ALL SAINTS PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

Cite this

Plain text ALL SAINTS PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/all-saints-presbyterian-church-820454340. Retrieved 2026-11-02.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). ALL SAINTS PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/all-saints-presbyterian-church-820454340

MLA “ALL SAINTS PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/all-saints-presbyterian-church-820454340. Accessed 2 Nov. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-11-02. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

EIN
82-0454340
Address
6154 N MEEKER PL STE 225, BOISE, ID 83713-0213
NTEE code
-
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
April 1974 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes, according to the Business Master File
Foundation status
Church
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.

Finances

No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.

Funders of this organization

3 grantors reported grants to this organization, $1,561,654 in all, tax years 2017 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2021-2024 4$1,455,205 2024$1,102,935
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2017, 2021 2$106,300 2021$6,300
show
AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “ALL SAINTS PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH” 2020-2023 4$149 2023$17
show

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.