DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY
Cite this
Plain text DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2020–2024. https://furp.org/org/delta-tau-delta-fraternity-593350147. Retrieved 2026-10-31.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2020–2024]. Retrieved October 31, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/delta-tau-delta-fraternity-593350147
MLA “DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY.” furp.org, tax years 2020–2024, https://furp.org/org/delta-tau-delta-fraternity-593350147. Accessed 31 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-31; covers tax years 2020–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $831K · expenses $838K · assets $62K
- EIN
- 59-3350147
- Address
- 5200 NW 43RD ST STE 102 PMB 385, GAINESVILLE, FL 32606-4486
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(7): social or recreational club (association)
- Ruling date
- September 1940 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- No
- Principal officer
- DabirSiddiqi (its 2016 Form 990-N)
- Form 990-N e-postcards
- 1 filed, 2016 (organizations with gross receipts normally $50,000 or less file this instead of a full Form 990) IRS data ↗
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
The organization exists to provide educational and social services as well as dues affordable on campus housing and meals for the benefit of the members of the fraternity.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 14 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
14 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Malone | President | 2024 | 20 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Lavi Blecher | Treasurer | 2024 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nathan Patrick | Executive Vice President | 2024 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Noah Kron (former) | President | 2023 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Anthony Furnari (former) | Treasurer | 2023 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Timothy Reich (former) | Executive Vice President | 2023 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Matthew Liedke (former) | Treasurer | 2022 | 20 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Donald Webster (former) | President | 2022 | 20 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Dylan Vandall (former) | Executive Vice President | 2022 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ryan Erickson (former) | President | 2021 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sam Baker (former) | Treasurer | 2021 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Justin Robbins (former) | Executive Vice President | 2021 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joshua Gessner (former) | President | 2020 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Isleib (former) | Treasurer | 2020 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 3 people listed · none paid · 3 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAMES MALONE | President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LAVI BLECHER | Treasurer | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NATHAN PATRICK | Executive Vice President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 3 people listed · none paid · 4 employees · 4 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Noah Kron | President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Anthony Furnari | Treasurer | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Timothy Reich | Executive Vice President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 3 people listed · none paid · 7 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donald Webster | President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Matthew Liedke | Treasurer | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Dylan Vandall | Executive Vice President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 3 people listed · none paid · 4 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ryan Erickson | President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Sam Baker | Treasurer | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Justin Robbins | Executive Vice President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 2 people listed · none paid · 6 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joshua Gessner | President | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| David Isleib | Treasurer | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
2022 · 1 contractor · $0
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| NONE | $0 |
2021 · 1 contractor · $0
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| NONE | $0 |
2020 · 1 contractor · $0
| Name | Location | Service | Paid |
|---|---|---|---|
| NONE | $0 |
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $831,210 | $837,949 | $61,713 | $58,812 | $0 | $831,210 | $0 | 3 | 0 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $688,183 | $762,098 | $67,696 | $65,551 | $0 | $688,183 | $0 | 4 | 4 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $705,595 | $733,245 | $139,898 | $139,466 | $0 | $705,595 | $0 | 7 | 0 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $765,462 | $752,756 | $170,792 | $167,116 | $0 | $765,462 | $0 | 4 | 0 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $681,749 | $591,269 | $158,047 | $154,410 | $0 | $681,749 | $0 | 6 | 0 |
Connected to
Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.
- DELTA ZETA OF DELTA TAU INC Gainesville, FL · 1 person in common (James Malone)
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZETA BETA TAU FRATERNITY | FL | Not reported | $793,918 | $602,780 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| PHI GAMMA DELTA FRATERNITY | FL | Not reported | $648,348 | $595,497 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | IN | Not reported | $823,306 | $785,210 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | IN | Not reported | $840,471 | $666,314 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | MS | Not reported | $597,430 | $629,092 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | MA | Not reported | $510,000 | $510,000 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | MO | Not reported | $1,213,105 | $1,171,247 | SARGENT AT A | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | IA | Not reported | $882,565 | $860,982 | SHELTER COOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | TX | Not reported | $1,508,452 | $1,581,707 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | TX | Not reported | $490,368 | $486,001 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | OK | Not reported | $812,752 | $728,304 | President | $2,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | NE | Not reported | $759,550 | $655,684 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | LA | Not reported | $607,690 | $594,402 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | KS | Not reported | $912,244 | $936,783 | Recruitment | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA TAU DELTA FRATERNITY | AL | Not reported | $1,070,436 | $1,166,657 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA CHI FRATERNITY | OH | Not reported | $770,225 | $764,827 | House Co Pres | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| DELTA CHI FRATERNITY | KS | Not reported | $1,016,634 | $934,493 | Treasurer | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| PHI DELTA THETA FRATERNITY | GA | Not reported | $566,391 | $572,664 | VICE PRESIDE | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| PHI GAMMA DELTA FRATERNITY | KS | Not reported | $1,147,650 | $1,195,192 | TREASURER | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| DELTA CHI FRATERNITY | AL | B83 | $515,811 | $455,132 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA CHI FRATERNITY | IL | Not reported | $721,337 | $690,514 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA SIGMA DELTA FRATERNITY | WI | Not reported | $566,855 | $478,024 | SUPREME SCRIBE | $75,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| PHI DELTA THETA FRATERNITY | IN | Not reported | $887,472 | $793,135 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA CHI FRATERNITY | LA | Y42 | $513,212 | $474,691 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DELTA UPSILON FRATERNITY | MO | Not reported | $1,288,951 | $1,282,702 | Advisory Board | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
| Grantor | Type | Total given | Grants | Organizations funded | Years | Which ones |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF NORTHWEST MISSOURI | DAF sponsor | $5,000 | 1 | 1 | 2015–2015 | PHI DELTA THETA FRATERNITY |
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $837,949 spent · pay $93,424 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $288,919 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 34.5% | |
| Other (as described) | CHAPTER | $200,280 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 23.9% |
| Other (as described) | MEAL PLAN | $147,501 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 17.6% |
| Other salaries and wages | $86,133 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10.3% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES | $36,405 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4.3% |
| Fees: accounting | $32,285 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3.9% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK/CREDIT CARD FEES AND BAD DEBT | $23,081 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2.8% |
| Insurance | $15,553 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $7,291 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.9% | |
| Office expenses | $369 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| All other expenses | $132 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $837,949 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $762,098 spent · pay $121,797 · grants $0 · events $1,185
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $269,597 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 35.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Meal Plan | $142,269 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 18.7% |
| Other (as described) | Chapter Operations | $117,293 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 15.4% |
| Other salaries and wages | $112,881 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 14.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Admin and Dues | $39,016 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5.1% |
| Fees: management | $28,380 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3.7% | |
| Insurance | $19,677 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank/Credit Card Fees/Bad Debt | $18,877 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2.5% |
| Payroll taxes | $8,916 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $4,007 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,185 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.2% | |
| Total | $762,098 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $733,245 spent · pay $90,157 · grants $0 · events $3,887
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $268,941 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 36.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Meal Plan | $158,326 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 21.6% |
| Other (as described) | Chapter Operations | $94,551 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 12.9% |
| Other salaries and wages | $83,426 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Admin and Dues | $66,696 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9.1% |
| Fees: accounting | $25,800 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3.5% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank/Credit Card fees/Bad Debt | $19,924 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2.7% |
| Payroll taxes | $6,731 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $4,444 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.6% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,887 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| Office expenses | $519 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $733,245 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $752,756 spent · pay $90,462 · grants $0 · events $3,639
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $253,969 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 33.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Meal Plan | $151,531 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 20.1% |
| Other (as described) | Chapter and Activity | $126,360 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 16.8% |
| Other salaries and wages | $83,695 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 11.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Admin and Dues | $38,655 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5.1% |
| Insurance | $38,328 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $24,864 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank/Credit Card Fees/Bad Debt | $21,136 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2.8% |
| Payroll taxes | $6,767 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,639 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.5% | |
| All other expenses | $3,101 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.4% | |
| Office expenses | $501 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $210 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $752,756 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $591,269 spent · pay $61,840 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $210,105 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 35.5% | |
| Other (as described) | Meal Plan | $146,101 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 24.7% |
| Other (as described) | Chapter and Activity | $70,871 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 12.0% |
| Other (as described) | Admin and Dues | $60,175 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 10.2% |
| Other salaries and wages | $55,475 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $22,200 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Bank/Credit Card Fees/Bad Debt | $16,946 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2.9% |
| Payroll taxes | $6,365 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1.1% | |
| All other expenses | $2,123 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.4% | |
| Office expenses | $908 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 0.2% | |
| Total | $591,269 | 100% |
Comments