BAYCARE HOME CARE INC: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
BAYCARE HOME CARE INC (EIN 59-3582520)
Tax period
2021-01-01 to 2021-12-31
Filed
2022-11-10
IRS object ID
202213149349306381
Schema version
2021v4.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2022-11-10T16:03:18-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2021-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN350921680PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CROWE LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1401 East Las Olas Blvd Suite 1100AddressLine1Txt
CityFort LauderdaleCityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP333014230ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN593582520EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BayCare Home Care IncBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlBAYCBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone7273946461PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line18452 118th Ave NAddressLine1Txt
CityLargoCityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP33773ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonCarl TremontiPersonNm
Person TitleVP, CFO - BMG/AmbulatoryPersonTitleTxt
Phone7273946461PhoneNum
Signature2022-11-10SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstCarlPersonFirstNm
Person LastTremontiPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonBrittney KocajPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01320603PTIN
Phone9542028600PhoneNum
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2022-09-23 18:48:47ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

Principal Ofcr Business Name PrincipalOfcrBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1Jim CoteBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line18452 118th Ave NAddressLine1Txt
CityLargoCityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP33773ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$191,906,879GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website Addresshttps://baycare.org/services/homecareWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1999FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateFLLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionBAYCARE HOME CARE, INC. WILL IMPROVE THE HEALTH OF ALL WE SERVE THROUGH COMMUNITY-OWNED HEALTH CARE SERVICES THAT SET THE STANDARD FOR HIGH-QUALITY, COMPASSIONATE CARE.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body5VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent1VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee1694TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers1TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$5,122,059TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$2,853,769PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$1,309,632CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$199,707,532PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$187,978,494CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$50,534PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$56,181CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$2,640,649PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$2,562,572CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$205,252,484PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$191,906,879CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$8,492PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$105,056,818PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$100,665,697CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$0CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$89,187,585PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$85,029,146CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$194,252,895PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$185,694,843CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$10,999,589PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$6,212,036CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$69,140,138TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$62,035,077TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$32,596,968TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$22,814,915TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$36,543,170NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$39,220,162NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
MissionBAYCARE HOME CARE, INC. WILL IMPROVE THE HEALTH OF ALL WE SERVE THROUGH COMMUNITY-OWNED HEALTH CARE SERVICES THAT SET THE STANDARD FOR HIGH-QUALITY, COMPASSIONATE CARE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$168,057,573ExpenseAmt
Revenue$190,541,066RevenueAmt
DescBaycare home care, inc. Is a not-for-profit corporation that provides a Complete range of home health services, under physician order, to persons in need of Care who are homebound in their place of residence. The services delivered to the Applicant are performed by registered nurses, registered physical therapists, medical Social workers, home health aids, and homemakers.Desc
Total Program Service Expenses$168,057,573TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesYes (true)LobbyingActivitiesInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsfalseDonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (true)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (true)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtfalseIndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsfalseGrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemYes (true)BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (true)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (true)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
Info In Schedule O Part VYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVInd
IRP Document0IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee1694EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitYes (true)UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Form990 T FiledYes (true)Form990TFiledInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members5GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member1IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnYes (true)FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsYes (true)ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersYes (true)MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersYes (true)ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovaYes (true)DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOfalseCompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherfalseCompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1JANICE POLOBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone7278208021PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line12985 Drew StreetAddressLine1Txt
CityClearwaterCityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP33759ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (14 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
CARL TREMONTI
TRUSTEE/TREASURER/VP, CFO BMG, AMB1.051.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$681,973$63,958
JAMES COTE
TRUSTEE/PRESIDENT/SVP AMBULATORY SVCS1.049.0Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$674,929$97,508
GLENN WATERS
TRUSTEE/EVP, COO BAYCARE1.064.0Yes (X)$0$2,413,986$68,185
KATHRYN MCGUIRE
TRUSTEE/VP, HOMECARE EXP AND OPERATIONS45.00Yes (X)$546,415$0$30,773
WILLIAM WOELTJEN
TRUSTEE/CFO SARASOTA MEMORIAL HOSP1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JANET WILBUR
DIRECTOR, CLINICAL HOME CARE45.00$175,972$0$30,732Yes (X)
LINDA SIMONS
DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS HOME CARE45.00$197,190$0$40,042Yes (X)
NORIKO KAY
MANAGER PHARMACY45.00$166,748$0$22,372Yes (X)
SHANNON DOUGLAS
DIRECTOR CLINICAL HOME CARE45.00$164,802$0$38,779Yes (X)
JOLINDA SCHRAG
DIR, CARE COORDINATION HOME CARE45.00$171,439$0$26,213Yes (X)
MARLA MATTESON
Director, Clinical Shared Services45.00$184,235$0$32,085Yes (X)
MICHAEL CILUFFO
INFUSION PHARMACIST45.00$159,905$0$24,786Yes (X)
STEVEN HIRSCHFIELD
INFUSION PHARMACIST45.00$155,344$0$44,267Yes (X)
TRACY JANHONEN
MANAGER DATA CENTER45.00$165,954$0$33,351Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,088,003TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$3,770,887TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$553,049TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K116IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
CARE TEAM INC
3311 W KENNEDY BLVDTAMPAFL33609medical services$970,636
UNITED PARCEL SERVICE
55 GLENLAKE PKWY NEATLANTAGA30328shipping$428,062
INSULET CORP
PO BOX 207302DALLASTX75320medical services$416,220
TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC
11075 ROSELLE STSAN DIEGOCA92121medical services$372,735
PPM FULFILLMENT LLC
4344 N 62ND STLINCOLNNE68507freight services$315,998
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K17CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$1,309,632GovernmentGrantsAmt
Total Contributions$1,309,632TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmtUnrelated Business RevenueUnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
HOME HEALTH SERVICES621610$91,535,894$86,413,835$5,122,059
MEDICARE / MEDICAID PMT621610$96,442,600$96,442,600

Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$187,978,494TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$38,416TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$38,416ExclusionAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$0RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$17,765OtherAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other$0OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$0SecuritiesAmt
Other$17,765OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$17,765TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$17,765ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
COMMUNITY AFFAIRS900099$1,900,262$1,900,262
OTHER REVENUE900099$662,310$662,310

Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$0RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$0ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$2,562,572OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$191,906,879TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$185,419,007RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$5,122,059UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$56,181ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,413,824TotalAmt
Program Services$189,121ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,224,703ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$62,679TotalAmt
Program Services$62,679ProgramServicesAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$79,964,447TotalAmt
Program Services$79,964,447ProgramServicesAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,128,335TotalAmt
Program Services$3,128,335ProgramServicesAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$10,442,930TotalAmt
Program Services$10,442,930ProgramServicesAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,653,482TotalAmt
Program Services$5,567,753ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$85,729ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$23,605TotalAmt
Management And General$23,605ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,890,236TotalAmt
Program Services$1,850,225ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$11,040,011ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$14,389TotalAmt
Program Services$14,389ProgramServicesAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,338,376TotalAmt
Program Services$106,709ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,231,667ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$788,616TotalAmt
Program Services$788,616ProgramServicesAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$3,326,198TotalAmt
Program Services$3,326,198ProgramServicesAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$2,031,555TotalAmt
Management And General$2,031,555ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$17,225TotalAmt
Program Services$17,225ProgramServicesAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,897,476TotalAmt
Program Services$5,897,476ProgramServicesAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,468,626TotalAmt
Program Services$1,468,626ProgramServicesAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmt
MEDICAL SUPPLIES$54,155,060$54,155,060
Repairs & Maintenance$421,546$421,546
Dues & Licenses$126,658$126,658
Other Expenses$529,580$529,580

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
Program Services$0ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$0ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$185,694,843TotalAmt
Program Services$168,057,573ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$17,637,270ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$0FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,471,573BOYAmt
EOY$2,701,795EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$35,476,068BOYAmt
EOY$31,579,754EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,715,930BOYAmt
EOY$2,939,786EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$75,490BOYAmt
EOY$76,074EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$49,090,257LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$24,364,134LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$22,389,432BOYAmt
EOY$24,726,123EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$100BOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,545BOYAmt
EOY$11,545EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$69,140,138BOYAmt
EOY$62,035,077EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,681,862BOYAmt
EOY$11,259,380EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,986,003BOYAmt
EOY$1,867,476EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,232,179BOYAmt
EOY$5,754,352EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,696,924BOYAmt
EOY$3,933,707EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$32,596,968BOYAmt
EOY$22,814,915EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,543,170BOYAmt
EOY$39,220,162EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$36,543,170BOYAmt
EOY$39,220,162EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$69,140,138BOYAmt
EOY$62,035,077EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$6,212,036ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets-$3,535,044OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (true)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (true)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Publicly Supported Org509a2Yes (X)PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind

Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$5,715CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,853,769CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,309,632CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$4,169,116TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$194,775,102CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$201,826,579CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$202,110,106CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$199,707,532CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$187,978,494CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$986,397,813TotalAmt

Gross Receipts Non Unrlt Bus GrossReceiptsNonUnrltBusGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft509 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total509 Total509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$194,775,102CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$201,826,579CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$202,115,821CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$202,561,301CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$189,288,126CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$990,566,929TotalAmt

Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support Total509$990,566,929PublicSupportTotal509Amt

Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$58,257CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$93,586CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$117,172CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$49,207CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$38,416CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$356,638TotalAmt

Post1975 UBTI Post1975UBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$58,257CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$93,586CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$117,172CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$49,207CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$38,416CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$356,638TotalAmt

Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$0CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$0CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$0CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,538,769CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$3,250,454CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$2,735,001CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,640,649CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$2,562,572CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$14,727,445TotalAmt

Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$198,372,128CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$205,170,619CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$204,967,994CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$205,251,157CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$191,889,114CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$1,005,651,012TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Support CY5090.9850PublicSupportCY509Pct
Public Support PY5090.9848PublicSupportPY509Pct
Investment Income CY0InvestmentIncomeCYPct
Investment Income PY0.0InvestmentIncomePYPct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule A, Part III, Line 12 Other IncomeFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationDESCRIPTION - OTHER INCOME, COLUMN A - 3538769.0, COLUMN B - 3250454.0, COLUMN C - 2735001.0, COLUMN D - 2640649.0, COLUMN E - 2562572.0, COLUMN F - 14727445.0;ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
VolunteersfalseVolunteersInd
Paid Staff Or ManagementYes (true)PaidStaffOrManagementInd
Media AdvertisementsfalseMediaAdvertisementsInd
Mailings MembersfalseMailingsMembersInd
Publications Or BroadcastfalsePublicationsOrBroadcastInd
Grants Other OrganizationsfalseGrantsOtherOrganizationsInd
Direct Contact LegislatorsYes (true)DirectContactLegislatorsInd
Direct Contact Legislators$4,800DirectContactLegislatorsAmt
Rallies DemonstrationsfalseRalliesDemonstrationsInd
Other ActivitiesYes (true)OtherActivitiesInd
Other Activities$3,216OtherActivitiesAmt
Total Lobbying Expenditures$8,016TotalLobbyingExpendituresAmt
Not Described Section501c3falseNotDescribedSection501c3Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSchedule C, Part II-B, Line 1 DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF THE LOBBYING ACTIVITYFormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationLine 1b, 1g. Lobbying activities performed by an employee concerning healthcare issues. Line 1i. Dues were paid to Home Care Association of Florida. This association uses a portion of their dues to conduct lobbying activities.ExplanationTxt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,450,000OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$1,450,000BookValueAmt

Buildings BuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$9,396,585OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$3,818,942DepreciationAmt
Book Value$5,577,643BookValueAmt

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$45,369OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$45,369DepreciationAmt
Book Value$0BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$37,761,056OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$20,499,823DepreciationAmt
Book Value$17,261,233BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$437,247OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$0DepreciationAmt
Book Value$437,247BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$24,726,123TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescDUE TO AFFILIATESDesc
Amt$3,933,707Amt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$3,933,707TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$191,808,752TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Revenue$97,056OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$97,056RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$191,711,696RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$195,183OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$195,183RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$191,906,879TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$185,499,660TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$0OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$185,499,660ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Other Expenses Not Included$195,183OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$195,183ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$185,694,843TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Schedule D, Part X, Line 2 FIN 48 (ASC 740) footnoteThe majority of the affiliates within the Organization are not-for-profit organizations described in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code and are exempt from federal income taxes on related income pursuant to Section 501(a) of the Internal Revenue Code, and are also exempt from state income taxes. The Organization accounts for uncertainty in income tax positions by applying a recognition threshold and measurement attribute for financial statement recognition and measurement of a tax position taken or expected to be taken in a tax return. Management has determined that no material unrecognized tax benefits or liabilities exist as of December 31, 2021 or 2020.
Schedule D, Part XI, Line 2(d) Other revenues in audited financial statements not in form 990Gain on Pension Obligation - 97056
Schedule D, Part XI, Line 4(b) Other revenues in form 990 not in audited financial statementsGRANTS - 177418 G/L ON SALE OF ASSETS - 17765
Schedule D, Part XII, Line 4(b) Other expenses in form 990 not in audited financial statementsGRANTS - 177418 G/L ON SALE OF ASSETS - 17765

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Severance PaymentfalseSeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanYes (true)SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsfalseAnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (13 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
CARL TREMONTI
TRUSTEE/TREASURER/VP, CFO BMG, AMB$0$416,332$0$137,358$0$128,282$0$43,806$0$20,152$0$745,931$0$0
JAMES COTE
TRUSTEE/PRESIDENT/SVP AMBULATORY SVCS$0$421,580$0$184,260$0$69,088$0$76,175$0$21,333$0$772,436$0$0
GLENN WATERS
TRUSTEE/EVP, COO BAYCARE$0$980,116$0$494,363$0$939,507$0$24,659$0$43,526$0$2,482,170$0$590,778
KATHRYN MCGUIRE
TRUSTEE/VP, HOMECARE EXP AND OPERATIONS$329,770$0$92,653$0$123,992$0$14,500$0$16,273$0$577,187$0$55,845$0
SHANNON DOUGLAS
DIRECTOR CLINICAL HOME CARE$140,776$0$15,052$0$8,974$0$7,978$0$30,801$0$203,581$0$0$0
NORIKO KAY
MANAGER PHARMACY$154,876$0$11,756$0$116$0$7,645$0$14,727$0$189,119$0$0$0
LINDA SIMONS
DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS HOME CARE$165,148$0$17,183$0$14,859$0$9,313$0$30,729$0$237,232$0$0$0
JANET WILBUR
DIRECTOR, CLINICAL HOME CARE$149,653$0$14,589$0$11,729$0$8,361$0$22,371$0$206,704$0$0$0
MICHAEL CILUFFO
INFUSION PHARMACIST$151,668$0$1,675$0$6,562$0$7,964$0$16,823$0$184,692$0$0$0
STEVEN HIRSCHFIELD
INFUSION PHARMACIST$144,518$0$1,650$0$9,176$0$8,038$0$36,229$0$199,611$0$0$0
TRACY JANHONEN
MANAGER DATA CENTER$149,364$0$10,189$0$6,401$0$8,108$0$25,243$0$199,305$0$0$0
MARLA MATTESON
Director, Clinical Shared Services$50,435$0$825$0$132,975$0$32,048$0$36$0$216,319$0$0$0
JOLINDA SCHRAG
DIR, CARE COORDINATION HOME CARE$154,531$0$15,555$0$1,352$0$8,318$0$17,894$0$197,651$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Schedule J, Part I, Line 3 Arrangement used to establish the top management official's compensationThe filing organization does not use any of the options listed in Schedule J, Part I, Line 3 to establish the compensation of the top management official. However, the related organization, BayCare Health System Inc, uses Compensation committee, Independent compensation consultant, Written employment contract, Compensation survey or study and Approval by the board or compensation committee as a means to establish compensation of the top management official of the filing organization.
Schedule J, Part I, Line 4b Supplemental nonqualified retirement planBayCare Health System provides two nonqualified deferred compensation plans to executive level employees: Executive Nonqualified Defined Contribution Plan The plan provides for annual credits of a specified percentage of an eligible participant's eligible compensation paid in a plan year and interest credits. Plan participants vest in increasing percentages based on years of service. Further, a participant shall become fully vested upon the participant's death, total and permanent disability or due to involuntary separation of employment other than for cause, or upon reaching retirement age. Payments made during employment are made for required tax withholding and reduce the participant's account balance. Distribution of the vested account balance occurs upon termination of employment. The plan is frozen for the participants hired after 1.1.2018. Supplemental Executive Retirement Plan The plan provides for annual credits to the participant's company contribution account of a specified percentage of an eligible participant's eligible compensation paid in a plan year and investment income credits. Plan participants vest on January 1 of the fifth Plan Year following the Plan Year for which the contribution was made. Further, a participant shall become fully vested upon the participant's death, total and permanent disability or due to involuntary separation of employment other than for cause, or upon reaching retirement age. Distribution of the vested amounts shall be made no later than the earlier of 90 days following the date the amounts become vested or the March 15th following the Plan Year in which the participant became vested. Amounts accrued, vested and distributed for plan participants are provided below. James Cote - Participated in a supplemental nonqualified deferred compensation plan. He had $39,037 in benefits vest in 2021. This amount is included in Part II (B)(iii) Other compensation. He had $57,410 of nonvested benefits accrue during 2021. This amount is included in Part II (C) Retirement and other deferred compensation. The plan made cash distribution of $15,361 in 2021. Kathryn McGuire - Participated in a supplemental nonqualified deferred compensation plan. She had $97,476 in benefits vest in 2021.This amount is included in Part II (B)(iii) Other Compensation. She became 100% vested in 2021. The plan made cash distribution of $97,476 in 2021. Glenn Waters - Participated in a supplemental nonqualified deferred compensation plan. He had $866,844 in benefits vest in 2021. This amount is included in Part II (B)(iii) Other Compensation. He became 100% vested in 2021. The plan made cash distribution of $341,103 in 2021. Carl Tremonti - Participated in a supplemental nonqualified deferred compensation plan. He had $78,695 in benefits vest in 2021. This amount is included in Part II (B)(iii) Other compensation. The plan made cash distribution of $30,967 in 2021.

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp

Name Of Interested NameOfInterested

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1LINDA GYORKOSBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Relationship DescriptionFAMILY MEMBER OF JANET WILBURRelationshipDescriptionTxt
Transaction$62,679TransactionAmt
TransactionLINDA GYORKOS IS A FAMILY MEMBER OF JANET WILBUR, A KEY EMPLOYEE OF THE FILING ORGANIZATION. LINDA GYORKOS WAS PAID REASONABLE COMPENSATION AS AN EMPLOYEE OF THE FILING ORGANIZATION.TransactionDesc
Sharing Of RevenuesfalseSharingOfRevenuesInd

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (14 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
Form 990, Part V, Line 1a Number in Box 3 of Form 1096THE TOTAL NUMBER FROM BOX 3 OF FORM 1096 IS REPORTED BY BAYCARE HEALTH SYSTEM, INC, EIN 59-2796965, A RELATED ORGANIZATION THAT PROCESSES FORMS 1099 FOR ITS AFFILIATES. SUCH REPORTING ALIGNS THE FORM 1096, BOX 3 REPORTING TO THE ISSUING EIN.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15a Process for determining compensationTHE FILING ORGANIZATION DOES NOT DIRECTLY COMPENSATE SOME OF ITS TOP MANAGEMENT EMPLOYEES; RATHER COMPENSATION IS PAID BY A RELATED ORGANIZATION THAT FOLLOWS THE COMPENSATION POLICY OF THE INDEPENDENT COMPENSATION COMMITTEE, APPOINTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE'S PURPOSE IS TO PROVIDE OVERSIGHT FOR THE ORGANIZATION'S EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION PROGRAM, REVIEW AND APPROVE COMPENSATION AND BENEFITS FOR ALL "DISQUALIFIED PERSONS" SUBJECT TO THE INTERMEDIATE SANCTIONS REGULATIONS ISSUED UNDER SECTION 4958 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE (INCLUDING THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, OTHER SYSTEM AND ENTITY EXECUTIVES, AND OTHER DISQUALIFIED PERSONS AS DEFINED IN THE INTERMEDIATE SANCTIONS REGULATIONS; I.E., VOTING MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY, FAMILY MEMBERS, FORMER OFFICERS), AND ESTABLISH THE COMPENSATION PHILOSOPHY FOR ALL OTHER EXECUTIVES. THIS COMMITTEE ENGAGES NATIONALLY RECOGNIZED COMPENSATION CONSULTANTS TO ASSIST THEM IN REVIEW OF EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION. THE COMPENSATION CONSULTANTS PROVIDE A REVIEW OF EACH VICE PRESIDENT AND ABOVE IN THE SYSTEM TO DETERMINE IF THAT EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION IS REASONABLE WHEN COMPARED AGAINST MARKET STANDARDS. THE DATA REVIEWED COMES FROM COMPENSATION STUDIES THAT INCLUDE COMPARABLE COMPENSATION FOR SIMILARLY QUALIFIED PERSONS IN FUNCTIONALLY COMPARABLE POSITIONS AT SIMILARLY SITUATED ORGANIZATIONS. THE ORGANIZATION KEEPS CONTEMPORANEOUS MINUTES OF THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEETINGS AND DECISIONS. EXTERNAL CONSULTANTS REVIEW COMPENSATION EVERY OTHER YEAR, THE LAST REVIEW OCCURING IN 2021, BUT THE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE REGULARLY MONITORS COMPENSATION AND ALL OTHER PROCEDURES ARE FOLLOWED ANNUALLY.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 15b Process for determining compensationSEE NARRATIVE FOR PART VI, LINE 15A
Form 990, Part VI, Line 1b INDEPENDENT VOTING MEMBERSBayCare Home Care, Inc. is controlled by BayCare Health System Inc., a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. A majority of the voting members of the board of BayCare Health System, Inc. are independent.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 1a Delegate broad authority to a committeeThe organization has committees with authority to make decisions and/or act in regard to specific matters. The composition and scope of authority for any such committees are described in the organization's governing documents.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 2 Family/business relationships amongst interested personsGLENN WATERS, Carl tremonti, James Cote - Business relationship
Form 990, Part VI, Line 4 Significant changes to organizational documentsBayCare Home Care, Inc. (BCHC) amended and restated its articles of incorporation effective December 1, 2021. The amended articles add a member, Lakeland Regional Health Systems, Inc., an organization that is exempt from income tax under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(3). Pursuant to the amended articles, the three members of BCHC are represented on the board of directors as follows: - BayCare Health System appoints four board members; - Community Health Corporation appoints one board member; and - Lakeland Regional Health Systems appoints one board member. The Lakeland Regional Health Systems board member was appointed in January 2022.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 6 Classes of members or stockholdersTHE MEMBERS OF THE CORPORATION SHALL BE BAYCARE HEALTH SYSTEM, INC, COMMUNITY HEALTH CORPORATION, and Lakeland Regional Health Systems Inc.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 7a Members or stockholders electing members of governing bodyTHE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CORPORATION SHALL CONSIST OF six (6) voting directors, with four (4) voting directors to be appointed by BayCare Health System, Inc., one (1) voting director to be appointed by Community Health Corporation, and one (1) voting director to be appointed by Lakeland Regional Health Systems, Inc. EACH DIRECTOR SHALL SERVE A TERM OF ONE YEAR AND MAY SERVE AS MANY TERMS AS APPROVED BY THE MEMBER WHICH MADE THE APPOINTMENT. A VACANCY OCCURRING AMONG THE DIRECTORS MAY ONLY BE FILLED BY APPOINTMENT BY THE MEMBER THAT APPOINTED THE DIRECTOR WHOSE RESIGNATION, REMOVAL, DEATH OR DISABILITY CREATED THE VACANCY.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 7b Decisions requiring approval by members or stockholdersRESERVATION OF POWERS IN THE MEMBER: 1. LOAN. ANY LOANS SHALL BE AUTHORIZED BY A RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS; HOWEVER, ANY LOAN NOT INCLUDED IN THE CORPORATION'S ANNUAL BUDGET IN EXCESS OF $25,000 SHALL BE APPROVED BY THE MEMBER BEFORE THE LOAN IS CONTRACTED ON BEHALF OF THE CORPORATION. 2. BUDGETS. THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS SHALL PREPARE OR HAVE PREPARED THE ANNUAL BUDGETS OF THE CORPORATION. THE ANNUAL BUDGETS SHALL BE APPROVED BY THE MEMBER BEFORE THE SAME SHALL BECOME EFFECTIVE. 3. ASSET TRANSFERS. NO TRANSFER OR PLEDGE OF THE CORPORATION'S ASSETS NOT IN THE ORDINARY COURSE OF BUSINESS SHALL BE MADE UNLESS APPROVED BY THE MEMBER PRIOR TO THE TRANSFER OR PLEDGE. 4. APPROVAL AND REMOVAL OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS. THE MEMBER SHALL APPROVE ALL DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS AND MAY REMOVE ANY DIRECTOR OR OFFICER. 5. CONTRACTS. THE BOARD MAY AUTHORIZE ANY OFFICER TO ENTER INTO A CONTRACT OR EXECUTE ANY INSTRUMENT IN THE NAME OF AND ON BEHALF OF THE CORPORATION; HOWEVER, NO CONTRACT IN EXCESS OF $25,000 NOT CONTAINED IN AN APPROVED BUDGET AND NOT IN THE ORDINARY COURSE OF BUSINESS MAY BE ENTERED INTO EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR APPROVAL OF THE MEMBER.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 11b Review of form 990 by governing bodyThe form 990 is prepared by the organization and reviewed by the CFO as well as the organization's paid preparer. Prior to filing with the IRS, a final copy of the form 990 is made available to the entire Board.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 12c Conflict of interest policyBAYCARE HOME CARE, INC. HAS TWO SEPARATE CONFLICT OF INTEREST PROCEDURES; ONE THAT RELATES TO BOARD MEMBERS AND ANOTHER THAT RELATES TO NON-BOARD MEMBER EMPLOYEES. BOTH GROUPS ARE REQUIRED ON AN ANNUAL BASIS TO COMPLETE, SIGN AND FILE AN ANNUAL DISCLOSURE STATEMENT DETAILING EXISTING OR POTENTIAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST. DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRIOR TO ANY AND ALL BOARD OR COMMITTEE MEETINGS, EACH BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER SHALL REVIEW THE MEETING AGENDA FOR ANY ACTUAL OR POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST. IN THE EVENT AN ACTUAL OR POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST ASSOCIATED WITH ANY AGENDA ITEM IS CONCLUDED BY A BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBER AFTER SUCH REVIEW, THE IMPACTED BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER SHALL INFORM THE BOARD/COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON OF THE CONFLICT IN ADVANCE OF THE MEETING. REQUIRED ACTION AFTER DISCLOSURE OF THE BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER'S ACTUAL OR POTENTIAL CONFLICT TO THE BOARD/COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON AS SET FORTH ABOVE, THE FOLLOWING PROCEDURES FOR ADDRESSING THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST WILL BE ADHERED TO BY EACH BOARD AND ALL COMMITTEES WITHOUT EXCEPTION: 1. THE BOARD/COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON SHALL, UPON DISCLOSURE BY AN IMPACTED BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER, HAVE THE DISCRETION (BASED UPON THE SEVERITY OF THE ACTUAL OR POTENTIAL CONFLICT) TO EXCUSE THE IMPACTED BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER FROM THE BOARD/COMMITTEE DISCUSSIONS ON THAT AGENDA ITEM. 2. REGARDLESS OF WHETHER THE IMPACTED BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER IS ASKED TO LEAVE THE ROOM DURING THE AGENDA ITEM DISCUSSION, THE BOARD/COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON SHALL NOTIFY ALL BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF THE ACTUAL OR POTENTIAL CONFLICT OF INTEREST SO EVERYONE IS AWARE OF THE SAID CONFLICT BEFORE ANY DISCUSSIONS AND/OR VOTE ON THE MATTER. 3. THE BOARD OR COMMITTEE SHALL DETERMINE WHETHER THE BAYCARE ENTITY CAN OBTAIN A MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT WITH REASONABLE EFFORTS FROM AN INDIVIDUAL OR ENTITY THAT WOULD NOT GIVE RISE TO A CONFLICT OF INTEREST. 4. IF A MORE ADVANTAGEOUS TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT IS NOT REASONABLY AVAILABLE, THE BOARD OR COMMITTEE SHALL DETERMINE WHETHER THE TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT IS IN THE BAYCARE ENTITY'S BEST INTEREST AND WHETHER THE TRANSACTION IS FAIR AND REASONABLE TO BAYCARE. AN INTERESTED BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER SHALL NOT VOTE, PARTICIPATE IN, INFLUENCE, OR ATTEMPT TO INFLUENCE ANY DETERMINATION OR PROCEEDINGS. AS REQUESTED BY THE BOARD/COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON, THE INTERESTED BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER MAY, HOWEVER, RESPOND TO QUESTIONS POSED BY THE BOARD/COMMITTEE REGARDING THE CONTRACT OR TRANSACTION. ANY SUCH CONTRACT OR TRANSACTION MUST BE AUTHORIZED BY A VOTE OF AT LEAST TWO-THIRDS (2/3) OF THE BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBERS ENTITLED TO VOTE AT A MEETING AT WHICH A QUORUM WAS PRESENT. ANY INTERESTED BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER MAY NOT BE COUNTED IN DETERMINING THE EXISTENCE OF A QUORUM. 5. THE MINUTES OF THE BOARD AND ALL COMMITTEES SHALL REFLECT THE FOLLOWING: A. THE NAME(S) OF THE BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER(S) WHO DISCLOSED OR WAS OTHERWISE FOUND TO HAVE AN ACTUAL OR POSSIBLE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, THE NATURE OF THE ACTUAL OR POSSIBLE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, ANY ACTION TAKEN TO DETERMINE WHETHER A CONFLICT OF INTEREST WAS PRESENT, AND THE BOARD/COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON'S DECISION AS TO WHETHER A CONFLICT OF INTEREST, IN FACT, EXISTED. B. THE NAMES OF THE BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBERS WHO WERE PRESENT FOR DISCUSSIONS AND VOTES RELATING TO THE TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT, THE CONTENT OF THE DISCUSSION, INCLUDING ANY ALTERNATIVES TO THE PROPOSED TRANSACTION OR ARRANGEMENT, AND A RECORD OF ANY VOTES TAKEN ON THE SUBJECT AT ISSUE. C. THE INTERESTED BOARD/COMMITTEE MEMBER'S REMOVAL FROM THE ROOM (IF REQUESTED BY THE CHAIRPERSON), EXCLUSION FROM VOTING AND PARTICIPATION IN DISCUSSIONS, AND THE EXISTENCE OF A PROPER QUORUM. FOR EMPLOYEES, THE REVIEW OF CONFLICTS OF INTEREST OR POTENTIAL CONFLICTS GOES TO THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST DETERMINATION COMMITTEE. THIS COMMITTEE CONSISTS OF THE BAYCARE CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, THE CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY OFFICERS, AND THE BAYCARE VICE PRESIDENT OF TEAM RESOURCES. THIS COMMITTEE SHALL DETERMINE IF AN ACTUAL CONFLICT EXISTS AND ANY ACTION REQUIRED TO ADDRESS THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST SITUATION.
Form 990, Part VI, Line 19 Required documents available to the publicTHE ORGANIZATION'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE INCLUDED IN THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS OF ITS AFFILIATE, BAYCARE HEALTH SYSTEM, INC. THE CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS OF BAYCARE HEALTH SYSTEM, INC. ARE AVAILABLE THROUGH EMMA FOR BOND INVESTORS. THE ORGANIZATION'S ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION AND AMENDMENTS THERETO ARE MADE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC BY THE FILING OF THOSE DOCUMENTS WITH THE FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF STATE AND CAN BE LOCATED AT SUNBIZ.ORG. THE ORGANIZATION'S OTHER GOVERNING DOCUMENTS AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ARE NOT MADE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC.
Form 990, Part XI, Line 9 Other changes in net assets or fund balancesCapital Contributions Net - -3632000; Gain on Pension Obligation - 97056; CARE RIDE ELIMINATION - -100;

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CARE RIDE LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line14625 E BAY DRAddressLine1Txt
CityCLEARWATERCityNm
State AbbreviationFLStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP33764ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN593565490EIN
Primary ActivitiesTRANSPORT SRVPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateFLLegalDomicileStateCd
Total Income$3,267,645TotalIncomeAmt
End Of Year Assets$113,408EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1BC HOMECAREBusinessNameLine1Txt

Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp (10 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdExempt Code SectionExemptCodeSectionTxtPublic Charity StatusPublicCharityStatusTxtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd
BEHAVIORAL HEALTH MANAGEMENT SRVCS INC
323 JEFFORDS STREETCLEARWATERFL337563825593279573HEALTH SRVCSFL501(c)(3)10BBHfalse
WINTER HAVEN HOSPITAL INC
200 AVE F NORTHEASTWINTER HAVENFL338814131590724462HEALTH SRVCSFL501(c)(3)3BCHSfalse
BAYCARE HEALTH SYSTEM INC
2985 DREW STCLEARWATERFL337593012592796965SUPPORT 501C3FL501(c)(3)Type INAfalse
BAYCARE BEHAVIORAL HEALTH INC
7809 MASSACHUSETTS AVENEW PORT RICHEYFL346533028591371752HEALTH SRVCSFL501(c)(3)7BCHSfalse
BAYCARE EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE PROGRAM INC
2985 DREW STCLEARWATERFL337593012592697770EMERG FUNDFL501(c)(3)10BCHSfalse
BAYCARE MEDICAL GROUP INC
300 S PARK PLACE BLVDCLEARWATERFL337594931593140335PHYSICIANSFL501(c)(3)10BCHSfalse
BARTOW REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC
2200 OSPREY BLVDBARTOWFL338303308475387418HOSPITALFL501(c)(3)3BCHSfalse
BAYCARE SELECT HEALTH PLANS INC
2985 DREW STREETCLEARWATERFL337593012810795815MCR ADVANTAGEFL501(c)(4)BCHSfalse
BAYCARE PASCO INC
2985 DREW STClearwaterFL337593012832099849POTENTIAL HOSPITALFL501(c)(3)3BCHSfalse
BayCare Manatee Inc
2985 Drew StCLearwaterFL33759863276411potential hospitalFL501(c)(3)3BCHSfalse

Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtPredominant Income TypePredominantIncomeTypeTxtDisproportionate AllocationsDisproportionateAllocationsIndGeneral Or Managing PartnerGeneralOrManagingPartnerInd
BC PURCHASING PARTNERS LLC
2985 Drew StreetClearwaterFL33759640950837PURCHASING ORGFLNAN/Afalsefalse
BC SURGERY CTR LLC
8452 118th A NLargoFL337735007460591430SURGERY CENTERFLNAN/Afalsefalse

Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1ForeignAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityForeignAddress/CityNmProvince Or StateForeignAddress/ProvinceOrStateNmCountryForeignAddress/CountryCdForeign PostalForeignAddress/ForeignPostalCdPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile Foreign CountryLegalDomicileForeignCountryCdBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtEntity TypeEntityTypeTxtControlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationIndAddress Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCd
BCHS INSURANCE LTD
720 W BAY RDBUCKINGHAM SQUAREGRAND CAYMANCJKY11102INSUR CAPTIVECJNAC Corporationfalse
MEDSPECIALISTS INC
PAYROLL SRVCSNAC CorporationfalsePO BOX 210ClearwaterFL33757680587533FL
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts RyltsfalseReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth OrgfalseGiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other OrgYes (true)LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth OrgfalseLoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related OrganizationfalseDivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other OrgfalseAssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other OrgfalseAssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset ExchangeYes (true)AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth OrgYes (true)RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth OrgfalseRentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgfalsePerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other OrgYes (true)PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesfalseSharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (true)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other OrgfalseReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other OrgYes (true)TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgYes (true)TransferFromOtherOrgInd

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.