BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION INC
Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.
Cite this
Plain text BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2024. https://furp.org/org/bannock-youth-foundation-inc-820352041. Retrieved 2026-11-04.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2024]. Retrieved November 4, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/bannock-youth-foundation-inc-820352041
MLA “BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION INC.” furp.org, tax years 2011–2024, https://furp.org/org/bannock-youth-foundation-inc-820352041. Accessed 4 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-04; covers tax years 2011–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $2.2M · expenses $2.2M · assets $1.6M
- EIN
- 82-0352041
- Address
- PO BOX 246, POCATELLO, ID 83204-0246
- Website
- WWW.BYFHOME.COM
- NTEE code
- P300
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- January 1980 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO HELP YOUTH AND FAMILIES REACH THEIR FULL POTENTIAL THROUGH A VARIETY OF PREVENTION, INTERVENTION, AND TREATMENT SERVICES
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
2 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leslie Foltz | EXECUTIVE DI | 2023-2024 | $79,827 | $140,147 | 1 |
| Ginny Acevedo (former) | EXECUTIVE DI | 2015-2022 | $66,889 | $446,169 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
33 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Erik Anderson | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joann Bailey | PRESIDENT | 2013-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Amanda Garcia James | TREASURER | 2020-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jared Steadman | BOARD MEMBER | 2021-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shelly Stranske | PRESIDENT EL | 2013-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Camile Thomsen | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Denise Wheeler | SECRETARY | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Corey Wight | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Matt Bardsley | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joelle Lafaver | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jared Marchand | BOARD MEMBER | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dave Bagley (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kaylynn Christensen (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dorinda Heberlein (former) | SECRETARY | 2013-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shelly Stranski (former) | PRESIDENT EL | 2020-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sharon Abreu (former) | TREASURER | 2015-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Davis (former) | PRESIDENT | 2011-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steven Richert (former) | PRESIDENT EL | 2011-2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tawna Robinson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2018 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gretchen Anderson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Terry Frederickson (former) | TREASURE | 2013-2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Miles Striewalt (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Amy Christensen (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gory Wight (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Amy Slack (former) | SECRETARY | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Linda Ranklin (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Darcy Taylor (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sue Johnson (former) | TREASURE | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lillian Cody (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Lloyd Jensen (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Virginia Kelly (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Brian Ross (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Peter Vik (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2011-2012 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 12 people listed · 1 paid, $80K · 87 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LESLIE FOLTZ | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $79,827 | $0 | $0 | $79,827 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MATT BARDSLEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMANDA GARCIA JAMES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOELLE LAFAVER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED MARCHAND | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED STEADMAN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAMILE THOMSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENISE WHEELER | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $60K · 87 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LESLIE FOLTZ | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $60,320 | $0 | $0 | $60,320 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVE BAGLEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMANDA GARCIA JAMES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED STEADMAN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAMILE THOMSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENISE WHEELER | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $67K · 94 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GINNY ACEVEDO | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $66,889 | $0 | $0 | $66,889 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAYLYNN CHRISTENSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMANDA GARCIA JAMES | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED STEADMAN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKI | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAMILE THOMSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DENISE WHEELER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $67K · 94 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GINNY ACEVEDO | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $66,850 | $0 | $0 | $66,850 | 1 |
| SHARON ABREU | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAYLYNN CHRISTENSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMANDA GARCIA JAMES | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JARED STEADMAN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKI | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAMILE THOMSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $65K · 86 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GINNY ACEVEDO | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $64,715 | $0 | $0 | $64,715 | 1 |
| SHARON ABREU | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAYLYNN CHRISTENSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AMANDA GARCIA JAMES | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKI | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAMILE THOMSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $61K · 86 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GINNY ACEVEDO | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $61,000 | $0 | $0 | $61,000 | 1 |
| SHARON ABREU | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAYLYNN CHRISTENSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAMILE THOMSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $65K · 115 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GINNY ACEVEDO | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $64,715 | $0 | $0 | $64,715 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHARON ABREU | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAWNA ROBINSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $61K · 118 employees · 75 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GINNY ACEVEDO | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $61,000 | $0 | $0 | $61,000 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHARON ABREU | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAWNA ROBINSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GRETCHEN ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 11 people listed · none paid · 112 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHARON ABREU | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAWNA ROBINSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GRETCHEN ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GINNY ACEVEDO | EXECUTIVE DI | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $61K · 71 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GINNY ACEVEDO | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $61,000 | $0 | $0 | $61,000 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHARON ABREU | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAWNA ROBINSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GRETCHEN ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 10 people listed · none paid · 92 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERRY FREDERICKSON | TREASURE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COREY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MILES STRIEWALT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAWNA ROBINSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GRETCHEN ANDERSON | BOARD MEMEBE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 11 people listed · none paid · 83 employees · 3 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY CHRISTENSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORINDA HEBERLEIN | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIK ANDERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TERRY FREDERICKSON | TREASURE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GORY WIGHT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOANN BAILEY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MILES STRIEWALT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELLY STRANSKE | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TAWNA ROBINSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 11 people listed · none paid · 87 employees · 3 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY SLACK | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA RANKLIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DARCY TAYLOR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUE JOHNSON | TREASURE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LILLIAN CODY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR LLOYD JENSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VIRGINIA KELLY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN ROSS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR PETER VIK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 11 people listed · none paid · 63 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY SLACK | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA RANKLIN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DARCY TAYLOR | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUE JOHNSON | TREASURE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LILLIAN CODY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID DAVIS | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR LLOYD JENSEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VIRGINIA KELLY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRIAN ROSS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR PETER VIK | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVEN RICHERT | PRESIDENT EL | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,194,329 | $2,230,392 | $1,563,676 | $1,404,643 | $410,076 | $1,773,241 | $79,827 | 87 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,085,419 | $2,104,801 | $1,514,972 | $1,438,017 | $318,785 | $1,753,499 | $60,320 | 87 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,207,389 | $2,196,916 | $1,654,637 | $1,451,268 | $649,522 | $1,554,345 | $66,889 | 94 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,198,325 | $1,858,859 | $1,622,711 | $1,436,677 | $653,433 | $1,544,874 | $66,850 | 94 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,775,239 | $1,612,060 | $1,225,517 | $1,097,211 | $738,100 | $1,037,111 | $64,715 | 86 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,573,713 | $1,679,673 | $1,328,358 | $934,032 | $489,675 | $1,083,699 | $61,000 | 86 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,629,651 | $1,711,989 | $1,155,716 | $1,039,993 | $477,114 | $1,152,682 | $64,715 | 115 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,715,716 | $1,746,519 | $1,329,661 | $1,122,331 | $564,506 | $1,150,476 | $61,000 | 118 | 75 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,718,786 | $1,764,855 | $1,279,296 | $1,153,134 | $515,359 | $1,202,919 | - | 112 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,691,991 | $1,714,144 | $1,345,970 | $1,199,204 | $495,833 | $1,195,700 | $61,000 | 71 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,642,826 | $1,572,263 | $1,397,302 | $1,221,357 | $324,641 | $1,317,901 | - | 92 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,733,879 | $1,587,783 | $1,360,434 | $1,150,794 | $247,324 | $1,484,258 | - | 83 | 3 |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,691,940 | $1,518,650 | $1,228,874 | $1,004,697 | $319,692 | $1,361,095 | - | 87 | 3 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,686,102 | $1,671,978 | $1,084,697 | $831,406 | $339,132 | $1,331,582 | - | 63 | - |
Funders of this organization
6 grantors reported grants to this organization, $186,594 in all, tax years 2012 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNITED WAY OF SOUTHEASTERN IDAHO INC | Public charity | Exact | 2013-2015 | 3 | $105,804 | 2015 | $35,152 | show |
| IDAHO HOUSING FOUNDATION INC | Public charity | Exact | 2012, 2018-2019, 2022-2024 | 6 | $48,541 | 2024 | $8,609 | show |
| IDAHO COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017, 2021, 2023 | 3 | $26,960 | 2023 | $10,626 | show |
| BLUE CROSS OF IDAHO FOUNDATION FOR HEALTH | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION” | 2023 | 1 | $5,000 | 2023 | $5,000 | show |
| LAND O L FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION INC” | 2023 | 1 | $250 | 2023 | $250 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BANNOCK YOUTH FOUNDATION INC” | 2023 | 1 | $39 | 2023 | $39 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| YOUTH INVESTMENT FOUNDATION | MN | P30 | $4,143,024 | $3,842,364 | CEO | $111,579 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| MARK WAHLBERG YOUTH FOUNDATION INC | NY | P30 | $2,807,950 | $1,570,868 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/DIRECTOR | $75,000 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| REACH FOR YOUTH | IN | P30 | $1,856,434 | $1,856,982 | PRESIDENT & CEO | $120,795 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| YOUTH CONNECTIONS FOUNDATION | MT | P30 | $1,145,017 | $896,938 | Executive Director | $50,318 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| OUR YOUTH INC | DE | P30 | $3,509,941 | $2,953,601 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| SPORTS FOUNDATION INC | NY | P30 | $1,280,712 | $1,352,035 | EXEC DIRECTOR | $100,505 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| SUN VALLEY YOUTH CENTER INC | CO | P30 | $2,056,726 | $1,612,324 | EXECUTIVE DI | $101,000 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| SAGINAW COUNTY YOUTH PROTECTION COUNCIL | MI | P30 | $1,522,228 | $1,832,893 | Former President/CEO | $90,844 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| BUILD-A-BEAR FOUNDATION INC | MO | P30 | $2,011,924 | $1,715,508 | Director | $0 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| SUNDAY FRIENDS FOUNDATION | CA | P30 | $1,178,038 | $972,680 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $141,003 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| BAPTIST HEALTH RICHMOND FOUNDATION INC | KY | P30 | $1,168,347 | $1,322,129 | Treasurer | $1,666,118 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| YOUTH CONTINUUM INC | CT | P30 | $4,064,923 | $4,969,523 | CEO | $252,258 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| ANCOP FOUNDATION USA INC | CA | P30 | $1,160,874 | $1,356,153 | President | $37,928 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| LOST-N-FOUND YOUTH INC | GA | P30 | $2,345,400 | $2,067,964 | Executive Dir. | $115,502 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| HOPE FOR YOUTH AND FAMILIES INC | MA | P30 | $1,570,224 | $1,555,037 | DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS | $122,623 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| UNITED ACTION FOR YOUTH | IA | P30 | $2,131,020 | $2,313,249 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| BERKELEY YOUTH ALTERNATIVES | CA | P30 | $1,618,944 | $1,923,757 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| CAPITAL CITY YOUTH SERVICES INC | FL | P30 | $3,500,285 | $3,648,883 | CEO | $96,679 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| SAFE CHILDREN FOUNDATION | VA | P30 | $1,796,360 | $2,006,257 | CEO | $124,009 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| EMPOWERING YOUTH INC | FL | P30 | $2,752,558 | $2,529,092 | Director | $0 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| MULLEN-POLK FOUNDATION | WA | P30 | $1,738,619 | $2,240,391 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $212,218 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| ENCOURAGE KIDS FOUNDATION | NY | P30 | $1,270,295 | $1,505,566 | PRESIDENT AND CEO | $248,613 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| PAYNE COUNTY YOUTH SERVICES INC | OK | P30 | $2,021,369 | $1,955,271 | Executive Dir. | $126,538 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| PAWS FOR YOUTH INC | AZ | P30 | $1,138,497 | $1,022,567 | CEO | $121,233 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
| PAULINE AUBERLE FOUNDATION | PA | P30 | $1,878,357 | $2,254,059 | COO & CURREN | $0 | Same NTEE code P30, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $2,230,392 spent · pay $1,643,016 · grants $0 · events $290
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,382,058 | $1,330,485 | $51,573 | - | 62.0% | |
| Office expenses | $223,925 | $191,320 | $32,605 | - | 10.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $153,239 | $141,034 | $12,205 | - | 6.9% | |
| Insurance | $115,520 | $111,671 | $3,849 | - | 5.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $107,719 | $103,762 | $3,957 | - | 4.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $71,111 | $67,526 | $3,585 | - | 3.2% | |
| Occupancy | $70,521 | $69,165 | $1,356 | - | 3.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $51,787 | $38,147 | $13,640 | - | 2.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $36,637 | $36,637 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Travel | $13,586 | $13,395 | $191 | - | 0.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,390 | $3,322 | $68 | - | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $609 | $609 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $290 | $100 | $190 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,230,392 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $2,104,801 spent · pay $1,601,150 · grants $0 · events $251
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,333,379 | $1,279,271 | $54,108 | - | 63.3% | |
| Office expenses | $201,478 | $180,486 | $20,992 | - | 9.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $152,065 | $144,108 | $7,957 | - | 7.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $115,706 | $111,114 | $4,592 | - | 5.5% | |
| Occupancy | $85,822 | $84,300 | $1,522 | - | 4.1% | |
| Insurance | $83,235 | $80,719 | $2,516 | - | 4.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $51,382 | $47,977 | $3,405 | - | 2.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $41,071 | $41,071 | - | - | 2.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $24,458 | $12,317 | $12,141 | - | 1.2% | |
| Travel | $9,719 | $9,593 | $126 | - | 0.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $6,235 | $5,518 | $717 | - | 0.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $251 | $251 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,104,801 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $2,196,916 spent · pay $1,653,139 · grants $0 · events $25
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,391,884 | $1,326,679 | $65,205 | - | 63.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $277,219 | $254,069 | $23,150 | - | 12.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $148,454 | $132,444 | $16,010 | - | 6.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $112,801 | $106,628 | $6,173 | - | 5.1% | |
| Occupancy | $72,497 | $70,605 | $1,892 | - | 3.3% | |
| Insurance | $65,554 | $64,642 | $912 | - | 3.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $42,209 | $42,209 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $33,864 | $22,368 | $11,496 | - | 1.5% | |
| Travel | $28,234 | $28,234 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Office expenses | $19,679 | $18,357 | $1,322 | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $4,021 | $4,021 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $475 | $250 | $225 | - | 0.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $25 | - | $25 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $2,196,916 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $1,858,859 spent · pay $1,406,690 · grants $0 · events $462
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,182,999 | $1,121,391 | $61,608 | - | 63.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $221,551 | $185,472 | $36,079 | - | 11.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $129,048 | $120,181 | $8,867 | - | 6.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $94,643 | $88,960 | $5,683 | - | 5.1% | |
| Occupancy | $62,859 | $58,306 | $4,553 | - | 3.4% | |
| Insurance | $59,200 | $58,155 | $1,045 | - | 3.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $36,748 | $36,748 | - | - | 2.0% | |
| Travel | $32,728 | $32,511 | $217 | - | 1.8% | |
| Office expenses | $19,829 | $17,834 | $1,995 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $16,151 | $15,756 | $395 | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $2,641 | $2,121 | $520 | - | 0.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $462 | $462 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,858,859 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $1,612,060 spent · pay $1,212,238 · grants $0 · events $4,020
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,015,492 | $966,369 | $49,123 | - | 63.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $201,562 | $194,029 | $7,533 | - | 12.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $118,268 | $110,843 | $7,425 | - | 7.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $78,478 | $74,769 | $3,709 | - | 4.9% | |
| Occupancy | $53,813 | $51,552 | $2,261 | - | 3.3% | |
| Insurance | $49,340 | $48,216 | $1,124 | - | 3.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $33,829 | $33,829 | - | - | 2.1% | |
| Office expenses | $22,333 | $21,231 | $1,102 | - | 1.4% | |
| Travel | $19,502 | $19,502 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $15,001 | $14,806 | $195 | - | 0.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $4,020 | $4,020 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $422 | $422 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,612,060 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $1,679,673 spent · pay $1,220,522 · grants $0 · events $36,158
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,021,158 | $969,104 | $52,054 | - | 60.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $219,117 | $212,225 | $6,892 | - | 13.0% | |
| Other employee benefits | $119,805 | $119,805 | - | - | 7.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $79,559 | $75,745 | $3,814 | - | 4.7% | |
| Occupancy | $59,250 | $57,178 | $2,072 | - | 3.5% | |
| Insurance | $54,690 | $53,097 | $1,593 | - | 3.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $36,158 | $25,110 | $11,048 | - | 2.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $34,617 | $34,617 | - | - | 2.1% | |
| Office expenses | $25,554 | $23,273 | $2,281 | - | 1.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $16,426 | $15,895 | $531 | - | 1.0% | |
| Travel | $12,801 | $12,780 | $21 | - | 0.8% | |
| Interest | $538 | $538 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,679,673 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $1,711,989 spent · pay $1,315,989 · grants $0 · events $40
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,116,134 | $1,061,916 | $54,218 | - | 65.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $204,401 | $197,501 | $6,900 | - | 11.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $113,237 | $104,706 | $8,531 | - | 6.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $86,618 | $82,646 | $3,972 | - | 5.1% | |
| Insurance | $56,720 | $56,161 | $559 | - | 3.3% | |
| Occupancy | $52,915 | $50,991 | $1,924 | - | 3.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $32,914 | $32,914 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $16,056 | $15,895 | $161 | - | 0.9% | |
| Office expenses | $15,478 | $14,178 | $1,300 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $14,534 | $14,514 | $20 | - | 0.8% | |
| Interest | $2,942 | $2,913 | $29 | - | 0.2% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $40 | $40 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,711,989 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $1,746,519 spent · pay $1,292,913 · grants $0 · events $325
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,024,782 | $1,024,782 | - | - | 58.7% | |
| Fees: other services | $256,938 | $256,938 | - | - | 14.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $120,717 | $120,717 | - | - | 6.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $86,414 | $86,414 | - | - | 4.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $61,000 | - | $61,000 | - | 3.5% | |
| Occupancy | $53,301 | $53,301 | - | - | 3.1% | |
| Insurance | $52,560 | $52,560 | - | - | 3.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $31,674 | $31,674 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Office expenses | $21,091 | $21,091 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $16,538 | $16,538 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $16,136 | $16,136 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $5,043 | $5,043 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $325 | $325 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,746,519 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $1,764,855 spent · pay $1,319,855 · grants $0 · events $1,369
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,123,621 | $1,123,621 | - | - | 63.7% | |
| Fees: other services | $233,413 | $233,413 | - | - | 13.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $107,040 | $107,040 | - | - | 6.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $89,194 | $89,194 | - | - | 5.1% | |
| Occupancy | $66,525 | $66,525 | - | - | 3.8% | |
| Insurance | $53,523 | $53,523 | - | - | 3.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $29,530 | $29,530 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Office expenses | $20,539 | $20,539 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Travel | $17,466 | $17,466 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $15,020 | $15,020 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $7,615 | $7,615 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,369 | $1,369 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $1,764,855 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $1,714,144 spent · pay $1,315,221 · grants $0 · events $12,028
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,122,740 | $1,122,740 | - | - | 65.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $212,281 | $212,281 | - | - | 12.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $102,016 | $102,016 | - | - | 6.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $90,465 | $90,465 | - | - | 5.3% | |
| Occupancy | $46,832 | $46,832 | - | - | 2.7% | |
| Insurance | $44,919 | $44,919 | - | - | 2.6% | |
| Office expenses | $25,749 | $25,749 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $23,535 | $23,535 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $14,113 | $14,113 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $12,028 | $12,028 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Travel | $11,370 | $11,370 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Interest | $8,096 | $8,096 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Total | $1,714,144 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $1,572,263 spent · pay $1,163,197 · grants $0 · events $3,494
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $996,136 | $963,241 | $32,895 | - | 63.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $210,957 | $207,729 | $3,228 | - | 13.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $83,895 | $76,805 | $7,090 | - | 5.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $83,166 | $83,166 | - | - | 5.3% | |
| Occupancy | $60,552 | $58,291 | $2,261 | - | 3.9% | |
| Insurance | $49,021 | $48,533 | $488 | - | 3.1% | |
| Office expenses | $23,208 | $21,873 | $1,335 | - | 1.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $22,548 | $22,548 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $14,141 | - | $14,141 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $13,728 | $13,566 | $162 | - | 0.9% | |
| Interest | $11,417 | $11,320 | $97 | - | 0.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,494 | $3,494 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $1,572,263 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $1,587,783 spent · pay $1,159,459 · grants $0 · events $2,815
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $991,558 | $967,294 | $24,264 | - | 62.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $222,059 | $215,933 | $6,126 | - | 14.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $88,178 | $86,196 | $1,982 | - | 5.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $79,723 | $70,885 | $8,838 | - | 5.0% | |
| Occupancy | $62,197 | $59,050 | $3,147 | - | 3.9% | |
| Insurance | $52,065 | $51,599 | $466 | - | 3.3% | |
| Office expenses | $24,332 | $23,449 | $883 | - | 1.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $20,094 | $20,094 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Travel | $19,448 | $19,384 | $64 | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $13,469 | - | $13,469 | - | 0.8% | |
| Interest | $11,845 | $8,753 | $3,092 | - | 0.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,815 | $2,815 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $1,587,783 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $1,518,650 spent · pay $1,092,171 · grants $0 · events $2,085
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $919,223 | $917,141 | $2,082 | - | 60.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $215,551 | $215,030 | $521 | - | 14.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $89,661 | $89,502 | $159 | - | 5.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $83,287 | $78,092 | $5,195 | - | 5.5% | |
| Occupancy | $64,981 | $64,282 | $699 | - | 4.3% | |
| Insurance | $53,625 | $53,625 | - | - | 3.5% | |
| Office expenses | $34,226 | $33,918 | $308 | - | 2.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $18,999 | $18,999 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Interest | $15,081 | $12,867 | $2,214 | - | 1.0% | |
| Travel | $15,000 | $14,963 | $37 | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $6,931 | - | $6,931 | - | 0.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,085 | $2,085 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $1,518,650 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $1,671,978 spent · pay $1,248,736 · grants $0 · events $1,272
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,047,622 | $945,094 | $102,528 | - | 62.7% | |
| Fees: other services | $190,659 | $188,233 | $2,426 | - | 11.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $104,619 | $104,619 | - | - | 6.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $96,495 | $83,276 | $13,219 | - | 5.8% | |
| Occupancy | $74,016 | $73,939 | $77 | - | 4.4% | |
| Office expenses | $53,466 | $33,064 | $20,402 | - | 3.2% | |
| Insurance | $42,982 | $42,982 | - | - | 2.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $19,405 | $19,405 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Travel | $18,283 | $18,283 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Interest | $15,493 | $15,493 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,666 | - | $7,666 | - | 0.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,272 | $1,272 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $1,671,978 | 100% |
Federal grants and contracts
Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.
| Fiscal year | Grants and other assistance | Contracts | Awards |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Largest awards · 0 shown
| Year | Agency | Kind | Program | Description | Obligated |
|---|
Comments