PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN

Cite this

Plain text PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2012–2024. https://furp.org/org/primo-center-for-women-and-children-362966006. Retrieved 2026-10-29.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2012–2024]. Retrieved October 29, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/primo-center-for-women-and-children-362966006

MLA “PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN.” furp.org, tax years 2012–2024, https://furp.org/org/primo-center-for-women-and-children-362966006. Accessed 29 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-29; covers tax years 2012–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $10.4M · expenses $9.4M · assets $9.7M

EIN
36-2966006
Address
6212 S SANGAMON ST, CHICAGO, IL 60621-2006
Website
WWW.PRIMOCENTER.ORG
NTEE code
B90Z
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
August 1978 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (public charity) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Public charity supported by the public (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

FOR MORE THAN 45 YEARS, PRIMO CENTER HAS EMPOWERED FAMILIES EXPERIENCING HOMELESSNESS TO BECOME PRODUCTIVE, RESPONSIBLE, AND INDEPENDENT MEMBERS OF THEIR COMMUNITY.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

11 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Christine Achre CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER-FORMER2012-2024 $60,477$1,755,052 1
Lashunda Brown CHIEF QUALITY/IMPACT OFFICER2019-2024 $149,367$762,174 1
Latanya Gray CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER2019-2024 $141,194$643,711 1
Cheryl Thompson DIR OF FINANCE/PURCHASING2023-2024 $105,807$216,184 1
Felicia Blakley CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - CURRENT2023-2024 $205,078$205,078 1
Peggy Neal HR MANAGER2024 $104,101$104,101 1
Rachelle Hill Cooper CHIEF COMMUNITY RELATIONS OFFICE2024 $101,983$101,983 1
Nancy Radner (former) CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER2015-2021 $101,268$858,986 1
Erik Harmon (former) CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC2017-2022 $138,222$815,979 1
Jacqueline L Maddox (former) CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER2020-2022 $120,651$361,480 1
Jacqueline Ward (former) CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER2017-2019 $117,527$336,760 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

49 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Quintin E Primo Iii CO-CHAIRMAIN2012-2024 4 $0 reported 6
Diane Primo CO-CHAIRMAIN2012-2024 4 $0 reported 1
Lee I Miller CHAIR, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE2012-2024 4 $0 reported 2
Dana Orr Williams SECRETARY2012-2024 4 $0 reported 1
Danielle Meltzer Cassel DIRECTOR2012-2024 0 $0 reported 1
John Holmes DIRECTOR2019-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Lisa Skolnik DIRECTOR2014-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Joel Putnam DIRECTOR2022-2024 0 $0 reported 1
L Heather Mitchell PRESIDENT2012-2024 4 $0 reported 2
Michael Pagliano DIRECTOR2024 0 $0 reported 1
Cheryl Hartshorne DIRECTOR2024 0 $0 reported 1
Heather Mitchell (former) PRESIDENT2023 4 $0 reported 1
Elizabeth Wohlleb (former) TREASURER2015-2023 4 $0 reported 1
Mina Malik (former) DIRECTOR2015-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Leslie Mcclellan Md (former) DIRECTOR2014-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Jeff Spight (former) DIRECTOR2017-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Ahmed Farag Md (former) DIRECTOR2019-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Trish Hoffman (former) DIRECTOR2012-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Elizabeth Holland (former) DIRECTOR2019-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Michael Madkines (former) DIRECTOR2019-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Michael G Pagliuco (former) DIRECTOR2012-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Robin Gay Stafford (former) DIRECTOR2014-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Chris Westall (former) DIRECTOR2019-2023 0 $0 reported 1
Bishop Quintin E Primo Jr (former) FOUNDER2023 0 $0 reported 1
Quintin Primo (former) CO-CHAIRMAN2015-2022 4 $0 reported 2
Thomas Kim (former) DIRECTOR2012-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Marc Jacobson (former) DIRECTOR2014-2022 0 $0 reported 1
Laurie Dimakos (former) DIRECTOR2012-2018 0 $0 reported 1
Rebecca Jelfo (former) DIRECTOR2014-2018 0 $0 reported 1
Tarrah Cooper (former) DIRECTOR2015-2018 0 $0 reported 1
Mavis Laing (former) DIRECTOR2014-2018 0 $0 reported 1
Stephanie Andrea (former) DIRECTOR2015-2018 0 $0 reported 1
Joseph Kunze (former) DIRECTOR2014-2016 4 $0 reported 1
Frances Renk (former) DIRECTOR2015 1 $0 reported 1
Sonya Jackson (former) DIRECTOR2015 1 $0 reported 1
Paul Iacono (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 1 $0 reported 1
Julia Brown (former) DIRECTOR2014 1 $0 reported 1
Stephanie Castagnier (former) DIRECTOR2014 1 $0 reported 1
Tarah Cooper (former) DIRECTOR2012-2014 1 $0 reported 1
Candace Jordan (former) DIRECTOR2014 1 $0 reported 1
Joyce Kocher (former) DIRECTOR2012-2014 1 $0 reported 1
Francis Renk (former) DIRECTOR2014 1 $0 reported 1
Brian Fargo (former) V/P TREASURE2012-2013 Not reported $0 reported 2
Martin G Alston (former) SECRETARY2012-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
Stephani Castagnier (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
John Mcclellan (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
Jon K Rodgers (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
Lauren Schreyer (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
Vincent Williams (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 18 people listed · 7 paid, $868K · 115 employees · 75 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FELICIA BLAKLEY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - CURRENT40 $205,078$0$0 $205,0781
LASHUNDA BROWN CHIEF QUALITY/IMPACT OFFICER40 $149,367$0$0 $149,3671
LATANYA GRAY CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER40 $141,194$0$0 $141,1941
CHERYL THOMPSON DIR OF FINANCE/PURCHASING40 $105,807$0$0 $105,8071
PEGGY NEAL HR MANAGER40 $104,101$0$0 $104,1011
RACHELLE HILL COOPER CHIEF COMMUNITY RELATIONS OFFICE40 $101,983$0$0 $101,9831
CHRISTINE ACHRE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER-FORMER40 $60,477$0$0 $60,4771
QUINTIN E PRIMO III CO-CHAIRMAIN4 $0$0$0 $06
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAIN4 $0$0$0 $01
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
LEE I MILLER CHAIR, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE4 $0$0$0 $02
DANA ORR WILLIAMS SECRETARY4 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN HOLMES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL PAGLIANO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOEL PUTNAM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CHERYL HARTSHORNE DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 26 people listed · 4 paid, $624K · 115 employees · 55 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - PRIOR40 $209,378$0$7,186 $216,5641
LATANYA GRAY CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER40 $143,514$0$7,039 $150,5531
LASHUNDA BROWN CHIEF QUALITY/IMPACT OFFICER40 $137,526$0$8,681 $146,2071
CHERYL THOMPSON DIR OF FINANCE/PURCHASING AND CIS40 $103,412$0$6,965 $110,3771
QUINTIN E PRIMO III CO-CHAIRMAIN4 $0$0$0 $06
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAIN4 $0$0$0 $01
HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $01
LEE I MILLER CHAIR4 $0$0$0 $02
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
DANA ORR WILLIAMS SECRETARY4 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN MD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JEFF SPIGHT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
AHMED FARAG MD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH HOLLAND DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN HOLMES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL MADKINES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL G PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CHRIS WESTALL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOEL PUTNAM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
BISHOP QUINTIN E PRIMO JR FOUNDER0 $0$0$0 $01
FELICIA BLAKLEY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER -CURRENT40 $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 27 people listed · 5 paid, $717K · 93 employees · 55 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER40 $195,873$0$14,848 $210,7211
ERIK HARMON CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC40 $130,626$0$7,596 $138,2221
LASHUNDA D BROWN CHIEF QUALITY/IMPACT OFFIC40 $120,507$0$7,596 $128,1031
JACQUELINE L MADDOX CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER40 $113,055$0$7,596 $120,6511
LATANYA P GRAY CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER40 $111,347$0$7,596 $118,9431
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
QUINTIN PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $01
LEE MILLER CHAIR4 $0$0$0 $02
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JEFF SPIGHT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
AHMED FARAG DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH HOLLAND DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN HOLMES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL MADKINES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CHRIS WESTALL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOEL PUTNAM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
DANA ORR WILLIAMS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 24 people listed · 6 paid, $803K · 109 employees · 55 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER40 $194,744$0$10,482 $205,2261
ERIK HARMON CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC40 $133,062$0$10,245 $143,3071
JACQUELINE L MADDOX CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER40 $113,255$0$7,786 $121,0411
LATANYA P GRAY CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER40 $106,422$0$12,130 $118,5521
LASHUNDA D BROWN CHIEF QUALITY/IMPACT OFFIC40 $105,099$0$8,022 $113,1211
NANCY RADNER CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER40 $100,516$0$752 $101,2681
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
QUINTIN PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $01
LEE MILLER CHAIR4 $0$0$0 $02
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JEFF SPIGHT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
AHMED FARAG DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH HOLLAND DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN HOLMES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL MADKINES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 26 people listed · 5 paid, $719K · 123 employees · 100 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER40 $189,288$0$12,838 $202,1261
NANCY A RADNER CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER40 $134,791$0$11,481 $146,2721
ERIK HARMON CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC40 $130,828$0$8,931 $139,7591
JACQUELINE L MADDOX CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER40 $110,121$0$9,667 $119,7881
LASHUNDA BROWN CHIEF QUALITY/IMPACT OFFIC40 $104,849$0$5,869 $110,7181
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
QUINTIN PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LEE MILLER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $02
AHMED FARAG DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH HOLLAND DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN HOLMES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
DANA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL MADKINES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CHRIS WESTALL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JEFF SPIGHT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 27 people listed · 6 paid, $872K · 96 employees · 50 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER40 $231,450$0$7,526 $238,9761
NANCY RADNER CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER40 $135,363$0$9,432 $144,7951
ERIK HARMON CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC40 $135,537$0$6,247 $141,7841
JACQUELINE WARD CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER40 $109,047$0$8,480 $117,5271
LASHUNDA BROWN CHIEF QUALITY/IMPACT OFFICER40 $109,568$0$5,090 $114,6581
LATANYA GRAY CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER40 $114,469$0$0 $114,4691
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
QUINTIN PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
LEE MILLER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $02
AHMED FARAG DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH HOLLAND DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN HOLMES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
DANA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL MADKINES DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
CHRIS WESTALL DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JEFF SPIGHT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 25 people listed · 4 paid, $527K · 85 employees · 100 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CEO40 $162,668$0$7,732 $170,4001
ERIK HARMON CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFIC40 $119,983$0$6,328 $126,3111
NANCY RADNER CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER40 $109,602$0$9,266 $118,8681
JACQUELINE WARD CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER40 $102,272$0$8,759 $111,0311
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
LEE MILLER CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
QUINTIN PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE DIMAKOS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
REBECCA JELFO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TARRAH COOPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
DANA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MAVIS LAING DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHANIE ANDREA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JEFF SPIGHT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 25 people listed · 4 paid, $522K · 91 employees · 100 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CEO40 $149,903$0$10,552 $160,4551
ERIK HARMON CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER40 $120,000$0$6,596 $126,5961
NANCY RADNER CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER40 $118,204$0$8,390 $126,5941
JACQUELINE WARD CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER40 $100,157$0$8,045 $108,2021
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
LEE MILLER CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
QUINTIN PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE DIMAKOS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
REBECCA JELFO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TARRAH COOPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
DANA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MAVIS LAING DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHANIE ANDREA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
JEFF SPIGHT DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 23 people listed · 2 paid, $270K · 63 employees · 100 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CEO40 $144,858$0$12,431 $157,2891
NANCY RADNER CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER40 $104,026$0$8,787 $112,8131
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
QUINTIN PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KUNZE DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
REBECCA JELFO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE DIMAKOS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
LEE MILLER DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $02
MICHAEL PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
TARRAH COOPER DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
DANA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
MAVIS LAING DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHANIE ANDREA DIRECTOR0 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 26 people listed · 2 paid, $241K · 54 employees · 300 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CEO40 $123,472$0$9,346 $132,8181
NANCY RADNER CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER40 $106,399$0$1,977 $108,3761
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT4 $0$0$0 $02
QUINTIN PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $02
DIANE PRIMO CO-CHAIRMAN4 $0$0$0 $01
ELIZABETH WOHLLEB TREASURER4 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KUNZE DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
REBECCA JELFO DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE DIMAKOS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
LEE MILLER DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $02
MICHAEL PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
TARRAH COOPER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DANA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR4 $0$0$0 $01
MAVIS LAING DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
FRANCES RENK DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
SONYA JACKSON DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL IACONO DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MINA MALIK DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHANIE ANDREA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 24 people listed · none paid · 38 employees · 24 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JULIA BROWN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHANIE CASTAGNIER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
TARAH COOPER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE DIMAKOS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
PAUL IACONO DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
QUINTIN E PRIMO III CO-CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $06
MARC JACOBSON DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
REBECCA JELFO DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
CANDACE JORDAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS KIM TREASURER2 $0$0$0 $01
JOYCE KOCHER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KUNZE CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
MAVIS LAING DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LESLIE MCCLELLAN MD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LEE I MILLER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $02
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $02
MICHAEL G PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRIMO CO CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
FRANCIS RENK DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LISA SKOLNIK DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBIN GAY STAFFORD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DANA O WILLIAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 19 people listed · none paid · 25 employees · 25 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
MARTIN G ALSTON SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
STEPHANI CASTAGNIER DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TARAH COOPER DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE DIMAKOS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
BRIAN FARGO V/P TREASURE- $0$0$0 $02
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
QUINTIN E PRIMO III CO-CHAIRMAN- $0$0$0 $06
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JOYCE KOCHER DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
LEE I MILLER DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $02
MICHAEL G PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRIMO CO CHAIRMAN- $0$0$0 $01
JON K RODGERS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN SCHREYER DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DANA O WILLIAMS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
VINCENT WILLIAMS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 20 people listed · none paid · 25 employees · 25 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHRISTINE ACHRE CEO50 $0$0$0 $01
MARTIN G ALSTON SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
DANIELLE MELTZER CASSEL DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
STEPHANI CASTAGNIER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
TARAH COOPER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LAURIE DIMAKOS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
BRIAN FARGO V/P TREASURE2 $0$0$0 $02
TRISH HOFFMAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
QUINTIN E PRIMO III CO-CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $06
THOMAS KIM DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JOYCE KOCHER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN MCCLELLAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LEE I MILLER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $02
L HEATHER MITCHELL PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $02
MICHAEL G PAGLIUCO DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DIANE PRIMO CO CHAIRMAN2 $0$0$0 $01
JON K RODGERS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
LAUREN SCHREYER DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DANA O WILLIAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
VINCENT WILLIAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

2024 · 1 contractor · $135K
NameLocationServicePaid
JUDITH SAMUELSNEW JERSEY, NJCONSULTING SERVICES$135,000

Who the money went to

Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.

2022 · 1 grant to organizations · $35K
2021 · 1 grant to organizations · $43K
2019 · 2 grants to organizations · $201K

Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$10,357,922$9,395,572 $9,742,311$2,692,251 $8,393,725$1,723,551 $447,54411575
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$9,469,912$8,083,698 $9,742,832$1,729,901 $7,864,116$1,383,221 $240,02111555
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$6,533,276$7,423,193 $8,802,891$615,693 $4,936,268$1,398,456 $210,7219355
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$6,496,925$7,891,109 $4,054,465$1,505,610 $5,327,804$1,019,766 $205,22610955
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$8,337,109$7,966,792 $5,281,489$2,899,794 $7,434,988$752,489 $202,126123100
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$7,855,498$6,981,501 $5,426,346$2,529,477 $7,055,093$581,918 $238,9769650
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$7,580,565$5,774,395 $3,915,365$1,655,480 $7,112,566$527,997 $170,40085100
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$4,586,402$4,390,011 $2,779,565$9,310 $4,200,749$19,881 $160,45591100
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$3,620,541$4,011,229 $2,414,551-$187,081 $3,427,903$19,351 $157,28963100
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$3,288,645$3,265,756 $2,478,975$203,607 $3,119,043$19,427 $132,81854300
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,310,176$2,261,400 $2,629,895$180,718 $1,933,961$18,295 -3824
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2014-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,547,294$1,804,999 $392,261$131,942 $1,481,181$19,044 -2525
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2013-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$989,651$860,904 $586,240$389,647 $728,980$0 -2525

Connected to

Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.

Funders of this organization

59 grantors reported grants to this organization, $11,735,554 in all, tax years 2009 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 59). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
IFF Public charity Exact 2014 1$2,106,088 2014$2,106,088
show
ILLINOIS CHILDRENS HEALTHCARE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “Primo Center for Women and Children” 2019-2024 6$1,900,000 2024$300,000
show
UNITED WAY OF METROPOLITAN CHICAGO INC Public charity Exact 2013-2024 12$866,937 2024$60,387
show
THE CHICAGO COMMUNITY TRUST DAF sponsor Exact 2016-2020, 2023-2024 7$809,344 2024$110,000
show
CENTER FOR HOUSING AND HEALTH Public charity Exact 2017-2024 8$784,299 2024$150,711
show
ALL CHICAGO MAKING HOMELESSNESS HISTORY Public charity Exact 2016-2018, 2020, 2022-2024 7$631,780 2024$73,277
show
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor Exact 2016-2020, 2023 6$560,751 2023$500,500
show
GS DONOR ADVISED PHILANTHROPY FUND FOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC DAF sponsor Exact 2020 1$500,000 2020$500,000
show
POLK BROS FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “Primo Center for Women and Children” 2020-2024 5$384,000 2024$64,000
show
THE HARRY & JEANETTE WEINBERG FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN” 2016, 2021-2024 5$310,000 2024$75,000
show
AIDS FOUNDATION OF CHICAGO Public charity Exact 2014-2015, 2022-2024 5$252,647 2024$82,506
show
HEDGE FUNDS CARE INC Public charity Exact 2011, 2014-2018, 2023-2024 9$252,000 2024$15,000
show
ROBERT R MCCORMICK FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2020, 2022-2024 4$237,500 2024$67,500
show
CHICAGO AREA PROJECT Public charity Exact 2011 1$233,948 2011$233,948
show
ARIE AND IDA CROWN MEMORIAL Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN” 2020-2024 5$220,000 2024$50,000
show
DECLARATION OF TR ESTABLISHING ST RITA MERCY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “Primo Center for Women and Children” 2020-2021 2$200,000 2021$100,000
show
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor Exact 2020, 2022-2024 4$152,325 2024$30,000
show
GREATER CHICAGO FOOD DEPOSITORY Public charity Exact 2009-2012, 2024 5$146,967 2024$108,451
show
BANK OF AMERICA CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN” 2012, 2014-2015, 2018-2020 10$93,750 2020$25,000
show
SOCIAL VENTURE PARTNERS CHICAGO Public charity Exact 2016-2017, 2019-2020 4$88,900 2020$19,450
show
BRIGHT PROMISES FOUNDATION Public charity Exact 2018, 2020-2021 4$85,000 2021$15,000
show
THE TOPFER FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN” 2021-2022 2$75,000 2022$25,000
show
FREDERICK HENRY PRINCE TESTAMENTARY TRUST Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “Primo Center for Women and Children” 2015-2017 3$65,000 2017$15,000
show
WASHINGTON SQUARE HEALTH FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “Primo Center for Women and Children”, “Primo Center For Women and Children”, “Primo Center For Women And Children” 2015, 2018-2019, 2023 4$63,821 2023$28,674
show
KINGDOM CHARITABLE TRUST Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “PRIMO CENTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN” 2023-2025 3$60,000 2025$10,000
show

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
ACADEMY FOR URBAN SCHOOL LEADERSHIPILB90 $9,688,015$9,995,634 FORMER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$269,680 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x, same state
ROCKFORD RESCUE MISSION MINISTRIESILB90 $12,151,547$9,693,345 CEO$436,611 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x, same state
RIVERBEND HEAD START DELEGATE INCILB90 $12,841,738$12,802,735 PRESIDENT$198,396 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x, same state
HANDS OF HOPE OF ILLINOISILB90 $7,280,102$7,191,305 MANAGER$70,000 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x, same state
GROW YOUR OWN ILLINOISILB90 $6,569,468$6,044,315 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$165,650 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x, same state
CHILDRENS CENTER FOR DEVELOPMENTAL ENRICHMENTOHB90 $13,292,353$13,898,558 CEO$313,258 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
FLINT CENTER FOR EDUCATIONAL EXCELLENCEMIB90 $9,942,250$9,758,096 PRESIDENT & CEO$266,569 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
AMERICAN FEDERATION FOR CHILDREN GROWTH FUND INCMDB90 $14,793,929$13,215,663 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$427,942 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
BEXAR COUNTY PERFORMING ARTS CENTER FOUNDATIONTXB90 $18,238,429$23,260,534 President & CEO$714,631 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
INTERFAITH FOOD CENTERCAB90 $7,164,701$7,123,780 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$94,705 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
CHIEFS FOR CHANGEDCB90 $7,363,593$9,485,864 CEO$360,718 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
WASHINGTON STEM CENTERWAB90 $6,182,935$6,667,880 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$266,186 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
MICHIGAN SCIENCE CENTERMIB90 $8,872,806$6,060,000 PRESIDENT AND CEO$357,540 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
FORUM OF INCIDENT RESPONSE AND SECURITY TEAMSNCB90 $7,767,055$7,054,425 Executive Director$276,520 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
NEW TEACHER CENTERCAB90 $17,239,790$21,125,612 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$346,376 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
NEW JERSEY CHILDRENS FOUNDATIONNJB90 $13,376,023$6,403,895 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$282,929 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
BARR CENTERMNB90 $15,113,778$14,970,996 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$262,185 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
YOUNG MENS CHRISTIAN ASSOCIATION OF GLENDALECAB90 $5,954,884$5,565,780 CEO$235,835 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
THE COTTAGE SCHOOL EDUCATIONAL RESOURCE CENTER INCGAB90 $9,571,194$10,149,079 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$311,896 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
PRIME TIME FAMILY READINGLAB90 $11,239,768$10,731,233 PRESIDENT/EXECUTIVE DIRECT$272,517 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
INSTITUTE FOR COLLEGE ACCESS AND SUCCESS INCCAB90 $6,050,138$5,583,508 President$236,838 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
WOMENS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL INCCTB90 $8,226,373$7,783,951 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$371,850 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
NATIONAL ALLIANCE FOR PUBLIC CHARTER SCHOOLSDCB90 $14,047,954$17,695,688 & CEO - UNTIL 12/2023$440,434 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
CAMDEN S CHARTER SCHOOL NETWORKNJB90 $8,536,432$7,839,214 BUSINESS ADMIN/TECH MANAGE$174,519 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x
VERMILION CHARTER FOUNDATION INCLAB90 $11,644,913$11,442,610 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code B90, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
GATES FOUNDATION Private foundation$86,941,130112 142010–2024 NEW TEACHER CENTER; WASHINGTON STEM CENTER; BARR CENTER; NATIONAL ALLIANCE FOR PUBLIC CHARTER SCHOOLS and 10 more
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR funds this one DAF sponsor$81,387,105122 312014–2024 PASSAGES AMERICA ISRAEL INC; NEW TEACHER CENTER; AMERICAN FEDERATION FOR CHILDREN GROWTH FUND INC; BILLION OYSTER PROJECT and 27 more
SHERWOOD FOUNDATION Private foundation$59,612,96150 12012–2025 COLLECTIVE FOR YOUTH
GS DONOR ADVISED PHILANTHROPY FUND FOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC funds this one DAF sponsor$43,601,90053 182017–2024 NEW TEACHER CENTER; THE NEW YORK OPPORTUNITY NETWORK INC; WASHINGTON STEM CENTER; MICHIGAN SCIENCE CENTER and 14 more
WALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$41,035,06125 72020–2024 NATIONAL ALLIANCE FOR PUBLIC CHARTER SCHOOLS; OKLAHOMA PUBLIC SCHOOL RESOURCE CENTER INC; AMERICAN FEDERATION FOR CHILDREN GROWTH FUND INC; BIG PICTURE COMPANY INC and 3 more
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND funds this one DAF sponsor$38,659,266243 492016–2024 ROCKET LEARNING FOUNDATION; BILLION OYSTER PROJECT; AMERICAN FEDERATION FOR CHILDREN GROWTH FUND INC; GRACE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF LEIPERS FORK and 45 more
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING funds this one DAF sponsor$26,574,824211 372014–2024 NATIONAL ALLIANCE FOR PUBLIC CHARTER SCHOOLS; AMERICAN FEDERATION FOR CHILDREN GROWTH FUND INC; AMERICAN CONSTITUTION SOCIETY FOR LAW AND POLICY; YOUTH ENTREPRENEURS INC and 33 more
SILICON VALLEY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$26,370,88262 162010–2024 NEW TEACHER CENTER; CHIEFS FOR CHANGE; ACADEMY FOR URBAN SCHOOL LEADERSHIP; NATIONAL ALLIANCE FOR PUBLIC CHARTER SCHOOLS and 12 more
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC funds this one DAF sponsor$19,183,700142 372019–2025 WASHINGTON STEM CENTER; THE NEW YORK OPPORTUNITY NETWORK INC; A WIDER CIRCLE INC; SEATTLE COLLEGES FOUNDATION and 33 more
WILLIAM & FLORA HEWLETT FOUNDATION Private foundation$13,381,11856 62010–2024 BIG PICTURE COMPANY INC; NEW TEACHER CENTER; AMERICAN CONSTITUTION SOCIETY FOR LAW AND POLICY; INSTITUTE FOR STRATEGIC DIALOGUE US and 2 more
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$12,712,27080 262020–2024 NEW TEACHER CENTER; AMERICAN FEDERATION FOR CHILDREN GROWTH FUND INC; NATIONAL ALLIANCE FOR PUBLIC CHARTER SCHOOLS; SEATTLE COLLEGES FOUNDATION and 22 more
FORGOOD INC DAF sponsor$11,697,51872 172010–2024 A WIDER CIRCLE INC; A GIFT FOR TEACHING INC; MIGHTY WRITERS; ACADEMY FOR URBAN SCHOOL LEADERSHIP and 13 more
DONORS TRUST INC DAF sponsor$10,718,50016 22020–2024 PASSAGES AMERICA ISRAEL INC; AMERICAN FEDERATION FOR CHILDREN GROWTH FUND INC
SPARTANBURG COUNTY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$10,445,35614 22012–2025 SPARTANBURG ACADEMIC MOVEMENT; YOUTH ENTREPRENEURS INC
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF GREATER FLINT DAF sponsor$9,462,6622 12023–2024 FLINT CENTER FOR EDUCATIONAL EXCELLENCE

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $9,395,572 spent · pay $6,197,412 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $4,873,567$4,762,654$54,089$56,824 51.9%
Occupancy $680,530$680,530-- 7.2%
Other (as described)STAFF MEALS & ENTERTAIN $486,371$476,969$9,402- 5.2%
Other employee benefits $464,699$453,174$5,905$5,620 4.9%
All other expenses $448,310$403,056$45,254- 4.8%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $447,544$437,359$4,967$5,218 4.8%
Payroll taxes $411,602$402,132$4,518$4,952 4.4%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $317,457$232,530$84,276$651 3.4%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $241,386$216,363$23,184$1,839 2.6%
Other (as described)CONSULTANTS $235,594$79,320$72,259$84,015 2.5%
Office expenses $194,024$97,033$96,716$275 2.1%
Depreciation and depletion $183,106$183,106-- 1.9%
Insurance $162,748$20,745$142,003- 1.7%
Fees: accounting $115,789-$115,789- 1.2%
Fees: other services $50,846$50,846-- 0.5%
Fees: legal $31,438$31,438-- 0.3%
Interest $26,869-$26,869- 0.3%
Travel $23,692$23,164$528- 0.3%
Total$9,395,572100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $8,083,698 spent · pay $5,411,536 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $4,375,864$3,809,434$509,894$56,536 54.1%
Occupancy $653,005$653,005-- 8.1%
Other (as described)CONSULTANTS $460,954$279,771$132,101$49,082 5.7%
Other employee benefits $422,667$356,520$58,793$7,354 5.2%
Payroll taxes $372,984$307,209$60,410$5,365 4.6%
Other (as described)SUPPLIES AND ACTIVITIES $345,449$339,126$6,323- 4.3%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $240,021$84,007$132,012$24,002 3.0%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $214,358$204,989$9,369- 2.7%
Depreciation and depletion $186,124$186,124-- 2.3%
Office expenses $179,556$149,638$29,664$254 2.2%
Other (as described)REPAIRS $173,705$172,906$799- 2.1%
All other expenses $161,373$91,382$69,537$454 2.0%
Fees: accounting $99,230-$99,230- 1.2%
Insurance $87,549$15,900$71,649- 1.1%
Fees: other services $37,590$8,374$29,216- 0.5%
Interest $37,050-$37,050- 0.5%
Travel $36,219$22,361$13,858- 0.4%
Total$8,083,698100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $7,423,193 spent · pay $4,778,423 · grants $35,000 · events $35,536
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $3,841,745$3,241,332$574,041$26,372 51.8%
Occupancy $1,273,386$1,268,991$4,395- 17.2%
Other employee benefits $407,913$342,506$60,226$5,181 5.5%
Fees: other services $335,159$145,878$77,260$112,021 4.5%
Payroll taxes $318,044$261,577$51,452$5,015 4.3%
Office expenses $298,914$221,572$76,756$586 4.0%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $210,721$73,753$115,896$21,072 2.8%
Depreciation and depletion $179,869$179,869-- 2.4%
Fees: accounting $96,259-$96,259- 1.3%
Other (as described)PROGRAM SUPPLIES $78,870$72,677$6,193- 1.1%
Insurance $64,970-$64,970- 0.9%
Interest $63,112$2,143$60,969- 0.9%
Other (as described)BAD DEBT $53,501-$53,501- 0.7%
Travel $49,300$25,334$23,306$660 0.7%
Other (as described)DEVELOPMENT EXPENSE $39,353$5,000$32,988$1,365 0.5%
Grants to US organizations and governments $35,000$35,000-- 0.5%
All other expenses $33,524$15,962$17,523$39 0.5%
Other (as described)FOOD $24,353$6,929$16,664$760 0.3%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $19,200$10,162$9,038- 0.3%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $29,172$16,336reported apart
Total$7,423,193100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $7,891,109 spent · pay $5,023,683 · grants $43,233 · events $16,643
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $4,086,216$3,294,954$763,088$28,174 51.8%
Occupancy $1,038,497$1,031,004$7,493- 13.2%
Fees: other services $565,018$250,416$109,602$205,000 7.2%
Other employee benefits $420,398$346,102$70,910$3,386 5.3%
Office expenses $386,736$317,195$69,435$106 4.9%
Payroll taxes $311,843$264,313$44,140$3,390 4.0%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $205,226$71,829$112,875$20,522 2.6%
Depreciation and depletion $182,180$182,180-- 2.3%
Other (as described)PROGRAM SUPPLIES $127,469$125,264$2,205- 1.6%
Other (as described)BAD DEBT $92,302$92,302-- 1.2%
Fees: accounting $88,784-$81,784$7,000 1.1%
Other (as described)DEVELOPMENT EXPENSE $84,160$16,903$63,662$3,595 1.1%
Travel $70,139$22,062$43,212$4,865 0.9%
All other expenses $46,881$13,350$33,531- 0.6%
Insurance $46,463-$46,463- 0.6%
Other (as described)FOOD $45,192$15,399$29,328$465 0.6%
Grants to US organizations and governments $43,233$43,233-- 0.5%
Interest $33,729-$33,729- 0.4%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $16,643$13,529$2,711$403 0.2%
Total$7,891,109100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $7,966,792 spent · pay $5,383,543 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $4,285,918$3,736,608$483,370$65,940 53.8%
Occupancy $869,564$861,257$8,307- 10.9%
Other employee benefits $505,509$381,555$119,854$4,100 6.3%
Office expenses $391,136$344,109$47,027- 4.9%
Other (as described)PROGRAM SUPPLIES $390,766$390,766-- 4.9%
Payroll taxes $389,990$332,104$50,334$7,552 4.9%
Fees: other services $299,867$122,339$177,528- 3.8%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $202,126$70,744$111,169$20,213 2.5%
Depreciation and depletion $184,576$184,576-- 2.3%
Other (as described)DEVELOPMENT EXPENSE $132,246$15,366$93,244$23,636 1.7%
Fees: accounting $85,114-$85,114- 1.1%
Fees: legal $70,869-$70,869- 0.9%
All other expenses $35,498$23,356$12,142- 0.4%
Insurance $33,710-$33,710- 0.4%
Travel $30,411$17,566$12,289$556 0.4%
Other (as described)DUES AND PUBLICATIONS $26,986$5,110$21,876- 0.3%
Other (as described)BAD DEBT $19,200-$19,200- 0.2%
Interest $13,306-$13,306- 0.2%
Total$7,966,792100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $6,981,501 spent · pay $4,660,186 · grants $200,626 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $3,715,994$3,226,356$425,169$64,469 53.2%
Occupancy $800,808$766,648$34,160- 11.5%
Fees: other services $423,315$86,846$336,469- 6.1%
Other employee benefits $385,161$276,740$103,979$4,442 5.5%
Payroll taxes $320,055$269,872$43,270$6,913 4.6%
Office expenses $295,286$142,766$152,483$37 4.2%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $238,976$83,641$131,437$23,898 3.4%
Grants to US organizations and governments $200,626$200,626-- 2.9%
Depreciation and depletion $172,642$172,642-- 2.5%
Other (as described)DUES AND PUBLICATIONS $106,748$2,939$103,809- 1.5%
Fees: accounting $82,528-$82,528- 1.2%
Insurance $64,596-$64,596- 0.9%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $46,736-$437$47,173- 0.7%
All other expenses $40,880$12,564$27,241$1,075 0.6%
Travel $33,466$11,558$21,908- 0.5%
Interest $19,228-$19,228- 0.3%
Other (as described)DEVELOPMENT EXPENSE $19,115$1,839$16,337$939 0.3%
Other (as described)PROGRAM SUPPLIES $15,341$8,777$6,564- 0.2%
Total$6,981,501100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $5,774,395 spent · pay $3,838,371 · grants $0 · events $337,855
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $3,105,652$2,286,449$757,382$61,821 53.8%
Occupancy $691,416$669,797$21,619- 12.0%
Other employee benefits $335,053$246,709$81,674$6,670 5.8%
Fees: other services $236,374$190,461$45,913- 4.1%
Payroll taxes $227,266$167,361$55,380$4,525 3.9%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $170,400$126,096$40,896$3,408 3.0%
Depreciation and depletion $163,535$163,409$126- 2.8%
Office expenses $161,150$111,045$48,958$1,147 2.8%
Other (as described)DUES AND PUBLICATIONS $117,473$20,675$96,591$207 2.0%
Other (as described)DEVELOPMENT EXPENSE $103,830--$103,830 1.8%
Travel $103,480$32,665$67,734$3,081 1.8%
Fees: accounting $81,229-$81,229- 1.4%
Interest $64,191-$64,191- 1.1%
Insurance $61,091$44,988$14,887$1,216 1.1%
Other (as described)BAD DEBT $55,218-$55,218- 1.0%
All other expenses $37,860$32,786$4,994$80 0.7%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $29,689$210$29,479- 0.5%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $29,488$13,095$16,368$25 0.5%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $94,946$308,166reported apart
Total$5,774,395100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $4,390,011 spent · pay $3,129,624 · grants $0 · events $341,643
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $2,507,173$2,024,887$405,607$76,679 57.1%
Occupancy $534,060$508,867$21,200$3,993 12.2%
Other employee benefits $249,331$201,385$40,335$7,611 5.7%
Payroll taxes $212,665$171,791$34,388$6,486 4.8%
Depreciation and depletion $160,700$156,197$3,809$694 3.7%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $160,455$129,969$25,672$4,814 3.7%
Office expenses $125,269$96,112$25,688$3,469 2.9%
Fees: other services $82,218$71,424$9,580$1,214 1.9%
Interest $58,985-$58,985- 1.3%
Insurance $56,443$45,595$9,127$1,721 1.3%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $42,738$30,660$10,922$1,156 1.0%
Other (as described)BAD DEBT $41,930$41,930-- 1.0%
Other (as described)DEVELOPMENT EXPENSE $36,998--$36,998 0.8%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $36,174-$36,174- 0.8%
Fees: accounting $32,324$26,112$5,227$985 0.7%
Travel $28,921$23,661$4,426$834 0.7%
Other (as described)PROGRAM SUPPLIES $16,655$13,897$2,758- 0.4%
All other expenses $6,972$2,499$4,473- 0.2%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $454,158$305,469reported apart
Total$4,390,011100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $4,011,229 spent · pay $2,809,559 · grants $0 · events $353,816
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $2,199,664$1,783,880$373,704$42,080 54.8%
Occupancy $464,258$434,390$26,881$2,987 11.6%
Other employee benefits $265,094$8,404$231,034$25,656 6.6%
Payroll taxes $187,512$136,128$46,246$5,138 4.7%
Fees: other services $169,540$125,250$39,861$4,429 4.2%
Depreciation and depletion $164,132$137,232$24,210$2,690 4.1%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $157,289$127,404$26,739$3,146 3.9%
Office expenses $109,447$38,090$64,223$7,134 2.7%
Insurance $103,882$75,174$25,837$2,871 2.6%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $61,721$32,344$26,438$2,939 1.5%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $59,402$8,176$46,103$5,123 1.5%
Interest $27,632-$24,869$2,763 0.7%
Other (as described)PROGRAM SUPPLIES $25,962$25,203$759- 0.6%
Travel $11,251$5,342$5,318$591 0.3%
Other (as described)DUES AND PUBLICATIONS $3,193-$2,874$319 0.1%
Fees: accounting $1,250-$1,125$125 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $305,785$294,414reported apart
Total$4,011,229100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $3,265,756 spent · pay $2,251,550 · grants $0 · events $162,555
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $1,772,539$1,456,096$316,443- 54.3%
Occupancy $367,057$345,609$21,448- 11.2%
Payroll taxes $176,145$115,727$60,418- 5.4%
Other employee benefits $170,048$46,521$123,527- 5.2%
Depreciation and depletion $164,517$137,232$27,285- 5.0%
Fees: other services $161,218$114,227$46,991- 4.9%
Office expenses $150,176$42,771$107,405- 4.6%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $132,818$108,911$23,907- 4.1%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $43,880$5,733$38,147- 1.3%
Insurance $41,121$32,485$8,636- 1.3%
Other (as described)PROGRAM SUPPLIES $24,182$24,182-- 0.7%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $23,212$1,766$21,446- 0.7%
Travel $12,921$4,956$7,965- 0.4%
Other (as described)DUES AND PUBLICATIONS $10,750$345$10,405- 0.3%
Interest $7,560-$7,560- 0.2%
Fees: accounting $5,457-$5,457- 0.2%
Fees: legal $2,155$2,155-- 0.1%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $118,675$118,675reported apart
Total$3,265,756100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $2,261,400 spent · pay $1,559,367 · grants $0 · events $119,516
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $1,273,166$960,657$312,509- 56.3%
Occupancy $291,046$264,707$26,339- 12.9%
Payroll taxes $286,201$202,301$83,900- 12.7%
Depreciation and depletion $99,729$77,931$21,798- 4.4%
Fees: management $83,428$83,428-- 3.7%
Fees: other services $66,421$32,981$33,440- 2.9%
Office expenses $36,052$19,667$16,385- 1.6%
Fees: accounting $24,051$6,247$17,804- 1.1%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $23,338$7,605$15,733- 1.0%
Insurance $21,698$18,704$2,994- 1.0%
Other (as described)COMMUNICATIONS $19,842$9,514$10,328- 0.9%
Travel $14,469$4,235$10,234- 0.6%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $8,787$4,358$4,429- 0.4%
Other (as described)REAL ESTATE TAX $4,824$4,824-- 0.2%
Other (as described)BANK AND CREDIT CARD FEES $4,264$27$4,237- 0.2%
Interest $3,398$2,989$409- 0.2%
Travel or entertainment for public officials $686$686-- 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $366,591$96,178reported apart
Total$2,261,400100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $1,804,999 spent · pay $1,182,041 · grants $0 · events $311,446
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $944,068$705,235$238,833- 52.3%
Occupancy $260,090$242,412$17,678- 14.4%
Payroll taxes $237,973$181,733$56,240- 13.2%
Fees: management $73,493$73,493-- 4.1%
Fees: other services $59,891$49,191$10,700- 3.3%
Office expenses $42,526$20,066$22,460- 2.4%
Insurance $35,315$13,062$22,253- 2.0%
Other (as described)GRANT REPAYMENT $28,991$991$28,000- 1.6%
Depreciation and depletion $28,215-$28,215- 1.6%
Other (as described)DEVELOPMENT EXPENSE $27,680--$27,680 1.5%
Fees: accounting $22,655$7,521$15,134- 1.3%
Other (as described)BAD DEBT $20,415$20,415-- 1.1%
Travel $8,595$3,542$5,053- 0.5%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $5,452$4,045$1,407- 0.3%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $4,475$874$3,601- 0.2%
All other expenses $2,800$98$2,702- 0.2%
Travel or entertainment for public officials $2,351$2,351-- 0.1%
Interest $14-$14- 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $498,328$305,994reported apart
Total$1,804,999100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $860,904 spent · pay $653,617 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $522,801$421,865$49,024$51,912 60.7%
Payroll taxes $130,816$107,409$15,500$7,907 15.2%
Occupancy $51,596$40,468$11,128- 6.0%
Office expenses $35,574$17,429$17,870$275 4.1%
Depreciation and depletion $30,419$24,547$2,852$3,020 3.5%
Fees: other services $29,975$29,975-- 3.5%
Insurance $25,287-$25,287- 2.9%
Fees: accounting $15,305-$15,305- 1.8%
Travel or entertainment for public officials $5,400$5,400-- 0.6%
Travel $4,697$1,333$967$2,397 0.5%
Advertising and promotion $4,250-$4,250- 0.5%
Other (as described)BANK AND CREDIT CARD FEES $2,527-$2,527- 0.3%
Other (as described)PROGRAM STIPENDS $1,449$1,449-- 0.2%
Other (as described)MISCELLANEOUS $748$738$10- 0.1%
Interest $60-$60- 0.0%
Total$860,904100%

View the filing

Federal lobbying

Lobbying Disclosure Act reports naming a client or registrant with this organization's name and state. Spent: what lobbying for it cost (firm income plus its own reported expenses). Earned: income it reported as a lobbying firm.

YearSpentEarnedReports
2026$60,0003
2025$70,0004
2024$80,0004
2023$70,0004
2022$80,0004
2021$80,0004
2020$40,0003

Issues: Health Issues

Firms hired: DLA PIPER LLP (US)

Federal grants and contracts

Awards from USAspending.gov to a recipient with this organization's name and zip code. Obligations by federal fiscal year (October to September); each award links to its page on usaspending.gov.

Fiscal yearGrants and other assistanceContractsAwards
2026$225,752$03
2025$488,384$02
2024$405,249$03
2023$1,196,799$03
2022$396,803$02
2021$338,316$01
2020$319,514$02
2019$311,820$03
2018$311,822$01
2017$299,613$01
2016$257,635$02
2015$281,525$01
2014$257,301$01
Largest awards · 23 shown
YearAgencyKindProgramDescriptionObligated
2026Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267PURPOSE: THE CONTINUUM OF CARE (COC) PROGRAM IS DESIGNED TO PROMOTE COMMUNITY-WIDE COMMITMENT TO THE GOAL OF ENDING HOMELESSNESS; PROVIDE FUNDING FOR EFFORTS BY$445,399
2026Health Resources and Services AdministrationGrant or other assistanceMATERNAL AND CHILD HEALTH FEDERAL CONSOLIDATED PROGRAMS 93.110HEALTHY TOMORROWS PARTNERSHIP FOR CHILDREN PROGRAM$50,000
2026Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdministrationGrant or other assistanceCONGRESSIONAL DIRECTIVES 93.493TRAUMA-INFORMED NETWORK OF CARE FOR CHICAGO?S SOUTH AND WESTSIDES (TIN FOR CHICAGO) - TRAUMA-INFORMED NETWORK OF CARE FOR CHICAGO’S SOUTH AND WESTSIDES (TIN FOR-$269,646
2025Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267PURPOSE: THE CONTINUUM OF CARE (COC) PROGRAM IS DESIGNED TO PROMOTE COMMUNITY-WIDE COMMITMENT TO THE GOAL OF ENDING HOMELESSNESS; PROVIDE FUNDING FOR EFFORTS BY$438,384
2025Health Resources and Services AdministrationGrant or other assistanceMATERNAL AND CHILD HEALTH FEDERAL CONSOLIDATED PROGRAMS 93.110HEALTHY TOMORROWS PARTNERSHIP FOR CHILDREN PROGRAM$50,000
2024Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$367,199
2024Health Resources and Services AdministrationGrant or other assistanceMATERNAL AND CHILD HEALTH FEDERAL CONSOLIDATED PROGRAMS 93.110HEALTHY TOMORROWS PARTNERSHIP FOR CHILDREN PROGRAM$38,050
2023Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services AdministrationGrant or other assistanceCONGRESSIONAL DIRECTIVES 93.493TRAUMA-INFORMED NETWORK OF CARE FOR CHICAGO?S SOUTH AND WESTSIDES (TIN FOR CHICAGO) - TRAUMA-INFORMED NETWORK OF CARE FOR CHICAGO’S SOUTH AND WESTSIDES (TIN FOR$799,996
2023Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$346,803
2023Health Resources and Services AdministrationGrant or other assistanceMATERNAL AND CHILD HEALTH FEDERAL CONSOLIDATED PROGRAMS 93.110HEALTHY TOMORROWS PARTNERSHIP FOR CHILDREN PROGRAM$50,000
2022Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$346,803
2022Health Resources and Services AdministrationGrant or other assistanceMATERNAL AND CHILD HEALTH FEDERAL CONSOLIDATED PROGRAMS 93.110HEALTHY TOMORROWS PARTNERSHIP FOR CHILDREN PROGRAM$50,000
2021Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$338,316
2020Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$319,514
2019Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$311,822
2019Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$0
2019Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$0
2018Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$311,822
2017Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$299,613
2016Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$299,613
2016Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM-$41,977
2015Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$281,525
2014Assistant Secretary for Community Planning and DevelopmentGrant or other assistanceCONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM 14.267CONTINUUM OF CARE PROGRAM$257,301

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.