIDENT2019-2020 2 $0 reported 1
Kristy Nardini (former) MEMBER AT LA2019 Not reported $0 reported 1
Kristy Laliotis (former) PRESIDENT2016-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Jo Barsa (former) VP - FINANCE2016-2018 Not reported $0 reported 2
Sonny Patidar (former) MEMBER AT LA2017-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Susan Jentzsch (former) MEMBER AT LA2015-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Alexandra Magin (former) MEMBER AT LA2017-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Bobby Edelman (former) VP - MARKETI2017-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Deep Lam (former) VP-BUSINESS2017-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Sean Cavanaugh (former) VP - MAJOR D2016-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Mathew Weil (former) VICE PRES.-2017-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Julie Bear (former) RECORDING SE2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Debbie Buchholz (former) MEMBER AT LA2016 Not reported $0 reported 1
Kelly Vacheron (former) CORRESP. SEC2016 Not reported $0 reported 1
Michelle Wisnia (former) VP - QUEST2016 Not reported $0 reported 1
Kathryn Evans (former) MEMBER AT LA2015-2016 Not reported $0 reported 1
Tina Tharp (former) MEMBER AT LA2014-2016 Not reported $0 reported 1
Carolyn Cohen (former) PRESIDENT2013-2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Zullya Khawaja (former) CORRESP. SEC2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Tyler Carter (former) VP - QUEST2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Nancy Benbow (former) VP-ATHLETIC2014-2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Amanda Chin (former) MEMBER AT LA2013-2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Kelley Vacheron (former) GRAD NIGHT C2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Kristyn Laliotis (former) VP - ADMINIS2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Janette Shelton (former) PRESIDENT2013-2014 5 $0 reported 1
Anju Sreenivasan (former) RECORDING SE2013-2014 5 $0 reported 1
Lisa Fiori (former) CORRESP. SEC2014 5 $0 reported 1
Bob Stefanko (former) VP - RAVEN'S2013-2014 5 $0 reported 1
Hilary Patton (former) VP - ENVISIO2014 5 $0 reported 1
Julia Yang Wu (former) VP - QUEST2014 5 $0 reported 1
Cyndi Abaunza (former) CHAIR - PARE2014 5 $0 reported 1
Stella Rodgers (former) MEMBER AT LA2014 5 $0 reported 1
Jen Fry (former) GRAD NIGHT C2013-2014 5 $0 reported 1
Vanessa Smith (former) Vice President2013 5 $0 reported 1
Karen Dillen (former) Vice President2013 5 $0 reported 1
Janet Kahn (former) Chairman2013 5 $0 reported 1
Suzanne Agarwal (former) Chairman2013 5 $0 reported 1
Ruth Schorr (former) Chairman2013 5 $0 reported 1
Simone Camilleri (former) Vice President2013 5 $0 reported 1
Ken Farinsky (former) COO2013 5 $0 reported 1
Eric Kessler (former) Chairman2013 5 $0 reported 1
Amy Caterina (former) President2013 5 $0 reported 1
Marty Foltyn (former) Vice President2011-2013 5 $0 reported 1
Allison Beach (former) VICE PRES-FINAN2010-2012 5 $0 reported 1
Mindy Scarano (former) Vice President2012 5 $0 reported 1
Jessica Walker (former) Secretary2011-2012 5 $0 reported 1
Chuck Flacks (former) President2010-2011 5 $0 reported 1
Robert Nascenzi (former) President2010 5 $0 reported 1
Laurie Doyle (former) Vice President2010 5 $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 17 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 55 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Genevieve Shyffer Grad Nite Coordinator2 $0$0$0 $03
Annie Ma Director At Large2 $0$0$0 $01
Elizabeth Chen Director At Large2 $0$0$0 $01
Jennifer Daniel-Duckering Grad Nite Coordinator2 $0$0$0 $01
Avery Yu Fu VP - STEM2 $0$0$0 $01
Bonnie Li VP - STEM2 $0$0$0 $01
Claire Audiard Dufayet Director At Large2 $0$0$0 $01
Cathy Patrick Director At Large2 $0$0$0 $01
Anna Mills Director At Large2 $0$0$0 $01
Yvette Roberts VP - Athletics2 $0$0$0 $01
Sandra Sincek Director President2 $0$0$0 $01
Kimberly McSherry Past President2 $0$0$0 $02
Rachelle Fischer VP - Finance2 $0$0$0 $03
Colleen Henckels VP - Org. Development2 $0$0$0 $01
Claudia Kawaii-Bogue VP - Administration2 $0$0$0 $01
Diana Knickrehm VP - Development2 $0$0$0 $01
Ying Yang Counseling Liasion2 $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 19 people listed · 2 paid, $168K · 2 employees · 300 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOANNE COUVRETTE EXECUTIVE DI40 $131,035$0$0 $131,0351
NANCY COKER GALA/ EVENT20 $37,432$0$0 $37,4321
SONELA CAVICKE DIRECTOR AT2 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH CHEN DIRECTOR AT2 $0$0$0 $01
JENNIFER DANIEL-DUCKERING GRAD NITE CO2 $0$0$0 $01
AVERY YU FU VP STEM2 $0$0$0 $01
BONNIE LI VP - STEM2 $0$0$0 $01
KELLY MA VP -ATHLETIC2 $0$0$0 $01
HADAS METZLER DIRECTOR AT2 $0$0$0 $01
ANNA MILLS DIRECTOR AT2 $0$0$0 $01
YVETTE ROBERTS VP - - ATHLE2 $0$0$0 $01
SANDRA SINCEK DIRECTOR AT2 $0$0$0 $01
LI WANG PARENT VOLUN2 $0$0$0 $01
RACHELLE FISCHER VP - FINANCE2 $0$0$0 $03
COLLEEN HENCKELS VP -ORG. DEV2 $0$0$0 $01
CLAUDIA KAWAII-BOGUE VP- ADMINIST2 $0$0$0 $01
DIANA KNICKREHM VP DEVELOPME2 $0$0$0 $01
KIMBERLY MCSHERRY PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $02
YING YANG RECORDING SE2 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $161K · 2 employees · 300 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOANNE COUVRETTE EXECUTIVE DI- $161,152$0$0 $161,1521
ELIZABETH CHEN VP - ENVISIO- $0$0$0 $01
NANCY COKER GALA/ EVENT- $0$0$0 $01
ALI FOULADPOURI MAJOR DONORS- $0$0$0 $01
KELLY MA VP -ATHLETIC- $0$0$0 $01
HADAS METZLER DIRECTOR AT- $0$0$0 $01
ANNA MILLS DIRECTOR AT- $0$0$0 $01
BRUNA MORI VP - ENVISIO- $0$0$0 $01
YVETTE ROBERTS VP - - ATHLE- $0$0$0 $01
BONNIE U VP - STEM- $0$0$0 $01
LI WANG PARENT VOLUN- $0$0$0 $01
YING YANG COUNSELING C- $0$0$0 $01
RACHELLE FISCHER VP - FINANCE- $0$0$0 $03
COLLEEN HENCKELS VP -ORG. DEV- $0$0$0 $01
KIMBERLY MCSHERRY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $02
JANE LEE SMITH VP- ADMINIST- $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 13 people listed · 1 paid, $152K · 2 employees · 300 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOANNE COUVRETTE EXECUTIVE DI40 $152,029$0$0 $152,0291
TERESA BECKWITH PARENT VOLUN2 $0$0$0 $01
MARIAH SHARKEY BRUMMAND VP - ENVISIO2 $0$0$0 $01
BHAWNA DHAR VP - STEM2 $0$0$0 $01
ALI FOULADPOURI MAJOR DONORS2 $0$0$0 $01
DENISE KLAFFENBACH MEMBER AT LA2 $0$0$0 $01
KELLY MA VP -ATHLETIC2 $0$0$0 $01
SHARON MASEK MEMBER AT LA2 $0$0$0 $01
JULIE BRONSTEIN VP -ORG. DEV2 $0$0$0 $01
NANCY COKER RECORDING SE2 $0$0$0 $01
MICHELE FORTIN PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN MA VP - FINANCE2 $0$0$0 $01
KIMBERLY MCSHERRY VICE PRES.-2 $0$0$0 $02
2020 · 17 people listed · 1 paid, $142K · 2 employees · 300 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOANNE COUVRETTE EXECUTIVE DI40 $129,038$0$13,010 $142,0481
TERESA BECKWITH ALUMNI RELAT2 $0$0$0 $01
AYLIN BRIDGES PARENT VOLUN2 $0$0$0 $02
NANCY COKER MEMBER AT LA2 $0$0$0 $01
ALI FOULADPOURI MAJOR DONORS2 $0$0$0 $01
KELLY MA VP -ATHLETIC2 $0$0$0 $01
MICA MARTIN MEMBER AT LA2 $0$0$0 $01
SHARON MASEK MEMBER AT LA2 $0$0$0 $01
KIM MCSHERRY VP - STEM2 $0$0$0 $01
KOREY SAROKIN VP -ORG. DEV2 $0$0$0 $01
MARIAH SHARKEY VP - ENVISIO2 $0$0$0 $01
YING YANG COUNSELING C2 $0$0$0 $01
KAYA YOUNG GRAD NIGHT C2 $0$0$0 $03
KRISTY LATIOTIS RECORDING SE2 $0$0$0 $01
LUDA LEBED VP - FINANCE2 $0$0$0 $01
ANAMARIE MALTZMAN VICE PRES.-2 $0$0$0 $01
VIDYA WERRY PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 17 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 300 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TERESA BECKWITH VP - FUNDRAI- $0$0$0 $01
AYLIN BRIDGES PARENT VOLUN- $0$0$0 $02
NANCY COKER MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
ALI FOULADPOURI MAJOR DONORS- $0$0$0 $01
KELLY MA VP -ATHLETIC- $0$0$0 $01
MICA MARTIN MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
SHARON MASEK MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
KIM MCSHERRY VP - STEM- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTY NARDINI MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
KOREY SAROKIN VP -ORG. DEV- $0$0$0 $01
MARIAH SHARKEY VP - ENVISIO- $0$0$0 $01
YING YANG COUNSELING C- $0$0$0 $01
KAYA YOUNG GRAD NIGHT C- $0$0$0 $03
KRISTY LATIOTIS RECORDING SE- $0$0$0 $01
LUDA LEBED VP - FINANCE- $0$0$0 $01
ANAMARIE MALTZMAN VICE PRES.-- $0$0$0 $01
VIDYA WERRY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 15 people listed · none paid · 3 employees · 300 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KRISTY LALIOTIS PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
KAYA YOUNG CORRESP. SEC- $0$0$0 $03
JO BARSA VP - FINANCE- $0$0$0 $02
NANCY COKER VP - ENVISIO- $0$0$0 $01
KIM MCSHERRY VP - QUEST- $0$0$0 $01
SONNY PATIDAR MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN JENTZSCH MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
ALEXANDRA MAGIN MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY EDELMAN VP - MARKETI- $0$0$0 $01
DEEP LAM VP-BUSINESS- $0$0$0 $01
SEAN CAVANAUGH VP - MAJOR D- $0$0$0 $01
ANAMARIE MALTZMAN MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
MATHEW WEIL VICE PRES.-- $0$0$0 $01
KELLY MA VP -ATHLETIC- $0$0$0 $01
JULIE BEAR RECORDING SE- $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 14 people listed · none paid · 3 employees · 300 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN CAVANAUGH VP - MAJOR D- $0$0$0 $01
ANAMARIE MALTZMAN MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTY LALIOTIS PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
KAYA YOUNG CORRESP. SEC- $0$0$0 $03
JO BARSA VP - FINANCE- $0$0$0 $02
NANCY COKER VP - ENVISIO- $0$0$0 $01
KIM MCSHERRY VP - QUEST- $0$0$0 $01
SONNY PATIDAR MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN JENTZSCH MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
ALEXANDRA MAGIN MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
BOBBY EDELMAN VP - MARKETI- $0$0$0 $01
DEEP LAM VP-BUSINESS- $0$0$0 $01
MATHEW WEIL VICE PRES.-- $0$0$0 $01
KELLY MA VP -ATHLETIC- $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 11 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DEBBIE BUCHHOLZ MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
SEAN CAVANAUGH VP - MAJOR D- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTY LALIOTIS PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
KELLY VACHERON CORRESP. SEC- $0$0$0 $01
JO BARSA VP - FINANCE- $0$0$0 $02
NANCY COKER VP - ENVISIO- $0$0$0 $01
MICHELLE WISNIA VP - QUEST- $0$0$0 $01
KATHRYN EVANS MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN JENTZSCH MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
TINA THARP MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
KIM MCSHERRY VP - MARKETI- $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 11 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CAROLYN COHEN PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
ZULLYA KHAWAJA CORRESP. SEC- $0$0$0 $01
TINA THARP VP - FINANCE- $0$0$0 $01
NANCY COKER VP - ENVISIO- $0$0$0 $01
TYLER CARTER VP - QUEST- $0$0$0 $01
NANCY BENBOW VP-ATHLETIC- $0$0$0 $01
SUSAN JENTZSCH MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
AMANDA CHIN MEMBER AT LA- $0$0$0 $01
KELLEY VACHERON GRAD NIGHT C- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTYN LALIOTIS VP - ADMINIS- $0$0$0 $01
KATHRYN EVANS VP - MARKETI- $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 12 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 125 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JANETTE SHELTON PRESIDENT5 $0$0$0 $01
ANJU SREENIVASAN RECORDING SE5 $0$0$0 $01
LISA FIORI CORRESP. SEC5 $0$0$0 $01
TINA THARP VP - FINANCE5 $0$0$0 $01
BOB STEFANKO VP - RAVEN'S5 $0$0$0 $01
HILARY PATTON VP - ENVISIO5 $0$0$0 $01
JULIA YANG WU VP - QUEST5 $0$0$0 $01
NANCY BENBOW VP-ATHLETIC5 $0$0$0 $01
CYNDI ABAUNZA CHAIR - PARE5 $0$0$0 $01
STELLA RODGERS MEMBER AT LA5 $0$0$0 $01
AMANDA CHIN MEMBER AT LA5 $0$0$0 $01
JEN FRY GRAD NIGHT C5 $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 18 people listed · 2 paid, $72K · 2 employees · 125 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOANNE COUVRETTE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR30 $53,750$0$0 $53,7501
GINA MAHMOOD FINANCE MANAGER20 $18,494$0$0 $18,4941
JANETTE SHELTON Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
AMANDA CHIN Secretary5 $0$0$0 $01
CAROLYN COHEN Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
BOB STEFANKO Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
VANESSA SMITH Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
KAREN DILLEN Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
JANET KAHN Chairman5 $0$0$0 $01
SUZANNE AGARWAL Chairman5 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH SCHORR Chairman5 $0$0$0 $01
SIMONE CAMILLERI Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
KEN FARINSKY COO5 $0$0$0 $01
JEN FRY Chairman5 $0$0$0 $01
ERIC KESSLER Chairman5 $0$0$0 $01
AMY CATERINA President5 $0$0$0 $01
ANJU SREENIVASAN Secretary5 $0$0$0 $01
MARTY FOLTYN Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 6 people listed · 2 paid, $52K · 2 employees · 125 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOANNE COUVRETTE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR20 $35,000$0$0 $35,0001
GINA MAHMOOD FINANCE MANAGER20 $16,639$0$0 $16,6391
ALLISON BEACH VICE PRES-FINAN5 $0$0$0 $01
MINDY SCARANO Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
JESSICA WALKER Secretary5 $0$0$0 $01
MARTY FOLTYN President5 $0$0$0 $01
2011 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 125 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ALLISON BEACH Treasurer5 $0$0$0 $01
JESSICA WALKER Secretary5 $0$0$0 $01
MARTY FOLTYN Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
CHUCK FLACKS President5 $0$0$0 $01
2010 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 125 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ROBERT NASCENZI President5 $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE DOYLE Vice President5 $0$0$0 $01
CHUCK FLACKS Secretary5 $0$0$0 $01
ALLISON BEACH Treasurer5 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Federal grants and contracts

Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.

Fiscal yearGrants and other assistanceContractsAwards
2020$0$01
Largest awards · 0 shown
YearAgencyKindProgramDescriptionObligated

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,819,490$1,755,100 $2,665,474$2,088,648 $622,081$1,123,547 $0255
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,410,277$2,140,326 $2,550,149$1,995,462 $897,236$1,466,164 $168,4672300
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,884,005$1,822,859 $2,299,249$1,675,595 $677,561$1,060,536 $161,1522300
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,723,765$1,427,791 $2,068,928$1,638,996 $724,138$861,194 $152,0292300
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$737,332$917,770 $1,680,278$1,379,451 $525,585$125,614 $129,0382300
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,734,335$1,373,740 $1,819,662$1,559,889 $744,641$827,587 -2300
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,059,033$1,850,540 $2,035,731$1,199,294 $717,088$1,088,944 -3300
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,945,047$1,513,698 $1,686,799$990,801 $758,537$958,777 -3300
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,783,505$1,391,427 $1,209,277$559,452 $952,300$831,332 -2-
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,282,259$1,451,289 $572,234$167,374 $695,609$471,317 -2-
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,044,855$1,187,385 $631,071$336,404 $671,523$199,613 -2125
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2014-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,187,819$1,033,396 $601,760$478,934 $943,575$189,573 $72,2442125
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2013-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$853,463$847,950 $404,862$324,512 $646,945$74,740 $51,6392125
2011 · Form 990 period ending 2012-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$721,472$675,449 $321,982$320,482 $613,221$37,115 $00125
2010 · Form 990 period ending 2011-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$792,615$928,838 $278,399$277,863 $616,734$12,660 $00125

Connected to

Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.

Funders of this organization

28 grantors reported grants to this organization, $496,329 in all, tax years 2012 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 28). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor Exact 2019-2024 6$170,938 2024$43,808
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2016-2017, 2019-2024 8$61,249 2024$7,145
show
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor Exact 2015-2018, 2024 5$34,695 2024$6,945
show
SOCIETY FOR SCIENCE AND THE PUBLIC Public charity Exact 2017-2019, 2022 4$26,000 2022$8,000
show
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor Exact 2023 1$22,500 2023$22,500
show
THE DOMINUS NIHIL FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2025 1$20,000 2025$20,000
show
THE@PATRICIA AND CHRISTOPHER WEIL FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION” 2014-2015, 2017-2019 5$14,600 2019$4,100
show
THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2022-2023 2$13,911 2023$6,572
show
PFIZER FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION”, “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2021-2024 9$13,202 2024$1,090
show
SEMPRA ENERGY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION”, “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2019-2024 6$12,848 2024$794
show
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor Exact 2019 1$11,470 2019$11,470
show
THE SAN DIEGO FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2012, 2021 2$10,622 2021$5,350
show
JEWISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF SAN DIEGO DAF sponsor Exact 2017 1$10,550 2017$10,550
show
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor Exact 2024 1$10,000 2024$10,000
show
LITVAK DANCE ARTS FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION” 2012-2013 2$10,000 2013$5,000
show
CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA DAF sponsor Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2024 1$9,928 2024$9,928
show
AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2016 1$8,526 2016$8,526
show
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2012-2015 4$7,250 2015$1,200
show
TULLIE FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2015-2016, 2021 3$7,025 2021$1,000
show
BANK OF AMERICA CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION I”, “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION IN”, “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2012, 2014-2018, 2023 13$5,920 2023$1,925
show
INTUIT FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2012, 2014-2016 4$5,667 2016$2,587
show
AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2020-2023 4$4,938 2023$1,156
show
FRANKLIN SQUARE CAPITAL PARTNERS FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “Canyon Crest Academy Foundation”, “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION” 2014, 2017, 2019 3$1,500 2019$500
show
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “CANYON CREST ACADEMY FOUNDATION INC” 2020 1$800 2020$800
show
SHELL USA COMPANY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “Canyon Crest Academy Foundation Inc” 2015-2016 2$700 2016$250
show

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
CARLMONT ACADEMIC FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,547,966$1,340,420 President$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name
HIGH SCHOOL INC ACADEMIES FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,211,859$1,228,930 Executive Dir.$137,781 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name
ACE CHARTER SCHOOL FOUNDATION INCCAB11 $1,284,056$1,366,161 CEO$316,140 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
MT SAN ANTONIO COLLEGE FOUNDATIONCAB11 $2,429,590$1,881,530 VP STUDENT SERVICES$207,133 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
BUCHANAN FOUNDATIONCAB11 $2,004,138$1,929,264 PARLIAMENTARIAN$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
LINFIELD FOUNDATION INCCAB11 $992,507$1,691,498 HEAD OF SCHOOL$380,167 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
WOLVERINE ATHLETIC FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,156,356$1,060,734 PRESIDENT, CEO$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
ALTERNATIVE SCHOOLS FOUNDATION INCCAB11 $1,461,756$1,444,854 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$258,078 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
FRIENDS OF CETYS FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,631,132$420,650 Director$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
LAVERNE ELEMENTARY PREPARARTORY ACADEMY FOUNDATIONCAB11 $2,895,334$662,773 CFO$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
SUNDALE FOUNDATION FOR STUDENTS AND COMMUNITY INCCAB11 $2,289,798$1,689,244 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
COPPER MOUNTAIN COLLEGE FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,088,394$1,078,857 Executive Director$211,123 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
PENINSULA LIBRARY FRIENDS FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,221,908$599,389 President$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
AMERICAN HERITAGE EDUCATION FOUNDATIONCAB11 $3,175,978$2,551,336 BUSINESS MGR$222,532 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
EAST LOS ANGELES COLLEGE FOUNDATIONCAB11 $2,294,242$3,063,018 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$299,464 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
LAS POSITAS COLLEGE FOUNDATIONCAB11 $990,588$965,290 Executive Director$225,017 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
REDLANDS COMMUNITY FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,391,042$2,657,214 EXECUTIVE COMM$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,805,727$2,905,831 PRESIDENT$343,344 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
ERIK KARISHOEJ EDUCATION FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,535,918$411,112 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
CRAFTON HILLS COLLEGE FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,370,513$625,557 SECRETARY$453,774 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
MONTEREY PENINSULA COLLEGE FOUNDATIONCAB11 $1,782,413$1,580,784 DIRECTOR SUPT PRES$340,000 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
SANTA MARGARITA EAGLE FOUNDATIONCAB11 $3,536,308$2,529,453 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$148,024 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
MENLO ATHERTON HIGH SCHOOL FOUNDATION FOR THE FUTURECAB11 $2,444,568$2,195,484 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$155,725 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
ASPIRE PUBLIC SCHOOLS FOUNDATIONCAB11 $3,006,401$2,623,578 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFF. (TILL 06/30/25)$410,738 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state
DOWNTOWN COLLEGE PREP FOUNDATIONCAB11 $3,585,765$3,545,502 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code B11, revenue within 2x, same state

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING funds this one DAF sponsor$12,102,165193 392014–2024 MARINE CORPS UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION INC; MENLO ATHERTON HIGH SCHOOL FOUNDATION FOR THE FUTURE; ROSS SCHOOL FOUNDATION; CALIBER EAST BAY REAL ESTATE and 35 more
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND funds this one DAF sponsor$11,448,625220 502016–2024 MENLO ATHERTON HIGH SCHOOL FOUNDATION FOR THE FUTURE; JORDAN EDUCATION FOUNDATION; ALMA DEL MAR FOUNDATION INC; ATLANTA YOUTH ACADEMIES FOUNDATION INC and 46 more
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR funds this one DAF sponsor$10,950,00851 182014–2024 PORTERVILLE COLLEGE FOUNDATION; IISC FOUNDATION; MENLO ATHERTON HIGH SCHOOL FOUNDATION FOR THE FUTURE; ROSS SCHOOL FOUNDATION and 14 more
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC funds this one DAF sponsor$9,681,542111 322019–2024 BELMONT-REDWOOD SHORES PUBLIC SCHOOL FOUNDATION; CARLMONT ACADEMIC FOUNDATION; MENLO ATHERTON HIGH SCHOOL FOUNDATION FOR THE FUTURE; SAMYE MEMORIAL INTL BUDDHISM FOUNDATION and 28 more
JEWISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF GREATER KANSAS CITY DAF sponsor$3,128,10238 12015–2024 UNIVERSITY ACADEMY FOUNDATION
SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$3,035,95841 122010–2024 MENLO ATHERTON HIGH SCHOOL FOUNDATION FOR THE FUTURE; FRIENDS OF THE SANTA CRUZ PUBLIC LIBRARIES INC; NORTH PENINSULA JEWISH CAMPUS; CODMAN ACADEMY FOUNDATION and 8 more
JEWISH COMMUNITY FEDERATION OF S F MARIN PENINSULA & SONOMA COUNTIES DAF sponsor$2,872,13839 62009–2024 FRIENDS OF THE FROMM INSTITUTE FOR LIFE-LONG LEARNING; NORTH PENINSULA JEWISH CAMPUS; CODMAN ACADEMY FOUNDATION; ROSS SCHOOL FOUNDATION and 2 more
CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA funds this one DAF sponsor$2,794,91322 102015–2024 ERIK KARISHOEJ EDUCATION FOUNDATION; ROSS SCHOOL FOUNDATION; BELMONT-REDWOOD SHORES PUBLIC SCHOOL FOUNDATION; NEW LIFE ACADEMY EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION INC and 6 more
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF NORTH LOUISIANA DAF sponsor$2,693,98515 12010–2024 LSU IN SHREVEPORT FOUNDATION INC
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION funds this one DAF sponsor$2,069,19440 92012–2024 NEW LIFE ACADEMY EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION INC; CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION; NORTH IDAHO COLLEGE FOUNDATION INC; ALAMO HEIGHTS SCHOOL FOUNDATION and 5 more
ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$2,066,16021 52012–2024 HIGH SCHOOL INC ACADEMIES FOUNDATION; CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION; ERIK KARISHOEJ EDUCATION FOUNDATION; LINFIELD FOUNDATION INC and 1 more
THE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION FOR GREATER ATLANTA INC DAF sponsor$1,758,05021 22010–2024 ATLANTA YOUTH ACADEMIES FOUNDATION INC; ALAMO HEIGHTS SCHOOL FOUNDATION
FORGOOD INC funds this one DAF sponsor$1,653,25436 72010–2024 CODMAN ACADEMY FOUNDATION; ROSS SCHOOL FOUNDATION; THE EDUCATION FOUNDATION OF ALACHUA COUNTY INC; BELMONT-REDWOOD SHORES PUBLIC SCHOOL FOUNDATION and 3 more
JOHN BULOW CAMPBELL FOUNDATION Private foundation$1,511,4342 12019–2019 ATLANTA YOUTH ACADEMIES FOUNDATION INC
GS DONOR ADVISED PHILANTHROPY FUND FOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC DAF sponsor$1,385,20020 72017–2024 MENLO ATHERTON HIGH SCHOOL FOUNDATION FOR THE FUTURE; ALAMO HEIGHTS SCHOOL FOUNDATION; ROSS SCHOOL FOUNDATION; JORDAN EDUCATION FOUNDATION and 3 more

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $1,755,100 spent · pay $518,280 · grants $0 · events $136,244
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $518,280$335,408$177,896$4,976 29.5%
Other (as described)Equipment, supplies, un $312,855$297,672$4,908$10,275 17.8%
Occupancy $303,260$16,821$270,472$15,967 17.3%
Travel $160,681$147,063-$13,618 9.2%
Other (as described)Taxes, licenses and fee $84,798-$84,798- 4.8%
Other (as described)Professional fees $81,577$2,125$79,452- 4.6%
All other expenses $75,761$48,402$26,497$862 4.3%
Other (as described) EventTournaments $70,617$70,617-- 4.0%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $65,627-$9,437$56,190 3.7%
Advertising and promotion $48,437-$18,833$29,604 2.8%
Information technology $15,611-$13,372$2,239 0.9%
Office expenses $13,903$6,111$410$7,382 0.8%
Insurance $3,693-$3,693- 0.2%
Total$1,755,100100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $2,140,326 spent · pay $414,808 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $482,139$482,139-- 22.5%
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $471,743$405,404-$66,339 22.0%
Other salaries and wages $414,808$207,934$149,002$57,872 19.4%
All other expenses $414,138$340,221$52,012$21,905 19.3%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $189,552$189,552-- 8.9%
Other (as described)ENVISION $167,946$167,946-- 7.8%
Total$2,140,326100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $1,822,859 spent · pay $171,409 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $674,252$674,252-- 37.0%
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $409,631$409,631-- 22.5%
All other expenses $222,164$174,949$24,542$22,673 12.2%
Other (as described)ENVISION $173,225$173,225-- 9.5%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $172,178$172,178-- 9.4%
Other salaries and wages $171,409$96,011$75,398- 9.4%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $145,908-reported apart
Total$1,822,859100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $1,427,791 spent · pay $192,787 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $441,060$441,060-- 30.9%
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $375,693$375,693-- 26.3%
Other salaries and wages $192,787$107,961$84,826- 13.5%
All other expenses $177,821$130,706$24,575$22,540 12.5%
Other (as described)ENVISION $126,298$126,298-- 8.8%
Other (as described)STEM $114,132$114,132-- 8.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $138,433-reported apart
Total$1,427,791100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $917,770 spent · pay $295,202 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $368,110$368,110-- 40.1%
Other salaries and wages $295,202$182,560$112,642- 32.2%
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $85,624$85,624-- 9.3%
Other (as described)ENVISION $73,783$73,783-- 8.0%
All other expenses $51,315$46,241-$5,074 5.6%
Other (as described)GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE $43,736$16,551$27,185- 4.8%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $28,095-reported apart
Total$917,770100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $1,373,740 spent · pay $286,294 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $366,191$366,191-- 26.7%
Other salaries and wages $286,294$157,462$128,832- 20.8%
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $279,373$41,770$237,603- 20.3%
Other (as described)ENVISION $195,691$195,691-- 14.2%
All other expenses $173,163$145,833-$27,330 12.6%
Other (as described)STEM $73,028$73,028-- 5.3%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $130,468-reported apart
Total$1,373,740100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $1,850,540 spent · pay $259,794 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $449,752$449,752-- 24.3%
All other expenses $402,491$368,808-$33,683 21.7%
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $402,343$402,343-- 21.7%
Other salaries and wages $259,794$140,288$119,506- 14.0%
Other (as described)ENVISION $220,504$220,504-- 11.9%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $115,656$115,656-- 6.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $228,910-reported apart
Total$1,850,540100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $1,513,698 spent · pay $204,206 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $405,654$405,654-- 26.8%
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $366,848$366,848-- 24.2%
All other expenses $268,841$235,468-$33,373 17.8%
Other salaries and wages $204,206$109,389$94,817- 13.5%
Other (as described)ENVISION $197,304$197,304-- 13.0%
Other (as described)TECHNOLOGY $70,845$70,845-- 4.7%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $219,593-reported apart
Total$1,513,698100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $1,391,427 spent · pay $145,881 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $469,333$469,333-- 33.7%
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $311,255$288,106-$23,149 22.4%
Other (as described)ENVISION $192,366$192,366-- 13.8%
All other expenses $183,294$153,909$29,385- 13.2%
Other salaries and wages $145,881$87,529$58,352- 10.5%
Other (as described)TECHNOLOGY $89,298$89,298-- 6.4%
Total$1,391,427100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $1,451,289 spent · pay $131,277 · grants $0 · events $34,830
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $470,854$470,854-- 32.4%
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $249,319$92,069-$157,250 17.2%
Other (as described)ENVISION $235,406$235,406-- 16.2%
All other expenses $229,595$229,595-- 15.8%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $134,838$134,838-- 9.3%
Other salaries and wages $131,277$93,248$38,029- 9.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $150,072$34,830reported apart
Total$1,451,289100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $1,187,385 spent · pay $108,741 · grants $0 · events $33,403
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $360,776$360,776-- 30.4%
Other (as described)ENVISION $244,116$244,116-- 20.6%
All other expenses $171,984$171,984-- 14.5%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $151,264$151,264-- 12.7%
Other (as described)OTHER PROGRAM EXPENSES $150,504--$150,504 12.7%
Other salaries and wages $108,741$78,302$30,439- 9.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $207,032$33,403reported apart
Total$1,187,385100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $1,033,396 spent · pay $78,261 · grants $0 · events $15,114
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $362,773$362,773-- 35.1%
Other (as described)ENVISION $206,818$206,818-- 20.0%
All other expenses $190,344$163,628$8,422$18,294 18.4%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $123,831$123,831-- 12.0%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $72,244$72,244-- 7.0%
Other (as described)CAMP/CLINIC $57,999$57,999-- 5.6%
Payroll taxes $6,017$6,017-- 0.6%
Office expenses $5,995-$5,995- 0.6%
Fees: accounting $3,499-$3,499- 0.3%
Insurance $2,195-$2,195- 0.2%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $1,470-$1,470- 0.1%
Advertising and promotion $211-$211- 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $63,849$13,644reported apart
Total$1,033,396100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $847,950 spent · pay $56,570 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $307,875$307,875-- 36.3%
All other expenses $153,457$133,278$11,101$9,078 18.1%
Other (as described)ENVISION EXPENSES $144,111$144,111-- 17.0%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $76,196$76,196-- 9.0%
Other (as described)COLLEGE CAREER COUNSELING $61,384$61,384-- 7.2%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $51,639$39,246$12,393- 6.1%
Information technology $48,357$48,357-- 5.7%
Payroll taxes $4,931$3,748$1,183- 0.6%
Total$847,950100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990 · $675,449 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $267,145$267,145-- 39.6%
All other expenses $143,197$123,471$5,163$14,563 21.2%
Other (as described)ENVISION EXPENSES $140,422$140,422-- 20.8%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $64,435$64,435-- 9.5%
Other (as described)GRAD NIGHT $58,587$58,587-- 8.7%
Insurance $1,663-$1,663- 0.2%
Total$675,449100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990 · $928,838 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ATHLETICS $316,058$316,058-- 34.0%
All other expenses $208,863$178,517$7,719$22,627 22.5%
Other (as described)ENVISION EXPENSES $177,900$177,900-- 19.2%
Other (as described)TECHNOLOGY EXPENSES $112,235$112,235-- 12.1%
Other (as described)ACADEMICS $58,637$58,637-- 6.3%
Other (as described)GRAD NIGHT $50,826$50,826-- 5.5%
Insurance $1,582-$1,582- 0.2%
Fees: accounting $1,550-$1,550- 0.2%
Advertising and promotion $1,187-$1,187- 0.1%
Total$928,838100%

View the filing