ST PAULS LUTHERAN CHURCH
Cite this
Plain text ST PAULS LUTHERAN CHURCH. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/st-pauls-lutheran-church-520997070. Retrieved 2026-11-02.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). ST PAULS LUTHERAN CHURCH [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/st-pauls-lutheran-church-520997070
MLA “ST PAULS LUTHERAN CHURCH.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/st-pauls-lutheran-church-520997070. Accessed 2 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-02. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 52-0997070
- Address
- 11795 ROUTE 216, FULTON, MD 20759-0000
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- April 1988 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes, according to the Business Master File
- Foundation status
- Church
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
3 grantors reported grants to this organization, $350,909 in all, tax years 2016 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016-2021, 2023-2024 | 8 | $318,310 | 2024 | $43,760 | show |
| THE US CHARITABLE GIFT TRUST | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $16,604 | 2024 | $16,604 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $15,995 | 2024 | $10,200 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
Comments