SALEM COUNTY WOMENS SERVICES
Cite this
Plain text SALEM COUNTY WOMENS SERVICES. furp.org, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2016–2025. https://furp.org/org/salem-county-womens-services-222838239. Retrieved 2026-10-21.
APA furp.org. (n.d.). SALEM COUNTY WOMENS SERVICES [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2016–2025]. Retrieved October 21, 2026, from https://furp.org/org/salem-county-womens-services-222838239
MLA “SALEM COUNTY WOMENS SERVICES.” furp.org, tax years 2016–2025, https://furp.org/org/salem-county-womens-services-222838239. Accessed 21 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-21; covers tax years 2016–2025. Data: furp.org, CC BY 4.0.
2025 · Form 990 · revenue $2.4M · expenses $2.3M · assets $994K
- EIN
- 22-2838239
- Address
- PO BOX 125, SALEM, NJ 08079-0125
- Website
- WWW.SALEMCOUNTYWOMENSSERVICES.ORG
- NTEE code
- P83Z
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1988
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
THE MISSION OF SALEM COUNTY WOMEN'S SERVICES IS TO PROTECT, ASSIST AND EDUCATE OUR COMMUNITY IN REGARD TO THE PROBLEMS CAUSED BY DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AND SEXUAL ABUSE.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
3 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cherronna Minor | EXECUTIVE DI | 2022-2025 | $0 | $120,637 | 1 |
| Lori Davenport (former) | EXECUTIVE DI | 2016-2023 | $0 | $781,562 | 1 |
| Rebecca Lafleur (former) | EMPLOYEE | 2022 | $120,336 | $120,336 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
10 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rebecca Gower-Ferguson | VICE PRESIDE | 2016-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Colleen Lewis | TREASURER | 2018-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Frank Maurer | PRESIDENT | 2016-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Linwood Donelson | TRUSTEE | 2019-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Patricia Morris | TRUSTEE | 2016-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mike Gorman | EX-OFFICIO | 2016-2025 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tim Zane (former) | TREASURER | 2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Stephanie Hassler (former) | SECRETARY | 2016-2021 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Joan Hoolahan (former) | TRUSTEE | 2016-2021 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mary Zientek (former) | VICE PRESIDENT | 2016-2018 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2025 · 7 people listed · none paid · 23 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REBECCA GOWER-FERGUSON | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN LEWIS | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FRANK MAURER | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINWOOD DONELSON | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GORMAN | EX-OFFICIO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA MORRIS | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHERRONNA MINOR | EXECUTIVE DI | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2024 · 7 people listed · none paid · 23 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REBECCA GOWER-FERGUSON | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN LEWIS | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FRANK MAURER | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINWOOD DONELSON | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GORMAN | EX-OFFICIO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA MORRIS | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHERRONNA MINOR | EXECUTIVE DI | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid · 23 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| REBECCA GOWER-FERGUSON | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN LEWIS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FRANK MAURER | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINWOOD DONELSON | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA MORRIS | TRUSTEE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIM ZANE | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LORI DAVENPORT | EXECUTIVE DI | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 9 people listed · 3 paid, $415K · 25 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LORI DAVENPORT | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $174,462 | $0 | $0 | $174,462 | 1 |
| CHERRONNA MINOR | ASST. EXEC. | 40 | $120,637 | $0 | $0 | $120,637 | 1 |
| REBECCA LAFLEUR | EMPLOYEE | 40 | $120,336 | $0 | $0 | $120,336 | 1 |
| FRANK MAURER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| REBECCA GOWER-FERGUSON | VICE PRESIDE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN LEWIS | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA MORRIS | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINWOOD DONELSON | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GORMAN | EX-OFFICIO | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 9 people listed · none paid · 24 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FRANK MAURER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| REBECCA GOWER FERGUSON | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHANIE HASSLER | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN LEWIS | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GORMAN | EX-OFFICIO | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA M MORRIS | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HOOLAHAN | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINWOOD DONELSON | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LORI DAVENPORT | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 9 people listed · 1 paid, $184K · 21 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LORI DAVENPORT | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $166,597 | $0 | $17,000 | $183,597 | 1 |
| FRANK MAURER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| REBECCA GOWER FERGUSON | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHANIE HASSLER | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN LEWIS | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GORMAN | EX-OFFICIO | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA M MORRIS | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HOOLAHAN | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINWOOD DONELSON | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 9 people listed · 1 paid, $149K · 21 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LORI DAVENPORT | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $132,544 | $0 | $16,677 | $149,221 | 1 |
| FRANK MAURER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| REBECCA GOWER FERGUSON | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHANIE HASSLER | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN LEWIS | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GORMAN | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA M MORRIS | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HOOLAHAN | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINWOOD DONELSON | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 9 people listed · 1 paid, $153K · 21 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LORI DAVENPORT | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $137,747 | $0 | $15,500 | $153,247 | 1 |
| FRANK MAURER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARY ZIENTEK | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHANIE HASSLER | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| REBECCA GOWER FERGUSON | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GORMAN | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA M MORRIS | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOAN HOOLAHAN | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COLLEEN LEWIS | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 8 people listed · 1 paid, $121K · 21 employees · 0 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LORI DAVENPORT | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $121,035 | $0 | $0 | $121,035 | 1 |
| JOAN HOOLAHAN | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARY ZIENTEK | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FRANK MAURER | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| REBECCA GOWER FERGUSON | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MIKE GORMAN | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PATRICIA M MORRIS | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHANIE HASSLER | TRUSTEE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,433,103 | $2,287,407 | $994,227 | $954,081 | $2,362,051 | $0 | - | 23 | - |
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,291,584 | $2,203,039 | $1,266,831 | $849,587 | $2,263,478 | $0 | - | 23 | - |
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,256,502 | $2,200,775 | $1,209,558 | $845,793 | $2,231,695 | $0 | - | 23 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,996,311 | $1,977,135 | $1,116,123 | $802,246 | $1,954,984 | $0 | - | 23 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,069,501 | $1,936,348 | $1,716,796 | $830,443 | $2,031,303 | $0 | - | 23 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,118,668 | $2,045,522 | $914,555 | $783,070 | $2,118,518 | $0 | $415,435 | 25 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $0 | $0 | $1,003,214 | $692,338 | $0 | $0 | - | 25 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $2,041,934 | $1,969,403 | $2,084,801 | $709,924 | $1,950,013 | $91,860 | $0 | 24 | 0 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,682,247 | $1,666,728 | $1,440,331 | $637,393 | $1,649,925 | $32,283 | $190,533 | 21 | 0 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,404,905 | $1,373,492 | $1,596,088 | $621,874 | $1,264,773 | $140,107 | $149,221 | 21 | 0 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,330,801 | $1,339,020 | $764,462 | $590,461 | $1,259,204 | $71,565 | $153,247 | 21 | 0 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,129,060 | $1,178,415 | $621,849 | $582,197 | $1,038,047 | $91,001 | $121,035 | 21 | 0 |
Funders of this organization
5 grantors reported grants to this organization, $67,581 in all, tax years 2010 to 2022. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW JERSEY COALITION AGAINST SEXUAL ASSAULT | Public charity | Exact | 2010-2012 | 3 | $22,036 | 2012 | $2,200 | show |
| COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF NEW JERSEY | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2021 | 1 | $20,000 | 2021 | $20,000 | show |
| THE MARY KAY FOUNDATION | Public charity | Exact | 2017 | 1 | $20,000 | 2017 | $20,000 | show |
| NEW JERSEY COALITION TO END DOMESTIC VIOLENCE INC | Public charity | Exact | 2013 | 1 | $5,400 | 2013 | $5,400 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “SALEM COUNTY WOMENS SERVICES” | 2020-2022 | 3 | $145 | 2022 | $57 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CATALYST DOMESTIC VIOLENCE SERVICES | CA | P83 | $2,459,206 | $2,577,955 | Fiscal Officer | $0 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| WOMENS CENTER OF MONTGOMERY COUNTY | PA | P83 | $2,301,728 | $1,630,732 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $109,781 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| SOUTH BREVARD WOMENS CENTER INC | FL | P83 | $3,214,644 | $3,617,481 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $132,300 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| WOMENS WAY | PA | P83 | $2,920,790 | $1,689,440 | Executive Dir. | $175,148 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| HOPE WOMENS CENTER INC | AZ | P83 | $1,896,547 | $2,016,171 | CEO | $112,484 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| THE CENTRE FOR WOMEN INC | FL | P83 | $2,689,272 | $2,662,997 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $146,000 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| YOUNG WOMENS RESOURCE CENTER | IA | P83 | $1,440,869 | $1,400,550 | SENIOR OPERATIONS DIRECTOR | $90,816 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| WOMEN RESOURCE CENTER OF MANATEE INC | FL | P83 | $1,876,102 | $1,683,692 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $114,182 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| INTERIOR ALASKA CENTER FOR NON- VIOLENT LIVING | AK | P83 | $3,537,094 | $3,842,300 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, INTERIM | $114,743 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| RESONANCE CENTER FOR WOMEN INC | OK | P83 | $2,695,801 | $2,365,287 | Executive Director | $131,109 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| NEW DIRECTIONS CAREER CENTER | OH | P83 | $1,314,076 | $1,177,039 | EXECUTIVE DI | $110,085 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| VITA NOVA MATERNITY COMMUNITY | NE | P83 | $1,868,127 | $2,161,242 | DIRECTOR OF PRIMARY CARE SERVICES | $144,919 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| MADONNA PLACE INC | CT | P83 | $1,931,417 | $1,793,378 | Executive Dir. | $118,208 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| HOUSE OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD | IL | P83 | $1,475,105 | $1,598,001 | Treasurer | $315,819 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| PATHWAYS PA INC | PA | P83 | $2,002,647 | $1,559,745 | PRESIDENT/CE | $115,103 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| THE CATHERINE MCAULEY CENTER INC | IA | P83 | $4,389,279 | $4,461,565 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $84,481 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| PROJECT SAGE INC | CT | P83 | $1,840,545 | $1,505,625 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $115,250 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| ELIZA HUNTINGTON MEMORIAL HOME OF NORWICH CONN INC | CT | P83 | $1,663,151 | $1,247,530 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| ERC RESOURCE & REFERRAL INC | KS | P83 | $2,402,645 | $2,267,471 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $122,671 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| TEN YAD KALLAH GEMACH INC | NY | P83 | $1,558,298 | $1,589,625 | TRUSTEE | $0 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| SAFE HARBOR | LA | P83 | $1,934,210 | $1,582,332 | Executive Director | $101,512 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 2x |
| WOMENS CENTER OF WAKE COUNTY INC | NC | P83 | $1,007,573 | $1,333,318 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $116,000 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 5x |
| WOMENS CENTER OF EAST TEXAS INC | TX | P83 | $5,281,984 | $5,207,778 | Executive Dir. | $131,219 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 5x, similar mission |
| TRALEE CRISIS CENTER FOR WOMEN INC | TX | P83 | $846,228 | $806,890 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $59,787 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 5x |
| WOMENS NETWORK INC | MI | P83 | $806,353 | $787,753 | Executive Director | $97,398 | Same NTEE code P83, revenue within 5x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2025 · Form 990 · $2,287,407 spent · pay $1,675,652 · grants $0 · events $7,292
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,332,086 | $1,158,915 | $173,171 | - | 58.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $215,266 | $187,281 | $27,985 | - | 9.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $128,300 | $111,621 | $16,679 | - | 5.6% | |
| Occupancy | $127,195 | $127,195 | - | - | 5.6% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT ASSISTANCE | $99,229 | $99,229 | - | - | 4.3% |
| Fees: other services | $91,424 | $68,528 | $22,896 | - | 4.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $89,661 | $55,590 | $34,071 | - | 3.9% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF WELLNESS | $60,030 | - | $60,030 | - | 2.6% |
| Advertising and promotion | $50,541 | $50,541 | - | - | 2.2% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER COSTS | $26,262 | - | $26,262 | - | 1.1% |
| Insurance | $24,117 | $24,117 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTION | $19,482 | $19,482 | - | - | 0.9% |
| All other expenses | $9,277 | - | $9,277 | - | 0.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $7,292 | $7,292 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Travel | $3,169 | $3,169 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $2,126 | $1,382 | $744 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,950 | $1,950 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $2,287,407 | 100% |
2024 · Form 990 · $2,203,039 spent · pay $1,544,683 · grants $0 · events $38,461
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,251,933 | $826,276 | $425,657 | - | 56.8% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT ASSISTANCE | $185,022 | $185,022 | - | - | 8.4% |
| Other employee benefits | $184,763 | $121,944 | $62,819 | - | 8.4% | |
| Occupancy | $173,547 | $172,146 | $1,401 | - | 7.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $107,987 | $71,271 | $36,716 | - | 4.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $91,891 | - | $91,891 | - | 4.2% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF WELLNESS | $54,981 | - | $54,981 | - | 2.5% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $33,298 | $28,200 | $5,098 | - | 1.5% | |
| Information technology | $23,299 | $15,594 | $7,705 | - | 1.1% | |
| Office expenses | $20,137 | $19,701 | $436 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $18,763 | $18,763 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER COSTS | $15,743 | - | $10,580 | $5,163 | 0.7% |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTION | $13,633 | $10,969 | $2,664 | - | 0.6% |
| Advertising and promotion | $13,089 | $13,089 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $12,451 | - | $12,451 | - | 0.6% | |
| Interest | $1,444 | $1,444 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Travel | $908 | $908 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Fees: legal | $150 | - | $150 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $8,462 | $5,163 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $2,203,039 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $1,977,135 spent · pay $1,515,067 · grants $0 · events $61,533
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,178,968 | $1,016,434 | $162,534 | - | 59.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $237,401 | $204,687 | $32,714 | - | 12.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $98,698 | $85,097 | $13,601 | - | 5.0% | |
| Occupancy | $98,013 | $96,964 | $1,049 | - | 5.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $97,750 | - | $97,750 | - | 4.9% | |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT ASSISTANCE | $60,789 | $60,789 | - | - | 3.1% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $53,560 | $50,217 | $3,343 | - | 2.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $36,704 | $36,704 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | STAFF WELLNESS EXPENSES | $33,323 | - | $33,323 | - | 1.7% |
| Insurance | $20,491 | $20,491 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $16,859 | - | $16,859 | - | 0.9% | |
| Office expenses | $15,455 | $15,112 | $343 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER COSTS | $11,204 | $200 | $11,004 | - | 0.6% |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTION | $8,705 | - | $8,705 | - | 0.4% |
| Advertising and promotion | $7,275 | $7,275 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $1,250 | $1,250 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $690 | - | $690 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $16,838 | $7,973 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,977,135 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $2,045,522 spent · pay $1,591,048 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,339,778 | $1,155,092 | $184,686 | - | 65.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $192,398 | $165,876 | $26,522 | - | 9.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $108,931 | $66,672 | $42,259 | - | 5.3% | |
| Occupancy | $94,631 | $94,631 | - | - | 4.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $74,200 | $45,415 | $28,785 | - | 3.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $60,063 | $60,063 | - | - | 2.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $58,872 | $50,757 | $8,115 | - | 2.9% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER COSTS | $54,849 | $14,048 | $34,693 | $6,108 | 2.7% |
| Other (as described) | CLIENT ASSISTANCE | $36,625 | $36,625 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Office expenses | $25,175 | $16,178 | $8,997 | - | 1.2% | |
| Total | $2,045,522 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $1,969,403 spent · pay $1,472,262 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $1,170,607 | $1,075,993 | $94,614 | - | 59.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $205,125 | $188,546 | $16,579 | - | 10.4% | |
| Other (as described) | ASSISTANCE TO CLIENTS | $169,597 | $169,597 | - | - | 8.6% |
| Other (as described) | PROFESSIONAL FEES | $140,680 | $84,529 | $56,151 | - | 7.1% |
| Payroll taxes | $96,530 | $88,728 | $7,802 | - | 4.9% | |
| Occupancy | $86,198 | $86,198 | - | - | 4.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $45,665 | $45,665 | - | - | 2.3% | |
| Insurance | $22,790 | $22,790 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $11,093 | $11,093 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Other (as described) | DUES AND SUBSCRIPTIONS | $7,567 | $7,567 | - | - | 0.4% |
| Advertising and promotion | $7,231 | $7,231 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $2,238 | $2,238 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Office expenses | $1,891 | $1,891 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| All other expenses | $1,225 | $943 | - | $282 | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $966 | $966 | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,969,403 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $1,666,728 spent · pay $1,402,789 · grants $27,885 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $981,495 | $942,851 | $38,644 | - | 58.9% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $190,533 | $134,449 | $56,084 | - | 11.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $137,362 | $126,260 | $11,102 | - | 8.2% | |
| Payroll taxes | $93,399 | $85,850 | $7,549 | - | 5.6% | |
| Occupancy | $72,901 | $72,901 | - | - | 4.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $59,763 | $35,909 | $23,854 | - | 3.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $43,788 | $43,788 | - | - | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $38,763 | $38,763 | - | - | 2.3% |
| Grants outside the US | $27,885 | $27,885 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | WORKER COMPENSATION INS | $11,103 | $10,205 | $898 | - | 0.7% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $9,736 | $9,736 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Total | $1,666,728 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $1,373,492 spent · pay $1,139,216 · grants $2,375 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $797,175 | $727,726 | $69,449 | - | 58.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $149,221 | $92,884 | $56,337 | - | 10.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $119,934 | $103,993 | $15,941 | - | 8.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $72,886 | $63,199 | $9,687 | - | 5.3% | |
| Occupancy | $64,381 | $57,492 | $6,889 | - | 4.7% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $52,022 | $49,201 | $2,821 | - | 3.8% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $49,798 | $24,899 | $24,899 | - | 3.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $39,275 | $26,200 | $13,075 | - | 2.9% | |
| Other (as described) | WORKER COMPENSATION INS | $19,258 | $16,698 | $2,560 | - | 1.4% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $7,167 | $1,004 | $6,163 | - | 0.5% |
| Grants outside the US | $2,375 | $2,375 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $1,373,492 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $1,339,020 spent · pay $1,117,422 · grants $1,007 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $742,038 | $646,745 | $95,293 | - | 55.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $153,247 | $138,267 | $14,980 | - | 11.4% | |
| Other employee benefits | $144,381 | $135,072 | $9,309 | - | 10.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $77,756 | $68,908 | $8,848 | - | 5.8% | |
| Occupancy | $76,185 | $67,948 | $8,237 | - | 5.7% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $48,974 | $43,486 | $5,488 | - | 3.7% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $43,919 | $21,960 | $21,959 | - | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | WORKER COMPENSATION INS | $24,502 | $23,502 | $1,000 | - | 1.8% |
| Other (as described) | OTHER CONSULTANT | $15,325 | $1,000 | $14,325 | - | 1.1% |
| Office expenses | $7,461 | $7,461 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT | $4,225 | - | $4,225 | - | 0.3% |
| Grants to US individuals | $1,007 | $1,007 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $1,339,020 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $1,178,415 spent · pay $951,548 · grants $2,637 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $640,082 | $584,527 | $55,555 | - | 54.3% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $121,035 | $84,724 | $36,311 | - | 10.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $114,808 | $102,744 | $12,064 | - | 9.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $75,623 | $67,140 | $8,483 | - | 6.4% | |
| Occupancy | $74,840 | $70,022 | $4,818 | - | 6.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $46,182 | $23,091 | $23,091 | - | 3.9% | |
| Other (as described) | MISCELLANEOUS | $42,756 | $37,485 | $5,271 | - | 3.6% |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT | $27,502 | - | $27,502 | - | 2.3% |
| Other (as described) | WORKER COMPENSATION INS | $15,317 | $14,317 | $1,000 | - | 1.3% |
| Other (as described) | OTHER CONSULTANT | $10,045 | - | $10,045 | - | 0.9% |
| Office expenses | $7,588 | $7,588 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $2,637 | $2,637 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $1,178,415 | 100% |