CAMPUS KIDS CONNECTION DAF sponsor
Cite this
Plain text CAMPUS KIDS CONNECTION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2012–2024. https://furp.org/org/campus-kids-connection-942478136. Retrieved 2026-10-25.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). CAMPUS KIDS CONNECTION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2012–2024]. Retrieved October 25, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/campus-kids-connection-942478136
MLA “CAMPUS KIDS CONNECTION.” furp.org, tax years 2012–2024, https://furp.org/org/campus-kids-connection-942478136. Accessed 25 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-25; covers tax years 2012–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $4.5M · expenses $4.8M · assets $2.6M
- EIN
- 94-2478136
- Address
- 820 BAY AVE STE 113, CAPITOLA, CA 95010-2131
- Website
- WWW.CAMPUSKIDSCONNECTION.COM
- NTEE code
- P330
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- May 1978 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity, 509(a)(2)
- Donor-advised funds
- Sponsor: its returns say it maintains donor-advised funds (latest tax year 2013). Figures by year
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
PROVIDING QUALITY ON-SITE CHILD CARE PROGRAMS IN A SAFE, FUN-FILLED, ENRICHING ENVIRONMENT FOR A DIVERSE POPULATION OF FAMILIES IN SANTA CRUZ COUNTY.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
6 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jill Fulkerson | FINANCE DIR. | 2012-2024 | $72,446 | $136,084 | 1 |
| Heidi Lister | Executive Dir. | 2024 | $94,678 | $94,678 | 1 |
| Barbara Griffin (former) | Director | 2012-2021 | $4,843 | $805,489 | 1 |
| Noel Schermann (former) | Executive Dir. | 2022 | $110,639 | $110,639 | 1 |
| Kylie Roberts (former) | Executive Dir. | 2023 | $82,909 | $82,909 | 1 |
| Kacy Clark (former) | FINANCE DIR. | 2022 | $66,492 | $66,492 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
19 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brooke Crowell | President | 2021-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kelly Pelot | Secretary | 2022-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Enrique Dolmo | Director | 2022-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Amy Dufour | Director | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Claire Legall | Director | 2019-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jocelyn Huffaker (former) | Director | 2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Erin Brown (former) | President | 2013-2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Allegra Diaz (former) | Secretary | 2016-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jim Dupre (former) | Director | 2019-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kurt Grundner (former) | Treasurer | 2014-2020 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kristen Prestridge (former) | BOARD CHAIR | 2014-2018 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Anne Faustina (former) | Secretary | 2012-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Barbara Ebert (former) | Director | 2014-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lana Ebert (former) | Director | 2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kristin Prestridge (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kurt Grudner (former) | BOARD MEMBE- | 2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Josh Francis (former) | SECRETARY | 2012-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jenna Johnson (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Janet Crosse (former) | CHAIRMAN | 2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 7 people listed · 2 paid, $167K · 162 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HEIDI LISTER | Executive Dir. | 40 | $94,678 | $0 | $0 | $94,678 | 1 |
| JILL FULKERSON | FINANCE DIR. | 40 | $72,446 | $0 | $0 | $72,446 | 1 |
| BROOKE CROWELL | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLAIRE LEGALL | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY PELOT | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ENRIQUE DOLMO | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMY DUFOUR | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 6 people listed · 2 paid, $97K · 162 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KYLIE ROBERTS | Executive Dir. | 40 | $82,909 | $0 | $0 | $82,909 | 1 |
| JILL FULKERSON | FINANCE DIR. | 40 | $14,293 | $0 | $0 | $14,293 | 1 |
| BROOKE CROWELL | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY PELOT | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ENRIQUE DOLMO | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMY DUFOUR | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 8 people listed · 2 paid, $177K · 117 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NOEL SCHERMANN | Executive Dir. | 40 | $110,639 | $0 | $0 | $110,639 | 1 |
| KACY CLARK | FINANCE DIR. | 40 | $66,492 | $0 | $0 | $66,492 | 1 |
| BROOKE CROWELL | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOCELYN HUFFAKER | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KELLY PELOT | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ENRIQUE DOLMO | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLAIRE LEGALL | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 4 people listed · 1 paid, $5K · 117 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | Director | 12 | $4,843 | $0 | $0 | $4,843 | 1 |
| BROOKE CROWELL | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | President | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLAIRE LEGALL | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $105K · 117 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | Executive Dir. | 40 | $104,941 | $0 | $0 | $104,941 | 1 |
| ALLEGRA DIAZ | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JIM DUPRE | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT GRUNDNER | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLAIRE LEGALL | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $118K · 191 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | Executive Dir. | 40 | $118,166 | $0 | $0 | $118,166 | 1 |
| ALLEGRA DIAZ | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JIM DUPRE | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT GRUNDNER | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLAIRE LEGALL | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $97K · 186 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | Executive Dir. | 40 | $96,608 | $0 | $0 | $96,608 | 1 |
| KRISTEN PRESTRIDGE | BOARD CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALLEGRA DIAZ | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANNE FAUSTINA | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT GRUNDNER | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $101K · 167 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | Executive Dir. | 40 | $101,362 | $0 | $0 | $101,362 | 1 |
| KRISTEN PRESTRIDGE | BOARD CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALLEGRA DIAZ | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANNE FAUSTINA | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT GRUNDNER | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $105K · 146 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | Executive Dir. | 40 | $105,333 | $0 | $0 | $105,333 | 1 |
| KRISTEN PRESTRIDGE | BOARD CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALLEGRA DIAZ | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANNE FAUSTINA | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT GRUNDNER | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 6 people listed · 1 paid, $97K · 151 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | Executive Dir. | 40 | $96,516 | $0 | $0 | $96,516 | 1 |
| KRISTEN PRESTRIDGE | BOARD CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA EBERT | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANNE FAUSTINA | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT GRUNDNER | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 7 people listed · 1 paid, $88K · 121 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | Executive Dir. | 40 | $88,310 | $0 | $0 | $88,310 | 1 |
| KRISTEN PRESTRIDGE | BOARD CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BARBARA EBERT | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LANA EBERT | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANNE FAUSTINA | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT GRUNDNER | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | Director | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 5 people listed · none paid · 117 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANNE FAUSTINA | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRISTIN PRESTRIDGE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KURT GRUDNER | BOARD MEMBE- | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIN BROWN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSH FRANCIS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 7 people listed · 2 paid, $139K · 104 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARBARA GRIFFIN | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $89,410 | $0 | $0 | $89,410 | 1 |
| JILL FULKERSON | FINANCIAL DI | 33 | $49,345 | $0 | $0 | $49,345 | 1 |
| ANNE FAUSTINA | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNA JOHNSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KRISTIN PRESTRIDGE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JANET CROSSE | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSH FRANCIS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Federal grants and contracts
Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.
| Fiscal year | Grants and other assistance | Contracts | Awards |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Largest awards · 0 shown
| Year | Agency | Kind | Program | Description | Obligated |
|---|
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,539,752 | $4,799,261 | $2,643,935 | $1,994,002 | $28,375 | $4,374,648 | $167,124 | 162 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,614,648 | $4,741,851 | $2,797,987 | $2,236,932 | $12,429 | $4,540,972 | $97,202 | 162 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,110,517 | $4,171,748 | $2,962,313 | $2,354,618 | $18,552 | $4,081,666 | $177,131 | 117 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,014,938 | $2,947,936 | $2,829,813 | $2,453,494 | $335,773 | $2,678,900 | $4,843 | 117 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $480,472 | $667,262 | $2,557,921 | $2,386,547 | $369,109 | $105,843 | $104,941 | 117 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,520,649 | $3,888,399 | $2,958,574 | $2,573,337 | $9,398 | $3,482,541 | $118,166 | 191 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,313,632 | $4,295,948 | $3,534,081 | $2,941,087 | $9,254 | $4,284,622 | $96,608 | 186 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,127,908 | $3,993,693 | $3,482,987 | $2,923,403 | $25,050 | $4,094,189 | $101,362 | 167 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,898,183 | $3,646,843 | $3,348,870 | $2,789,188 | $67,852 | $3,823,490 | $105,333 | 146 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,415,890 | $3,236,355 | $2,837,205 | $2,537,848 | $75,574 | $3,336,369 | $96,516 | 151 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,137,838 | $2,772,594 | $2,634,977 | $2,381,780 | $83,363 | $3,041,865 | $88,310 | 121 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,845,992 | $2,448,529 | $2,208,559 | $1,978,091 | $118,689 | $2,725,167 | - | 117 | - |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,511,249 | $2,316,741 | $1,821,119 | $1,580,628 | $189,851 | $2,317,879 | $138,755 | 104 | - |
Funders of this organization
1 grantor reported grants to this organization, $25,500 in all, tax years 2011 to 2013. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COMMUNITY FOUNDATION SANTA CRUZ COUNTY | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2011-2013 | 3 | $25,500 | 2013 | $7,000 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MISSION CHILDCARE CONSORTIUM INC | CA | P33 | $7,041,782 | $6,882,349 | Executive Director | $250,404 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| YOUNG HORIZONS | CA | P33 | $7,844,640 | $7,467,238 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $156,046 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| CALIFORNIA YOUNG WORLD A CALIFORNIA CORPORATION | CA | P33 | $5,705,172 | $5,898,934 | Executive Dir. | $208,595 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| UNDER CONSTRUCTION EDUCATIONAL | CA | P33 | $3,736,378 | $3,772,126 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $102,636 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PANDAS ENVIRONMENTAL DAY CARE SCHOOL INC | CA | P33 | $5,825,732 | $5,825,732 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| YOLANDA LOPEZ FAMILY DAY CARE INC | CA | P33 | $3,466,328 | $2,872,824 | PRESIDENT | $175,000 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| GEOKIDS | CA | P33 | $3,181,224 | $3,461,978 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $102,350 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CONSORTIUM FOR EARLY LEARNING SERVICES | CA | P33 | $2,417,225 | $2,447,934 | Executive Director | $86,448 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CONCORD CHILD CARE CENTER INC | CA | P33 | $3,202,865 | $3,214,580 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $216,100 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| COASTSIDE CHILDRENS PROGRAMS | CA | P33 | $2,351,883 | $2,337,251 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| COMPANEROS DEL BARRIO | CA | P33 | $2,529,300 | $2,524,325 | BOARD CHAIR | $0 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| EXTENDED CHILD CARE COALITION OF SONOMA COUNTY INC | CA | P33 | $3,492,619 | $3,319,280 | Executive Director | $180,816 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| DEL SOL SCHOOL INC | CA | P33 | $3,158,952 | $2,609,848 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FRESNO STATE PROGRAMS FOR CHILDREN INC | CA | P33 | $2,830,577 | $2,702,203 | FORMER OFFICER | $472,922 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| AMES CHILD CARE CENTER | CA | P33 | $2,694,550 | $2,425,135 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHILDRENS CENTER AT CALTECH | CA | P33 | $3,868,529 | $3,509,996 | Executive Direc | $141,123 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FAMILY F O C U S | CA | P33 | $6,018,239 | $6,272,984 | Chair & E.D. | $127,657 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MARTINEZ EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER INC | CA | P33 | $2,460,188 | $2,313,720 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $171,574 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BLUE SKIES FOR CHILDREN INC | CA | P33 | $3,123,434 | $3,223,401 | Executive Dir. | $124,483 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHILD EDUCATION CENTER | CA | P33 | $2,311,194 | $2,302,230 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FAIRFAX-SAN ANSELMO CHILDRENS CENTER | CA | P33 | $3,380,127 | $2,955,901 | Executive Dir. | $226,369 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| REDLANDS DAY NURSERY | CA | P33 | $3,224,454 | $3,268,964 | Executive Dir. | $155,165 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHINATOWN COMMUNITY CHILDRENS CENTER | CA | P33 | $3,182,763 | $2,724,267 | Executive Dir. | $189,169 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| LA NEW TIMES WESTERN SCHOOL INC | CA | P33 | $2,479,615 | $2,358,895 | PRESIDENT | $135,172 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
| THE FOLSOM CORDOVA COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP | CA | P33 | $3,342,124 | $3,355,112 | Executive Direc | $176,700 | Same NTEE code P33, revenue within 2x, same state |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $4,799,261 spent · pay $3,812,845 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $3,036,041 | $2,735,136 | $300,905 | - | 63.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $358,522 | $277,531 | $80,991 | - | 7.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $251,158 | $216,151 | $35,007 | - | 5.2% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $167,124 | - | $167,124 | - | 3.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $158,992 | $158,992 | - | - | 3.3% | |
| All other expenses | $138,472 | $121,413 | $17,059 | - | 2.9% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $134,653 | $124,430 | $10,223 | - | 2.8% |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $120,021 | $118,470 | $1,551 | - | 2.5% |
| Occupancy | $99,719 | $23,280 | $76,439 | - | 2.1% | |
| Office expenses | $81,599 | $48,438 | $33,161 | - | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $76,679 | $46,679 | $30,000 | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $75,965 | $10,320 | $65,645 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE & UTILITIES | $52,465 | $17,383 | $35,082 | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES AND FEES | $43,360 | $41,408 | $1,952 | - | 0.9% |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,491 | $665 | $3,826 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $4,799,261 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $4,741,851 spent · pay $3,712,844 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $3,055,480 | $2,628,288 | $427,192 | - | 64.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $311,554 | $244,789 | $66,765 | - | 6.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $248,608 | $209,777 | $38,831 | - | 5.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $160,394 | $160,394 | - | - | 3.4% | |
| All other expenses | $140,108 | $97,252 | $42,856 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $124,795 | $123,107 | $1,688 | - | 2.6% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $118,445 | $113,422 | $5,023 | - | 2.5% |
| Office expenses | $106,749 | $65,779 | $40,970 | - | 2.3% | |
| Occupancy | $101,265 | $31,474 | $69,791 | - | 2.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $97,202 | - | $97,202 | - | 2.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $74,735 | $320 | $74,415 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES AND FEES | $70,466 | $68,318 | $2,148 | - | 1.5% |
| Insurance | $66,731 | $59,977 | $6,754 | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFFING EXPENSES | $54,388 | $37,247 | $17,141 | - | 1.1% |
| Advertising and promotion | $10,931 | $293 | $10,638 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $4,741,851 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $4,171,748 spent · pay $3,292,280 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $2,657,622 | $2,386,020 | $271,602 | - | 63.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $235,375 | $156,463 | $78,912 | - | 5.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $222,152 | $190,194 | $31,958 | - | 5.3% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $177,131 | - | $177,131 | - | 4.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $156,072 | $156,072 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| All other expenses | $123,872 | $97,412 | $26,460 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $115,371 | $114,543 | $828 | - | 2.8% |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $109,557 | $107,637 | $1,920 | - | 2.6% |
| Office expenses | $80,258 | $41,984 | $38,274 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES AND FEES | $70,669 | $44,897 | $25,772 | - | 1.7% |
| Insurance | $64,154 | $57,869 | $6,285 | - | 1.5% | |
| Occupancy | $64,009 | $15,703 | $48,306 | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM MATERIALS | $42,647 | $42,647 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Fees: other services | $39,549 | - | $39,549 | - | 0.9% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $13,310 | - | $13,310 | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $4,171,748 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $2,947,936 spent · pay $2,277,173 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,917,255 | $1,555,429 | $361,826 | - | 65.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $192,901 | $138,413 | $54,488 | - | 6.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $162,174 | $134,930 | $27,244 | - | 5.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $156,115 | $156,115 | - | - | 5.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $78,794 | $78,329 | $465 | - | 2.7% |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $76,683 | $75,023 | $1,660 | - | 2.6% |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES AND FEES | $75,944 | - | $75,944 | - | 2.6% |
| All other expenses | $75,625 | $60,245 | $15,380 | - | 2.6% | |
| Occupancy | $56,028 | $21,242 | $34,786 | - | 1.9% | |
| Office expenses | $50,677 | $35,145 | $15,532 | - | 1.7% | |
| Insurance | $37,215 | $30,604 | $6,611 | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM MATERIALS | $29,814 | $22,217 | $7,597 | - | 1.0% |
| Fees: other services | $29,555 | $2,059 | $27,496 | - | 1.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $4,843 | - | $4,843 | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,313 | - | $4,313 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $2,947,936 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $667,262 spent · pay $367,251 · grants $0 · events $230
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $184,852 | $85,249 | $99,603 | - | 27.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $154,569 | $154,569 | - | - | 23.2% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $104,941 | - | $104,941 | - | 15.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $51,096 | $24,670 | $26,426 | - | 7.7% | |
| Insurance | $32,476 | $6,161 | $26,315 | - | 4.9% | |
| Occupancy | $28,758 | $2,656 | $26,102 | - | 4.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $26,224 | $9,191 | $17,033 | - | 3.9% | |
| All other expenses | $23,778 | $10,974 | $12,804 | - | 3.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $18,993 | - | $18,993 | - | 2.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PERMITS, LICENSES & FEES | $9,249 | $936 | $8,313 | - | 1.4% |
| Fees: other services | $7,740 | - | $7,740 | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $6,772 | $1,982 | $4,790 | - | 1.0% |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT | $6,429 | $890 | $5,539 | - | 1.0% |
| Other (as described) | JANITORIAL | $5,804 | $4,215 | $1,589 | - | 0.9% |
| Fees: legal | $3,039 | - | $3,039 | - | 0.5% | |
| Office expenses | $1,417 | $498 | $919 | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $757 | $52 | $705 | - | 0.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $230 | $335 | -$105 | - | 0.0% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $138 | $138 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $667,262 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $3,888,399 spent · pay $3,098,510 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $2,346,715 | $2,022,530 | $324,185 | - | 60.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $402,282 | $310,435 | $91,847 | - | 10.3% | |
| Occupancy | $209,384 | $161,161 | $48,223 | - | 5.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $205,071 | $177,758 | $27,313 | - | 5.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $158,681 | $157,489 | $1,192 | - | 4.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $118,166 | - | $118,166 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $86,246 | $85,532 | $714 | - | 2.2% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $84,949 | $63,011 | $21,938 | - | 2.2% |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES AND FEES | $72,741 | - | $72,741 | - | 1.9% |
| Fees: other services | $52,697 | $2,511 | $50,186 | - | 1.4% | |
| Insurance | $50,139 | $44,614 | $5,525 | - | 1.3% | |
| All other expenses | $37,363 | $26,281 | $11,082 | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF SUPPORT | $30,174 | $21,136 | $9,038 | - | 0.8% |
| Pension plan contributions | $26,276 | $11,865 | $14,411 | - | 0.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $7,515 | - | $7,515 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $3,888,399 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $4,295,948 spent · pay $3,421,546 · grants $0 · events $16,915
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $2,686,838 | $2,380,128 | $306,710 | - | 62.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $382,675 | $306,670 | $76,005 | - | 8.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $234,368 | $204,982 | $29,386 | - | 5.5% | |
| Occupancy | $199,614 | $152,790 | $46,824 | - | 4.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $175,150 | $175,150 | - | - | 4.1% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $109,147 | $108,558 | $589 | - | 2.5% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $96,608 | - | $96,608 | - | 2.2% | |
| All other expenses | $82,852 | $51,192 | $31,660 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES AND FEES | $77,714 | - | $77,714 | - | 1.8% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $61,804 | $52,296 | $9,508 | - | 1.4% |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT AND FURNISHINGS | $49,784 | $44,694 | $5,090 | - | 1.2% |
| Insurance | $45,860 | $41,360 | $4,500 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $37,330 | $2,261 | $35,069 | - | 0.9% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $21,057 | $10,841 | $10,216 | - | 0.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $16,915 | $11,502 | $5,413 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $14,000 | - | $14,000 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,232 | $260 | $3,972 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $4,295,948 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $3,993,693 spent · pay $3,165,650 · grants $0 · events $12,224
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $2,508,133 | $2,242,073 | $266,060 | - | 62.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $319,635 | $237,402 | $82,233 | - | 8.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $216,950 | $190,426 | $26,524 | - | 5.4% | |
| Occupancy | $192,421 | $149,167 | $43,254 | - | 4.8% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $148,760 | $148,760 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $110,343 | $109,768 | $575 | - | 2.8% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $101,362 | - | $101,362 | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES AND FEES | $69,269 | - | $69,269 | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $66,695 | $57,517 | $9,178 | - | 1.7% |
| All other expenses | $63,783 | $40,240 | $23,543 | - | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $44,888 | $40,886 | $4,002 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT AND FURNISHINGS | $42,091 | $41,971 | $120 | - | 1.1% |
| Fees: other services | $36,087 | $5,268 | $30,819 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $20,361 | $14,924 | $5,437 | - | 0.5% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $19,570 | $10,646 | $8,924 | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $13,500 | - | $13,500 | - | 0.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $12,224 | $6,176 | $6,048 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $7,621 | $75 | $7,546 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $3,993,693 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $3,646,843 spent · pay $2,925,088 · grants $0 · events $14,391
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $2,258,815 | $2,033,031 | $225,784 | - | 61.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $334,058 | $267,788 | $66,270 | - | 9.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $207,038 | $182,258 | $24,780 | - | 5.7% | |
| Occupancy | $193,700 | $153,689 | $40,011 | - | 5.3% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $105,333 | - | $105,333 | - | 2.9% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $98,498 | $97,916 | $582 | - | 2.7% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $91,610 | $91,610 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES | $62,162 | - | $62,162 | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $53,931 | $44,918 | $9,013 | - | 1.5% |
| All other expenses | $51,332 | $34,093 | $17,239 | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT | $51,270 | $37,019 | $14,251 | - | 1.4% |
| Insurance | $41,133 | $39,453 | $1,680 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $30,351 | $5,544 | $24,807 | - | 0.8% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $19,844 | $8,711 | $11,133 | - | 0.5% | |
| Travel | $18,066 | $10,700 | $7,366 | - | 0.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $14,391 | $5,956 | $8,435 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $13,000 | - | $13,000 | - | 0.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,272 | $274 | $1,998 | - | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $39 | $7 | $32 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,646,843 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $3,236,355 spent · pay $2,569,701 · grants $0 · events $10,710
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $2,003,125 | $1,763,184 | $239,941 | - | 61.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $280,430 | $232,068 | $48,362 | - | 8.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $189,630 | $164,197 | $25,433 | - | 5.9% | |
| Occupancy | $140,613 | $115,281 | $25,332 | - | 4.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $96,680 | $96,176 | $504 | - | 3.0% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $96,516 | - | $96,516 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT | $85,831 | $71,105 | $14,726 | - | 2.7% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $75,313 | $75,313 | - | - | 2.3% | |
| All other expenses | $57,226 | $41,489 | $15,737 | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $51,450 | $45,114 | $6,336 | - | 1.6% |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES | $47,469 | - | $47,469 | - | 1.5% |
| Insurance | $43,086 | $40,787 | $2,299 | - | 1.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $25,613 | $4,981 | $20,632 | - | 0.8% | |
| Travel | $15,675 | $13,184 | $2,491 | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $12,500 | - | $12,500 | - | 0.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $10,710 | $5,534 | $5,176 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $4,260 | $2,112 | $2,148 | - | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $228 | $228 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $3,236,355 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $2,772,594 spent · pay $2,153,715 · grants $0 · events $9,593
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,690,382 | $1,492,102 | $198,280 | - | 61.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $203,224 | $162,426 | $40,798 | - | 7.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $171,799 | $148,092 | $23,707 | - | 6.2% | |
| Occupancy | $146,982 | $123,153 | $23,829 | - | 5.3% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD & FOOD RELATED | $92,532 | $92,043 | $489 | - | 3.3% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $88,310 | - | $88,310 | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT | $68,352 | $58,118 | $10,234 | - | 2.5% |
| Other (as described) | BANK CHARGES | $61,945 | $1 | $61,944 | - | 2.2% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $48,853 | $42,710 | $6,143 | - | 1.8% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $48,809 | $48,809 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| All other expenses | $45,411 | $33,556 | $11,855 | - | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $36,519 | $35,079 | $1,440 | - | 1.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $27,778 | $3,544 | $24,234 | - | 1.0% | |
| Travel | $15,529 | $10,458 | $5,071 | - | 0.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $13,024 | - | $13,024 | - | 0.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $9,593 | $6,038 | $3,555 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,006 | $725 | $2,281 | - | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $546 | $546 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,772,594 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $2,448,529 spent · pay $1,936,378 · grants $0 · events $7,152
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,544,133 | $1,296,542 | $247,591 | - | 63.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $208,151 | $175,961 | $32,190 | - | 8.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $184,094 | $163,412 | $20,682 | - | 7.5% | |
| All other expenses | $144,707 | $102,642 | $42,065 | - | 5.9% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD AND FOOD RELATED | $78,320 | $77,996 | $324 | - | 3.2% |
| Occupancy | $65,683 | $51,501 | $14,182 | - | 2.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $44,513 | $44,513 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK AND FINANCE CHARGES | $40,075 | $353 | $39,722 | - | 1.6% |
| Other (as described) | MINOR EQUIPMENT | $33,664 | $31,012 | $2,652 | - | 1.4% |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL AND CONTRACT | $30,580 | $5,119 | $25,461 | - | 1.2% |
| Office expenses | $21,782 | $13,549 | $8,233 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $21,742 | $20,482 | $1,260 | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $15,050 | - | $15,050 | - | 0.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $8,043 | $3,167 | $4,876 | - | 0.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,152 | $4,707 | $2,445 | - | 0.3% | |
| Interest | $840 | $840 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,448,529 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $2,316,741 spent · pay $1,819,059 · grants $0 · events $10,364
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,482,442 | $1,211,156 | $271,286 | - | 64.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $201,394 | $178,307 | $23,087 | - | 8.7% | |
| All other expenses | $148,614 | $86,552 | $62,062 | - | 6.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $135,223 | $118,355 | $16,868 | - | 5.8% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOD AND FOOD RELATED | $65,267 | $64,713 | $554 | - | 2.8% |
| Occupancy | $61,022 | $47,060 | $13,962 | - | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | MINOR EQUIPMENT | $54,490 | $45,442 | $9,048 | - | 2.4% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $32,817 | $32,817 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK AND FINANCE CHARGES | $30,997 | - | $30,997 | - | 1.3% |
| Other (as described) | JANITORIAL | $30,316 | $29,316 | $1,000 | - | 1.3% |
| Insurance | $22,948 | $21,720 | $1,228 | - | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $21,947 | $14,365 | $7,582 | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $15,926 | - | $15,926 | - | 0.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $10,364 | $7,534 | $2,830 | - | 0.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,774 | $1,054 | $720 | - | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $1,200 | $1,200 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $2,316,741 | 100% |
Donor-advised funds
Donors to individual donor-advised funds are not public. These filings show what the sponsor reports, not who gave.
As reported on Schedule D Part I (and the Form 990 Part IV question “did the organization maintain donor advised funds”). Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
| Maintains DAFs | DAFs held | Contributions | Grants | Value at year end | Other funds held | Other contributions | Other grants | Other value at year end |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| Yes | 1 | $6,000 | - | - | 6 | - | - | - |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| Yes | 1 | $8,500 | - | - | - | - | - | - |
Comments