CONNECT POINT INC

Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.

Cite this

Plain text CONNECT POINT INC. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2012–2025. https://furp.org/org/connect-point-inc-452952453. Retrieved 2026-11-04.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). CONNECT POINT INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2012–2025]. Retrieved November 4, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/connect-point-inc-452952453

MLA “CONNECT POINT INC.” furp.org, tax years 2012–2025, https://furp.org/org/connect-point-inc-452952453. Accessed 4 Nov. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-11-04; covers tax years 2012–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990 · revenue $40K · expenses $41K · assets $53K

EIN
45-2952453
Address
204 N MAIN ST, ANNA, IL 62906-1619
Website
ANNACONNECTPOINT.COM
NTEE code
X21
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
October 2012 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Church
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

MINISTER THE GOSPEL OF JESUS

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

3 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Steven Guined TREASURER2012-2025 $0$73,000 1
Steven Guined Ii PRESIDENT2012-2025 $0$60,000 1
Jena Guined SECRETARY2018-2025 $0$58,000 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

1 person listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Elvis Cameron (former) SECRETARY2012-2017 4 $0 reported 1

People by year

2025 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN GUINED II PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $01
JENA GUINED SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN GUINED TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
2024 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 10 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN GUINED II PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $01
JENA GUINED SEC/TREAS1 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN GUINED DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 2 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 10 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN GUINED PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $01
JENA GUINED SEC/TREAS1 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 2 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 20 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN GUINED PRESIDENT10 $0$0$0 $01
JENA GUINED SEC/TREAS1 $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 2 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 40 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN GUINED PRESIDENT40 $0$0$0 $01
JENA GUINED SEC/TREAS10 $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 3 people listed · 2 paid, $24K · 2 employees · 40 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN GUINED PRESIDENT40 $14,000$0$0 $14,0001
JENA GUINED SECRETARY40 $10,000$0$0 $10,0001
STEVEN GUINED TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 3 people listed · 2 paid, $47K · 2 employees · 40 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JENA GUINED SECRETARY40 $24,000$0$0 $24,0001
STEVEN GUINED PRESIDENT40 $23,000$0$0 $23,0001
STEVEN GUINED TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 4 people listed · 2 paid, $48K · 2 employees · 40 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN GUINED PRESIDENT40 $24,000$0$0 $24,0001
JENA GUINED SECRETARY40 $24,000$0$0 $24,0001
STEVEN GUINED PRESIDENT40 $0$0$0 $01
JENA GUINED SECRETARY40 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 3 people listed · 1 paid, $12K · 2 employees · 40 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN GUINED PRESIDENT40 $12,000$0$0 $12,0001
ELVIS CAMERON SECRETARY4 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN GUINED TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 3 people listed · 1 paid, $12K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN L GUINED II PRESIDENT40 $12,000-- $12,0001
ELVIS C CAMERON SECRETARY4 $0-- $01
STEVEN L GUINED TREASURER4 $0-- $01
2015 · 3 people listed · 1 paid, $12K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN L GUINED II PRESIDENT40 $12,000-- $12,0001
ELVIS C CAMERON SECRETARY4 $0-- $01
STEVEN L GUINED TREASURER4 $0-- $01
2014 · 3 people listed · 1 paid, $12K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN L GUINED II PRESIDENT20 $12,000-- $12,0001
ELVIS C CAMERON SECRETARY4 $0-- $01
STEVEN L GUINED TREASURER4 $0-- $01
2013 · 3 people listed · 1 paid, $12K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN L GUINED II PRESIDENT20 $12,000-- $12,0001
ELVIS C CAMERON SECRETARY4 $0-- $01
STEVEN L GUINED TREASURER4 $0-- $01
2012 · 3 people listed · 1 paid, $12K
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
STEVEN L GUINED II PRESIDENT20 $12,000-- $12,0001
ELVIS C CAMERON SECRETARY4 $0-- $01
STEVEN L GUINED TREASURER4 $0-- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

2023 · 1 contractor · Not reported
NameLocationServicePaid
NONE-
2022 · 1 contractor · Not reported
NameLocationServicePaid
NONE-
2021 · 1 contractor · Not reported
NameLocationServicePaid
NONE-
2020 · 1 contractor · Not reported
NameLocationServicePaid
NONE-
2019 · 1 contractor · Not reported
NameLocationServicePaid
NONE-
2018 · 1 contractor · Not reported
NameLocationServicePaid
NONE-
2017 · 1 contractor · Not reported
NameLocationServicePaid
NONE-

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990 period ending 2025-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$39,927$41,039 $52,712$46,157 $39,927$0 $00-
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$31,370$36,687 $56,824$47,269 $31,370$0 $0010
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$16,490$21,257 $62,141$52,586 $16,490$0 -010
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$16,504$21,797 $66,908$57,353 $15,704$0 -020
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$11,101$16,709 $72,201$62,646 $11,101$0 -040
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$36,882$52,308 $77,928$68,254 $36,882$0 $24,000240
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2019-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$162,435$184,119 $83,680$83,680 $162,435$0 $47,000240
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$235,077$218,874 $105,364$105,364 $235,077$0 $60,000240
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$155,565$122,492 $99,861$89,161 $148,309$0 $12,000240
2016 · Form 990EZ period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$76,457$78,016 $56,088$56,088 $76,457- ---
2015 · Form 990EZ period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$68,463$88,040 $57,647$57,647 $68,463- ---
2014 · Form 990EZ period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$80,786$61,276 $77,224$77,224 $80,786- ---
2013 · Form 990EZ period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$74,599$59,172 $65,714$57,714 $74,599- ---
2012 · Form 990EZ period ending 2012-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$82,707$48,898 $65,682$42,287 $82,707- ---

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
RELEASE THROUGH JESUS PRISON MINISTRYILX21 $36,468$45,522 Director/Founde$27,139 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission
RIVER VALLEY COMMUNITY CHURCH INCILX21 $44,541$19,002 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
HARVEST HANDS MINISTRIES INCILX21 $32,486$80,735 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH OF DANVERS FOUNDATIONILX21 $49,094$35,850 SECRETARY$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
CELESTIAL CHURCH OF CHRIST BILEHOO OSHOFFA PARISHILX21 $41,275$39,510 Pastor$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
VALATHI OUTREACH CHURCH MINISTRIES - VOCM - AMERICAILX21 $32,711$34,636 Executive Director$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
ST MARK LUTHERAN CHURCH FOUNDATIONILX21 $37,202$64,300 President$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
TABLE OF LIFE MINISTRYILX21 $40,000$109,930 PASTOR$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
SEQUOIA UNLIMITED INCILX21 $45,872$150,610 Chairman & President$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
THOMPSON HOPEWELL PRIMITIVE BAPTIST CHURCHILX21 $49,164$44,781 Pastor$6,000 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
KINGDOM BUILDERS CHRISTIAN CENTERILX21 $35,000$22,500 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
CHRISTIAN CIVIC OUTREACH FOR THE PEKIN AREA CHURCHESILX21 $43,532$57,920 DIRECTOR OF SERVICES$37,377 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
IGLESIA DE JESUCRISTO ROCA ETERNAILX21 $47,757$52,256 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
MUJER VICTORIOSA MINISTRYILX21 $34,596$36,378 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state
S A L T MINISTRIES INCFLX21 $36,366$41,084 President & Treasurer$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
FREEDOM CHURCH OF THE PALM BEACHES INCFLX21 $45,000$0 Pres$25,000 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
MINISTERIO LEVANTANDO LA BANDERA DE LA VERDAD INCFLX21 $33,605$30,263 President$7,626 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
FREEDOM FELLOWSHIP OF CHRIST INCNYX21 $31,498$36,464 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
AFRICA INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS INCOKX21 $35,000$51,173 President$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
NARROW GATE MINISTRIES INCPAX21 $51,422$60,480 President$24,485 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ANTIOCH AFFECTION INCLAX21 $35,747$122,362 CEO$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
PRINCIPLES OF KINGDOM LIVING MINISTRIES INCFLX21 $36,314$43,209 President$6,000 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
SOWERS INTERNATIONAL USAMNX21 $31,835$31,951 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
KINGDOM FLOW MINISTRIES INCNEX21 $35,976$32,162 DIRECTOR$18,652 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission
HARVEST FAMILY CHURCH INCOKX21 $38,818$40,280 PRESIDENT$16,265 Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, similar mission

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$459,77535 112012–2024 SEQUOIA UNLIMITED INC; C C C P MINISTRIES INC; T-N-T MINISTRIES INC; CHRIST LIFE MINISTRIES INC and 7 more
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$156,99010 42016–2023 WADE MORRIS MINISTRIES INC; RIVER VALLEY COMMUNITY CHURCH INC; S A L T MINISTRIES INC; CITYNET MINISTRIES INC
CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$125,0001 12016–2016 P&R SCHENCK ASSOCIATES IN EVANGELISM INC
UNITED CHARITABLE DAF sponsor$105,0001 12017–2017 PARAGON CHRISTIAN ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL INC
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$95,7509 52015–2024 XYZ IN CHRIST MINISTRIES INC; RAISE INTERNATIONAL INC; P&R SCHENCK ASSOCIATES IN EVANGELISM INC; UPSTATE CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES INC and 1 more
THE LUZERNE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$50,0002 12016–2017 BRIDGES OF PEACE INTERNATIONAL INC
KOSCIUSKO COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$50,0002 12020–2022 LA CASA DE LA PAZ INC
GLOBAL IMPACT DAF sponsor$36,9062 22017–2018 P&R SCHENCK ASSOCIATES IN EVANGELISM INC; RAISE INTERNATIONAL INC
THE UNITED WAY OF SOUTHWESTERN PENNSYLVANIA DAF sponsor$17,2502 12014–2016 NARROW GATE MINISTRIES INC
RAYMOND JAMES CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT FUND DAF sponsor$11,5002 12023–2024 RELEASE THROUGH JESUS PRISON MINISTRY
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$10,0001 12024–2024 M 4 M RANCH INC
RAGAN AND KING CHARITABLE FDN 10612-9 Private foundation$10,0001 12013–2013 PITTSBURGH KINGDOM DOORS BAPTIST CHURCH INC
GREATER CINCINNATI FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$9,0001 12010–2010 P&R SCHENCK ASSOCIATES IN EVANGELISM INC
THE US CHARITABLE GIFT TRUST DAF sponsor$6,6001 12014–2014 CITYNET MINISTRIES INC
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor$6,4471 12022–2022 LA CASA DE LA PAZ INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990 · $41,039 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)MINISTRY/OUTREACH $15,165$15,165-- 37.0%
Occupancy $10,616$10,616-- 25.9%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $6,120$6,120-- 14.9%
Depreciation and depletion $4,129$4,129-- 10.1%
Other (as described)TRANSPORTATION $3,227$3,227-- 7.9%
Insurance $700$700-- 1.7%
Office expenses $404$404-- 1.0%
Advertising and promotion $401$401-- 1.0%
Fees: accounting $210$210-- 0.5%
Other (as described)OTHER $67$67-- 0.2%
Total$41,039100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990 · $36,687 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)MINISTRY/OUTREACH $13,745$13,745-- 37.5%
Occupancy $9,677$9,677-- 26.4%
Depreciation and depletion $4,934$4,934-- 13.4%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $3,896$3,896-- 10.6%
Other (as described)TRANSPORTATION $3,345$3,345-- 9.1%
Advertising and promotion $423$423-- 1.2%
Fees: accounting $210$210-- 0.6%
Office expenses $171$171-- 0.5%
Other (as described)OTHER $154$154-- 0.4%
Insurance $132$132-- 0.4%
Total$36,687100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $21,257 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $10,278$10,278-- 48.4%
Depreciation and depletion $5,005$5,005-- 23.5%
Other (as described)MINISTRY/OUTREACH $2,262$2,262-- 10.6%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $1,413$1,413-- 6.6%
Insurance $1,085$1,085-- 5.1%
Other (as described)TRANSPORTATION $346$346-- 1.6%
Advertising and promotion $289$289-- 1.4%
Fees: accounting $210$210-- 1.0%
Other (as described)OTHER $201$201-- 0.9%
Office expenses $168$168-- 0.8%
Total$21,257100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $21,797 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $9,249$9,249-- 42.4%
Depreciation and depletion $5,349$5,349-- 24.5%
Insurance $3,681$3,681-- 16.9%
Other (as described)MINISTRY/OUTREACH $1,220$1,220-- 5.6%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $768$768-- 3.5%
Other (as described)TRANSPORTATION $537$537-- 2.5%
Fees: accounting $330$330-- 1.5%
Advertising and promotion $264$264-- 1.2%
Office expenses $217$217-- 1.0%
Other (as described)OTHER $182$182-- 0.8%
Total$21,797100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $16,709 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Occupancy $5,790$5,790-- 34.7%
Depreciation and depletion $5,622$5,622-- 33.6%
Insurance $3,363$3,363-- 20.1%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $501$501-- 3.0%
Fees: accounting $410$410-- 2.5%
Advertising and promotion $289$289-- 1.7%
Office expenses $267$267-- 1.6%
Other (as described)MINISTRY/OUTREACH $188$188-- 1.1%
Other (as described)TRANSPORTATION $180$180-- 1.1%
Other (as described)OTHER $99$99-- 0.6%
Total$16,709100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $52,308 spent · pay $30,209 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $24,000$24,000-- 45.9%
Occupancy $8,080$8,080-- 15.4%
Depreciation and depletion $5,505$5,505-- 10.5%
Other employee benefits $5,444$5,444-- 10.4%
Insurance $3,503$3,503-- 6.7%
Other (as described)MINISTRY/OUTREACH $2,507$2,507-- 4.8%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $821$821-- 1.6%
Payroll taxes $765$765-- 1.5%
Advertising and promotion $560$560-- 1.1%
Other (as described)TRANSPORTATION $454$454-- 0.9%
Fees: accounting $435$435-- 0.8%
Office expenses $192$192-- 0.4%
Other (as described)OTHER $42$42-- 0.1%
Total$52,308100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $184,119 spent · pay $74,717 · grants $0 · events $6,053
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $59,000$59,000-- 32.0%
Other (as described)MUSIC/EDUCATION $33,542$33,542-- 18.2%
Other (as described)OUTREACH/BENOVOLENCE $29,183$29,183-- 15.9%
Occupancy $19,852$19,852-- 10.8%
Other employee benefits $13,881$13,881-- 7.5%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $9,798$9,798-- 5.3%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $6,053$6,053-- 3.3%
Depreciation and depletion $5,740$5,740-- 3.1%
Insurance $3,280$3,280-- 1.8%
Payroll taxes $1,836$1,836-- 1.0%
Office expenses $636$636-- 0.3%
Fees: accounting $585$585-- 0.3%
Advertising and promotion $393$393-- 0.2%
Other (as described)OTHER $340$340-- 0.2%
Total$184,119100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $218,874 spent · pay $67,334 · grants $0 · events $7,008
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $60,000$60,000-- 27.4%
Other (as described)OUTREACH/BENOVOLENCE $55,074$55,074-- 25.2%
Other (as described)MUSIC/EDUCATION $36,595$36,595-- 16.7%
Occupancy $26,577$26,577-- 12.1%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $14,393$14,393-- 6.6%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $7,008$7,008-- 3.2%
Depreciation and depletion $5,387$5,387-- 2.5%
Other employee benefits $5,333$5,333-- 2.4%
Insurance $3,546$3,546-- 1.6%
Payroll taxes $2,001$2,001-- 0.9%
Office expenses $1,179$1,179-- 0.5%
Advertising and promotion $748$748-- 0.3%
Fees: accounting $505$505-- 0.2%
Other (as described)OTHER $304$304-- 0.1%
Interest $224$224-- 0.1%
Total$218,874100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $122,492 spent · pay $37,836 · grants $0 · events $4,050
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)OUTREACH/BENOVOLENCE $30,694$30,694-- 25.1%
Other salaries and wages $24,000$24,000-- 19.6%
Occupancy $15,218$15,218-- 12.4%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $12,000$12,000-- 9.8%
Other (as described)MUSIC/SPEAKERS $11,064$11,064-- 9.0%
Other (as described)MINISTRY SUPPLIES $6,960$6,960-- 5.7%
Insurance $4,936$4,936-- 4.0%
Depreciation and depletion $4,715$4,715-- 3.8%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $4,050$4,050-- 3.3%
Interest $3,700$3,700-- 3.0%
Benefits paid to members $2,098$2,098-- 1.7%
Payroll taxes $1,836$1,836-- 1.5%
Office expenses $846$846-- 0.7%
Fees: accounting $375$375-- 0.3%
Total$122,492100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990EZ · $78,016 spent · pay $37,836 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $37,836 48.5%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $29,212 37.4%
Fees to independent contractors $7,565 9.7%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $3,201 4.1%
Printing, publications, postage $202 0.3%
Total$78,016100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990EZ · $88,040 spent · pay $37,546 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $37,546 42.6%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $34,152 38.8%
Fees to independent contractors $10,845 12.3%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $5,487 6.2%
Printing, publications, postage $10 0.0%
Total$88,040100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990EZ · $61,276 spent · pay $30,302 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $30,302 49.5%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $15,443 25.2%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $8,436 13.8%
Fees to independent contractors $7,085 11.6%
Printing, publications, postage $10 0.0%
Total$61,276100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990EZ · $59,172 spent · pay $24,918 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $24,918 42.1%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $16,321 27.6%
Fees to independent contractors $9,460 16.0%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $8,283 14.0%
Printing, publications, postage $190 0.3%
Total$59,172100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990EZ · $48,898 spent · pay $18,459 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Salaries, other pay and benefits $18,459 37.8%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $16,941 34.6%
Fees to independent contractors $7,200 14.7%
Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance $5,989 12.2%
Printing, publications, postage $309 0.6%
Total$48,898100%

View the filing

Federal grants and contracts

Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.

Fiscal yearGrants and other assistanceContractsAwards
2020$2,000$02
Largest awards · 1 shown
YearAgencyKindProgramDescriptionObligated
2020Small Business AdministrationGrant or other assistanceECONOMIC INJURY DISASTER LOAN EMERGENCY ADVANCE 59.072ECONOMIC INJURY DISASTER GRANT$2,000

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.