LABORERS LOCAL 1076 EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TR

Cite this

Plain text LABORERS LOCAL 1076 EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TR. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2012–2025. https://furp.org/org/laborers-local-1076-employers-cooperation-and-education-tr-383137355. Retrieved 2026-10-26.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). LABORERS LOCAL 1076 EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TR [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2012–2025]. Retrieved October 26, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/laborers-local-1076-employers-cooperation-and-education-tr-383137355

MLA “LABORERS LOCAL 1076 EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TR.” furp.org, tax years 2012–2025, https://furp.org/org/laborers-local-1076-employers-cooperation-and-education-tr-383137355. Accessed 26 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-26; covers tax years 2012–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990 · revenue $401K · expenses $289K · assets $1.1M

Also known as
and Education Trust
EIN
38-3137355
Address
760 JOSLYN AVE, PONTIAC, MI 48340-2917
NTEE code
-
Exempt type
501(c)(5): labor, agricultural or horticultural (trust)
Ruling date
August 1994 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
No
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

Promote and sponsor education of issues that affect the construction industry.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

7 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Paul Gassel Trustee2012-2025 $332,170$2,481,349 5
Ricardo Briones Trustee (thru SEPT 2025)2012-2025 $212,142$1,850,512 2
Nicholas Defauw Trustee2023-2025 $318,277$652,766 7
Fernando Munoz Trustee2025 $191,780$191,780 2
Jordien Burgess Trustee2025 $185,960$185,960 2
William Bass (former) TRUSTEE (THROUGH NOVEMBER 2023)2012-2023 $319,841$1,819,970 6
Jason R Chwalek (former) TRUSTEE (FORMER THROUGH JUNE 2024)2012-2024 $137,239$1,527,208 3

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

13 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Jeremy Zeller Trustee2016-2025 1 $0 reported 3
Charles Wilson Trustee2012-2025 1 $0 reported 2
John Clawson Trustee2023-2025 1 $0 reported 2
Matthew Drake Trustee2025 1 $0 reported 1
Todd Doenitz (former) TRUSTEE2020-2024 1 $0 reported 8
Ije Osuagwu (former) TRUSTEE (THROUGH OCTOBER 2023)2021-2023 1 $0 reported 2
Michael Smith (former) TRUSTEE2012-2020 1 $0 reported 13
William Litz Former Thru 5312020 (former) TRUSTEE2020 1 $0 reported 1
William Litz (former) TRUSTEE2018-2019 1 $0 reported 5
Scott Fisher (former) TRUSTEE2013-2017 0 $0 reported 15
Bill Gruebnau (former) SECRETARY2013-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Paul Tantalo (former) TRUSTEE2012 0 $0 reported 3
Bill Bruebnau (former) TRUSTEE2012 0 $0 reported 1

People by year

2025 · 9 people listed · 5 paid, $1.2M · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Paul Gassel Trustee1 $0$234,167$98,003 $332,1705
Nicholas DeFauw Trustee1 $0$220,274$98,003 $318,2777
Ricardo Briones Trustee (thru SEPT 2025)0 $0$140,070$72,072 $212,1422
Fernando Munoz Trustee1 $0$121,787$69,993 $191,7802
Jordien Burgess Trustee1 $0$115,967$69,993 $185,9602
Jeremy Zeller Trustee1 $0$0$0 $03
John Clawson Trustee1 $0$0$0 $02
Charles Wilson Trustee1 $0$0$0 $02
Matthew Drake Trustee1 $0$0$0 $01
2024 · 8 people listed · 4 paid, $1.0M · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE1 $0$233,451$96,588 $330,0395
NICHOLAS DEFAUW TRUSTEE1 $0$218,335$95,013 $313,3487
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE1 $0$169,868$82,764 $252,6322
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE (FORMER THROUGH JUNE 2024)1 $0$89,796$47,443 $137,2393
JEREMY ZELLER TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
TODD DOENITZ TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $08
JOHN CLAWSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
2023 · 10 people listed · 5 paid, $1.2M · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE1 $0$229,506$96,490 $325,9965
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE (THROUGH NOVEMBER 2023)1 $0$221,158$98,683 $319,8416
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE1 $0$167,949$82,506 $250,4552
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE1 $0$167,437$82,506 $249,9433
NICHOLAS DEFAUW TRUSTEE1 $0$21,141$0 $21,1417
JEREMY ZELLER TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
TODD DOENITZ TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $08
IJE OSUAGWU TRUSTEE (THROUGH OCTOBER 2023)1 $0$0$0 $02
JOHN CLAWSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
2022 · 8 people listed · 4 paid, $1.1M · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE1 $0$225,599$93,449 $319,0486
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE1 $0$224,897$91,799 $316,6965
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE1 $0$164,964$79,964 $244,9283
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE1 $0$162,162$79,964 $242,1262
JEREMY ZELLER TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
TODD DOENITZ TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $08
IJE OSUAGWU TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
2021 · 8 people listed · 4 paid, $1.1M · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE1 $0$228,648$88,924 $317,5726
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE1 $0$228,626$87,274 $315,9005
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE1 $0$165,685$76,712 $242,3973
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE1 $0$165,664$76,712 $242,3762
JEREMY ZELLER TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $03
IJE OSUAGWU TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
TODD DOENITZ TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $08
2020 · 9 people listed · 4 paid, $1.0M · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE1 $0$220,437$78,942 $299,3796
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE1 $0$219,736$78,942 $298,6785
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE1 $0$158,059$67,997 $226,0563
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE1 $0$157,638$67,997 $225,6352
JEREMY ZELLER TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $03
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $013
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
WILLIAM LITZ FORMER THRU 5312020 TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $01
TODD DOENITZ TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $08
2019 · 8 people listed · 4 paid, $1.0M · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE1 $0$202,553$89,049 $291,6026
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE1 $0$201,809$87,869 $289,6785
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE1 $0$143,459$76,731 $220,1903
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE1 $0$142,900$76,821 $219,7212
JEREMY ZELLER TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $03
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $013
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
WILLIAM LITZ TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $05
2018 · 8 people listed · 4 paid, $957K · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE1 $0$201,883$70,645 $272,5286
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE1 $0$201,547$70,645 $272,1925
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE1 $0$143,688$62,767 $206,4553
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE1 $0$142,658$62,767 $205,4252
JEREMY ZELLER TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $03
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $013
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $02
WILLIAM LITZ TRUSTEE1 $0$0$0 $05
2017 · 8 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $06
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $05
JEREMY ZELLER TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $013
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
SCOTT FISHER TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $015
2016 · 8 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $06
Paul GASSEL TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $05
Jeremy Zeller TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $013
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
SCOTT FISHER TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $015
2015 · 8 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS CHAIRMAN0 $0-$0 $06
BILL GRUEBNAU SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $05
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $013
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
SCOTT FISHER TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $015
2014 · 8 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS CHAIRMAN0 $0-$0 $06
BILL GRUEBNAU SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $05
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $013
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
SCOTT FISHER TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $015
2013 · 8 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS CHAIRMAN0 $0-$0 $06
BILL GRUEBNAU SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $05
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $013
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
SCOTT FISHER TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $015
2012 · 8 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM BASS TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $06
BILL BRUEBNAU TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $01
PAUL TANTALO TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
PAUL GASSEL TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $05
MICHAEL SMITH TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $013
RICARDO BRIONES TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02
JASON CHWALEK TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $03
CHARLES WILSON TRUSTEE0 $0-$0 $02

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who the money went to

Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.

2025 · 4 grants to organizations · $59K

Listed grants add up to $59,143; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $102,368. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

2024 · 3 grants to organizations · $62K

Listed grants add up to $61,869; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $124,019. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

2023 · 4 grants to organizations · $54K

Listed grants add up to $54,100; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $102,245. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

2022 · 4 grants to organizations · $68K

Listed grants add up to $67,745; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $128,445. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

2021 · 3 grants to organizations · $48K

Listed grants add up to $47,903; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $83,129. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

2020 · 1 grant to organizations · $22K

Listed grants add up to $21,761; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $53,654. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

2019 · 2 grants to organizations · $17K

Listed grants add up to $17,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $85,564. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

2018 · 2 grants to organizations · $19K

Listed grants add up to $19,000; the return's “grants paid” expense line says $98,478. Returns can differ here (grants paid vs. accrued, items listed elsewhere); check the filing.

Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990 period ending 2025-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$401,137$288,813 $1,069,367$1,069,367 $0$384,109 $00-
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$302,365$178,668 $957,043$957,043 $284,925$0 $000
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$159,232$269,163 $833,346$833,346 $145,641$0 $000
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$221,016$190,158 $943,277$943,277 $219,027$0 $000
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$240,153$96,409 $912,419$912,419 $239,652$0 $000
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$214,667$63,836 $768,675$768,675 $214,483$0 $000
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2019-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$210,011$86,564 $617,844$617,844 $0$209,782 $000
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$212,235$103,813 $494,397$494,397 $0$212,007 $000
2017 · Form 990EZ period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$181,681$59,914 $385,975$385,975 -- ---
2016 · Form 990EZ period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$74,381$58,777 $264,208$264,208 -- ---
2015 · Form 990EZ period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$64,262$43,381 $248,604$248,604 -- ---
2014 · Form 990EZ period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$43,108$36,757 $227,723$227,723 -- ---
2013 · Form 990EZ period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$31,408$48,192 $221,372$221,372 -- ---
2012 · Form 990EZ period ending 2012-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$23,177$79,924 $238,156$238,156 -- ---

Connected to

Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
OREGON AND S IDAHO LABORERS EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDU TRORY99 $457,067$581,397 LABOR CO-CHAIR$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
DELAWARE LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION & EDUCATION TRUSTNJZ99 $339,202$230,614 ASSISTANT DIRECTOR$184,799 Similar name, revenue within 2x
GREAT PLAINS LABORERS AND EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUSTILNot reported $567,074$415,959 DIRECTOR$199,282 Similar name, revenue within 2x
LABORERS LOCAL 1191 AND EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRMIJ40 $1,450,907$478,033 TRUSTEE$197,219 Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state
LABORERS LOCAL NO 17 EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUSTNYNot reported $1,765,403$527,036 TRUSTEE$469,698 Similar name, revenue within 5x
HAWAII LABORERS AND EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TR FUNDHINot reported $1,546,606$1,022,206 DIRECTOR$240,164 Similar name, revenue within 5x, similar mission
MINNESOTA LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION & EDUCATION TRUST FUNDMNJ40 $1,405,716$1,383,131 MARKETING DIRECTOR$214,586 Similar name, revenue within 5x
ROCHESTER LABORERS EMPLOYERS COOPERATIVE EDUCATION TRNYNot reported $1,400,201$758,028 TRAINING DIRECTOR$198,230 Similar name, revenue within 5x
IOWA LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUSTIANot reported $1,401,775$1,248,055 DIRECTOR$177,856 Similar name, revenue within 5x
WISCONSIN LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUSTWINot reported $1,445,517$1,333,453 DIRECTOR$164,679 Similar name, revenue within 5x
CHICAGO AREA LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUSTILJ40 $1,631,027$1,936,488 CHAIRMAN$663,646 Similar name, revenue within 5x
MICHIGAN LABORERS & EMPLOYERS COOPERATION TR FUNDMINot reported $3,430,342$2,466,759 Media Specialist$162,721 Similar name, revenue within 10x, same state
LOCAL 1010 LABORERS EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUSTNYJ40 $2,981,472$2,361,022 DIRECTOR$356,681 Similar name, revenue within 10x
LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUST SOUTHWESTCAO40 $2,762,062$2,071,985 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$185,705 Similar name, revenue within 10x, similar mission
LABORERS LOCAL NO 91 EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRNYZ99 $65,301$52,214 ADMINISTRATO$28,800 Similar name, revenue within 10x
ILLINOIS LABORERS-EMPLOYEES COOPERATION & EDUCATION TRILNot reported $2,654,328$1,856,872 POLITICAL DIRECTOR$329,674 Similar name, revenue within 10x
MIDWEST REGION LABORERS EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUSTILJ40 $2,715,602$1,736,527 POLITICAL DIRECTOR$329,674 Similar name, revenue within 10x
SOUTHERN NEVADA LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRNVJ40 $3,649,363$3,473,536 EMPLOYEE$247,098 Similar name, revenue within 10x
MID-ATLANTIC LABORERS-EMPLOYEES COOPERATION & EDUCATION TRUST FUNDVANot reported $3,380,443$2,932,509 DIRECTOR$331,093 Similar name, revenue within 10x
NEW YORK STATE LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRNYNot reported $7,768,127$6,655,325 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$353,614 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, similar mission
LABORERS-EMPLOYERS COOPERATION AND EDUCATION TRUSTDCNot reported $9,101,259$8,875,911 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$428,675 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
NEW JERSEY LABORERS EMPLOYERS COOPERATION & EDUCATION TRNJNot reported $7,519,050$7,015,866 DIRECTOR$445,786 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
MISSOURI LABORERS EMPLOYERS COOPERATION & EDUCATION TRUSTMONot reported $6,147,910$2,310,799 DIRECTOR$167,831 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990 · $288,813 spent · pay $0 · grants $102,368 · events $28,420
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)Promotional Items $141,443--- 49.0%
Grants to US organizations and governments $99,368--- 34.4%
Other (as described) EventEvent Sponsorships $28,420--- 9.8%
Payments to affiliates $10,000--- 3.5%
Grants to US individuals $3,000--- 1.0%
Fees: accounting $2,150--- 0.7%
Insurance $1,694--- 0.6%
Fees: legal $1,450--- 0.5%
Depreciation and depletion $1,288--- 0.4%
Total$288,813100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990 · $178,668 spent · pay $0 · grants $124,019 · events $36,560
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $120,519$120,519-- 67.5%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $36,560$36,560-- 20.5%
Payments to affiliates $10,000-$10,000- 5.6%
Grants to US individuals $3,500$3,500-- 2.0%
Insurance $3,349-$3,349- 1.9%
Other (as described)PROMOTIONAL ITEMS $1,668$1,668-- 0.9%
Depreciation and depletion $1,288-$1,288- 0.7%
Fees: legal $735-$735- 0.4%
Office expenses $574-$574- 0.3%
Fees: accounting $375-$375- 0.2%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $100-$100- 0.1%
Total$178,668100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $269,163 spent · pay $0 · grants $102,245 · events $44,439
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)PROMOTIONAL ITEMS $109,139$109,139-- 40.5%
Grants to US organizations and governments $101,045$101,045-- 37.5%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $44,439$44,439-- 16.5%
Payments to affiliates $10,000-$10,000- 3.7%
Fees: accounting $1,525-$1,525- 0.6%
Depreciation and depletion $1,288-$1,288- 0.5%
Grants to US individuals $1,200$1,200-- 0.4%
Fees: legal $483-$483- 0.2%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $44-$44- 0.0%
Total$269,163100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $190,158 spent · pay $0 · grants $128,445 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $127,245$127,245-- 66.9%
Other (as described)PROMOTIONAL ITEMS $48,378$48,378-- 25.4%
Payments to affiliates $10,300-$10,300- 5.4%
Depreciation and depletion $1,288-$1,288- 0.7%
Grants to US individuals $1,200$1,200-- 0.6%
Fees: accounting $1,135-$1,135- 0.6%
Fees: legal $588-$588- 0.3%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $24-$24- 0.0%
Total$190,158100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $96,409 spent · pay $0 · grants $83,129 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $81,929$81,929-- 85.0%
Other (as described)PROMOTIONAL ITEMS $6,496$6,496-- 6.7%
Office expenses $4,003$2,001$2,002- 4.2%
Grants to US individuals $1,200$1,200-- 1.2%
Fees: accounting $1,065-$1,065- 1.1%
Depreciation and depletion $966$483$483- 1.0%
Insurance $750-$750- 0.8%
Total$96,409100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $63,836 spent · pay $0 · grants $53,654 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $53,654$53,654-- 84.0%
Other (as described)PROMOTIONAL ITEMS $8,898$8,898-- 13.9%
Fees: accounting $1,025-$1,025- 1.6%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $259-$259- 0.4%
Total$63,836100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $86,564 spent · pay $0 · grants $85,564 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $85,564$85,564-- 98.8%
Fees: accounting $1,000-$1,000- 1.2%
Total$86,564100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $103,813 spent · pay $0 · grants $98,478 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Grants to US organizations and governments $98,478$98,478-- 94.9%
Advertising and promotion $3,300-$3,300- 3.2%
Fees: accounting $1,245-$1,245- 1.2%
Insurance $790-$790- 0.8%
Total$103,813100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990EZ · $59,914 spent · pay $0 · grants $58,139 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $58,139 97.0%
Fees to independent contractors $1,685 2.8%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $90 0.2%
Total$59,914100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990EZ · $58,777 spent · pay $0 · grants $58,018 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $58,018 98.7%
Fees to independent contractors $669 1.1%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $90 0.2%
Total$58,777100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990EZ · $43,381 spent · pay $0 · grants $42,086 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $42,086 97.0%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $1,295 3.0%
Total$43,381100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990EZ · $36,757 spent · pay $0 · grants $35,361 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $35,361 96.2%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $1,396 3.8%
Total$36,757100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990EZ · $48,192 spent · pay $0 · grants $32,330 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $32,330 67.1%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $15,862 32.9%
Total$48,192100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990EZ · $79,924 spent · pay $0 · grants $60,090 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $60,090 75.2%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $19,834 24.8%
Total$79,924100%

View the filing

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.