CHAFFEY COMMUNITIES CULTURAL CENTER
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text CHAFFEY COMMUNITIES CULTURAL CENTER. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2013–2025. https://furp.org/org/chaffey-communities-cultural-center-953289645. Retrieved 2026-11-03.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). CHAFFEY COMMUNITIES CULTURAL CENTER [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2013–2025]. Retrieved November 3, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/chaffey-communities-cultural-center-953289645
MLA “CHAFFEY COMMUNITIES CULTURAL CENTER.” furp.org, tax years 2013–2025, https://furp.org/org/chaffey-communities-cultural-center-953289645. Accessed 3 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-03; covers tax years 2013–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2025 · Form 990 · revenue $253K · expenses $282K · assets $521K
- EIN
- 95-3289645
- Address
- 217 A ST, UPLAND, CA 91786-6024
- NTEE code
- A500
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- May 1966 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO PROMOTE AND PRESERVE HISTORY AND CULTURE IN THE CHAFFEY COMMUNITIES THROUGH PRESERVATION AND MAINTENANCE OF MUSERUMS AND HISTORICAL SITES
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 19 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
19 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gary Mannon | VICE-PRESIDE | 2022-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kati Parker | TREASURER | 2022-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Erin Wade | SECRETARY | 2024-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bob Warren | PRESIDENT | 2018-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Evelyn Richards (former) | SECRETARY | 2017-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Phillip Dowell (former) | TREASURER | 2015-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Garthwaite (former) | 2ND VICE PRE | 2020-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steven Ipson (former) | SECRETARY | 2020-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ken Meyers (former) | 1ST VICE PRE | 2017-2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Stevens (former) | PRESIDENT | 2013-2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Darin Kuna (former) | TRUSTEE | 2013-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nathan Mcnabb (former) | TRUSTEE | 2013-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Betty Jo Berburght (former) | TRUSTEE | 2015-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ed Dietl (former) | VICE PRESIDE | 2013-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Richard Burns (former) | VICE PRESIDE | 2013-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steve Ipson (former) | SECRETARY | 2013-2016 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Betty Jo Verburght (former) | Trustee | 2013-2014 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| John Atwater (former) | Trustee | 2013-2014 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Philip Dowell (former) | Treasurer | 2013-2014 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2025 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY MANNON | VICE-PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATI PARKER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN WADE | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB WARREN | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2024 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY MANNON | VICE-PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATI PARKER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN WADE | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB WARREN | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY MANNON | VICE-PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATI PARKER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EVELYN RICHARDS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB WARREN | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY MANNON | VICE-PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATI PARKER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EVELYN RICHARDS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB WARREN | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHILLIP DOWELL | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID GARTHWAITE | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN IPSON | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EVELYN RICHARDS | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB WARREN | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHILLIP DOWELL | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID GARTHWAITE | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN IPSON | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EVELYN RICHARDS | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB WARREN | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHILLIP DOWELL | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEN MEYERS | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EVELYN RICHARDS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID STEVENS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB WARREN | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID STEVENS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PHILLIP DOWELL | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEN MEYERS | 1ST VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BOB WARREN | 2ND VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EVELYN RICHARDS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID STEVENS | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PHILLIP DOWELL | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEN MEYERS | 1ST VICE PRE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EVELYN RICHARDS | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DARIN KUNA | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN MCNABB | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO BERBURGHT | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ED DIETL | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BURNS | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID STEVENS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE IPSON | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PHILLIP DOWELL | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DARIN KUNA | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN MCNABB | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO BERBURGHT | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ED DIETL | VICE-PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BURNS | VICE-PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID STEVENS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE IPSON | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PHILLIP DOWELL | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 9 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DARIN KUNA | Trustee | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN MCNABB | Trustee | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO VERBURGHT | Trustee | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ATWATER | Trustee | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ED DIETL | Vice President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BURNS | Vice President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID STEVENS | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE IPSON | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PHILIP DOWELL | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 9 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DARIN KUNA | Trustee | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN MCNABB | Trustee | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BETTY JO VERBURGHT | Trustee | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ATWATER | Trustee | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ED DIETL | Vice President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD BURNS | Vice President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID STEVENS | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE IPSON | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PHILIP DOWELL | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $252,853 | $282,061 | $520,546 | $520,546 | $0 | $231,434 | - | 0 | - |
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $160,620 | $200,393 | $549,752 | $549,752 | $0 | $156,358 | - | 0 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $173,604 | $143,219 | $589,215 | $589,525 | $0 | $171,731 | - | 0 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $247,796 | $294,631 | $559,140 | $559,140 | $0 | $247,784 | - | 0 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $143,196 | $98,145 | $614,696 | $613,015 | $5,875 | $38,376 | - | 0 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $67,531 | $62,179 | $654,067 | $649,941 | $16,720 | $49,945 | - | 0 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $82,728 | $105,196 | $648,972 | $644,657 | $12,238 | $72,710 | - | 0 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $101,765 | $169,441 | $670,578 | $667,125 | $6,331 | $81,795 | - | 0 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $160,347 | $109,789 | $739,124 | $734,801 | $9,307 | $106,135 | - | 0 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $119,579 | $114,561 | $689,078 | $684,243 | $21,308 | $72,023 | - | 0 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $107,238 | $109,093 | $681,567 | $677,330 | $26,901 | $0 | - | 0 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $151,899 | $187,730 | $683,727 | $679,186 | $24,224 | $0 | $0 | 0 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $102,602 | $85,647 | $719,262 | $715,017 | $38,450 | $0 | $0 | 0 | - |
Funders of this organization
1 grantor reported grants to this organization, $10 in all, tax years 2020 to 2021. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “CHAFFEY COMMUNITIES CULTURAL CENTER” | 2020-2021 | 2 | $10 | 2021 | $5 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VENTURA COUNTY SCIENCE CENTER | CA | A50 | $300,526 | $167,017 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHUMASH MUSEUM AND CULTURAL EDUCATION FOUNDATION | CA | A50 | $323,671 | $96,814 | MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MUSEUM OF ART AND DIGITAL ENTERTAINMENT | CA | A50 | $240,306 | $252,538 | FMR EX DIR | $42,031 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| GREENVILLE CY HALL MEMORIAL MUSEUM INC | CA | A50 | $171,436 | $23,011 | Board President | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MATURANGO MUSEUM OF INDIAN WELLS VALLEY | CA | A50 | $368,620 | $300,440 | SECRETARY | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CLARKE HISTORICAL MUSEUM | CA | A50 | $281,406 | $228,777 | Secretary | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CALIFORNIA SURF MUSEUM ENCINITAS | CA | A50 | $431,025 | $434,503 | Treasurer | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| SAN JOSE MUSEUM OF QUILTS & TEXTILES | CA | A50 | $384,428 | $676,923 | Museum Director | $145,015 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHINA LAKE MUSEUM FOUNDATION | CA | A50 | $315,041 | $484,071 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| YOSEMITE CLIMBING ASSOCIATION | CA | A50 | $504,532 | $408,533 | President | $3,000 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| SQUAW VALLEY SKI MUSEUM FOUNDATION INC | CA | A50 | $163,606 | $81,050 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHANNEL ISLANDS MARITIME MUSEUM INC | CA | A50 | $198,045 | $362,701 | Executive Dir. | $75,002 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MUSEUM OF AFRICAN AMERICAN ART | CA | A50 | $343,299 | $105,907 | Executive Director CEO | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FAR WEST HERITAGE ASSOCIATION | CA | A50 | $314,059 | $256,320 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| VAW VRC | CA | A50 | $155,750 | $141,732 | President | $2 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| LOS ANGELES UNITED METHODIST MUSEUM OF SOCIAL JUSTICE | CA | A50 | $141,706 | $130,971 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $72,038 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| HOLLYWOOD SCIENCE FICTION FOUNDATION | CA | A50 | $221,378 | $199,295 | PRESIDENT/CEO | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| SAN JOSE FIRE MUSEUM | CA | A50 | $207,347 | $810,443 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CENTER FOR LAND USE INTERPRETATION | CA | A50 | $175,988 | $278,755 | president | $45,600 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| VACAVILLE MUSEUM FOUNDATION | CA | A50 | $256,461 | $291,035 | Executive Dir. | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| THE BRAIN OBSERVATORY | CA | A50 | $143,110 | $133,827 | President and CEO | $19,400 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ECOVIVARIUM | CA | A50 | $294,999 | $403,796 | Employee Representative | $18,515 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| OUT MUSEUM | CA | A50 | $209,422 | $84,875 | CEO | $122,400 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| LIFE AND LIGHT FOUNDATION | CA | A50 | $285,029 | $289,748 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ALTADENA HISTORICAL SOCIETY | CA | A50 | $438,026 | $36,199 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code A50, revenue within 2x, same state |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2025 · Form 990 · $282,061 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $175,485 | $175,485 | - | - | 62.2% | |
| Other (as described) | O/S PRODUCTION | $50,233 | $50,233 | - | - | 17.8% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $16,688 | $16,688 | - | - | 5.9% | |
| Insurance | $12,760 | $12,760 | - | - | 4.5% | |
| Fees: legal | $8,623 | $8,623 | - | - | 3.1% | |
| Office expenses | $8,580 | $8,580 | - | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $5,861 | $5,861 | - | - | 2.1% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $1,272 | $1,272 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Information technology | $1,044 | $1,044 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| All other expenses | $952 | $952 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Other (as described) | REFUNDS | $563 | $563 | - | - | 0.2% |
| Total | $282,061 | 100% |
2024 · Form 990 · $200,393 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $128,942 | $128,942 | - | - | 64.3% | |
| Other (as described) | O/S PRODUCTION | $18,008 | $18,008 | - | - | 9.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $16,685 | $16,685 | - | - | 8.3% | |
| Insurance | $12,716 | $12,716 | - | - | 6.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $6,455 | $6,455 | - | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $5,732 | $5,732 | - | - | 2.9% |
| Office expenses | $4,062 | $4,062 | - | - | 2.0% | |
| Other (as described) | REFUNDS | $2,837 | $2,837 | - | - | 1.4% |
| All other expenses | $2,302 | $2,250 | $52 | - | 1.1% | |
| Information technology | $912 | $912 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $900 | $900 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Advertising and promotion | $809 | $809 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $33 | - | $33 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $200,393 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $143,219 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $76,747 | $76,747 | - | - | 53.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $16,927 | $16,927 | - | - | 11.8% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $11,468 | $11,468 | - | - | 8.0% | |
| Insurance | $11,013 | $11,013 | - | - | 7.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $9,532 | $9,532 | - | - | 6.7% | |
| Other (as described) | O/S PRODUCTION | $7,338 | $7,338 | - | - | 5.1% |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $5,066 | $5,066 | - | - | 3.5% |
| Other (as described) | REFUNDS | $1,286 | $1,286 | - | - | 0.9% |
| Other (as described) | LICENSE/PERMITS | $1,232 | $1,232 | - | - | 0.9% |
| Office expenses | $990 | $990 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Information technology | $828 | $828 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| All other expenses | $635 | $509 | $126 | - | 0.4% | |
| Interest | $157 | $157 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $143,219 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $294,631 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $2,625
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $233,498 | $233,498 | - | - | 79.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $17,546 | $17,546 | - | - | 6.0% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $9,624 | $9,624 | - | - | 3.3% | |
| Insurance | $9,616 | $9,616 | - | - | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | O/S PRODUCTION | $5,332 | $5,332 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $4,576 | $4,576 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $3,685 | $3,685 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Office expenses | $3,099 | $3,099 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| All other expenses | $2,639 | $2,486 | $153 | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) Event | EVENTS | $2,625 | $2,625 | - | - | 0.9% |
| Fees: accounting | $2,391 | $2,391 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Total | $294,631 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $98,145 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $5,570
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $57,126 | $57,126 | - | - | 58.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $17,752 | $17,752 | - | - | 18.1% | |
| Insurance | $8,671 | $8,671 | - | - | 8.8% | |
| Other (as described) Event | EVENTS | $5,570 | $5,570 | - | - | 5.7% |
| Fees: accounting | $3,163 | $3,163 | - | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | PROMO | $2,498 | $2,498 | - | - | 2.5% |
| Office expenses | $1,207 | $1,207 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | OPERATIONS | $1,192 | $1,192 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $675 | $675 | - | - | 0.7% |
| All other expenses | $270 | $247 | $23 | - | 0.3% | |
| Travel | $21 | $21 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $98,145 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $62,179 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $15,201
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation and depletion | $17,821 | $17,821 | - | - | 28.7% | |
| Other (as described) Event | EVENTS | $15,201 | $15,201 | - | - | 24.4% |
| All other expenses | $9,048 | $7,122 | $1,926 | - | 14.6% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $5,968 | $5,968 | - | - | 9.6% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $5,180 | $5,180 | - | - | 8.3% |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $4,258 | $4,258 | - | - | 6.8% |
| Fees: legal | $2,969 | $2,969 | - | - | 4.8% | |
| Insurance | $1,534 | $1,534 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Office expenses | $200 | - | $200 | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $62,179 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $105,196 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $13,005
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All other expenses | $18,199 | $18,081 | $118 | - | 17.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $17,886 | $17,886 | - | - | 17.0% | |
| Other (as described) | O/S PRODUCTION | $14,198 | $14,198 | - | - | 13.5% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $14,014 | $14,014 | - | - | 13.3% |
| Other (as described) Event | EVENTS | $13,005 | $13,005 | - | - | 12.4% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $12,983 | $12,983 | - | - | 12.3% |
| Office expenses | $6,704 | $5,337 | $1,367 | - | 6.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $3,720 | $3,720 | - | - | 3.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,568 | $2,568 | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Insurance | $1,919 | $1,919 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Total | $105,196 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $169,441 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $14,923
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | CONTRIBUTIONS | $61,160 | $61,160 | - | - | 36.1% |
| All other expenses | $30,194 | $30,037 | $157 | - | 17.8% | |
| Other (as described) | O/S PRODUCTION | $20,886 | $20,886 | - | - | 12.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $18,236 | $18,236 | - | - | 10.8% | |
| Other (as described) Event | EVENTS | $14,923 | $14,923 | - | - | 8.8% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $8,907 | $8,907 | - | - | 5.3% |
| Office expenses | $7,588 | $7,588 | - | - | 4.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,290 | - | $3,290 | - | 1.9% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,895 | $2,895 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $1,362 | $1,362 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Total | $169,441 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $109,789 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $21,235
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | O/S PRODUCTION | $22,460 | $22,460 | - | - | 20.5% |
| Other (as described) Event | EVENTS | $21,235 | $21,235 | - | - | 19.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $18,656 | $18,656 | - | - | 17.0% | |
| All other expenses | $16,605 | $16,595 | $10 | - | 15.1% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $8,526 | $8,526 | - | - | 7.8% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $6,857 | $6,857 | - | - | 6.2% |
| Office expenses | $5,460 | $5,460 | - | - | 5.0% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,206 | $4,206 | - | - | 3.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,970 | $3,970 | - | - | 3.6% | |
| Insurance | $1,508 | $1,508 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Occupancy | $250 | $250 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Information technology | $55 | $55 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $1 | $1 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $24,875 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $109,789 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $114,561 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $26,608
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) Event | EVENTS | $26,608 | $26,608 | - | - | 23.2% |
| All other expenses | $21,139 | $21,079 | $60 | - | 18.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $20,493 | $20,493 | - | - | 17.9% | |
| Other (as described) | O/S PRODUCTION | $12,970 | $12,970 | - | - | 11.3% |
| Other (as described) | CASH OVER/UNDER | $12,675 | $12,675 | - | - | 11.1% |
| Advertising and promotion | $8,557 | $8,557 | - | - | 7.5% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $7,558 | $7,558 | - | - | 6.6% |
| Fees: accounting | $2,955 | $2,955 | - | - | 2.6% | |
| Insurance | $1,454 | $1,454 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Office expenses | $112 | $112 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Travel | $40 | $40 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $114,561 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $109,093 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $25,505
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) Event | EVENTS | $25,505 | $25,505 | - | - | 23.4% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $21,371 | $21,371 | - | - | 19.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $16,800 | $16,800 | - | - | 15.4% | |
| All other expenses | $9,138 | $6,499 | $2,639 | - | 8.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $8,437 | $8,437 | - | - | 7.7% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $7,612 | $7,612 | - | - | 7.0% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE | $7,083 | $7,083 | - | - | 6.5% |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $6,215 | $6,215 | - | - | 5.7% |
| Fees: legal | $2,830 | $2,830 | - | - | 2.6% | |
| Office expenses | $2,752 | $2,752 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Insurance | $1,348 | $1,348 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Interest | $2 | $2 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $109,093 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $187,730 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $83,237
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) Event | COMMUNITY EVENTS | $83,237 | $83,237 | - | - | 44.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $19,445 | $19,445 | - | - | 10.4% | |
| All other expenses | $18,020 | $14,054 | $3,966 | - | 9.6% | |
| Other (as described) | ADMIN/CONSULTING FEES | $16,800 | $16,800 | - | - | 8.9% |
| Other (as described) | PRIOR YEAR EXPENSES | $15,155 | $15,155 | - | - | 8.1% |
| Fees: legal | $11,988 | $11,988 | - | - | 6.4% | |
| Other (as described) | SECURITY | $8,650 | $8,650 | - | - | 4.6% |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,613 | $4,613 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,350 | $3,350 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Office expenses | $2,555 | - | $2,555 | - | 1.4% | |
| Occupancy | $1,889 | $1,889 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Insurance | $1,488 | $1,488 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Information technology | $490 | $490 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Travel | $50 | $50 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $187,730 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $85,647 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $13,864
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation and depletion | $19,786 | $19,786 | - | - | 23.1% | |
| Other (as described) | ADMIN/CONSULTING FEES | $17,600 | - | $17,600 | - | 20.5% |
| Other (as described) Event | COMMUNITY EVENTS | $13,864 | $13,864 | - | - | 16.2% |
| All other expenses | $7,695 | $6,474 | $1,221 | - | 9.0% | |
| Occupancy | $6,511 | $6,511 | - | - | 7.6% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $5,858 | $5,858 | - | - | 6.8% |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $4,623 | $4,623 | - | - | 5.4% |
| Fees: other services | $3,575 | $3,575 | - | - | 4.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,655 | $2,655 | - | - | 3.1% | |
| Office expenses | $2,474 | - | $2,474 | - | 2.9% | |
| Insurance | $991 | $991 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Interest | $15 | $15 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $85,647 | 100% |
Comments