KEOKUK ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Cite this

Plain text KEOKUK ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2017–2025. https://furp.org/org/keokuk-economic-development-corporation-421018928. Retrieved 2026-10-26.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). KEOKUK ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2017–2025]. Retrieved October 26, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/keokuk-economic-development-corporation-421018928

MLA “KEOKUK ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION.” furp.org, tax years 2017–2025, https://furp.org/org/keokuk-economic-development-corporation-421018928. Accessed 26 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-26; covers tax years 2017–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990 · revenue -$254K · expenses $20K · assets $109K

Also known as
CORPORATION
EIN
42-1018928
Address
511 BLONDEAU ST STE 3, KEOKUK, IA 52632-5666
NTEE code
S31
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
April 1999 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
Principal officer
Joe Steil (its 2016 Form 990-N)
Form 990-N e-postcards
1 filed, 2016 (organizations with gross receipts normally $50,000 or less file this instead of a full Form 990) IRS data ↗
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FOR KEOKUK, IA AND SURROUNDING COMMUNITY.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 35 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

35 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Doug Matlick DIRECTOR2023-2025 Not reported $0 reported 3
Josh Kirchner DIRECTOR2020-2025 Not reported $0 reported 4
Susan Dunek DIRECTOR2017-2025 Not reported $0 reported 4
Brian Carroll DIRECTOR2018-2025 Not reported $0 reported 3
Kerry Klepfer PRESIDENT2018-2025 Not reported $0 reported 4
James Ferneau DIRECTOR2024-2025 Not reported $0 reported 1
Mike Hickey DIRECTOR2018-2025 Not reported $0 reported 2
Kay Sackville DIRECTOR2022-2025 Not reported $0 reported 2
David Bogner SECRETARY/TR2025 Not reported $0 reported 1
Gary Seyb DIRECTOR2025 Not reported $0 reported 1
Barb Smidt (former) TREASURER2017-2024 Not reported $0 reported 9
Emily Benjamin (former) DIRECTOR2024 Not reported $0 reported 6
Erika Barrett (former) DIRECTOR2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Dave Bogner (former) SECRETARY2020-2024 Not reported $0 reported 2
Kathie Mahoney (former) DIRECTOR2022-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Richard West (former) DIRECTOR2023-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Erika Barret (former) DIRECTOR2023 Not reported $0 reported 1
Emanuel Bellegarde (former) DIRECTOR2023 Not reported $0 reported 1
Garry Seyb (former) DIRECTOR2023 Not reported $0 reported 1
Cole O'Donnell (former) DIRECTOR2018-2022 1 $0 reported 2
Tom Richardson (former) DIRECTOR2018-2021 0 $0 reported 8
Ron Schmitt (former) DIRECTOR2018-2021 0 $0 reported 2
Gary Folluo (former) DIRECTOR2018-2021 0 $0 reported 2
Nancy Snaadt (former) DIRECTOR2017-2021 0 $0 reported 1
Andrea Rogers (former) PRESIDENT2017-2019 2 $0 reported 4
Deborah Wright (former) DIRECTOR2017-2019 1 $0 reported 1
Tim Ewing (former) DIRECTOR2018-2019 1 $0 reported 1
Mike Greenwald (former) DIRECTOR2017 1 $0 reported 2
Kathy Gabel (former) DIRECTOR2017 1 $0 reported 3
Jeff Reichman (former) PRESIDENT2017 2 $0 reported 2
Michael Hickey (former) VICE PRESIDE2017 1 $0 reported 1
Tom Marion (former) SECRETARY2017 1 $0 reported 5
Heather Barnett (former) DIRECTOR2017 1 $0 reported 2
Jake Jacobsmeier (former) DIRECTOR2017 1 $0 reported 1
Aaron Burnett (former) DIRECTOR2017 1 $0 reported 1

People by year

2025 · 10 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DAVID BOGNER SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $01
BRIAN CARROLL DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $03
SUSAN DUNEK DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $04
JAMES FERNEAU DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
MIKE HICKEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
JOSH KIRCHNER DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $04
KERRY KLEPFER PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $04
DOUG MATLICK DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $03
KAY SACKVILLE DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
GARY SEYB DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2024 · 14 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ERIKA BARRETT DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
EMILY BENJAMIN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $06
DAVE BOGNER SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $02
BRIAN CARROLL DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $03
SUSAN DUNEK DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $04
JAMES FERNEAU DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
MIKE HICKEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
JOSH KIRCHNER DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $04
KERRY KLEPFER PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $04
KATHIE MAHONEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DOUG MATLICK DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $03
KAY SACKVILLE DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
BARB SMIDT TREASURER- $0$0$0 $09
RICHARD WEST DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 14 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ERIKA BARRET DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
EMANUEL BELLEGARDE DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE BOGNER SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $02
BRIAN CARROLL DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $03
SUSAN DUNEK DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $04
MIKE HICKEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
JOSH KIRCHNER DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $04
KERRY KLEPFER PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $04
KATHIE MAHONEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DOUG MATLICK DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $03
KAY SACKVILLE DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
GARRY SEYB DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
BARB SMIDT TREASURER- $0$0$0 $09
RICHARD WEST DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 10 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SUSAN DUNEK PRESIDENT2 $0-- $04
KERRY KLEPFER VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $04
BARB SMIDT TREASURER1 $0-- $09
MIKE HICKEY DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
COLE O'DONNELL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
DAVE BOGNER DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
BRIAN CARROLL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $03
KATHIE MAHONEY DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
KAY SACKVILLE DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
JOSH KIRCHNER DIRECTOR1 $0-- $04
2021 · 12 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SUSAN DUNEK PRESIDENT0 $0-- $04
KERRY KLEPFER VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $04
BARB SMIDT TREASURER0 $0-- $09
MIKE HICKEY DIRECTOR0 $0-- $02
COLE O'DONNELL DIRECTOR0 $0-- $02
DAVE BOGNER DIRECTOR0 $0-- $02
RON SCHMITT DIRECTOR0 $0-- $02
GARY FOLLUO DIRECTOR0 $0-- $02
BRIAN CARROLL DIRECTOR0 $0-- $03
TOM RICHARDSON DIRECTOR0 $0-- $08
NANCY SNAADT DIRECTOR0 $0-- $01
JOSH KIRCHNER DIRECTOR0 $0-- $04
2020 · 12 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SUSAN DUNEK PRESIDENT2 $0-- $04
KERRY KLEPFER VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $04
BARB SMIDT TREASURER1 $0-- $09
MIKE HICKEY DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
COLE O'DONNELL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
DAVE BOGNER DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
RON SCHMITT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
GARY FOLLUO DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
BRIAN CARROLL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $03
TOM RICHARDSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $08
NANCY SNAADT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
JOSH KIRCHNER DIRECTOR1 $0-- $04
2019 · 13 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ANDREA ROGERS PRESIDENT2 $0-- $04
SUSAN DUNEK VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $04
KERRY KLEPFER SECRETARY1 $0-- $04
BARB SMIDT TREASURER1 $0-- $09
MIKE HICKEY DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
COLE O'DONNELL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
DEBORAH WRIGHT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
RON SCHMITT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
GARY FOLLUO DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
BRIAN CARROLL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $03
TOM RICHARDSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $08
NANCY SNAADT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
TIM EWING DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2018 · 13 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ANDREA ROGERS PRESIDENT2 $0-- $04
SUSAN DUNEK VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $04
KERRY KLEPFER SECRETARY1 $0-- $04
BARB SMIDT TREASURER2 $0-- $09
MIKE HICKEY DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
COLE O'DONNELL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
DEBORAH WRIGHT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
RON SCHMITT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
GARY FOLLUO DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
BRIAN CARROLL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $03
TOM RICHARDSON DIRECTOR1 $0-- $08
NANCY SNAADT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
TIM EWING DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2017 · 13 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JEFF REICHMAN PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $02
MICHAEL HICKEY VICE PRESIDE1 $0$0$0 $01
TOM MARION SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $05
ANDREA ROGERS TREASURER2 $0$0$0 $04
KATHY GABEL DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $03
SUSAN DUNEK DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $04
DEBORAH WRIGHT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
HEATHER BARNETT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $02
JAKE JACOBSMEIER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
NANCY SNAADT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MIKE GREENWALD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $02
BARB SMIDT DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $09
AARON BURNETT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who the money went to

Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.

2024 · 1 grant to organizations · $31K
2017 · 1 grant to organizations · $50K

Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990 period ending 2026-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
-$254,348$20,275 $108,845$108,845 $0$0 -0-
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$135,050$63,950 $637,642$383,468 $70,000$0 -0-
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$93,050$17,370 $615,420$312,368 $70,000$0 -0-
2022 · Form 990EZ period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$149,472$72,221 $236,688$236,688 $130,000- ---
2021 · Form 990EZ period ending 2022-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$23,367$111,309 $159,437$159,437 $20,000- ---
2020 · Form 990EZ period ending 2021-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$74,795$84,694 $247,378$247,378 $72,500- ---
2019 · Form 990EZ period ending 2020-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$91,839$94,681 $257,278$257,278 $85,407- ---
2018 · Form 990EZ period ending 2019-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$77,938$22,489 $260,119$260,119 $75,010- ---
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$234,328$59,195 $223,863$223,863 $230,450$0 -0-

Connected to

Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.

Funders of this organization

1 grantor reported grants to this organization, $20,000 in all, tax years 2015 to 2015. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
LEE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT GROUP INC Public charity Exact 2015 1$20,000 2015$20,000
show

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
TULE RIVER ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONCAS31 -$1,039,362$34,783 Chairman$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x, similar name
EAST AUSTIN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPTXS31 -$64,630$42,091 BOD$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x, similar name
FAYETTEVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONNCS31 -$31,421$78,910 DIRECTOR$309,000 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x, similar mission
PATERSON RESTORATION CORPORATIONNJS31 -$428,187$474,994 TRUSTEE$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x
CONNECTICUT CENTER FOR A NEW ECONOMY INCCTS31 $1$6,393 Chair of the Board of Directors$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x
DOWNTOWN BRYAN ASSOCIATIONTXS31 -$474,242$67,531 Vice Chairman$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x
NORTHEAST ALABAMA BUSINESS INCORATOR SYSTEMALS31 -$25,634$30,274 VICE CHAIR$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x
INVEST MICHIGANMIS31 -$462,741$362,353 PRESIDENT & CEO$250,000 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x
NEW MARKET OPPORTUNITY FUND INCINS31 -$742,378$0 GOVERNING BOARD DIRECTOR$12,508 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 2x
COGIC COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONTNS31 $4$14,229 President$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 5x, similar name
DOWNTOWN KALAMAZOO INCMIS31 $6$2,304 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue within 10x
SHELL ROCK DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONIAS31 $7,497$11,998 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, same state, similar mission
WAVERLY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COIAS31 $16,957$5,315 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, same state, similar mission
LAMONI DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONIAS31 $21,453$13,005 President$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, same state, similar name
WAYNE COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONIAS31 $32,787$46,517 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, same state, similar name
BEDFORD AREA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPIAS31 $29,125$34,476 Member$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, same state, similar name
MAHARISHI VEDIC CITY DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATIONIAS31 $640$10,268 President, DIRE$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, same state
FULTON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONPAS31 $1,103$3,053 President$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, similar name
CUNY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONNYS31 $6,419$6,419 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, similar name
NEIGHBORHOOD ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONAZS31 $28,964$4,523 BOARD MEMBER$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, similar name
CHEEKTOWAGA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONNYS31 $4,829$126,441 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, similar name
BERLIN COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONWIS31 $16,466$47,581 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, similar mission
MORRISVILLE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONPAS31 $13,382$7,449 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, similar name
ULSTER COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONNYS31 $44,232$77,081 CEO/PRESIDENT$124,415 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, similar mission
CHURCH ALIVE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONNYS31 $30,400- President$0 Same NTEE code S31, revenue differs more than 10x, similar name

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
NEW HAMPSHIRE CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$2,417,69720 12010–2022 LP WIND UP CORPORATION
COMMUNITY FDN OF GREATER DES MOINES DAF sponsor$256,05221 22010–2023 WAYNE COUNTY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION; BEDFORD AREA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP
JPMORGAN CHASE FOUNDATION Private foundation$225,0964 12011–2017 NEIGHBORHOOD ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
WILLIAM CASPAR GRAUSTEIN MEMORIAL FUND Private foundation$225,0008 12018–2020 CONNECTICUT CENTER FOR A NEW ECONOMY INC
FORREST C AND FRANCES H LATTNER FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$200,0001 12024–2024 WOG COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
INDIANAPOLIS FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$196,0004 12014–2018 RILEY AREA DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
JIM GILMORE JR FOUNDATION Private foundation$178,0003 12018–2019 DOWNTOWN KALAMAZOO INC
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF DUNN COUNTY INC DAF sponsor$143,2889 12014–2022 MENOMONIE PUBLIC LIBRARY FOUNDATION INC
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF HOWARD COUNTY INC DAF sponsor$136,9804 12012–2024 CLINTON COUNTY ECONOMIC ADVANCEMENT FOUNDATION INC
CONSUMERS ENERGY FOUNDATION Private foundation$100,0002 12021–2022 DOWNTOWN KALAMAZOO INC
PETER KIEWIT FOUNDATION Private foundation$100,0001 12020–2020 COZAD DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION
THE CALIFORNIA WELLNESS FOUNDATION Private foundation$100,0001 12022–2022 CIRCLE OF LIFE DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION
BANK OF AMERICA CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$86,4036 22012–2021 NEIGHBORHOOD ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION; CIRCLE OF LIFE DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION
GREATER NORTHWEST KANSAS COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$73,6404 12017–2020 NORTON DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$65,5004 12019–2022 LP WIND UP CORPORATION

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990 · $20,275 spent · pay $0 · grants $1,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ADMINSTRATION-OTHER $17,500$17,500-- 86.3%
Grants to US organizations and governments $1,000$1,000-- 4.9%
Insurance $900-$900- 4.4%
Fees: accounting $875-$875- 4.3%
Total$20,275100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990 · $63,950 spent · pay $0 · grants $31,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ADMINSTRATION-OTHER $31,250$31,250-- 48.9%
Grants to US organizations and governments $31,000$31,000-- 48.5%
Fees: accounting $850-$850- 1.3%
Insurance $850-$850- 1.3%
Total$63,950100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $17,370 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)ADMINSTRATION-OTHER $7,250$7,250-- 41.7%
Interest $6,720-$6,720- 38.7%
Office expenses $1,000-$1,000- 5.8%
Other (as described)COMMITTEE WORK $1,000$1,000-- 5.8%
Insurance $850-$850- 4.9%
Fees: accounting $550-$550- 3.2%
Total$17,370100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990EZ · $72,221 spent · pay $0 · grants $60,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $60,000 83.1%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $12,221 16.9%
Total$72,221100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990EZ · $111,309 spent · pay $0 · grants $90,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $90,000 80.9%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $20,759 18.6%
Fees to independent contractors $550 0.5%
Total$111,309100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990EZ · $84,694 spent · pay $0 · grants $54,500 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $54,500 64.3%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $29,669 35.0%
Fees to independent contractors $525 0.6%
Total$84,694100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990EZ · $94,681 spent · pay $0 · grants $86,447 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $86,447 91.3%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $7,709 8.1%
Fees to independent contractors $525 0.6%
Total$94,681100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990EZ · $22,489 spent · pay $0 · grants $8,750 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $13,239 58.9%
Grants and similar amounts paid $8,750 38.9%
Fees to independent contractors $500 2.2%
Total$22,489100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $59,195 spent · pay $0 · grants $50,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $50,000$50,000-- 84.5%
Fees: other services $8,250$8,250-- 13.9%
Advertising and promotion $500-$500- 0.8%
Insurance $450-$450- 0.8%
Office expenses -$5--$5- -0.0%
Total$59,195100%

View the filing

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.