COUNCIL FOR ADULT AND EXPERIENTIAL: Form 990, tax year 2019
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- COUNCIL FOR ADULT AND EXPERIENTIAL (EIN 13-2890752)
- Tax period
- 2019-01-01 to 2019-12-31
- Filed
- 2020-11-12
- IRS object ID
- 202003179349306370
- Schema version
- 2019v5.1
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2020-11-12T14:01:30-06:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2019-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 351509921 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | SWARTZ RETSON & CO PC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 235 E 86TH AVENUE | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MERRILLVILLE | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | IN | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 46410 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2019-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 132890752 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | COUNCIL FOR ADULT AND EXPERIENTIAL | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Business Name Line2 | LEARNING | BusinessNameLine2Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | COUN | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 3178060154 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 W MARKET STREET NO 1100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | INDIANAPOLIS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | IN | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 46204 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | THOMAS ERTEL | PersonNm |
| Person Title | TREASURER | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 3178060154 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2020-11-10 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | RICHARD A YOUNG | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P00367526 | PTIN |
| Phone | 2197693616 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2020-11-10 | PreparationDt |
Filing Security Information FilingSecurityInformation
IP Address IPAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| I Pv4 Address | 75.145.162.213 | IPv4AddressTxt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IP | 2020-11-10 | IPDt |
| IP Tm | 08:15:22 | IPTm |
| IP Timezone | CS | IPTimezoneCd |
| Filing License Type | P | FilingLicenseTypeCd |
| At Submission Creation Device Id | DA39A3EE5E6B4B0D3255BFEF95601890AFD80709 | AtSubmissionCreationDeviceId |
| At Submission Filing Device Id | AC503B8CB53CD7C3B01E3812DF44E72DD6AE9F7D | AtSubmissionFilingDeviceId |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2019 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2021-01-29 14:40:06Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Change | Yes (X) | AddressChangeInd |
| Principal Officer | THOMAS ERTEL | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 W MARKET STREET SUITE 1100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | INDIANAPOLIS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | IN | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 46204 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $8,731,889 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.CAEL.ORG | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1979 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | IL | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | CAEL PIONEERS LEARNING STRATEGIES FOR INDIVIDUALS AND ORGANIZATIONS. WE ADVANCE LIFELONG LEARNING IN PARTNERSHIP WITH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS, EMPLOYERS, LABOR ORGANIZATIONS, GOVERNMENT, AND COMMUNITIES. CAEL WORKS TO REMOVE POLICY AND ORGANIZATIONAL BARRIERS TO LEARNING. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 9 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 3 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 47 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 9 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $1,387,677 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $1,056,092 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $2,286,712 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $4,350,169 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $139,414 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $386,249 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $3,072 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $2,373 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $3,816,875 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $5,794,883 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $3,642,873 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $5,541,903 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $194,328 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $2,765,067 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $4,969,211 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $6,407,940 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $10,511,114 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$2,591,065 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$4,716,231 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $9,787,912 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $6,048,522 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $2,940,626 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $2,961,259 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $6,847,286 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $3,087,263 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part III | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd |
| Mission | CAEL PIONEERS LEARNING STRATEGIES FOR INDIVIDUALS AND ORGANIZATIONS. WE ADVANCE LIFELONG LEARNING IN PARTNERSHIP WITH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS, EMPLOYERS, LABOR ORGANIZATIONS, GOVERNMENT, AND COMMUNITIES. CAEL WORKS TO REMOVE POLICY AND ORGANIZATIONAL BARRIERS TO LEARNING. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $1,547,882 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $2,232,218 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | CLIENT RELATIONS: ASSISTS EMPLOYERS AND JOINT LABOR - MANAGEMENT ENTITIES TO CREATE LEARNINGAND CAREER ADVISING PROJECTS FOR BOTH THE ACTIVE AND DOWNSIZED WORKFORCE. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $2,319,289 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $990,967 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | HIGHER EDUCATION: ASSISTS EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS TO PROVIDE ADULTS WITH MEANINGFUL, RELEVANT, AND QUALITY LEARNING EXPERIENCES. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $1,262,076 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $699,898 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | WORKFORCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT: PROVIDES RESEARCH, FACILITATION AND PLANNING ASSISTANCE TO PUBLIC SECTOR AND HEALTHCARE ORGANIZATIONS DEVELOPING EDUCATION AND TRAINING INITIATIVES. | Desc |
Prog Srvc Accom Acty Other ProgSrvcAccomActyOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Expense | $353,670 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $440,203 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | LEARNING COUNTS: A DIRECT SERVICE TO ADULT LEARNERS, THE ORGANIZATION OPERATES A NATIONAL, ON-LINE SERVICE TO ASSESS ADULTS' LEARNING FROM LIFE AND WORK EXPERIENCE FOR POTENTIAL COLLEGE CREDIT. | Desc |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Other Prog Srvc Expense | $353,670 | TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt |
| Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue | $440,203 | TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $5,482,917 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (1) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | 0 | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | Yes (1) | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (1) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | 0 | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | 0 | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (1) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | 0 | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 78 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (1) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 47 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | 0 | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | 0 | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | 0 | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 9 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 3 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | 0 | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | 0 | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | 0 | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | 0 | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | 0 | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (1) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (1) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | IL | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | CA | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | IN | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NY | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | PA | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | WI | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | CO | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | THOMAS ERTEL | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 3178060154 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 10 W MARKET STREET SUITE 1100 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | INDIANAPOLIS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | IN | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 46204 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (19 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | Key EmployeeKeyEmployeeInd | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd | Former Ofcr Director TrusteeFormerOfcrDirectorTrusteeInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WILLIAM HANSEN | ||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 7.00 | 34.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $1,637,005 | $64,377 | |||
| ERIN ROTH | ||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 8.00 | 32.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $536,714 | $70,731 | ||||
| THOMAS DAWSON | ||||||||||
| CHAIR | 8.00 | 32.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $622,113 | $46,677 | ||||
| LARRY LUTZ | ||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 11.00 | 30.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $600,835 | $64,377 | ||||
| A SCOTT FLEMING | ||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 7.00 | 33.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $590,726 | $64,377 | ||||
| MATTHEW MURPHY III | ||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 8.00 | 33.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $462,351 | $298,127 | |||
| JOHN CAVANAUGH | ||||||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||||
| CASE MCGEE | ||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | 1.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |||||
| DEBORAH FORD | ||||||||||
| SECRETARY | 1.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | ||||
| THOMAS ERTEL | ||||||||||
| TREASURER | 9.00 | 35.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $406,039 | $45,545 | ||||
| MARIE CINI | ||||||||||
| PRESIDENT | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $354,050 | $0 | $18,015 | |||||
| ROBERT SAUTTER | ||||||||||
| CFO/VICE PRESIDENT OF FINA | 40.00 | Yes (X) | $164,175 | $0 | $17,988 | |||||
| JOEL SIMON | ||||||||||
| EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | 40.00 | $287,181 | $0 | $6,074 | Yes (X) | |||||
| DOROTHY WAX | ||||||||||
| VP OF TALENT MANAGEMENT | 40.00 | $240,528 | $0 | $12,661 | Yes (X) | |||||
| ELIZABETH DOYLE | ||||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT PARTNER SERVICES | 40.00 | $134,867 | $0 | $22,154 | Yes (X) | |||||
| ELIZABETH BRANDES | ||||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT MARKETING | 40.00 | $138,848 | $0 | $17,276 | Yes (X) | |||||
| JENNIFER GROH | ||||||||||
| CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | 40.00 | $140,378 | $0 | $17,091 | Yes (X) | |||||
| SHAWN HULSIZER | ||||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT PRODUCT LAB | 40.00 | $138,664 | $0 | $25,522 | Yes (X) | |||||
| PAMELA TATE | ||||||||||
| FORMER PRESIDENT | 0.00 | 40.00 | $641,976 | $228,253 | $26,467 | Yes (X) | ||||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $2,240,667 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $5,084,036 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $817,459 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 13 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | Yes (1) | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (2 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SWARTZ RETSON & CO PC | |||||
| 235 E 86TH AVE | MERRILLVILLE | IN | 46410 | AUDITING & TAX SERVICES | $129,990 |
| EXCELENCIA IN EDUCATION | |||||
| 1156 15TH STREET NW | WASHINGTON | DC | 20005 | CONSULTANTS | $124,551 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 2 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| All Other Contributions | $1,056,092 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $1,056,092 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (5 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| CONTRACT REVENUE & CONSULTING | 611710 | $3,972,029 | $3,972,029 |
| CONFERENCE REGISTRATION FEES | 611710 | $267,203 | $267,203 |
| MEMBERSHIP DUES | 900099 | $57,764 | $57,764 |
| WORKSHOPS | 900099 | $42,625 | $42,625 |
| PUBLICATIONS | 511130 | $10,548 | $10,548 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $4,350,169 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $102,089 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $102,089 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $20,811 | RealAmt |
Less Rental Expenses LessRentalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $31,555 | RealAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | -$10,744 | RealAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | -$10,744 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | -$10,744 | ExclusionAmt |
Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $3,189,611 | SecuritiesAmt |
Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $2,905,451 | SecuritiesAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $284,160 | SecuritiesAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $284,160 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $284,160 | ExclusionAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | OTHER INCOME | Desc |
| Business | 900099 | BusinessCd |
| Total Revenue Column | $13,117 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $13,117 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $13,117 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $5,794,883 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $4,363,286 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $375,505 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part IX | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartIXInd |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $849,912 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $202,756 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $609,844 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $37,312 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,024,605 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,750,746 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $2,139,898 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $133,961 | FundraisingAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $115,711 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $54,619 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $57,687 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $3,405 | FundraisingAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $246,889 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $103,467 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $134,459 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $8,963 | FundraisingAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $304,786 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $122,889 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $171,210 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $10,687 | FundraisingAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $197,124 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $197,124 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $88,831 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $88,831 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $84,300 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $84,300 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,517,961 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,407,199 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $110,762 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $90,009 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $25,401 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $64,608 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $333,231 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $155,385 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $177,846 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $442,968 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $14,736 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $428,232 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $341,421 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $231,929 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $109,492 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $297,487 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $271,379 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $26,108 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $40,000 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $40,000 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $401,273 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $310,960 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $90,313 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $22,764 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,166 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $21,598 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| ROYALTY | $520,050 | $520,050 | |
| OTHER | $276,218 | $99,889 | $176,329 |
| EVALUATION | $177,629 | $177,629 | |
| OUTREACH | $137,945 | $32,717 | $105,228 |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $10,511,114 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $5,482,917 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $4,833,869 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $194,328 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $65,647 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $222,620 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $22,144 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $36,996 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,284,868 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,011,385 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $567,770 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,042,017 | EOYAmt |
Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $400,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $165,264 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $139,230 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $4,203,453 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $3,674,749 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $872,251 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $528,704 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,409,968 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,067,570 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,787,912 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,048,522 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $599,801 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $671,304 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $294,477 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $207,022 | EOYAmt |
Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,000,000 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,000,000 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $46,348 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $82,933 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,940,626 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,961,259 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,166,192 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,237,325 | EOYAmt |
Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,681,094 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,849,938 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,847,286 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,087,263 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $9,787,912 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,048,522 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$4,716,231 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $486,205 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | $470,003 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Info In Schedule O Part XII | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Consol And Sep Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | ConsolAndSepBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Organization170 | Yes (X) | PublicOrganization170Ind |
Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $2,436,960 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $3,524,468 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $4,937,608 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,387,677 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,056,092 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $13,342,805 | TotalAmt |
Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $2,436,960 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $3,524,468 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $4,937,608 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $1,387,677 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $1,056,092 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $13,342,805 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Substantial Contributors Tot | $6,243,547 | SubstantialContributorsTotAmt |
| Public Support Total170 | $7,099,258 | PublicSupportTotal170Amt |
Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $197,995 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $218,643 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $198,789 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $75,391 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $122,900 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $813,718 | TotalAmt |
Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $20,291 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $19,491 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $29,138 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $3,072 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $13,117 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $85,109 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Support | $14,241,632 | TotalSupportAmt |
| Gross Receipts Rltd Activities | $21,722,253 | GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt |
| Public Support CY170 | 0.49850 | PublicSupportCY170Pct |
| Public Support PY170 | 0.45980 | PublicSupportPY170Pct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC
Avg Lobbying Nontaxable Amount AvgLobbyingNontaxableAmountGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Year Minus3 | $723,295 | CurrentYearMinus3Amt |
| Total | $723,295 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Lobbying Ceiling | $1,084,943 | LobbyingCeilingAmt |
Avg Total Lobbying Expend AvgTotalLobbyingExpendGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Year Minus3 | $35,000 | CurrentYearMinus3Amt |
| Total | $35,000 | TotalAmt |
Avg Grassroots Nontaxable AvgGrassrootsNontaxableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Year Minus3 | $180,824 | CurrentYearMinus3Amt |
| Total | $180,824 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Grassroots Ceiling | $271,236 | GrassrootsCeilingAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
CY Endwmt Fund CYEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $40,335 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| End Year Balance | $40,335 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus1 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus1YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $40,335 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| End Year Balance | $40,335 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus2 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus2YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $40,335 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| End Year Balance | $40,335 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $40,335 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| End Year Balance | $40,335 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt Fund CYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Beginning Year Balance | $39,077 | BeginningYearBalanceAmt |
| Investment Earnings Or Losses | $1,258 | InvestmentEarningsOrLossesAmt |
| End Year Balance | $40,335 | EndYearBalanceAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Board Designated Balance EOY | 1.00000 | BoardDesignatedBalanceEOYPct |
| Endowments Held Unrelated Org | 0 | EndowmentsHeldUnrelatedOrgInd |
| Endowments Held Related Org | 0 | EndowmentsHeldRelatedOrgInd |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $305,828 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $232,684 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $73,144 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $3,897,625 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $3,442,065 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $455,560 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $528,704 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | PAYABLE UNDER AGENCY AGREEMENT | Desc |
| Amt | $82,933 | Amt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $82,933 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $6,349,543 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $486,205 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $36,900 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Other Revenue | $31,555 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $554,660 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $5,794,883 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $5,794,883 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $10,579,569 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services Use Fclts | $36,900 | DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $31,555 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $68,455 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $10,511,114 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $10,511,114 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART V, LINE 4: | THE ENDOWMENT WAS CREATED BY THE BOARD TO MAKE AWARDS TO HONOR INDIVIDUALS WHO HAVE MADE SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTIONS IN THE FIELD OF ADULT AND EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING AS SELECTED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES. |
| PART X, LINE 2: | THE ORGANIZATION HAS ADOPTED THE PROVISIONS OF STANDARDS RELATING TO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS. WHEN APPLICABLE, CHANGES IN BENEFITS ARISING FROM CURRENT AND PRIOR TAX POSITIONS TAKEN BY THE ORGANIZATION ARE RECOGNIZED IN THE PERIOD IN WHICH THE CHANGE OCCURS. CHANGES RESULTING FROM SETTLEMENTS WITH TAXING AUTHORITIES ARE RECOGNIZED IN THE PERIOD THAT SETTLEMENT OCCURS. REDUCTIONS IN UNRECOGNIZED TAX BENEFITS AS A RESULT OF A LAPSE OF THE APPLICABLE STATUTE OF LIMITATIONS ARE RECOGNIZED IN THE PERIOD THE STATUTE LAPSES. PROJECTED PENALTIES AND INTEREST RECOGNIZED ON TAX POSITIONS WHERE IT IS REASONABLY POSSIBLE THAT THE ORGANIZATION'S TAX POSITION WILL NOT PREVAIL IN A REVIEW BY TAXING AUTHORITIES IS RECOGNIZED AS PART OF CURRENT PERIOD INCOME TAX EXPENSE. |
| PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | RENTAL EXPENSES 31,555. |
| PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS: | RENTAL EXPENSES 31,555. |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Substantiation Required | Yes (1) | SubstantiationRequiredInd |
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | Yes (1) | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | 0 | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | 0 | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | 0 | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | Yes (1) | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | 0 | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (16 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Compensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Bonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt | Other Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Other Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Deferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt | Comp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WILLIAM HANSEN | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $637,999 | $0 | $977,581 | $0 | $21,425 | $0 | $30,200 | $0 | $34,177 | $0 | $1,701,382 | $0 | $0 |
| ERIN ROTH | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $314,344 | $0 | $198,998 | $0 | $23,372 | $0 | $30,200 | $0 | $40,531 | $0 | $607,445 | $0 | $0 |
| THOMAS DAWSON | ||||||||||||||
| CHAIR | $0 | $302,999 | $0 | $297,898 | $0 | $21,216 | $0 | $30,200 | $0 | $16,477 | $0 | $668,790 | $0 | $0 |
| LARRY LUTZ | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $295,122 | $0 | $272,979 | $0 | $32,734 | $0 | $30,200 | $0 | $34,177 | $0 | $665,212 | $0 | $0 |
| A SCOTT FLEMING | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $295,121 | $0 | $272,979 | $0 | $22,626 | $0 | $30,200 | $0 | $34,177 | $0 | $655,103 | $0 | $0 |
| MATTHEW MURPHY III | ||||||||||||||
| TRUSTEE | $0 | $261,953 | $0 | $178,626 | $0 | $21,772 | $0 | $263,950 | $0 | $34,177 | $0 | $760,478 | $0 | $0 |
| THOMAS ERTEL | ||||||||||||||
| TREASURER | $0 | $246,919 | $0 | $134,651 | $0 | $24,469 | $0 | $30,200 | $0 | $15,345 | $0 | $451,584 | $0 | $0 |
| MARIE CINI | ||||||||||||||
| PRESIDENT | $354,050 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $18,015 | $0 | $1,054 | $0 | $373,119 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ROBERT SAUTTER | ||||||||||||||
| CFO/VICE PRESIDENT OF FINA | $164,175 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $9,667 | $0 | $9,375 | $0 | $183,217 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JOEL SIMON | ||||||||||||||
| EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | $287,181 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $5,108 | $0 | $1,286 | $0 | $293,575 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| DOROTHY WAX | ||||||||||||||
| VP OF TALENT MANAGEMENT | $240,528 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $5,610 | $0 | $7,726 | $0 | $253,864 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ELIZABETH DOYLE | ||||||||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT PARTNER SERVICES | $134,867 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $8,187 | $0 | $15,000 | $0 | $158,054 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ELIZABETH BRANDES | ||||||||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT MARKETING | $138,848 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $8,283 | $0 | $10,047 | $0 | $157,178 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| JENNIFER GROH | ||||||||||||||
| CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | $140,378 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $8,118 | $0 | $9,633 | $0 | $158,129 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| SHAWN HULSIZER | ||||||||||||||
| VICE PRESIDENT PRODUCT LAB | $138,664 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $8,554 | $0 | $18,022 | $0 | $165,240 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| PAMELA TATE | ||||||||||||||
| FORMER PRESIDENT | $641,976 | $145,808 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $82,445 | $0 | $14,621 | $0 | $11,846 | $641,976 | $254,720 | $0 | $0 |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| PART I, LINE 3 | STRADA ENDUCATION NETWORK, INC., THE SOLE MEMBER OF COUNCIL FOR ADULT AND EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING, USES THE FOLLOWING TO ESTABLISH THE COMPENSATION OF THE ORGANIZATION'S PRESIDENT: -COMPENSATION COMMITTEE -INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION CONSULTANT -FORM 990 OF OTHER ORGANIZATIONS -WRITTEN EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT -COMPENSATION SURVEY OR STUDY -APPROVAL BY THE BOARD OR COMPENSATION COMMITTEE |
| PART I, LINE 4B | 4B. ELIGIBLE EMPLOYEES PARTICIPAGE IN A SUPPLEMENTAL NON-QUALIFIED RETIREMENT PLAN UNDER CODE SECTION 457(F). ANY AMOUNTS ULTIMATELY PAID UNDER THE PLAN TO AN ELIGIBLE EMPLOYEE IS REPORTED AS COMPENSATION ON FORM 990, SCHEDULE J, PART II, COLUMN B IN THE YEAR PAID. NO PAYMENTS WERE MADE UNDER THE PLAN DURING CALENDAR YEAR 2019. |
| PART I, LINE 7 | ALL OFFICERS AND ALL EMPLOYEES OF THE COMPANY PARTICIPATE IN THE "EMPLOYEE INCENTIVE PLAN." ANNUAL PAYMENTS ARE BASED ON OVERALL CORPORATE PERFORMANCE IN THE ACCOMPLISHMENT OF THE CORPORATE OBJECTIVES, AS EVALUATED BY THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES, AND INDIVIDUAL PERFORMANCE. THE AMOUNT OF THE PAYMENT IS A PERCENTAGE OF ANNUAL SALARY, VARING BY THE SALARY GRADE OF THE INDIVIDUAL POSITION. THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTS, AND SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTS OF THE COMPANY PARTICIPATE IN THE "LONG TERM INCENTIVE PLAN." ANNUAL PAYMENTS ARE BASED ON OVERALL CORPORATE PERFORMANCE IN THE ACCOMPLISHMENT OF THE CORPORATE OBJECTIVES, AS EVALUATED BY THE COMPSENSATION COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES, AND INDIVIDUAL PERFORMANCE. THE AMOUNT OF THE PAYMENT IS A PERCENTAGE OF ANNUAL SALARY, VARYING BY THE SALARY GRADE OF THE INDIVIDUAL POSITION. |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION A, LINE 8B | THE CURRENT BOARD DOES NOT HAVE COMMITTEES |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11B | THE ORGANIZATION'S CFO AND PRESIDENT REVIEW THE FORM 990 PRIOR TO FILING. IT IS ALSO REVIEWED BY STRADA'S INTERNAL TAX DEPARTMENT. THEN SENT TO THE FULL BOARD FOR THEIR REVIEW BEFORE FILING. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12C | ANNUALLY, A CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND DISCLOSURE QUESTIONNAIRE IS REQUIRED TO BE COMPLETED BY STRADA EMPLOYEES THAT ARE OFFICERS OF THE BOARD. THE PURPOSE OF THE QUESTIONNAIRE IS TO SOLICIT INFORMATION ABOUT RELATIONSHIPS THAT MAY CONSTITUTE A POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST. BEFORE THE 990 IS FILED FOR 2019, EACH MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES WILL HAVE SIGNED AN ANNUAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST DISCLOSURE STATEMENT THAT DISCLOSES ACTUAL OR POTENTIAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST AS SET FORTH IN THE APPROVED CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY FOR TRUSTEES. THE DISCLOSURE STATEMENTS ARE REVIEWED BY THE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES. WHEN ANY SUCH CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS RELEVANT TO A MATTER REQUIRING ACTION BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OR ANY COMMITTEE, THE INTERESTED PERSON SHALL CALL IT TO THE ATTENTION OF THE CHAIR OF THE COMMITTEE, AND SUCH PERSON SHALL LEAVE THE ROOM IN WHICH THE MEETING IS HELD AND NOT PARTICIPATE IN THE FINAL DELIBERATIONS OR DECISIONS REGARDING THE MATTER UNDER CONSIDERATION. A TRUSTEE SHALL ADVISE THE CHAIR OF THE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE AND THE CORPORATE SECRETARY IN WRITING OF ANY POTENTIAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST WHICH ARISE AFTER SIGNING THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST DISCLOSURE STATEMENT. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15 | COMPENSATION DETERMINATIONS OF THE CEO AND THE OTHER OFFICERS FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2019 WERE MADE BY A COMPENSATION COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES WHOSE MEMBERS HAVE NO CONFLICT OF INTEREST WITHIN THE MEANING OF TRES. REG. 53.4958-6(C)(1)(III). THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE ESTABLISHES THE COMPENSATION PHILOSOPHY, AND WITH COMPARABLILITY DATA PROVIDED BY AN INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION CONSULTANT, ANNUALLY EVALUATES THE PERFORMANCE OF THE CEO AND ALL OTHER OFFICERS, AND DETERMINES IN ADVANCE THE REASONABLENESS OF COMPENSATION PAID TO AND BENEFITS PROVIDED TO SUCH INDIVIDUALS. AS PART OF THE ACTUAL PERFORMANCE EVALUATION, THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE SOLICITS THE VIEWS OF THE CHAIRS OF THE OTHER BOARD COMMITTEES. THE DETERMINATIONS MADE AND THE BASIS OF SUCH DETERMINATIONS ARE CONTEMPORANEOUSLY DOCUMENTED IN WRITTEN MINUTES. FINAL DETERMINATIONS ARE REPORTED TO THE FULL BOARD OF TRUSTEES. |
| FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19 | GOVERNING DOCUMENTS, CONFLICT OF INTEREST STATEMENTS AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
| FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 11G | TRAINERS, ADVISORS, TEMPS: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 183,956. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 29,028. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 212,984. CONSULTANTS: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 1,221,908. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 58,491. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 1,280,399. OTHERS: PROGRAM SERVICE EXPENSES 1,335. MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL EXPENSES 23,243. FUNDRAISING EXPENSES 0. TOTAL EXPENSES 24,578. |
| FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9: | TRANSFER OF NET ASSETS FROM AFFILIATE 470,003. |
| FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C: | NO CHANGES HAVE BEEN MADE TO THE AUDIT OVERSIGHT OR INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANT SELECTION PROCESSES FROM THE PRIOR YEAR. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (6 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Exempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxt | Public Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STRADA EDUCATION NETWORK INC | |||||||||
| 10 WEST MARKET STREET SUITE 1100 | INDIANAPOLIS | IN | 46204 | 473044430 | PARENT COMPANY | IN | 501(C)(3) | LINE 12B, II | 0 |
| DXTERA INSTITUTE INC | |||||||||
| 2001 PENNSYLVANIA AVE NW STE 1100 | WASHINGTON | DC | 20006 | 815103331 | EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES | DE | 501(C)(3) | LINE 10 | 0 |
| EDUCATION AT WORK INC | |||||||||
| 2300 WALL ST STE R | CINCINNATI | OH | 45212 | 454035038 | STUDENT EMPLOYEE OPPORTUNITIES | OH | 501(C)(3) | LINE 12B, II | 0 |
| ROADTRIP NATION LTD | |||||||||
| 1626 PLACENTIA AVE | COSTA MESA | CA | 92627 | 263889207 | STUDENT ROADMAP | DE | 501(C)(3) | LINE 7 | 0 |
| INSIDE TRACK IMPACT INC | |||||||||
| 121 SW SALMON STREET STE 800 | PORTLAND | OR | 97204 | 843640492 | STUDENT COACHING | DE | 501(C)(3) | LINE 10 | 0 |
| STRADA IDAHO HOLDINGS INC | |||||||||
| 10 WEST MARKET STREET SUITE 1100 | INDIANAPOLIS | IN | 46204 | 842914431 | TITLE HOLDING COMPANY | ID | 501(C)(2) | 0 | |
Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp
Related Organization Name RelatedOrganizationName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | ECONOMIC MODELING LLC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO BOX 9008 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MOSCOW | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | ID | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 83843 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 271605272 | EIN |
| Primary Activities | DATA ANALYTICS SERVICES | PrimaryActivitiesTxt |
| Legal Domicile State | DE | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Direct Controlling NA | N/A | DirectControllingNACd |
Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (4 entries)
| Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityUSAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPUSAddress/ZIPCd | EINEIN | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd | Direct Controlling NADirectControllingNACd | Entity TypeEntityTypeTxt | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd | Address Line1ForeignAddress/AddressLine1Txt | Province Or StateForeignAddress/ProvinceOrStateNm | CountryForeignAddress/CountryCd | Legal Domicile Foreign CountryLegalDomicileForeignCountryCd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROADTRIP PRODUCTIONS LTD | |||||||||||||
| 1626 PLACENTIA AVENUE | COSTA MESA | CA | 92627 | 042615743 | EDUCATION OUTREACH | DE | N/A | C | 0 | ||||
| INSIDE TRACK INC | |||||||||||||
| 121 SW SALMON STREET SUITE 800 | PORTLAND | OR | 972042920 | 943344975 | STUDENT COACHING | DE | N/A | C | 0 | ||||
| STRADA SOLUTIONS | |||||||||||||
| 10 WEST MARKET STREET STE 1100 | INDIANAPOLIS | IN | 46206 | 371897172 | HOLDING COMPANY | DE | N/A | C | 0 | ||||
| ECONOMIC MODELING UK LIMITED | |||||||||||||
| DATA ANALYTICS SERVICES | N/A | C | 0 | 10 SARUM HILL | BASINGSTOKE | UK | UK | ||||||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | 0 | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | 0 | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | Yes (1) | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | 0 | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | 0 | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | 0 | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | 0 | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | 0 | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | 0 | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | 0 | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | 0 | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | 0 | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | 0 | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | 0 | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | Yes (1) | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)
| Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxt | InvolvedInvolvedAmt | Method Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |
|---|---|---|
| STRADA EDUCATION NETWORK | ||
| C | $37,988 | FMV |
| STRADA EDUCATION NETWORK | ||
| S | $470,003 | FMV |
Comments