MAURICE AMADO FOUNDATION
Cite this
Plain text MAURICE AMADO FOUNDATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2018–2025. https://furp.org/org/maurice-amado-foundation-956041700. Retrieved 2026-10-29.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). MAURICE AMADO FOUNDATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2018–2025]. Retrieved October 29, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/maurice-amado-foundation-956041700
MLA “MAURICE AMADO FOUNDATION.” furp.org, tax years 2018–2025, https://furp.org/org/maurice-amado-foundation-956041700. Accessed 29 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-29; covers tax years 2018–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2025 · Form 990PF · revenue $3.8M · expenses $2.2M · assets $30.2M
- EIN
- 95-6041700
- Address
- 3126 S SEPULVEDA BLVD 321, LOS ANGELES, CA 90034-4236
- Website
- WWW.MAURICEAMADOFOUNDATION.ORG
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- May 1963 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (private foundation) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Private non-operating foundation
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
20 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Susan Malcolm | DIRECTOR | 2018-2025 | $5,500 | $36,385 | 1 |
| Rick Amado | DIRECTOR | 2019-2025 | $11,000 | $36,000 | 1 |
| Susan Lindheim | DIRECTOR | 2018-2025 | $500 | $31,500 | 1 |
| Mark Tarica | DIRECTOR | 2019-2025 | $500 | $15,500 | 1 |
| Ellen Amado | DIRECTOR | 2022-2025 | $5,500 | $13,500 | 1 |
| Erin Tarica | DIRECTOR | 2022-2025 | $500 | $11,000 | 1 |
| Salvo Lavis | PRESIDENT/CEO | 2023-2025 | $5,500 | $5,800 | 1 |
| Deborah Tarica | DIRECTOR | 2025 | $5,500 | $5,500 | 1 |
| Daniel Tarica | CFO | 2023-2025 | $500 | $1,000 | 1 |
| Jessica Amado | SECRETARY | 2023-2025 | $500 | $1,000 | 1 |
| Gabrielle Shabah | DIRECTOR | 2025 | $500 | $500 | 1 |
| Elaine Lindheim | DIRECTOR | 2025 | $250 | $250 | 1 |
| David Amado | DIRECTOR | 2025 | $250 | $250 | 1 |
| Andy Kaplan | DIRECTOR | 2025 | $250 | $250 | 1 |
| Pamela Kaizer (former) | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2019-2022 | $56,220 | $383,863 | 1 |
| Pam Kaizer (former) | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 2018 | $112,650 | $112,650 | 1 |
| Ted Amado (former) | DIRECTOR | 2019-2022 | $2,500 | $17,750 | 1 |
| Samuel Tarica (former) | VICE PRESIDENT AND CFO | 2018 | $5,500 | $5,500 | 1 |
| Theodore Amado (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018 | $5,500 | $5,500 | 1 |
| Richard Amado (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018 | $5,250 | $5,250 | 1 |
People by year
2025 · 14 people listed · 14 paid, $37K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICK AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $11,000 | - | $0 | $11,000 | 1 |
| SALVO LAVIS | PRESIDENT/CEO | 3 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| ELLEN AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| SUSAN MALCOLM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| DEBORAH TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| DANIEL TARICA | CFO | 1 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| JESSICA AMADO | SECRETARY | 1 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| ERIN TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| MARK TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| SUSAN LINDHEIM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| GABRIELLE SHABAH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| ELAINE LINDHEIM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $250 | - | $0 | $250 | 1 |
| DAVID AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $250 | - | $0 | $250 | 1 |
| ANDY KAPLAN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $250 | - | $0 | $250 | 1 |
2024 · 8 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SALVO LAVIS | PRESIDENT/CEO | 3 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANIEL TARICA | CFO | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JESSICA AMADO | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN LINDHEIM | DIRECTOR (UNTIL 12/31/24) | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELLEN AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MALCOLM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICK AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 8 people listed · 7 paid, $23K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUSAN LINDHEIM | DIRECTOR (UNTIL 12/31/24) | 2 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| ERIN TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| ELLEN AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| SUSAN MALCOLM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,250 | - | $0 | $5,250 | 1 |
| DANIEL TARICA | CFO | 1 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| JESSICA AMADO | SECRETARY | 1 | $500 | - | $0 | $500 | 1 |
| SALVO LAVIS | PRESIDENT/CEO | 3 | $300 | - | $0 | $300 | 1 |
| RICK AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 7 people listed · 7 paid, $81K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAMELA KAIZER | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 20 | $56,220 | - | $0 | $56,220 | 1 |
| RICK AMADO | PRESIDENT | 3 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| SUSAN LINDHEIM | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| SUSAN MALCOLM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| ERIN TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| TED AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $2,500 | - | $0 | $2,500 | 1 |
| ELLEN AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $2,500 | - | $0 | $2,500 | 1 |
2021 · 6 people listed · 6 paid, $142K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAMELA KAIZER | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 20 | $111,731 | - | $0 | $111,731 | 1 |
| RICK AMADO | PRESIDENT | 3 | $10,000 | - | $0 | $10,000 | 1 |
| SUSAN LINDHEIM | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| TED AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| SUSAN MALCOLM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| MARK TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
2020 · 6 people listed · 6 paid, $138K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAMELA KAIZER | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 20 | $112,388 | - | $0 | $112,388 | 1 |
| TED AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,250 | - | $0 | $5,250 | 1 |
| RICK AMADO | PRESIDENT | 3 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| SUSAN LINDHEIM | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| SUSAN MALCOLM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| MARK TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
2019 · 6 people listed · 6 paid, $129K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAMELA KAIZER | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 20 | $103,524 | - | $0 | $103,524 | 1 |
| RICK AMADO | PRESIDENT | 3 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| SUSAN LINDHEIM | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| TED AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| SUSAN MALCOLM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
| MARK TARICA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,000 | - | $0 | $5,000 | 1 |
2018 · 6 people listed · 6 paid, $140K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAM KAIZER | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $112,650 | - | - | $112,650 | 1 |
| SUSAN MALCOLM | PRESIDENT | 1 | $5,635 | - | $0 | $5,635 | 1 |
| SAMUEL TARICA | VICE PRESIDENT AND CFO | 1 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| SUSAN LINDHEIM | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| THEODORE AMADO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $5,500 | - | $0 | $5,500 | 1 |
| RICHARD AMADO | DIRECTOR | 3 | $5,250 | - | $0 | $5,250 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2025 · 2 contractors · $245K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MERRILL LYNCH | ENCINO, CA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $137,069 |
| JILL HOYT | LOS ANGELES, CA | FOUNDATION MANAGEMENT SERVICES | $108,000 |
2023 · 1 contractor · $121K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MERRILL LYNCH | ENCINO, CA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $121,426 |
2022 · 1 contractor · $113K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MERRILL LYNCH | ENCINO, CA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $113,332 |
2021 · 1 contractor · $114K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MERRILL LYNCH | ENCINO, CA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $113,698 |
2020 · 1 contractor · $117K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MERRILL | ENCINO, CA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $116,584 |
2019 · 1 contractor · $105K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| MERRILL | ENCINO, CA | INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT | $104,621 |
2018 · 1 contractor · $128K
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| BLACKROCK | NEW YORK, NY | 0 | $127,856 |
Who the money went to
Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.
2025 · 80 grants to organizations · $1.8M
2023 · 65 grants to organizations · $2.6M
2022 · 73 grants to organizations · $1.5M
2021 · 90 grants to organizations · $1.6M
2020 · 93 grants to organizations · $1.5M
2019 · 83 grants to organizations · $1.6M
2018 · 0 grants to organizations · $0 · 1 summary line · $1.2M
This return lists 1 summary line (program totals pointing to a separate statement) instead of each grant. The itemized list was filed as an attachment that isn't in the IRS's public e-file data, so the recipients can't be shown.
Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $3,803,132 | $2,197,985 | $30,237,964 | $30,237,533 | - | - | $36,750 | - | - |
| 2024 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $325,401 | $21,463 | $28,639,700 | $28,639,329 | - | - | $0 | - | - |
| 2023 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $3,020,038 | $2,912,227 | $28,335,606 | $28,335,391 | - | - | $23,050 | - | - |
| 2022 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $1,654,591 | $1,853,000 | $28,227,400 | $28,227,308 | - | - | $81,220 | - | - |
| 2021 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $2,744,099 | $1,950,802 | $28,683,724 | $28,683,724 | - | - | $141,731 | - | - |
| 2020 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $1,804,927 | $1,870,757 | $27,638,408 | $27,638,408 | - | - | $137,638 | - | - |
| 2019 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $904,112 | $1,869,671 | $27,484,544 | $27,484,544 | - | - | $128,524 | - | - |
| 2018 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $2,673,725 | $1,631,485 | $28,450,103 | $28,450,103 | $0 | - | $27,385 | - | - |
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (58)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAURICE SENDAK FOUNDATION INC | CT | T20 | $6,999,313 | $2,266,458 | PRESIDENT/TREASURER/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $286,825 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| RICE FOUNDATION | IL | Not reported | $5,823,601 | $5,221,552 | President | $327,691 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| AMAR FOUNDATION | CA | Not reported | $1,447,743 | $1,808,112 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state |
| MAURICE LUCAS FOUNDATION | OR | O50 | $1,373,364 | $1,134,998 | EXEC. DIRECTOR | $181,708 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| MAUNA FOUNDATION | NY | T20 | $1,858,522 | $571,968 | Dir, Pres, Sec, Treas | $80,000 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| MAURICE MELVIN MEREDITH FOUNDATION | NM | T20 | $1,770,146 | $416,183 | Trustee | $25,000 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| MAUI POLICE FOUNDATION | HI | I60 | $800,902 | $3,163 | PRESIDENT/TR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| RICE FOUNDATION | VA | K20 | $595,237 | $365,018 | President/CEO | $352,683 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| AMARA FOUNDATION | NH | T22 | $580,047 | $474,514 | Trustee | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| MAD IN AMERICA FOUNDATION | MA | F70 | $473,335 | $346,944 | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | $65,000 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| PRICE FOUNDATION | NV | T22 | $445,657 | $215,556 | Trustee | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| MAMADO FOUNDATION | CA | P30 | $208,065 | $217,341 | VP Operations | $60,000 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| AMA FOUNDATION | CA | Q33 | $294,406 | $296,598 | Board Chair | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| MAMA FOUNDATION | CA | Not reported | $5 | $2,347 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| MADOROM FOUNDATION | CA | P12 | $39,780 | $60,123 | Treasurer | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| MAURICE FOUNDATION | TX | D20 | $241,680 | $241,680 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| MAURICES FOUNDATION | MN | J99 | $40,744 | $60,419 | Director | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| THE MAURICE FOUNDATION | IA | Not reported | $50,048 | $717,789 | TREASURER | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| MAURICE PURCELL FOUNDATION | TX | Not reported | $15,149 | $346,608 | DIRECTOR, PRESIDENT, TREAS | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| MAURICE W BROWN FOUNDATION | WY | Not reported | $5,836 | $622,108 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| MAURICE ROMY FOUNDATION INC | PA | T20 | $365,361 | $284,437 | PRESIDENT | $31,000 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| MAURICE LOWINGER FOUNDATION | NY | Not reported | $40 | $40 | TRUSTEE | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| AMADY FOUNDATION | AL | T20 | $74,709 | $53,722 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| MAD FOUNDATION | TX | P12 | $40,072 | $17,755 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| MAURER FOUNDATION | OH | W99 | $31,815 | $14,885 | Pres. & Exec. Dir.,TTE | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 58 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2025 · Form 990PF · $2,197,985 spent · pay $36,750 · grants $1,763,229 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,763,229 | 80.2% | |
| Fees: other professional | $254,330 | 11.6% | |
| Taxes | $69,882 | 3.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $43,982 | 2.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $36,750 | 1.7% | |
| Other expenses | $25,308 | 1.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $4,500 | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $4 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,197,985 | 100% |
2024 · Form 990PF · $21,463 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fees: other professional | $18,124 | 84.4% | |
| Taxes | $1,189 | 5.5% | |
| Other expenses | $1,120 | 5.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,030 | 4.8% | |
| Total | $21,463 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990PF · $2,912,227 spent · pay $23,050 · grants $2,623,533 · events $3,095
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $2,623,533 | 90.1% | |
| Fees: other professional | $208,426 | 7.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $24,084 | 0.8% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $23,050 | 0.8% | |
| Other expenses | $19,994 | 0.7% | |
| Taxes | $10,045 | 0.3% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $3,095 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $2,912,227 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990PF · $1,853,000 spent · pay $81,435 · grants $1,488,000 · events $7,600
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,488,000 | 80.3% | |
| Fees: other professional | $167,036 | 9.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $81,220 | 4.4% | |
| Taxes | $58,512 | 3.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $33,902 | 1.8% | |
| Other expenses | $16,130 | 0.9% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $7,600 | 0.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $385 | 0.0% | |
| Pension plans and employee benefits | $215 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,853,000 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990PF · $1,950,802 spent · pay $142,340 · grants $1,622,165 · events $7,682
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,622,165 | 83.2% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $141,731 | 7.3% | |
| Fees: other professional | $115,012 | 5.9% | |
| Taxes | $40,699 | 2.1% | |
| Other expenses | $14,029 | 0.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $8,875 | 0.5% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $7,682 | 0.4% | |
| Pension plans and employee benefits | $609 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,950,802 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990PF · $1,870,757 spent · pay $138,336 · grants $1,549,000 · events $8,407
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,549,000 | 82.8% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $137,638 | 7.4% | |
| Fees: other professional | $117,053 | 6.3% | |
| Taxes | $24,549 | 1.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $20,882 | 1.1% | |
| Other expenses | $12,530 | 0.7% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $8,407 | 0.4% | |
| Pension plans and employee benefits | $698 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,870,757 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990PF · $1,869,671 spent · pay $136,603 · grants $1,559,073 · events $7,480
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,559,073 | 83.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $128,524 | 6.9% | |
| Fees: other professional | $104,621 | 5.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $44,802 | 2.4% | |
| Other expenses | $11,868 | 0.6% | |
| Pension plans and employee benefits | $8,079 | 0.4% | |
| Travel, conferences and meetings | $7,480 | 0.4% | |
| Taxes | $5,224 | 0.3% | |
| Total | $1,869,671 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990PF · $1,631,485 spent · pay $106,660 · grants $1,250,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $1,250,000 | 76.6% | |
| Fees: other professional | $127,856 | 7.8% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $79,275 | 4.9% | |
| Taxes | $71,850 | 4.4% | |
| Other expenses | $34,257 | 2.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $34,210 | 2.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees | $27,385 | 1.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $6,652 | 0.4% | |
| Total | $1,631,485 | 100% |
Comments