FAITH BAPTIST CHURCH
Cite this
Plain text FAITH BAPTIST CHURCH. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/faith-baptist-church-911150901. Retrieved 2026-10-27.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). FAITH BAPTIST CHURCH [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved October 27, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/faith-baptist-church-911150901
MLA “FAITH BAPTIST CHURCH.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/faith-baptist-church-911150901. Accessed 27 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-27. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 91-1150901
- Address
- 25636 140TH AVE SE, KENT, WA 98042-3601
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
- Ruling date
- April 1972 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes, according to the Business Master File
- Foundation status
- Church
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Federal grants and contracts
Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.
| Fiscal year | Grants and other assistance | Contracts | Awards |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Largest awards · 0 shown
| Year | Agency | Kind | Program | Description | Obligated |
|---|
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
10 grantors reported grants to this organization, $276,239 in all, tax years 2009 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2024 | 6 | $76,235 | 2024 | $14,650 | show |
| UNITED WAY OF KING COUNTY | Public charity | Exact | 2009, 2011-2012, 2017-2019 | 6 | $66,954 | 2019 | $15,867 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018, 2021-2022 | 3 | $41,100 | 2022 | $11,500 | show |
| THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022-2023 | 2 | $36,219 | 2023 | $19,805 | show |
| UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2019 | 3 | $31,320 | 2019 | $6,480 | show |
| AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022, 2024 | 2 | $14,800 | 2024 | $8,800 | show |
| SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015 | 1 | $5,130 | 2015 | $5,130 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FAITH BAPTIST CHURCH” | 2020-2023 | 6 | $2,481 | 2023 | $372 | show |
| MCKINSTRY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FAITH BAPTIST CHURCH” | 2010-2012 | 3 | $1,600 | 2012 | $250 | show |
| HARVEY KARP FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FAITH BAPTIST CHURCH” | 2021 | 1 | $400 | 2021 | $400 | show |
Similar organizations
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
Comments