DRAPER AND KRAMER FOUNDATION

Cite this

Plain text DRAPER AND KRAMER FOUNDATION. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2025. https://furp.org/org/draper-and-kramer-foundation-237044259. Retrieved 2026-11-02.

APA furp.org. (n.d.). DRAPER AND KRAMER FOUNDATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2025]. Retrieved November 2, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/draper-and-kramer-foundation-237044259

MLA “DRAPER AND KRAMER FOUNDATION.” furp.org, tax years 2010–2025, https://furp.org/org/draper-and-kramer-foundation-237044259. Accessed 2 Nov. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-11-02; covers tax years 2010–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990PF · revenue $38K · expenses $40K · assets $0

EIN
23-7044259
Address
55 E MONROE ST STE 3900, CHICAGO, IL 60603-5710
NTEE code
-
Exempt type
501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (corporation)
Ruling date
April 1970 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
IRS status
Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
Tax-deductible donations
Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (private foundation) Pub 78 ↗
Foundation status
Private non-operating foundation
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 19 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

19 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Todd A Bancroft PRESIDENT, CEO & DIRECTOR2016-2025 1 $0 reported 1
James P Hayes SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR2011-2025 1 $0 reported 1
Denise Schneider SVP & TREASURER2011-2025 1 $0 reported 1
Jeffrey Richman SECRETARY2025 1 $0 reported 1
Anthony Kramer DIRECTOR2011-2025 1 $0 reported 1
Shamiran Sarkis (former) SECRETARY2015-2020 1 $0 reported 1
Forrest D Bailey (former) PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR2010-2017 0 $0 reported 1
Barbara Bailey (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Ernest M Miller Jr (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Stephen P Miller (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Michael P Neal (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Nick A Pavelich (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 0 $0 reported 1
David M Pollach (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Stephen J Pollach (former) CHAIR2014-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Louise P Saltzman (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Carmen T Estela (former) VP, TREASURER & ASST SECRE2010-2014 0 $0 reported 1
Douglas Kramer (former) VP & DIRECTOR2010 0 $0 reported 1
Frederick C Ford (former) VP, TREASURER2010 0 $0 reported 1
Lorraine N Madsen (former) SECRETARY2010 0 $0 reported 1

People by year

2025 · 5 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TODD A BANCROFT PRESIDENT, CEO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER1 $0-$0 $01
JEFFREY RICHMAN SECRETARY1 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY KRAMER DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
2024 · 3 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TODD A BANCROFT PRESIDENT, CEO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER1 $0-$0 $01
2023 · 3 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TODD A BANCROFT PRESIDENT, CEO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER1 $0-$0 $01
2022 · 3 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TODD A BANCROFT PRESIDENT, CEO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER1 $0-$0 $01
2021 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TODD A BANCROFT PRESIDENT, CEO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER1 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
2020 · 5 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TODD A BANCROFT PRESIDENT, CEO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER1 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
SHAMIRAN SARKIS SECRETARY1 $0-$0 $01
2018 · 5 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TODD A BANCROFT PRESIDENT, CEO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER1 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER DIRECTOR1 $0-$0 $01
SHAMIRAN SARKIS SECRETARY1 $0-$0 $01
2017 · 6 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FORREST D BAILEY PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER0 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
TODD A BANCROFT SVP & COO0 $0-$0 $01
SHAMIRAN SARKIS SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
2016 · 6 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FORREST D BAILEY PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SVP & TREASURER0 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
TODD A BANCROFT SVP & COO0 $0-$0 $01
SHAMIRAN SARKIS SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
2015 · 13 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FORREST D BAILEY PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER VICE CHAIR0 $0-$0 $01
BARBARA BAILEY DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
ERNEST M MILLER JR DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
STEPHEN P MILLER DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
MICHAEL P NEAL DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
NICK A PAVELICH DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DAVID M POLLACH DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
STEPHEN J POLLACH CHAIR0 $0-$0 $01
LOUISE P SALTZMAN DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
SHAMIRAN SARKIS SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
2014 · 13 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FORREST D BAILEY PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
CARMEN T ESTELA VP, TREASURER & ASST SECRE0 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER VICE CHAIR0 $0-$0 $01
BARBARA BAILEY DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
ERNEST M MILLER JR DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
STEPHEN P MILLER DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
MICHAEL P NEAL DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
NICK A PAVELICH DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DAVID M POLLACH DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
STEPHEN J POLLACH CHAIR0 $0-$0 $01
LOUISE P SALTZMAN DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
2013 · 5 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FORREST D BAILEY PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
CARMEN T ESTELA VP, TREASURER & ASST SECRE0 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
2012 · 5 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FORREST D BAILEY PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
CARMEN T ESTELA VP, TREASURER & ASST SECRE0 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
2011 · 5 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FORREST D BAILEY PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
JAMES P HAYES SVP, CFO & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DENISE SCHNEIDER SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
CARMEN T ESTELA VP, TREASURER & ASST SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
ANTHONY F KRAMER DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
2010 · 5 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
FORREST D BAILEY PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
DOUGLAS KRAMER VP & DIRECTOR0 $0-$0 $01
FREDERICK C FORD VP, TREASURER0 $0-$0 $01
LORRAINE N MADSEN SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01
CARMEN T ESTELA ASST. VP & ASST SECRETARY0 $0-$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who the money went to

Grants this organization reported paying: Schedule I Part II of the Form 990, or the grants-paid list on the 990-PF. Open a year for every recipient. Recipients link to their own page when the grant names an EIN we have (990-PF grants list no EIN, so those link only on an exact, unique name and state). Grants to individuals are counted; their names are not shown.

2025 · 22 grants to organizations · $40K
2024 · 24 grants to organizations · $47K
2023 · 25 grants to organizations · $70K
2022 · 23 grants to organizations · $83K
2021 · 35 grants to organizations · $82K
2020 · 27 grants to organizations · $57K
2018 · 54 grants to organizations · $84K
2017 · 53 grants to organizations · $75K
2016 · 50 grants to organizations · $101K
2015 · 31 grants to organizations · $33K
2014 · 32 grants to organizations · $30K
2013 · 21 grants to organizations · $23K
2012 · 21 grants to organizations · $23K
2011 · 20 grants to organizations · $21K

Negative amounts are returned or refunded grants; they are listed last and left out of the totals of grants paid.

Who gave

Contributors listed on Schedule B of the Form 990-PF: name, city and state as filed (street addresses are not shown), with total and noncash contributions for the year. A link to an organization's page is tagged Fuzzy with its name-similarity score (0 to 1) when it rests on name and state; Schedule B lists no EIN, so no link here is an exact identifier match.

2025 · 1 contributor · $38K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER AND KRAMER INC Organization or other CHICAGO, IL $38,120- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2025 · filing
2024 · 1 contributor · $42K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER AND KRAMER INC Organization or other CHICAGO, IL $42,337- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2024 · filing
2023 · 1 contributor · $30K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER AND KRAMER INC Person CHICAGO, IL $30,000- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2023 · filing
2022 · 1 contributor · $53K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER AND KRAMER INC Person CHICAGO, IL $53,097- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2022 · filing
2021 · 1 contributor · $30K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER AND KRAMER INC Person CHICAGO, IL $30,000- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2021 · filing
2020 · 1 contributor · $38K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER AND KRAMER INC Person CHICAGO, IL $38,357- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2020 · filing
2018 · 1 contributor · $32K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER AND KRAMER INC Person CHICAGO, IL $32,050- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2018 · filing
2017 · 1 contributor · $25K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER AND KRAMER INC Person CHICAGO, IL $25,000- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2017 · filing
2016 · 1 contributor · $25K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER KRAMER INC Person CHICAGO, IL $25,000- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2016 · filing
2015 · 1 contributor · $25K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER & KRAMER INC Organization or other CHICAGO, IL $25,000- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2015 · filing
2014 · 1 contributor · $25K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER & KRAMER INC Organization or other CHICAGO, IL $25,000- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2014 · filing
2012 · 1 contributor · $25K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER & KRAMER INC Organization or other CHICAGO, IL $25,000- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2012 · filing
2011 · 1 contributor · $25K
#ContributorTypeCity, stateTotalNoncashSource
1 DRAPER & KRAMER INC Organization or other CHICAGO, IL $25,000- Form 990PF Sch. B, 2011 · filing

Contributors listed here are as reported on the filing. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990PF period ending 2025-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$38,130$39,630 $0$0 $38,130- $0--
2024 · Form 990PF period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$42,337$46,747 $1,500$1,500 $42,337- $0--
2023 · Form 990PF period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$75,178$70,032 $5,910$5,910 $75,178- $0--
2022 · Form 990PF period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$53,097$83,333 $764$764 $53,097- $0--
2021 · Form 990PF period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$82,251$82,251 $31,000$31,000 $82,251- $0--
2020 · Form 990PF period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$87,124$57,124 $31,000$31,000 $87,124- $0--
2018 · Form 990PF period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$87,458$85,713 $2,573$2,573 $87,458- $0--
2017 · Form 990PF period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$75,163$76,795 $828$828 $75,163- $0--
2016 · Form 990PF period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$72,808$101,384 $2,460$2,460 $72,808- $0--
2015 · Form 990PF period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$57,950$33,496 $31,036$31,036 $56,350- $0--
2014 · Form 990PF period ending 2014-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$35,197$30,430 $6,582$6,582 $35,197- $0--
2013 · Form 990PF period ending 2013-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$0$23,504 $1,815$1,815 -- $0--
2012 · Form 990PF period ending 2012-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$25,000$23,506 $25,319$25,319 -- $0--
2011 · Form 990PF period ending 2011-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$25,000$21,438 $23,825$23,825 -- $0--
2010 · Form 990PF period ending 2010-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$0$432 $20,263$20,263 -- $0--

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Nearby + Similar BETA

Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to

Same category: NTEE code and revenue

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
KRAMER FOUNDATIONMIT20 $22,128$120,200 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
KARL KRAMER FOUNDATIONORNot reported $55,252$102,140 SECRETARY$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
KRAMER FAMILY FOUNDATIONAZT22 $43,707$145,439 DIRECTOR$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
KRAMER FAMILY FOUNDATIONIAT20 $45,958$116,724 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
M JAY KRAMER FOUNDATIONNYNot reported $56,763$47,454 Secretary$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
HAROLD KRAMER FOUNDATIONNJNot reported $72,645$183,998 Trustee$1,025 Similar name, revenue within 2x
J AND J FOUNDATIONCAT12 $51,486$5,903 CEO$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
ANDREW KRAMER FOUNDATIONCAP58 $16,250$100,000 President/Dir$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
KRAMER FAMILY FOUNDATIONTXT20 $9,744$326,138 PRESIDENT / TREASURER$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
M AND M FOUNDATIONAZT20 $108,500$11,233 Trustee$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
KRAMER FOUNDATIONNYNot reported $250,173$243,768 Director$0 Similar name, revenue within 10x
KRAMER FOUNDATIONNCNot reported $4,914$21,941 Trustee$0 Similar name, revenue within 10x
KAELI KRAMER FOUNDATIONNYD12 $219,884$312,589 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 10x
AL & DIANE KRAMER FOUNDATION INCLAT20 $6,600$6,981 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 10x
MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATIONILG12 $383,835$109,730 President$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state
Kramer FoundationCONot reported $3,748$60,559 Trustee$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
DRAPER FOUNDATIONCAB82 $51,364,321$7,787,259 PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
KRAMER FAM FOUNDATIONMIT20 $4,649,480$869,805 TRUSTEE$34,067 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
DRAPER FAMILY FOUNDATIONCAT22 $25$25 DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
D AND T FOUNDATIONCAO50 $832,471$96,112 CEO$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
LOUISE KRAMER FOUNDATIONOHNot reported $669,541$396,672 PRESIDENT &$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
CLC KRAMER FOUNDATION INCFLNot reported $435,396$852,968 PRESIDENT$70,000 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
ISAACSON DRAPER FOUNDATIONPANot reported $2,030,613$5,247,032 TRUSTEE$30,270 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
DJ AND T FOUNDATIONCANot reported $486$10,309 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x
Leah and Doug Kramer FoundationDCNot reported $0$0 Director$0 Similar name

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 25 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
CHARITIES AID FOUNDATION AMERICA DAF sponsor$202,3543 12022–2024 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$113,3743 12022–2024 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND DAF sponsor$100,8355 12019–2024 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
AMERICAN ONLINE GIVING FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$45,0762 12019–2020 KAELI KRAMER FOUNDATION
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$42,2205 12020–2024 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
AMERICAN ENDOWMENT FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$41,8805 12019–2024 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
SAUL AND MARION KLEINKRAMER FOUNDATION Private foundation$31,00010 12016–2025 KAELI KRAMER FOUNDATION
UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE DAF sponsor$23,6622 12019–2020 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
DALE KUTNICK AND LAURA GORDON KUTNICK FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$18,5005 12020–2024 KAELI KRAMER FOUNDATION
THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND DAF sponsor$7,8861 12022–2022 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$6,0001 12020–2020 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
JEWISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF GREATER KANSAS CITY DAF sponsor$5,5261 12019–2019 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
JEWISH FEDERATION OF METROPOLITAN CHICAGO DAF sponsor$5,5001 12022–2022 MADDIE KRAMER FOUNDATION
JPMORGAN CHASE FOUNDATION Private foundation$1,4094 12021–2024 KAELI KRAMER FOUNDATION
MORRELL FAMILY FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$1,0001 12024–2024 KRAMER FOUNDATION

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990PF · $39,630 spent · pay $0 · grants $39,620 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $39,620 100.0%
Other expenses $10 0.0%
Total$39,630100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990PF · $46,747 spent · pay $0 · grants $46,747 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $46,747 100.0%
Total$46,747100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990PF · $70,032 spent · pay $0 · grants $70,032 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $70,032 100.0%
Total$70,032100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990PF · $83,333 spent · pay $0 · grants $83,308 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $83,308 100.0%
Other expenses $25 0.0%
Total$83,333100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990PF · $82,251 spent · pay $0 · grants $82,251 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $82,251 100.0%
Total$82,251100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990PF · $57,124 spent · pay $0 · grants $57,124 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $57,124 100.0%
Total$57,124100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990PF · $85,713 spent · pay $0 · grants $84,457 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $84,457 98.5%
Other expenses $1,256 1.5%
Total$85,713100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990PF · $76,795 spent · pay $0 · grants $74,939 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $74,939 97.6%
Other expenses $1,856 2.4%
Total$76,795100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990PF · $101,384 spent · pay $0 · grants $100,818 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $100,818 99.4%
Other expenses $566 0.6%
Total$101,384100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990PF · $33,496 spent · pay $0 · grants $32,977 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $32,977 98.5%
Other expenses $519 1.5%
Total$33,496100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990PF · $30,430 spent · pay $0 · grants $29,899 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $29,899 98.3%
Other expenses $531 1.7%
Total$30,430100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990PF · $23,504 spent · pay $0 · grants $23,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $23,000 97.9%
Other expenses $504 2.1%
Total$23,504100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990PF · $23,506 spent · pay $0 · grants $23,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $23,000 97.8%
Other expenses $506 2.2%
Total$23,506100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990PF · $21,438 spent · pay $0 · grants $21,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Contributions, gifts, grants paid $21,000 98.0%
Other expenses $438 2.0%
Total$21,438100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990PF · $432 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses $432 100.0%
Total$432100%

View the filing

Comments

Anonymous: no account or email. Up to 2,000 characters, at most one link. Comments are checked automatically; some wait for review.