FURP.ORG / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

Stamper Foundation

Cite this

Plain text Stamper Foundation. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2012. https://furp.org/org/stamper-foundation-454484969. Retrieved 2026-10-23.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). Stamper Foundation [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2012]. Retrieved October 23, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/stamper-foundation-454484969

MLA “Stamper Foundation.” furp.org, tax years 2012, https://furp.org/org/stamper-foundation-454484969. Accessed 23 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-23; covers tax years 2012. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2012 · Form 990EZ · revenue $81K · expenses $78K · assets $3K

EIN
45-4484969
Address
42822 Garfield Road Ste 105, Clinton Township, MI 48038
NTEE code
-
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary
Ruling date
-
IRS status
Exemption revoked May 15, 2016 for not filing a return three years in a row (automatic revocation; posted August 8, 2016) IRS data ↗
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

Raise funds for local nonprofits

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 5 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

5 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Kenneth Stamper President2012 2 $0 reported 1
Todd Stamper Vice Pres2012 2 $0 reported 1
Scott Stamper Secretary2012 2 $0 reported 1
Kevin Stamper Treasurer2012 2 $0 reported 1
Pauline Stamper Director2012 2 $0 reported 1

People by year

2012 · 5 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Kenneth Stamper President2 $0-- $01
Todd Stamper Vice Pres2 $0-- $01
Scott Stamper Secretary2 $0-- $01
Kevin Stamper Treasurer2 $0-- $01
Pauline Stamper Director2 $0-- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2012 · Form 990EZ period ending 2012-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$80,962$77,738 $3,224$3,224 $63,088$2,741 ---

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
SJ5K FOUNDATIONMIS99 $119,706$120,266 Faculty Advisor$4,000 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
ST PAULS FOUNDATIONMIT11 $141,851$12,570 TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
FOUNDATION 14MIW30 $54,759$19,706 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
SYMN FOUNDATIONMIB82 $60,250$156,437 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
MZ FOUNDATIONTXB82 $72,332$365,571 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$254,189 Similar name, revenue within 2x
3E FOUNDATIONCANot reported $60,281$60,281 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
UNION STATION FOUNDATIONOHNot reported $137,053$137,791 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
S FOUNDATIONFLN20 $61,858$62,639 Board Member/ Director$3,100 Similar name, revenue within 2x
STARS FOUNDATIONTNP62 $71,049$71,049 CHAIRPERSON$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
Starbuck FoundationCTNot reported $58,725$60,347 Executive Dir.$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
RISER FOUNDATIONTNA6C $142,254$99,087 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
GREELEY STAMPEDE FOUNDATIONCOB82 $106,871$79,323 CHAIRMAN$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
FOUNDATION SCOVAZT31 $78,532$70,440 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
SNV FOUNDATIONWAK99 $75,478$64,164 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
SNIS FOUNDATIONVAG11 $117,124$108,896 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR SNIS$265,314 Similar name, revenue within 2x
STJT FOUNDATIONNMT22 $100,477$64,108 VICE PRESIDE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
SUH FOUNDATIONCAB90 $56,063$5,825 Director$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
L&S FOUNDATIONWAY03 $45,342$13,036 CEO, CLO, and Board Chair$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
STAREHE FOUNDATION INCMAB12 $53,733$53,733 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
SCWA FOUNDATIONSCT11 $123,956$1,500 MEMBER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
VP FOUNDATIONTXT01 $110,000$19,331 DIRECTOR$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
STATE BANK FOUNDATIONILT30 $60,127$21,245 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
SUNDER FOUNDATIONCAT20 $47,004$44,302 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
M4 FOUNDATIONNVX21 $113,000$78,692 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
STATON FOUNDATION INCFLB21 $150,000$64,675 DIRECTOR$59,587 Similar name, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$615,0002 12020–2022 CHAMP FOUNDATION
ARIZONA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$460,5625 12019–2024 STARTUPAZ FOUNDATION
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$392,47411 52021–2024 SNV FOUNDATION; 1J FOUNDATION; STAREHE FOUNDATION INC; STROBIA FOUNDATION and 1 more
JOCHUM-MOLL FOUNDATION Private foundation$250,0004 12021–2024 STAR CENTER FOUNDATION
MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC DAF sponsor$243,00010 32019–2024 CHAMP FOUNDATION; NATION FOUNDATION; SNIS FOUNDATION
GREATER HOUSTON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$225,0007 12017–2024 L3 FOUNDATION
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$204,68013 82019–2024 STARTUPAZ FOUNDATION; STROBIA FOUNDATION; SELKE FOUNDATION; SELAM FOUNDATION and 4 more
WELD COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$200,5001 12025–2025 GREELEY STAMPEDE FOUNDATION
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor$197,30411 52015–2024 FOA FOUNDATION; L3 FOUNDATION; NATION FOUNDATION; RISER FOUNDATION and 1 more
PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND DAF sponsor$180,5336 42018–2024 SELAM FOUNDATION; L3 FOUNDATION; FOUNDATION 99; FOUNDATION 14
AGRAWAL FAMILY FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$144,0003 12020–2024 SNS FOUNDATION
SAN FRANCISCO FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$135,0005 12020–2024 SEAOC FOUNDATION
CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA DAF sponsor$105,1507 32022–2024 STAREHE FOUNDATION INC; FB FOUNDATION; STREAM FOUNDATION
COMMUNITIES FOUNDATION OF TEXAS DAF sponsor$101,8254 12021–2024 STREAM FOUNDATION
LEBAREDIAN FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$70,0002 12024–2025 STROBIA FOUNDATION

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2012 · Form 990EZ · $77,738 spent · pay $0 · grants $51,780 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $51,780 66.6%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $16,903 21.7%
Fees to independent contractors $5,000 6.4%
Printing, publications, postage $2,178 2.8%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $1,877 2.4%
Total$77,738100%

View the filing