SOUTH SEVIER ALUMNI SCHOLARSHIP & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Cite this
Plain text SOUTH SEVIER ALUMNI SCHOLARSHIP & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/south-sevier-alumni-scholarship-and-leadership-development-program-872579490. Retrieved 2026-10-27.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). SOUTH SEVIER ALUMNI SCHOLARSHIP & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved October 27, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/south-sevier-alumni-scholarship-and-leadership-development-program-872579490
MLA “SOUTH SEVIER ALUMNI SCHOLARSHIP & LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/south-sevier-alumni-scholarship-and-leadership-development-program-872579490. Accessed 27 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-27. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 87-2579490
- Address
- 208 N 1700 W, LEHI, UT 84043-5441
- NTEE code
- O50
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- December 2021 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Principal officer
- JOSH BAXTER (its 2025 Form 990-N)
- Form 990-N e-postcards
- 1 filed, 2025 (organizations with gross receipts normally $50,000 or less file this instead of a full Form 990) IRS data ↗
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
1 grantor reported grants to this organization, $110,000 in all, tax years 2021 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021-2023 | 3 | $110,000 | 2023 | $35,000 | show |
Similar organizations
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
Comments