AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS FO
Cite this
Plain text AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS FO. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://furp.org/org/american-association-of-obstetricians-and-gynecologists-fo-386042799. Retrieved 2026-10-26.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS FO [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved October 26, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/american-association-of-obstetricians-and-gynecologists-fo-386042799
MLA “AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS FO.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2024, https://furp.org/org/american-association-of-obstetricians-and-gynecologists-fo-386042799. Accessed 26 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-26; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $1.7M · expenses $1.2M · assets $19.0M
- Also known as
- AND GYNECOLOGISTS FOUNDATION INC
- EIN
- 38-6042799
- Address
- 2331 ROCK SPRING RD, FOREST HILL, MD 21050-1627
- Website
- WWW.AAOGF.ORG
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- December 1942 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO ADVANCE KNOWLEDGE AND CARE FOR WOMEN THROUGH THE DEVELOPMENT OF PHYSICIAN-SCIENTISTS AND INNOVATIVE RESEARCH IN OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 31 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
31 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donald Dudley Md | PRESIDENT | 2010-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Wanda Nicholson Md | VICE PRESIDENT | 2021-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 7 |
| Donna Johnson | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 2021-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 5 |
| William Catherino Md | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 2023-2024 | 4 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Vanessa Barnabei Md | AT-LARGE | 2023-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Marcelle Cedars | AT-LARGE | 2023-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Barbara Goff | AT-LARGE | 2023-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 5 |
| Amy Chetelat | CFO | 2023-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Erica Marsh Md (former) | AT-LARGE | 2021-2022 | 2 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Christos Coutifaris (former) | AT-LARGE | 2014-2022 | 2 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Angeles Alvarez-Secord Md Mhsc (former) | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 2021-2022 | 4 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Dee Fenner Md (former) | AT-LARGE | 2017-2022 | 2 | $0 reported | 4 |
| Angeles Alvarez Secord Md (former) | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 2017-2020 | 4 | $0 reported | 4 |
| Maureen Phipps (former) | TRUSTEE | 2018-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Kimberly Leslie (former) | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 2016-2020 | 4 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Thomas Moore Md (former) | PAST PRESIDENT | 2014-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| John O L Delancey Md (former) | TRUSTEE | 2019-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Laurel Rice Md (former) | TRUSTEE | 2017-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 9 |
| Charles Lockwood Left 92018 (former) | TRUSTEE | 2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Charles Lockwood Md (former) | TRUSTEE | 2016-2017 | 1 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Nanette Santoro Md (former) | SECRETARY/TREASURER (UNTIL 09/2016) | 2010-2016 | 4 | $0 reported | 6 |
| Angeles Secord Alvarez Md (former) | VICE PRESIDENT | 2015-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ingrid Nygaard Md (former) | TRUSTEE (UNTIL 09/2016) | 2014-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Michael Mennuti Md (former) | PAST PRESIDENT | 2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Larry Copeland (former) | TRUSTEE | 2013-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Donald Coustan Md (former) | TRUSTEE | 2012-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Carolyn Runowicz Md (former) | VICE PRESIDENT | 2010-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Michael Mennuiti Md (former) | TRUSTEE | 2010-2014 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jay Iams Md (former) | TRUSTEE | 2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Haywood Brown Md (former) | TRUSTEE | 2010-2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 6 |
| Mary E D'Alton Md (former) | TRUSTEE | 2010-2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 7 |
People by year
2024 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| WANDA NICHOLSON MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| DONNA JOHNSON MD | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| WILLIAM CATHERINO MD | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| VANESSA BARNABEI MD | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARCELLE CEDARS | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| BARBARA GOFF | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| AMY CHETELAT | CFO | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2023 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donald Dudley MD | president | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Wanda Nicholson MD | Vice President | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| Donna Johnson MD | Secretary/treasurer | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| William Catherino MD | scholar chair | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Vanessa Barnabei MD | at-large | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Marcelle Cedars MD | at-large | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| Barbara Goff MD | at-large | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| Amy Chetelat | CFO | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| WANDA NICHOLSON MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| DONNA JOHNSON MD | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| ANGELES ALVAREZ-SECORD MD MHSC | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| CHRISTOS COUTIFARIS MD PHD | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEE FENNER MD | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ERICA MARSH MD | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| WANDA NICHOLSON MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| DONNA JOHNSON MD | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| ANGELES ALVAREZ-SECORD MD MHSC | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| CHRISTOS COUTIFARIS MD PHD | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DEE FENNER MD | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| ERICA MARSH MD | AT-LARGE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2020 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD DUDLEY | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DEE FENNER MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| KIMBERLY LESLIE | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THOMAS MOORE MD | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANGELES ALVAREZ SECORD MD | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| JOHN O L DELANCEY MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN PHIPPS MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2019 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THOMAS MOORE MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEE FENNER MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| KIMBERLY LESLIE | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANGELES ALVAREZ SECORD MD | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| JOHN O L DELANCEY MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN PHIPPS MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2018 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THOMAS MOORE MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEE FENNER MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| KIMBERLY LESLIE | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANGELES ALVAREZ SECORD | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| CHARLES LOCKWOOD LEFT 92018 | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LAUREL RICE | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| MAUREEN PHIPPS MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
2017 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THOMAS MOORE MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEE FENNER MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| KIMBERLY LESLIE | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANGELES ALVAREZ SECORD | SCHOLAR CHAIR | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| CHARLES LOCKWOOD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LAUREL RICE | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 9 |
| DONALD DUDLEY | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| CHRISTOS COUTIFARIS MD | TRUSTEE (UNTIL 9/2017) | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2016 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THOMAS MOORE MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANGELES SECORD ALVAREZ MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIMBERLY LESLIE MD | SECRETARY/TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANETTE SANTORO MD | SECRETARY/TREASURER (UNTIL 09/2016) | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
| CHARLES LOCKWOOD MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| CHRISTOS COUTIFARIS MD | TRUSTEE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| INGRID NYGAARD | TRUSTEE (UNTIL 09/2016) | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2015 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRISTOS COUTIFARIS MD | TRUSTEE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| INGRID NYGAARD MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ANGELES SECORD ALVAREZ | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THOMAS MOORE MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANETTE SANTORO MD | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | TRUSTEE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LARRY COPELAND | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MENNUTI | PAST PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2014 · 9 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRISTOS COUTIFARIS MD | TRUSTEE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| INGRID NYGAARD MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LARRY COPELAND MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THOMAS MOORE MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANETTE SANTORO MD | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
| CAROLYN RUNOWICZ MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | TRUSTEE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DONALD COUSTAN MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MICHAEL MENNUITI MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 15 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | TRUSTEE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DONALD COUSTAN MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| LARRY COPELAND MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHAEL MENNUITI MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANETTE SANTORO MD | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
| CAROLYN RUNOWICZ MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | TRUSTEE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DONALD COUSTAN MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JAY IAMS MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MICHAEL MENNUITI MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANETTE SANTORO MD | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
| CAROLYN RUNOWICZ MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 6 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | TRUSTEE | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARY D'ALTON MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| HAYWOOD BROWN MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
| MICHAEL MENNUITI MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANETTE SANTORO MD | TREASURER | 4 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
| CAROLYN RUNOWICZ MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2010 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 6 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MICHAEL MENNUITI MD | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NANETTE SANTORO MD | TREASURER | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
| CAROLYN RUNOWICZ MD | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DONALD DUDLEY MD | TRUSTEE | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| MARY D'ALTON MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 7 |
| HAYWOOD BROWN MD | TRUSTEE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 6 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who the money went to
Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.
2019 · 1 grant to organizations · $15K
Listed grants add up to $15,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $912,078. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2018 · 1 grant to organizations · $15K
Listed grants add up to $15,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $670,347. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2017 · 1 grant to organizations · $15K
Listed grants add up to $15,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $908,839. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2016 · 1 grant to organizations · $15K
Listed grants add up to $15,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $626,443. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2015 · 1 grant to organizations · $30K
Listed grants add up to $30,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $742,969. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2011 · 1 grant to organizations · $25K
Listed grants add up to $25,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $375,000. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
2010 · 1 grant to organizations · $50K
Listed grants add up to $50,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $450,000. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.
Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,696,513 | $1,225,065 | $18,986,183 | $18,986,183 | $535,692 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,357,595 | $1,008,845 | $17,609,556 | $17,601,056 | $588,320 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $494,978 | $1,059,207 | $15,886,456 | $15,886,456 | $59,408 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,366,864 | $954,999 | $15,337,430 | $15,337,430 | $691,494 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $813,309 | $1,102,655 | $17,672,838 | $17,671,588 | $25,467 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,119,965 | $1,072,677 | $14,979,649 | $14,504,549 | $491,086 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,072,303 | $814,439 | $15,092,198 | $15,083,705 | $478,120 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,126,224 | $1,052,124 | $14,404,617 | $14,403,799 | $546,576 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $715,392 | $775,727 | $13,980,897 | $13,980,219 | $340,301 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $620,238 | $863,751 | $12,982,419 | $12,982,419 | $334,175 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,260,378 | $775,055 | $13,567,402 | $13,567,402 | $257,932 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $840,021 | $608,240 | $14,004,050 | $14,004,050 | $284,700 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 15 |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $716,033 | $537,308 | $12,400,421 | $12,400,369 | $178,000 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 0 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $831,675 | $555,329 | $11,550,478 | $11,550,333 | $351,375 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 6 |
| 2010 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $320,623 | $604,465 | $12,044,351 | $12,037,289 | $272,756 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 6 |
Connected to
Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.
- AMERICAN GYNECOLOGICAL AND OBSTETRICAL SOCIETY Burnsville, MN · 6 people in common (Barbara Goff, Donald Dudley Md, Donna Johnson) · related organization (Schedule R)
- AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS Washington, DC · 1 person in common (Wanda Nicholson Md)
- THE AMERICAN BOARD OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY INC Dallas, TX · 1 person in common (Wanda Nicholson Md)
- AMERICAN SOCIETY FOR REPRODUCTIVE MEDICINE Washington, DC · 1 person in common (Marcelle Cedars)
- ACOG FOUNDATION Washington, DC · 1 person in common (Wanda Nicholson Md)
- SOCIETY OF GYNECOLOGIC ONCOLOGY Chicago, IL · 1 person in common (Barbara Goff)
- SOCIETY FOR MATERNAL-FETAL MEDICINE Washington, DC · 1 person in common (Donna Johnson)
- FOUNDATION FOR WOMENS CANCER Chicago, IL · 1 person in common (Barbara Goff)
- FOUNDATION FOR SMFM Washington, DC · 1 person in common (Donna Johnson)
- FOUNDATION FOR WOMEN'S CANCER Chicago, IL · 1 person in common (Barbara Goff)
- AMERICAN BOARD OF OBGYN EDUCATIONAL Dallas, TX · 1 person in common (Wanda Nicholson Md)
- COUNCIL OF UNIVERSITY CHAIRS OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY Burnsville, MN · 1 person in common (Donna Johnson)
- THE AMERICAN GYNECOLOGICAL CLUB Burnsville, MN · 1 person in common (Amy Chetelat)
- ABOG INTERNATIONAL INC Dallas, TX · 1 person in common (Wanda Nicholson Md)
Funders of this organization
6 grantors reported grants to this organization, $4,671,508 in all, tax years 2010 to 2025. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN BOARD OF OBGYN EDUCATIONAL | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2022 | 13 | $3,565,000 | 2022 | $290,000 | show |
| THE AMERICAN BOARD OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY INC | Public charity | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $585,000 | 2024 | $295,000 | show |
| THE GOG FOUNDATION INC | Public charity | Exact | 2020, 2022, 2025 | 3 | $295,008 | 2025 | $60,425 | show |
| AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS | Public charity | Exact | 2019, 2024 | 2 | $150,000 | 2024 | $75,000 | show |
| ACOG FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2017 | 1 | $75,000 | 2017 | $75,000 | show |
| HERA FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS FOUNDATION” | 2015-2017 | 3 | $1,500 | 2017 | $500 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS | TX | Not reported | $2,320,283 | $2,177,216 | SECRETARY-TR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| ASSOCIATION OF PRO LIFE OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS IN | IN | Not reported | $1,730,317 | $1,879,275 | CEO | $123,228 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| AMERICAN GYNECOLOGICAL AND OBSTETRICAL SOCIETY | MN | Not reported | $396,872 | $333,078 | Immediate Past President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| CENTRAL ASSOCIATION OF OBSTETRICIANS & GYNECOLOGISTS | ND | Not reported | $287,796 | $366,338 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS | DC | E03 | $63,505,977 | $63,278,795 | CHIEF CLINICAL PRACTICE (THRU 08/24) | $807,643 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| HAWAII SOCIETY OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS | HI | E99 | $14,000 | $23,283 | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| ASSOCIATION OF PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTS IN OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY | WI | E05 | $123,851 | $106,916 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 7 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
| Grantor | Type | Total given | Grants | Organizations funded | Years | Which ones |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | $238,500 | 4 | 1 | 2021–2024 | ASSOCIATION OF PRO LIFE OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS IN |
| W K KELLOGG FOUNDATION | Private foundation | $140,000 | 1 | 1 | 2014–2014 | AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS |
| SECOND CORE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | $50,000 | 1 | 1 | 2024–2024 | ASSOCIATION OF PRO LIFE OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS IN |
| WOOLSEY FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | $35,000 | 1 | 1 | 2022–2022 | HAWAII SOCIETY OF OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | $13,200 | 2 | 1 | 2020–2022 | ASSOCIATION OF PRO LIFE OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS IN |
| NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | $9,550 | 8 | 1 | 2012–2019 | ASSOCIATION OF PRO LIFE OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS IN |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | $6,700 | 1 | 1 | 2023–2023 | ASSOCIATION OF PRO LIFE OBSTETRICIANS AND GYNECOLOGISTS IN |
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $1,225,065 spent · pay $0 · grants $1,041,302 · events $22,923
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $1,041,302 | $1,041,302 | - | - | 85.0% | |
| Fees: investment management | $77,759 | - | $77,759 | - | 6.3% | |
| Fees: management | $54,000 | $35,640 | $17,280 | $1,080 | 4.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $22,923 | $22,923 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $13,517 | - | $13,517 | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $9,607 | $9,113 | $494 | - | 0.8% |
| Office expenses | $5,957 | $2,737 | $3,220 | - | 0.5% | |
| Total | $1,225,065 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $1,008,845 spent · pay $0 · grants $816,592 · events $38,481
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $816,592 | $816,592 | - | - | 80.9% | |
| Fees: investment management | $71,778 | - | $71,778 | - | 7.1% | |
| Other (as described) | contracted services | $52,164 | $52,164 | - | - | 5.2% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $38,481 | $38,481 | - | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | miscellaneous expenses | $14,215 | - | $14,215 | - | 1.4% |
| Fees: accounting | $8,515 | - | $8,515 | - | 0.8% | |
| Information technology | $4,376 | $4,376 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Office expenses | $1,952 | $1,952 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK FEES | $772 | $772 | - | - | 0.1% |
| Total | $1,008,845 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $1,059,207 spent · pay $0 · grants $894,119 · events $20,976
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $894,119 | $894,119 | - | - | 84.4% | |
| Fees: investment management | $75,855 | - | $75,855 | - | 7.2% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $50,400 | $42,840 | $7,560 | - | 4.8% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $20,976 | $20,976 | - | - | 2.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $10,320 | - | $10,320 | - | 1.0% | |
| Office expenses | $5,843 | $3,112 | $2,731 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES | $1,694 | $800 | $894 | - | 0.2% |
| Total | $1,059,207 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $954,999 spent · pay $0 · grants $795,800 · events $2,000
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $795,800 | $795,800 | - | - | 83.3% | |
| Fees: investment management | $87,055 | - | $87,055 | - | 9.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACTED SERVICES | $46,644 | $28,984 | $17,660 | - | 4.9% |
| Fees: other services | $12,790 | - | $12,790 | - | 1.3% | |
| Office expenses | $10,440 | $7,747 | $2,693 | - | 1.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,000 | $2,000 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES | $270 | - | $270 | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $954,999 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $1,102,655 spent · pay $0 · grants $960,300 · events $7,960
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $960,300 | $960,300 | - | - | 87.1% | |
| Fees: investment management | $69,941 | - | $69,941 | - | 6.3% | |
| Fees: management | $39,133 | $33,263 | $5,870 | - | 3.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $9,235 | - | $9,235 | - | 0.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $9,220 | - | $9,220 | - | 0.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,960 | $7,960 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Office expenses | $2,796 | $1,860 | $936 | - | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $1,906 | $1,906 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Insurance | $1,670 | - | $1,670 | - | 0.2% | |
| Occupancy | $472 | - | $472 | - | 0.0% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES | $22 | - | $22 | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $1,102,655 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $1,072,677 spent · pay $0 · grants $912,078 · events $15,349
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $897,078 | $897,078 | - | - | 83.6% | |
| Fees: investment management | $67,491 | - | $67,491 | - | 6.3% | |
| Fees: management | $38,026 | $30,801 | $7,225 | - | 3.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $19,429 | - | $19,429 | - | 1.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $15,349 | $15,349 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $15,000 | $15,000 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Travel | $5,902 | $5,902 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Office expenses | $5,350 | $4,770 | $580 | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $4,566 | $3,698 | $868 | - | 0.4% | |
| Information technology | $2,462 | $1,994 | $468 | - | 0.2% | |
| Insurance | $1,600 | $1,296 | $304 | - | 0.1% | |
| Occupancy | $204 | $165 | $39 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $200 | - | $200 | - | 0.0% | |
| All other expenses | $20 | - | $20 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,072,677 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $814,439 spent · pay $0 · grants $670,347 · events $14,624
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $655,347 | $655,347 | - | - | 80.5% | |
| Fees: investment management | $54,491 | - | $54,491 | - | 6.7% | |
| Fees: management | $36,918 | $29,904 | $7,014 | - | 4.5% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $15,000 | $15,000 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $14,624 | $7,991 | $6,633 | - | 1.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $13,317 | $10,787 | $2,530 | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $10,786 | $8,737 | $2,049 | - | 1.3% | |
| Travel | $5,285 | $5,285 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Office expenses | $5,276 | $4,274 | $1,002 | - | 0.6% | |
| Information technology | $2,929 | $2,372 | $557 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $323 | $258 | $65 | - | 0.0% | |
| Occupancy | $143 | $116 | $27 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $814,439 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $1,052,124 spent · pay $0 · grants $908,839 · events $9,547
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $893,839 | $893,839 | - | - | 85.0% | |
| Fees: investment management | $69,224 | - | $69,224 | - | 6.6% | |
| Fees: management | $35,842 | $29,570 | $6,272 | - | 3.4% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $15,000 | $15,000 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $10,271 | $8,474 | $1,797 | - | 1.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $9,547 | $9,336 | $211 | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: other services | $8,802 | $7,262 | $1,540 | - | 0.8% | |
| Travel | $3,632 | $3,632 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Office expenses | $2,805 | $2,182 | $623 | - | 0.3% | |
| Information technology | $2,771 | $2,286 | $485 | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: legal | $221 | $182 | $39 | - | 0.0% | |
| Occupancy | $170 | $140 | $30 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,052,124 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $775,727 spent · pay $0 · grants $626,443 · events $30,822
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $611,443 | $611,443 | - | - | 78.8% | |
| Fees: investment management | $55,639 | $47,015 | $8,624 | - | 7.2% | |
| Fees: management | $34,798 | $29,404 | $5,394 | - | 4.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $30,822 | $30,117 | $705 | - | 4.0% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $15,000 | $15,000 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $9,714 | $8,208 | $1,506 | - | 1.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $8,380 | - | $8,380 | - | 1.1% | |
| Office expenses | $3,690 | $2,986 | $704 | - | 0.5% | |
| Travel | $3,094 | $3,094 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Information technology | $2,701 | $2,282 | $419 | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: legal | $340 | - | $340 | - | 0.0% | |
| Occupancy | $106 | $90 | $16 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $775,727 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $863,751 spent · pay $0 · grants $742,969 · events $20,982
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $712,969 | $712,969 | - | - | 82.5% | |
| Fees: investment management | $41,798 | $34,692 | $7,106 | - | 4.8% | |
| Office expenses | $40,339 | $33,482 | $6,857 | - | 4.7% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $30,000 | $30,000 | - | - | 3.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $20,982 | $20,982 | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $9,864 | $8,187 | $1,677 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $7,759 | - | $7,759 | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: legal | $40 | - | $40 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $863,751 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $775,055 spent · pay $0 · grants $604,596 · events $51,813
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $604,596 | $604,596 | - | - | 78.0% | |
| Fees: investment management | $62,024 | - | $62,024 | - | 8.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $51,813 | $51,813 | - | - | 6.7% | |
| Office expenses | $38,537 | $30,642 | $7,895 | - | 5.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $9,537 | - | $9,537 | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $8,108 | - | $8,108 | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | GIFTS | $317 | - | $317 | - | 0.0% |
| Fees: legal | $123 | - | $123 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $775,055 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $608,240 spent · pay $0 · grants $437,067 · events $63,315
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $437,067 | $437,067 | - | - | 71.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $63,315 | $63,315 | - | - | 10.4% | |
| Fees: investment management | $52,527 | - | $52,527 | - | 8.6% | |
| Office expenses | $37,066 | $31,670 | $5,396 | - | 6.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $9,560 | - | $9,560 | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $7,480 | - | $7,480 | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | TAXES | $1,135 | $976 | $159 | - | 0.2% |
| Fees: legal | $90 | - | $90 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $608,240 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $537,308 spent · pay $0 · grants $355,080 · events $61,643
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $355,080 | $355,080 | - | - | 66.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $61,643 | $61,643 | - | - | 11.5% | |
| Fees: investment management | $53,398 | - | $53,398 | - | 9.9% | |
| Fees: management | $29,133 | $24,630 | $4,503 | - | 5.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $22,835 | $19,305 | $3,530 | - | 4.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $6,966 | - | $6,966 | - | 1.3% | |
| Office expenses | $3,368 | $2,284 | $1,084 | - | 0.6% | |
| Information technology | $3,219 | $2,721 | $498 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | TAXES | $1,361 | - | $1,361 | - | 0.3% |
| Fees: legal | $305 | - | $305 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $537,308 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $555,329 spent · pay $0 · grants $375,000 · events $55,801
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $350,000 | $350,000 | - | - | 63.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $55,801 | $55,168 | $633 | - | 10.0% | |
| Fees: investment management | $45,072 | - | $45,072 | - | 8.1% | |
| Fees: management | $34,074 | $23,025 | $11,049 | - | 6.1% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $25,000 | $25,000 | - | - | 4.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $19,293 | - | $19,293 | - | 3.5% | |
| Travel | $13,328 | $12,806 | $522 | - | 2.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $6,880 | $5,160 | $1,720 | - | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $2,966 | $2,182 | $784 | - | 0.5% | |
| All other expenses | $1,835 | $1,376 | $459 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $791 | $593 | $198 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $289 | - | $289 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $555,329 | 100% |
2010 · Form 990 · $604,465 spent · pay $0 · grants $450,000 · events $31,505
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grants to US individuals | $400,000 | $400,000 | - | - | 66.2% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $50,000 | $50,000 | - | - | 8.3% | |
| Fees: investment management | $48,259 | - | $48,259 | - | 8.0% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $31,505 | $31,505 | - | - | 5.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $30,042 | - | $30,042 | - | 5.0% | |
| Fees: management | $21,232 | - | $21,232 | - | 3.5% | |
| Travel | $14,244 | $14,244 | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $6,824 | - | $6,824 | - | 1.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,625 | $1,625 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: legal | $680 | - | $680 | - | 0.1% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSE | $54 | - | $54 | - | 0.0% |
| Total | $604,465 | 100% |
Comments