FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

SOUTHWEST ACADEMY OF RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY

Cite this

Plain text SOUTHWEST ACADEMY OF RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2009–2024. https://furp.org/org/southwest-academy-of-restorative-dentistry-800219561. Retrieved 2026-10-22.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). SOUTHWEST ACADEMY OF RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2009–2024]. Retrieved October 22, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/southwest-academy-of-restorative-dentistry-800219561

MLA “SOUTHWEST ACADEMY OF RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY.” furp.org, tax years 2009–2024, https://furp.org/org/southwest-academy-of-restorative-dentistry-800219561. Accessed 22 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-22; covers tax years 2009–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990EZ · revenue $120K · expenses $132K · assets $84K

Also known as
DENTISTRY INC
EIN
80-0219561
Address
PO BOX 1764, BROKEN ARROW, OK 74013-1764
Website
SWARDENTISTRY.COM
NTEE code
G90
Subsection
501(c)(6)
Ruling year
2010
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

The professional member organization is dedicated to advancing excellence in the art and science of restorative dentistry AND TO ENHANCE DENTAL RESTORATIVE SKILLS AND PATIENT CARE.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 23 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

23 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
W Kurt Loveless Vice President2021-2024 0 $0 reported 4
Jennine K Huet BOARD MEMBER2022-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Mark A Camp Past President2019-2024 0 $0 reported 3
Shane A Ricci SECRETARY-TREAS2019-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Paul M Mclornan BOARD MEMBER2023-2024 0 $0 reported 1
D Shane Mcpherson President2018-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Marcela G Alvarez BOARD MEMBER2024 0 $0 reported 1
Glenda G Owen (former) PAST PRESIDENT2015-2023 0 $0 reported 3
L Patrick Grisanti Ii (former) PAST PRESIDENT2016-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Dennis E Stansbury (former) PAST PRESIDENT2014-2021 0 $0 reported 3
Maria L Howell (former) PAST PRESIDENT2013-2020 0 $0 reported 1
J David Toney (former) BOARD MEMBER2016-2018 0 $0 reported 1
Jeff D Baggett (former) PAST PRESIDENT2013-2018 0 $0 reported 1
Marial L Howell (former) Vice President2017 0 $0 reported 1
Bradly T Beckel (former) PAST PRESIDENT2013-2017 0 $0 reported 1
Todd M Baumann (former) PAST-PRESIDENT2012-2016 0 $0 reported 1
Peter V Lecca (former) PAST-PRESIDENT2010-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Samuel C Mack (former) PAST PRESIDENT2013-2014 0 $0 reported 1
Steve Fuqua (former) PAST PRESIDENT2012-2013 0 $0 reported 1
Dr L Matthew Miller Dds (former) President2011 0 $0 reported 1
Dr Byron M Mcknight (former) President2010 0 $0 reported 1
Dr A Lee Steglich (former) Secretary2009 0 $0 reported 1
Dr Edwin A Mcdonald Iii (former) President2009 0 $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
MARCELA G ALVAREZ BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
W KURT LOVELESS Vice President0 $0-- $04
JENNINE K HUET BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
MARK A CAMP Past President0 $0-- $03
SHANE A RICCI SECRETARY-TREAS1 $0-- $01
PAUL M MCLORNAN BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
D SHANE MCPHERSON President1 $0-- $01
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $03
W KURT LOVELESS BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $04
JENNINE K HUET BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
MARK A CAMP President1 $0-- $03
SHANE A RICCI SECRETARY-TREAS1 $0-- $01
PAUL M MCLORNAN BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
D SHANE MCPHERSON Vice President0 $0-- $01
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN President1 $0-- $03
W KURT LOVELESS COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $04
JENNINE K HUET COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $01
MARK A CAMP Vice President0 $0-- $03
SHANE A RICCI COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $01
L PATRICK GRISANTI II PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
D SHANE MCPHERSON SECRETARY-TREAS1 $0-- $01
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN Vice President0 $0-- $03
W KURT LOVELESS COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $04
DENNIS E STANSBURY PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $03
MARK A CAMP COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $03
SHANE A RICCI COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $01
L PATRICK GRISANTI II President1 $0-- $01
D SHANE MCPHERSON SECRETARY-TREAS1 $0-- $01
2020 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN SECRETARY-TREAS1 $0-- $03
MARIA L HOWELL PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
DENNIS E STANSBURY President1 $0-- $03
MARK A CAMP COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $03
SHANE A RICCI COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $01
L PATRICK GRISANTI II Vice President0 $0-- $01
D SHANE MCPHERSON COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $01
2019 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN SECRETARY-TREAS1 $0-- $03
MARIA L HOWELL PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
DENNIS E STANSBURY President1 $0-- $03
MARK A CAMP COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $03
SHANE A RICCI COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $01
L PATRICK GRISANTI II Vice President0 $0-- $01
D SHANE MCPHERSON COUNCIL MEMBER0 $0-- $01
2018 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN SECRETARY-TREAS1 $0-- $03
MARIA L HOWELL President1 $0-- $01
DENNIS E STANSBURY Vice President0 $0-- $03
J DAVID TONEY BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
JEFF D BAGGETT PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
L PATRICK GRISANTI II BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
D SHANE MCPHERSON BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
2017 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $03
MARIAL L HOWELL Vice President0 $0-- $01
DENNIS E STANSBURY Secretary-TREAS1 $0-- $03
J DAVID TONEY BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
JEFF D BAGGETT PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
L PATRICK GRISANTI II BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
BRADLY T BECKEL PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
2016 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $03
Todd M Baumann PAST-PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
DENNIS E STANSBURY Secretary-TREAS1 $0-- $03
J DAVID TONEY BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
JEFF D BAGGETT PRESIDENT-ELECT0 $0-- $01
L PATRICK GRISANTI II BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
BRADLY T BECKEL President1 $0-- $01
2015 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
GLENDA G OWEN BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $03
Todd M Baumann President1 $0-- $01
DENNIS E STANSBURY BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $03
PETER V LECCA PAST-PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
JEFF D BAGGETT Secretary-TREAS1 $0-- $01
MARIA L HOWELL BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
BRADLY T BECKEL PRESIDENT-ELECT0 $0-- $01
2014 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Samuel C Mack PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
Todd M Baumann PRESIDENT-ELECT0 $0-- $01
DENNIS E STANSBURY BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $03
PETER V LECCA President1 $0-- $01
JEFF D BAGGETT Secretary-TREAS1 $0-- $01
MARIA L HOWELL BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
BRADLY T BECKEL BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
2013 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Samuel C Mack President1 $0-- $01
Todd M Baumann Secretary-TREAS1 $0-- $01
STEVE FUQUA PAST PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
PETER V LECCA PRESIDENT-ELECT0 $0-- $01
JEFF D BAGGETT BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
MARIA L HOWELL BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
BRADLY T BECKEL BOARD MEMBER0 $0-- $01
2012 · 2 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Todd M Baumann Secretary-TREAS2 $0-- $01
Steve Fuqua President1 $0-- $01
2011 · 2 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DR PETER V LECCA Secretary-TREAS0 $0-- $01
DR L MATTHEW MILLER DDS President0 $0-- $01
2010 · 2 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DR PETER V LECCA Secretary0 $0-- $01
DR BYRON M MCKNIGHT President0 $0-- $01
2009 · 2 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DR A LEE STEGLICH Secretary0 $0-- $01
DR EDWIN A MCDONALD III President0 $0-- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990EZ period ending 2025-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$119,817$132,197 $84,190$84,136 -$71,213 ---
2023 · Form 990EZ period ending 2024-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$102,929$82,472 $96,586$96,516 -$61,335 ---
2022 · Form 990EZ period ending 2023-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$99,932$95,190 $76,125$76,059 -$57,685 ---
2021 · Form 990EZ period ending 2022-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$66,400$68,331 $71,415$71,317 -$31,669 ---
2020 · Form 990EZ period ending 2021-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$34,725$9,055 $73,337$73,248 -$2,895 ---
2019 · Form 990EZ period ending 2020-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$81,950$83,241 $47,806$47,578 -$47,545 ---
2018 · Form 990EZ period ending 2019-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$71,767$63,364 $48,986$48,869 -$71,763 ---
2017 · Form 990EZ period ending 2018-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$70,548$64,262 $40,552$40,466 -$70,545 ---
2016 · Form 990EZ period ending 2017-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$61,743$58,604 $34,274$34,180 -$61,740 ---
2015 · Form 990EZ period ending 2016-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$55,111$46,926 $31,136$31,041 -$55,108 ---
2014 · Form 990EZ period ending 2015-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$56,036$66,845 $23,019$22,856 -$56,033 ---
2013 · Form 990EZ period ending 2014-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$31,028$32,052 $33,764$33,665 -$31,025 ---
2012 · Form 990EZ period ending 2013-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$27,359$26,491 $34,817$34,689 -$27,356 ---
2011 · Form 990EZ period ending 2012-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$25,253$23,526 $33,928$33,821 -$25,250 ---
2010 · Form 990EZ period ending 2011-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$28,314$27,379 $32,168$32,094 -$10,330 ---
2009 · Form 990EZ period ending 2010-09-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$23,163$24,102 $31,373$31,159 -$7,800 ---

Connected to

Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
ALABAMA UROLOGY NETWORKALG90 $187,161$98,325 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x, similar mission
COLORADO PAIN SOCIETYCOG90 $144,778$77,249 president$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
LOUISIANA UROLOGICAL SOCIETY INCILG90 $119,811$89,955 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
ORGANIZATION FOR COMPUTATIONAL NEUROSCIENCESMIG90 $78,394$102,371 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
RHEUMATOLOGIC DERMATOLOGY SOCIETYCAG90 $171,816$119,310 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
INTERNATIONAL UNION OF TOXICOLOGY INCORPORATEDVAG90 $152,339$146,667 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
ORLANDO ORTHOPAEDIC CENTER FOUNDATION INCFLG90 $143,250$238,930 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
ACCELERATESDG90 $159,214$142,282 PRESIDENT$57,600 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
MEDICAL DERMATOLOGY SOCIETYOHG90 $186,561$164,692 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
CALIFORNIA PACIFIC ORTHOPAEDICS RESEARCH & EDUCATION FOUNDATIONCAG90 $94,427$96,761 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
AMERICAN OSTEOPATHIC COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY EDUCATION FOUNDATION INCMOG90 $144,201$64,648 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
FREE AND HEALTHY CHILDREN INTERNATIONALMNG90 $148,971$148,719 Treasurer$13,000 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
MOBILE MEDICAL TEAM INTERNATIONALINCCAG90 $60,625$7,887 PRESIDENT &$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
DR ALMANZAR FOUNDATIONNJG90 $93,835$94,485 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
CHIRO FOR THE PEOPLE CORPORATIONIDG90 $170,816$165,429 EXECUTIVE DI$58,343 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
ADVANCED ORTHOGONAL INSTITUTE INCFLG90 $75,000$4,370 Not reported$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF COSMETIC DERMATOLOGYPAG90 $108,111$42,222 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
EARTH MEDICINE INSTITUTE TAOS FOUNDATIONCAG90 $70,710$32,998 PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
WEST FLORIDA OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION INCFLG90 $144,940$140,180 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
SOCIETY FOR HEMATOPATHOLOGYILG90 $89,294$140,146 President$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
ALIGNING DESTINY INTERNATIONAL INCALG90 $89,024$90,915 MINISTER$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
BEAUTY BEYOND BARRIERS FOUNDATION INCKYG90 $75,875$875 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
SPECIALIZED MEDICAL STANDARDSCOG90 $114,698$105,243 CEO -Chair of Board of Trustees$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
AIMEE COPELAND FOUNDATION INCGAG90 $167,127$203,285 MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x
IHOPE INCNJG90 $69,825$56,938 CEO$0 Same NTEE code G90, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$10,034,15018 62020–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; ACUPUNCTURE FOR THE PEOPLE FOUNDATION INC; MEDERI FOUNDATION; CUREPSP INC and 2 more
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$3,251,18957 122016–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; CUREPSP INC; MEDERI FOUNDATION; AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY INC and 8 more
THE JEWISH FEDERATION OF GREATER WASHINGTON INC DAF sponsor$2,450,0002 12023–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND DAF sponsor$2,179,25717 62016–2024 WEST COAST SPORTS MEDICINE FOUNDATION; CUREPSP INC; AMERICAN TAMIL MEDICAL ASSOCIATION; BRAIN INJURY RECOVERY FOUNDATION and 2 more
KOUM FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$2,000,0001 12024–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$1,673,32147 92017–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; MEDERI FOUNDATION; CUREPSP INC; COMPASSION HEALTH TOLEDO and 5 more
SKYLIGHT CHARITABLE TR Private foundation$1,150,0004 12022–2024 CUREPSP INC
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor$1,116,57316 62014–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; CUREPSP INC; MILE BLUFF MEDICAL CENTER FOUNDATION INC; AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY INC and 2 more
MAINE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$1,030,9215 12016–2023 HANLEY CENTER FOR HEALTH LEADERSHIP AND EDUCATION
THE@MAURICE MARCIANO FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$1,000,0002 12021–2022 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
ALFRED E MANN CHARITIES INC Private foundation$825,0003 12022–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
JEWISH COMMUNAL FUND DAF sponsor$808,52316 32011–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC; MEDERI FOUNDATION; CUREPSP INC
SOL GOLDMAN CHARITABLE TRUST Private foundation$608,2662 12023–2024 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
RUSSELL BERRIE FOUNDATION Private foundation$500,0001 12023–2023 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC
DAVID AND MEREDITH KAPLAN FOUNDATION Private foundation$500,0001 12022–2022 AMERICAN FRIENDS OF SHEBA MEDICAL CENTER INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990EZ · $132,197 spent · pay $16,691 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $110,377 83.5%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $16,691 12.6%
Fees to independent contractors $3,584 2.7%
Printing, publications, postage $1,545 1.2%
Total$132,197100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990EZ · $82,472 spent · pay $15,440 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $62,939 76.3%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $15,440 18.7%
Fees to independent contractors $2,623 3.2%
Printing, publications, postage $1,470 1.8%
Total$82,472100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990EZ · $95,190 spent · pay $15,997 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $75,660 79.5%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $15,997 16.8%
Fees to independent contractors $3,384 3.6%
Printing, publications, postage $149 0.2%
Total$95,190100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990EZ · $68,331 spent · pay $13,396 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $51,373 75.2%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $13,396 19.6%
Fees to independent contractors $2,173 3.2%
Printing, publications, postage $1,389 2.0%
Total$68,331100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990EZ · $9,055 spent · pay $4,256 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $4,256 47.0%
Fees to independent contractors $2,650 29.3%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $2,040 22.5%
Printing, publications, postage $109 1.2%
Total$9,055100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990EZ · $83,241 spent · pay $14,683 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $64,106 77.0%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $14,683 17.6%
Fees to independent contractors $3,364 4.0%
Printing, publications, postage $1,088 1.3%
Total$83,241100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990EZ · $63,364 spent · pay $11,903 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $45,419 71.7%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $11,903 18.8%
Printing, publications, postage $3,825 6.0%
Fees to independent contractors $2,217 3.5%
Total$63,364100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990EZ · $64,262 spent · pay $8,759 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $52,155 81.2%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $8,759 13.6%
Fees to independent contractors $2,278 3.5%
Printing, publications, postage $1,070 1.7%
Total$64,262100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990EZ · $58,604 spent · pay $8,964 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $46,939 80.1%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $8,964 15.3%
Fees to independent contractors $2,458 4.2%
Printing, publications, postage $243 0.4%
Total$58,604100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990EZ · $46,926 spent · pay $8,826 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $35,708 76.1%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $8,826 18.8%
Fees to independent contractors $1,668 3.6%
Printing, publications, postage $724 1.5%
Total$46,926100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990EZ · $66,845 spent · pay $10,848 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $55,267 82.7%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $10,848 16.2%
Fees to independent contractors $496 0.7%
Printing, publications, postage $234 0.4%
Total$66,845100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990EZ · $32,052 spent · pay $7,265 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $22,281 69.5%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $7,265 22.7%
Fees to independent contractors $1,897 5.9%
Printing, publications, postage $609 1.9%
Total$32,052100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990EZ · $26,491 spent · pay $5,267 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $19,087 72.1%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $5,267 19.9%
Fees to independent contractors $1,410 5.3%
Printing, publications, postage $727 2.7%
Total$26,491100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990EZ · $23,526 spent · pay $5,779 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $15,780 67.1%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $5,779 24.6%
Fees to independent contractors $1,703 7.2%
Printing, publications, postage $264 1.1%
Total$23,526100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990EZ · $27,379 spent · pay $3,178 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $20,932 76.5%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $3,178 11.6%
Fees to independent contractors $2,273 8.3%
Printing, publications, postage $996 3.6%
Total$27,379100%

View the filing

2009 · Form 990EZ · $24,102 spent · pay $3,532 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $16,291 67.6%
Fees to independent contractors $3,725 15.5%
Salaries, other pay and benefits $3,532 14.7%
Printing, publications, postage $554 2.3%
Total$24,102100%

View the filing