ST DENNIS CONGREGATION
Cite this
Plain text ST DENNIS CONGREGATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/st-dennis-congregation-390974671. Retrieved 2026-10-25.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). ST DENNIS CONGREGATION [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved October 25, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/st-dennis-congregation-390974671
MLA “ST DENNIS CONGREGATION.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/st-dennis-congregation-390974671. Accessed 25 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-25. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 39-0974671
- Address
- 505 DEMPSEY RD, MADISON, WI 53714-3017
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
- Ruling date
- March 1946 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes, according to the Business Master File
- Foundation status
- Church
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
5 grantors reported grants to this organization, $265,303 in all, tax years 2010 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016-2017, 2019-2024 | 8 | $156,775 | 2024 | $19,851 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2020, 2022 | 3 | $67,162 | 2022 | $17,662 | show |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR THE EXCHANGE OF INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES I | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2012 | 3 | $29,801 | 2012 | $9,511 | show |
| RENEW WISCONSIN INC | Public charity | Exact | 2019 | 1 | $10,000 | 2019 | $10,000 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST DENNIS CONGREGATION” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $1,565 | 2023 | $352 | show |
Similar organizations
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
Comments