THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH
Cite this
Plain text THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2024. https://furp.org/org/the-boys-and-girls-club-of-northern-utah-870529606. Retrieved 2026-10-28.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2024]. Retrieved October 28, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/the-boys-and-girls-club-of-northern-utah-870529606
MLA “THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH.” furp.org, tax years 2011–2024, https://furp.org/org/the-boys-and-girls-club-of-northern-utah-870529606. Accessed 28 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-28; covers tax years 2011–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $4.1M · expenses $2.2M · assets $6.6M
- EIN
- 87-0529606
- Address
- 650 E 700 S, BRIGHAM CITY, UT 84302-3324
- Website
- WWW.BCBRCKUB.ORG
- NTEE code
- O23
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- August 1995 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
PROVIDE PROGRAMMING AND ACTIVITES FOR AT-RISK YOUTH DURING THE AFTER-SCHOOL AND NON-SCHOOL HOURS. PROGARMS AND ACTIVITIES INCLUDE EDUCATIONAL FITNESS, HEALTH, LIFE SKILLS, LEADERSHIP, ART PROGRAMS, EVENTS, AND ACTIVITIES
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeuneelle Jeffries | Executive Dir. | 2011-2024 | $82,500 | $845,065 | 2 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
40 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Drew Anderson | PROPOSED MEMBER | 2022-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Malone Molgard | Treasurer | 2011-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Tyler Vincent | President | 2011-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 4 |
| Karen Cronin | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Hank Dover | SAFETY CHAIR | 2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joan Hammer | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Brett Hugie | AUDIT COMMITTEE | 2017-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Riemer | AREA COUNCIL | 2020-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mark Suchan | BOARD MEMBER | 2018-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Stan Summers | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Mark Thompson | PAST PRESIDENT | 2019-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dj Bott | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Lyle Homgren | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Adam Zewe | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Tyler Buck | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lyle Holmgren (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Hank Dovey (former) | SAFETY CHAIR | 2016-2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bill Armstrong (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2021 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robert Lieske (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2018-2021 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Chris Lock (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2021 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Roger Fridal (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2016-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Dan Needham (former) | PAST PRESIDENT | 2014-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Rich West (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Reimer (former) | AREA COUNCIL | 2011-2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alden Farr (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2018 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Michael Pierce (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2016-2018 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Kevin Fox (former) | PAST PRESIDE | 2014-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tom Kotter (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rob Lee (former) | HUMAN RES. C | 2011-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Scott Ericson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Sara Sinclair (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joe Toman (former) | PAST PRESIDE | 2013-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ed Aller (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Darren Parry (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Eric Packer (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2015 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Smith (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Luann Adams (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | Not reported | $0 reported | 7 |
| Keith Klein (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Matthew Donthnier (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Craig Gilliam (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $82K · 128 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | Executive Dir. | 40 | $82,500 | $0 | $0 | $82,500 | 2 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANK DOVER | SAFETY CHAIR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRETT HUGIE | AUDIT COMMITTEE | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MALONE MOLGARD | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAVID RIEMER | AREA COUNCIL | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK SUCHAN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARK THOMPSON | PAST PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TYLER VINCENT | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| DJ BOTT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LYLE HOMGREN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ADAM ZEWE | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER BUCK | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DREW ANDERSON | PROPOSED MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2023 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $72K · 128 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DIR. | 40 | $72,056 | $0 | $0 | $72,056 | 2 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANK DOVEY | SAFETY CHAIR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRETT HUGIE | AUDIT COMMITTEE CHAIR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MALONE MOLGARD | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAVID RIEMER | AREA COUNCIL | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK SUCHAN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARK THOMPSON | PAST PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TYLER VINCENT | PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| DJ BOTT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LYLE HOLMGREN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ADAM ZEWE | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER BUCK | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DREW ANDERSON | PROPOSED MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2022 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $72K · 148 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DIR. | 40 | $72,056 | $0 | $0 | $72,056 | 2 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANK DOVEY | SAFETY CHAIR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRETT HUGIE | AUDIT COMMITTEE CHAIR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MALONE MOLGARD | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAVID RIEMER | AREA COUNCIL | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK SUCHAN | PAST PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARK THOMPSON | PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| DJ BOTT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LYLE HOLMGREN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ADAM ZEWE | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER BUCK | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DREW ANDERSON | PROPOSED MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2021 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $73K · 52 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DIR. | 40 | $72,944 | $0 | $0 | $72,944 | 2 |
| BILL ARMSTRONG | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANK DOVEY | SAFETY CHAIR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRETT HUGIE | AUDIT COMMITTEE CHAIR | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT LIESKE | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRIS LOCK | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MALONE MOLGARD | TREASURER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAVID RIEMER | AREA COUNCIL | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK SUCHAN | PAST PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARK THOMPSON | PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| DJ BOTT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LYLE HOLMGREN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2020 · 17 people listed · 1 paid, $69K · 90 employees · 40 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | Executive Dir. | 40 | $69,329 | $0 | $0 | $69,329 | 2 |
| BILL ARMSTRONG | STATE AFFAIRS | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANK DOVEY | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROGER FRIDAL | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRETT HUGIE | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT LIESKE | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRIS LOCK | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MALONE MOLGARD | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAN NEEDHAM | PAST PRESIDENT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DAVID RIEMER | AREA COUNCIL | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK SUCHAN | PRESIDENT ELECT | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARK THOMPSON | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| RICH WEST | BOARD MEMBER | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 17 people listed · 1 paid, $64K · 104 employees · 41 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $64,165 | $0 | $0 | $64,165 | 2 |
| BILL ARMSTRONG | STATE ALL. & | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANK DOVEY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROGER FRIDAL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRETT HUGIE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROBERT LIESKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRIS LOCK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MALONE H MOLGARD | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAN NEEDHAM | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DAVID REIMER | AREA COUNCIL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK SUCHAN | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARK THOMPSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| RICH WEST | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 17 people listed · 1 paid, $62K · 77 employees · 122 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $62,160 | $0 | $0 | $62,160 | 2 |
| ALDEN FARR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID REIMER | AREA COUNCIL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MALONE H MOLGARD | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAN NEEDHAM | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| HANK DOVEY | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL ARMSTRONG | STATE ALL. & | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL PIERCE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROGER FRIDAL | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BRETT HUGIE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICH WEST | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK SUCHAN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ROBERT LIESKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 15 people listed · 1 paid, $58K · 94 employees · 75 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $57,860 | $0 | $0 | $57,860 | 2 |
| ALDEN FARR | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID REIMER | AREA COUNCIL | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MALONE H MOLGARD | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAN NEEDHAM | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KEVIN FOX | PAST PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANK DOVEY | PRESIDENT EL | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL ARMSTRONG | STATE ALL. & | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL PIERCE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROGER FRIDAL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BRETT HUGIE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $60K · 96 employees · 75 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $59,712 | $0 | $0 | $59,712 | 2 |
| TOM KOTTER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALDEN FARR | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID REIMER | AREA COUNCIL | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ROB LEE | HUMAN RES. C | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MALONE H MOLGARD | PAST PRESIDE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DAN NEEDHAM | PRESIDENT EL | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KEVIN FOX | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANK DOVEY | ALLIANCE & A | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL ARMSTRONG | STATE ALL. & | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL PIERCE | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROGER FRIDAL | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2015 · 19 people listed · 1 paid, $58K · 88 employees · 75 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $57,500 | $0 | $0 | $57,500 | 2 |
| SARA SINCLAIR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM KOTTER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALDEN FARR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOE TOMAN | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID REIMER | AREA COUNCIL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ED ALLER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROB LEE | EXECUTIE BOA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DARREN PARRY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT ERICSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MALONE H MOLGARD | CHIEF VOLUNT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ERIC PACKER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAN NEEDHAM | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BILL ARMSTRONG | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN FOX | CVO ELECT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 19 people listed · 1 paid, $58K · 78 employees · 75 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $57,500 | $0 | $0 | $57,500 | 2 |
| SARA SINCLAIR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM KOTTER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALDEN FARR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOE TOMAN | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID REIMER | AREA COUNCIL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ED ALLER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROB LEE | EXECUTIE BOA | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DARREN PARRY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT ERICSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MALONE H MOLGARD | CHIEF VOLUNT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ERIC PACKER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAN NEEDHAM | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| BILL ARMSTRONG | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEVIN FOX | CVO ELECT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $60K · 68 employees · 75 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $59,783 | $0 | $0 | $59,783 | 2 |
| SARA SINCLAIR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM KOTTER | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALDEN FARR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOE TOMAN | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID REIMER | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STAN SUMMERS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| DAVID SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROB LEE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DARREN PARRY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT ERICSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MALONE H MOLGARD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ERIC PACKER | PAST PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 16 people listed · 1 paid, $58K · 45 employees · 63 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEUNEELLE JEFFRIES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $57,500 | $0 | $0 | $57,500 | 2 |
| KEITH KLEIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TOM KOTTER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LUANN ADAMS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| ALDEN FARR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MATTHEW DONTHNIER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN CRONIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HAMMER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID REIMER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CRAIG GILLIAM | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TYLER VINCENT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| DAVID SMITH | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROB LEE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DARREN PARRY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT ERICSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MALONE H MOLGARD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $4,078,642 | $2,187,369 | $6,575,896 | $6,032,207 | $3,952,612 | $0 | $82,500 | 128 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,302,280 | $1,770,239 | $4,399,393 | $4,140,934 | $3,224,717 | $0 | $72,056 | 128 | 0 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $3,787,690 | $1,635,584 | $3,018,500 | $2,599,357 | $3,781,330 | $0 | $72,056 | 148 | 0 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,081,677 | $1,194,932 | $463,737 | $332,560 | $1,068,068 | $0 | $72,944 | 52 | 0 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,105,528 | $969,313 | $516,062 | $445,815 | $1,094,107 | $0 | $69,329 | 90 | 40 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $879,560 | $832,205 | $365,762 | $309,600 | $877,757 | $0 | $64,165 | 104 | 41 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $740,215 | $757,654 | $393,133 | $262,245 | $738,546 | $0 | $62,160 | 77 | 122 |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $813,027 | $843,687 | $389,794 | $279,684 | $812,726 | $0 | $57,860 | 94 | 75 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $766,780 | $854,523 | $449,953 | $310,344 | $756,266 | $0 | $59,712 | 96 | 75 |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $886,225 | $876,882 | $469,264 | $398,087 | $882,864 | $0 | $57,500 | 88 | 75 |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $880,167 | $650,446 | $460,973 | $388,744 | $878,613 | $0 | $57,500 | 78 | 75 |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $652,864 | $548,114 | $238,489 | $159,023 | $656,584 | $0 | $59,783 | 68 | 75 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $396,395 | $411,942 | $116,812 | $29,440 | $396,723 | $0 | $57,500 | 45 | 63 |
Connected to
Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.
- BOX ELDER CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Brigham City, UT · 4 people in common (Dj Bott, Jeuneelle Jeffries, Malone Molgard)
- BEAR RIVER COMMUNITY SERVICES FOUNDATION Logan, UT · 3 people in common (Dj Bott, Stan Summers, Tyler Vincent)
- HABITAT FOR HUMANITY INTERNATIONAL Brigham City, UT · 2 people in common (Drew Anderson, Malone Molgard)
- UTAH MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION Murray, UT · 2 people in common (Adam Zewe, Mark Suchan)
- UNITED WAY OF NORTHERN UTAH Ogden, UT · 1 person in common (Mark Suchan)
- BRIGHAM CITY FINE ARTS COUNCIL Brigham City, UT · 1 person in common (Tyler Vincent)
Funders of this organization
17 grantors reported grants to this organization, $1,856,810 in all, tax years 2010 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF AMERICA | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2024 | 15 | $641,667 | 2024 | $35,696 | show |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF AMERICA | Public charity | Exact | 2016-2017, 2022-2024 | 5 | $431,736 | 2024 | $89,072 | show |
| FEED THE CHILDREN INC | Public charity | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $427,253 | 2024 | $427,253 | show |
| UNITED WAY OF NORTHERN UTAH | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2013, 2015-2016, 2019 | 6 | $175,475 | 2019 | $9,500 | show |
| GREATER CINCINNATI FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2013-2014, 2017-2020, 2022 | 7 | $69,350 | 2022 | $10,000 | show |
| POINTS OF LIGHT FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2023 | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 | $25,000 | show |
| GEORGE S ECCLES AND DELORES DORE ECCLES FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH” | 2023 | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 | $25,000 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018-2019 | 2 | $20,000 | 2019 | $10,000 | show |
| GOOD360 | Public charity | Exact | 2021 | 1 | $12,894 | 2021 | $12,894 | show |
| UNION PACIFIC FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH” | 2020 | 1 | $7,500 | 2020 | $7,500 | show |
| LARRY H MILLER CHARITIES INC | Public charity | Exact | 2013 | 1 | $7,500 | 2013 | $7,500 | show |
| CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $5,407 | 2024 | $5,407 | show |
| IHC HEALTH SERVICES INC | Public charity | Exact | 2016 | 1 | $5,000 | 2016 | $5,000 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $1,028 | 2023 | $212 | show |
| GAP FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “THE BOYS GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH” | 2021 | 1 | $900 | 2021 | $900 | show |
| NORTHROP GRUMMAN FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH” | 2020 | 1 | $600 | 2020 | $600 | show |
| EDWARD JONES FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN UTAH” | 2024 | 1 | $500 | 2024 | $500 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF WEBER- DAVIS | UT | O23 | $4,233,933 | $3,720,356 | EXECUTIVE DI | $150,000 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTH LOUISIANA | LA | O23 | $2,609,868 | $2,754,995 | NORTHEAST AD | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHERN NECK | VA | O23 | $3,015,252 | $2,738,053 | FORMER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $110,423 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE NORTHERN PLAINS INC | SD | O23 | $7,353,270 | $7,762,643 | CEO | $194,949 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF LAWRENCE | KS | O23 | $4,604,651 | $4,810,172 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $156,124 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF NORTH COUNTY | CA | O23 | $3,027,453 | $3,112,204 | Executive Director | $131,989 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF LANSING | MI | O23 | $2,053,427 | $1,749,838 | PRESIDENT AND EXECUTIVE DI | $139,418 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF NORTHWEST COLORADO | CO | O23 | $2,876,716 | $2,584,665 | MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE CENTRAL COAST | CA | O23 | $5,773,745 | $4,641,994 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | $109,162 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF TULARE COUNTY | CA | O23 | $3,296,623 | $2,085,993 | 2ND VICE PRESID | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBS OF THE NORTH VALLEY | CA | O23 | $4,565,026 | $4,691,020 | CEO | $163,383 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE OZARKS | MO | O23 | $3,084,275 | $2,675,246 | CEO | $108,359 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF ATHENS INC | GA | O23 | $3,003,889 | $3,754,539 | INTERIM CEO | $149,356 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF MASON VALLEY INC | NV | O23 | $7,020,330 | $3,705,490 | CEO | $157,663 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE COASTSIDE | CA | O23 | $2,047,189 | $1,538,817 | Executive Dir. | $110,513 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF THE ROGUE VALLEY | OR | O23 | $2,866,893 | $2,806,768 | Executive Dir. | $68,750 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF THE FOOTHILLS | CA | O23 | $3,793,959 | $3,294,482 | CEO | $238,360 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF TOPEKA | KS | O23 | $3,265,582 | $3,109,940 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $132,919 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE BIG ISLAND | HI | O23 | $2,428,752 | $1,925,578 | EXECUTIVE DI | $145,958 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF TUCSON | AZ | O23 | $5,223,166 | $4,777,894 | CEO | $216,689 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF CARSON | CA | O23 | $6,144,033 | $6,206,660 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $279,965 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE ARKANSAS RIVER VALLEY | AR | O23 | $2,080,531 | $1,836,491 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF ALBANY | OR | O23 | $4,458,638 | $4,286,946 | CEO | $165,520 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS AND GIRLS CLUB OF THE BERKSHIRES INC | MA | O23 | $3,820,943 | $3,892,956 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $162,237 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BOYS & GIRLS CLUBS OF ADA COUNTY | ID | O23 | $7,034,176 | $4,696,403 | EXECUTIVE DI | $161,596 | Same NTEE code O23, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $2,187,369 spent · pay $1,273,734 · grants $0 · events $37,296
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,013,183 | $809,606 | $163,688 | $39,889 | 46.3% | |
| Occupancy | $182,516 | $130,781 | $33,046 | $18,689 | 8.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $178,051 | $134,375 | $40,022 | $3,654 | 8.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGARM SUPPLIES | $175,276 | $164,080 | - | $11,196 | 8.0% |
| Fees: legal | $129,150 | $84,559 | $29,731 | $14,860 | 5.9% | |
| Other (as described) | FACILIITES MAINTENANCE | $113,265 | $79,277 | $22,652 | $11,336 | 5.2% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $82,500 | $82,500 | - | - | 3.8% | |
| Insurance | $68,401 | $46,228 | $14,785 | $7,388 | 3.1% | |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING EXPENSES | $55,037 | - | - | $55,037 | 2.5% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $54,994 | $38,109 | $11,259 | $5,626 | 2.5% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $37,296 | $16,065 | $19,449 | $1,782 | 1.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $32,769 | $22,935 | $6,554 | $3,280 | 1.5% | |
| Travel | $31,576 | $22,102 | $6,315 | $3,159 | 1.4% | |
| Office expenses | $16,678 | $9,999 | $3,334 | $3,345 | 0.8% | |
| All other expenses | $16,677 | $11,677 | $3,333 | $1,667 | 0.8% | |
| Total | $2,187,369 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $1,770,239 spent · pay $1,038,144 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $830,458 | $662,772 | $134,830 | $32,856 | 46.9% | |
| Occupancy | $190,360 | $136,147 | $34,698 | $19,515 | 10.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $163,140 | $152,719 | $0 | $10,421 | 9.2% |
| Payroll taxes | $80,081 | $60,437 | $18,001 | $1,643 | 4.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $72,056 | $72,056 | - | - | 4.1% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $71,068 | $49,249 | $14,549 | $7,270 | 4.0% |
| Fees: legal | $62,331 | $40,810 | $14,349 | $7,172 | 3.5% | |
| Other (as described) | FACILITIES MAINTENANCE | $62,289 | $43,598 | $12,457 | $6,234 | 3.5% |
| Other employee benefits | $55,549 | $41,923 | $12,486 | $1,140 | 3.1% | |
| All other expenses | $46,113 | $32,282 | $9,220 | $4,611 | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING ACTIVITY EX | $34,934 | - | - | $34,934 | 2.0% |
| Insurance | $33,416 | $22,584 | $7,223 | $3,609 | 1.9% | |
| Office expenses | $30,325 | $18,181 | $6,062 | $6,082 | 1.7% | |
| Travel | $26,355 | $11,353 | $13,743 | $1,259 | 1.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $11,764 | $8,233 | $2,353 | $1,178 | 0.7% | |
| Total | $1,770,239 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $1,635,584 spent · pay $1,058,134 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $851,929 | $680,253 | $138,038 | $33,638 | 52.1% | |
| Occupancy | $166,198 | $120,533 | $28,778 | $16,887 | 10.2% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $161,627 | $151,303 | - | $10,324 | 9.9% |
| Payroll taxes | $77,674 | $58,620 | $17,460 | $1,594 | 4.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $72,056 | $72,056 | - | - | 4.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $56,475 | $42,622 | $12,694 | $1,159 | 3.5% | |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $41,895 | $29,032 | $8,577 | $4,286 | 2.6% |
| Other (as described) | TRANSPORTATION | $37,966 | $26,575 | $7,593 | $3,798 | 2.3% |
| Fees: legal | $36,207 | $23,706 | $8,335 | $4,166 | 2.2% | |
| Insurance | $33,628 | $22,727 | $7,269 | $3,632 | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING ACTIVITY EX | $29,214 | - | - | $29,214 | 1.8% |
| All other expenses | $26,999 | $18,900 | $5,398 | $2,701 | 1.7% | |
| Travel | $22,586 | $9,729 | $11,778 | $1,079 | 1.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,540 | $7,377 | $2,108 | $1,055 | 0.6% | |
| Office expenses | $9,549 | $5,725 | $1,909 | $1,915 | 0.6% | |
| Interest | $1,041 | - | $1,041 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $1,635,584 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $1,194,932 spent · pay $761,809 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $583,338 | $461,401 | $98,045 | $23,892 | 48.8% | |
| Occupancy | $155,271 | $116,428 | $23,412 | $15,431 | 13.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $119,605 | $111,965 | $0 | $7,640 | 10.0% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $72,944 | $72,944 | - | - | 6.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $57,974 | $43,753 | $13,031 | $1,190 | 4.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $47,553 | $35,888 | $10,689 | $976 | 4.0% | |
| All other expenses | $39,669 | $27,769 | $7,932 | $3,968 | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL SERVICES | $37,211 | $24,363 | $8,566 | $4,282 | 3.1% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $27,523 | $19,072 | $5,635 | $2,816 | 2.3% |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING ACTIVITY EX | $20,362 | $0 | $0 | $20,362 | 1.7% |
| Insurance | $15,082 | $10,193 | $3,260 | $1,629 | 1.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,205 | $7,143 | $2,041 | $1,021 | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $4,982 | $2,146 | $2,598 | $238 | 0.4% | |
| Office expenses | $3,186 | $1,910 | $637 | $639 | 0.3% | |
| Interest | $27 | - | $27 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,194,932 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $969,313 spent · pay $605,986 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $454,330 | $357,034 | $78,232 | $19,064 | 46.9% | |
| Other (as described) | RENT | $90,490 | $70,100 | $11,600 | $8,790 | 9.3% |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $84,613 | $79,208 | - | $5,405 | 8.7% |
| Payroll taxes | $82,327 | $62,132 | $18,505 | $1,690 | 8.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $69,329 | $69,329 | - | - | 7.2% | |
| All other expenses | $40,188 | $18,025 | $7,857 | $14,306 | 4.1% | |
| Occupancy | $39,582 | $27,077 | $8,336 | $4,169 | 4.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL SERVICES | $34,911 | $22,857 | $8,037 | $4,017 | 3.6% |
| Other (as described) | UTILITIES | $21,814 | $15,116 | $4,466 | $2,232 | 2.3% |
| Insurance | $20,438 | $13,812 | $4,418 | $2,208 | 2.1% | |
| Travel | $13,590 | $9,513 | $2,718 | $1,359 | 1.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $10,076 | $7,053 | $2,015 | $1,008 | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $7,598 | $4,554 | $1,519 | $1,525 | 0.8% | |
| Interest | $27 | - | $27 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $969,313 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $832,205 spent · pay $547,739 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $547,739 | $450,417 | $82,834 | $14,488 | 65.8% | |
| Occupancy | $106,832 | $106,832 | - | - | 12.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $70,449 | $67,845 | $2,604 | - | 8.5% |
| Insurance | $24,843 | $24,843 | - | - | 3.0% | |
| All other expenses | $17,811 | $14,981 | $2,830 | - | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL AND MAIN | $17,738 | $17,738 | - | - | 2.1% |
| Other (as described) | OUTSIDE SERVICES | $14,531 | $14,531 | - | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING EXPENSE | $13,852 | - | - | $13,852 | 1.7% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $12,545 | $12,545 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,865 | - | $5,865 | - | 0.7% | |
| Total | $832,205 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $757,654 spent · pay $496,679 · grants $0 · events $1,550
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $496,679 | $392,685 | $87,274 | $16,720 | 65.6% | |
| Occupancy | $101,220 | $101,220 | - | - | 13.4% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $40,699 | $39,622 | $1,077 | - | 5.4% |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXPENSE | $22,454 | - | - | $22,454 | 3.0% |
| Other (as described) | OUTSIDE SERVICES | $22,408 | $22,408 | - | - | 3.0% |
| Insurance | $19,122 | $19,122 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| All other expenses | $17,471 | $16,037 | $1,434 | - | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL AND MAIN | $15,771 | $15,771 | - | - | 2.1% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $14,420 | $14,420 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,860 | - | $5,860 | - | 0.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,550 | $1,550 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $757,654 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $843,687 spent · pay $554,788 · grants $0 · events $3,044
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $496,928 | $458,477 | $29,126 | $9,325 | 58.9% | |
| Occupancy | $110,685 | $110,685 | - | - | 13.1% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $57,860 | $28,930 | $23,144 | $5,786 | 6.9% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $53,288 | $53,288 | - | - | 6.3% |
| Other (as described) | OUTSIDE SERVICES | $32,281 | $32,281 | - | - | 3.8% |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXPENSE | $22,323 | - | - | $22,323 | 2.6% |
| All other expenses | $21,231 | $12,052 | $9,179 | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL AND MAIN | $17,199 | $17,199 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $12,188 | $12,188 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Insurance | $11,410 | $11,410 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,250 | - | $5,250 | - | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,044 | $3,044 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Total | $843,687 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $854,523 spent · pay $608,218 · grants $0 · events $21,646
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $548,506 | $514,622 | $28,698 | $5,186 | 64.2% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $59,712 | $23,885 | $29,856 | $5,971 | 7.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $59,454 | $57,951 | $1,503 | - | 7.0% |
| Occupancy | $47,586 | $47,586 | - | - | 5.6% | |
| Other (as described) | OUTSIDE SERVICES | $31,463 | $31,463 | - | - | 3.7% |
| All other expenses | $22,985 | $12,506 | $10,479 | - | 2.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $21,646 | $21,646 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXPENSE | $19,952 | - | - | $19,952 | 2.3% |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL AND MAIN | $16,055 | $16,055 | - | - | 1.9% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $12,469 | $12,469 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Insurance | $9,595 | $9,595 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,100 | - | $5,100 | - | 0.6% | |
| Total | $854,523 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $876,882 spent · pay $583,245 · grants $0 · events $7,961
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $540,152 | $470,441 | $58,554 | $11,157 | 61.6% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $97,994 | $97,994 | - | - | 11.2% |
| Occupancy | $56,825 | $56,825 | - | - | 6.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $43,093 | $43,093 | - | - | 4.9% | |
| Other (as described) | OUTSIDE SERVICES | $33,732 | $33,732 | - | - | 3.8% |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL AND MAIN | $23,505 | $23,505 | - | - | 2.7% |
| All other expenses | $19,350 | $19,350 | - | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXPENSE | $17,479 | - | - | $17,479 | 2.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $14,060 | $14,060 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $11,830 | $11,830 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,961 | $7,961 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,500 | - | $5,500 | - | 0.6% | |
| Office expenses | $5,401 | - | $5,401 | - | 0.6% | |
| Total | $876,882 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $650,446 spent · pay $453,920 · grants $0 · events $5,874
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $422,001 | $349,161 | $54,704 | $18,136 | 64.9% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $80,439 | $80,439 | - | - | 12.4% |
| Payroll taxes | $31,919 | $31,919 | - | - | 4.9% | |
| Occupancy | $28,686 | $28,686 | - | - | 4.4% | |
| Other (as described) | OUTSIDE SERVICES | $20,049 | $20,049 | - | - | 3.1% |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXPENSE | $18,930 | - | - | $18,930 | 2.9% |
| Insurance | $11,519 | $11,519 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS | $7,842 | $7,842 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,635 | $6,635 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| All other expenses | $6,583 | $6,583 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $5,874 | $5,874 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,150 | - | $5,150 | - | 0.8% | |
| Office expenses | $4,819 | - | $4,819 | - | 0.7% | |
| Total | $650,446 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $548,114 spent · pay $385,406 · grants $0 · events $1,823
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $351,163 | $285,339 | $49,087 | $16,737 | 64.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $44,981 | $44,981 | - | - | 8.2% |
| Payroll taxes | $34,243 | $34,243 | - | - | 6.2% | |
| Occupancy | $33,636 | $33,636 | - | - | 6.1% | |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXPENSE | $20,650 | - | - | $20,650 | 3.8% |
| Other (as described) | OUTSIDE SERVICES | $15,996 | $15,996 | - | - | 2.9% |
| All other expenses | $13,632 | $13,632 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Insurance | $12,552 | $12,552 | - | - | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF DEVELOPMENT | $7,318 | $7,318 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $5,592 | $5,592 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $4,800 | - | $4,800 | - | 0.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,823 | $1,823 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $1,728 | - | $1,728 | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $548,114 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $411,942 spent · pay $298,672 · grants $0 · events $5,935
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $217,150 | $208,676 | $4,237 | $4,237 | 52.7% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $57,500 | $28,750 | $14,375 | $14,375 | 14.0% | |
| Occupancy | $26,675 | $26,675 | - | - | 6.5% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM SUPPLIES | $25,043 | $25,043 | - | - | 6.1% |
| Payroll taxes | $21,422 | $18,490 | $1,466 | $1,466 | 5.2% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL AND MAIN | $10,111 | $10,111 | - | - | 2.5% |
| All other expenses | $8,846 | $6,943 | $1,903 | - | 2.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $8,538 | $8,538 | - | - | 2.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $8,500 | - | $8,500 | - | 2.1% | |
| Insurance | $8,392 | $8,392 | - | - | 2.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $5,935 | $5,935 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS | $5,784 | $5,784 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Other (as described) | FUND RAISING EXPENSE | $5,446 | - | - | $5,446 | 1.3% |
| Other employee benefits | $2,600 | $2,600 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Total | $411,942 | 100% |
Federal grants and contracts
Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.
| Fiscal year | Grants and other assistance | Contracts | Awards |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | $1,000,000 | $0 | 1 |
| 2021 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| 2020 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Largest awards · 1 shown
| Year | Agency | Kind | Program | Description | Obligated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Rural Utilities Service | Grant or other assistance | COMMUNITY FACILITIES LOANS AND GRANTS 10.766 | CF CONGRESSIONALLY DIRECTED GRANTS | $1,000,000 |
Comments