ST RITA OF CASCIA HIGH SCHOOL CORPORATION
Cite this
Plain text ST RITA OF CASCIA HIGH SCHOOL CORPORATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/st-rita-of-cascia-high-school-corporation-362179809. Retrieved 2026-10-30.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). ST RITA OF CASCIA HIGH SCHOOL CORPORATION [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved October 30, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/st-rita-of-cascia-high-school-corporation-362179809
MLA “ST RITA OF CASCIA HIGH SCHOOL CORPORATION.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/st-rita-of-cascia-high-school-corporation-362179809. Accessed 30 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-30. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 36-2179809
- Address
- 7740 S WESTERN AVE, CHICAGO, IL 60620-5820
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
- Ruling date
- March 1946 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes, according to the Business Master File
- Foundation status
- Church
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
16 grantors reported grants to this organization, $1,222,543 in all, tax years 2010 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINK UNLIMITED | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2016 | 7 | $317,800 | 2016 | $46,500 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2024 | 8 | $227,224 | 2024 | $18,600 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016, 2018-2024 | 8 | $222,410 | 2024 | $41,510 | show |
| FORGOOD INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2012-2016 | 5 | $155,380 | 2016 | $41,707 | show |
| MINNEAPOLIS FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018, 2020-2024 | 6 | $81,000 | 2024 | $23,000 | show |
| DUPAGE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2020, 2022 | 3 | $65,000 | 2022 | $10,000 | show |
| JEWISH FEDERATION OF METROPOLITAN CHICAGO | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2018-2019, 2021 | 3 | $45,300 | 2021 | $15,300 | show |
| IRISH FELLOWSHIP EDUCATIONAL & CULTURAL FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2019-2024 | 6 | $36,000 | 2024 | $6,000 | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $27,000 | 2022 | $27,000 | show |
| THE US CHARITABLE GIFT TRUST | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $17,500 | 2024 | $8,000 | show |
| ST PATRICKS DAY PARADE COMM OF CHICAGO | Public charity | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2020 | 2 | $10,000 | 2020 | $5,000 | show |
| CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $6,750 | 2024 | $6,750 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST RITA OF CASCIA HIGH SCHOOL CORPORATION” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $649 | 2023 | $201 | show |
| PRITZKER FAMILY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST RITA OF CASCIA HIGH SCHOOL CORPORATION” | 2020 | 1 | $500 | 2020 | $500 | show |
| JPMORGAN CHASE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ST RITA OF CASCIA HIGH SCHOOL CORPORATION” | 2015 | 1 | $30 | 2015 | $30 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
Comments