FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

HEAVENS DRAWZ INC

Cite this

Plain text HEAVENS DRAWZ INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2021–2024. https://furp.org/org/heavens-drawz-inc-873080945. Retrieved 2026-10-22.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). HEAVENS DRAWZ INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2021–2024]. Retrieved October 22, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/heavens-drawz-inc-873080945

MLA “HEAVENS DRAWZ INC.” furp.org, tax years 2021–2024, https://furp.org/org/heavens-drawz-inc-873080945. Accessed 22 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-22; covers tax years 2021–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $23K · expenses $23K · assets $12K

EIN
87-3080945
Address
619 EAST 108TH STREET, BROOKLYN, NY 11236-2531
NTEE code
T99
Subsection
501(c)(3)
Ruling year
2025
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

TO DONATE GOODS TO POOR PEOPLE IN THE US AN ABROAD

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 1 person listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

1 person listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Jennifer Clovis-Forteau PRESIDENT2021-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 1 person listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JENNIFER CLOVIS-FORTEAU PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 1 person listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JENNIFER CLOVIS-FORTEAU PRESIDENT60 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$22,874$22,599 $11,812-$9,720 $22,874$0 -0-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$3,000$3,000 $0$0 $3,000$0 -0-

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
ROTARY CLUB OF NORTH SHORE INCNYT99 $23,871$22,231 SECRETARY$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
LIFEBEAT INCNYT99 $15,898$27,493 Founding Presid$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
SALTY DOG CHARITIES INCNYT99 $24,249$18,235 Treasurer$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
SOMETHING POSITIVE INCNYT99 $12,747$32,797 President$2,150 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
HIGHLAND ROTARY CLUB FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $24,014$17,700 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
COMMUNITY HELPERS AROUND TOWN OF WESTERN NEW YORKNYT99 $15,088$22,843 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
ELIZABETH BREWSTER HOUSE FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $13,630- President$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
WOODSTOCK VOLUNTEERS DAY COMMITTEE INCNYT99 $30,678$23,933 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
LI YOUTH DEVELOPMENT INCNYT99 $19,931$19,880 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
NERCESSIAN FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $21,020$3,910 Trustee$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
EXECUTIVE ASSOCIATION OF WESTCHESTER INCNYT99 $24,513$21,955 Treasurer$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
VETERANS BEAUTY PROFESSIONALS ORGANIZATION INCNYT99 $12,500$5,822 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
GREEN MENTORS INCNYT99 $21,617$23,691 TRUSTEE$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
NEPAL PROGRAM FOR PROGRESS INCNYT99 $11,785$12,800 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
THOMAS R BRIGANDI FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $30,959$26,215 President$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
COMMUNITY EXCHANGE FOUNDATIONNYT99 $14,746$20,255 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
LIAM M KINNE FOUNDATIONNYT99 $37,507$46,028 President$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
BARTLETT FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $35,000$38,524 Director$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
THREE VILLAGE STEM ENRICHMENT FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $42,703$63,301 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
PEARLS OF SERVICE FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $19,576$11,820 President$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
MUSLIM SISTERS OF STATEN ISLANDNYT99 $28,469$41,807 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$6,000 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
TSAL KAPLUN FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $42,476$33,536 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
ST PETERS FUND FOR SPECIAL MINISTRY INCNYT99 $34,945$43,760 President$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
LEANDRO DE NIRO RODRIGUEZ FOUNDATION INCNYT99 $15,971$0 OFFICER/DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state
SCI2 CORPNYT99 $16,398$5,191 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code T99, revenue within 2x, same state

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
GULF COAST REGIONAL TOURISM PARTNERSHIP INC DAF sponsor$815,0002 12013–2014 MISSISSIPPI GULF RESORT CLASSIC FOUNDATION INC
BALSO FOUNDATION Private foundation$388,9051 12020–2020 CHESHIRE EDUCATION FOUNDATION INC
CONNECTICUT COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$181,7995 12018–2024 CHESHIRE EDUCATION FOUNDATION INC
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$169,3777 22019–2024 LIAM M KINNE FOUNDATION; HOOPS FOR FRIENDS INC
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$143,16010 42016–2024 PURPLE & GRAY FOUNDATION INC; THREE VILLAGE STEM ENRICHMENT FOUNDATION INC; LI YOUTH DEVELOPMENT INC; MISSISSIPPI GULF RESORT CLASSIC FOUNDATION INC
GULF COAST COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$125,0005 12010–2021 MISSISSIPPI GULF RESORT CLASSIC FOUNDATION INC
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor$120,6238 32020–2024 UNITED WE OM; REID LANDRY GARRANT FOUNDATION INC; JUST FOR J INC
PINKERTON FOUNDATION Private foundation$100,0002 12022–2023 MUSLIM SISTERS OF STATEN ISLAND
ROCHESTER AREA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$64,5871 12020–2020 SALMON CHILDRENS FOUNDATION
MONTANA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$60,1977 12010–2016 HELENA SYMPHONY FOUNDATION INC
WINSTON-SALEM FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$60,0001 12021–2021 ANGELS FOUNDATION INC
THE DONALD F AND MAXINE B DAVISON FOUNDATION Private foundation$50,0007 12019–2025 SALMON CHILDRENS FOUNDATION
J M MCDONALD FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$50,0001 12014–2014 ELIZABETH BREWSTER HOUSE FOUNDATION INC
ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$50,0001 12017–2017 LIFEBEAT INC
DAYTON FOUNDATION DEPOSITORY DAF sponsor$46,0256 12015–2021 NEPAL PROGRAM FOR PROGRESS INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $22,599 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: other services $22,599$22,599-- 100.0%
Total$22,599100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $3,000 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: other services $3,000$3,000-- 100.0%
Total$3,000100%

View the filing