PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH USA
Cite this
Plain text PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH USA. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile. https://furp.org/org/presbyterian-church-usa-236393377. Retrieved 2026-11-01.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH USA [Nonprofit organization profile]. Retrieved November 1, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/presbyterian-church-usa-236393377
MLA “PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH USA.” furp.org, https://furp.org/org/presbyterian-church-usa-236393377. Accessed 1 Nov. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-11-01. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
- EIN
- 23-6393377
- Address
- 126 PILLSBURY RD, LONDONDERRY, NH 03053-3205
- NTEE code
- -
- Exempt type
- 501(c)(3): charitable, religious, educational, scientific or literary (association)
- Ruling date
- January 1964 (when the IRS recognized its exemption)
- IRS status
- Exempt (unconditional) (IRS Business Master File) IRS data ↗
- Tax-deductible donations
- Yes: listed in IRS Publication 78 (covered by a group exemption) Pub 78 ↗
- Foundation status
- Church
- Principal officer
- MR DONALD CURTIS (its 2009 Form 990-N)
- Form 990-N e-postcards
- 1 filed, 2009 (organizations with gross receipts normally $50,000 or less file this instead of a full Form 990) IRS data ↗
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
No people listed on this organization's e-filed returns.
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
No contributors are listed on Schedule B in the e-filed returns we have for this organization.
Finances
No e-filed returns loaded for this organization yet.
Funders of this organization
264 grantors reported grants to this organization, $141,441,642 in all, tax years 2009 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 264). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COMMUNITY FOOD BANK OF NEW JERSEY INC | Public charity | Exact | 2009-2024 | 95 | $16,026,933 | 2024 | $2,154,448 | show |
| THE ALAMEDA COUNTY COMMUNITY FOOD BANK INC | Public charity | Exact | 2012-2024 | 27 | $9,937,292 | 2024 | $661,896 | show |
| ATLANTA COMMUNITY FOOD BANK INC | Public charity | Exact | 2011-2024 | 92 | $9,922,781 | 2024 | $901,104 | show |
| GREATER CHICAGO FOOD DEPOSITORY | Public charity | Exact | 2009-2024 | 62 | $8,363,955 | 2024 | $821,837 | show |
| THE AYCO CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2025 | 9 | $6,893,472 | 2025 | $890,220 | show |
| FEEDING AMERICA TAMPA BAY INC | Public charity | Exact | 2023-2024 | 4 | $5,858,198 | 2024 | $3,032,830 | show |
| SAN ANTONIO FOOD BANK INC | Public charity | Exact | 2012-2021, 2023-2024 | 28 | $5,380,092 | 2024 | $496,943 | show |
| SECOND HARVEST OF SILICON VALLEY | Public charity | Exact | 2018-2024 | 16 | $4,577,398 | 2024 | $35,458 | show |
| THREE SQUARE | Public charity | Exact | 2015-2024 | 18 | $4,417,100 | 2024 | $826,108 | show |
| THE COMMUNITY FDN OF MIDDLE TN INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2024 | 147 | $3,774,975 | 2024 | $58,000 | show |
| COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF GREATER GREENSBORO INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2010-2014, 2019-2024 | 11 | $3,382,321 | 2024 | $382,116 | show |
| LOWCOUNTRY FOOD BANK INC | Public charity | Exact | 2016-2024 | 33 | $2,992,777 | 2024 | $297,844 | show |
| GS DONOR ADVISED PHILANTHROPY FUND FOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2017-2024 | 8 | $2,905,866 | 2024 | $636,234 | show |
| FOODBANK OF MONMOUTH AND OCEAN COUNTIES INC | Public charity | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $2,625,559 | 2024 | $1,463,014 | show |
| NORTHERN ILLINOIS FOOD BANK | Public charity | Exact | 2013-2016, 2020-2024 | 16 | $2,610,083 | 2024 | $377,318 | show |
| DENVER FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2010-2023 | 24 | $2,543,810 | 2023 | $149,430 | show |
| CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA FOOD BANK | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2024 | 69 | $2,168,103 | 2024 | $163,130 | show |
| SECOND HARVEST FOOD BANK OF NORTHWEST NORTH CAROLINA INC | Public charity | Exact | 2009-2022, 2024 | 23 | $1,952,637 | 2024 | $6,110 | show |
| FOUNDATION FOR THE CAROLINAS | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2015-2024 | 13 | $1,856,574 | 2024 | $427,248 | show |
| OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2024 | 50 | $1,777,002 | 2024 | $136,513 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2014-2023 | 27 | $1,773,392 | 2023 | $77,000 | show |
| GREATER HOUSTON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2010-2015, 2017-2021 | 95 | $1,647,255 | 2021 | $52,000 | show |
| CENTRAL CALIFORNIA FOOD BANK | Public charity | Exact | 2021-2024 | 8 | $1,634,284 | 2024 | $544,392 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2016-2024 | 9 | $1,590,590 | 2024 | $59,675 | show |
| PALM BEACH COUNTY FOOD BANK INC | Public charity | Exact | 2016-2024 | 9 | $1,583,767 | 2024 | $343,619 | show |
Nearby + Similar BETA
Organizations like this one: what they do and who they are linked to
Same category: NTEE code and revenue
Not reported: this organization has no e-filed return loaded, so there is nothing to compare.
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
Comments