CALIFORNIA ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION INC

Cite this

Plain text CALIFORNIA ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2025. https://furp.org/org/california-orthopaedic-association-inc-953141127. Retrieved 2026-10-31.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). CALIFORNIA ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2025]. Retrieved October 31, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/california-orthopaedic-association-inc-953141127

MLA “CALIFORNIA ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION INC.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2025, https://furp.org/org/california-orthopaedic-association-inc-953141127. Accessed 31 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-31; covers tax years 2010–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990 · revenue $1.2M · expenses $868K · assets $8.7M

EIN
95-3141127
Address
1246 P ST, SACRAMENTO, CA 95814-5808
Website
WWW.COA.ORG
NTEE code
-
Exempt type
501(c)(6): business league or chamber of commerce (corporation)
Ruling date
November 1977 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
No
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

PROFESSIONAL CONVENTION EDUCATION, SEMINARS AND MEETINGS FOR THE BENEFIT OF ITS MEMBERS

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

9 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Diane Przepiorski EVP2014-2025 $0$203,138 1
Jan E Henstorf (former) PAST PRESIDENT2013-2017 $0$12,000 1
William W Brien (former) PAST PRESIDENT2012-2016 $0$12,000 1
Robert Ohollaren (former) PAST PRESIDENT2012-2015 $0$12,000 1
Kevin J Bozic Md (former) PAST PRESIDENT2010-2014 $0$12,000 7
Leslie Kim Md (former) PRESIDENT2010-2013 $12,000$12,000 1
Glenn B Pfeffer Md (former) PRESIDENT2010 $12,000$12,000 1
Lesley J Anderson (former) PAST PRESIDENT2017-2021 $0$7,500 1
Ronald A Navarro (former) PAST PRESIDENT2016-2020 $4,500$4,500 3

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

12 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Raymond A Raven PAST PRESIDENT2021-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Robert J Slater Jr PRESIDENT2022-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Thomas Grogan FIRST VICE PRESIDENT2023-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Alexander Sah SECOND VICE PRESIDENT2024-2025 0 $0 reported 1
Francois Lalonde SECRETARY TREASURER2025 0 $0 reported 1
Dori Niell Cage (former) PRESIDENT2021-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Michael E Klassen (former) PAST PRESIDENT2018-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Russell Nord (former) PAST PRESIDENT2019-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Dori Neill Cage (former) SECRETARY TREASURER2020 0 $0 reported 1
Alexandra E Page Md (former) PAST PRESIDENT2016-2019 0 $0 reported 5
Basil R Besh Md (former) PAST PRESIDENT2014-2018 0 $0 reported 3
Tye J Ouzounian Md (former) PAST PRESIDENT2010-2012 5 $0 reported 1

People by year

2025 · 6 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
RAYMOND A RAVEN PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT J SLATER JR PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS GROGAN FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
ALEXANDER SAH SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
FRANCOIS LALONDE SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
2024 · 5 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
RAYMOND A RAVEN PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT J SLATER JR FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS GROGAN SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
ALEXANDER SAH SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 6 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ROBERT J SLATER JR SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS GROGAN MD SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
DORI NIELL CAGE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL E KLASSEN PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
RAYMOND A RAVEN FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 6 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ROBERT J SLATER JR SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
RUSSELL NORD PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DORI NIELL CAGE FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL E KLASSEN PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
RAYMOND A RAVEN SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 6 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LESLEY J ANDERSON PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
RUSSELL NORD PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DORI NIELL CAGE SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL E KLASSEN FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
RAYMOND A RAVEN SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 6 people listed · 3 paid, $215K · 3 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $203,138$0$0 $203,1381
LESLEY J ANDERSON PRESIDENT0 $7,500$0$0 $7,5001
RONALD A NAVARRO PAST PRESIDENT0 $4,500$0$0 $4,5003
DORI NEILL CAGE SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
RUSSELL NORD SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL E KLASSEN FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 6 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ALEXANDRA E PAGE PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL E KLASSEN SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
RONALD A NAVARRO PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $03
LESLEY J ANDERSON FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
RUSSELL NORD SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 6 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ALEXANDRA E PAGE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $05
BASIL R BESH PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $03
MICHAEL E KLASSEN SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
RONALD A NAVARRO FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $03
LESLEY J ANDERSON SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 6 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ALEXANDRA E PAGE FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $05
BASIL R BESH PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $03
JAN E HENSTORF PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
RONALD A NAVARRO SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $03
LESLEY J ANDERSON SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $12K · 4 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JAN E HENSTORF PRESIDENT5 $12,000$0$0 $12,0001
ALEXANDRA E PAGE SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $05
BASIL R BESH FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $03
WILLIAM W BRIEN PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
RONALD A NAVARRO SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $03
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 5 people listed · 1 paid, $12K · 4 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM W BRIEN PRESIDENT5 $12,000$0$0 $12,0001
BASIL R BESH SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $03
ROBERT OHOLLAREN PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JAN E HENSTORF FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $12K · 4 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ROBERT OHOLLAREN MD PRESIDENT5 $12,000$0$0 $12,0001
WILLIAM W BRIEN MD FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN J BOZIC MD PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $07
BASIL R BESH MD SECRETARY - TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $03
JAN E HENSTORF MD SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRZEPIORSKI EVP40 $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 5 people listed · 1 paid, $12K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LESLIE KIM MD PRESIDENT5 $12,000$0$0 $12,0001
WILLIAM W BRIEN MD SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN J BOZIC MD PAST PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $07
ROBERT OHOLLAREN MD FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
JAN E HENSTORF MD SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 5 people listed · 1 paid, $12K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KEVIN J BOZIC MD PRESIDENT0 $12,000$0$0 $12,0007
LESLIE KIM MD FIRST VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT OHOLLAREN MD SECOND VICE PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
TYE J OUZOUNIAN MD PAST PRESIDENT5 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM W BRIEN MD SECRETARY TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $01
2010 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $12K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENN B PFEFFER MD PRESIDENT5 $12,000$0$0 $12,0001
KEVIN J BOZIC MD SECOND VICE PRESIDNET- --- $07
LESLIE KIM MD SECRETARY TREASURER- --- $01
TYE J OUZOUNIAN MD FIRST VICE PRESIDENT- --- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990 period ending 2025-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,181,968$868,279 $8,651,594$7,725,027 $304,122$731,867 $12,0003-
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,063,705$821,056 $8,248,047$7,426,186 $383,875$594,702 $12,0003-
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$916,098$768,489 $7,962,750$7,372,014 $305,803$555,523 $12,0004-
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$719,836$757,499 $7,198,210$6,793,114 $175,621$505,069 $12,0004-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$794,159$507,667 $8,426,516$7,961,746 $272,424$313,083 $12,0003-
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,280,706$531,301 $8,155,907$7,675,254 $298,047$342,468 $12,0003-
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2019-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,715,335$796,475 $7,350,827$6,925,177 $298,568$567,453 $12,0003-
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$874,756$791,214 $6,409,312$6,006,317 $311,487$607,350 $7,0003-
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,052,953$730,993 $6,319,903$5,922,775 $318,127$462,682 $5,0005-
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,305,822$778,459 $5,997,043$5,600,815 $393,700$621,142 $11,0004-
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$994,608$663,410 $5,729,397$5,378,944 $230,984$480,793 $12,0004-
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$771,072$677,375 $5,406,256$5,055,803 $321,591$310,551 $12,0004-
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$834,532$676,230 $4,436,083$4,136,983 $272,855$481,457 $12,0000-
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2012-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$966,684$669,020 $4,553,047$3,710,603 $383,500$452,394 $12,0000-
2010 · Form 990 period ending 2010-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$814,596$616,903 $3,751,787$3,454,822 $275,675$337,105 $12,0000-

Funders of this organization

2 grantors reported grants to this organization, $182,000 in all, tax years 2010 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS OF AMERICA Public charity Exact 2010-2011, 2013, 2015-2017, 2020, 2024 8$163,500 2024$10,000
show
AMERICAN ACADEMY OF ORTHOPEDIC SURGEONS Public charity Exact 2011-2012 2$18,500 2012$8,500
show

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
CALIFORNIA BALLET ASSOCIATION INCCANot reported $1,506,090$1,530,838 Secretary$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA SELF STORAGE ASSOCIATION INCCAS41 $1,166,575$1,007,250 BOARD MEMBER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA RENTAL ASSOCIATIONCANot reported $904,004$987,768 Director$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA TRAVEL PARK ASSOCIATION INCCAS41 $874,107$626,618 Executive Dir.$123,007 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA HEALTH INFORMATION ASSOCIATION INCCAE8X $600,667$734,775 CEO/Exec. Dir.$163,191 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA SCHOOL NUTRITION ASSOCIATION INCCANot reported $1,428,086$1,226,366 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA MORTAGE ASSOCIATIONCAS41 $627,329$585,618 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA WIC ASSOCIATIONCAK30 $1,225,841$1,213,810 Deputy Director$125,536 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
FIRST 5 ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA INCCAP02 $1,492,806$1,499,370 Executive Dir.$237,712 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA TOMATO GROWERS ASSOCIATION INCCANot reported $1,077,605$1,122,503 PRESIDENT/CEO$390,278 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA PODIATRIC MEDICAL ASSOCIATIONCANot reported $1,565,922$1,909,909 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$182,170 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA TRAVEL ASSOCIATIONCANot reported $1,975,360$1,853,401 President & CEO$361,931 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA RENTAL HOUSING ASSOCIATION INCCAS40 $648,494$592,617 Secretary$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA ALARM ASSOCIATIONCANot reported $649,394$578,207 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA GAMING ASSOCIATIONCAY03 $704,385$826,381 Vice President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
CALIFORNIA JUDGES ASSOCIATIONCANot reported $1,599,374$1,510,282 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA CITIESCAB03 $1,006,273$988,347 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$261,450 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
EASTERN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION INCMDNot reported $1,088,549$1,040,178 RESIDENT MEMBER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC NURSES INCMDNot reported $1,002,041$1,304,987 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
WESTERN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATIONMDNot reported $853,656$778,548 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
OREGON-CALIFORNIA TRAILS ASSOCIATIONMONot reported $905,869$544,176 Association Manager$83,180 Similar name, revenue within 2x
SOUTHERN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATIONMDNot reported $738,363$854,310 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
CALIFORNIA OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATIONCAE35 $355,184$283,877 MCT Director$57,165 Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state, similar mission
CALIFORNIA ENLISTED ASSOCIATION INCCANot reported $327,313$216,466 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state
CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION MEDICALCANot reported $236,769$188,543 Membership Chr$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
DAVID AND LUCILE PACKARD FOUNDATION Private foundation$2,387,00011 12014–2023 CALIFORNIA WIC ASSOCIATION
GREATER KANSAS CITY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$1,558,3257 12010–2017 OREGON-CALIFORNIA TRAILS ASSOCIATION
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$1,212,27122 32014–2024 CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION; AMERICAN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION; OREGON-CALIFORNIA TRAILS ASSOCIATION
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$986,51031 42016–2024 ORTHOPEDIC TRAUMA ASSOCIATION INC; AMERICAN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION; CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION; SOUTHERN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor$762,3406 22014–2018 CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION; AMERICAN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION
CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$636,8729 32009–2023 CALIFORNIA WIC ASSOCIATION; CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION; ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA CITIES
SUNLIGHT GIVING Private foundation$570,00010 12016–2024 CALIFORNIA WIC ASSOCIATION
THE CALIFORNIA ENDOWMENT Private foundation$350,8936 12009–2014 CALIFORNIA WIC ASSOCIATION
JOURNAL OF BONE AND JOINT SURGERY INC Private foundation$275,00012 12012–2024 AMERICAN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION
EAST BAY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$240,0003 22015–2024 CALIFORNIA WIC ASSOCIATION; CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$220,4257 12019–2025 CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$218,45016 22010–2024 CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION; CALIFORNIA BALLET ASSOCIATION INC
EDWARD E AND MARIE L MATTHEWS FOUNDATION Private foundation$110,5005 12019–2024 CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC DAF sponsor$92,0007 22016–2021 AMERICAN ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION; CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
JEWISH COMMUNITY FEDERATION OF S F MARIN PENINSULA & SONOMA COUNTIES DAF sponsor$87,0906 12010–2017 CALIFORNIA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990 · $868,279 spent · pay $429,429 · grants $0 · events $47,175
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $296,560-$296,560- 34.2%
All other expenses $277,977$264,620$13,357- 32.0%
Pension plan contributions $101,590-$101,590- 11.7%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $47,175-$47,175- 5.4%
Fees: lobbying $37,000-$37,000- 4.3%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $19,993-$19,993- 2.3%
Payroll taxes $19,279-$19,279- 2.2%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $19,190-$19,190- 2.2%
Insurance $18,788-$18,788- 2.2%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.4%
Depreciation and depletion $7,425-$7,425- 0.9%
Occupancy $4,882-$4,882- 0.6%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $2,928-$2,928- 0.3%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $2,137-$2,137- 0.2%
Fees: accounting $750-$750- 0.1%
Information technology $581-$581- 0.1%
Office expenses $24-$24- 0.0%
Total$868,279100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990 · $821,056 spent · pay $432,285 · grants $0 · events $35,497
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $309,325-$309,325- 37.7%
All other expenses $261,530$240,602$20,928- 31.9%
Pension plan contributions $90,087-$90,087- 11.0%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $35,497-$35,497- 4.3%
Fees: lobbying $31,000-$31,000- 3.8%
Payroll taxes $20,873-$20,873- 2.5%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $13,861-$13,861- 1.7%
Insurance $13,432-$13,432- 1.6%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.5%
Information technology $10,200-$10,200- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $7,425-$7,425- 0.9%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $5,632-$5,632- 0.7%
Occupancy $4,226-$4,226- 0.5%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $2,805-$2,805- 0.3%
Fees: accounting $1,835-$1,835- 0.2%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $1,046-$1,046- 0.1%
Office expenses $282-$282- 0.0%
Total$821,056100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $768,489 spent · pay $410,733 · grants $0 · events $39,579
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $308,341-$308,341- 40.1%
All other expenses $224,630$196,690$27,940- 29.2%
Pension plan contributions $66,594-$66,594- 8.7%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $39,579-$39,579- 5.2%
Fees: lobbying $30,000-$30,000- 3.9%
Payroll taxes $23,798-$23,798- 3.1%
Insurance $16,134-$16,134- 2.1%
Information technology $15,000-$15,000- 2.0%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.6%
Depreciation and depletion $8,048-$8,048- 1.0%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $4,666-$4,666- 0.6%
Occupancy $4,552-$4,552- 0.6%
Fees: legal $3,500-$3,500- 0.5%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $3,398-$3,398- 0.4%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $3,263-$3,263- 0.4%
Fees: accounting $2,550-$2,550- 0.3%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $2,061-$2,061- 0.3%
Office expenses $375-$375- 0.0%
Total$768,489100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $757,499 spent · pay $373,285 · grants $0 · events $41,103
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $269,720$260,377$9,343- 35.6%
Other salaries and wages $233,696-$233,696- 30.9%
Pension plan contributions $105,739-$105,739- 14.0%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $41,103-$41,103- 5.4%
Fees: lobbying $30,000-$30,000- 4.0%
Payroll taxes $21,850-$21,850- 2.9%
Insurance $16,009-$16,009- 2.1%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.6%
Depreciation and depletion $9,086-$9,086- 1.2%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $8,835-$8,835- 1.2%
Occupancy $4,513-$4,513- 0.6%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $3,195-$3,195- 0.4%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $1,336-$1,336- 0.2%
Information technology $1,020-$1,020- 0.1%
Fees: accounting $750-$750- 0.1%
Office expenses $490-$490- 0.1%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES -$1,843--$1,843- -0.2%
Total$757,499100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $507,667 spent · pay $307,899 · grants $0 · events $25,976
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $218,551-$218,551- 43.1%
All other expenses $94,775$44,766$50,009- 18.7%
Pension plan contributions $77,348-$77,348- 15.2%
Fees: lobbying $30,000-$30,000- 5.9%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $25,976-$25,976- 5.1%
Insurance $15,660-$15,660- 3.1%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 2.4%
Depreciation and depletion $8,113-$8,113- 1.6%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $6,511-$6,511- 1.3%
Occupancy $4,157-$4,157- 0.8%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $3,633-$3,633- 0.7%
Fees: legal $3,500-$3,500- 0.7%
Information technology $2,280-$2,280- 0.4%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $1,992-$1,992- 0.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $1,958-$1,958- 0.4%
Fees: accounting $880-$880- 0.2%
Office expenses $333-$333- 0.1%
Total$507,667100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $531,301 spent · pay $341,304 · grants $0 · events $2,349
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $252,519-$252,519- 47.5%
All other expenses $92,979$35,863$57,116- 17.5%
Pension plan contributions $76,785-$76,785- 14.5%
Fees: lobbying $30,000-$30,000- 5.6%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $28,096-$28,096- 5.3%
Insurance $15,188-$15,188- 2.9%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 2.3%
Depreciation and depletion $6,490-$6,490- 1.2%
Occupancy $4,138-$4,138- 0.8%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $3,934-$3,934- 0.7%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $3,063-$3,063- 0.6%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $2,349-$2,349- 0.4%
Information technology $2,046-$2,046- 0.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $839-$839- 0.2%
Fees: accounting $750-$750- 0.1%
Office expenses $125-$125- 0.0%
Total$531,301100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $796,475 spent · pay $346,354 · grants $0 · events $39,446
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $321,197$297,021$24,176- 40.3%
Other salaries and wages $248,429-$248,429- 31.2%
Pension plan contributions $74,785-$74,785- 9.4%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $39,446-$39,446- 5.0%
Fees: lobbying $27,913-$27,913- 3.5%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $20,497-$20,497- 2.6%
Insurance $15,518-$15,518- 1.9%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.5%
Payroll taxes $11,140-$11,140- 1.4%
Depreciation and depletion $6,490-$6,490- 0.8%
Occupancy $4,313-$4,313- 0.5%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $4,111-$4,111- 0.5%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $3,644-$3,644- 0.5%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $3,187-$3,187- 0.4%
Information technology $2,636-$2,636- 0.3%
Fees: accounting $750-$750- 0.1%
Office expenses $419-$419- 0.1%
Total$796,475100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $791,214 spent · pay $330,799 · grants $0 · events $31,674
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $332,505$310,839$21,666- 42.0%
Other salaries and wages $261,809-$261,809- 33.1%
Pension plan contributions $47,418-$47,418- 6.0%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $31,674-$31,674- 4.0%
Fees: lobbying $30,000-$30,000- 3.8%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $23,768-$23,768- 3.0%
Insurance $15,431-$15,431- 2.0%
Payroll taxes $14,572-$14,572- 1.8%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $7,000-$7,000- 0.9%
Depreciation and depletion $6,744-$6,744- 0.9%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $5,524-$5,524- 0.7%
Occupancy $3,992-$3,992- 0.5%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $3,504-$3,504- 0.4%
Information technology $3,034-$3,034- 0.4%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $2,111-$2,111- 0.3%
Office expenses $1,378-$1,378- 0.2%
Fees: accounting $750-$750- 0.1%
Total$791,214100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $730,993 spent · pay $322,346 · grants $0 · events $38,211
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $273,163$255,554$17,609- 37.4%
Other salaries and wages $255,460-$255,460- 34.9%
Pension plan contributions $47,032-$47,032- 6.4%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $38,211-$38,211- 5.2%
Fees: lobbying $30,034-$30,034- 4.1%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $18,137-$18,137- 2.5%
Insurance $15,750-$15,750- 2.2%
Payroll taxes $14,854-$14,854- 2.0%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $8,913-$8,913- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $6,998-$6,998- 1.0%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $5,000-$5,000- 0.7%
Occupancy $3,951-$3,951- 0.5%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $3,578-$3,578- 0.5%
Fees: legal $3,250-$3,250- 0.4%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $3,082-$3,082- 0.4%
Information technology $2,296-$2,296- 0.3%
Fees: accounting $944-$944- 0.1%
Office expenses $340-$340- 0.0%
Total$730,993100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $778,459 spent · pay $327,717 · grants $0 · events $31,871
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $320,730$307,160$13,570- 41.2%
Other salaries and wages $254,640-$254,640- 32.7%
Pension plan contributions $43,356-$43,356- 5.6%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $31,871-$31,871- 4.1%
Fees: lobbying $27,500-$27,500- 3.5%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $20,518-$20,518- 2.6%
Payroll taxes $18,721-$18,721- 2.4%
Insurance $14,963-$14,963- 1.9%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $11,000-$11,000- 1.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $9,434-$9,434- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $6,998-$6,998- 0.9%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $5,701-$5,701- 0.7%
Occupancy $3,729-$3,729- 0.5%
Information technology $3,647-$3,647- 0.5%
Office expenses $2,630-$2,630- 0.3%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $2,205-$2,205- 0.3%
Fees: accounting $816-$816- 0.1%
Total$778,459100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $663,410 spent · pay $295,684 · grants $0 · events $42,279
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $236,501$220,550$15,951- 35.6%
Other salaries and wages $222,910-$222,910- 33.6%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $42,279-$42,279- 6.4%
Pension plan contributions $41,291-$41,291- 6.2%
Fees: lobbying $30,000-$30,000- 4.5%
Payroll taxes $19,483-$19,483- 2.9%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $15,366-$15,366- 2.3%
Insurance $15,305-$15,305- 2.3%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.8%
Depreciation and depletion $7,336-$7,336- 1.1%
Information technology $7,245-$7,245- 1.1%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $3,589-$3,589- 0.5%
Occupancy $3,467-$3,467- 0.5%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $2,512-$2,512- 0.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $1,614-$1,614- 0.2%
Office expenses $1,117-$1,117- 0.2%
Fees: accounting $944-$944- 0.1%
Fees: legal $451-$451- 0.1%
Total$663,410100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $677,375 spent · pay $287,334 · grants $0 · events $46,069
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $254,094$240,589$13,505- 37.5%
Other salaries and wages $224,216-$224,216- 33.1%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $46,069-$46,069- 6.8%
Pension plan contributions $37,538-$37,538- 5.5%
Fees: lobbying $27,982-$27,982- 4.1%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $17,289-$17,289- 2.6%
Insurance $16,227-$16,227- 2.4%
Payroll taxes $13,580-$13,580- 2.0%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.8%
Depreciation and depletion $7,900-$7,900- 1.2%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $5,137-$5,137- 0.8%
Occupancy $3,460-$3,460- 0.5%
Fees: legal $3,032-$3,032- 0.4%
Other (as described)POSTAGE $2,688-$2,688- 0.4%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $2,337-$2,337- 0.3%
Office expenses $1,624-$1,624- 0.2%
Fees: accounting $1,327-$1,327- 0.2%
Information technology $875-$875- 0.1%
Total$677,375100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $676,230 spent · pay $255,871 · grants $0 · events $45,266
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $266,068$257,035$9,033- 39.3%
Other salaries and wages $184,636-$184,636- 27.3%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $45,266-$45,266- 6.7%
Pension plan contributions $39,488-$39,488- 5.8%
Fees: lobbying $30,000-$30,000- 4.4%
Payroll taxes $19,747-$19,747- 2.9%
Insurance $15,835-$15,835- 2.3%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.8%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $10,441-$10,441- 1.5%
Fees: legal $10,300-$10,300- 1.5%
Fees: other services $10,000-$10,000- 1.5%
Depreciation and depletion $7,371-$7,371- 1.1%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $6,861-$6,861- 1.0%
Office expenses $5,515-$5,515- 0.8%
Other (as described)DIRECTORY $5,473-$5,473- 0.8%
Occupancy $3,102-$3,102- 0.5%
Fees: accounting $1,704-$1,704- 0.3%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $1,453-$1,453- 0.2%
Information technology $970-$970- 0.1%
Total$676,230100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $669,020 spent · pay $271,817 · grants $0 · events $42,307
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
All other expenses $260,407$235,690$24,717- 38.9%
Other salaries and wages $234,540-$234,540- 35.1%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $42,307-$42,307- 6.3%
Pension plan contributions $37,277-$37,277- 5.6%
Fees: lobbying $32,093-$32,093- 4.8%
Insurance $16,200-$16,200- 2.4%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $14,346-$14,346- 2.1%
Fees: legal $9,075-$9,075- 1.4%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $7,737-$7,737- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $6,490-$6,490- 1.0%
Occupancy $3,033-$3,033- 0.5%
Office expenses $2,051-$2,051- 0.3%
Fees: accounting $1,686-$1,686- 0.3%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $1,575-$1,575- 0.2%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $203-$203- 0.0%
Total$669,020100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990 · $616,903 spent · pay $285,326 · grants $8,000 · events $31,126
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $230,381-$230,381- 37.3%
Other (as described)FUNCTION EXPENSES $181,038$181,038-- 29.3%
Pension plan contributions $42,945-$42,945- 7.0%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $31,126-$31,126- 5.0%
All other expenses $27,675-$27,675- 4.5%
Fees: lobbying $27,000-$27,000- 4.4%
Insurance $16,216-$16,216- 2.6%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000-$12,000- 1.9%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $9,956-$9,956- 1.6%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD CHARGES $8,517-$8,517- 1.4%
Grants to US organizations and governments $8,000$8,000-- 1.3%
Other (as described)DIRECTORY $6,939-$6,939- 1.1%
Occupancy $5,023-$5,023- 0.8%
Depreciation and depletion $3,133-$3,133- 0.5%
Office expenses $3,103-$3,103- 0.5%
Other (as described)DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS $3,101-$3,101- 0.5%
Fees: accounting $750-$750- 0.1%
Total$616,903100%

View the filing

Federal grants and contracts

Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.

Fiscal yearGrants and other assistanceContractsAwards
2021$0$01
Largest awards · 0 shown
YearAgencyKindProgramDescriptionObligated

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.