FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

AIDS ACTION COALITION OF HUNTSVILLE: Form 990, tax year 2021

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
AIDS ACTION COALITION OF HUNTSVILLE (EIN 57-0889447)
Tax period
2021-10-01 to 2022-09-30
Filed
2023-08-07
IRS object ID
202312199349301416
Schema version
2021v4.2
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2023-08-07T13:48:49-05:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2022-09-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1FORVIS LLPBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1910 E ST LOUIS 200/PO BOX 1190AddressLine1Txt
CitySPRINGFIELDCityNm
State AbbreviationMOStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP658062523ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2021-10-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN570889447EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1AIDS ACTION COALITION OF HUNTSVILLEBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
In Care Of% STEPHANIE HARVILLEInCareOfNm
Business Name ControlAIDSBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2565364700PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1806 GOVERNORS DRIVE SW Suite 206AddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTSVILLECityNm
State AbbreviationALStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP35801ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonMARY ELIZABETH MARRPersonNm
Person TitleCEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone2565364700PhoneNum
Signature2023-08-01SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (true)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstMARY ELIZABETHPersonFirstNm
Person LastMARRPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSNXXX-XX-XXXXSSN

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonKrystal K CreachPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01248198PTIN
Phone4178658701PhoneNum

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2021TaxYr
Build TS2023-04-26 12:10:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

Doing Business As Name DoingBusinessAsName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1THRIVE ALABAMABusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerMARY ELIZABETH MARRPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1806 GOVERNORS DRIVE SUITE 206AddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTSVILLECityNm
State AbbreviationALStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP35801ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$28,877,661GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For AffiliatesfalseGroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.THRIVEALABAMA.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1988FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateALLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionTO BE THE PREMIER PROVIDER OF INCLUSIVE, HIGH QUALITY, AFFORDABLE HEALTHCARE IN NORTH ALABAMA.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body9VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent9VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee142TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers13TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$5,916,838PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$6,672,704CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$18,394,068PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$21,970,087CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$14,067PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income-$6,625CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$10,181PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$116,206CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$24,335,154PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$28,752,372CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$651,579PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$656,291CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$6,847,417PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$8,026,121CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$455,066CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$14,344,010PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$17,732,108CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$21,843,006PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$26,414,520CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses$2,492,148PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$2,337,852CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$11,888,068TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$13,407,984TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$2,139,222TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$1,321,286TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$9,748,846NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$12,086,698NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionTHRIVE ALABAMA EMPOWERS OUR PATIENTS TO CREATE A HEALTHY COMMUNITY BY PROVIDING COMPASSIONATE, ACCESSIBLE, AFFORDABLE, COMPREHENSIVE CARE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program SrvcfalseSignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant ChangefalseSignificantChangeInd
Expense$13,635,442ExpenseAmt
Grant$11,849GrantAmt
Revenue$18,636,594RevenueAmt
DescIN MAY 2015, AIDS ACTION COALITION OF HUNTSVILLE REGISTERED AS DBA THRIVE ALABAMA. THRIVE ALABAMA IS A BETTER REPRESENTATION OF OUR SERVICES. THE ORGANIZATION RECEIVED FULL FQHC STATUS EFFECTIVE SEPTEMBER 1, 2019. HUNTSVILLE HAS APPROXIMATELY 92,000 PEOPLE WHO DO NOT HAVE ADEQUATE HEALTHCARE AND MOST LIKELY DO NOT RECEIVE CARE OR USE LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOMS FOR CARE. AAC IS TRYING TO MEET THIS NEED BY CARING FOR PEOPLE REGARDLESS OF THEIR INCOME OR INSURANCE STATUS. THRIVE ALABAMA IS CURRENTLY CARING FOR APPROXIMATELY 5,000 PATIENTS. IN SEPTEMBER 2021, THRIVE ALABAMA ACQUIRED A FOR-PROFIT PEDIATRIC PRACTICE. THIS ADDED APPROXIMATELY 1,800 PATIENTS UNDER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS OLD.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$2,679,292ExpenseAmt
Revenue$3,254,364RevenueAmt
DescIN 2000, AAC WAS FIRST AWARDED A RYAN WHITE PART C GRANT FOR PRIMARY CARE FOR HIV POSITIVE INDIVIDUALS. AAC CONSISTENTLY HAS RECEIVED THIS GRANT SINCE 2000. RYAN WHITE PART C IS USED TO PAY FOR OUTPATIENT/AMBULATORY MEDICAL SERVICES FOR APPROXIMATELY 1,100 HIV POSITIVE UNDUPLICATED PATIENTS.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$2,087,303ExpenseAmt
Grant$544,086GrantAmt
DescAIDS ACTION COALITION OF HUNTSVILLE IS A RYAN WHITE PART B RECIPIENT. UNDER THIS PROGRAM, AAC PROVIDES HIV HEALTH CARE AND SUPPORT SERVICES TO HIV POSITIVE CLIENTS. SERVICES INCLUDE OPTOMETRY CARE, MEDICAL REFERRALS, LABORATORY SERVICES, ORAL HEALTH SERVICES, HEALTH INSURANCE PREMIUM AND COST SHARING ASSISTANCE, MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES, MEDICAL NUTRITION THERAPY, MEDICAL CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICES, NON-MEDICAL CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICES, EMERGENCY FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE, GROCERY VOUCHERS, LINGUISTIC SERVICES, AND MEDICAL TRANSPORTATION SERVICES. AIDS ACTION COALITION OF HUNTSVILLE CURRENTLY SERVICES APPROXIMATELY 1,100 HIV POSITIVE UNDUPLICATED PERSONS.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Other Prog Srvc Expense$5,735,380TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Grant$100,356TotalOtherProgSrvcGrantAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue$79,129TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt
Total Program Service Expenses$24,137,417TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (true)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (true)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign ActyfalsePoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesfalseLobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy TaxfalseSubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised FundfalseDonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation EasementsfalseConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of ArtfalseCollectionsOfArtInd
Credit CounselingfalseCreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi EndowmentsfalseDonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (true)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other SecfalseReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstfalseReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other AssetsfalseReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesfalseReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnotefalseIncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (true)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtfalseConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School OperatingfalseSchoolOperatingInd
Foreign OfficefalseForeignOfficeInd
Foreign ActivitiesfalseForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To OrgfalseMoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To IndividualsfalseMoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional FundraisingfalseProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesfalseFundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming ActivitiesfalseGamingActivitiesInd
Operate HospitalfalseOperateHospitalInd
Grants To OrganizationsfalseGrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To IndividualsYes (true)GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (true)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt BondsfalseTaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit TransfalseEngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit TransfalsePYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan OutstandingfalseLoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related PersonfalseGrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org MemfalseBusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam MemfalseBusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntfalseBusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash ContrifalseDeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art ContributionfalseDeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate OperationsfalseTerminateOperationsInd
Partial LiquidationfalsePartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (true)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityfalseRelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl EntfalseRelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd OrgfalseTrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted PrtshpfalseActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (true)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document51IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (true)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee142EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (true)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over LimitfalseUnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial AccountfalseForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter TransfalseProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party NotificationfalseTaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible ContributionsfalseNondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsfalseQuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed OffalseForm8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalseRcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft CntrctfalsePayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning ServicesfalseIndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht PymtfalseSubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst IncfalseSubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members9GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member9IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business RlnfalseFamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt DutiesfalseDelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org DocumentsfalseChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or MisusefalseMaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or StockholdersfalseMembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board MembersfalseElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To ApprovafalseDecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (true)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (true)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing AddressfalseOfficerMailingAddressInd
Local ChaptersfalseLocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (true)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (true)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (true)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (true)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (true)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (true)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (true)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (true)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint VenturefalseInvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldALStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonSTEPHANIE HARVILLEPersonNm
Phone2567154249PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1806 GOVERNORS DR SW SUITE 206AddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTSVILLECityNm
State AbbreviationALStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP35801ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (20 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtOfficerOfficerIndIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd
DR NEHA SHAH
PHYSICIAN40.00.0Yes (X)$242,839$0$16,742
DR ELISICIA JILES
PHYSICIAN40.00.0Yes (X)$212,886$0$18,519
MARY ELIZABETH MARR
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER40.00.0$207,093$0$20,690Yes (X)
STEPHANIE HARVILLE
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER40.00.0$143,887$0$35,470Yes (X)
JITESH PARMAR
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER40.00.0$148,713$0$27,463Yes (X)
KIMBERLY RUCKER
CCO END 04/2240.00.0$136,352$0$29,661Yes (X)
ANDREW HYCHE
BOARD MEMBER1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
BRANDON HARRIS
BOARD MEMBER1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
COURTNEY MOORE
BOARD MEMBER1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
DOYLE JOHNSON
BOARD MEMBER1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
ERIC FRANCHOIS
SECRETARY BEG 05/221.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)Yes (X)
KEITH ROBINSON
BOARD MEMBER/VP1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)Yes (X)
MARGARET CARTER
VP/PRESIDENT1.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)Yes (X)
JANE PRIZZI
BOARD MEMBER BEG 06/221.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
LUKE NAYLOR
BOARD MEMBER BEG 08/221.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
JONATHAN HARD
BOARD MEMBER END 04/221.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
LATERRICA SHELTON
BOARD MEMBER END 04/221.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
LATOREA BROOKS
SECRETARY END 04/221.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)Yes (X)
MARY CAUDLE
BOARD MEMBER END 04/221.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
DR MELINDA HOOTON
CHIEF MED OFFICER BEG 02/2240.00.0$0$0$0Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,091,770TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$148,545TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K6IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees ListedfalseFormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (true)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other SrcsfalseCompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp

Contractor Name ContractorName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonELIZABETH DULING DMDPersonNm

Contractor Address ContractorAddress

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line16707 HWY 431 SUITE 103AddressLine1Txt
CityOWENS CROSS ROADSCityNm
State AbbreviationALStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP35763ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ServicesDENTALServicesDesc
Compensation$146,037CompensationAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K1CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Government Grants$3,964,108GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$2,708,596AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$6,672,704TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
NET PATIENT SERVICE REVENUE624100$21,889,677$21,889,677
OTHER REVENUE900099$80,410$80,410
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$21,970,087TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$6,841TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$6,841ExclusionAmt

Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Gross Rents GrossRentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$8,241RealAmt

Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Real$8,241RealAmt
Personal$0PersonalAmt

Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$8,241TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$8,241ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$111,823SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$123,958SecuritiesAmt
Other$1,331OtherAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$12,135SecuritiesAmt
Other-$1,331OtherAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$13,466TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$13,466ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$0FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$0FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gaming Gross Income$0GamingGrossIncomeAmt
Gaming Direct Expenses$0GamingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Sales Of Inventory$0GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt
Cost Of Goods Sold$0CostOfGoodsSoldAmt

Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$0TotalRevenueColumnAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescGAIN ON REPLACEMENT OF SERVERDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$107,965TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$107,965ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$107,965OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$28,752,372TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$21,970,087RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$109,581ExclusionAmt

Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$656,291TotalAmt
Program Services$656,291ProgramServicesAmt

Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$749,329TotalAmt
Program Services$457,775ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$277,410ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$14,144FundraisingAmt

Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$5,595,475TotalAmt
Program Services$5,059,758ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$380,247ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$155,470FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$159,353TotalAmt
Program Services$143,926ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$10,954ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$4,473FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,041,748TotalAmt
Program Services$636,914ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$385,192ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$19,642FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$480,216TotalAmt
Program Services$420,112ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$46,228ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$13,876FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$54,349TotalAmt
Management And General$54,349ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$144,910TotalAmt
Management And General$144,910ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$708TotalAmt
Program Services$433ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$262ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$13FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,278,775TotalAmt
Program Services$1,073,350ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$183,499ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$21,926FundraisingAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$253,179TotalAmt
Program Services$84,276ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,701ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$167,202FundraisingAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$271,439TotalAmt
Program Services$220,759ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$37,708ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$12,972FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$15,476TotalAmt
Program Services$9,455ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$5,729ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$292FundraisingAmt

Royalties RoyaltiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$698,269TotalAmt
Program Services$603,192ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$71,199ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$23,878FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$98,834TotalAmt
Program Services$77,031ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$20,030ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,773FundraisingAmt

Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$154,140TotalAmt
Program Services$142,874ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$10,415ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$851FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,696TotalAmt
Program Services$7,756ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,700ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$240FundraisingAmt

Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$210,829TotalAmt
Program Services$128,798ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$78,051ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$3,980FundraisingAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$75,783TotalAmt
Program Services$63,152ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$12,018ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$613FundraisingAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
MEDICAL SUPPLIES & DRUGS$14,146,365$14,146,365
RECRUITING & RETENTION$162,900$100,375$59,458$3,067
LICENSES, DUES, SUBSCRIPTIONS$114,449$71,265$32,794$10,390
REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE$39,007$33,560$5,183$264

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$26,414,520TotalAmt
Program Services$24,137,417ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,822,037ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$455,066FundraisingAmt

Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$3,759,420BOYAmt
EOY$5,967,536EOYAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,484,581BOYAmt
EOY$1,588,681EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,448,100BOYAmt
EOY$889,080EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,607,514BOYAmt
EOY$2,065,220EOYAmt

Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$64,644BOYAmt
EOY$78,887EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$107,355BOYAmt
EOY$175,799EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$3,326,135LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$891,482LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,312,386BOYAmt
EOY$2,434,653EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$8,383BOYAmt
EOY$6,706EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$95,685BOYAmt
EOY$201,422EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,888,068BOYAmt
EOY$13,407,984EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,339,222BOYAmt
EOY$1,321,286EOYAmt

Grants Payable GrantsPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Tax Exempt Bond Liabilities TaxExemptBondLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Escrow Account Liability EscrowAccountLiabilityGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Loans From Officers Directors LoansFromOfficersDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$800,000BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$0EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,139,222BOYAmt
EOY$1,321,286EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,184,999BOYAmt
EOY$11,200,079EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$563,847BOYAmt
EOY$886,619EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$9,748,846BOYAmt
EOY$12,086,698EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$11,888,068BOYAmt
EOY$13,407,984EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$2,337,852ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or ReviewfalseAccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (true)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Separate Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (true)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit RequiredYes (true)FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd
Federal Grant Audit PerformedYes (true)FederalGrantAuditPerformedInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,505,156CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$3,023,720CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,681,598CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$5,916,838CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$6,672,704CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$23,800,016TotalAmt

Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft170 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl170 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$3,505,156CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$3,023,720CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,681,598CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$5,916,838CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$6,672,704CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$23,800,016TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$0SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$23,800,016PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$10,331CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$21,604CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$13,626CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$16,929CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$15,082CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$77,572TotalAmt

Unrelated Business Net Incm170 UnrelatedBusinessNetIncm170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$0TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$23,877,588TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$78,591,240GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
Public Support CY1700.99675PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.99650PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Art Public Exhibition AmountsArtPublicExhibitionAmountsGrp
Held Works ArtHeldWorksArtGrp
CY Minus3 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus3YrEndwmtFundGrp
CY Minus4 Yr Endwmt FundCYMinus4YrEndwmtFundGrp

Land LandGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,004,188OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Book Value$1,004,188BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BuildingsBuildingsGrp

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$283,432OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$39,483DepreciationAmt
Book Value$243,949BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$1,281,050OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$851,999DepreciationAmt
Book Value$429,051BookValueAmt

Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$757,465OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$0DepreciationAmt
Book Value$757,465BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$2,434,653TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$28,430,931TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Revenue$47,271OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$47,271RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$28,383,660RevenueSubtotalAmt
Other Revenues Not Included$368,712OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$368,712RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$28,752,372TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$26,415,851TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$1,331OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$1,331ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$26,414,520ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$26,414,520TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (4 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE D, PART X, LINE 2UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS: MANAGEMENT HAS EVALUATED THEIR INCOME TAX POSITIONS UNDER THE GUIDANCE INCLUDED IN ASC 740. BASED ON THEIR REVIEW, MANAGEMENT HAS NOT IDENTIFIED ANY MATERIAL UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TO BE RECORDED OR DISCLOSED IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
SCHEDULE D, PART XI, LINE 2DAMOUNTS INCLUDED ON LINE 1 BUT NOT ON FORM 990, PART VIII, LINE 12: $ 47,271 NET ASSETS RELEASED FROM RESTRICTIONS
SCHEDULE D, PART XI, LINE 4BAMOUNTS INCLUDED ON FORM 990, PART VIII, LINE 12, BUT NOT ON LINE 1: $ 370,043 TEMPORARILY RESTRICTED CONTRIBUTIONS (1,331) LOSS ON DISPOSAL ----------- $ 368,712
SCHEDULE D, PART XII, LINE 2DAMOUNTS INCLUDED ON LINE 1 BUT NOT ON FORM 990, PART IX, LINE 25: $ 1,331 LOSS ON DISPOSAL

Schedule I IRS990ScheduleI

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Grant Records MaintainedYes (true)GrantRecordsMaintainedInd

Grants Other Asst To Indiv In US GrantsOtherAsstToIndivInUSGrp (8 entries)

Grant TypeGrantTypeTxtRecipientRecipientCntCash GrantCashGrantAmt
HOUSING & EMERGENCY FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE206$79,510
FOOD/SUPPLEMENT ASSISTANCE65$6,703
HEALTH INSURANCE PREMIUM & COST SAVING ASSISTANCE391$237,217
LABORATORY TEST ASSISTANCE466$132,803
MENTAL HEALTH ASSISTANCE13$3,672
ORAL HEALTH ASSISTANCE71$156,772
TRANSPORTATION ASSISTANCE105$2,687
TRANSLATION SERVICES29$36,927

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE I, PART I, LINE 2FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationPROCEDURES FOR MONITORING GRANT FUNDS: ASSISTANCE IS GIVEN BASED ON INCOME ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS.ExplanationTxt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Club Dues Or FeesYes (X)ClubDuesOrFeesInd
Written Policy Ref T And E ExpnssYes (true)WrittenPolicyRefTAndEExpnssInd
Substantiation RequiredYes (true)SubstantiationRequiredInd
Written Employment ContractYes (X)WrittenEmploymentContractInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance PaymentYes (true)SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr PlanfalseSupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp ArrngmfalseEquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng OrgfalseCompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related OrgsfalseCompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng OrgfalseCompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd OrgsfalseCompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsYes (true)AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract ExceptionfalseInitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (6 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
JITESH PARMAR
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER$140,961$0$5,713$0$2,039$0$5,948$0$21,515$0$176,176$0$0$0
KIMBERLY RUCKER
CCO END 04/22$128,693$0$4,710$0$2,949$0$0$0$29,661$0$166,013$0$0$0
MARY ELIZABETH MARR
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$200,573$0$5,000$0$1,520$0$8,432$0$12,258$0$227,783$0$0$0
STEPHANIE HARVILLE
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER$136,545$0$4,684$0$2,658$0$5,865$0$29,605$0$179,357$0$0$0
DR ELISICIA JILES
PHYSICIAN$204,978$0$7,908$0$0$0$8,517$0$10,002$0$231,405$0$0$0
DR NEHA SHAH
PHYSICIAN$199,139$0$0$0$43,700$0$8,013$0$8,729$0$259,581$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (2 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 4ASEVERANCE PAYMENT: PER SEVERANCE AGREEMENT, DR. SHAH WAS PAID A $37,500 LUMP SUM AND $5,000 FOR HEALTHCARE COSTS.
SCHEDULE J, PART I, LINE 7NONFIXED PAYMENTS: THE YEAR-END BONUS FOR THE CEO IS DETERMINED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN EXECUTIVE SESSION.

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART III, LINE 4DOTHER PROGRAM SERVICES: AIDS ACTION COALITION OF HUNTSVILLE PROVIDES A VARIETY OF OTHER PROGRAM SERVICES, INCLUDING CRIME VICTIM ASSISTANCE; MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING; HIV/AIDS PREVENTION EDUCATION; HIV/HEP-C TESTING AND OUTREACH EVENTS; POST-HIV TEST EDUCATION; SUPPORTIVE SERVICES FOR HIV POSITIVE PERSONS; RENT, UTILITY, FOOD, AND EMERGENCY FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE; PRE-EXPOSURE PROPHYLAXIS (PREP) EDUCATION AND LINKAGE; PROPHYLACTIC DISTRIBUTION; HOUSING INFORMATION SERVICES FOR HIV-POSITIVE PERSONS; OUTPATIENT AMBULATORY HEALTH SERVICES AND NON-MEDICAL CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR HIV-POSITIVE PERSONS; AND, CARE CONTINUUM RESEARCH IN CONJUNCTION WITH UNIVERSITY PARTNERS.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BREVIEW PROCESS OF 990: THE FORM 990 IS PREPARED BY AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTING FIRM BASED ON THE AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THE ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT OF THRIVE ALABAMA. THE 990 IS REVIEWED BY THE GRANTS ACCOUNTANT, THE CONTROLLER, THE CFO, AND THE CEO. THE FORM 990 IS THEN PRESENTED TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR REVIEW BEFORE FILING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CCONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY COMPLIANCE: AIDS ACTION COALITION OF HUNTSVILLE MAINTAINS A CODE OF ETHICS THAT ARE GIVEN TO ALL EMPLOYEES, OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS. ANY CONFLICTS ARE REQUIRED TO BE REPORTED TO THE BOARD IF THEY ARISE. NO RELATED PARTY IS ALLOWED TO ENTER INTO A TRANSACTION WITH THE ORGANIZATION WITHOUT BOARD APPROVAL. IF THE TRANSACTION INVOLVES A BOARD MEMBER, THEN THAT MEMBER IS NOT ALLOWED TO VOTE ON THE PROPOSED TRANSACTION. POLICIES AND PROCEDURES ARE REVIEWED ANNUALLY BY THE BOARD, AS ARE THE CODE OF ETHICS. PRESENTLY, THE ORGANIZATION IS NOT AWARE OF ANY EXISTING OR PROPOSED RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS OR CONFLICT OF INTEREST WITH ANY EMPLOYEE, OFFICER, OR BOARD MEMBER.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15BCOMPENSATION DETERMINATION POLICY: THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE REVIEWS AND APPROVES COMPENSATION FOR THE CEO. OTHER OFFICER AND KEY EMPLOYEE SALARIES ARE BASED ON COMPARABLE COMPENSATION IN THE AREA BASED ON THE ORGANIZATION'S SIZE, GEOGRAPHIC REGION, AND OTHER ORGANIZATIONS IN THE SAME GENERAL NOT-FOR-PROFIT SERVICE AREA. THE FULL BOARD THEN APPROVES THE BUDGET EACH YEAR FOR ALL EMPLOYEES INCLUDING SENIOR LEADERSHIP.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19DOCUMENT DISCLOSURE: THE ORGANIZATION'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS, IRS FORM 990, AND OTHER DOCUMENTS AND POLICIES ARE MADE AVAILABLE TO INTERESTED PARTIES UPON REQUEST.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp

Disregarded Entity Name DisregardedEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1NORTH ALABAMA HOUSING ASSISTANCE LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1PO BOX 2409AddressLine1Txt
CityHUNTSVILLECityNm
State AbbreviationALStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP35804ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN453859313EIN
Primary ActivitiesHOUSINGPrimaryActivitiesTxt
Legal Domicile StateALLegalDomicileStateCd
Total Income$0TotalIncomeAmt
End Of Year Assets$0EndOfYearAssetsAmt

Direct Controlling Entity Name DirectControllingEntityName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1AIDS ACTIONBusinessNameLine1Txt