GEISLER PENQUITE CORPORATION
Cite this
Plain text GEISLER PENQUITE CORPORATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2024. https://furp.org/org/geisler-penquite-corporation-237103845. Retrieved 2026-10-23.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). GEISLER PENQUITE CORPORATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2024]. Retrieved October 23, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/geisler-penquite-corporation-237103845
MLA “GEISLER PENQUITE CORPORATION.” furp.org, tax years 2011–2024, https://furp.org/org/geisler-penquite-corporation-237103845. Accessed 23 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-23; covers tax years 2011–2024. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990PF · revenue $2.4M · expenses $16.8M · assets $0
- EIN
- 23-7103845
- Address
- PO BOX 924, NEWTON, IA 50208-0924
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
- Ruling date
- July 1971 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (private foundation) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Private non-operating foundation
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gary Timmer (former) | PRESIDENT | 2011-2012 | $0 | $73 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
11 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dan Skokan | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | 2011-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 4 |
| Noreen Otto | DIRECTOR | 2014-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Sheri Roslien | SECRETARY | 2014-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Eugene Knoph | DIRECTOR | 2011-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Eric Sickler | VICE CHAIR | 2011-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| John Roslien | DIRECTOR | 2018-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Maurine Timmer | DIRECTOR | 2020-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Maureen Timmer (former) | SECRETARY | 2011-2019 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jean Schnell (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Margaret Tungseth (former) | DIRECTOR | 2012-2013 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mark Decook (former) | DIRECTOR | 2011 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAURINE TIMMER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAURINE TIMMER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAURINE TIMMER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAURINE TIMMER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAURINE TIMMER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 8 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN SCHNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOHN ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN SCHNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN SCHNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN SCHNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NOREEN OTTO | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN SCHNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHERI ROSLIEN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 6 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAN SKOKAN | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARGARET TUNGSETH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN SCHNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 7 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY TIMMER | PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARGARET TUNGSETH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN SCHNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAN SKOKAN | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
2011 · 7 people listed · 1 paid, $73
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GARY TIMMER | PRESIDENT/SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $73 | $73 | 1 |
| MAUREEN TIMMER | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK DECOOK | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| EUGENE KNOPH | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERIC SICKLER | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEAN SCHNELL | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAN SKOKAN | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who the money went to
Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.
2024 · 17 grants to organizations · $16.7M
2023 · 17 grants to organizations · $800K
2022 · 17 grants to organizations · $800K
2021 · 17 grants to organizations · $600K
2020 · 17 grants to organizations · $600K
2019 · 17 grants to organizations · $565K
2018 · 17 grants to organizations · $600K
2017 · 17 grants to organizations · $600K
2016 · 17 grants to organizations · $600K
2015 · 17 grants to organizations · $600K
2014 · 17 grants to organizations · $520K
2013 · 17 grants to organizations · $440K
2012 · 16 grants to organizations · $375K
2011 · 16 grants to organizations · $338K
Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.
Who gave
Contributors listed on Schedule B of the Form 990-PF: name, city and state as filed (street addresses are not shown), with total and noncash contributions for the year. A link to an organization's page is tagged Fuzzy with its name-similarity score (0 to 1) when it rests on name and state; Schedule B lists no EIN, so no link here is an exact identifier match.
2022 · 1 contributor · $10K
| # | Contributor | Type | City, state | Total | Noncash | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HERTZ FARM MANAGEMENT INC | Organization or other | NEVADA, IA | $10,000 | - | Form 990PF Sch. B, 2022 · filing |
Contributors listed here are as reported on the filing. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $2,367,318 | $16,782,850 | $0 | $0 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2023 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $425,195 | $971,144 | $14,407,811 | $14,407,811 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2022 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $8,358,188 | $901,338 | $14,823,285 | $14,823,285 | $10,000 | - | - | - | - |
| 2021 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $1,066,636 | $684,388 | $7,617,438 | $7,617,438 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2020 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $358,081 | $698,084 | $7,125,908 | $7,125,908 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2019 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $441,577 | $645,166 | $7,537,127 | $7,537,127 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2018 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $481,486 | $687,385 | $7,669,588 | $7,669,588 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2017 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $502,582 | $688,450 | $7,881,011 | $7,881,011 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2016 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $568,058 | $687,820 | $8,409,188 | $8,409,188 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2015 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $716,824 | $689,627 | $8,190,306 | $8,190,306 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2014 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $1,051,819 | $643,126 | $8,133,843 | $8,133,843 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2013 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $352,809 | $500,001 | $7,728,738 | $7,728,738 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2012 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $834,653 | $432,431 | $7,458,986 | $7,458,986 | - | - | - | - | - |
| 2011 · Form 990PF | ||||||||
| $363,171 | $391,718 | $7,038,525 | $7,038,525 | - | - | - | - | - |
Connected to
Organizations that list some of the same people on their returns (officers, directors, key employees on this organization’s latest return), and related organizations it lists on Schedule R.
- JASPER COMMUNITY FOUNDATION Newton, IA · 2 people in common (Dan Skokan, Noreen Otto)
- PROGRESS INDUSTRIES Newton, IA · 1 person in common (Dan Skokan)
- NEWTON DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION Newton, IA · 1 person in common (Dan Skokan)
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Similar organizations
No similar organizations found.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990PF · $16,782,850 spent · pay $0 · grants $16,713,097 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $16,713,097 | 99.6% | |
| Fees: other professional | $49,507 | 0.3% | |
| Taxes | $16,777 | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $3,190 | 0.0% | |
| Other expenses | $279 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $16,782,850 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990PF · $971,144 spent · pay $0 · grants $800,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $800,000 | 82.4% | |
| Taxes | $108,147 | 11.1% | |
| Fees: other professional | $57,630 | 5.9% | |
| Fees: legal | $4,669 | 0.5% | |
| Other expenses | $698 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $971,144 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990PF · $901,338 spent · pay $0 · grants $800,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $800,000 | 88.8% | |
| Taxes | $55,224 | 6.1% | |
| Fees: other professional | $44,616 | 4.9% | |
| Fees: legal | $800 | 0.1% | |
| Other expenses | $698 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $901,338 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990PF · $684,388 spent · pay $0 · grants $600,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $600,000 | 87.7% | |
| Other expenses | $41,896 | 6.1% | |
| Fees: other professional | $34,892 | 5.1% | |
| Taxes | $6,800 | 1.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $800 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $684,388 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990PF · $698,084 spent · pay $0 · grants $600,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $600,000 | 85.9% | |
| Other expenses | $49,999 | 7.2% | |
| Fees: other professional | $32,854 | 4.7% | |
| Taxes | $14,431 | 2.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $800 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $698,084 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990PF · $645,166 spent · pay $0 · grants $565,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $565,000 | 87.6% | |
| Other expenses | $37,209 | 5.8% | |
| Fees: other professional | $33,859 | 5.2% | |
| Taxes | $8,298 | 1.3% | |
| Fees: legal | $800 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $645,166 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990PF · $687,385 spent · pay $0 · grants $600,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $600,000 | 87.3% | |
| Other expenses | $46,208 | 6.7% | |
| Fees: other professional | $35,264 | 5.1% | |
| Taxes | $5,113 | 0.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $800 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $687,385 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990PF · $688,450 spent · pay $0 · grants $600,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $600,000 | 87.2% | |
| Other expenses | $46,084 | 6.7% | |
| Fees: other professional | $34,796 | 5.1% | |
| Taxes | $6,770 | 1.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $800 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $688,450 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990PF · $687,820 spent · pay $0 · grants $600,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $600,000 | 87.2% | |
| Other expenses | $55,694 | 8.1% | |
| Fees: other professional | $24,102 | 3.5% | |
| Taxes | $7,224 | 1.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $800 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $687,820 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990PF · $689,627 spent · pay $0 · grants $600,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $600,000 | 87.0% | |
| Other expenses | $46,176 | 6.7% | |
| Fees: other professional | $24,962 | 3.6% | |
| Taxes | $16,235 | 2.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $2,254 | 0.3% | |
| Total | $689,627 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990PF · $643,126 spent · pay $0 · grants $520,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $520,000 | 80.9% | |
| Other expenses | $80,904 | 12.6% | |
| Fees: other professional | $29,898 | 4.6% | |
| Taxes | $11,117 | 1.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,185 | 0.2% | |
| Interest | $22 | 0.0% | |
| Total | $643,126 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990PF · $500,001 spent · pay $0 · grants $440,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $440,000 | 88.0% | |
| Fees: other professional | $30,110 | 6.0% | |
| Other expenses | $20,945 | 4.2% | |
| Taxes | $8,036 | 1.6% | |
| Fees: legal | $910 | 0.2% | |
| Total | $500,001 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990PF · $432,431 spent · pay $0 · grants $375,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $375,000 | 86.7% | |
| Fees: other professional | $28,812 | 6.7% | |
| Other expenses | $19,364 | 4.5% | |
| Taxes | $8,455 | 2.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $800 | 0.2% | |
| Total | $432,431 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990PF · $391,718 spent · pay $0 · grants $337,500 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions, gifts, grants paid | $337,500 | 86.2% | |
| Fees: other professional | $20,993 | 5.4% | |
| Other expenses | $19,879 | 5.1% | |
| Taxes | $7,741 | 2.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,100 | 0.8% | |
| Printing and publications | $2,505 | 0.6% | |
| Total | $391,718 | 100% |