WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION
Cite this
Plain text WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2018–2024. https://furp.org/org/wildflower-foundation-822912677. Retrieved 2026-11-02.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2018–2024]. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/wildflower-foundation-822912677
MLA “WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION.” furp.org, tax years 2018–2024, https://furp.org/org/wildflower-foundation-822912677. Accessed 2 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-02; covers tax years 2018–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $482K · expenses $483K · assets $224K
- EIN
- 82-2912677
- Address
- 2712 S CALHOUN ST, FORT WAYNE, IN 46807-1402
- Website
- www.alyssummontessori.org
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
- Ruling date
- April 2017 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes, according to the Business Master File
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
Our mission is to nurture and support young, curious minds to explore their world in a way that feels authentic to the learner.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
6 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sara Gensic | Executive Dir. | 2018-2024 | $52,500 | $222,604 | 1 |
| Beth VanWinkle | Chairman | 2023-2024 | $45,000 | $45,000 | 1 |
| Suzanne Ulmer | E.D. (Retired) | 2024 | $31,662 | $31,662 | 1 |
| Suzy Ulmer (former) | Chairman | 2018-2022 | $0 | $171,271 | 1 |
| Suzy Ulmer Retired (former) | Chairman | 2023 | $50,000 | $50,000 | 1 |
| Laticia Bleck (former) | Director | 2018-2020 | $29,711 | $29,711 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
12 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aja Michael-Keller | Secretary | 2023-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Troy Hartman | Director | 2023-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Josh Shanklin | Director | 2023-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Elena Sierk | Treasurer | 2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nancy Bradtmiller | Director(Retire | 2018-2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nancy Brandtmiller (former) | President | 2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Diane Sullivan Retired (former) | Director | 2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Diane Sullivan (former) | Director | 2021-2022 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Beth Speiser (former) | Secretary | 2021-2022 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Charlene Delaney (former) | Secretary | 2019-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Donna Fulkerson (former) | Director | 2018-2020 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Laura Pounds (former) | Secretary | 2018 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 8 people listed · 3 paid, $129K · 11 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sara Gensic | Executive Dir. | 40 | $52,500 | $0 | $0 | $52,500 | 1 |
| Beth VanWinkle | Chairman | 40 | $45,000 | $0 | $0 | $45,000 | 1 |
| Suzanne Ulmer | E.D. (Retired) | 40 | $31,662 | $0 | $0 | $31,662 | 1 |
| Elena Sierk | Treasurer | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Aja Michael-Keller | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nancy Bradtmiller | Director(Retire | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Troy Hartman | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Josh Shanklin | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 8 people listed · 2 paid, $99K · 16 employees · 4 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suzy Ulmer Retired | Chairman | 40 | $50,000 | $0 | $0 | $50,000 | 1 |
| Sara Gensic | Executive Dir. | 40 | $49,039 | $0 | $0 | $49,039 | 1 |
| Nancy Brandtmiller | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Beth VanWinkle | Chairman | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Aja Michael-Keller | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Diane Sullivan Retired | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Troy Hartman | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Josh Shanklin | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 5 people listed · none paid · 13 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sara Gensic | Treasurer | 50 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Suzy Ulmer | Chairman | 50 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nancy Bradtmiller | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Diane Sullivan | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Beth Speiser | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 5 people listed · 2 paid, $124K · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suzy Ulmer | Chairman | 50 | $62,712 | $0 | $0 | $62,712 | 1 |
| Sara Gensic | Treasurer | 50 | $60,989 | $0 | $0 | $60,989 | 1 |
| Nancy Bradtmiller | President | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Diane Sullivan | Director | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Beth Speiser | Secretary | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 6 people listed · 2 paid, $68K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suzy Ulmer | Chairman | 50 | $37,789 | - | - | $37,789 | 1 |
| Laticia Bleck | Director | 0 | $29,711 | - | - | $29,711 | 1 |
| Sara Gensic | Treasurer | 50 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Nancy Bradtmiller | President | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Charlene Delaney | Secretary | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Donna Fulkerson | Director | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 6 people listed · 2 paid, $65K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suzy Ulmer | Chairman | 50 | $35,385 | - | - | $35,385 | 1 |
| Sara Gensic | Treasurer | 50 | $30,038 | - | - | $30,038 | 1 |
| Nancy Bradtmiller | President | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Charlene Delaney | Secretary | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Donna Fulkerson | Director | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Laticia Bleck | Director | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 6 people listed · 2 paid, $65K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suzy Ulmer | Chairman | 40 | $35,385 | - | - | $35,385 | 1 |
| Sara Gensic | Treasurer | 40 | $30,038 | - | - | $30,038 | 1 |
| Nancy Bradtmiller | President | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Laura Pounds | Secretary | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Donna Fulkerson | Trustee | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Laticia Bleck | Director | 0 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2024 · 1 contractor · Not reported
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| None | - |
2023 · 1 contractor · Not reported
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| None | - |
2022 · 1 contractor · Not reported
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| None | - |
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $481,856 | $482,794 | $224,397 | $70,892 | $24,791 | $457,065 | $129,162 | 11 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $409,573 | $426,859 | $81,326 | $61,647 | $31,334 | $378,239 | $99,039 | 16 | 4 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $367,656 | $357,083 | $103,956 | $80,237 | $15,699 | $351,957 | $92,584 | 13 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $320,075 | $306,018 | $86,837 | $69,664 | $53,954 | $266,121 | $81,516 | 0 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $197,560 | $230,952 | $71,018 | $40,542 | $53,456 | $144,104 | - | - | - |
| 2019 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $187,877 | $201,379 | $109,738 | $74,390 | $19,679 | $167,165 | - | - | - |
| 2018 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $199,007 | $166,545 | $84,024 | $81,956 | $78,987 | $120,020 | - | - | - |
Funders of this organization
2 grantors reported grants to this organization, $68,325 in all, tax years 2018 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2018, 2020 | 2 | $57,625 | 2020 | $17,000 | show |
| INSTITUTE FOR QUALITY EDUCATION INC | Public charity | Exact | 2022-2023 | 2 | $10,700 | 2023 | $5,300 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | IN | B28 | $567,511 | $457,150 | TEACHER / FO | $65,562 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | FL | B28 | $299,942 | $324,062 | Officer | $64,615 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | PA | B28 | $291,005 | $223,361 | Head of School | $55,504 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MA | B28 | $428,464 | $419,362 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | OH | B28 | $250,333 | $239,549 | VICE CHAIRMA | $41,248 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | NJ | B28 | $311,515 | $323,786 | Vice President | $62,077 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | NV | B28 | $352,374 | $414,293 | Member | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | RI | Not reported | $243,085 | $309,712 | PRESIDENT | $30,768 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MA | Not reported | $271,654 | $353,356 | President, Treasury, Head Teacher | $90,270 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MA | B28 | $318,380 | $332,600 | PRESIDENT & TREASURER | $132,241 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | RI | Not reported | $744,182 | $670,526 | PRESIDENT | $75,208 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MN | B28 | $337,677 | $297,397 | MEMBER | $53,589 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MA | B28 | $727,539 | $615,051 | TREASURER | $110,713 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | PR | B28 | $481,754 | $858,394 | VICE PRESIDENRT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MA | B28 | $415,199 | $402,964 | President | $62,400 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | CA | B28 | $315,978 | $285,318 | Executive Director | $89,480 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MA | B28 | $461,336 | $476,788 | DIRECTOR AND PRESIDENT | $86,430 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | CA | B28 | $626,768 | $507,888 | Secretary | $164,860 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | PR | B02 | $446,300 | $409,949 | PRESIDENT, C | $64,812 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MA | B28 | $448,548 | $484,283 | President | $70,150 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | VA | B28 | $306,239 | $285,052 | Chairman | $86,730 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | PA | B28 | $548,170 | $466,317 | Secretary, Founding Teacher Le | $65,525 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | OH | B28 | $507,304 | $474,806 | Co-founder | $72,598 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | FL | B28 | $387,959 | $390,325 | Chair | $94,388 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WILDFLOWER FOUNDATION | MN | B28 | $314,721 | $298,726 | Co-head of School | $81,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $482,794 spent · pay $305,468 · grants $18,250 · events $1,558
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $151,940 | $151,940 | - | - | 31.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $129,162 | $116,246 | $12,916 | - | 26.8% | |
| Occupancy | $90,091 | $90,091 | - | - | 18.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $21,217 | $20,242 | $975 | - | 4.4% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $18,250 | $18,250 | - | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Field Trips | $11,957 | $11,957 | - | - | 2.5% |
| Office expenses | $9,472 | $4,295 | $5,122 | $55 | 2.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,820 | $7,820 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $6,832 | $410 | $1,032 | $5,390 | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Affiliation Fees | $6,013 | $6,013 | - | - | 1.2% |
| Fees: accounting | $5,510 | - | $5,510 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Classroom Furnishings | $5,489 | $5,489 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Other (as described) | Program supplies | $5,362 | $5,362 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Interest | $4,092 | - | $4,092 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $3,149 | $2,834 | $315 | - | 0.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $2,983 | $2,983 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,558 | $1,558 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $1,551 | $1,551 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| All other expenses | $346 | $346 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $482,794 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $426,859 spent · pay $290,310 · grants $17,600 · events $6,002
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $167,328 | $167,328 | - | - | 39.2% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $99,039 | $89,135 | $9,904 | - | 23.2% | |
| Occupancy | $76,264 | $76,264 | - | - | 17.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $20,902 | $18,812 | $2,090 | - | 4.9% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $17,600 | $17,600 | - | - | 4.1% | |
| Office expenses | $11,075 | $2,501 | $5,070 | $3,504 | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Education Materials and Suppli | $7,897 | $7,897 | - | - | 1.9% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,820 | $7,820 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $6,002 | $6,002 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,113 | - | $3,113 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $3,041 | $2,737 | $304 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Classroom Furnishings | $2,487 | $2,487 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Other (as described) | Snack Costs | $1,693 | $1,693 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Fees: other services | $1,104 | $210 | - | $894 | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $1,023 | $1,023 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $471 | - | $471 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $426,859 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $357,083 spent · pay $209,809 · grants $18,100 · events $14,094
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $99,610 | $99,610 | - | - | 27.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $92,584 | $83,326 | $9,258 | - | 25.9% | |
| Occupancy | $77,956 | $77,956 | - | - | 21.8% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $18,100 | $18,100 | - | - | 5.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $14,459 | $13,013 | $1,446 | - | 4.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $14,094 | $14,094 | - | - | 3.9% | |
| Other (as described) | Education Materials and Suppli | $9,033 | $9,033 | - | - | 2.5% |
| Office expenses | $8,683 | $2,935 | $5,748 | - | 2.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,786 | $6,786 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,132 | - | $5,132 | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Classroom Furnishings | $3,754 | $3,754 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Other employee benefits | $3,156 | $2,840 | $316 | - | 0.9% | |
| Information technology | $1,415 | $1,387 | $28 | - | 0.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Snack Costs | $1,193 | $1,193 | - | - | 0.3% |
| Fees: other services | $634 | $634 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $450 | - | $450 | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Handbook & Welcome Pages | $44 | $44 | - | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $357,083 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $306,018 spent · pay $192,803 · grants $17,912 · events $530
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $94,997 | $94,997 | - | - | 31.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $81,516 | $73,364 | $8,152 | - | 26.6% | |
| Occupancy | $65,397 | $65,397 | - | - | 21.4% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $17,912 | $17,912 | - | - | 5.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $14,730 | $13,257 | $1,473 | - | 4.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Education Materials and Suppli | $9,775 | $9,775 | - | - | 3.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,758 | $7,758 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Office expenses | $7,520 | $2,907 | $4,613 | - | 2.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,176 | - | $2,176 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,560 | $1,404 | $156 | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $866 | $866 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $665 | $665 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $530 | $530 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $450 | - | $450 | - | 0.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $166 | $166 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $306,018 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990EZ · $230,952 spent · pay $136,093 · grants $11,420 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $136,093 | 58.9% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $42,677 | 18.5% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $37,485 | 16.2% | |
| Grants and similar amounts paid | $11,420 | 4.9% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $3,277 | 1.4% | |
| Total | $230,952 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990EZ · $201,379 spent · pay $123,823 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $123,823 | 61.5% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $38,406 | 19.1% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $36,381 | 18.1% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $2,769 | 1.4% | |
| Total | $201,379 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990EZ · $166,545 spent · pay $97,266 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $97,266 | 58.4% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $41,621 | 25.0% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $25,869 | 15.5% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $1,789 | 1.1% | |
| Total | $166,545 | 100% |
Comments