BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA
Cite this
Plain text BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2014–2024. https://furp.org/org/boys-and-girls-club-of-the-south-coast-area-956111998. Retrieved 2026-10-29.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2014–2024]. Retrieved October 29, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/boys-and-girls-club-of-the-south-coast-area-956111998
MLA “BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA.” furp.org, tax years 2014–2024, https://furp.org/org/boys-and-girls-club-of-the-south-coast-area-956111998. Accessed 29 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-29; covers tax years 2014–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $2.1M · expenses $1.3M · assets $6.8M
- Also known as
- COAST AREA
- EIN
- 95-6111998
- Address
- 1304 CALLE VALLE, SAN CLEMENTE, CA 92672-3838
- Website
- WWW.BGCSCA.ORG
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- April 1966 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
A YOUTH DEVELOPMENT ORGANIZATION DEDICATED TO PROMOTING THE HEALTH, SOCIAL, EDUCATIONAL, VOCATIONAL AND CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT OF BOYS AND GIRLS, AGES SIX TO EIGHTEEN; HELPING YOUNG PEOPLE IMPROVE THEIR LIVES BY BUILDING SELF-ESTEEM AND DEVELOPING VALUES AND SKILLS DURING CRITICAL PERIODS OF GROWTH; AND PROVIDING A SAVE AND SUPERVISED AFTER-SCHOOL PROGRAM AND SUMMER PROGRAMS
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
2 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terence Hughes | CEO | 2018-2024 | $218,114 | $1,325,925 | 1 |
| Elizabeth Beas (former) | DIR OF DEVELOPMENT | 2022 | $103,087 | $103,087 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
79 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Susan Jennrich | BOARD MEMBER | 2016-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Rob Roland | President | 2019-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Danielle Williamson | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rita Thiet | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dan Foley | Treasurer | 2021-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nolan Harris | 2ND VICE PRES | 2022-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Leanne Rodgers | PAST PRESIDENT | 2015-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mike Campbell | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nicole Cummings | Secretary | 2022-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Carla Dotoli-Jenkins | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sean Dumm | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Troy Franzen | Vice President | 2023-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Belen Garza | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mike Garza | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| John Gomez | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kristy Khachigian | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dana Lush | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Liese Mosher | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Anne Neish | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Erini Redmond | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Roos | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Sare | OC AREA COUNCIL | 2023-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Stan Schrofer | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joey Trucksess | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Riley Stephenson | BOARD MEMBER | 2016-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Greg Rosalino | BOARD MEMBER | 2016-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Don Brown (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2023 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tracey Echelberger (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2023 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Caitlin Kaupp (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2023 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jared Bybee (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2023 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kevin Middleton (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Kitty Schmitt (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Jennifer Cord (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alyssa Garrett (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Greg Weipert (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dave Westendorf (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Tony Struthers (former) | PAST PRESIDENT | 2014-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Bill Bemus (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Trevor Cummings (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Eric Johnson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jackie Rowan (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kitty Schmidt (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bruce Tammelin (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Georgia Smith (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2021 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Larry Rannals (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Sheyanne Bane (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jake Vollebregt (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mike Burke (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Carol Bonner (former) | Secretary | 2018-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Maureen Fakinos (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Wetendorf (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Moore (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2016-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Justin Scopaz (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Marty Colombatto (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joshua Host (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Leanne Rodger (former) | SECRETARY | 2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bonner Carol A (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Campbell Mike (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gus Gialamas (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Darlene A Jamroz (former) | TREASURER | 2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Ahrens (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Adam Bock (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Paul Miller (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Allen Reese (former) | CHIEF PROF O | 2015 | 45 | $0 reported | 1 |
| John Redmond (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Randy Griffin (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Dave Peter (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Scot Proud (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 4 |
| Bob Adams (former) | SECRETARY | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Lori Donchak (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Margaret Campbell (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Reuben Casey (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| John Ezell (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Don Hansen (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mary Holt (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ed Lynch (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mark Schmitt (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dick Veale (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kent Campbell (former) | EXECUTIVE DI | 2014 | 45 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 27 people listed · 1 paid, $218K · 36 employees · 100 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERENCE HUGHES | CEO | 45 | $182,575 | $0 | $35,539 | $218,114 | 1 |
| ROB ROLAND | President | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIELLE WILLIAMSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA THIET | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAN FOLEY | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOLAN HARRIS | 2ND VICE PRES | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | PAST PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE CUMMINGS | Secretary | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLA DOTOLI-JENKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SEAN DUMM | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TROY FRANZEN | Vice President | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BELEN GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN GOMEZ | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRISTY KHACHIGIAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANA LUSH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANNE NEISH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERINI REDMOND | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF SARE | OC AREA COUNCIL | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOEY TRUCKSESS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 31 people listed · 1 paid, $201K · 29 employees · 100 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERENCE HUGHES | CEO | 45 | $168,607 | $0 | $32,440 | $201,047 | 1 |
| ROB ROLAND | President | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIELLE WILLIAMSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA THIET | 2ND VICE PRES | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAN FOLEY | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOLAN HARRIS | Secretary | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE CUMMINGS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLA DOTOLI-JENKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SEAN DUMM | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TRACEY ECHELBERGER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TROY FRANZEN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BELEN GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN GOMEZ | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| CAITLIN KAUPP | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRISTY KHACHIGIAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANA LUSH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANNE NEISH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERINI REDMOND | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF SARE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOEY TRUCKSESS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | OUTGOING TREAS | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | OUTGOING SECY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED BYBEE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 28 people listed · 2 paid, $309K · 29 employees · 100 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERENCE HUGHES | CEO | 45 | $173,100 | $0 | $32,598 | $205,698 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH BEAS | DIR OF DEVELOPMENT | 40 | $96,916 | $0 | $6,171 | $103,087 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | President | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROB ROLAND | 1ST VICE PRES | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA THIET | 2ND VICE PRES | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | Secretary | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED BYBEE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNIFER CORD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICOLE CUMMINGS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLA DOTOLI-JENKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAN FOLEY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALYSSA GARRETT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN GOMEZ | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOLAN HARRIS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KRISTY KHACHIGIAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN MIDDLETON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANNE NEISH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KITTY SCHMITT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOEY TRUCKSESS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG WEIPERT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 29 people listed · 1 paid, $207K · 29 employees · 85 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERENCE HUGHES | CEO | 1 | $175,473 | $0 | $31,606 | $207,079 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TONY STRUTHERS | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROB ROLAND | 1ST VICE PRES | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA THIET | 2ND VICE PRES | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | Treasurer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL BEMUS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED BYBEE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNIFER CORD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TREVOR CUMMINGS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLA DOTOLI-JENKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAN FOLEY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALYSSA GARRETT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ERIC JOHNSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRISTY KHACHIGIAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN MIDDLETON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACKIE ROWAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KITTY SCHMIDT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRUCE TAMMELIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVE WESTENDORF | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| GEORGIA SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 30 people listed · 1 paid, $189K · 34 employees · 56 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERENCE HUGHES | CEO | 45 | $158,854 | $0 | $29,910 | $188,764 | 1 |
| TONY STRUTHERS | President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| GEORGIA KEY SMITH | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | 1ST Vice Pres | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA THIET | 2ND VICE PRES | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | Treasurer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROB ROLAND | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHEYANNE BANE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL BEMUS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED BYBEE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TREVOR CUMMINGS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLA DOTOLI-JENKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALYSSA GARRETT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ERIC JOHNSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN MIDDLETON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY RANNALS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KITTY SCHMITT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR BRUCE TAMMELIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAKE VOLLEBREGT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVE WESTENDORF | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JENNIFER CORD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACKIE ROWAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 28 people listed · 1 paid, $178K · 47 employees · 206 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERENCE HUGHES | CEO | 45 | $150,877 | $0 | $26,807 | $177,684 | 1 |
| GEORGIA KEY SMITH | President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY RANNALS | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | Vice President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL BONNER | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TONY STRUTHERS | Treasurer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ERIC JOHNSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL BEMUS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE BURKE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROB ROLAND | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN FAKINOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID WETENDORF | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN MIDDLETON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KITTY SCHMITT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA THIET | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAKE VOLLEBREGT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF MOORE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JUSTIN SCOPAZ | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLA DOTOLI-JENKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 30 people listed · 1 paid, $128K · 52 employees · 206 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERENCE HUGHES | CEO | 45 | $115,652 | $0 | $11,887 | $127,539 | 1 |
| LARRY RANNALS | President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ERIC JOHNSON | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GEORGIA KEY SMITH | 1ST VICE PRES | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHEYANNE BANE | 2ND VICE PRES | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TONY STRUTHERS | Treasurer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BILL BEMUS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE BURKE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARTY COLOMBATTO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN FAKINOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSHUA HOST | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN MIDDLETON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KITTY SCHMITT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA THIET | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAKE VOLLEBREGT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF MOORE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| CAROL BONNER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLA DOTOLI-JENKINS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUSTIN SCOPAZ | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVE WESTENDORF | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2017 · 29 people listed · none paid · 48 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERIC JOHNSON | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY RANNALS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| GEORGIA KEY SMITH | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHEYANNE BANE | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGER | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TONY STRUTHERS | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BILL BEMUS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE BURKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARTY COLOMBATTO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN FAKINOS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSHUA HOST | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN MIDDLETON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KITTY SCHMITT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA THIET | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAKE VOLLEBREGT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF MOORE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BONNER CAROL A | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAMPBELL MIKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CARLA DOTOLI-JENKINS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUSTIN SCOPAZ | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVE WESTENDORF | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2016 · 27 people listed · none paid · 61 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JUSTIN SCOPAZ | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC JOHNSON | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY RANNALS | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| GEORGIA KEY SMITH | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHEYANNE BANE | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL BEMUS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE BURKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARTY COLOMBATTO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN FAKINOS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GUS GIALAMAS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSHUA HOST | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN MIDDLETON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KITTY SCHMITT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TONY STRUTHERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| RITA THIET | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAKE VOLLEBREGT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF MOORE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREG ROSALINO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RILEY STEPHENSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN JENNRICH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2015 · 28 people listed · none paid · 60 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JUSTIN SCOPAZ | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC JOHNSON | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LARRY RANNALS | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DARLENE A JAMROZ | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GEORGIA KEY SMITH | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID AHRENS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHEYANNE BANE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL BEMUS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ADAM BOCK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE BURKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MIKE CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARTY COLOMBATTO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN FAKINOS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GARZA | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GUS GIALAMAS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSHUA HOST | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN MIDDLETON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| PAUL MILLER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LIESE MOSHER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LEANNE RODGERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KITTY SCHMITT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TONY STRUTHERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| RITA THIET | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAKE VOLLEBREGT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALLEN REESE | CHIEF PROF O | 45 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 28 people listed · none paid · 47 employees · 300 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MIKE GARZA | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JUSTIN SCOPAZ | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DON BROWN | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC JOHNSON | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB ADAMS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| GUS GIALAMAS | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID AHRENS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE BURKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARGARET CAMPBELL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| REUBEN CASEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARTY COLOMBATTO | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LORI DONCHAK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOHN EZELL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RANDY GRIFFIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DON HANSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARY HOLT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ED LYNCH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAUL MILLER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVE PETER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| SCOT PROUD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| LARRY RANNALS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOHN REDMOND | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JEFF ROOS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK SCHMITT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SCHROFER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TONY STRUTHERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DICK VEALE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KENT CAMPBELL | EXECUTIVE DI | 45 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,078,312 | $1,306,742 | $6,788,751 | $6,714,885 | $1,343,781 | $237,229 | $182,575 | 36 | 100 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,341,837 | $1,248,862 | $5,935,829 | $5,863,686 | $1,064,103 | $213,791 | $174,656 | 29 | 100 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,731,335 | $1,195,713 | $5,369,538 | $5,309,531 | $1,186,137 | $226,120 | $174,031 | 29 | 100 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,370,310 | $1,105,210 | $5,469,325 | $5,431,641 | $886,206 | $184,278 | $175,473 | 29 | 85 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,229,302 | $1,082,428 | $5,129,859 | $5,072,768 | $806,521 | $93,488 | $154,046 | 34 | 56 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,067,961 | $1,291,410 | $4,745,377 | $4,651,921 | $606,325 | $251,567 | $155,685 | 47 | 206 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $957,981 | $1,086,438 | $4,540,565 | $4,499,957 | $554,500 | $235,153 | $115,652 | 52 | 206 |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $956,365 | $1,128,624 | $4,968,449 | $4,928,003 | $370,723 | $173,877 | - | 48 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $840,886 | $1,096,460 | $4,893,425 | $4,867,024 | $467,163 | $115,313 | - | 61 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $784,689 | $1,064,889 | $4,893,951 | $4,861,514 | $466,184 | $103,164 | $109,038 | 60 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $907,421 | $1,161,822 | $5,303,182 | $5,257,167 | $434,540 | $101,254 | $132,272 | 47 | 300 |
Connected to
Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.
- SAN CLEMENTE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE San Clemente, CA · 1 person in common (Susan Jennrich)
Funders of this organization
28 grantors reported grants to this organization, $3,015,905 in all, tax years 2009 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 28). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF AMERICA | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2024 | 15 | $1,008,372 | 2024 | $214,115 | show |
| SONANCE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $535,831 | 2023 | $27,756 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016-2024 | 9 | $475,693 | 2024 | $50,000 | show |
| ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2011-2022 | 12 | $167,726 | 2022 | $7,000 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2024 | 6 | $106,510 | 2024 | $17,750 | show |
| CALIFORNIA FOUNDATION FOR STRONGER COMMUNITIES | Public charity | Exact | 2014, 2021, 2023 | 3 | $100,000 | 2023 | $60,000 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2024 | 5 | $85,865 | 2024 | $14,500 | show |
| SHECKLER FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2017 | 7 | $80,896 | 2017 | $7,525 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020, 2022-2025 | 5 | $78,571 | 2025 | $9,218 | show |
| CORAL THRIFT SHOP INC | Public charity | Exact | 2021-2024 | 4 | $73,000 | 2024 | $13,500 | show |
| FORD PHILANTHROPY | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA” | 2019, 2021-2022 | 3 | $50,000 | 2022 | $20,000 | show |
| GLOBALGIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020 | 1 | $43,876 | 2020 | $43,876 | show |
| PACIFIC YOUTH FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA”, “BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF SOUTH COAST AREA” | 2017, 2020 | 2 | $40,000 | 2020 | $15,000 | show |
| FORTE FOR CHILDREN | Public charity | Exact | 2012 | 1 | $25,614 | 2012 | $25,614 | show |
| FAMILY ASSISTANCE MINISTRIES | Public charity | Exact | 2017 | 1 | $22,390 | 2017 | $22,390 | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $21,750 | 2024 | $6,250 | show |
| SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018-2019 | 2 | $15,900 | 2019 | $5,900 | show |
| SCHLINGER FAMILY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA” | 2024 | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| BEHAPPY LIVING INC | Public charity | Exact | 2020 | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 | $10,000 | show |
| SPROUTS HEALTHY COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2016 | 1 | $10,000 | 2016 | $10,000 | show |
| HENRY T NICHOLAS III FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE SOUTH COAST AREA” | 2014 | 1 | $10,000 | 2014 | $10,000 | show |
| MISSION HOSPITAL REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER | Public charity | Exact | 2009 | 1 | $10,000 | 2009 | $10,000 | show |
| PLEDGELING FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017 | 1 | $9,048 | 2017 | $9,048 | show |
| GOOD360 | Public charity | Exact | 2021 | 1 | $8,863 | 2021 | $8,863 | show |
| NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2018, 2020 | 3 | $7,500 | 2020 | $5,500 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (45)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE COASTSIDE | CA | O23 | $2,047,189 | $1,538,817 | Executive Dir. | $110,513 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF SOUTHWEST COUNTY | CA | Z99 | $3,559,212 | $2,543,984 | CEO-CFO | $103,697 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE BELLPORT AREA INC | NY | P36 | $1,499,622 | $1,776,571 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $114,297 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBS OF THE COLUMBIA AREA | MO | O20 | $1,717,282 | $1,652,919 | DIRECTOR | $92,941 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF EAST AURORA INC | NY | Not reported | $2,632,903 | $2,028,176 | EXECUTIVE DI | $158,771 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE CAPITAL AREA | SD | O23 | $2,162,711 | $283,591 | CEO | $35,767 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE TRI-COUNTY AREA INC | WI | O23 | $3,736,205 | $1,862,337 | CEO | $170,959 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF SOUTHEAST LOUISIANA | LA | Not reported | $1,155,174 | $1,301,864 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF THE KEYS AREA INC | FL | O23 | $1,497,079 | $785,277 | Executive Director | $94,583 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE BEMIDJI AREA | MN | O21 | $1,934,336 | $2,234,178 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $101,431 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF SOUTH OAKLAND COUNTY | MI | O23 | $1,616,178 | $1,527,100 | CEO | $197,116 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE WAUSAU AREA INC | WI | O23 | $2,328,867 | $2,181,833 | CEO | $103,645 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF SOUTHERN NEVAD | NV | Not reported | $2,620,165 | $9,837,207 | VICE PRES/ C | $132,933 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| THE BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBS OF SOUTH ALABAMA INC | AL | O23 | $3,331,470 | $3,370,120 | CEO THROUGH 12.31.25 | $52,093 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE OZARKS | MO | O23 | $3,084,275 | $2,675,246 | CEO | $108,359 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF THE COASTAL BEND INC | TX | Not reported | $1,686,560 | $2,567,006 | PAST PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF SOUTHEAST ALABAMA INC | AL | O23 | $1,079,000 | $793,455 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE CENTRAL COAST | CA | O23 | $5,773,745 | $4,641,994 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | $109,162 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBS OF SOUTH COUNTY | CA | O23 | $4,457,111 | $4,548,931 | President/CEO | $152,300 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE NORTH STAR | MN | Not reported | $565,777 | $1,359,523 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $110,879 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, similar mission |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBS OF THE GULF COAST INC | MS | Not reported | $4,371,256 | $4,193,354 | CEO | $251,055 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, similar mission |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE SUNCOAST INC | FL | Not reported | $7,445,416 | $7,811,901 | PRESIDENT AND CEO | $267,046 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE ALTAMAHA AREA | GA | O23 | $557,239 | $534,047 | CVO | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBS OF THE EMERALD COAST INC | FL | Not reported | $7,132,531 | $6,766,198 | CEO | $236,107 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE MISSOURI RIVER AREA | SD | O23 | $622,865 | $686,557 | EXECUTIVE DI | $108,792 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 45 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $1,306,742 spent · pay $885,936 · grants $2,410 · events $163,141
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $531,635 | $463,297 | $25,206 | $43,132 | 40.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $182,575 | $91,287 | $45,644 | $45,644 | 14.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $106,240 | $106,240 | - | - | 8.1% |
| Other employee benefits | $69,126 | $46,510 | $7,783 | $14,833 | 5.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $53,729 | $41,720 | $5,330 | $6,679 | 4.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $53,224 | $41,328 | $5,280 | $6,616 | 4.1% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $49,376 | $33,230 | $5,560 | $10,586 | 3.8% | |
| Office expenses | $46,705 | $36,267 | $4,633 | $5,805 | 3.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $39,000 | - | $39,000 | - | 3.0% | |
| Occupancy | $37,529 | $29,141 | $3,723 | $4,665 | 2.9% | |
| Fees: other services | $28,366 | $17,173 | $9,573 | $1,620 | 2.2% | |
| Insurance | $19,797 | - | $19,797 | - | 1.5% | |
| Fees: investment management | $18,583 | - | $18,583 | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | MERCHANT FEES | $18,251 | $4,833 | - | $13,418 | 1.4% |
| Advertising and promotion | $16,940 | $16,940 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | NATIONAL/ORGANIZATIONAL DUES | $11,138 | $11,138 | - | - | 0.9% |
| Other (as described) | YOUTH SPORTS | $11,048 | $11,048 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,824 | $7,824 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| All other expenses | $3,246 | $3,246 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $1,410 | $1,410 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $1,000 | $1,000 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $210,202 | $155,317 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,306,742 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $1,248,862 spent · pay $866,858 · grants $4,275 · events $156,189
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $524,243 | $410,568 | $25,527 | $88,148 | 42.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $174,656 | $87,328 | $43,664 | $43,664 | 14.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $69,472 | $69,472 | - | - | 5.6% |
| Other employee benefits | $66,332 | $44,635 | $7,469 | $14,228 | 5.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $57,571 | $41,013 | $5,700 | $10,858 | 4.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $50,978 | $36,317 | $5,047 | $9,614 | 4.1% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $50,649 | $34,082 | $5,703 | $10,864 | 4.1% | |
| Occupancy | $43,269 | $30,824 | $4,284 | $8,161 | 3.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $36,000 | - | $36,000 | - | 2.9% | |
| Office expenses | $27,830 | $13,786 | $4,834 | $9,210 | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | MERCHANT FEES | $21,463 | $5,684 | - | $15,779 | 1.7% |
| Information technology | $21,000 | $21,000 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Fees: other services | $20,109 | $14,303 | $4,457 | $1,349 | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $17,004 | - | $17,004 | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: investment management | $16,187 | - | $16,187 | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | YOUTH SPORTS | $12,078 | $12,078 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Other (as described) | NATIONAL/ORGANIZATIONAL DUES | $10,173 | $10,173 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Advertising and promotion | $9,148 | $9,148 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| All other expenses | $8,895 | $8,895 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,530 | $7,530 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $4,000 | $4,000 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $275 | $275 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $83,577 | $148,659 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,248,862 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $1,195,713 spent · pay $825,702 · grants $1,050 · events $128,609
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $487,845 | $384,505 | $22,018 | $81,322 | 40.8% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $174,031 | $87,015 | $43,508 | $43,508 | 14.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $81,026 | $81,026 | - | - | 6.8% |
| Other employee benefits | $63,755 | $45,414 | $6,312 | $12,029 | 5.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $56,573 | $40,302 | $5,601 | $10,670 | 4.7% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $50,510 | $31,475 | $6,554 | $12,481 | 4.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $49,561 | $35,307 | $4,907 | $9,347 | 4.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $33,198 | $16,620 | $15,010 | $1,568 | 2.8% | |
| Office expenses | $32,110 | $19,424 | $4,367 | $8,319 | 2.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $32,000 | - | $32,000 | - | 2.7% | |
| Occupancy | $26,840 | $15,179 | $2,612 | $9,049 | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | MERCHANT FEES | $22,617 | $5,990 | - | $16,627 | 1.9% |
| Insurance | $14,508 | - | $14,508 | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: investment management | $14,152 | - | $14,152 | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | YOUTH SPORTS | $12,874 | $12,874 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Information technology | $12,000 | $12,000 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | NATIONAL/ORGANIZATIONAL DUES | $10,981 | $10,981 | - | - | 0.9% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $8,406 | $8,406 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| All other expenses | $7,311 | $7,311 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,365 | $4,365 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $1,000 | $1,000 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $50 | $50 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $257,686 | $120,203 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,195,713 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $1,105,210 spent · pay $777,548 · grants $2,537 · events $93,737
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pay: disqualified persons | $459,401 | $359,817 | $20,559 | $79,025 | 41.6% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $175,473 | $87,737 | $43,868 | $43,868 | 15.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $68,153 | $48,045 | $6,916 | $13,192 | 6.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $64,168 | $40,013 | $22,671 | $1,484 | 5.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $56,860 | $56,860 | - | - | 5.1% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $56,573 | $45,259 | $5,657 | $5,657 | 5.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $48,547 | $34,223 | $4,927 | $9,397 | 4.4% | |
| Office expenses | $40,120 | $32,096 | $4,012 | $4,012 | 3.6% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $25,974 | $18,310 | $2,636 | $5,028 | 2.4% | |
| Occupancy | $22,749 | $18,199 | $2,275 | $2,275 | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | MERCHANT FEES | $20,915 | $5,539 | - | $15,376 | 1.9% |
| Insurance | $20,547 | - | $20,547 | - | 1.9% | |
| Fees: investment management | $17,213 | - | $17,213 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | NATIONAL/ORGANIZATIONAL DUES | $9,509 | $9,509 | - | - | 0.9% |
| Advertising and promotion | $9,350 | $9,350 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Printing and Publications | $4,401 | $4,401 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,788 | $1,788 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $1,537 | $1,537 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $1,000 | $1,000 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| All other expenses | $932 | $932 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $89,602 | $91,949 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,105,210 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $1,082,428 spent · pay $778,867 · grants $10,000 · events $45,069
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $470,858 | $376,711 | $19,452 | $74,695 | 43.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $154,046 | $77,023 | $38,512 | $38,511 | 14.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $56,977 | $55,837 | $570 | $570 | 5.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $56,290 | $38,972 | $3,937 | $13,381 | 5.2% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $49,852 | $38,097 | $5,908 | $5,847 | 4.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $47,821 | $34,722 | $4,436 | $8,663 | 4.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $45,988 | $45,988 | - | - | 4.2% |
| Office expenses | $40,777 | $35,173 | $2,802 | $2,802 | 3.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $33,863 | $21,646 | $10,723 | $1,494 | 3.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $30,177 | - | $30,177 | - | 2.8% | |
| Occupancy | $25,344 | $23,894 | $725 | $725 | 2.3% | |
| Insurance | $17,398 | $16,180 | $609 | $609 | 1.6% | |
| Fees: investment management | $14,327 | - | $14,327 | - | 1.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $12,130 | $12,130 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $10,000 | $10,000 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) | NATIONAL/ORGANIZATIONAL DUES | $9,196 | $9,196 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,915 | $3,843 | $36 | $36 | 0.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Printing and Publications | $3,469 | $3,053 | $208 | $208 | 0.3% |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $77,333 | $41,154 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,082,428 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $1,291,410 spent · pay $919,120 · grants $2,000 · events $96,041
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $578,086 | $437,003 | $38,293 | $102,790 | 44.8% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $155,685 | $93,411 | $46,706 | $15,568 | 12.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $87,737 | $87,737 | - | - | 6.8% |
| Other employee benefits | $86,415 | $62,947 | $10,042 | $13,426 | 6.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $66,787 | $65,451 | $668 | $668 | 5.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $60,737 | $43,904 | $7,036 | $9,797 | 4.7% | |
| Office expenses | $52,471 | $45,151 | $3,993 | $3,327 | 4.1% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $38,197 | $29,191 | $4,526 | $4,480 | 3.0% | |
| Occupancy | $36,088 | $35,370 | $359 | $359 | 2.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $33,624 | $19,751 | $12,379 | $1,494 | 2.6% | |
| Insurance | $19,823 | $18,439 | $692 | $692 | 1.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $17,842 | $17,842 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $17,416 | - | $17,416 | - | 1.3% | |
| Fees: investment management | $14,544 | - | $14,544 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Printing and Publications | $9,083 | $7,993 | $545 | $545 | 0.7% |
| Other (as described) | NATIONAL/ORGANIZATIONAL DUES | $8,935 | $8,935 | - | - | 0.7% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $5,940 | $5,872 | $34 | $34 | 0.5% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $2,000 | $2,000 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $141,833 | $90,101 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,291,410 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $1,086,438 spent · pay $713,398 · grants $1,000 · events $79,331
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $482,499 | $451,521 | $11,530 | $19,448 | 44.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $122,557 | $122,557 | - | - | 11.3% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $115,652 | $46,260 | $34,696 | $34,696 | 10.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $74,250 | $72,766 | $742 | $742 | 6.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $51,041 | $42,477 | $3,944 | $4,620 | 4.7% | |
| Occupancy | $43,580 | $42,948 | $316 | $316 | 4.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $34,848 | $29,001 | $2,693 | $3,154 | 3.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $30,375 | $13,171 | $17,204 | - | 2.8% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $29,358 | $24,432 | $2,269 | $2,657 | 2.7% | |
| Office expenses | $28,223 | $24,031 | $2,096 | $2,096 | 2.6% | |
| Insurance | $19,437 | $15,679 | $1,772 | $1,986 | 1.8% | |
| Fees: investment management | $15,693 | - | $15,693 | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $13,673 | - | $13,673 | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | NATIONAL/ORGANIZATIONAL DUES | $9,093 | $9,069 | $12 | $12 | 0.8% |
| Advertising and promotion | $8,370 | $7,564 | - | $806 | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Printing and Publications | $3,436 | $3,024 | $206 | $206 | 0.3% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,273 | $2,207 | $33 | $33 | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $1,080 | $1,080 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $1,000 | $1,000 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $118,997 | $77,058 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,086,438 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $1,128,624 spent · pay $741,873 · grants $0 · events $50,948
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $622,175 | $556,951 | $31,572 | $33,652 | 55.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $133,258 | $133,258 | - | - | 11.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $103,556 | $103,556 | - | - | 9.2% |
| Other employee benefits | $62,472 | $48,663 | $8,524 | $5,285 | 5.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $57,226 | $51,228 | $2,903 | $3,095 | 5.1% | |
| Insurance | $43,524 | $39,663 | $1,688 | $2,173 | 3.9% | |
| Occupancy | $29,882 | $29,284 | $299 | $299 | 2.6% | |
| Office expenses | $29,348 | $26,284 | $1,534 | $1,530 | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $19,314 | - | $19,314 | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE & INTERNET | $16,185 | $12,947 | $1,619 | $1,619 | 1.4% |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $8,777 | $8,106 | $336 | $335 | 0.8% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,907 | $2,754 | $77 | $76 | 0.3% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $230,359 | $48,041 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,128,624 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $1,096,460 spent · pay $781,865 · grants $0 · events $44,898
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $637,421 | $530,017 | $44,258 | $63,146 | 58.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $113,682 | $113,682 | - | - | 10.4% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $99,758 | $99,758 | - | - | 9.1% | |
| Other employee benefits | $82,769 | $68,865 | $5,711 | $8,193 | 7.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $61,675 | $51,314 | $4,255 | $6,106 | 5.6% | |
| Office expenses | $26,736 | $23,870 | $1,431 | $1,435 | 2.4% | |
| Occupancy | $25,363 | $24,855 | $254 | $254 | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $17,359 | - | $17,359 | - | 1.6% |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $16,195 | $12,956 | $1,620 | $1,619 | 1.5% |
| Insurance | $6,997 | $3,136 | $1,688 | $2,173 | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $6,706 | $6,035 | $336 | $335 | 0.6% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,529 | $1,376 | $77 | $76 | 0.1% | |
| All other expenses | $270 | $270 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $201,280 | $43,369 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,096,460 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $1,064,889 spent · pay $694,781 · grants $0 · events $42,279
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $454,791 | $345,576 | $34,013 | $75,202 | 42.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $109,038 | $82,869 | $8,178 | $17,991 | 10.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $100,348 | $100,348 | - | - | 9.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $85,249 | $85,249 | - | - | 8.0% |
| Other employee benefits | $83,360 | $63,354 | $5,835 | $14,171 | 7.8% | |
| Office expenses | $48,081 | $43,168 | $2,457 | $2,456 | 4.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $47,592 | $36,170 | $3,331 | $8,091 | 4.5% | |
| Insurance | $41,939 | $35,976 | $2,024 | $3,939 | 3.9% | |
| Occupancy | $32,063 | $31,423 | $320 | $320 | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $21,312 | $17,048 | $2,132 | $2,132 | 2.0% |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $18,516 | - | $18,516 | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | FUND EXPENSES | $8,875 | $8,875 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,320 | $6,592 | $365 | $363 | 0.7% | |
| All other expenses | $6,405 | $5,765 | $320 | $320 | 0.6% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $220,463 | $34,959 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,064,889 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $1,161,822 spent · pay $781,347 · grants $0 · events $96,193
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $486,754 | $410,809 | $21,196 | $54,749 | 41.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $132,272 | $79,364 | $31,745 | $21,163 | 11.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $111,512 | $92,953 | $8,364 | $10,195 | 9.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $110,456 | $110,456 | - | - | 9.5% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $66,308 | $64,988 | $660 | $660 | 5.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $50,809 | $40,736 | $4,036 | $6,037 | 4.4% | |
| Occupancy | $46,036 | $45,116 | $461 | $459 | 4.0% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND EXPENSES | $44,870 | $44,870 | - | - | 3.9% |
| Insurance | $43,996 | $38,523 | $2,332 | $3,141 | 3.8% | |
| Office expenses | $24,683 | $22,214 | $1,235 | $1,234 | 2.1% | |
| All other expenses | $14,555 | $12,503 | $1,027 | $1,025 | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $13,090 | - | $13,090 | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | PRINTING & PUBLICATIONS | $9,098 | $8,006 | $546 | $546 | 0.8% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,383 | $6,663 | $360 | $360 | 0.6% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $309,022 | $88,810 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,161,822 | 100% |
Federal grants and contracts
Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.
| Fiscal year | Grants and other assistance | Contracts | Awards |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $10,000 | $0 | 1 |
Largest awards · 1 shown
| Year | Agency | Kind | Program | Description | Obligated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Small Business Administration | Grant or other assistance | ECONOMIC INJURY DISASTER LOAN EMERGENCY ADVANCE 59.072 | ECONOMIC INJURY DISASTER GRANT | $10,000 |
Comments