ORCHARD LAKE SCHOOLS SAINT MARY S PREP AND POLISH INSTITUE OF CULTUR

Reduce your risk when donating: see where the money actually goes.

Cite this

Plain text ORCHARD LAKE SCHOOLS SAINT MARY S PREP AND POLISH INSTITUE OF CULTUR. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/orchard-lake-schools-saint-mary-s-prep-and-polish-institue-of-cultur-381358403. Retrieved 2026-11-04.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). ORCHARD LAKE SCHOOLS SAINT MARY S PREP AND POLISH INSTITUE OF CULTUR [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 4, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/orchard-lake-schools-saint-mary-s-prep-and-polish-institue-of-cultur-381358403

MLA “ORCHARD LAKE SCHOOLS SAINT MARY S PREP AND POLISH INSTITUE OF CULTUR.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/orchard-lake-schools-saint-mary-s-prep-and-polish-institue-of-cultur-381358403. Accessed 4 Nov. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-11-04. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

EIN
38-1358403
Address
3535 INDIAN TRL BLDG 7, ORCHARD LAKE, MI 48324-1623
NTEE code
-
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
Ruling date
March 1946 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes, according to the Business Master File
Foundation status
Church
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.

Finances

No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.

Funders of this organization

14 grantors reported grants to this organization, $19,990,496 in all, tax years 2009 to 2025. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
EDWARD AND JOSEPHINE WIKIERA FOUNDATION Public charity Exact 2010-2025 16$12,815,491 2025$1,050,000
show
ST MARYS PREPARATORY MOMS AND DADS CLUB Public charity Exact 2009-2024 16$5,728,426 2024$387,075
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2016-2020, 2023-2024 7$617,100 2024$44,850
show
MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL IMPACT FUNDING TRUST INC DAF sponsor Exact 2021-2022, 2024 3$615,500 2024$5,000
show
CEDAR STREET CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor Exact 2020-2021 2$65,000 2021$50,000
show
THE AYCO CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2021 1$31,000 2021$31,000
show
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor Exact 2022 1$26,250 2022$26,250
show
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION FOR SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN DAF sponsor Exact 2022-2024 3$18,571 2024$5,818
show
POLISH ROMAN CATHOLIC UNION OF AMERICA Public charity Exact 2013 1$14,100 2013$14,100
show
PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2020 1$12,971 2020$12,971
show
CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA DAF sponsor Exact 2022-2023 2$12,711 2023$5,800
show
MICHIGAN HUMANITIES COUNCIL Public charity Exact 2013 1$11,876 2013$11,876
show
CATHOLIC FOUNDATION OF MICHIGAN DAF sponsor Exact 2022 1$11,500 2022$11,500
show
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor Exact 2020 1$10,000 2020$10,000
show

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.